Best Buy - Marysville

770 Colemans Crossing Blvd
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937-644-8678
Email: chad.conahan@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.23074, -83.34086

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedMay. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuMay. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriMay. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatMay. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunMay. 31
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJun. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJun. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Marysville

Average Customer Rating

4.45 star rating 4.5 of 5

Customer Reviews: 160

93.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (149 of 160)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to ask where printer ink was located; salesperson whom I asked escorted me to the selections and assisted throughout the purchase, even to the cash register. Well done.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is a tough market, I would advertise the fact that most times your products are less expensive than Walmart or Meijer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only concern is that many of the computers that I was demoing were not connected to the Internet, which made testing and exploring everything the products had to offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the small town best buy I went to in Marysville Ohio.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't remember the associate's name but he was nice enough to look up my rewards coupon & saw I had 2 - $5 coupons. I thought I only had one. I like that this feature is available when I'm at the checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stores dont carry much in stick anymire, they push you to order omline. If i want something now. I cant get it. Video games, car speakers, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store is very limited compared to locations closer to columbus, to many thing not available and have to have shipped to store, will probably just go to Tuttle crossing or Polaris locations from now on

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know this is a smaller store, but the movie selection keeps getting smaller and smaller, and quite often, I think the prices are high in the DVD/Blu-ray department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rather than any rewards program, I would prefer to see better pricing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The computers you have on display should not be on display if you do not have them in stock 3 out of the 4 I picked was not in stock and the one I really liked they did not know if and when They would get any.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish I could pay my qeek squad plan in the store also. It would be so much more convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

associates keep having a problem the cash register closest to the door. It apparently doesn't work properly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees are very knowledgeable but seem to struggle with problem solving. There has been several times at this location where I had to return items due to the wrong information provided to me. I understand why they ask you the reason for the return but when told one of their team members gave the wrong information that should automatically be an apology and possibly followed up with a manager

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no recommendations,service is always great .product knowledge by the associates is always great,that's why I shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I drove out of my way to go to the best buy in Marysville ohio because I have always had very good experiences at this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I DON'T KNOW HOW THE PEOPLE IN GEEK SQUAD & THE STORE COULD KEEP UP WITH ALL THE PEOPLE & TREAT THEM LIKE THEY DO ME. BUT IF THEY CAN GOD BLESS'EM ALL. PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have items in stock that are on the shelves to be bought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The ink I needed was not on the shelf with the other ink. I had to have someone show me the end cap where it was located

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are way to many places to make a purchase. Very disappointed in sales associates this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If I have a problem Best Buy will take care of it for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Over all the store is great i could find anything in needed or if i can't there was somone around to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is never easy to find the printer ink that I am looking for. It is not organized in an easy way. When I have to ask for help at the register it takes them a long time to find the product as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While shopping for this item (Logitech C920 HD Webcam I had to go to 3 different stores to find it.While I was at store #156 which is located at 5800 Britton Parkway,Dublin,Oh 43016 I encountered an associate to direct me to this product.He was texting on his cellphone and sent me into the camera section.After searching the camera section with no luck.Another associate directed me back to the computer section which is where I was in the first place.I suggest maybe the employee in question stay off his phone and pay better attention to his job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Software knowledge is NOT as good as I get when I go to Microsoft, but that's 30 miles away, Best Buy is only 5 miles. However, next time I want software - I'm headed to Microsoft. I'd prefer to be able to get the service & info I need at BB, but your people... meh (but to be fair, I am usually looking for really esoteric programs, not exactly 'mainstream' stuff)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

this is an awesome store that we continue to return to when purchasing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I want you to offer IN HOME SET UP services of new computers and other electronics. I am HAPPY to pay a fee for this service!!! Long ago I could have a Geek Member come to my home, pull the product out of the box and have my computer up and running with all features working in less than an hour. PLEASE restore this service! I am a loyal and devoted Best Buy Customer and want to continue to be in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the marysville store much more than any other best buy I have been in. It is not the closest store but it is worth the drive

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to have more of advertised items for the sales on Black Friday, so that they are not all gone the night before.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing specific we returned a DVD which worked out, bought the GoPro So successful trip. Had time to kill and was in Marysville, OH Did not expect to see the Best Buy and bought What we planned. Thanks! Don't know whether I like your rewards program but had sighed up On previous visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They had what I needed. Was easy to find. People were friendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward zone points expire way too soon. This is a disappointment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Horrible Experience 

Posted November 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 1 of 5
By cam14 from Bellefontaine, OH

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

I was buying a prepaid phone to replace my annual contract, purchasing it here at best buy was the wrong idea though. The lady helping had never set up a pre paid phone before, i showed my patience but as minutes turned into an hour of her struggling to set my phone up, she finally asked her co-workers. I waited nearly two hours for this process after the long struggle she hands me the phone and says its all set, all i have to do is put in my information. Frustrated with the process, I paid for the phone ($200) When i get home (i live in bellefontaine) i realize i wasnt offered a warrenty on the phone even more frustrated i decide to continue setting the phone up after another hour of setting the phone up, the phone isnt working properly like it should, so i called the support number. The lady at best buy set my phone up comepletly wrong and i was told a series of things to do just to prove i purchased the phone and that it was mine just to activate, which was why i waited two hours at best buy to skip this. I went through all this trouble and two days later in put in bay, my phone falls in the lake climbing on a boat. I will never shop at this best buy store ever again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't put expiration dates on the rewards certificates, why woul you?? Maybe one year?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

bought a product we thought we needed and was suggested by associate, but feel not enough questions were asked to determine if the product was right for our situation. will be returning item in near future. thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to change my address on line for My Best Buy and couldn't do it. After typing in my email address and password, is said it would send me a verification code, but that didn't happen after trying at least twice. So I gave up. They could not make the change at the store we were told.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I never remember to check my loyalty program. I wish the cashier could see what I had in loyalty and provide the savings.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only "problem" I had, was that the item was not in stock at the Marysville store. Sales Assoc. Quickly found it at the Polaris store, so I was satisfied with that and glad to make the purchase at the Marysville store, since it's my local store. I also realized that I did not remember to sign into awards acct when making this purchase. Both of the associates were knowledgeable & helped me select a great LG that fit my needs completely. Couldn't be happier, thus far, with this purchase! Thanks Guys!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had to order because store was out of speakers, they came within 3 days. That was awesome. We also bought . One item we bought we were told it had everything to set up with laptop, but we couldn't get it set up with what they had sent. So we are taking it back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand that Marysville Ohio is a small store, but for as many employees that were there more should have been able to assist other customers that the associate that was helping me had to. And by the way I bought the microwave on 7/28 and have not been contacted about when or if it is in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a informative buying experience. I learned a lot about the different television choices. I had done some of my own research and the associate shared his own knowledge to make for an educated purchase choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy offered a good selection of tvs and accessories. The sales associate was helpful and informative. He helped make the buying experience less intimidating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a good experience at this store they do a very good job taking care of there customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Got a $5 gift card for my purchase even tho I had no idea the promotion was going, Nice that it was given to me w/o my knowledge of such promotion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize that most shopping is done online however I still prefer to see a product that cost a considerable amount of money before I purchase it. I was disappointed that there wasn't a display for appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

TV & PC all in one 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
By San1 from Marysville, OH

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

This store is where we always shop & quite often! They treat us like family and all personnel are knowledgable or directs us to someone that can help. Store is clean and can find product easily! Will always shop here. Hope it never closes its doors!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in store for a lengthy time and watched them do an excellent job of helping a lot of people. please never have to close this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will continue to shop at the Marysville Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not a fan of being bothered by a solicitor that works within the store, namely, Direct TV. I found it disturbing and the only negative thing of my experience that day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please update your inventory 5 stores in my area were supposed to have the computer I wanted but when each of them checked their inventory they didnt have it. Now I just ordered a tv and had the same problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up what you are doing!!! It is so far working!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sort your music better by type and have headphones that you can sample

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

How can an electronic store sell items and then not carry key pieces needed to use that item??? Wheather it be forward or even a little behind in advancement?? Not everyone has the most advance hardware. Best buy sells gaming systems knowing not everybody has a new tv. So why would you not take advantage of that and have a way of helping your customers?? Knowing customers may need a converter, you could have one there for best buy to get an extra $20-$30 ring. Instead of sending them to amazon or ebay to purchase one. Just does not make sence.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very knowledgeable sales associate and am very pleased with both the blue ray player and television we bough. There was no wait time and the sales associate actually checked us out at the tv area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Buyi a tablet and a case that fits ought to be a given. Told to buy it on line was your loss.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

website said they were out of watchdog 360 but it was right on the shelf

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Website said this store did not have watchdog 360 in but it was right there on the shelf. Had to drive in to see...it was frustrating!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sales people are not always knowledgeable of current deals

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the good work. really like the knowledge of associates. especially being able to ask several different associates and getting valuable information

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All your stores should be as pleasant as this one was in Marysville we will be coming back to this Best Buy only

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My total purchasing experience was with the GEEK Squad technician who was also the sales associate who also became the cashier. I was in there at 1:00pm and GEEK Squad called me at 8:00pm that evening saying my new computer was ready as I had old files transferred over to the new laptop and also web root antivirius installed, etc. I was pleased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always shop at Best Buy! Very satisfied most of the time! Only a few mishaps!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not really very impressed with the loyalty program. I'm a member, but see very little benefit to this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was clean the staff was friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to 2 different Best Buy Stores and neither one had the desktop computer I am looking for. It means 4 trips total. 1 I already made. 2 To order and pay for the desktop. 3 To take my old computer in for the data exchange when the new one arrives. 4 To go back to the store to pick up my new computer with my information loaded. Seems like a lot of trips doesn't it?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good program. Easy to navigate on the iPhone app. Nice that the certificates are linked to the account when I checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I called about my pickup Item the lady on the other end was very nice and helped get things fix... I give her a 10+

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Based upon our most recent experience, we will definitely return to this store for additional electronics and appliances we are planning to purchase within the next few months.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really don't agree with the charging for applying a screen protector to a device purchased in your store.....I did not pay for them to apply it, but it is very frustrating for them to charge for a service that should be free since the device and the screen protector were both purchased in your store.....get rid of this "policy".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great work. Great prices & Products. Great Customer. Service. Thank You!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always enjoy my experience at Best Buy no matter which one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What a great staff! Everyone was helpful and we are thrilled that purchasing a television was not overwhelming. Thank you for listening to the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed that when all the lines were full another advisor say me waiting and opened a register just for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is silly that Best Buy does not give u points when u use a gift card for payment. I did not know this before purchase. Very upset!!! ALL other stores do this!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my 1st choice in electronics shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store has a good customer service and pls continue to maintain that way so I didn't go to any store to buy my ipad mini retina display and planning to buy new stuff on my next visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has better service than the Verizon wireless stores. Best Buy Associates were much more helpful then Verizon stores associates. Best Buy is much better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is nice to have a Best Buy close to home. It is a smaller store and you get more personal attention than in a bigger store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always trust Best Buy; the products are great and the prices are competitive. I like being able to visit a brick and mortar store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Like to see more Anime. Like Fairy Tail or Bleach or one piece.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I suggest training sales associates to better identify customers in need of assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My local Best Buy is in a small market, so it does not carry as much inventory as stores in the larger market, which makes it difficult for this store to compete in all product lines. Too bad, because the personnel are excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There didn't seem to be enough Geek squad employees on staff at the 2 times I was in the store to handle the number of customers that needed their assistance. Both times I was in the store for this purchase the Geek Squad employees on staff had multiple customers at one time leading to a longer wait by all customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a wonderful and timely expeirience at the Marysville, Ohio BEST BUY store..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad was also very helpful. We also took my husbands laptop in to get rid of viruses that popped up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Place benches or chairs near checkout or geek squad counters in case there is a wait period. Some people have back and leg problems that could use those instead of standing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do better inventory control. When you are running low on an item order more in so you don't run out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the use of the website and being able to check stock at certain stores but it does not appear to be accurate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

stock is not good and online price is lower. not happy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to ask the customer service desk to check me out due to the longer than normal wait I had behind another customer. It was no problem for the customer service desk.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Marysville store where I do most of my Best Buy shopping always has great customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE!! I HOPE EVERYONE CAN KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!! THANKS SO MUCH AGAIN!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think clearance, especially open box items, shoud be displayed, rather than sitting resealed on a table with only reduced price, no other info available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In store inventory selection was miserable. Luckily my first choice was available but unable to comparison shop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had the option of saving $10 on my item from another big box store but I wanted the extended warranty which was not available there. I only buy warranties on certain electronics or appliances though.I found this store to be MUCH less likely to railroad the extended warranties. I will probably go back there as opposed to another (slightly closer) store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Marysville Ohio store is always clean and people are always friendly and helpful. Great service. Wish there would of been an I Pad 3 but my understanding is they are not being made anymore so we went with the Air, more expensive though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One thing that did bother me a bit was the fact that the sales associate indicated the laptop, loaded with Windows 8.1, would take Office 2010, which we already had. And then we found out it wouldn't, and we would need to purchase Office 2013.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at BestBuy because of the competitive pricing, friendliness of staff and your Best Buy rewards

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a very positive experience today. However, not all items were in stock and unfortunately we are out of town and need to make another trip to get our purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate I worked with is management ability. She could run the store. She was FANTASTIC

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.45 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went on Black Friday to do my shopping, and although it was rather busy the store had adequate staffing to handle the customers which pleasantly surprised me. Other Best Buys I have been to were mad houses and seemed understaffed. All in all it was a very nice shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.