Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

401 S Mt Juliet Rd
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: 615-754-9200
Email: Michael.Arsenault@bestbuy.com

GEO: 36.164974, -86.509552

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueJul. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunJul. 27
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mt Juliet (Providence Marketplace)

Average Customer Rating

4.4901 star rating 4.5 of 5

Customer Reviews: 253

91.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (231 of 253)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the my best buy program, I should be able to choose to redeem points right at the cash register without having to print out a certificate prior to getting to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At this store I really like all the employees but the cashiers were zoned out and didn't pay attention when I tried to pay overall it was very well experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Delivery squad did not bring the range cord. How can I get refunded the 29.99?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone was very helpful over and above. As always that's why we always come back to this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up the good work. Always great visits to Best Buy no matter what store we visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It takes too long to build up points to receive a $5 gift certificate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience! Just went in to get something real quick and it was real quick! Couldn't find it so I got some help. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd like to know what being a loyalty member really gets me. Seems it just scans my card, but I don't get emails about discounts due to my loyalty - only get emails about sales/promotions - which are also in the paper and in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was told the three CDs I just purchased would show up on the Rewards, but they are not there. I am also being rejected when trying to report the missing points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store does not carry Apple computers. Told I would have to go to different Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I seem to buy a lot at Best Buy, but never seem to get many points. No one ever asks if I want to use points or explains how to redeem any points. I'm beginning to wonder, whats the point of having this if I never get anything out of it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will continue to be a customer of Best Buy. This was a one time event and I do not hold the entire Best Buy family at fault for one very rude and unhelpful employee.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

will was very knowledgable, polite and most helpful....excellent employee...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Waited 10 minutes or so for associate availability. My daughter was there the previous night on an unrelated issue and left because "they were swamped" and she couldn't get to anyone (she was buying a computer and left w/o one).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program has to be straightened out at some point. The log in is confusing, the points awarded is confusing. I have called 4-5x to get logged in sometimes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been in a few times recently and there was a pushy sales guy for Directv. I like Best Buy because the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. Recently the same guy stalks me about who I am using for cable tv. I want to be able to come in and buy what I need and leave without a pushy rep trying to sell me a product I don't need. It took me off guard that Best Buy would let a sales guy walk around its store, bugging customers to buy something they are clearly not at Best Buy to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is why the Magnolia store is in Memphis. Memphis?? Come on, Nashville is so much better deserving of the upgraded products and store. Just can't wrap my brain around why any business would put their upgraded stores in Memphis...??

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the future, if I should have need of any electronic devices, I will certainly see what Best Buy has to offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were asked at least 3 times 'can I help you with something'. I already know what I want to look for and I will ask for help if I need it, otherwise these are interruptions from my shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fast, but not friendly. Seemed to not care if I bought a camera or not

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The prices at Best Buy cannot compete with online purchasing. The main reason I shop at Best Buy is for purchases I need immediately. If I did not need the items I purchased immediately, I would have purchased the same items online, for significantly less than I paid at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was purchasing a PS4. The game consuls were kept locked up near the checkout area. There were no signs indicating this in the games area. I wandered around for a bit looking, before setting out to find a sales person to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has a good selection, knowledgeable associates and is convenient to my home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a member of the Best Buy Rewards program but I haven't yet found any incentive for doing so...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Mt Juliet store was the cleanest and had the most helpful and pleasant group of employees I have encountered. Great Job Guys!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is very hard to find assistance in store. I can stand in the middle of a store and sales reps either just walk by me without asking if I need help or there are no reps in sight and I have to go looking for them. Products are not even put out on display when it is supposed to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As someone shopping for kitchen appliances, the only problem I had with my experience was your very limited items on display. Almost everything that I purchased was not on display there and I almost bought elsewhere that I had seen it on display (Lowes) had it not been for the customer service and price match that I received from your team. But, it was a pain going back and forth between Lowes to view my products in the decision making process. I came very close to just throwing in the towel and buying it all at Lowes where I was viewing it but figured the customer service difference was worth the effort in the end.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience with Best Buy was wonderful. And also my experience with the Geek Squad was wonderful. Just the waiting time in line for the Geek Squad was very very long due to not enough staff to work that area. I was there on a Friday between 5-8 and back on Sunday between 3-5 and they just needed more staff if possible. They did an excellent job due to the long line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate would not even put my purchase on best buy card

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing more than what I have already written previously. Thanks again for a great experience. Wish I could say the same for other stores (i.e. Walmart), but this is generally why I choose Best Buy over others for my electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish I could of got the phone I came in for instead of having to spend more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopped at a "big box" store and was totally unhappy with selection and service. Best Buy should take pride in their customer-focused attitude! We also purchased a router and modem during same visit, and couldn't have asked for a more helpful associate. Great group of people, great attitudes, and VERY knowledgable regarding the products. Selling a TV to a TV producer could have been a challenge, but both associates (TV & electronics) did outstanding jobs. They got rave reviews from my fiancé regarding their knowledge. Outstanding job, folks!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the sales associates worked well together to get us in and out promptly. They each answered questions we had and seem adequately knowledge about the products and plans available. I would recommend anyone looking for a phone or provider to go to Best Buy. We went to 3 stores asking questions before going to Best Buy, and hands down, we will go straight there next time. Thank you for training your associates thoroughly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything is good. Just was a very busy day on the day I went. So all sales people were juggling several customers at one time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was awesome, but I do not remember her name.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The digital download section for getting pc games online pretty much sucks. I am currently working an issue where I paid for a game and it won't download. Trying to get my digital download password to be the same as my best buy password has locked out of accessing my digital download page. Very frustrating, I am only out $20 so it isn't the end of the world but I certainly won't do it again. Otherwise I love your store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Since the name of the rewards program has been changed, I would love to have a new member card. It was a bit confusing when everything changed and it caught me by surprise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you best buy! I have always been very please with products and people associated with this store - we will definitely continue to make purchases with Bestbuy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I truly enjoyed my shopping experience because of the sales associate and will likely ask for him when I purchase items in the future

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price match process worked without any issues which made for a favorable experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd like to see a greater variety of Desktop Hard Drives. Currently they carry seagate and western digital with western digital being the standard for more people, yet they only carry the everyday variety of the western digital hard drives and none of the black enthusiast series. Seeing the addition of the western digital blacks would solidify me making all of my computer related purchases there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rewardzone points at silver elite status need to be better than the rest. I don't really care much about the benefits of viewing items before others or about special events.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been shopping at Best Buy's for years and each year it gets better. I have got to know several of the associates at the local Best Buy store on a first name basis and that makes it a lot more fun to shop there.. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchase a Windows 8.1 Laptop. I spoke to a Geek squad Agent of over a hour on the phone and was unable to activation the Windows software. Any program requiring that level to identification of a new user is something I do not need or want. The Laptop was return to the store of purchase within 18 hour and a Windows 7 Laptop has already been purchase from another supplier. The hot new technology failed due to trying to setup unwanted accounts or a sample server failure. I has other user with think about the next edition of Windows and the price that will be paid next time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always liked Best Buy so I tend to look there first before other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Return back to the 18 month finance and reward points

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had good service at this store when I have visited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It has been awhile since I have been in...this time, there were lots of sales personnel to help in every department and they were knowledgeable and helpful...nice experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

3d movie selection is too small would like a greater selection and lower prices

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a better selection on compact flash memory cards in stock, in store, if I wanted to purchase online I would but I prefer to hold and see my item before commuting to purchases. I only hade 1 choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the mt juliet, tn store has wonderful, helpful employees

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the great customer service & rewards program!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As stated, this was a bad encountered experience at this store and hope that if I return again, things would be different. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased many products from Best Buy. I recommend on the computer systems that any returned product be fully evaluated before being put on the shelf. This could have been even more of a disaster if I had been in a rush to get the new system and "get on the road"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to have other Best Buy locations visit the MT Juliet store and have them see how it is done!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been to the best buy in my city several times for several varieties of products. I have purchased cell phones numerous times. I have purchased accessories for phones, and accessories for my Ps3. I have also recently purchased a ps3 console. I have never had any problems from this store. The only problem i had just a few days ago was i could not find a Ps3 game i was looking for. Need for Speed Carbon not a big deal though. I have still not purchased it from anywhere else. i would rather not. Hopefully the store will receive it and i can purchase it pre owned. This Best Buy store is doing excellent. Keep up the GREAT and EXCELLENT Hard work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The particular black ink cartridge was out of stock (251XL). With the exception of the cashier, the other employees appeared bored and didn't attempt to interact with us to ensure that we could find what we needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will be a Best buy customer for life - always have had positive experience each time i shop there. Always have friendly and helpful personnel. I am a Best Buy fan - financing is available with 0% etc etc Great store to shop. I always recommend Best buy to all my friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seems like you need more employees and employees with experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

love the store, always helpful, but do miss rewards for my purchases coming in the mail...other than that, perfect!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The overall selection of movies has decreased considerably since the last time I was in a Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it is always a pleasure to shop at Best Buy. All of the sales associates are very friendly and very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My Best Buy experience has always been wonderful! The employees are very kind and attentive and I am always greeted properly! My only complaint about the store has to do nothing with employees or lack of product. I am dissatisfied with the race track. I feel that there is far too much product in the middle of the walkway and i feel that it is cluttered and disorganized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We also recently bought out daughter a new phone, AT&T is our provider. We went there originally, as we always do. This time they weren't as friendly or as willing to help. My daughter asked if we could go to Best Buy to look ans see what other phone cases you might have over AT&T, so we did. While there I started talking with an associate about buying a new phone and changing over all of her information from the old to new. The girl we worked with was SO NICE and SO HELPFUL! Naturally we got the phone, plan, and phone case from Best Buy instead of going back to the AT&T store. I just thought you should know that. It was a pleasant experience and they were so much more helpful. I didn't feel as if we were a burden. THANKS!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything I've ever purchased from Best Buy is great. I returned this same week and purchased a tv.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when , myself or any one else for that matter is buying somethig, before ringing them out ask for thier my rewards card before ringing them out. this is my only complaint. i forgot and the person ringing me out did not ask.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my second great tv purchase at this store and also purchased my first Apple TV!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great improvement. Was a very lax store for a while.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more associates available in the Geek Squad "Pick-up Zone". There were many of us waiting for assistance, and only one person working.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience in the store was very good. The only problem I had with Best Buy is that the day of delivery, Best Buy cancelled, claiming the driver had called out and they could not find a replacement. This was a major inconvenience because I was in the middle of a major floor project at home. Best Buy wanted to reschedule for the following Friday or Saturday which was impossible for me due to home renovations starting on Saturday. I had to "borrow" a truck from a co worker and come and get the dryer myself. I got to Best Buy at 9am and then they didn't open till 10am. Needless to say, I'm not sure if I would recommend your delivery service. I know this kind of thing happens but it was the last thing I needed at the time due to what was going on at home with my floors and then I had taken that Wednesday off to be there to accept the delivery. I had to take the next day off as well so I could pick up the dryer myself. Very bad timing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has been going down hill fast over the last year. I used to purchase all electronics from this location but have started to use Amazon, Walmart or HH Gregg to avoid dealing with the rude employees at Best Buy. The main reason I have visited Best Buy was due to the knowledgeable employees, but now they are always so rude & treat the customers as if they are idiots.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very disappointed that I had received a 10% "discount" for my birthday. but could not read the "fine print" and therefore did not realize that what I had gone there to purchase was not included in the discount. Not very happy about that. If there is going to be a discount let it be one for whatever you are buying. I realize that big ticket items cannot be included in this but put it where it can easily be seen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really enjoyed my experience at the Providence Best Buy. I was greeted when I came in and found exactly what I needed. Checkout was fast and the associate was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back again!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally went to HHS Gregg to make this refrigerator purchase because mine is on the fritz and they had next day delivery, but the delivery experience was a nightmare and I cancelled the whole sale. I came to Best Buy because you have always provided reliable, competent delivery services. If you just had next day delivery, it would be perfect. As it is, I lost my refrigerated groceries because of HH Gregg, so the delivery time became a moot point.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employee that I indicated as being rude was the in store Samsung representative. When he found out I was looking for an iPhone,to him I basically became a non-entity. He didn't give me the time of day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have bought an LG model if the President's Day Sale pricing had lasted just a little longer. Because the sale price was not longer available, I had given up and decided to wait until the next sale. However, I found a larger LG TV (50" versus 47") on sale at a local independent electronics store for a price similar to the sale price so, I bought it. Best Buy doesn't seem to have the best deals anymore.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More staff to lessen wait time. More room to maneuver. To crowded everywhere in the store. Always running into other people, and no room to actually see what the store has to offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Car Audio Assistance 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 1 of 5
By bking3015 from Mt Juliet, TN

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 3

It is impossible to get a hold of anyone in this store to help with car radio installation. The sales people know very little and the installing group is on an island. You call during their lunch and the one person who know's anything in that store says....call back? Help on the floor in that section is very poor.I do not recommend purchasing any car audio / equipment at this store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better rewards...as it stands now I have to spend $500 to get $5??? Don't you think that's a little cheap? How about $20? Other than that I love Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I do not like about best buy stores is there restrooms always need to be cleaned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love our Providence Mt.Juliet store and the associates are always so friendly and helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Used to have a wide variety of DVDs and CDs at this store. The racks have decreased and the selection SUCKS!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have plenty of what you display in stock at all times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

there was A Laptop on display that Had Mmost Of the Keys popped Off And was vandalized heavily. It did Not need To Be there. Why WaS it not replaced?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We buy all of our computers and home theater products from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought ink cartridges for my printer. I wanted to also get a 564XL Photo cartridge, but Best Buy does not carry Wish they did. I have to order on line from HP.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy mt Juliet tn store most of associate not knowledge able they need more training

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every customer service representative that we spoke with was friendly courteous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love to support our local Mount Juliet store by purchasing our electronics at our local Best Buy first. We always feel welcomed when we visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for such compitent and courtesy customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store's appearance was outstanding and the associates were congenial and most helpful. This was a very positive shopping experience for me. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for making my visit painless. I hate shopping for electronics and feeling stupid for asking questions.Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for not making me feel like an idiot!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've always had a positive experience with Best Buy and am very likely to recommend to someone else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad has always been excellent at helping with my problems. My only drawback is the length of time waiting in line to see a geek squad member.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My overall visit was great. Everyone was very helpful, and there when I needed to ask a question. I appreciate the staff letting me know they're there, and then walking away instead of hovering or following me around, I can't stand that. I like the way Best Buy's associates work.Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very friendly person & knew his products well. Had a great visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the first time we have shopped at Best Buy in Two years due to Major problems with our last purchase. Repeated problems, customer services problems, delivery problems and communication problems. Returned entire purchase and have not shopped there until this purchase of a printer and a Neat scanner. ONLY returned due to salesperson's knowledge of products and no pressure sales.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I orginally wanted to purchase was not in stock but my 2nd option was and that is the item I purchased. The salesman had to check the back stock several times because what the system showed as in stock was not. Nonetheless, I am satisfied with my purchase however I would have preferred to purchase my 1st option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Warranties dont match product life. Formulate more progressive warranty plans reflecting technologies shorter life. More money in smaller/shorter plans.E.Tiger

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4901 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep the brick and mortar stores open. I like to look and feel a product before I buy it, Also since I am dealing in electronics and have little working knowledge I depend on your knowledgeable staff. I have used the website but only in a pinch and would rather go to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.