Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 615-754-9200
Email: Michael.Arsenault@bestbuy.com

GEO: 36.164974, -86.509552

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

Average Customer Rating

4.4453 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 256

92.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (236 of 256)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As stated, this was a bad encountered experience at this store and hope that if I return again, things would be different. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased many products from Best Buy. I recommend on the computer systems that any returned product be fully evaluated before being put on the shelf. This could have been even more of a disaster if I had been in a rush to get the new system and "get on the road"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to have other Best Buy locations visit the MT Juliet store and have them see how it is done!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been to the best buy in my city several times for several varieties of products. I have purchased cell phones numerous times. I have purchased accessories for phones, and accessories for my Ps3. I have also recently purchased a ps3 console. I have never had any problems from this store. The only problem i had just a few days ago was i could not find a Ps3 game i was looking for. Need for Speed Carbon not a big deal though. I have still not purchased it from anywhere else. i would rather not. Hopefully the store will receive it and i can purchase it pre owned. This Best Buy store is doing excellent. Keep up the GREAT and EXCELLENT Hard work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The particular black ink cartridge was out of stock (251XL). With the exception of the cashier, the other employees appeared bored and didn't attempt to interact with us to ensure that we could find what we needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will be a Best buy customer for life - always have had positive experience each time i shop there. Always have friendly and helpful personnel. I am a Best Buy fan - financing is available with 0% etc etc Great store to shop. I always recommend Best buy to all my friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seems like you need more employees and employees with experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

love the store, always helpful, but do miss rewards for my purchases coming in the mail...other than that, perfect!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The overall selection of movies has decreased considerably since the last time I was in a Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it is always a pleasure to shop at Best Buy. All of the sales associates are very friendly and very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My Best Buy experience has always been wonderful! The employees are very kind and attentive and I am always greeted properly! My only complaint about the store has to do nothing with employees or lack of product. I am dissatisfied with the race track. I feel that there is far too much product in the middle of the walkway and i feel that it is cluttered and disorganized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We also recently bought out daughter a new phone, AT&T is our provider. We went there originally, as we always do. This time they weren't as friendly or as willing to help. My daughter asked if we could go to Best Buy to look ans see what other phone cases you might have over AT&T, so we did. While there I started talking with an associate about buying a new phone and changing over all of her information from the old to new. The girl we worked with was SO NICE and SO HELPFUL! Naturally we got the phone, plan, and phone case from Best Buy instead of going back to the AT&T store. I just thought you should know that. It was a pleasant experience and they were so much more helpful. I didn't feel as if we were a burden. THANKS!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything I've ever purchased from Best Buy is great. I returned this same week and purchased a tv.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when , myself or any one else for that matter is buying somethig, before ringing them out ask for thier my rewards card before ringing them out. this is my only complaint. i forgot and the person ringing me out did not ask.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my second great tv purchase at this store and also purchased my first Apple TV!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great improvement. Was a very lax store for a while.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more associates available in the Geek Squad "Pick-up Zone". There were many of us waiting for assistance, and only one person working.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience in the store was very good. The only problem I had with Best Buy is that the day of delivery, Best Buy cancelled, claiming the driver had called out and they could not find a replacement. This was a major inconvenience because I was in the middle of a major floor project at home. Best Buy wanted to reschedule for the following Friday or Saturday which was impossible for me due to home renovations starting on Saturday. I had to "borrow" a truck from a co worker and come and get the dryer myself. I got to Best Buy at 9am and then they didn't open till 10am. Needless to say, I'm not sure if I would recommend your delivery service. I know this kind of thing happens but it was the last thing I needed at the time due to what was going on at home with my floors and then I had taken that Wednesday off to be there to accept the delivery. I had to take the next day off as well so I could pick up the dryer myself. Very bad timing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has been going down hill fast over the last year. I used to purchase all electronics from this location but have started to use Amazon, Walmart or HH Gregg to avoid dealing with the rude employees at Best Buy. The main reason I have visited Best Buy was due to the knowledgeable employees, but now they are always so rude & treat the customers as if they are idiots.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very disappointed that I had received a 10% "discount" for my birthday. but could not read the "fine print" and therefore did not realize that what I had gone there to purchase was not included in the discount. Not very happy about that. If there is going to be a discount let it be one for whatever you are buying. I realize that big ticket items cannot be included in this but put it where it can easily be seen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really enjoyed my experience at the Providence Best Buy. I was greeted when I came in and found exactly what I needed. Checkout was fast and the associate was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back again!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally went to HHS Gregg to make this refrigerator purchase because mine is on the fritz and they had next day delivery, but the delivery experience was a nightmare and I cancelled the whole sale. I came to Best Buy because you have always provided reliable, competent delivery services. If you just had next day delivery, it would be perfect. As it is, I lost my refrigerated groceries because of HH Gregg, so the delivery time became a moot point.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employee that I indicated as being rude was the in store Samsung representative. When he found out I was looking for an iPhone,to him I basically became a non-entity. He didn't give me the time of day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have bought an LG model if the President's Day Sale pricing had lasted just a little longer. Because the sale price was not longer available, I had given up and decided to wait until the next sale. However, I found a larger LG TV (50" versus 47") on sale at a local independent electronics store for a price similar to the sale price so, I bought it. Best Buy doesn't seem to have the best deals anymore.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More staff to lessen wait time. More room to maneuver. To crowded everywhere in the store. Always running into other people, and no room to actually see what the store has to offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Car Audio Assistance 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 1 of 5
By bking3015 from Mt Juliet, TN

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 3

It is impossible to get a hold of anyone in this store to help with car radio installation. The sales people know very little and the installing group is on an island. You call during their lunch and the one person who know's anything in that store says....call back? Help on the floor in that section is very poor.I do not recommend purchasing any car audio / equipment at this store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better rewards...as it stands now I have to spend $500 to get $5??? Don't you think that's a little cheap? How about $20? Other than that I love Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I do not like about best buy stores is there restrooms always need to be cleaned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love our Providence Mt.Juliet store and the associates are always so friendly and helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Used to have a wide variety of DVDs and CDs at this store. The racks have decreased and the selection SUCKS!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have plenty of what you display in stock at all times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

there was A Laptop on display that Had Mmost Of the Keys popped Off And was vandalized heavily. It did Not need To Be there. Why WaS it not replaced?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We buy all of our computers and home theater products from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought ink cartridges for my printer. I wanted to also get a 564XL Photo cartridge, but Best Buy does not carry Wish they did. I have to order on line from HP.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy mt Juliet tn store most of associate not knowledge able they need more training

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every customer service representative that we spoke with was friendly courteous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love to support our local Mount Juliet store by purchasing our electronics at our local Best Buy first. We always feel welcomed when we visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for such compitent and courtesy customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store's appearance was outstanding and the associates were congenial and most helpful. This was a very positive shopping experience for me. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for making my visit painless. I hate shopping for electronics and feeling stupid for asking questions.Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for not making me feel like an idiot!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've always had a positive experience with Best Buy and am very likely to recommend to someone else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad has always been excellent at helping with my problems. My only drawback is the length of time waiting in line to see a geek squad member.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My overall visit was great. Everyone was very helpful, and there when I needed to ask a question. I appreciate the staff letting me know they're there, and then walking away instead of hovering or following me around, I can't stand that. I like the way Best Buy's associates work.Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very friendly person & knew his products well. Had a great visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the first time we have shopped at Best Buy in Two years due to Major problems with our last purchase. Repeated problems, customer services problems, delivery problems and communication problems. Returned entire purchase and have not shopped there until this purchase of a printer and a Neat scanner. ONLY returned due to salesperson's knowledge of products and no pressure sales.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I orginally wanted to purchase was not in stock but my 2nd option was and that is the item I purchased. The salesman had to check the back stock several times because what the system showed as in stock was not. Nonetheless, I am satisfied with my purchase however I would have preferred to purchase my 1st option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Warranties dont match product life. Formulate more progressive warranty plans reflecting technologies shorter life. More money in smaller/shorter plans.E.Tiger

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep the brick and mortar stores open. I like to look and feel a product before I buy it, Also since I am dealing in electronics and have little working knowledge I depend on your knowledgeable staff. I have used the website but only in a pinch and would rather go to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff was helpful and friendly, just not enough staff available. It made for very long wait times for service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store is clean and associates generally know their stuff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Since Christmas I have purchased two big ticket items: SLR camera & range. Both times the price dropped within a week of purchasing the product and I had to go back to the store to get the difference. On the camera, I had purchased a kit with a lens and they did not have the lens in stock & had to order it. I never received an email or anything saying when the lens was ready to pickup. So I went to the store the next weekend to check and they had the lens in stock. The employee in customer service said it looked like my order was just sitting out there and not being completed. I got the lens but I was never notified.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Invest more in customer service and make your customers feel that you care about their business by given them the needed attention and a detailed product information like what Best Buy used to be known for knowledgeable and friendly associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When shopping for home theater equipment, it's great to be able to listen to your own music. Would recommend setting up a listening station as that really influenced my decision to buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Came after HP 95 ink. Shelf was empty but found one package in a separate section away fron the ink section. Shelf looked like HP is discontinuing several of its ink products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When shopping online, it would be nice to have an option to view only products available at a specific store. Currently, you have to choose the individual product, then choose to see if the product it available at a series of stores near by. This works, but you have to view each individual item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have bought many items at this store and this is the first time I have ever had bad service. Very disappointed at the fact no one offered to assist me with finding my item and I had to go look for someone and he clearly did not know what he was doing when it came time to check out. The manager that was finally paged for assistance appeared annoyed and NEVER ONCE looked me in the eye, apologized for my wait.....or acknowledged me whatsoever. BTW, it was about 7pm during the week and the store was not even close to being busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More employees so the wait time is less, employees seem spread to thin, and at times while there there were several people having to wait to be waited on, it is at times hard to find an employee. At the entrance door, if a person could give their name like Verizon does and by speaker phone the next customer in line is called when there is an employee available to wait on them, this could also be done by department, like TV's or computers, or appliances. Then customer would spend less time trying to find an employee to wait on them, or but in on a already in progress sales person with a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was the most positive part of my visit. He was amazing and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I could not redeem my rewards when I was at the store on January 3rd. I had called on December 24th when I learned that a purchase I had made on September 1st was not added to my point total. I called to try and have the points put into my account. I was told that it was added but would take 24 to 48 hours to transfer. I then went to Best Buy on Jan. 3rd to make a purchase of up to $1,000. I was then told that my rewards had not transferred. I tried to get them transferred while at the store, but was then told it would take another 24 to 48 hours. I was unable to use my certificates. Trying to resolve this problem along with problems getting my order placed at the register resulted in me being there for forty-five minutes just to purchase a laptop and a camera. NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The. Imputed that employees look up items should tell them if the external hard drive is in hard drives or home theater, this would have assisted the sales rep to more quickly find the product I was buying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got really aggravated when you changed your point system policy by putting timelines on purchase points based on purchase dates. In reality, I cost your company thousands of dollars in sales by purchasing from other companies and never looking at your product price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For customers that understand technology, and do not have any questions, maybe Best Buy could provide an express checkout lane to speed them on their way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Carry more apple products at this location, and need to make the reward done better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best Buy, I buy most of my electronics there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad service needs improving they change policies without notice and the staff at this store needs to be updated in the policy changes instead of making up excuses

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Phone service is awful. Have to listen to long sales pitches, than can get through to a live person. Been that way for more than a year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great work. Our house is filled with Best Buy products. There are other places to buy things, but your people make the difference. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just signed up for the rewards program on this visit (purchasing a new router) I wish it had been offered to me (or I had been informed about it) in September when I made a large purchase of laptop,several software programs & Geek Squad protection...I also found out later that as an AARP member I was entitled to a discount on the Geek Squad protection plan I purchased but was not informed by any store associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am just so happy with my purchases and the service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again, there should be more laptop options in varying price ranges.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I checked your website to find the VCR I wanted, and the site said it was in stock. So, I knew what I wanted when I walked in. The salesman helped me find it, and checked me out efficiently. Quick in, quick out...just the way I like to shop!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have more communication and options for Elite Plus members to buy hard to get items like the Playstation 4

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the good work and keep your good selection of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was simple and the sales associate was very helpful!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to extend your payment plan options to the overall bill and not just to the specific section that you're purchasing. I spent over $600 from multiple sections but only could get 18 months instead of the 24 months payment plan because of this issue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only recommendation I have for best buy is to allow for you to change your My Best Rewards contact information inside the store instead of online!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate your financing options and your always friendly and helpful staff. I especially appreciate the fact that the staff always knows their stuff!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall decent experience in the store. Old price tags were on the shelves in the Mac accessories aisle and the computer associates that were working, (two of them,) were busy with other customers but didn't not look as though they really wanted to be working. The associates were not well kept and looked as though they rolled out of bed and came to work, not the image that I would expect from a knowledgable associate.The 2 cashiers did not have anyone in line so I didn't have to wait to be checked out of the store but neither seemed to have any kind of urgency to ring me up as one of the associates was sitting on the counter and the other was leaned up against the register with his back turned to me.Overall decent store experience but if I could've waited to get the part I needed from amazon, I would've saved the $30 I spent extra at best buy and just ordered it online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I received a $10 thank you coupon in my email and attempted to have it scanned on my phone by the cashier. He knew that his register would not scan and would need to move to the other but did not offer to make the move. Instead another employee overheard us and offered to take us to a register that would scan the coupon. The first cashier was being lazy and was going to just have me pay the full price as opposed to receiving my discount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a great experience at Best Buy and that is why I continue to come back. My family has purchased a total of 6 laptops from Best Buy, among countless other items. The staff is always friendly and help me when I look "a little lost".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been shopping at Best Buy for several years and have always been impressed with how well kept the store is and how personable the sales associates are, however the semi-constant rearranging of the store I frequent is disorienting and in the last couple of years the selection of cds and tv series has continued to shrink when before the variety of shows and music that Best Buy offered was superior to the selection of other stores and therefore worth paying the higher prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Poor quality control on the in-home consultation process. No products should be overlooked in the estimate and proposal. Finding it necessary to spend another $100 at install is unacceptable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience with this visit was great. This store has always been great. However, I was trying to get a TV for my brother for Christmas on line. We were informed that the TV was not in Tennessee therefore we were unable to get it. Now this isn't fair and it seems like a scam on Best Buy part.? I really enjoy shopping at best buy and I wouldn't want an incident like this to stop me again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Training. Several times that I have been in the store several people had no idea how to answer question I asked. Many seemed too young and inexperienced to comprehend the questions other customers were asking as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone is very helpful courteous and helpful when we shop there. It is always a pleasant experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pricing on items purchased was exceptionally good and service provided by my sales associate was second to none.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciated the unbiased help I received at the store in each department. I recently took my 73 old Mother to a Verizon store and without asking her any questions...they recommended the iphone. When she said she liked the size of the Samsung Galaxy, they told her it was too busy. Having been in sales, I recognized immediately that the employees were receiving spiffs on the sale of Iphones and was shocked that they downgraded one of their own products. I appreciate the professionalism of Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was only one person in the Home Entertainment department when I was there. Had to wait longer for the availability of sales person than I would have thought necessary.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Been a best buy costumer for about 5 years and very satisfied with each visit

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just get better service when it comes to calling about a problem with purchase products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am extremely pleased with the service I received and will continue to sop at Best Buy because of it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's a great place that is very easy to get around!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

STAY THE YOU ARE AND YOU'LL BE IN BUSINESS FOR A LONG TIME. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE MOST IMPORTANT.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice if I could have taken advantage of the financing option when purchasing my new TV and accessories.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Happy with my store experience, happy to have a Best Buy relatively close by. Just a little overwhelmed at having to say "No thank you" so much to associates asking if I needed help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Popular store: usually crowded and some sections of the store are easily over-occupied. Three couples in the appliance area is one too many. Numerous items I wanted to fiddle with were not energized, the music programing didn't respond on audio products, and it appeared that the heavy-handedness and ineptitude of the general public is the on-going issue. I imagine that product displays take a beating. Some folks, when placed in a room with an anvil, will either: break it, misplace it, or assault it. But, a brick-n-mortar store even selling Canon D60, D70's, etc., is a rarity. We buy a lot of stuff there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My issues are that if I had been told the truth from the beginning, I would have been fine. I waited 2 hours -- that were totally wasted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only one person in section I was looking to buy I pad. Took a long time to get service. Never could get someone to come to dept to look at back up cameras.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone has always been helpful at my Best Buy. I bought a TV there last year. The store is located about 10 miles from my house so it is very convenient. I did have to wait in line quite a while to have them look at my laptop and tell me my hard drive had crashed. Most everyone else seemed to be having problems with their cell phones. I hope this store is always around. I am comfortable shopping there for my electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that I would only recommend to the general public that if they are shopping for anything that is electronic, that they should, by all means shop at the "Best Buy Store" in Mr. Juliet. The prices are great, and their employee's are too!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.