Best Buy - Marysville

770 Colemans Crossing Blvd
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937-644-8678
Email: chad.conahan@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.23074, -83.34086

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunJul. 27
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Marysville

Average Customer Rating

4.5083 star rating 4.5 of 5

Customer Reviews: 120

95% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (114 of 120)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy offered a good selection of tvs and accessories. The sales associate was helpful and informative. He helped make the buying experience less intimidating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a good experience at this store they do a very good job taking care of there customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Got a $5 gift card for my purchase even tho I had no idea the promotion was going, Nice that it was given to me w/o my knowledge of such promotion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize that most shopping is done online however I still prefer to see a product that cost a considerable amount of money before I purchase it. I was disappointed that there wasn't a display for appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

TV & PC all in one 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
By San1 from Marysville, OH

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

This store is where we always shop & quite often! They treat us like family and all personnel are knowledgable or directs us to someone that can help. Store is clean and can find product easily! Will always shop here. Hope it never closes its doors!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in store for a lengthy time and watched them do an excellent job of helping a lot of people. please never have to close this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will continue to shop at the Marysville Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not a fan of being bothered by a solicitor that works within the store, namely, Direct TV. I found it disturbing and the only negative thing of my experience that day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please update your inventory 5 stores in my area were supposed to have the computer I wanted but when each of them checked their inventory they didnt have it. Now I just ordered a tv and had the same problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up what you are doing!!! It is so far working!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sort your music better by type and have headphones that you can sample

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

How can an electronic store sell items and then not carry key pieces needed to use that item??? Wheather it be forward or even a little behind in advancement?? Not everyone has the most advance hardware. Best buy sells gaming systems knowing not everybody has a new tv. So why would you not take advantage of that and have a way of helping your customers?? Knowing customers may need a converter, you could have one there for best buy to get an extra $20-$30 ring. Instead of sending them to amazon or ebay to purchase one. Just does not make sence.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very knowledgeable sales associate and am very pleased with both the blue ray player and television we bough. There was no wait time and the sales associate actually checked us out at the tv area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Buyi a tablet and a case that fits ought to be a given. Told to buy it on line was your loss.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

website said they were out of watchdog 360 but it was right on the shelf

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Website said this store did not have watchdog 360 in but it was right there on the shelf. Had to drive in to see...it was frustrating!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sales people are not always knowledgeable of current deals

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the good work. really like the knowledge of associates. especially being able to ask several different associates and getting valuable information

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All your stores should be as pleasant as this one was in Marysville we will be coming back to this Best Buy only

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My total purchasing experience was with the GEEK Squad technician who was also the sales associate who also became the cashier. I was in there at 1:00pm and GEEK Squad called me at 8:00pm that evening saying my new computer was ready as I had old files transferred over to the new laptop and also web root antivirius installed, etc. I was pleased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always shop at Best Buy! Very satisfied most of the time! Only a few mishaps!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not really very impressed with the loyalty program. I'm a member, but see very little benefit to this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was clean the staff was friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to 2 different Best Buy Stores and neither one had the desktop computer I am looking for. It means 4 trips total. 1 I already made. 2 To order and pay for the desktop. 3 To take my old computer in for the data exchange when the new one arrives. 4 To go back to the store to pick up my new computer with my information loaded. Seems like a lot of trips doesn't it?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good program. Easy to navigate on the iPhone app. Nice that the certificates are linked to the account when I checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I called about my pickup Item the lady on the other end was very nice and helped get things fix... I give her a 10+

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Based upon our most recent experience, we will definitely return to this store for additional electronics and appliances we are planning to purchase within the next few months.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really don't agree with the charging for applying a screen protector to a device purchased in your store.....I did not pay for them to apply it, but it is very frustrating for them to charge for a service that should be free since the device and the screen protector were both purchased in your store.....get rid of this "policy".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great work. Great prices & Products. Great Customer. Service. Thank You!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always enjoy my experience at Best Buy no matter which one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What a great staff! Everyone was helpful and we are thrilled that purchasing a television was not overwhelming. Thank you for listening to the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed that when all the lines were full another advisor say me waiting and opened a register just for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is silly that Best Buy does not give u points when u use a gift card for payment. I did not know this before purchase. Very upset!!! ALL other stores do this!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my 1st choice in electronics shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store has a good customer service and pls continue to maintain that way so I didn't go to any store to buy my ipad mini retina display and planning to buy new stuff on my next visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has better service than the Verizon wireless stores. Best Buy Associates were much more helpful then Verizon stores associates. Best Buy is much better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is nice to have a Best Buy close to home. It is a smaller store and you get more personal attention than in a bigger store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always trust Best Buy; the products are great and the prices are competitive. I like being able to visit a brick and mortar store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Like to see more Anime. Like Fairy Tail or Bleach or one piece.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I suggest training sales associates to better identify customers in need of assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My local Best Buy is in a small market, so it does not carry as much inventory as stores in the larger market, which makes it difficult for this store to compete in all product lines. Too bad, because the personnel are excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There didn't seem to be enough Geek squad employees on staff at the 2 times I was in the store to handle the number of customers that needed their assistance. Both times I was in the store for this purchase the Geek Squad employees on staff had multiple customers at one time leading to a longer wait by all customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a wonderful and timely expeirience at the Marysville, Ohio BEST BUY store..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad was also very helpful. We also took my husbands laptop in to get rid of viruses that popped up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Place benches or chairs near checkout or geek squad counters in case there is a wait period. Some people have back and leg problems that could use those instead of standing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do better inventory control. When you are running low on an item order more in so you don't run out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the use of the website and being able to check stock at certain stores but it does not appear to be accurate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

stock is not good and online price is lower. not happy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to ask the customer service desk to check me out due to the longer than normal wait I had behind another customer. It was no problem for the customer service desk.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Marysville store where I do most of my Best Buy shopping always has great customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I HOPE EVERYONE CAN KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! THANKS SO MUCH AGAIN!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think clearance, especially open box items, shoud be displayed, rather than sitting resealed on a table with only reduced price, no other info available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In store inventory selection was miserable. Luckily my first choice was available but unable to comparison shop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had the option of saving $10 on my item from another big box store but I wanted the extended warranty which was not available there. I only buy warranties on certain electronics or appliances though.I found this store to be MUCH less likely to railroad the extended warranties. I will probably go back there as opposed to another (slightly closer) store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Marysville Ohio store is always clean and people are always friendly and helpful. Great service. Wish there would of been an I Pad 3 but my understanding is they are not being made anymore so we went with the Air, more expensive though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One thing that did bother me a bit was the fact that the sales associate indicated the laptop, loaded with Windows 8.1, would take Office 2010, which we already had. And then we found out it wouldn't, and we would need to purchase Office 2013.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at BestBuy because of the competitive pricing, friendliness of staff and your Best Buy rewards

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a very positive experience today. However, not all items were in stock and unfortunately we are out of town and need to make another trip to get our purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate I worked with is management ability. She could run the store. She was FANTASTIC

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went on Black Friday to do my shopping, and although it was rather busy the store had adequate staffing to handle the customers which pleasantly surprised me. Other Best Buys I have been to were mad houses and seemed understaffed. All in all it was a very nice shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very great prices that allowed us to get a nice LED TV for a gift for our son

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great customer service, broad selection of products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience w/ all employees at the Marysville, OH Best Buy store. I would definitely go back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To be able to put an item on hold if you know you are going to purchase but can't get there for another day. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank You, Best Buy(R), for being continuing to be the BEST, and only (in my opinion) place for all of a person's needs for the products sold. Best Buy(R) is second to none in every way possible, starting with the employees, products, selection, competitive pricing, product protection options, and availability, to mention a few things.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

VERY FREINDLY STORE WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL EVEN WITH IT BEING A SMALLER STORE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only offering discounts to veterans of the armed forces.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dont mention expired offers to customers. It just gives the impression that you will do whatever you have to do to make a sale. Big turn off.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associates at this store are fantastic. They asked if I needed assistance, but were not too pushy. Then when I went to check out there were two customers being rung up in front of me. I had waited in line maybe thirty seconds before an associate came off the floor to ring me up so I didn't have to wait in line. Great experience, I will continue to come to this store for my computer and multimedia needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really need to work on your prices or you will be driven out of business by other companies (ie. amazon)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always choose Best Buy for my mobile phone needs as they have better prices and always choose Geek Squad protection over the carriers insurance coverage.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I first visited the Best Buy on Polaris Parkway in Columbus. I usually bypass the store in this survey because their product selection is not as large as other stores. I was in the other store for 40 minutes without being greeted or offered help from any employee. I was in the market for a laptop and spent my entire visit in that department. I left after 40 minutes without being offered help and was greeted for the first time on my way out the door. I was very disappointed in the service and decided to try again at my local store. The Marysville store was very quick to offer help and the employees were very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am disappointed that this is not consistent in all of the stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesperson was very friendly and very helpful, which is the only reason I actually bought a computer at this location. I wasn't satisfied with the selection, but was afraid if I went to another location I wouldn't get a knowledgeable person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope i win! please share my comments with the store manager...he is doing a good job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

AT THE PRESENT TIME THE EMPLOYEES SEEM TO BE DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB OF TAKING CARE OF MY NEEDS WHEN I AM THERE.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Getting someone to help me took longer than expected. I seen employees standing around talking. I asked someone to come over and assist me and he said just a minute and I will find someone. Five mins. later someone finally came over. It just seems like when we come in just to look at things we end up with employees asking us if we need help every five seconds but when we do need help it takes forever!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really am impressed with both Robbie and Jon. But this Jon has something special. He made me feel very much at ease and welcome. I believe he has the talent to go far in the sales industry if he so chooses. If I were Best Buy, I would monitor his growth and potential.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very impressed with the young man on this trip. He represented Best Buy well and you would have been proud of him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Think about sales associates from all age groups and both genders.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. I will return and tell all my friends and family about best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad need to give realistic times to get processes accomplished. Day late and no answer when Best Buy 800 number help could not get anyone to answer phone...I called direct and no answer...drove to store to get an answer, which was more of an excuse than an answer....fortunately they were able to get me my computer within 15 minutes, but very frustrating. I should not have had to drive to get an answer!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep Doing What You Are And Stay On Top Of Customer Experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just wish the quality of this store and duplicated to other Best Buy stores in my area. I made a long drive to purchase this item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i would love to have the full size version of my local best buy back. they have condensed the store down to half the size with half the merchandise to browse. with almost no computer games in the store to browse through. FYI - i buy more when it is right in front of me compelling me to buy it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my favorite store for electronics and appliances, and games, and movies, and computers and computer accessories.....I love Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were looking for a vcr dvd player. The store only had one and I understand that these are probably not a hot selling item, however, I ferl that there should have been at least 2 choices. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always shop best buy first because of the pricing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for hiring & training friendly people who know their products and care about the customer experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a mix-up with our original purchase, however when we returned to the store the employees quickly fixed the problem. The staff was so friendly and helpful, that it was impossible to be upset about the mix-up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Marysville store...2 thumbs up Tuttle rd store...2 thumbs down

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get rid of the automated 800 number for the store and re-instate the direct line to each store. Best Buy has lost business (money) from me due to this much hated change of communication. I won't waste my time calling it anymore.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy a lot. But please stop putting stickers on the movie slipcovers. It ruins them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Smallest BestBuy I've ever seen but they had the E-Book reader I needed after mine malfunctioned while I was out of town. Only reason I knew they were there is I saw the BestBuy sign from the airport ramp where I parked the jet I fly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was satisfied about the excellent job that the best buy employees did when we were at the store ..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great shopping experience. Jon is a wonderful associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you had a store closer to Zanesville, Ohio. In this case, I was going to visit a friend in a city 90 miles away so I waited to make my purchase until I visited her because there was a Best Buy there. I used to show Best Buy all the time in Arizona because it was only a mile away. This is my first purchase in about 6 years because there is not a local store. I have made purchases at HH Gregg because they have a local store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All I purchased was printer ink, and geek squad services. This survey is too long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales staff and cashier at the Marysville location was excellent. Need to have informed persons like them at the Polaris store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you again and keep up the go work your doing. Keep encouraging tour associates in being helpful, honest , polite and keep smiling when greeting their costumers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are fortunate to have a Best Buy in Marysville. Much more helpful and personal than the Columbus stores!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.