Best Buy - Clarksville

1025 Veterans Pkwy
Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: 812-280-0474
GEO: 38.327175, -85.76461

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedNov. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuNov. 27
    5:00 pm1:00 am
  • FriNov. 28
    8:00 am10:00 pm
  • SatNov. 29
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • SunNov. 30
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonDec. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueDec. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Clarksville

Average Customer Rating

4.2289 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 402

89.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (359 of 402)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More people helping customers, had to wait 30 minutes for sales associate while there was 3 or 4 associates running around department fixing displays and prices, while people were waiting

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My visit spanned over two days. I initially went in on 11/24 and after waiting 90 minutes, the store manager scheduled an appointment for me on 11/25. I understand the wait....not upset about that. Sounds like they had some staffing problems that created the delay.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was asked if I was a reward zone member, gave my phone number that was supposed to be on the account, never was told that they didn't find the number and I purchased a large tv and it didn't go on my account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates need to be ready to assist customers as soon as the store opens. Rushing around changing prices and getting display models to work should be done before the store opens.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ordered our computer because you didn't have one in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was very friendly and helpful and the process was exceptionally fast. Well done!! We continue coming back. The only disappointment I had is that I don't believe my reward zone card is working appropriately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I cannot see any reason to be in the Best Buy customer rewards program. I have never been offered a discount or anything else. The sales rep I talked to was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I received a email one day only price on a HDMI cable that I needed when I went to the store they did not have it so they sold me a shorter cable for the one day price

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I can say is that when looking at gps's that there was racks in the way. Another customer had to move them to get to the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was excellent, but as I was in line, the store employees directed me to cash out at customer service, who in turn directed me to the SAME cashier I was standing in line for in the first place.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will always comparison shop at Best Buy. You do a great job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very positive experience with knowledgeable staff working there who are eager and willing to help you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the My Rewards program but I very much dislike that the rewards expire so quickly. I think you should make them expire in 6 months to a year or better yet, not expire at all. This program is what drives me to BB vs other retailers out there or even online shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Each experience that I have had with Best Buy has been outstanding! From the employees great customer skills, to the cleanliness of the store, it is always a Great experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no additional input except to say the clerk was excellent and service was great!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always received reward points even if i used my best buy card but this time I never received any points. I'm pretty upset with that as best buy is the only place I shop for all my appliances and computer items. I've given that store a lot of money, you'd think they could afford a measley $5 per 250 points no matter what payment your giving!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to have more Amazon Kindle gift cards available in store with different value amounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We like Best Buy and that's why we keep going back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Several times I called to see if an item was available. Lots of times people seem annoyed about the calls. One time I was actually hung up on before they even said hello.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst experience ever 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 2 of 5
By Jackme from Clarksville,IN

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 3

Was going to buy an Xbox 1 for my son but couldn't get anyone to help me. The aisles were all cluttered with displays and could barely walk around without knocking something over.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed in the organization of the movies and lack of selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store becoming too cluttered with pop up displays. It makes it too hard to navigate when a lot of people shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and I go there to buy movies usually at least once a week. Sometimes it's multiple times. The one thing I wish there was more of was more classic movies. I love the current selection and find it to be one of the best around but some more movie choices from the 70's and before would be fantastic.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have spent many thousands of dollars over the past two years and have not received what I feel is a fair amount of bonus bucks but I like best buy and the associate I work with is fantastic. I love best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have spent many thousands with Best Buy in the past 2 years and have not received as much in rewards as I would have thought. I am very happy with the service I get and that is why I keep coming back. I just hope that the rewards get better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again it would be nice if guys would do Military Discount It would bring more personal in the store. Or a thank you to Vets. day for them

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really hope to see an improvement in the Best Buy gaming department. I used to love the gaming department, but there seems to be a lack of concern for the quality of service and happiness of the customers in the gaming department lately. I never want to have to go to GameStop, but if the service continues to be subpar, I will take my business elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the most part Bestbuy has the most helpful employees, but sometimes you run into a not so good employee attitude wise.Best buy prices do appear to be the best, and walmart doesn't have anything on Best buy's pricing in electronics.I've noticed that during comparison

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I compared this product at 4 other stores and this was the best price. my previous experience with best buy has been great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe more people would shop if rewards came more quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When paying your bill. I personally think you should be able to apply over payment where you'd like instead of where best buy chooses to do so. On the bill and not have to call in each time you would like to a larger payment then minimum.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a great experience at Best Buy today purchasing my new Mini IPad and can't wait to get started using it. Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My suggestion would be to make sure the product is what the customer has asked for and inform the customer if the product is not in stock. I am not saying that the salesman intentionally misinformed me but perhaps did not listen carefully as to what I wanted to purchase. If it is not readily available, the customer needs that information. I understand that my lack of tech expertise caused some of my difficulty but if I had obtained the Monitor with built-in speakers in the beginning or been informed of the information described above there would have been a much different outcome. I appreciate the help of your Geek Squad but will say again that being informed is extremely important to a successful transaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep the HP representative in the store to provide excellent advice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is our "Candy store." It's so much fun to stop in and look and dream and also to find our products still available when we actually have the money together to purchase them. Keep up the great work and thanks for building in Southern IN. You cut our drive time down from one hour to 35 minutes - - - so we come in more often!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought an ASUS laptop. I had bought one from best buy previously, but it was stolen. It would be very helpful if you stored the routing number with the sale. I called and asked and they could tell me the date I purchased my last laptop, my credit card number I bought it with, and what the product was that I bought, but they didn't have the routing number. I lost a lot of important files on my laptop when it was stolen. From that experience, I would even pay an additional fee to have my routing number stored.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the price for an hdmi coupler was outrageous, but I had to have it and Walmart was out!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to have my reward points sooner so I can buy needed accessories for my new computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Once again, it would have been very helpful if someone actually worked in the Samsung Experience booth to demonstrate and explain their products. This was my first smart phone - didn't really want one, but technology continues to change and more or less demands you keep up... It would have been helpful to have someone there to show and demonstrate the phones before deciding which to purchase. Leaving the store with an active smartphone you have NO IDEA how to use is like driving a car with a manual transmission and you've never been taught how to drive a stick shift car!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure the clerks ask for your rewards card. I forgot to give my on this order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As previously stated: The only problem with my experience was that I had to request help the associate did not come up to me and ask me if I needed assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Too many products in the aisles. Someone that had a mobility disability would have problems getting thru the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I ended up exchanging the tablet I bought on this occasion

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a hard drive for 99,99$ but couldn't use my 100$ reward certificate unless I spent $100 before tax. I was only 1 cent off, I feel like best buy should accept my certificate and not have to buy something else to make it at least 1penny more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, have never had any problems shopping there!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you would have a bigger inventory of the cheaper computers. They told me that section rotates computers each week and most likely will never be available again. The computers I wanted had around 30 in stock on Thursday and by Tuesday there were none to be found. The computer said they had one left, but it was nowhere to be found. As a non-profit, I was forced to spend $300 more than I had originally budgeted. That means the software program I also need is put on hold for a while.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we were in the store a few weeks ago, the labels for the Mac books had information like memory and hard drive, but when we came back, the new models were lacking that information on the tags which made it more difficult to compare.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice store friendly people, a good shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product was damaged on delivery. Deliverer made note and ensured someone would call. No one has called or inquired about the damage or any subsequent reduction in price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Convenient, wide selection of products, friendly salesperson.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salesman was polite, attentive to my needs....but had zero klnowledge of Canon printers...other than he pointed out this was the best buy on printers and advised me to take advantage of this item being on sale.....PRICE WAS $ 59.00 NOT MUCH ELSE, WISH I HAD SPENT MORE FOR A BETTER PRINTER, SCANNER, COPIER...... Came in prepared to spend $ 400.00.....Glenn bennett Funeral Director/Embalmer Clarksville, IN 47129

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm disabled , every time I go to Best Buy. everyone is friendly & helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great work. The employees definitely demonstrate employee engagement...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The extraordinary security measures in place seem overdone. I understand why you seal the plastic bag and why you have someone look through items going out the door and compare with the receipt, but the excuse that "we're checking to make sure you got the right products" is quite dismissive of a customer's ability to comprehend what we've just bought. Very juvenile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been in the store about 5 times in the last month and they've all been good . The people are real nice and helpful . That's the reason I've been back .Keep up the good business and I'm sure you will stay ahead of H.H. Gregg .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When checking out, your credit card machines had too many questions, would be nice to make it a faster process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Text or email me if my rewards are about to expire as well as any warranties

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My family always loves to stop in and shop or even just browse and find treasures. We see Best Buy as our family candy store. A great place to shop. Too bad we live 45 minutes away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person new the product well and was very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was to hot and this caused me to be uncomfortable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have moved 3 times since I received the rewards card for business reasons and I think it is difficult to get my address and phone number updated in your system. I would like the sales associate to be able to update it on the spot. I have a hard time remembering to do it when I get home or to the office. It really creates a bad experience even when everything else has gone so well!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the reward program should be for all purchases made, even if financed thru best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have no idea how to claim the rewards. It would be nice to get them automatically at check out if a purchase is made and if a reward is available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the loyality points should be put on your card and redeemed when at the cash register.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If delivery and product arrives as easily as the purchase, it will be a great experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

there needs to be More people to help with cell phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really enjoy the atmosphere at Best Buy. It is a great store and I honestly think it is one of my favorite places. Thank you for the great service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was a big spender with Best Buy, but after several bad experiences I buy most items online. I dropped by $3,000 last year because Best Buy just did not care about my problems. I got a large screen TV and memory for a computer laptop. Both failed within a year of purchase. I also had some problems I reported and no one seemed to care.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employees are Very Customer Service oriented and knowledgeable. It makes for a pleasant shopping experience! Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad technition I made appointment with was not available when I arrived at my appointment time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales clerk was excellent. She was very friendly to us and she was very helpful, as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

send me rewards for my loyalty in the mail and I would frequent the store more often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love how they have remodeled the Clarksville store, it is so bright in there now and very refreshing. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and I purchase something from there about every week. The only thing I would like to see improved upon would be for the stores to start carrying a wider variety of blu rays. The stores already have a great variety but it would be great to see the stores start to carry more of the older classic films. DVDs and blu rays are the things I usually buy from my local store so that is the main area I would like to see more of. I love Best Buy and the great environment that the store has. Thanks for maintining such a great place and keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The one thing I would like to see is more people available to help. The staff was spread too thin.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE MANAGER I DELT WITH WAS VERY SUPPORTIVE AND HELPFUL

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I had some trouble working with my Window's Pro 3 tablet the people working there were very open and friendly when I asked for help with my device. They helped solved the problem and I was satisfied with their service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the checkout period, the cashier was extremely nice and friendly!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most of my interaction and questions were with the cashier, who provided great assistance and was patient even when a line began to form. It was my experience with the cashier that motivated me to do this survey today.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hire a couple peon employees to stand around with checkout handhelds; you literally sell the technology to do this. When every employee is busy answering the 1000 irrelevant questions from every customer there needs to be a speedy checkout clerk just for back up. No skills, no knowledge; scan barcode + count money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate who helped me was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Already gave comment. You need all stations open to deal with setting up phones, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wash shopping for, and researching, a few items for my new DSLR camera. I managed to get the new memory card that I needed at a great price, but was also hoping to get a UV lens cover that day. There were several in stock of every size except for the one I needed (58mm).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again both employees I interacted with were great. Only complaint is they did not have the tablet I wanted in stock. Had to pay an extra $50 for the 32GB version to get it in the color I wanted (not a huge deal). And also the case I wanted for the tablet was not in stock (again not a huge deal).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was satisfied with the quick and easy service I received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love to see best buy start a section catered to those of us who build our own desktop computers, with a wide selection of things like RAM, HDDs, SSDs, peripherals, cases, towers, etc. I would shop such a section frequently

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our children love to visit our local Best Buy store, to just look at new products. Our son, age 15, would love to work at Best Buy one day!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff we encountered was of the highest caliber and impressed us very much. We are both in customer service and know quality employees when we see them. Good job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please cross train associates. You have moved Ipods to the computer area. this is a busy area. No one has time to sale an IPod.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the idea of a store map, like an amusement park. Showing the layout and sections of where things are so you can go right there without wandering

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the wait time was a little long. There was a man standing in line before me (he would have been the next to be helped) with a box in his hand, he left I assume to go and try to pay for his item elsewhere, evidently he didn't get to do that because he came back and threw the box on the stand where the phones are displayed someone in my party was setting, it missed her by about 2' and he kept walking off with an attitude. It wasn't too much longer after that, I was waited on.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shouldn't have to spend so much every year to keep my reward status,once I reach a certain level I should stay there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was given a card with a member id number and told to register online, however, when I tried to register with this number, it would not recognize it. I had to create a different account. Now my points that I earned with my purchase are sitting in a different account. Not very user friendly and when I called the toll free number, the only live person I could get was someone to talk about credit cards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep a good variety of items with competitive prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

love the rewards points, and if you notice, since Best Buy started pricematching, I've spent alot of money at BB. Prior to pricematching...da nada.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with the knowledge of the employees, their willingness to help and how friendly they all were from the moment I walked into the store, until I checked out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer Windows 7 option on computers, Windows 8... well sucks and for professional and high end application is not suitable! You lost a 2000 sale because of no Windows 7 option. I still spent 650 on accessories but bought the PC from another dealer. I have bought PCs from Best buy before along with TVs, appliances, electronics, cameras, movies... well over 10,000 in recent years... this was my first time not buying from Best Buys and going elsewhere for a similar product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a transplant from California to Clarksville IN. This was my first trip and interaction with the sales associates at this store. I have to say, they were very professional and courteous. I enjoyed my visit!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Main aisle in store feels "closed in" and at first glance it is not easy to tell where there are located.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2289 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I rated the Rewards/loyalty program a 5 because I don't really feel like I've been well enough educated on what it can do for me by your team when I've been in. Also, I prefer loyalty programs that enable me to simply redeem whatever benefit I've accrued at the counter when in the store, without my having to get online, bring a coupon or other piece of paper, print something off, or remember anything. Basically, I'd like the redemption to be nearly automatic and effortless for me. I don't want to search or login to anything; I just want the cashier to tell me I'm getting $5 off or something. ;-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.