Best Buy - Clarksville

1025 Veterans Pkwy
Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: 812-280-0474
GEO: 38.327175, -85.76461

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • FriDec. 19
    8:00 am11:00 pm
  • SatDec. 20
    8:00 am11:00 pm
  • SunDec. 21
    7:00 am11:00 pm
  • MonDec. 22
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • TueDec. 23
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • WedDec. 24
    7:00 am6:00 pm
  • ThuDec. 25
    Closed

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Clarksville

Average Customer Rating

4.2191 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 429

89.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (383 of 429)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted December 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a great experience. Tvs were not in stock but no best buy in tristate area had one either. Not best buys fault there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always, shopping at Best Buy is a pleasant experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need sales people waiting at the front of the store so you dont have to hunt for them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All associates should understand that they should be courteous to patrons that enter the facility. The associate that I spoke to inquiring about being added to a list to discuss phones was very rude. I may have blown it off, but the people who were standing next to me commented on her attitude as well. I recognize the store is busy and customers can be rude as well; however, I did not do anything to deserve the attitude I received. She did not understand how to take information and was very condescending. I seriously considered leaving as did the couple beside me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

no any sales people on the floor. i had to seek out and find a salesman

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The freezer was an on sale item but not in stock and not available. igloo 5.1 cu ft. we bought the 7.1 cu ft. instead. we bought 2 as gifts for our children. I think there should be some sort of comp.for not going somewhere else for the one we wanted

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a great experience, especially with the helpfulness of the employees and I am very likely to shop here again due to their friendliness and helpfulness.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As leaving store, does the security person, have to be so unpersonal, and look at you like you DID STEAL something, when in fact you spent over 1000.00. just saying they seem to look as if you are a thirf in the store. I realize people try to steal, but not all of us honest working people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This survey needs NA option. I did not try any displays

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not happy to find out that the product I bought could be bought online from best buy at a much cheaper price. I will be returning it to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always great service from the Clarksville, Indiana Store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What a great experience... The selection was great. I got things I didn't even know existed/ needed! Busiest shopping season of the the year and I didn't even wait in line!! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Urge employees to work faster when there is a long line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The crew made me feel valued and special. This is a pleasant change from any of the "Big Box Stores" I have dealt with in the recent past.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always go to Best Buy because they are friendly and very helpful. The wait is outrageous though. They need more staff for the customer demand. I will still go to Best Buy but hope that they bulk up their staff for their mobile services, I was there over 2 hours my last visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I sold cars and industrial video for over 20 years. I know sales and I have a good grasp of electronics. Maybe I look old and dumb, but I am not dumb- old yes. :( I would never embarrass or demean a customer in the way I was. Whether or not the customer is right, or wrong, Black Friday was no excuse to treat anyone that way. If he was having a bad day, so be it...but he never even offered an apology.Brock is awesome and I was impressed. He stayed by to make sure something was resolved on my behalf.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Many associates at the register, but only one person who stated she would get to me soon. Wasn't sure if others were busy or just unaware of my presence.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what you are doing. We will be back for televisions in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The commode seat in the men's room had been missing from the commode for almost a week. I told an employee the first time I was inside and noticed it. A week later when we went back to purchase our refrigerator, the seat was still missing....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When buying microwave the sale one was unavaliable. The washer and dryer was unavailable in first chosen color. It took the sales clerk one hour and 15 minutes to check us out. The order wouldn't go through because of delivery, and the computers kept going down. The clerk had to redo the order around 4 times. Meanwhile another couple was waiting for us to buy our products so they could buy the ones they had chosen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employee's talking with other employee's. They need to be interacting with customers. We had to ask them for help instead of them asking us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As a customer I did not like having to wait in the department for help over an hr. There was only one sales person who paged for help and no one came. I would recommend that there always be at least two sales associates at a time to Prevent situation like this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I had was at checkout. The cashier was not friendly. HE TOSSED MY REWARDS PROGRAM CARD ACROSS THE COUNTER TO ME, even when I had my hand held out to receive it back. At the end I had said to him thank you and have a good evening, and HE JUST GLARED AT ME. I believe one of the most important things is to not to treat the customer rudely and make a bad impression at the end of the sale, that's is very bad business. It does make me think twice about the next time I come back. I would gladly spend a few more dollars to be treated nicer and feel wanted. As for the person who help me find where things were located, he did a fantastic job. Very pleased with his service. He went out of his way to meet every need. That was a wonderful experience and I say thank you to him for that, which I did do.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Next year, have more associates abailable to assist customers in the large appliance area of the store. Also, those who were working, worked until around 1:30 on Thanksgiving Day. Suggest you close on Thanksgiving to give your employees time to spend with their families. I don't shop on Thanksgiving at any store for that very reason. I feel sure that your stores would make up any loss in sales from being closed Thanksgiving Day on Black Friday or before Christmas. Your loyal customers always come back for your Best Buys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great customer service...I could not thank the sales associate enough for all of his help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Looking for a screen protector which apparently you all no longer carry. Associate was not knowledgeable about products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The tv we ended up buying was in stock, but could not be found. The associate was trying everything he could to find it, but my husband and I were in a bit of a time crunch, so the associate offered to have it delivered to our home free of charge. Overall we were very happy with the service provided, especially since it's the week of Thanksgiving.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More people helping customers, had to wait 30 minutes for sales associate while there was 3 or 4 associates running around department fixing displays and prices, while people were waiting

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My visit spanned over two days. I initially went in on 11/24 and after waiting 90 minutes, the store manager scheduled an appointment for me on 11/25. I understand the wait....not upset about that. Sounds like they had some staffing problems that created the delay.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was asked if I was a reward zone member, gave my phone number that was supposed to be on the account, never was told that they didn't find the number and I purchased a large tv and it didn't go on my account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates need to be ready to assist customers as soon as the store opens. Rushing around changing prices and getting display models to work should be done before the store opens.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ordered our computer because you didn't have one in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was very friendly and helpful and the process was exceptionally fast. Well done!! We continue coming back. The only disappointment I had is that I don't believe my reward zone card is working appropriately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I cannot see any reason to be in the Best Buy customer rewards program. I have never been offered a discount or anything else. The sales rep I talked to was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I received a email one day only price on a HDMI cable that I needed when I went to the store they did not have it so they sold me a shorter cable for the one day price

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I can say is that when looking at gps's that there was racks in the way. Another customer had to move them to get to the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was excellent, but as I was in line, the store employees directed me to cash out at customer service, who in turn directed me to the SAME cashier I was standing in line for in the first place.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will always comparison shop at Best Buy. You do a great job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very positive experience with knowledgeable staff working there who are eager and willing to help you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the My Rewards program but I very much dislike that the rewards expire so quickly. I think you should make them expire in 6 months to a year or better yet, not expire at all. This program is what drives me to BB vs other retailers out there or even online shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Each experience that I have had with Best Buy has been outstanding! From the employees great customer skills, to the cleanliness of the store, it is always a Great experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no additional input except to say the clerk was excellent and service was great!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always received reward points even if i used my best buy card but this time I never received any points. I'm pretty upset with that as best buy is the only place I shop for all my appliances and computer items. I've given that store a lot of money, you'd think they could afford a measley $5 per 250 points no matter what payment your giving!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to have more Amazon Kindle gift cards available in store with different value amounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We like Best Buy and that's why we keep going back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Several times I called to see if an item was available. Lots of times people seem annoyed about the calls. One time I was actually hung up on before they even said hello.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst experience ever 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 2 of 5
By Jackme from Clarksville,IN

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 3

Was going to buy an Xbox 1 for my son but couldn't get anyone to help me. The aisles were all cluttered with displays and could barely walk around without knocking something over.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed in the organization of the movies and lack of selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store becoming too cluttered with pop up displays. It makes it too hard to navigate when a lot of people shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and I go there to buy movies usually at least once a week. Sometimes it's multiple times. The one thing I wish there was more of was more classic movies. I love the current selection and find it to be one of the best around but some more movie choices from the 70's and before would be fantastic.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have spent many thousands of dollars over the past two years and have not received what I feel is a fair amount of bonus bucks but I like best buy and the associate I work with is fantastic. I love best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have spent many thousands with Best Buy in the past 2 years and have not received as much in rewards as I would have thought. I am very happy with the service I get and that is why I keep coming back. I just hope that the rewards get better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again it would be nice if guys would do Military Discount It would bring more personal in the store. Or a thank you to Vets. day for them

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really hope to see an improvement in the Best Buy gaming department. I used to love the gaming department, but there seems to be a lack of concern for the quality of service and happiness of the customers in the gaming department lately. I never want to have to go to GameStop, but if the service continues to be subpar, I will take my business elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the most part Bestbuy has the most helpful employees, but sometimes you run into a not so good employee attitude wise.Best buy prices do appear to be the best, and walmart doesn't have anything on Best buy's pricing in electronics.I've noticed that during comparison

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I compared this product at 4 other stores and this was the best price. my previous experience with best buy has been great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe more people would shop if rewards came more quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When paying your bill. I personally think you should be able to apply over payment where you'd like instead of where best buy chooses to do so. On the bill and not have to call in each time you would like to a larger payment then minimum.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a great experience at Best Buy today purchasing my new Mini IPad and can't wait to get started using it. Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My suggestion would be to make sure the product is what the customer has asked for and inform the customer if the product is not in stock. I am not saying that the salesman intentionally misinformed me but perhaps did not listen carefully as to what I wanted to purchase. If it is not readily available, the customer needs that information. I understand that my lack of tech expertise caused some of my difficulty but if I had obtained the Monitor with built-in speakers in the beginning or been informed of the information described above there would have been a much different outcome. I appreciate the help of your Geek Squad but will say again that being informed is extremely important to a successful transaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep the HP representative in the store to provide excellent advice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is our "Candy store." It's so much fun to stop in and look and dream and also to find our products still available when we actually have the money together to purchase them. Keep up the great work and thanks for building in Southern IN. You cut our drive time down from one hour to 35 minutes - - - so we come in more often!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought an ASUS laptop. I had bought one from best buy previously, but it was stolen. It would be very helpful if you stored the routing number with the sale. I called and asked and they could tell me the date I purchased my last laptop, my credit card number I bought it with, and what the product was that I bought, but they didn't have the routing number. I lost a lot of important files on my laptop when it was stolen. From that experience, I would even pay an additional fee to have my routing number stored.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the price for an hdmi coupler was outrageous, but I had to have it and Walmart was out!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to have my reward points sooner so I can buy needed accessories for my new computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Once again, it would have been very helpful if someone actually worked in the Samsung Experience booth to demonstrate and explain their products. This was my first smart phone - didn't really want one, but technology continues to change and more or less demands you keep up... It would have been helpful to have someone there to show and demonstrate the phones before deciding which to purchase. Leaving the store with an active smartphone you have NO IDEA how to use is like driving a car with a manual transmission and you've never been taught how to drive a stick shift car!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure the clerks ask for your rewards card. I forgot to give my on this order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As previously stated: The only problem with my experience was that I had to request help the associate did not come up to me and ask me if I needed assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Too many products in the aisles. Someone that had a mobility disability would have problems getting thru the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I ended up exchanging the tablet I bought on this occasion

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a hard drive for 99,99$ but couldn't use my 100$ reward certificate unless I spent $100 before tax. I was only 1 cent off, I feel like best buy should accept my certificate and not have to buy something else to make it at least 1penny more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, have never had any problems shopping there!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you would have a bigger inventory of the cheaper computers. They told me that section rotates computers each week and most likely will never be available again. The computers I wanted had around 30 in stock on Thursday and by Tuesday there were none to be found. The computer said they had one left, but it was nowhere to be found. As a non-profit, I was forced to spend $300 more than I had originally budgeted. That means the software program I also need is put on hold for a while.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we were in the store a few weeks ago, the labels for the Mac books had information like memory and hard drive, but when we came back, the new models were lacking that information on the tags which made it more difficult to compare.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice store friendly people, a good shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product was damaged on delivery. Deliverer made note and ensured someone would call. No one has called or inquired about the damage or any subsequent reduction in price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Convenient, wide selection of products, friendly salesperson.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salesman was polite, attentive to my needs....but had zero klnowledge of Canon printers...other than he pointed out this was the best buy on printers and advised me to take advantage of this item being on sale.....PRICE WAS $ 59.00 NOT MUCH ELSE, WISH I HAD SPENT MORE FOR A BETTER PRINTER, SCANNER, COPIER...... Came in prepared to spend $ 400.00.....Glenn bennett Funeral Director/Embalmer Clarksville, IN 47129

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm disabled , every time I go to Best Buy. everyone is friendly & helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great work. The employees definitely demonstrate employee engagement...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The extraordinary security measures in place seem overdone. I understand why you seal the plastic bag and why you have someone look through items going out the door and compare with the receipt, but the excuse that "we're checking to make sure you got the right products" is quite dismissive of a customer's ability to comprehend what we've just bought. Very juvenile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been in the store about 5 times in the last month and they've all been good . The people are real nice and helpful . That's the reason I've been back .Keep up the good business and I'm sure you will stay ahead of H.H. Gregg .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When checking out, your credit card machines had too many questions, would be nice to make it a faster process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Text or email me if my rewards are about to expire as well as any warranties

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My family always loves to stop in and shop or even just browse and find treasures. We see Best Buy as our family candy store. A great place to shop. Too bad we live 45 minutes away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person new the product well and was very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was to hot and this caused me to be uncomfortable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have moved 3 times since I received the rewards card for business reasons and I think it is difficult to get my address and phone number updated in your system. I would like the sales associate to be able to update it on the spot. I have a hard time remembering to do it when I get home or to the office. It really creates a bad experience even when everything else has gone so well!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the reward program should be for all purchases made, even if financed thru best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have no idea how to claim the rewards. It would be nice to get them automatically at check out if a purchase is made and if a reward is available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the loyality points should be put on your card and redeemed when at the cash register.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If delivery and product arrives as easily as the purchase, it will be a great experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

there needs to be More people to help with cell phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really enjoy the atmosphere at Best Buy. It is a great store and I honestly think it is one of my favorite places. Thank you for the great service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was a big spender with Best Buy, but after several bad experiences I buy most items online. I dropped by $3,000 last year because Best Buy just did not care about my problems. I got a large screen TV and memory for a computer laptop. Both failed within a year of purchase. I also had some problems I reported and no one seemed to care.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employees are Very Customer Service oriented and knowledgeable. It makes for a pleasant shopping experience! Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad technition I made appointment with was not available when I arrived at my appointment time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales clerk was excellent. She was very friendly to us and she was very helpful, as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

send me rewards for my loyalty in the mail and I would frequent the store more often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2191 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love how they have remodeled the Clarksville store, it is so bright in there now and very refreshing. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.