Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 615-754-9200
GEO: 36.164974, -86.509552

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatSep. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 06
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 09
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 10
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 11
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

Average Customer Rating

4.3394 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 439

90.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (396 of 439)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted September 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Praise Report: Aidan's Tablet has made its way back to Best Buy from Geek Squad repair center. I no longer have to communicate with my Son or find interesting activities for us to partake in! I can now rely on the tablet to babysit while I'm in the restroom and when he walks towards me attempting to ask random questions, I can instruct him to ask google. While I enjoyed our brief moment of getting to know one another, I am overjoyed that my 5 year old will have his best friend back and mommy can reclaim her sanity!!! Although our tablet was lost and took a while to be located, I appreciated the communication and effort of the Geek Squad Family. Thanks and I may have wanted to complain but you actually gave me a gift. Quality time with the small human #BestBuy #GeekSquad #LetterToBestBuyCorporateOffice #BreakOutTheWine #Celebration

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for a smooth experience. Shopping for appliances isn't a "joy of life" event, but you made this about as easy as possible. Thanks for the help and advice on getting what we needed, and thanks for your patience with all of our questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was sent to another store 30 min away because I was told there was a product in stock there and when I arrived it was not there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always loved shopping at best buy. However I was disappointed to find that every avaliable copy of the cd I was looking for had a cracked case.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visited this store looking for a specific item. Your website showed item available at this location. The item was not available in store. After a thorough search of the entire dvd section by myself and a visit to customer service it was determined that the item was not available at this location. I was able to find the item at another store. I just wish I hadn't spent time and money travelling to the first store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was not easy to find the flash drive I was looking for. I wondered around for about 20 minutes. I don't know if I would have found it if the Geek Squad man had not taken me to it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always my first to go to store. Friendly and knowledgabl. I like that you price match. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Change your extended warranty policy to allow a customer considering the purchase of one to actually view the contract BEFORE purchasing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys are always my first choice. I love this place!!!!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in to purchase a wrist pad to work in conjunction with my keyboard. There was only one style available and it is very poorly designed. Since there was only one available, I purchased it, however when I find a better one, I will replace the one I purchased from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't see anything to have to be changed at this time. I really appreciate the hard work that was done while I was there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Person at register was very helpful and based on his recommendation I went back and bought additional printer ink.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when I checked out the cashier ask if i was a member of the reward club. I said no but I would like to become one. He fumble thru the screen and then said I don't know how to do this and had to call a manager to sign me up.if you are going to offer reward program then know how to sign up a customer for it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not received my Air Pad 2 yet. We're still working on it and the staff has been very kind, apologetic and helpful. Being transferred from another store with a few complications, as it appears.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we went to Best Buy it was the second store that we went to. We went to Staples first. There was no one to wait on us and they seem not to care. We then went to Best Buy and we had no problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was tax free weekend and the store was great to sign up your name so when an associate was available you were next in line for assistance. We only waited a few minutes

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I couldn't remember to take any bonus points that I had with Best Buy, but the check-out associate was able to look up our account and save us an additional $15. I really liked that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Checkout hard to get to then really pushy to buy insurance that I did not want

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was gentleman in the geek squad department, who was very understanding and helped me with my problem right away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Member plan does not seem to work very well. At least in a timely manner.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was a great experience. This store always has the most helpful associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will continue to shop Best Buy for variety, price, knowledgeable associates, and financing options.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Poor product knowledge required me to return 2 products the sales associate recommended.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer Service at this store is exceptional. The employees are helpful, courteous and patient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at Best Buy! From the greeting at the front door, friendly and knowledgeable sales associates, and pleasant cashiers. The price matching is unbeatable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Playstation and Xbox Demo was down and I would have liked to interacted with them. I also would love to see more Anime and Horror movies in your movie selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought the Microsoft surface pro 3 and keyboard, I knew what I wanted when I came into the store. However, I wished the associate had given me a demonstration because it's been all trial an error. Hope I can get it figured out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier I had was GREAT he changed my address on my card been having problems logging in have had ask previous time they would not do it (I can't excuse)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better store than Cool Springs location and like the fact that I see the same sales people there when I go in

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was quite happy with the overall experience, and transaction. The store was clean, well organized, well lit, and well manned. The associates were knowledgeable and helpful. The products that I was interested in were on display and available. The one that I selected was in stock, and the transaction went smoothly. ... Can't really ask for much more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Displays could be neater and the floor space should be layed out better around displays. I always feel like I am walking around dumped products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't notice till you sent the email that there was a charge for the software. At checkout the sales associate said it was included with the Hardware. After looking at my receipt there was a charge for the software, am I mistaken?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although there was an in-store display for an Apple iPod Touch 5th Generation 64 Gig device, there were none in that store nor in any store within 200 miles. It also could not be ordered within the Best Buy system.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Movie selection sucks, period. Music even more so. The overhead sections were not very well marked in this location. I had to use process of elimination to find the movie section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

looking for anything in specific and it bites if they couldn't find it the employee went looking for somebody that could find it I give them 100 percent positive feedback and will continue to shop at Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Special promotion came out for my purchase within 10 days of my delivery but sale ticket says I bought it two weeks earlier even tho money was not accessed till delivery. was this on purpose to keep me from getting the additional items, sound system, ?? on 8500 series uhd tv.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should offer a solution to get the customer an item if it is out of stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish I could remember names but I cannot. The computer sales representative is definately an asset to your store. My wife and I also purchased two car stereos and installation kits. The sales person involved was just as helpful and courtious with no pressure as the computer sales person. Thanks again!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young man at the cash register was playing around to much. He wasn't very serious and kept questioning things.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do better answering phone calls, the experience in store was great but called the day before and waited on hold for 24 minutes

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I saw an item on sale in the Shopkick app and decided to go into the Best Buy store to perchase it. I did purchase the item, but I could not get my additional points in the Shopkick app because the hand scanner at checkout could not scan the barcodes on my phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

MY VISIT WAS NOT BAD, I JUST HAD TO SPEND A WHILE LOOKING FOR A CD WHEN IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN THE AREA LABELED FOR THE ARTIST. COULD HAVE CUT MY TIME IN HALF. EMPLOYEE CHECKING ME OUT WAS EXCELLENT.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Awesome! 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
By Christin012 from Mount Juilet, TN

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

My experience was great. The man who helped me was informative/ helpful. He informed over all of my options and was sure to tell me about ALL of the products I bought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A super great experience at this store. Great sales associates and very knowledgeable. I will be back!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is so nice to deal with knowledgeable sales personnel. Thankx

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything went well. We found a product that had the features we wanted and at a satisfactory price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped at Best for many years, and will continue to do so because of variety of products and prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It should not take employees and mgmnt over 20 minutes to figure out how a customer is to use a store credit that they issued and would not scan at the register. Either somebody got side tracked and I was not a priority, or they were just lacking urgency.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When Products are packaged together on website, it would be helpful to have everything that comes in the package together. We got home without two things in the box. We made the assumption that they were already in the box. But they were just on the shelf in regular places and not with the rest of the package. Associate also forgot to get the items for us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just decide what you are going to sell and have the products in stock and on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep my sales person happy. He is an asset to your company. He's the person who rang up my order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find Bestbuy the best store to get what I need with regards to electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should be observant and ask the customers if they need help finding something. I like the stores and being able to look at my leisure, but would appreciate being asked if I need any assistance, or at lease someone be aware if you look like you are looking for help. I have not had this problem at the Rivergate store in Madison, TN.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I forgot the girl I had, I knew she was new due to her white shirt (former employee, I hated wearing white lol) but she had dark curly hair and glasses, she was awesome. She's so sweet and very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never enough managers to provide override functions for cashiers. Many employees appear to wander aimlessly and play with items rather than provide backup to working employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that CD's are a dying product but I was disappointed in the selection. I bought a Foreigner CD that was not them. Totally fooled me. Sad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My reward card did not work when I tried to use it. After a over $5000 purchase and a additional $400 purchase. I hope to use it in the future but not sure if it will work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If your people do not want to load the products you sell then have staff on hand that only load products. Because your people at the front of the store were rude and not capable of doing the job properly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very helpful I am having some health issues and the employees took care of my needs with great work practices. Thanks so much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to leave my computer and the Geek Squad could use better communication in letting me know the process and timing on when my new computer will be ready to pick up. But overall great and everyone has been very nice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow the cashier to make changes to the customer's address and email address. I was told that they could not make any changes because system would delete it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am looking to buy a quality sound system and looked at some while at the store. No one came by to give advice I need to select the power system - especially in the way of power needed to drive two large front speakers (12" woofers with 2" tweeters) along with advice on rear speakers and appropriate center speaker or sound bar. Additionally, there may be an interest in a large screen TV. Little disconcerting when a $ 50 modem won't even power up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cell phone area was very busy when we were there. We were eventually approached by a couple of sales associates to offer us help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The receiver was more difficult to set up than advertised. It was not as easy as plug and play.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was courteous and efficient. Attitude was great and she made me feel pleased that I'd shopped at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love best buy and especially love they will price match. I hate going to different stores to buy various items. I love they do this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Put someone in the department motivated to ask - look for the customer to help No so self important that his tasks take priority over working for or with a customer The kid I had was shy but sincere and kept me in the store!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I HAVE LOVED BEST BUY ANF WILL CONTINUE TOP SHOP THERE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that I'm going to change my bad idea about BEST BUY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would advise that if you have a product out on display that you have it in the store instead of the warehouse. I wanted the Note 3 and it was on display, but I had to order it. I got the Note 4 and I love but I needed a phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had just got my best buy card that collects points with purchases that day and was told I would get credit for my purchase that day but didn't see the reward points customer service pin is 10640016042202115

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was helped with car audio by a person that "helped the car audio guys on occasion". Having more help maybe in the designated areas??? I don't know.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was helped at the Geek Squad desk. My Charger for my Kindle was bad. He showed me where ti fund a new charger and then plugged in my Kindle to make sure it worked

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been looking at SSD's for a while and the price was equal to or less than I found even at Amazon. The purchase was a no brainier. Had to have one

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although not this time, in the past there would be a problem in finding someone to help you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you plan a big promotion around a suite of appliance you should have them in stock! and don't tell me you don't deliever to my town when the true is that my item is out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think I might have purchased the wrong computer for what I need it for; or it could be defective but we won't know until the weather get's better and the employees in the Geek Dept can come back to work. We have not had this much ice in 21 years here in TN.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the ratings given in this survey is for the Mt Juliet store at Providence. My experience at the Cool Springs store in Brentwood was VERY UNFAVORABLE as the service was terrible and the advertised item that I went in for was out of stock. I left quite disgusted and came home and called the Mt Juliet store to see if they had the computer in stock and they did. I drove the 25 miles to their store and got excellent service. The Brentwood store needs more help in the computer area. Several people were like me waiting for assistance and the one person there would not even acknowledge me by telling me that he would be with me in a minute. I doubt that I will go back to the Brentwood store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend the best buy in my Juliet to anyone very nice people

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your sales rep was extremely knowledgable and not high pressure which works well with most females.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i was not offered help when walking anywhere in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The pricing of your cables is high compared to that of your competitors. The packaging used for them either was poorly implemented or was defective - the cable was basically sitting on loose cardboard.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with the employees that I talked to and I really appreciate the help that they gave me. I like the fact that your employees were not just standing around talking to one another and when I walked up they seemed eager to help. I have been in many retail stores that the employees are standing talking to each other and it really makes me unhappy when they don't stop the conversation and help, but I did not find that in this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Encourage sells associates to be helpful at all time. have managers do more periodic walk through depts. To Check on things. Offer to put a tv/ other big items in the car

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is that I have always built, or at a minimum, customized my computers. It seems that it is getting harder and harder to find quality parts at my Best Buy stores. I always check Best Buy before going to mail order from another company, but with the reduction in inventory I am going elsewhere more and more. A perfect example is that I have bought three new computer towers in the last year and had to purchase them elsewhere because you guys don't stock them any more. Your customer service and convenience is great. I love this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Possible volume controls for the music section of the store - VERY loud.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person at the door did a great job of greeting me, asking me how he could help, and when I said Tablets, he pointed me in the right direction, and radioed ahead that I was heading that way. (This was only minutes after the store opened) I was then greeted and assisted immediately. Upon leaving, the same greeter pointed out the survey... *This was not done at check out, only because I had to take a phone call at that exact time, and advised the associate that all was good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what you all do! I have and will always shop with your store due to the great customer service and great prices. As long as you have those 2 things, you have a lifelong customer with me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Mount Juliet, TN store is always clean and a pleasant shopping environment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stop having associates ask me how I connect to the internet or what service I use for TV. Annoying!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection at this store was very nice. I was there to buy a keyboard, a modem, and a router. They had all of these at a respectable price. I found the display card by the routers most helpful. It gave details on the different types of routers and how to select one. This was useful as I do not trust Best Buy employees for advice. Quite a few have been terribly wrong before in their advice to me and my family during our visits to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

VERY HAPPY WITH THE SALES MANAGER AND SALES ASSOCIATE THAT HELPED US

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visit best buy about once or twice a month I have bought several items there. a Samsung smart TV. a all in one computer. 2 blue ray disc players. a hard drive for an old laptop. 2 wireless head sets. 3 or 4 software purchases..etc.etc the people there are the best. there is always someone asking if you need help..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate helping me was told by another (possibly in a higher up position) that we could not open the package even though there was just a tiny piece of tape holding it closed. Since I could not actually see how my tablet would fit in that particular cover I bought a less expensive one that was not sealed with tape.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

PLEASE PLEASE STOP telling me you have a special offer today and then trying to convince me to switch to satellite! It's annoying! I actually try to plan my path through the store to avoid anyone that looks like they're going to try and sell me something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The iTunes cards were not marked as being on sale in store, I had just seen an ad that they were.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only negative I encountered during my visit was at the front door, upon leaving. I was required to show my sales receipt to an associate at the door, even though my purchase was in a clear bag which the store had provided. This was a bit degrading, and made me feel as if the store doesn't trust its patrons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only comment I have is the product that I was looking for there was only one in stock but I was very happy I was able to get it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employee in the area you are standing ask if you if you need help. Had to go to another employee to get help. Maybe it was those to men employees break coming up as the walk away

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3394 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to inquire about smart phones, but every time I go in, it seems that the staff are busy with clients with some waiting in line, so I have never had the chance to do so, plan to go to AT&T or Verizon instead next time I am out shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.