Best Buy - Warner Robins

3040 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone: 478-971-4445
GEO: 32.61862, -83.69113

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonDec. 22
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • TueDec. 23
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • WedDec. 24
    7:00 am6:00 pm
  • ThuDec. 25
    Closed
  • FriDec. 26
    9:00 am11:00 pm
  • SatDec. 27
    9:00 am11:00 pm
  • SunDec. 28
    10:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Warner Robins

Average Customer Rating

4.2507 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 363

90.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (329 of 363)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though I stated the first sales associate said the game I was looking for was sold out and another associate finding one, it could have been an over sight or disinterested employee. One thing I can for sure it was an isolated incident. We have an awesome store here!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Educate cashiers on the location of the security code of credit cards. I used my Discover card which the cashier was rejected. Fortunately, I had another one which was accepted. When I got home I called Discover to find out why the card was rejected, they told me that the cashier had entered the first three digit string on the back of the card instead of the security code which is the three digit string on the right hand side of the card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience with this location of Best Buy has always been pleasant and friendly. Excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At checkout, I mentioned that I was a member or the Best Buy rewards program. While he verified my information, he never confirmed that I got credit for my purchase. Therefore, I am concerned that I made a major purchase from Best Buy and did not get credit for it under the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just wish the lower prices would be taken off the shelf if they are not going to ring up at the register for that price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you need to change the policy on products bought for Christmas presents

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint is that all the tablets aren't together. I wasted time near the Samsung Experience for other tablets because the Samsung tablets were the first tablets I saw. I would have expected all tablets to be co-located to easily compare them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy the associates are friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have more items in stock. For example, I needed an HP laptop charger. There weren't many options available so I had to choose a universal option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never have a problem with your store. Always a pleasure to shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy going to different Best Buy locations. After recently moving to Georiga, I made sure to see how my local store was going to be with my future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint was that the store had a musky odor apon entry. But once inside, the smell subsided.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Aisle width was an issue due to cart size. The cart was necessary as I was shopping with my young child.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem I had while in the store was being approached by the Direct TV Guy coming across as if he was a Best Buy employee. It was misleading and I did not appreciate him acting as though he was going to help me in the electronics department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the my best buy program changed to offer both the 5% extra points and 18 to 24 months no fincance charge. This would then make this an excellent program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The customer service check out guy also went out of his way to find a movie and game for me after I came to the register with my apple ipad to check out even though they were very busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

let use use rewards there instead of forcing us to bring from home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Considering that it was black Friday my experience was great only was in line 10 min for my product out with my product 45mins

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visited Best Buy during black Friday so availability of certain products were gone fairly quickly as I expected. Satisfied with recent experience on such a busy day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keeping doing what you are doing. Company has really turned around by embracing change and will hopefully continue to do well. The store was organized very well and appeared to have enough inventory to handle the demand during Black Friday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The management of the Black Thursday/Friday crowd was the best yet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For mid afternoon on Black Friday it was excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was not much small appliances to choose from or did not have phone products I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The loyalty program does not do anything.. I get emails about promotions but never coupons or advantage buys..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased with my purchase , but the sales person seemed a little confused when I asked questions about my purchase. I guess you could say his demeanor was a bit uncertain. Maybe he had a bad day. Bottom line, everything turned out OK.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Yes I cannot have my stove and hood installed until Dec. 26th, this seams like an extra long time to have to wait for delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got a great price on a UPS product for my desktop computer that I was unable to find at any other source.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our old samsung tv stopped working and we needed a new tv. The only way we could get a new one was with the 24 month financing. I purchased a home theater system about 8 years ago with the same plan. Its an awesome plan. Thanks for offering it!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

make the store a little more accessibly for larger people. I'm 6'4" 300lb and it was hard navigating thru some parts of the store. Having to turn sideways thru displays of mobile phone cases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not to pleased with the new current policy of the GEEK Squad protection plan of smart phones. It was so much better when we could get the help in the store...especially with the loaner phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in the home theater department for 15 mins, I watched several associates walk past me yet I was not assisted by any of them. Very disheartening experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always go to Best Buy for electronics. Your service is great and your technicians are very informative. Great job, will keep coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With a renewed emphasis on vinyl LPs, you might want to start having more options available in store, not just online, for shoppers. Fortunately I was able to find the receiver, speakers, and record player I wanted and in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy backed me up on a dispute witj a third party customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As long as Best Buy continues to keep up the good work, they will have me as a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

My favorite go-to electronic store 

Posted October 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
By NandyB from Warner Robins, GA

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

I Love shopping at Best Buys because of the great selections in various price ranges, plus better quality items. Quality is an important issue, too. Five years ago, I purchased a laptop and a cell phone from Best Buys and they both are still in working order today - that's amazing. Even though the refurbished TV I purchased last year at Best Buys failed, they took it back and gave me a credit that matched the TV's trade in value, which allowed me to buy a newer and bigger TV. Even better, the staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Best Buys will remain my favorite go-to electronic store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At my the location I was at the selection of computers were very slim. So I had to do a lot of online research to make sure I got what I needed. I would love more information on upgrading some on the stuff on the laptop I purchased. Like ram and the cpu for better processing speed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person was very helpful during this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This time and the previous time I was in this store are the best times I have had as far as help and customer service. I only returned because of the price of an item after having issues within the store over the last couple of years. My opinion of Best Buy is very poor and that goes all the way up to the management and how I was treated. I don't know if there is a real change in the store or not, but trust me, the moment I have another issue, you will not ever see me in your store again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend that you discontinue selling HP all in one computers. I purchased 2 for my business and have had nothing but trouble out of them from the day they came out of the box and neither Best Buy nor the manufacturer have been able to fix them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seems to lack the leadership skills to ensure there is a good customer experience. For this purchase I thought I was luck, only one in line. Nope, instead I got to stand and wait while the cashier talked to the door greeter/security person. They saw me standing there while they chatted. When I mentioned it, I did not get a sorry it was a professional conversation instead I got a thanks and comments from the security person under their breath. This is not the first time slow service has happened at this store. I waited to tell a manager before and there does not seem to be any positive results. So, now I hope the right managerial level gets the message - If you want customers to keep using your store/service they should feel like you want them there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has always had their blank DVD and cd media priced well above the competition's price and as a result I shop for these items elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad setup was very good and was somewhat timely even though they were very busy. Very positive experience because of the associates professional manner and the knowledge of the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been helpful if the headphones on display were working. It was difficult to choose one set when you could not demo them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the customer support over the phone doesnt seem very optimized and it needs work it would take a long time to get in touch with some one only for the call to strangely cut out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think once you become an Elite member it should stay. Just because you made big purchases one year and not the next you should not be sent back to the beginning.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy should think about implementing a Military Discount Program. It would really make me want to shop there more often. Major corporations, like Apple, even have one, and it would really separate you guys from places like Walmart....Bleh!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I still would prefer that Best Buy price match plan did not require the associate to spend several minutes on the phone trying to verify the availability of a product at another store instead of being please I am there to make the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping at Best Buy, although prices are sometimes higher than at other places and we mostly shop around and buy the best deals. But I do love the customer service and pleasant atmosphere of the store. Thanks very much

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the fact that it takes days for points to show up on My Best Buy accounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not sure if its the reward zone or credit card certificates that I received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have products that work to demo. It is hard to decide on a product that you cannot see in person. Also, stock the stores better. Offer a military discount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my experience was that my item was not available in the store probably due to a big sale weekend. The spare battery section was almost completely wiped out. I will be checking back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't like the weird way the check out line is set up or the noise level in the store…good products and helpful service eventually on most trips but often have to wait or look for available clerk

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could always offer better benefits. ....takes a lot to receive a decent discount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed with recent changes. I asked three different associates where software was located and got three separate answers...two conflicted!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer Service is at least as important as competitive prices...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As for the reward program, I do not feel the reward amounts should ever expire. They are earned from purchases you make. Some of us retired people are not frequently shopping Best Buy but it is nice having the reward credit when we need it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very positive shopping experience! We always shop Best Buy for phones!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So I entered the store this afternoon. I waited 15 minutes, no one waited on me (they were busy). I left. Came back several hours later. The person that did wait on me was simply arrogant and condescending.....saying things like, "well, you gotta pay to play" when I asked him about a Microsoft Surface computer. I did not enjoy this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have someone at the door greeting and asking the customer where they may direct them to the items they plan to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that irritated me was that we wanted a tape measure to see if the tv would fit in a specific space. No one could find the tape measure. An associate finally showed us where the measurements were on the cards for each product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Is there an advantage to being a rewards member? Other than purchasing high value items, i never receive any coupons for discounts on regular or sale items or notices of closeouts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The local store is a "mini" best buy with less options that full size store. Considering the income level of the area and the high number of educated technical people in the workforce of Warner Robins due to the Air Force Base, I would say that upper management of Best Buy missed the mark by not placing a full sized fully stocked best buy in this town. I would guess that the sales of this store outpace the full the size macon store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perhaps more up front and blatant rewards points distribution. A "no payments" option on credit card purchases for 6 months or so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were absolutely no associates in the computer area of the store to assist us in the selection of the monitor for the computer. We chose one and started walking toward the front of the store to look for someone to assist us. We had some questions about the monitor. We saw two associates (a man and a woman) about midway the store talking to each other at a counter. The man asked if we were wanting to check out and we told him no, but we had some questions. He told us we would have to wait for a few minutes. So we proceeded to the Geek Squad area and asked our questions and they were able to help us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have your new release movies easier to find. Used to have a new release display at the beginning of the movie section, now you have to walk around to find the display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My most recent experience involved waiting 17 days for a product (TV). The tv was transferred from a store and didn't arrive when I was told it would. I continued to call and visit the store to check on the status and was finally told on the 13th that the TV had arrived but had a crack in the screen. The manager proceeded to provide me with a $200 credit and overnight a second TV to the store. When it arrived on Wednesday the 16th I got a call and proceeded to bring it home. When my husband and I unboxed the TV later that afternoon it too had a cracked screen. We brought it back to the store and were offered a larger TV for the same price for our trouble.I would suggest better communication with the customers when there is an issue, I had to check on the status myself repeatedly. Overall I apprecaite how the staff handled the situation

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would just like to say that every time that I make a visit to Best Buy (Warner Robins), I always leave as a satisfied customer and I never have anything bad to say about the service that I have received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like the movie selection to be bigger. Also I would love for there to be more non blue ray movies there or for there to be some discount to buy a blue ray player with movies. I love best buy and go there often but sometimes have to order online because what movie I want is only in store as blue ray.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sound system in the store was extremely loud. You did not have to yell, but you did have to speak a little louder than normal to be heard.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed with the price, availability, and service I received at this store. I will definately shop here again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make sure items in your stores match the bestbuy.com price. this is very frustrating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used to be a member of the rewards program but evidently I was dropped from the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I generally check Best Buy first when I am shopping for appliances or electronics. They always have good prices and the the associates are very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store is always clean, and most time employees are very friendly and helpful. I guess this was just a one time bad experience. I do plan on going back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Im not familiar with the loyalty program, so I didn't know what to select on that question, so I put a 10. There wasn't an "I don't know" selection. I've not used it before. I did sign up for the points system this time though. So, that may be one and the same. Not sure.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just info from previous comment- do like best buy! Ease of purchase is great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hate that I can't recall his name, but the associate was courteous and honest. I felt respected and important. Great shopping experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like the new insurance protection plan on cell phones. That is the number one reason I went to Best Buy and have moved all of my phone purchases there. The new parameters are not as good or convenient. I would rather pay the fifteen dollars per month than have the one fifty deductible

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very impressed and thankful for the help I received today. The sales rep and manager were extremely helpful in ensuring I got the correct price. They were quick and efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendly and knowledgeable sales associates and Shy was especially nice when I checked out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love going to best buy, been doing the surveys for years now, wish I would finally win!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Warner Robins Store is great but I rarely find anything I am looking for there. Most of the time I find that I have to drive to the Macon, GA or Columbus, GA stores to find what I am looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think there needs to be more people working at the registers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best store to buy printer ink for my inkjet printer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If your store is open for business, please ensure that you have staff well enough to provide GREAT customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope to reap some benefits from being a Best Buy Reward Zone member.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Give the Rewards points regardless the manner of payment. (DO NOT EXCLUDE PURCHASES MADE WITH PRE-PAID GIGT CARDS)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased several big items from BB for my place of employment in recent weeks, and with each purchase I have been impressed with BB's team. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy my experience at Best Buy. No one approached me or my daughter in the tv section. We did research without assistance. The associates in computers and at checkout were wonderful. They were able to answer our questions and offer future assistance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No rewards if you use financing....I am still spending the money so should get the points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint was that I bought a shelf model receiver and no box, remote or case was provided to store the stereo face in. I did receive a discount for the fact it was a shelf model and discontinued. Still wouldve liked the case and box.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employee knowledge of the department he or she is working in would be great for consumers. Better layout of items would be great. Specifically, it would be easier for me to locate a 72mm UV Filter if it was in fact located on the same aisle as the 77, 67, 55, 52, etc. It would be nice to actually find at least one Nikon Micro lens in stock. That was an item I would love to actually see a micro lens and talk to a knowledgeable associate about them. I'll close by adding that I am actually not impressed with an employee so quick to tell me that he does not work in the specific department I need assistance in and that is why he cannot answer any questions. I could understand that comment if it was followed with something to the effect of his willingness to locate an associate with more knowledge that could better assist me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product selection continues to be an issue. I was looking for a cable modem. While there were several to choose from, they were from only two brands: Motorola and one unknown brand. Where's the selection? Also, there was an annoying salesman from Dish/Cox in your store (authorized to be there by Best Buy). I found him to be pushy and disruptive to the shopping experience. If you are going to allow him on the premises, please confine him to his allotted space and keep him from bugging customers in other areas of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what your doing and hire future sales personnel like the ones you have know.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really love the Geek Squad coverage , and appreciate the successful outcome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a customer service advisor for a major insurance company. I realize the service the Best Buy associates must provide can be quite lengthy at sometimes, due to this, it routinely causes a shortage of associates available to help customers, this needs addressed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the pushy people trying to sale me cox cable, they are annoying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2507 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is my favorite electronics store. They usually have what I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.