Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 615-754-9200
Email: Michael.Arsenault@bestbuy.com

GEO: 36.164974, -86.509552

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • FriAug. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 24
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedAug. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuAug. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

Average Customer Rating

4.4291 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 282

90.4% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (255 of 282)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed today, more so than I have been on other occasions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The organization of new release Blu-Rays and DVDs should be placed with the rest of the Blu-Ray and DVDs. Having said that, the staff was very professional and the layout of the store is very easy to follow. One suggestion for the My Best Buy program is to allow those who have already attained "Elite" status and "Elite Plus" status to retain these titles and benefits regardless of how much money has been spent during the calendar year. Furthermore, it would be beneficial to allow basic members to bank their rewards points, rather than having to choose certificate allotment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In addition to Reward Zone, associates should also ask customers if they are a Shop Kick member. I wasn't asked, and it caused me to miss points for my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't know where to start. I have had numerous conversations on the phone, been logged on, kicked off, new passwords, etc, etc. I couldn't get anyone to fix the problem and award me the certificates I earned by buying a lot of product from Best Buy. I think you guys really need to fix this program and make it customer friendly, easy log in and conversion of points to purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I sent in an email requesting a new reward card over a month ago and have never received a reply.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recent visits to this Best Buy in Mt Juliet have been disappointing regarding the in store sales associates. I have had to ask people to help. I see sales people standing around but they have not approached me to see what assistance I may need. Prior visits in the past have been much better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very helpful with making my decision about a computer for our son in college.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In addition to giving the impression that they are doing the customer a favor by waiting on them, and the check-out process, no one ever says "Thank You." If they make a comment at all, it's usually something like "There you go!"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bring back rewards points when getting special promotional interest rates on the Best Buy card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy used to have a great selection of DVDs/BluRays and now the selection is pretty sparse. It also seems that all new releases are kept in a display up toward the check out area and not in the area actually designated for DVDs/BluRays which really bugs me. If I want to look at movies I should be able to go to one area of the store and not have to roam around looking for the new releases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always, my visit and purchase at Best Buy, Mt. Juliet, TN, was pleasant. My shopping experience is always top-notch. Thanks to the staff for another GREAT experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On tax free weekend, only have seasoned clerks at your customer service desks. Training should not even be considered. And your cashiers should be trained to not say they are doing the best they can do. If some one has been standing on line for an excessive amount of time , then they should ask for assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your sales associates are too interested in playing with the items in the store rather than selling them. Your prices on average have improved, but still are representative of the highest rung of national average when compared with retailers that offer the same items, even if they are not generally considered a "tech" retail chain.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

being a single guy , it was difficult to get attention

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think Best Buy should have been a little more prepared for no-tax weekend. More staff available at the opening of the store instead of later. There were a few people who were a little disgusted and left before purchasing an item. There should also be a "help area" for people who wanted information about products who are not that familiar with electronics or technology, just buying gifts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall, I had a much better experience at Best Buy with this purchase than I have had at the store in years past. If you've been trying to improve customer service, it's working.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Neiher the salesperson or the checker person offered me a protection package for the monitor bought. I had to ask the salesperson. She wasn't sure how to do it and had to find someone else to ask. That delayed the checkout inconveniencing me and the other customers in line behind me on a busy day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During holiday "TAX FREE WEEKEND" i PURCHASED SEVERAL TABLETS AT TIME OF CHECK OUT WAS CHARGE TAXES AND WAS TOLD BY CASHIER IT WAS BECAUSE 1 ITEM WAS A BUNDLE . For me tax free is tax free no exceptions. Very dissatifed & unhappy. Will shop else so I can receive my discount. My fiends & others I spoke with feel the same

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe Best Buy does a good job in providing what they promote and advertise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I often avoid Best Buy unless there is a specific sku and price that I am looking for. I am turned off by the overly aggressive and assertive sales force who are constantly in your face. In a recent visit I was approached by no less than six sales associates within seven minutes of entering the store. It was so annoying that I immediately left the store and purchased the sku I had planned on purchasing at Best Buy at a competitor's retail store at a higher price.I am an informed buyer and conduct my due diligence on an intended purchase prior to ever visiting Best Buy or any other retailer. I would rather seek assistance from the sales associate versus being bombarded which is an immediate frustration and turnoff. As such, I avoid Best Buy unless there is a specific sku that is more competitively priced (rare) at Best Buy versus the competition.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall, I love best buy, it is where I buy most of my electronic equipment and movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep good employees around. I firmly believe this is detrimental to the success of your business. Thank you for everything!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We only keep coming back to this store because of its proximity to our house and our rewards program. There is consistently little to no customer service, regardless of the numerous workers or time of day (whether it's busy or not.) I have reported this before, and nothing changes, so I don't know why you keep sending surveys you do not pay attention to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This could possibly be the best adventure for me due to the three guys that was willing to put forth a team effort to help me. Thanks guys !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We trusted that an advertised item would be available as we drove over 90 miles to this store (the closest to us). It is absurd that a company would advertise a items and have them shown as not available. The store sales personnel did the best they could to represent your company but in the end, all they could do was apologize very diplomatically for a problem beyond their control.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only problem I had during my most recent visit was that I wanted to use my Best Buy Credit Card but didn't have it with me. So I had devised a way to order it online then pick up in store. I was in the store...had the items in my hand and had not checked out yet...bestbuy.com said that one or more of the items were not in stock at the store. Luckily, an employee cleared up that I could use my card at checkout no problem but I find that bad on Best Buy if there are products in stock and yet...they are not showing up as available online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection and availability of Blue Ray Movies is poor. The store in the past kept a good supply of various Blue RaY movies. On recent visit the available stock of Blue Ray movies was poor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always go to Best Buy for any electronic or kitchen appliances. They are very helpful and friendly in all departments of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store overall has a nice vibe. The reps are usually helpful. But the reason I scored this location the way I did is because it has discontinued the sell of musical instruments. And all musical accessories. Please give me my music back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the my best buy program, I should be able to choose to redeem points right at the cash register without having to print out a certificate prior to getting to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At this store I really like all the employees but the cashiers were zoned out and didn't pay attention when I tried to pay overall it was very well experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Delivery squad did not bring the range cord. How can I get refunded the 29.99?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone was very helpful over and above. As always that's why we always come back to this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up the good work. Always great visits to Best Buy no matter what store we visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It takes too long to build up points to receive a $5 gift certificate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience! Just went in to get something real quick and it was real quick! Couldn't find it so I got some help. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd like to know what being a loyalty member really gets me. Seems it just scans my card, but I don't get emails about discounts due to my loyalty - only get emails about sales/promotions - which are also in the paper and in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was told the three CDs I just purchased would show up on the Rewards, but they are not there. I am also being rejected when trying to report the missing points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store does not carry Apple computers. Told I would have to go to different Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I seem to buy a lot at Best Buy, but never seem to get many points. No one ever asks if I want to use points or explains how to redeem any points. I'm beginning to wonder, whats the point of having this if I never get anything out of it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will continue to be a customer of Best Buy. This was a one time event and I do not hold the entire Best Buy family at fault for one very rude and unhelpful employee.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

will was very knowledgable, polite and most helpful....excellent employee...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Waited 10 minutes or so for associate availability. My daughter was there the previous night on an unrelated issue and left because "they were swamped" and she couldn't get to anyone (she was buying a computer and left w/o one).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program has to be straightened out at some point. The log in is confusing, the points awarded is confusing. I have called 4-5x to get logged in sometimes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been in a few times recently and there was a pushy sales guy for Directv. I like Best Buy because the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. Recently the same guy stalks me about who I am using for cable tv. I want to be able to come in and buy what I need and leave without a pushy rep trying to sell me a product I don't need. It took me off guard that Best Buy would let a sales guy walk around its store, bugging customers to buy something they are clearly not at Best Buy to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is why the Magnolia store is in Memphis. Memphis?? Come on, Nashville is so much better deserving of the upgraded products and store. Just can't wrap my brain around why any business would put their upgraded stores in Memphis...??

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the future, if I should have need of any electronic devices, I will certainly see what Best Buy has to offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were asked at least 3 times 'can I help you with something'. I already know what I want to look for and I will ask for help if I need it, otherwise these are interruptions from my shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fast, but not friendly. Seemed to not care if I bought a camera or not

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The prices at Best Buy cannot compete with online purchasing. The main reason I shop at Best Buy is for purchases I need immediately. If I did not need the items I purchased immediately, I would have purchased the same items online, for significantly less than I paid at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was purchasing a PS4. The game consuls were kept locked up near the checkout area. There were no signs indicating this in the games area. I wandered around for a bit looking, before setting out to find a sales person to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has a good selection, knowledgeable associates and is convenient to my home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a member of the Best Buy Rewards program but I haven't yet found any incentive for doing so...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Mt Juliet store was the cleanest and had the most helpful and pleasant group of employees I have encountered. Great Job Guys!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is very hard to find assistance in store. I can stand in the middle of a store and sales reps either just walk by me without asking if I need help or there are no reps in sight and I have to go looking for them. Products are not even put out on display when it is supposed to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As someone shopping for kitchen appliances, the only problem I had with my experience was your very limited items on display. Almost everything that I purchased was not on display there and I almost bought elsewhere that I had seen it on display (Lowes) had it not been for the customer service and price match that I received from your team. But, it was a pain going back and forth between Lowes to view my products in the decision making process. I came very close to just throwing in the towel and buying it all at Lowes where I was viewing it but figured the customer service difference was worth the effort in the end.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience with Best Buy was wonderful. And also my experience with the Geek Squad was wonderful. Just the waiting time in line for the Geek Squad was very very long due to not enough staff to work that area. I was there on a Friday between 5-8 and back on Sunday between 3-5 and they just needed more staff if possible. They did an excellent job due to the long line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate would not even put my purchase on best buy card

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing more than what I have already written previously. Thanks again for a great experience. Wish I could say the same for other stores (i.e. Walmart), but this is generally why I choose Best Buy over others for my electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish I could of got the phone I came in for instead of having to spend more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopped at a "big box" store and was totally unhappy with selection and service. Best Buy should take pride in their customer-focused attitude! We also purchased a router and modem during same visit, and couldn't have asked for a more helpful associate. Great group of people, great attitudes, and VERY knowledgable regarding the products. Selling a TV to a TV producer could have been a challenge, but both associates (TV & electronics) did outstanding jobs. They got rave reviews from my fiancé regarding their knowledge. Outstanding job, folks!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the sales associates worked well together to get us in and out promptly. They each answered questions we had and seem adequately knowledge about the products and plans available. I would recommend anyone looking for a phone or provider to go to Best Buy. We went to 3 stores asking questions before going to Best Buy, and hands down, we will go straight there next time. Thank you for training your associates thoroughly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything is good. Just was a very busy day on the day I went. So all sales people were juggling several customers at one time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was awesome, but I do not remember her name.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The digital download section for getting pc games online pretty much sucks. I am currently working an issue where I paid for a game and it won't download. Trying to get my digital download password to be the same as my best buy password has locked out of accessing my digital download page. Very frustrating, I am only out $20 so it isn't the end of the world but I certainly won't do it again. Otherwise I love your store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Since the name of the rewards program has been changed, I would love to have a new member card. It was a bit confusing when everything changed and it caught me by surprise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you best buy! I have always been very please with products and people associated with this store - we will definitely continue to make purchases with Bestbuy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I truly enjoyed my shopping experience because of the sales associate and will likely ask for him when I purchase items in the future

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price match process worked without any issues which made for a favorable experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd like to see a greater variety of Desktop Hard Drives. Currently they carry seagate and western digital with western digital being the standard for more people, yet they only carry the everyday variety of the western digital hard drives and none of the black enthusiast series. Seeing the addition of the western digital blacks would solidify me making all of my computer related purchases there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rewardzone points at silver elite status need to be better than the rest. I don't really care much about the benefits of viewing items before others or about special events.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been shopping at Best Buy's for years and each year it gets better. I have got to know several of the associates at the local Best Buy store on a first name basis and that makes it a lot more fun to shop there.. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchase a Windows 8.1 Laptop. I spoke to a Geek squad Agent of over a hour on the phone and was unable to activation the Windows software. Any program requiring that level to identification of a new user is something I do not need or want. The Laptop was return to the store of purchase within 18 hour and a Windows 7 Laptop has already been purchase from another supplier. The hot new technology failed due to trying to setup unwanted accounts or a sample server failure. I has other user with think about the next edition of Windows and the price that will be paid next time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always liked Best Buy so I tend to look there first before other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Return back to the 18 month finance and reward points

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had good service at this store when I have visited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It has been awhile since I have been in...this time, there were lots of sales personnel to help in every department and they were knowledgeable and helpful...nice experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

3d movie selection is too small would like a greater selection and lower prices

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a better selection on compact flash memory cards in stock, in store, if I wanted to purchase online I would but I prefer to hold and see my item before commuting to purchases. I only hade 1 choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the mt juliet, tn store has wonderful, helpful employees

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the great customer service & rewards program!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As stated, this was a bad encountered experience at this store and hope that if I return again, things would be different. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased many products from Best Buy. I recommend on the computer systems that any returned product be fully evaluated before being put on the shelf. This could have been even more of a disaster if I had been in a rush to get the new system and "get on the road"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to have other Best Buy locations visit the MT Juliet store and have them see how it is done!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been to the best buy in my city several times for several varieties of products. I have purchased cell phones numerous times. I have purchased accessories for phones, and accessories for my Ps3. I have also recently purchased a ps3 console. I have never had any problems from this store. The only problem i had just a few days ago was i could not find a Ps3 game i was looking for. Need for Speed Carbon not a big deal though. I have still not purchased it from anywhere else. i would rather not. Hopefully the store will receive it and i can purchase it pre owned. This Best Buy store is doing excellent. Keep up the GREAT and EXCELLENT Hard work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The particular black ink cartridge was out of stock (251XL). With the exception of the cashier, the other employees appeared bored and didn't attempt to interact with us to ensure that we could find what we needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will be a Best buy customer for life - always have had positive experience each time i shop there. Always have friendly and helpful personnel. I am a Best Buy fan - financing is available with 0% etc etc Great store to shop. I always recommend Best buy to all my friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seems like you need more employees and employees with experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

love the store, always helpful, but do miss rewards for my purchases coming in the mail...other than that, perfect!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The overall selection of movies has decreased considerably since the last time I was in a Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it is always a pleasure to shop at Best Buy. All of the sales associates are very friendly and very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My Best Buy experience has always been wonderful! The employees are very kind and attentive and I am always greeted properly! My only complaint about the store has to do nothing with employees or lack of product. I am dissatisfied with the race track. I feel that there is far too much product in the middle of the walkway and i feel that it is cluttered and disorganized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We also recently bought out daughter a new phone, AT&T is our provider. We went there originally, as we always do. This time they weren't as friendly or as willing to help. My daughter asked if we could go to Best Buy to look ans see what other phone cases you might have over AT&T, so we did. While there I started talking with an associate about buying a new phone and changing over all of her information from the old to new. The girl we worked with was SO NICE and SO HELPFUL! Naturally we got the phone, plan, and phone case from Best Buy instead of going back to the AT&T store. I just thought you should know that. It was a pleasant experience and they were so much more helpful. I didn't feel as if we were a burden. THANKS!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything I've ever purchased from Best Buy is great. I returned this same week and purchased a tv.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when , myself or any one else for that matter is buying somethig, before ringing them out ask for thier my rewards card before ringing them out. this is my only complaint. i forgot and the person ringing me out did not ask.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my second great tv purchase at this store and also purchased my first Apple TV!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great improvement. Was a very lax store for a while.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more associates available in the Geek Squad "Pick-up Zone". There were many of us waiting for assistance, and only one person working.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience in the store was very good. The only problem I had with Best Buy is that the day of delivery, Best Buy cancelled, claiming the driver had called out and they could not find a replacement. This was a major inconvenience because I was in the middle of a major floor project at home. Best Buy wanted to reschedule for the following Friday or Saturday which was impossible for me due to home renovations starting on Saturday. I had to "borrow" a truck from a co worker and come and get the dryer myself. I got to Best Buy at 9am and then they didn't open till 10am. Needless to say, I'm not sure if I would recommend your delivery service. I know this kind of thing happens but it was the last thing I needed at the time due to what was going on at home with my floors and then I had taken that Wednesday off to be there to accept the delivery. I had to take the next day off as well so I could pick up the dryer myself. Very bad timing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4291 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has been going down hill fast over the last year. I used to purchase all electronics from this location but have started to use Amazon, Walmart or HH Gregg to avoid dealing with the rude employees at Best Buy. The main reason I have visited Best Buy was due to the knowledgeable employees, but now they are always so rude & treat the customers as if they are idiots.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.