Best Buy - Marysville

770 Colemans Crossing Blvd
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 888-229-3770
Email: chad.conahan@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.23074, -83.34086

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 27
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonApr. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Marysville

Average Customer Rating

4.5083 star rating 4.5 of 5

Customer Reviews: 120

92.5% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (111 of 120)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I called about my pickup Item the lady on the other end was very nice and helped get things fix... I give her a 10+

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Based upon our most recent experience, we will definitely return to this store for additional electronics and appliances we are planning to purchase within the next few months.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really don't agree with the charging for applying a screen protector to a device purchased in your store.....I did not pay for them to apply it, but it is very frustrating for them to charge for a service that should be free since the device and the screen protector were both purchased in your store.....get rid of this "policy".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great work. Great prices & Products. Great Customer. Service. Thank You!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always enjoy my experience at Best Buy no matter which one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What a great staff! Everyone was helpful and we are thrilled that purchasing a television was not overwhelming. Thank you for listening to the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed that when all the lines were full another advisor say me waiting and opened a register just for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is silly that Best Buy does not give u points when u use a gift card for payment. I did not know this before purchase. Very upset!!! ALL other stores do this!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my 1st choice in electronics shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store has a good customer service and pls continue to maintain that way so I didn't go to any store to buy my ipad mini retina display and planning to buy new stuff on my next visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has better service than the Verizon wireless stores. Best Buy Associates were much more helpful then Verizon stores associates. Best Buy is much better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is nice to have a Best Buy close to home. It is a smaller store and you get more personal attention than in a bigger store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always trust Best Buy; the products are great and the prices are competitive. I like being able to visit a brick and mortar store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Like to see more Anime. Like Fairy Tail or Bleach or one piece.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I suggest training sales associates to better identify customers in need of assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My local Best Buy is in a small market, so it does not carry as much inventory as stores in the larger market, which makes it difficult for this store to compete in all product lines. Too bad, because the personnel are excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There didn't seem to be enough Geek squad employees on staff at the 2 times I was in the store to handle the number of customers that needed their assistance. Both times I was in the store for this purchase the Geek Squad employees on staff had multiple customers at one time leading to a longer wait by all customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a wonderful and timely expeirience at the Marysville, Ohio BEST BUY store..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad was also very helpful. We also took my husbands laptop in to get rid of viruses that popped up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Place benches or chairs near checkout or geek squad counters in case there is a wait period. Some people have back and leg problems that could use those instead of standing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do better inventory control. When you are running low on an item order more in so you don't run out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the use of the website and being able to check stock at certain stores but it does not appear to be accurate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

stock is not good and online price is lower. not happy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to ask the customer service desk to check me out due to the longer than normal wait I had behind another customer. It was no problem for the customer service desk.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Marysville store where I do most of my Best Buy shopping always has great customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I HOPE EVERYONE CAN KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! THANKS SO MUCH AGAIN!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think clearance, especially open box items, shoud be displayed, rather than sitting resealed on a table with only reduced price, no other info available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In store inventory selection was miserable. Luckily my first choice was available but unable to comparison shop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had the option of saving $10 on my item from another big box store but I wanted the extended warranty which was not available there. I only buy warranties on certain electronics or appliances though.I found this store to be MUCH less likely to railroad the extended warranties. I will probably go back there as opposed to another (slightly closer) store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Marysville Ohio store is always clean and people are always friendly and helpful. Great service. Wish there would of been an I Pad 3 but my understanding is they are not being made anymore so we went with the Air, more expensive though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One thing that did bother me a bit was the fact that the sales associate indicated the laptop, loaded with Windows 8.1, would take Office 2010, which we already had. And then we found out it wouldn't, and we would need to purchase Office 2013.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at BestBuy because of the competitive pricing, friendliness of staff and your Best Buy rewards

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a very positive experience today. However, not all items were in stock and unfortunately we are out of town and need to make another trip to get our purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate I worked with is management ability. She could run the store. She was FANTASTIC

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went on Black Friday to do my shopping, and although it was rather busy the store had adequate staffing to handle the customers which pleasantly surprised me. Other Best Buys I have been to were mad houses and seemed understaffed. All in all it was a very nice shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very great prices that allowed us to get a nice LED TV for a gift for our son

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great customer service, broad selection of products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience w/ all employees at the Marysville, OH Best Buy store. I would definitely go back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To be able to put an item on hold if you know you are going to purchase but can't get there for another day. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank You, Best Buy(R), for being continuing to be the BEST, and only (in my opinion) place for all of a person's needs for the products sold. Best Buy(R) is second to none in every way possible, starting with the employees, products, selection, competitive pricing, product protection options, and availability, to mention a few things.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

VERY FREINDLY STORE WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL EVEN WITH IT BEING A SMALLER STORE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only offering discounts to veterans of the armed forces.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dont mention expired offers to customers. It just gives the impression that you will do whatever you have to do to make a sale. Big turn off.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associates at this store are fantastic. They asked if I needed assistance, but were not too pushy. Then when I went to check out there were two customers being rung up in front of me. I had waited in line maybe thirty seconds before an associate came off the floor to ring me up so I didn't have to wait in line. Great experience, I will continue to come to this store for my computer and multimedia needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really need to work on your prices or you will be driven out of business by other companies (ie. amazon)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always choose Best Buy for my mobile phone needs as they have better prices and always choose Geek Squad protection over the carriers insurance coverage.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I first visited the Best Buy on Polaris Parkway in Columbus. I usually bypass the store in this survey because their product selection is not as large as other stores. I was in the other store for 40 minutes without being greeted or offered help from any employee. I was in the market for a laptop and spent my entire visit in that department. I left after 40 minutes without being offered help and was greeted for the first time on my way out the door. I was very disappointed in the service and decided to try again at my local store. The Marysville store was very quick to offer help and the employees were very helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am disappointed that this is not consistent in all of the stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesperson was very friendly and very helpful, which is the only reason I actually bought a computer at this location. I wasn't satisfied with the selection, but was afraid if I went to another location I wouldn't get a knowledgeable person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope i win! please share my comments with the store manager...he is doing a good job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

AT THE PRESENT TIME THE EMPLOYEES SEEM TO BE DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB OF TAKING CARE OF MY NEEDS WHEN I AM THERE.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Getting someone to help me took longer than expected. I seen employees standing around talking. I asked someone to come over and assist me and he said just a minute and I will find someone. Five mins. later someone finally came over. It just seems like when we come in just to look at things we end up with employees asking us if we need help every five seconds but when we do need help it takes forever!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really am impressed with both Robbie and Jon. But this Jon has something special. He made me feel very much at ease and welcome. I believe he has the talent to go far in the sales industry if he so chooses. If I were Best Buy, I would monitor his growth and potential.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very impressed with the young man on this trip. He represented Best Buy well and you would have been proud of him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Think about sales associates from all age groups and both genders.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. I will return and tell all my friends and family about best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad need to give realistic times to get processes accomplished. Day late and no answer when Best Buy 800 number help could not get anyone to answer phone...I called direct and no answer...drove to store to get an answer, which was more of an excuse than an answer....fortunately they were able to get me my computer within 15 minutes, but very frustrating. I should not have had to drive to get an answer!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep Doing What You Are And Stay On Top Of Customer Experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just wish the quality of this store and duplicated to other Best Buy stores in my area. I made a long drive to purchase this item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i would love to have the full size version of my local best buy back. they have condensed the store down to half the size with half the merchandise to browse. with almost no computer games in the store to browse through. FYI - i buy more when it is right in front of me compelling me to buy it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my favorite store for electronics and appliances, and games, and movies, and computers and computer accessories.....I love Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were looking for a vcr dvd player. The store only had one and I understand that these are probably not a hot selling item, however, I ferl that there should have been at least 2 choices. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always shop best buy first because of the pricing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for hiring & training friendly people who know their products and care about the customer experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a mix-up with our original purchase, however when we returned to the store the employees quickly fixed the problem. The staff was so friendly and helpful, that it was impossible to be upset about the mix-up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Marysville store...2 thumbs up Tuttle rd store...2 thumbs down

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get rid of the automated 800 number for the store and re-instate the direct line to each store. Best Buy has lost business (money) from me due to this much hated change of communication. I won't waste my time calling it anymore.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy a lot. But please stop putting stickers on the movie slipcovers. It ruins them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Smallest BestBuy I've ever seen but they had the E-Book reader I needed after mine malfunctioned while I was out of town. Only reason I knew they were there is I saw the BestBuy sign from the airport ramp where I parked the jet I fly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was satisfied about the excellent job that the best buy employees did when we were at the store ..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great shopping experience. Jon is a wonderful associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you had a store closer to Zanesville, Ohio. In this case, I was going to visit a friend in a city 90 miles away so I waited to make my purchase until I visited her because there was a Best Buy there. I used to show Best Buy all the time in Arizona because it was only a mile away. This is my first purchase in about 6 years because there is not a local store. I have made purchases at HH Gregg because they have a local store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All I purchased was printer ink, and geek squad services. This survey is too long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales staff and cashier at the Marysville location was excellent. Need to have informed persons like them at the Polaris store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you again and keep up the go work your doing. Keep encouraging tour associates in being helpful, honest , polite and keep smiling when greeting their costumers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are fortunate to have a Best Buy in Marysville. Much more helpful and personal than the Columbus stores!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can not think of anything. I was completely happy with my experience today.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped there several times purchased 3 laptops and 2 printers in the last 3 years and multiple other smaller items and never before even at busy Christmas season had any employees ignore customers and entertain thierself, the service has always been very good I , along with the very nice cashier who finally rang up my sale was not at all impressed with the other two. I could tell she had been busy and was not pleased with the other two

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both the sales associate and manager were very helpful. Knowledgeable, and informative. Good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the times I did come in, all of the staff has been GREAT!!! That means a lot to me, I've been in retail for a long time and customer service is one of the assests that make a customer come back to you. Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None that I can think of than get the MAGNOLIA HOME THEATER SECTION at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store and staff are always pleasant and the experience is always a 10

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees at this store are always pleasant and helpful. Just sorry to see they did not carry the accessories (in the store)I needed for the iPod I purchased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had fraudulent charges on my best buy credit card and I called to report it. They assured me I did not need to cancel the card. The very next day, another charge in another location was made (it ended up getting cancelled). I then cancelled my card permanently. Then when I went on to the best buy website account to make a purchase, that same person's info was in my account. I removed the info, changed my password and called best buy. They were not at all timely or helpful. They said the online account "should" be secure but could not guarantee it. Also, they were unsure if my rewards zone was compromised but said if they changed my account, they were not able to transfer my silver status to the new card. They said they would send it to the upper management who is in charge of this problem but it would be 7-10 days before anyone would get back with me. I find this to be unacceptable. I do not trust using the website account to make purchases online and I do not know if I will ever open a best buy credit card again. This is not a reflection on the Marysville store. They have always been extremely helpful. It is best buy in general.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To keep a "brick and mortar" high tech retail chain, you absolutely have to build customer loyalty. Too many tech stores, and even bookstores, have customers come on-site to examine the product, but then go buy it online. In my most recent case, after considering shipping, the Best Buy store price was only slightly higher, so I came back to Best Buy for the personal experience as well as loyalty to the store. I have a very small software company, and my day job is with a very, very large industrial manufacturer. Customer Loyalty and relationships are the heart of both businesses.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up the good work and continue to be mindful of your customers. Glad that you are in our community.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The moble phone display seemed dated, several phones missing from the display or were damaged. There is also no way to actually use any of the phones to try them out before purchasing. It would be very helpful in making a decision to actually have an opportunity to try before buying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a favorable experience with bestbuy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

love shopping in a Best Buy, especially when compared to other retailers. Every person I have ever interacted with in a store is AWESOME. I worked in retail for 20 years and am amazed how each of your employees are always so friendly and helpful. You definately do somethign right in the hiring and training programs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am VERY unhappy with the geek squad protection plan I purchased. The ear buds for my Ipod do not work. The store told me that because I had the plan I was told to replace them by calling 888-BEST-BUY. When I called them, they told me that I was to do it in the store since I purchased in the store. I spoke to 4 people over the phone who all transferred me to a different department and was finally disconnected. The computer does not recognize my GSP#. I have now spent over an hour trying to replace earbuds that never functioned out of the box and still have no resolution.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I never had a problem with Best Buy is why I buy from Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I will be back to do more business with Best Buy Store # 1167.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very satisfied with my recent experience at Best Buy. My boyfriend and I didn't have to wait very long for assistance, and the sales associate that helped us was very knowledgeable and friendly. I'm encouraged to shop here again based on my experience today. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in to browse the store for new products all associates were very kind and helpful i ended up just buying a drink but the atmosphere was great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

just it would be nice to see more of an apple line at this location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2012

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I went back to the store because of what a Time Warner Tech Support person told me, the store manager was very helpful and explainded to me that the equipment I purchased was compatable with time Warner and showed me how to set it up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2012

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was crowded crawling with customers so I understand that products wasn't stocked fully on the shelves. Also that is why the wait to check out was so long. They were doing their best. But I feel the the employees on the floor was just in their area instead of trying to help out the areas overly crowded. It was staff properly though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2012

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First I will like to comment there's no back button during this whole questionnaire. Did leave off that the store could Carry a wider selection of Bluetooth wireless headset. One of my recent electronic purchases was Over the ear headset that is Bluetooth. The only Bluetooth headset that I could find at Best Buy or single earpieces ones that fit in your ear or sports or jogging ones that also go in the ear.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2012

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have not completed set up yet. We will definitely be using the tech support and hope to find a good experience with this. We were also told that we will be speaking with someone from the USA, which was a great satisfaction. This was important to us because of some bad past experiences.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2012

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Access to informed employees greatly appreciated. Like service plans and geek support

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2012

Customer Rating 4.5083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very sweet staff that still helped me and gave me their time even when I said I was not making the big purchase today.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.