Best Buy - Clarksville

1025 Veterans Pkwy
Clarksville, IN 47129
Phone: 812-280-0474
GEO: 38.327175, -85.76461

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    11:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Clarksville

Average Customer Rating

4.2128 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 343

88.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (305 of 343)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employees are Very Customer Service oriented and knowledgeable. It makes for a pleasant shopping experience! Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad technition I made appointment with was not available when I arrived at my appointment time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales clerk was excellent. She was very friendly to us and she was very helpful, as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

send me rewards for my loyalty in the mail and I would frequent the store more often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love how they have remodeled the Clarksville store, it is so bright in there now and very refreshing. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and I purchase something from there about every week. The only thing I would like to see improved upon would be for the stores to start carrying a wider variety of blu rays. The stores already have a great variety but it would be great to see the stores start to carry more of the older classic films. DVDs and blu rays are the things I usually buy from my local store so that is the main area I would like to see more of. I love Best Buy and the great environment that the store has. Thanks for maintining such a great place and keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The one thing I would like to see is more people available to help. The staff was spread too thin.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE MANAGER I DELT WITH WAS VERY SUPPORTIVE AND HELPFUL

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I had some trouble working with my Window's Pro 3 tablet the people working there were very open and friendly when I asked for help with my device. They helped solved the problem and I was satisfied with their service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the checkout period, the cashier was extremely nice and friendly!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most of my interaction and questions were with the cashier, who provided great assistance and was patient even when a line began to form. It was my experience with the cashier that motivated me to do this survey today.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hire a couple peon employees to stand around with checkout handhelds; you literally sell the technology to do this. When every employee is busy answering the 1000 irrelevant questions from every customer there needs to be a speedy checkout clerk just for back up. No skills, no knowledge; scan barcode + count money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate who helped me was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Already gave comment. You need all stations open to deal with setting up phones, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wash shopping for, and researching, a few items for my new DSLR camera. I managed to get the new memory card that I needed at a great price, but was also hoping to get a UV lens cover that day. There were several in stock of every size except for the one I needed (58mm).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again both employees I interacted with were great. Only complaint is they did not have the tablet I wanted in stock. Had to pay an extra $50 for the 32GB version to get it in the color I wanted (not a huge deal). And also the case I wanted for the tablet was not in stock (again not a huge deal).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was satisfied with the quick and easy service I received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love to see best buy start a section catered to those of us who build our own desktop computers, with a wide selection of things like RAM, HDDs, SSDs, peripherals, cases, towers, etc. I would shop such a section frequently

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our children love to visit our local Best Buy store, to just look at new products. Our son, age 15, would love to work at Best Buy one day!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff we encountered was of the highest caliber and impressed us very much. We are both in customer service and know quality employees when we see them. Good job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please cross train associates. You have moved Ipods to the computer area. this is a busy area. No one has time to sale an IPod.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the idea of a store map, like an amusement park. Showing the layout and sections of where things are so you can go right there without wandering

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the wait time was a little long. There was a man standing in line before me (he would have been the next to be helped) with a box in his hand, he left I assume to go and try to pay for his item elsewhere, evidently he didn't get to do that because he came back and threw the box on the stand where the phones are displayed someone in my party was setting, it missed her by about 2' and he kept walking off with an attitude. It wasn't too much longer after that, I was waited on.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shouldn't have to spend so much every year to keep my reward status,once I reach a certain level I should stay there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was given a card with a member id number and told to register online, however, when I tried to register with this number, it would not recognize it. I had to create a different account. Now my points that I earned with my purchase are sitting in a different account. Not very user friendly and when I called the toll free number, the only live person I could get was someone to talk about credit cards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep a good variety of items with competitive prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

love the rewards points, and if you notice, since Best Buy started pricematching, I've spent alot of money at BB. Prior to pricematching...da nada.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with the knowledge of the employees, their willingness to help and how friendly they all were from the moment I walked into the store, until I checked out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer Windows 7 option on computers, Windows 8... well sucks and for professional and high end application is not suitable! You lost a 2000 sale because of no Windows 7 option. I still spent 650 on accessories but bought the PC from another dealer. I have bought PCs from Best buy before along with TVs, appliances, electronics, cameras, movies... well over 10,000 in recent years... this was my first time not buying from Best Buys and going elsewhere for a similar product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a transplant from California to Clarksville IN. This was my first trip and interaction with the sales associates at this store. I have to say, they were very professional and courteous. I enjoyed my visit!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Main aisle in store feels "closed in" and at first glance it is not easy to tell where there are located.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I rated the Rewards/loyalty program a 5 because I don't really feel like I've been well enough educated on what it can do for me by your team when I've been in. Also, I prefer loyalty programs that enable me to simply redeem whatever benefit I've accrued at the counter when in the store, without my having to get online, bring a coupon or other piece of paper, print something off, or remember anything. Basically, I'd like the redemption to be nearly automatic and effortless for me. I don't want to search or login to anything; I just want the cashier to tell me I'm getting $5 off or something. ;-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need more help in the phone area... we were purchasing a Samsung galaxy 5 and the woman from that booth (Samsung experience) never even approached us or looked our way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees should not stand around in a group talking when there are customers waiting. Telling the customer to wait a minute and they will be there to help you, then continuing to talk is not good customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ability to use the volume of televisions on display. Difficult to tell what kind of sound system they have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd like to see more toy type products. Arduinos, science kits, etc.. Fry's has a little of this and it makes the visit more interesting. Radio Shack is going down and Best Buy could pick up the market and do it better. Just a thought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more sales associates in the cell phone department. This was by far the busiest area of the store. Many sales associates from other departments were standing around with nothing to do, but the cell phone sales associates were slammed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue to make sure that you have adequate stock available to meet customer demand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I made my purchases on 6/11 because I was notified that my account was in danger of closing due to inactivity. I am aware that it was been a little while since I made a big purchase at Best Buy, but not nearly long enough to warrant closure of my account. I feel like I have been a loyal Best Buy customer in spite of issues from the past, and considering the financial issues the company has recently had, I feel it is unwise to "cut off" a customer who has had an active account for 5+ years. I would appreciate a response to my comment, and if I do not receive one I will know these surveys are pointless due to "inactivity" on the receiving end.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've had problems in the past with my Rewards Program information being messed up, which has been annoying. However, I think that's finally been corrected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While can I not change my email while I am in your store?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have other electronic stores where I could shop, but I know Best Buy will have the associates to anwser any questions, since I am not up on the electronic gadgets,, the Geek Squad is also available, so I just really like the ease of purchasing at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I knew what I wanted, went to area and immediately found product I wanted. Waited at checkout for about 10 minutes, even AFTER another cash register was opened as a product was not in computer as sale priced, and associate had to go back and verify..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I forget things a lot and if there was an associate available, I would have been able to talk to somebody and remembered that I needed to buy an iPod. Suggestive selling helps me remember things

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't often buy big ticket items, so when I do I would kind of like help. Luckily, my dear smart phone was able to google all the questions I had about the various tvs I was looking at since the sales associates were too busy doing whatever. I've worked the last 7 years in retail, so I don't fill out one of these surveys unless I'm extremely overjoyed or pretty dissatisfied with my experience. Guess what? I'm not overjoyed. Also, how about one of those "line starts here" thing at the checkout line? I had no idea where that started or stopped, and was carrying a heavy TV, and the cashiers all just stared at me instead of being helpful with telling me that the line started in a weird spot. You may all applaud now that I won't be coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in looking for a specific camera that showed that this particular Best Buy carried it in stock. When I went to the store, the associate wasn't aware of the product. (Fujifilm Instax Mini Polaroid Camera). She was very helpful in looking the item up in the system, however, they weren't even on the floor for customers to see. She had to have another associate go get one out of a cage that was up in the air, in another part of the store. Kinda awkward, however, I am pleased with her help in getting what I intended to buy that day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you should provide a discount for accessories when purchasing a large item and a two year contract!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

do not leave work carts in the isles. hard to get by when looking for items

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be great if Best Buy offered military discounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a new iPad Air, however there weren't as many accessories available as I would have liked. There were only two styles of covers offered, so I went elsewhere to purchase one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This girl is the best there is. She seems to be one of the hardest working people there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopping at Best Buy is always a pleasant experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not realize that you do not receive reward points if you use Best Buy same as cash financing program. I think it would be nice if they would let you do so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

add seating for guest.... sometimes it takes a long time to pick out items, especially cameras, phone or computers and there is no place to sit and wait then keep shopping for us older folks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Many of the questions in this survey did not apply for my specific product (an iPad charger) so it would be nice to include a "Non Applicable [or] N/A]" option for each question. The only negative thing is that I knew exactly what I needed, went to the appropriate section (iPad) thinking that the device plus accessories would be co-located. They were not, thus why the sales person had to leave his specific sales area to assist me in finding the product. Logic dictates to me that if I am looking for an accessory for a specific product, that the accessory would be located in the close by to where the product is sold. Even the sales person had a bit of difficulty in finding the charger. Then when I asked him about the cable for the charger, off we went to yet another section of the store. There must be some rhyme or reason for the store layout, but it confused me. Thank goodness for sales associates to assist!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have security tethered products in a length that the consumer can actually try and use.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As I am building my new Business, I will continue to use Best Buy as a valued resource!!!Thanks for the experience!Sara Klein

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have a variety of products, good service and help in problem solution.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i have always found best buy to be very helpful on any questions i may have on any product even though i don't always buy there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff is always helpful at the Clarksville store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was very helpful in placing an order for the phones which we wanted that were not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue what you are doing at Best Buy in Clarksville. I have never come away feeling I have received poor service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is our adult "candy store." We love to go there and drool over all the great products. It has become our appliance store as well as our technology and entertainment first choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had made a recent purchase using a new Best Buy account. When making the purchase referenced in this survey, I wanted to use the new credit card. However, I did not receive it in the mail. So, I was told that wouldn't be a problem. When the cashier took my information, it required him to make a call. He was on the line for a very long time and then was asked to hand me the phone. I had to answer the same questions over again. In the meantime, who I assume was a manager came over and inquired about the situation. He really did seem to care much about it. I began to feel like I was being treated like a criminal. I even said I'd be willing to put it on another card if it was going to be such a hassle. Finally, the sale was approved. The cashier did the best he could, but he was pretty non-vocal about the whole thing. My recommendation would be to at least pretend like you care that it was a major hassle.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you had a lot of TV's I looked at but some of the ones I wanted didn't have display models set up on 2 of them there was no display model that I could see the picture on

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand why the store cannot stock all the desktops in the store. The model I chose online will be delivered to my home in about 2 weeks. However, I had to honestly rate some of the product availability questions as "8's, and O am very pleased with the store the fantastic employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great sales staff! Knowledgable and very professional. No pressure to buy.We liked that a lot.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just recommend that you all keep doing what you are doing. keep up the good work..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thank them for the great service i always get and i would l love to get the $5000 shopping spree would be great for my and my fiancé new house. Please :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The computers to check rewards are old. Keyboard keys stick

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees need to pay more attention to customers wandering and scratching their heads than to each other. The employee who finally helped me was excellent, and I ended up purchasing something I wanted, but I was about 30 seconds from leaving the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salesperson was knowledgeable, friendly, got the Kindle Whitepaper from stock quickly, sold me the Best Buy warranty and processed the sale quickly. I was in and out of the store in about 10 minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for a positive buying experience. Couldn't have been any easier!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a professional photographer and came in to see if you had SLR camera filters and an Expo Disc that I needed that day. Your selection of camera accessories is VERY poor and what you have is so badly overpriced that I would never consider purchasing from Best Buy in this area. In addition, I waited 15 minutes and asked up front by the door to have someone come back for my question, but NO ONE came back. This was not at all a busy time, and I saw numerous employees in groups talking on the way in and out. I am also a Mechanical Engineer by original profession, and was appalled at the complete lack of customer service, selection and cost. Obviously, you will likely trash this survey because of not wanting to see or hear realistic comments. I am still interested in your $5000 shopping spree, so lets see where that goes as well......or if Best Buy has ANY integrity. You may contact me if you like, but I honestly don't expect a call, based on the service in the store. If I am contacted, I will NOT talk the this store's manager.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been concerned about the lack of notifications concerning your loyalty rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

VERY dissatisfied with my purchase experience ,during and after purchase, and the product I did purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have read that I can log on my mobile phone or tablet and retrieve award certificates at the store. To date I have not been able to do this in the metro Louisville area. I have a ton of points, but did not print a certificate before leaving home as I did not know how much I was going to spend. I went on an paid for the items I bought and racked up more points for I guess another time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

just keep up the good work, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The computer section of this store needed more associates in order to handle the amount of customers who needed to ask questions and receive help selecting a product to purchase, based on my last visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a reward certificate for $15.00 but the date had expired, it would be nice to have more time to decide what I would like to have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just bought a new iMac a couple of days ago and had some questions the sales person tried to get me answers on the machine is was a box that was already opened and a couple of the programs is missing and trying to figure out how to get the back going to try a few things and see what happens. I would rather not return it and get another if I do not have to but will if we can not get this figured out. Thanks rich

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You had what I was looking for and the cashier was very pleasant. It was a positive experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have bought several products from Best Buy including televisions and computers and the personnel have always been most helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are demo units available for the Xbox One and PS4, but nothing for the Wii U. Why is there no demo unit for this console?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everytime I want to purchase something...I go to Best Buy FIRST..then I check other retailers.....just to find out I ALWAYS return to Best Buy!!!! You can't beat your Prices....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think Best Buy is good place to shop and they got good business hours for customers to know when they open and close.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always confident in knowing Best Buy will have the product/products I need when ready to make a purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

New Release. However, since learning that Best Buy now price matches Amazon, Newegg and others, I will be back. I purchase a lot of movies and electronics , but had moved away from Best Buy mostly for pricing reasons. This is very smart move on your part and will win back customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good Store. Smaller than the Shelbyville Road store with less selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure associates carefully double-check promised delivery times/dates with customers to reconcile what is verbally promised with what is actually put into the system & set up communicated with installers...this part of my experience was HIGHLY unsatisfactory...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

BestBuy is the only store of its kind in the area. CompUSA, HHGreg etc have closed. Prodcuts selection...there are a lot of products to choose from, unfortunately I feel that is also a problem as there are a lot of products ... it feels "cluttered".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great trip to Best Buy because I was able to get in and out very quickly!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Yes! Since this store has almost everything you would need to buy except the product I was searching for which I did purchase and have to wait for it to be delivered. This item was where 2 computer can be attached to an automatic switcher that allows to use only 1 printer which will make it faster than I do now. I have to unplug which computer that is not needed and plug in the correct one at the time. A lot of pulling and pushing in different printer cables.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We didn't wait in line at all, and the cashier was very knowledgable, helpful, friendly, and efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'll cross the river again to come to this Best Buy location! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a great store with even better customer service, a wide variety of products available for purchase and competitive pricing. Best Buy is a great place to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store is well maintained besides some lack of stock for slightly older outdated items. Employees make the purchasing experience very nice and easy. There is always someone walking around to help or assist in anything you need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the management seems like they don't care and you can never find anyone to help you. I would go to Walmart if they would price match at least their I can find and get help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you all have a lot of employees but you can't ever find any to help you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2128 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The two employees that helped me today went above and beyond what they needed to do!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.