Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 615-754-9200
GEO: 36.164974, -86.509552

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatMay. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunMay. 31
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJun. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJun. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJun. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJun. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJun. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

Average Customer Rating

4.3606 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 391

89.8% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (351 of 391)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When Products are packaged together on website, it would be helpful to have everything that comes in the package together. We got home without two things in the box. We made the assumption that they were already in the box. But they were just on the shelf in regular places and not with the rest of the package. Associate also forgot to get the items for us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just decide what you are going to sell and have the products in stock and on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep my sales person happy. He is an asset to your company. He's the person who rang up my order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find Bestbuy the best store to get what I need with regards to electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should be observant and ask the customers if they need help finding something. I like the stores and being able to look at my leisure, but would appreciate being asked if I need any assistance, or at lease someone be aware if you look like you are looking for help. I have not had this problem at the Rivergate store in Madison, TN.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I forgot the girl I had, I knew she was new due to her white shirt (former employee, I hated wearing white lol) but she had dark curly hair and glasses, she was awesome. She's so sweet and very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never enough managers to provide override functions for cashiers. Many employees appear to wander aimlessly and play with items rather than provide backup to working employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that CD's are a dying product but I was disappointed in the selection. I bought a Foreigner CD that was not them. Totally fooled me. Sad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My reward card did not work when I tried to use it. After a over $5000 purchase and a additional $400 purchase. I hope to use it in the future but not sure if it will work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If your people do not want to load the products you sell then have staff on hand that only load products. Because your people at the front of the store were rude and not capable of doing the job properly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very helpful I am having some health issues and the employees took care of my needs with great work practices. Thanks so much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to leave my computer and the Geek Squad could use better communication in letting me know the process and timing on when my new computer will be ready to pick up. But overall great and everyone has been very nice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow the cashier to make changes to the customer's address and email address. I was told that they could not make any changes because system would delete it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am looking to buy a quality sound system and looked at some while at the store. No one came by to give advice I need to select the power system - especially in the way of power needed to drive two large front speakers (12" woofers with 2" tweeters) along with advice on rear speakers and appropriate center speaker or sound bar. Additionally, there may be an interest in a large screen TV. Little disconcerting when a $ 50 modem won't even power up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cell phone area was very busy when we were there. We were eventually approached by a couple of sales associates to offer us help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The receiver was more difficult to set up than advertised. It was not as easy as plug and play.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was courteous and efficient. Attitude was great and she made me feel pleased that I'd shopped at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love best buy and especially love they will price match. I hate going to different stores to buy various items. I love they do this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Put someone in the department motivated to ask - look for the customer to help No so self important that his tasks take priority over working for or with a customer The kid I had was shy but sincere and kept me in the store!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I HAVE LOVED BEST BUY ANF WILL CONTINUE TOP SHOP THERE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that I'm going to change my bad idea about BEST BUY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would advise that if you have a product out on display that you have it in the store instead of the warehouse. I wanted the Note 3 and it was on display, but I had to order it. I got the Note 4 and I love but I needed a phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had just got my best buy card that collects points with purchases that day and was told I would get credit for my purchase that day but didn't see the reward points customer service pin is 10640016042202115

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was helped with car audio by a person that "helped the car audio guys on occasion". Having more help maybe in the designated areas??? I don't know.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was helped at the Geek Squad desk. My Charger for my Kindle was bad. He showed me where ti fund a new charger and then plugged in my Kindle to make sure it worked

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been looking at SSD's for a while and the price was equal to or less than I found even at Amazon. The purchase was a no brainier. Had to have one

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although not this time, in the past there would be a problem in finding someone to help you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you plan a big promotion around a suite of appliance you should have them in stock! and don't tell me you don't deliever to my town when the true is that my item is out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think I might have purchased the wrong computer for what I need it for; or it could be defective but we won't know until the weather get's better and the employees in the Geek Dept can come back to work. We have not had this much ice in 21 years here in TN.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the ratings given in this survey is for the Mt Juliet store at Providence. My experience at the Cool Springs store in Brentwood was VERY UNFAVORABLE as the service was terrible and the advertised item that I went in for was out of stock. I left quite disgusted and came home and called the Mt Juliet store to see if they had the computer in stock and they did. I drove the 25 miles to their store and got excellent service. The Brentwood store needs more help in the computer area. Several people were like me waiting for assistance and the one person there would not even acknowledge me by telling me that he would be with me in a minute. I doubt that I will go back to the Brentwood store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend the best buy in my Juliet to anyone very nice people

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your sales rep was extremely knowledgable and not high pressure which works well with most females.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i was not offered help when walking anywhere in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The pricing of your cables is high compared to that of your competitors. The packaging used for them either was poorly implemented or was defective - the cable was basically sitting on loose cardboard.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with the employees that I talked to and I really appreciate the help that they gave me. I like the fact that your employees were not just standing around talking to one another and when I walked up they seemed eager to help. I have been in many retail stores that the employees are standing talking to each other and it really makes me unhappy when they don't stop the conversation and help, but I did not find that in this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Encourage sells associates to be helpful at all time. have managers do more periodic walk through depts. To Check on things. Offer to put a tv/ other big items in the car

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is that I have always built, or at a minimum, customized my computers. It seems that it is getting harder and harder to find quality parts at my Best Buy stores. I always check Best Buy before going to mail order from another company, but with the reduction in inventory I am going elsewhere more and more. A perfect example is that I have bought three new computer towers in the last year and had to purchase them elsewhere because you guys don't stock them any more. Your customer service and convenience is great. I love this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Possible volume controls for the music section of the store - VERY loud.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person at the door did a great job of greeting me, asking me how he could help, and when I said Tablets, he pointed me in the right direction, and radioed ahead that I was heading that way. (This was only minutes after the store opened) I was then greeted and assisted immediately. Upon leaving, the same greeter pointed out the survey... *This was not done at check out, only because I had to take a phone call at that exact time, and advised the associate that all was good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what you all do! I have and will always shop with your store due to the great customer service and great prices. As long as you have those 2 things, you have a lifelong customer with me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Mount Juliet, TN store is always clean and a pleasant shopping environment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stop having associates ask me how I connect to the internet or what service I use for TV. Annoying!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection at this store was very nice. I was there to buy a keyboard, a modem, and a router. They had all of these at a respectable price. I found the display card by the routers most helpful. It gave details on the different types of routers and how to select one. This was useful as I do not trust Best Buy employees for advice. Quite a few have been terribly wrong before in their advice to me and my family during our visits to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

VERY HAPPY WITH THE SALES MANAGER AND SALES ASSOCIATE THAT HELPED US

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visit best buy about once or twice a month I have bought several items there. a Samsung smart TV. a all in one computer. 2 blue ray disc players. a hard drive for an old laptop. 2 wireless head sets. 3 or 4 software purchases..etc.etc the people there are the best. there is always someone asking if you need help..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate helping me was told by another (possibly in a higher up position) that we could not open the package even though there was just a tiny piece of tape holding it closed. Since I could not actually see how my tablet would fit in that particular cover I bought a less expensive one that was not sealed with tape.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

PLEASE PLEASE STOP telling me you have a special offer today and then trying to convince me to switch to satellite! It's annoying! I actually try to plan my path through the store to avoid anyone that looks like they're going to try and sell me something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The iTunes cards were not marked as being on sale in store, I had just seen an ad that they were.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only negative I encountered during my visit was at the front door, upon leaving. I was required to show my sales receipt to an associate at the door, even though my purchase was in a clear bag which the store had provided. This was a bit degrading, and made me feel as if the store doesn't trust its patrons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only comment I have is the product that I was looking for there was only one in stock but I was very happy I was able to get it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employee in the area you are standing ask if you if you need help. Had to go to another employee to get help. Maybe it was those to men employees break coming up as the walk away

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to inquire about smart phones, but every time I go in, it seems that the staff are busy with clients with some waiting in line, so I have never had the chance to do so, plan to go to AT&T or Verizon instead next time I am out shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good experience and good prices. Will be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was highly impressed with the Best Buy store that we purchased from. We were there around 1 in the morning after picking up husband from the airport. Even at the time, the staff were courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your cashier need to be friendly. while waiting for me, he is talking to the customer behind me real friendly and when I ask him to verify the price for me, he seems like hostile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had good experiences at Best Buy. I have purchased and I have returned and always been treated respectfully no matter the circumstances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ieven though the collection disc wasn't out yet I just beat the rush and it wasn't because it wasn't stocked it was because the Christmas movies hadn't been put out to sale yet. I always find everything I need and then some at the Best Buy in Mt Juilet TN. I have never been dissatisfied with anything and all assiciates that I come into contact with rven if it's a general question are always helpful. Some of the questions don't apply but I give them an excellent rating only to keep the score up. Some of the questions should have an N/A selection because I haven't had someone give me their impartial advice on where I might find something or make the comment we are always here for you and your product unless they are suppose to be saying that. I just feel some of the questions and with the options I have to pick don't appky. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Providence, Mt. Juliet store is one of our favorite places to shop, although it seems the variety and quantity of blu-ray movies has dropped in the last year, can't find near as many of the titles as I used to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed that the Best Buy website said the product I was looking for was in stock at the store I visited, the product could not be found within the store. The product was sold out, even though the website said there were two in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices are competitive and rather that use the internet, a customer can operate the computer on site The guarantee is an important part of the sale

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

wanted to buy archnophobia blu ray movie....not available

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I received Exceptional customer service with my purchase of a new mobile phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and trust all the products and services I get from there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Found the product needed, checked out at register and departed store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need better access to speak to someone by phone...spent over 3 hours previous week on hold with constant hang ups by automated phone system AND NEVER got to speak to anyone in any department!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your prices are not competitive, without any inconvenience I can beat the local best buy store price on electronics the selection of major appliances is not sufficient to make me chose my local best buy store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable & helpful associate. I was originally trying to buy a bigger, more expensive LED tv but it was nationally back-ordered and unavailable. Maybe Best Buy should advertise "LAST AVAILABLE" on the tv letting everyone know there is no stock currently available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a question about a product in another department and the sales clerk was busy and said he would be with me shortly. When he finished another couple came up to him and he took them instead, so I looked for the item I wanted and had no problem finding someone to help and she assisted me satisfactorily. Apparently there were a shortage of personnel in the TV area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall very good job. The helpfulness and amount of associates makes it a pleasant buying experience. You guys are really starting to get my loyalty in electronics shopping with my experiences over the past year. Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy always has the best products, prices, and service. I feel that the staff is knowledgeable about the products being sold. Every experience that I have had at Best Buy has been pleasant which is one of the reason why I go to them before going to any other electronic store. I really appreciate having a place where I can shop with confidence, knowing that I will get the products I need at a reasonably affordable price

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love good deals and low prices, which is what drew me to Best Buy today.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In all honesty, I have no idea what being involved in Rewards Program does for me. I have never received anything from being a member. To be fair, I live far away and only stop by store ever now & then.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Carry a better selection of microwaves. Carry a better selection of speaker cable and educate your employees about the quality and gauge of cable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loyalty program use to be better. I could finance big ticket items and get reward zone points. Now I have to chose between financing and reward zone points. I am now inclined to purchase from an online retailer like amazon to get rewards and financing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Give your cashiers access to locate my best buy certificates to redeem during checkout. The associate who helped me said they can't do it in store, I have to print at home. However, you blocked my access to the website and I'm not able to gain access again. More organization for check out process during busy traffic.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the store set up is very confusing. it used to be easy to find stuff but now it seems jumbled up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased car stero and install for gift. I was going to purchase additional item but associate was quick to escort me to the checkout

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been to many best buys and this location is just highly confusing and unorganized. I love going to best buy for things, but this location is just hard to navigate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My coupon had expired just a few day before I purchased this item. It would have been nice to have taken advantage of the coupon. I would like to see a program that gives a percentage discount for loyal customers. However, Best Buy sales have been up, so if you don't need to the costume an incentive; don't give incentives that will cut profits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If a customer asks to purchase an item which the user manual states is required for setup the associate should listen to the customer and not try and talk them out of said item.This has caused a delay in setup as well as a second tyrip to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I lost the paper that I had written the sales person's name on, but he was great to work with. Will be back after Black Friday as I did not want to fight the crowds.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

De clutter -- I know it's holiday sales time but the store has too much "stuff" all over

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

was told the computer I bought had wifi, it did not I ran into difficulty getting it online. but I called the store and geek squad was most helpful and resolved all my problems in a matter of minutes. I had called gateway guy tried to charge me 200 dollars to fix my problem . the geek squad figured out in minutes that the problem gateway said I had was not my problem at all. they really took care of me and I am so greatful. thanks for being there geek squad. for that reason alone I will shop best buy first next time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never seem to receive my gift cards from purchases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a terrible experience with Best Buy several years ago, there seems to be improvement

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure you have staff at this store who will actually answer the telephone. I had to drive out of the way to come to the store just to see if what I needed was available because no one ever took the call, left me on hold 10 minutes, and I was disconnected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were very disappointed with the camera display. Wanted to try the different cameras but the displays were not working. A sales associate indicated that they were all messed up during the week and it would be corrected by next week. We were very unhappy that we couldn't try the cameras

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. We shop at Best Buy because of the overall good experience with your employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employee at the time of check out seemed more worried about talking to his Co workers than focusing on the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only real reservation is that there is not a Best Buy in Cookeville, TN. I had to drive 70 miles to visit your store. Take a look at Cookeville, it services eight counties and is growing steadily. No question that a Best Buy would thrive here!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the sales notification and member rewards. Gaining points towards rewards, knowledgable reps, and ability to have questioned answered right away

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I returned a laptop because I elected to have my current laptop repaired. Upon return I advise cust service that I was incorrectly charged for virus protection software. She explained that the register obviously failed to credit that item at checkout. had I not reviewed the receipt I would have been charged an extra $20

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes hard to find help. But very helpfull when you do.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a Samsung LED Smart TV and thought I should have more Reward Points than they said.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy shopping at Best Buy. There is always an employee that greets you at the front door. Everyone is always nice and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never had a problem with the Mount Juliet, TN store. The employees have always been there when needed and very helpful. I love this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy but it seems as though this store was short staffed and the associate that was able to speak to me had very little time and very little product knowledge.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My overall experience was great. I found what I was looking for and I bought more than planned on.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The points expire before I can use them. I only make so minimum wage and can't afford to build very many points very fast.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3606 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The product that I could not find was a phone case but I do not think it was your fault because I have gone to several stores and have not been able to find it even at the Verizon store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.