Best Buy - Mooresville

633 River Hwy
Mooresville, NC 28117
Phone: 704-799-3255
GEO: 35.59451, -80.87305

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mooresville

Average Customer Rating

4.4388 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 196

92.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (181 of 196)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy shopping at Best Buy. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. It is the only place that I shop for my electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

our customer service rep was very patient and knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall great. there is not a strong value in joining loyalty program. $5 rebate after $250 in spending is not very compelling.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe I've been through every department in the store, and there has never been a bad experience for me with any transaction. Keep up the good work!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I usually shop at bb for all of my electronics needs. As long as prices are competitive, I will continue to shop at bb

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a positive shopping experience and have no recommendations at this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in the future have your sales people inform buyers that a HDMI cord comes with the TV or not they used my Blue Ray HDMI cord on TV

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the loyalty program offer discounts like the grocery stores do. Otherwise, terrific shopping experience and I love my products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i did have a little trouble finding an associate to help me and the store was not that busy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your Mooresville store is significantly better staffed with friendly customer service associates than your Winston Salem store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased item was not available in store~was ordered and being shipped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased a Tracfone card but had trouble getting it applied to our phone because the only card available on the Best Buy rack for $19.99 was one that provided "double minutes." Because our phone already had a "double minute" rating, the card could not be used and I had to go through 3 different departments at Tracfone to finally get it activated. Had I been able to purchase a regular card, I would have been able to update the phone myself. Not sure why there was no regular card (without the double minute designation) available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to have my computer serviced. As a result, the Geek Squad found it necessary to backup all data so I wouldn't lose it during the cleaning operation. The price of $85.00 just to back up the data seemed very high, however, there was no choice if I wanted my computer fixed. Not the fault of the Geek Squad. They are only following policy. It just seems very high for the process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I needed to buy Windows 7 since MS was dropping support for XP. It had to be ordered when I thought it should have been available in the store. It took about 5/6 days to receive it. It would have been better if it had been in stock in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek Squad is the best. Thank heavens they are there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The wifi in the store was extremely week. I had to use my hotspot from my phone to be able to test the tablets and laptops.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the company but your financing options are a little too difficult.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great products at a great price. Knowledgeable sales associates. The sales people who helped us made feel great about the value of the package we bought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that it is old fashion, but I still enjoy going into the Best Buy Stores. I was suprised that the prices on the other two items I purchased (Blu-Ray/DVD/wDigitalCopy) were lower in the store than on-line. The micro SD card I was looking for was out-of-stock, but for a little more money, I am satisfied that the more expensive micro SD card is actually 2X faster than the one for which I was looking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were specifically looking at replacing my wife's I-Pad, but they weren't located with all the other Apple products like they have always been. We couldn't find sales associates anywhere to ask a question. Not my typical good experience at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quit worrying about changing everything so often. HYPE seems to be wearing everything and everyone out! Just have polite and knowledgeable people that are interested in helping the customer. Quality seems to be a lost product. Loyalty can come from a good experience. You guys price match so everyone wins!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great stores, great employees, great financing plans, rewards,etc.. Only recommendation is to be more competitive in being able to get the products delivered to the customer sooner like lowes and Home Depot when considering home appliances.i have already had mine delayed even longer and not to thrilled about that ..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy's product line-up in general, pricing, financing plans, and reward plans, and the employee's.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have all employees knowledgeable on the department they are in and surrounding departments so they can assist customers if needed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
By capin

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

The gentleman in the shirt and tie was very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You all are fantastic. I have purchased several cameras and computers from you and I will continue to do so in the future

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue to have the lowest prices and smiling faces!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always pleased with Best Buy for my electronics needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No enough techs on hand to deliver timely service in the Geek Squad. The personnel are all very nice & knowledgable, just not enough on staff. Customers wait & wait & wait.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If the associtates I saw and dealt with are this rude and not knowing of the products I may just start shopping elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I should have given my salesperson a 10. they were extremely helpful. The problem was the next day at customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most techs are knowlegeable, some are not. Decided to wait for the one who demonstrated knowledge during our first visit to see what was available and new.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the respect staff people had for each other, tho each competent. Nice atmosphere...the opposite of high pressure.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great associates. All these kids are knowledgeable and helpful - from sales to customer service to the door greeter - great job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a good visit to Best Buy today. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not very impressed with the selection of Blue Rays for kids.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Service was good, but a little slow due to super bowl weekend.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The following grossed me out. I was waiting outside the store for it to open at 10:00. The trash bin was gross. There were wet cigarette butts, etc. showing on the top of the trash bin. The actual bin itself was not clean.I complained to the manager that it was not appealing to see this out front of the store.He said this is the owner's property. I hope the manager complains to the owner of the property to clean the trash cans, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Mooresville location has a great buying experience and Justin Fox made it even easier than most.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both people who waited on me when it came to purchasing products were very helpful. Geek squad was a little like waiting at a Dr.'s office. It was kind of a hurry up and wait. The lady who waited on me was very pleasant but it took about twice as long as it should have. This could have been due to a computer program on your register not one that I brought in for servicing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i was really please with how i was taken care of by the employees and everything was easy to locate. Everything you guys are doing is the right way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks again for everything. I bought most of my DVDs, a camera, TV, Microwave, games and other accessories.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to buy these products here but not sure I will be back thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The no interest Best Buy program is awesome. I will buy more products very soon. The cashier was very helpful and informed me of the details of the card. This is why I applied for one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spoke to two (2) reps. The first was great! I did not purchase at that time but came by later to buy (I live close by). I was informed my first rep. had gone home. The 2nd representative showed a negative attitude toward the product I was interested in and essentially "bad-mouthed" the product as being of poor quality, large return rate etc.I purchased the product regardless of his negative attitude, but thought this was a poor attitude about this product. If the Representative had "facts" to support his attitude, perhaps BestBuy would not have carried this product. I was aware this was a low end product, but my daughter has had one for three years with no problems so??Most likely I will not seek out this representative for future information and/or sales support.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loosing my rewards due to an expiration date makes me want to look elsewhere for products. I looked for the product I bought at another store first because I had just lost my $10 in rewards. If they were not out of stock, I would not have been filling out this survey.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

check out line/process seems to make sense for intense holiday periods but i felt like the cashier couldnt see me well due to displays in the area - check out area seems very congested with endcaps and displays but I assume its to create the single file line

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were some prices missing from some of the tags for the TV's displayed. It was hard to compare when we didn't know the specs or prices of these TV's.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the Deal of the Day that is emailed to me each day. This how my son got a pair of Beats, for great price.Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No magnolia products on the sales floor. Had to get an associate to get me a DVD player to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is overall a good store. We feel it is more convenient to be able to touch and check out products rather than online. This store provides competitive prices to online prices so this is why we prefer to shop in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The check out black counter top edges were being repaired by the clerk with black duct tape. You guys should have black granite or some other upscale product installed, looks tacky.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ladies in costumer service should smile once in a while! I know dealing with frustrated people kinda stinks, but not all of us are grumpy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleasantly surprised when I received an e-mail on the day I was going to shop at your store with a discount on an open box item I was looking for. It was the additional 10% discount on open box items and 5X the points on that days purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Indicating different areas to help customers find what they need quickly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great selection of products. Although prices could become down a bit

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable sales staff. Lots of product to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not stack TV's and stuff in the main isles of the store! It makes it very hard to maneuver a cart through. If I want a tv I will go to the tv area. A $500.00 purchase is not a splurge item for most people. Put cheaper items there like movies and phone cases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

felt best buy could have put more experienced sales person on the floor good thing I pretty well knew what I wantedhe tried to show me another model close to my kindle and would not open the one I wanted to purchase until I insisted that I would not buy if he did not open-I feel like if I spend over $300.00 it was worth opening to look at itwas very irritated he did not know enough to tell me there was no power adapter included

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Too many items in the middle of aisles make it difficult to walk through.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very pleased with my experience of buying a dishwasher. We had gone to Lowe's previously to buy a dishwasher. The exact dishwasher at Lowe's was $80 more expensive, the delivery was more expensive, and we would have had to wait two weeks longer for delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no suggestions, you have done just about everything I could suggest

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One item I would like to see carried is a stylus that has a fine point for IPad use.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I want you to chance the new policy that states that you don't get 'my bestbuy' points if you use any of the SAC financing plans. That's ridiculous; because of that program I shop you exclusively, and I can get similar financing anywhere, so bring back the double incentive. Please and thankyou.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for having such great employees. It makes my visit each time fun, easy and leaving there feeling satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I loved the $4.99 DVD bin. Lots of selection and a good value.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a great store...just keep geting better...have more and better displays of the products...show off the new stuff!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish you had one of these items on display. Even though I bought it, I would have liked to see one first. Had it not been for the excellent sales associate, I probably would not have even looked at the product since there wasn't one on display. I would have purchased a cheaper vacuum that would not have suited my needd nearly so well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I buy all electronics from Best Buy. They totally stand behind there products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Consider removing products from the display if they have been "technically out of stock since October". I think that would remedy a lot of frustration and annoyance from your customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience! Helpful staff that gave me information about other products I will be purchasing such as household vac and other speaker options if needed in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like your stores & products, mostly a very friendly staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make it work. If you guys closed the stores, I'd be lost. I come to the store to look and ask questions. I go look and explore online. I then come back to BestBuy if you have the product I want because I know you will price match. I come back because I want you guys to excel and make a profit and stay around. I buy a lot at BestBuy(BB) and also, next door at BedBath and Beyond(BBB). I recently bought a vacuum from BestBuy which I could have also bought at BBB. Why because I had a gift card from time warner to best buy. BBB has a no question asked it is OK to return policy. We almost bought vacuum from BBB because of this policy. My wife gets coupons from BBB and goes to the store just to use coupon even if she doesn't have a product in mind. She knows she will find something she wants.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Besides your having in stock the exact softwear I wanted, you also had a DVD of a movie which has been on the market for quite some time (Schindler's List) and I had felt that it might be hard to find...but Best Buy surprised me!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was looking to purchase a laptop and tablet but because of expensive pricing decided to do some online shopping research

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't have the name of the associate that helped me, but he made my phone buying experience quick, pleasant and better than going to verizon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First I would get rid of that ridiculous security desk you see when you first walk in. I hate that thing. Immediately you're putting in the mind of the customer thoughts of mistrust, when instead you should be conveying thoughts of warmth, welcoming and acceptance. Of course I understand you must have loss prevention efforts. But you guys already have cameras all over the place and people walking around with headsets. I mean afterall, you are a technology company -- use the technology without putting your customers so blatantly in the middle of your efforts. If people are going to be stupid enough to try and steal something, they're not going to be deterred by a guy at a desk watching a screen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for items to hide cables in a wall for mounting a flat screen tv. There were only a couple products available for doing this. I didn't really have any choices or selections.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate who helped me was actually a young man who worked for Google.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I LOVE this store! It has very helpful staff and friendly service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish Best Buy sold books. Also I wish they sold more writing programs{screenwriting etc.}

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Agent love in the geek squad was very helpful She did everything to make sure that I understood what was needed and how the geek squad could help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Old customers should have 10% discount in any new buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best Buy! I have bought two computers there. My mother just bought a 39 inch TV there . We are all pretty satisfied with the products and the service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a difficult time with the survery as the 1st associate that I approached had no idea of what I was talking about (a Blu Ray with Wi Fi that had a digital co ax cable outlet). He referred me to his supervisor that did an excellent job and solved my problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not looking to get any one in trouble but I fill like was very mis-treated very rude it was your tag and guy at check out said it was open box product for sure as manager argued was not

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Reward that sales associate who worked with me. He was excellent in every way

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue to hire great employees with great skills. Customer service is very important. If the salesman had rushed us or had been rude, we would have went somewhere else to make our purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Gaming Dept. needs some attention. The Game layout and finding your product can be a nightmare. Merchandise was found in incorrect aisles and price tags were not up to date.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i love shopping at your Mooresville store !!! all employees are excellent!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall experience was good, just the overall length of time to get my product but as previous stated that the sales person was very friendly so it made the wait bearable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had an excellent experience, other than being stopped 6 times in the store. I understand the need to have employees to help customers, BUT, let them walk through the main aisles without interrupting them so often. If I walk into a department, then it is okay to ask if I need help. A couple of employees standing at the front of the store and just checking with people as they walked in would be a better idea.The gentleman that assisted me in the camera department was HIGHLY knowledgeable, and very helpful. He made sure that I knew the difference in the models I was interested in and helped me make the best decision for my needs. He also explained the changes in upcoming models so that I knew what was the future of the product line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was abandoned by the geek helping me an the cachear had no clue about purchasing detaild

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate that helped me was very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shopped at the Mooresville NC store because I could see on-line that the Jawbone UP was in stock. It doesn't appear to ever be in stock at Northlake, which is more convenient. This is a little frustrating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always found Best Buy to be the overall best electronics store to visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that your employee's that I have interacted with are very knowledgeable and helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not let new employees give advice on equipment ie; video cards, sound cards

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My dad brought me took me to your store because of your many products and helpful staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4388 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because I am noy Tech savvy , I need the geek squad because I can either have a home or store visit depending on the situation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.