Best Buy - Warner Robins

3040 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone: 478-971-4445
GEO: 32.61862, -83.69113

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedApr. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 05
    Closed
  • MonApr. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Warner Robins

Average Customer Rating

4.2292 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 397

90.4% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (359 of 397)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the person helping me tried everything he could to do

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has always been my favorite electronic store. Therefore, 95% of the time, I shop at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Verymuch appreciate the help of the young man who served us. He was professional, respectful, friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This most recent visit was perfect! I was in a rush to get the third Hobbit movie and it was displayed close to the front which enabled me to get in and get out quickly!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great ;local store which we enjoy supporting with our patronage.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint was the shortage of phone cases for phone I bought. I got one to protect my phone ($39;95) but didn't want that color.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees need stop loly gaging around and pay attention to customer needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please don't stop selling printer ink. Best Buy is the best place to buy ink because of the rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the Macon location, the only feedback that I have is that they pay more attention to their customers, even if they seem like they may not have money. I was willing to spend a great deal on a stereo plus a remote starter but I was turned off by the services.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy going to Best Buy, they always have products I want

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the staff in your centerville georgia store is one of the best of any store or business in know of. your geek sqad is professional and polite. i wonder if support from best buy could be better?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep u the good work...continue to service with a smile

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every other visit iv have had has been superb. The people who i talked to very very knowledgeable about their section and more. This survey just happen to be on the one time I went and got an employee who didn't seem to know much on his section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more supplies in stock so the sales people can close the deal

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to purchase a movie that was still a new release. the display was empty. after some time i was able to get the attention of an associate. they searched the system to find that they did have some showing in stock but they could not be found. i went home, placed an order online for pick up at the same store, and it was ready to pick up that same day. i'm glad i got my movie but the situation was a bit inconvenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please continue to offer the prices for laptops and other computer items, so that those on fixed and lower incomes can offer them.As I was browsing the store, I spoke with the store manager and department managers/supervisors, and they were all exceptional as well! Please ensure to pass on the kudos to the Warner Robins, GA store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love shopping at Best Buy, we always find what we are looking for, the employees that work there are friendly and if you jave questions they are very knowledgeable in answering them... Me and wive never had any problems on any visit at Best Buy...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have two. 1. When a customer shops for a smart TV, determine what it will interface with, the home theater receiver, the cable provider, the router and where it will be located in relation to the above. Make sure your installation people (Geek Squad) know the above before they come out. My installers insisted that I needed a long optical cable to connect TV to receiver for internet sound. My TV and my receiver have ARC so no optical cable was required. However, it took me extensive research and moving the HDMI cable at the TV to another input to get things to work. I showed the installer the documentation on ARC but he insisted the optical cable was required. I now have one if you want to buy it from me. The installer also insisted that my router was outmoded, requiring another purchase trip to best buy. The poor signal strength of the older router was due to the fact that the TV is mounted on a brickwall chimney with perhaps metal liner and a new router may not have been required only a extender/repeater, but I will never know. 2. Throughout this purchase, now well over $3000, I felt like I was dealing with two different companies, neither of which had my full requirements in mind. The sales people and the installers both appeared to march to their own drums...and in general, most of the employees I dealt with, to include two out a geek central in Utah, seem to have their listen function disabled. So my recommendation is put someone who can listen to the customer in charge of the overall process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel like customer service is nonexistent today. When I ask a question, I don't expect the person to read directly off the product. I can do that. Usually the response is "this isn't my department". I shop here because of the financing options.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

its hard to get a fair wait on a representative the way things are done it allows a patron to go to a dept that has no wait they take you over to the dept you want and help you cut in front

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been having trouble getting my reward points! I still have not received them on a tv and soundbar I bought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

BestBuy is one of my favorite stores, after Apple of course, however the only disappointment I have with BestBuy is the Rewards program. I purchased an iPad with the Geek Squad protection, and an antivirus software, which totaled to almost $900.00. When i checked out the cashier asked me if I wanted him to check to see if i had any points I replied "Yes." He proceeded to check and said I didn't have any. How can I not have points?! He told me that the points only last about 2-3 months. I thought that was a little cheap because the average person makes a major electronics purchase about 4 times a year and that doesn't include sales or rebates. I think you should expand the expiration time frame to at least 6 months, just my opinion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased officejet pro 6830. Did not have ink cartridges in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what your doing. Great staff in Warner Robins.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good buying experience. Sales Associate did an excellent job helping. He was polite, courteous, and positive in his recommendations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My reward certificate was decline and I never used it, please in the future help to make sure it doesn't happen to other.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computer power supplies have always been in the same place, and those up to 430 watts are still there. Power supplies over 430 watts have been moved to the other side of the store. It was very confusing. Price rang up higher in store than I had seen online. Cashier checked and immediately gave me the online price -- I don't understand why the in store system does not reflect the online published prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't consider myself stupid, I am coming out of a 28 year marriage where my husband has always hooked up the electronics! I have read the instructions and do Not understand where to hook up this bar thing, that the employee talked me into buying for my tv. I wanted a stereo for all my cd's and he said I could play them through my dvd player. I don't understand this. I had to drive 50 miles to buy this thing and I am not about to drive 50 miles to return it so I guess I am stuck with it or until I can find some one to help me with it. I just moved here to Dublin Georgia from the state of Maryland so I don't know anyone here to ask help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

that when all items were to be delivered to make sure that all the products are on the truck so that everything can be delivered at one time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it was like no one was checking stock and I as a customer felt like they wanted to do other things instead of helping me, they way they answer or being away for a good length of time hoping I would go away

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For 12/28/2014- I did not receive an invitation for this visit. I am having to put it on this invite. Recommend that all salesperson at least inform customers if they are not available. I waited for 15 minutes for assistance. As soon as the salesperson begin to assist me, a male customer walked up and the salesperson left me and went to assist this customer. He came back about 3-4 minutes later and wanted to know how he could help me which I had to start over.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy needs a survey for on-line purchasing. I had purchased some items on line and needed to return an item. I went to the Macon GA store and associate was unable to assist me with a return. I got two different reasons as to why, the internet system was down and they don't do returns from on line purchases. Needless to say, I can back home with an item I can't use. I have to travel approximately 25 miles to the nearest BestBuy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales clerk needs training in sales and communicating with customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are full time RVers. We were looking for a product that would boost the wifi signal in the campgrounds that we visited. We were assured that the Netgear extender we purchased would be what we needed. It does not work - we've tried it in the last two campgrounds we were at. It can see their wifi, but does not boost it to where we can connect to the internet with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though I stated the first sales associate said the game I was looking for was sold out and another associate finding one, it could have been an over sight or disinterested employee. One thing I can for sure it was an isolated incident. We have an awesome store here!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Educate cashiers on the location of the security code of credit cards. I used my Discover card which the cashier was rejected. Fortunately, I had another one which was accepted. When I got home I called Discover to find out why the card was rejected, they told me that the cashier had entered the first three digit string on the back of the card instead of the security code which is the three digit string on the right hand side of the card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience with this location of Best Buy has always been pleasant and friendly. Excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At checkout, I mentioned that I was a member or the Best Buy rewards program. While he verified my information, he never confirmed that I got credit for my purchase. Therefore, I am concerned that I made a major purchase from Best Buy and did not get credit for it under the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just wish the lower prices would be taken off the shelf if they are not going to ring up at the register for that price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you need to change the policy on products bought for Christmas presents

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint is that all the tablets aren't together. I wasted time near the Samsung Experience for other tablets because the Samsung tablets were the first tablets I saw. I would have expected all tablets to be co-located to easily compare them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy the associates are friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have more items in stock. For example, I needed an HP laptop charger. There weren't many options available so I had to choose a universal option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never have a problem with your store. Always a pleasure to shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy going to different Best Buy locations. After recently moving to Georiga, I made sure to see how my local store was going to be with my future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint was that the store had a musky odor apon entry. But once inside, the smell subsided.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Aisle width was an issue due to cart size. The cart was necessary as I was shopping with my young child.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem I had while in the store was being approached by the Direct TV Guy coming across as if he was a Best Buy employee. It was misleading and I did not appreciate him acting as though he was going to help me in the electronics department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the my best buy program changed to offer both the 5% extra points and 18 to 24 months no fincance charge. This would then make this an excellent program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The customer service check out guy also went out of his way to find a movie and game for me after I came to the register with my apple ipad to check out even though they were very busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

let use use rewards there instead of forcing us to bring from home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Considering that it was black Friday my experience was great only was in line 10 min for my product out with my product 45mins

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visited Best Buy during black Friday so availability of certain products were gone fairly quickly as I expected. Satisfied with recent experience on such a busy day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keeping doing what you are doing. Company has really turned around by embracing change and will hopefully continue to do well. The store was organized very well and appeared to have enough inventory to handle the demand during Black Friday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The management of the Black Thursday/Friday crowd was the best yet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For mid afternoon on Black Friday it was excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was not much small appliances to choose from or did not have phone products I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The loyalty program does not do anything.. I get emails about promotions but never coupons or advantage buys..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased with my purchase , but the sales person seemed a little confused when I asked questions about my purchase. I guess you could say his demeanor was a bit uncertain. Maybe he had a bad day. Bottom line, everything turned out OK.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Yes I cannot have my stove and hood installed until Dec. 26th, this seams like an extra long time to have to wait for delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got a great price on a UPS product for my desktop computer that I was unable to find at any other source.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our old samsung tv stopped working and we needed a new tv. The only way we could get a new one was with the 24 month financing. I purchased a home theater system about 8 years ago with the same plan. Its an awesome plan. Thanks for offering it!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

make the store a little more accessibly for larger people. I'm 6'4" 300lb and it was hard navigating thru some parts of the store. Having to turn sideways thru displays of mobile phone cases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not to pleased with the new current policy of the GEEK Squad protection plan of smart phones. It was so much better when we could get the help in the store...especially with the loaner phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in the home theater department for 15 mins, I watched several associates walk past me yet I was not assisted by any of them. Very disheartening experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always go to Best Buy for electronics. Your service is great and your technicians are very informative. Great job, will keep coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With a renewed emphasis on vinyl LPs, you might want to start having more options available in store, not just online, for shoppers. Fortunately I was able to find the receiver, speakers, and record player I wanted and in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy backed me up on a dispute witj a third party customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As long as Best Buy continues to keep up the good work, they will have me as a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

My favorite go-to electronic store 

Posted October 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
By NandyB from Warner Robins, GA

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

I Love shopping at Best Buys because of the great selections in various price ranges, plus better quality items. Quality is an important issue, too. Five years ago, I purchased a laptop and a cell phone from Best Buys and they both are still in working order today - that's amazing. Even though the refurbished TV I purchased last year at Best Buys failed, they took it back and gave me a credit that matched the TV's trade in value, which allowed me to buy a newer and bigger TV. Even better, the staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Best Buys will remain my favorite go-to electronic store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At my the location I was at the selection of computers were very slim. So I had to do a lot of online research to make sure I got what I needed. I would love more information on upgrading some on the stuff on the laptop I purchased. Like ram and the cpu for better processing speed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person was very helpful during this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This time and the previous time I was in this store are the best times I have had as far as help and customer service. I only returned because of the price of an item after having issues within the store over the last couple of years. My opinion of Best Buy is very poor and that goes all the way up to the management and how I was treated. I don't know if there is a real change in the store or not, but trust me, the moment I have another issue, you will not ever see me in your store again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend that you discontinue selling HP all in one computers. I purchased 2 for my business and have had nothing but trouble out of them from the day they came out of the box and neither Best Buy nor the manufacturer have been able to fix them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seems to lack the leadership skills to ensure there is a good customer experience. For this purchase I thought I was luck, only one in line. Nope, instead I got to stand and wait while the cashier talked to the door greeter/security person. They saw me standing there while they chatted. When I mentioned it, I did not get a sorry it was a professional conversation instead I got a thanks and comments from the security person under their breath. This is not the first time slow service has happened at this store. I waited to tell a manager before and there does not seem to be any positive results. So, now I hope the right managerial level gets the message - If you want customers to keep using your store/service they should feel like you want them there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has always had their blank DVD and cd media priced well above the competition's price and as a result I shop for these items elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad setup was very good and was somewhat timely even though they were very busy. Very positive experience because of the associates professional manner and the knowledge of the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been helpful if the headphones on display were working. It was difficult to choose one set when you could not demo them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the customer support over the phone doesnt seem very optimized and it needs work it would take a long time to get in touch with some one only for the call to strangely cut out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think once you become an Elite member it should stay. Just because you made big purchases one year and not the next you should not be sent back to the beginning.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy should think about implementing a Military Discount Program. It would really make me want to shop there more often. Major corporations, like Apple, even have one, and it would really separate you guys from places like Walmart....Bleh!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I still would prefer that Best Buy price match plan did not require the associate to spend several minutes on the phone trying to verify the availability of a product at another store instead of being please I am there to make the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping at Best Buy, although prices are sometimes higher than at other places and we mostly shop around and buy the best deals. But I do love the customer service and pleasant atmosphere of the store. Thanks very much

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the fact that it takes days for points to show up on My Best Buy accounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not sure if its the reward zone or credit card certificates that I received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have products that work to demo. It is hard to decide on a product that you cannot see in person. Also, stock the stores better. Offer a military discount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my experience was that my item was not available in the store probably due to a big sale weekend. The spare battery section was almost completely wiped out. I will be checking back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't like the weird way the check out line is set up or the noise level in the store…good products and helpful service eventually on most trips but often have to wait or look for available clerk

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could always offer better benefits. ....takes a lot to receive a decent discount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed with recent changes. I asked three different associates where software was located and got three separate answers...two conflicted!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer Service is at least as important as competitive prices...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As for the reward program, I do not feel the reward amounts should ever expire. They are earned from purchases you make. Some of us retired people are not frequently shopping Best Buy but it is nice having the reward credit when we need it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very positive shopping experience! We always shop Best Buy for phones!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So I entered the store this afternoon. I waited 15 minutes, no one waited on me (they were busy). I left. Came back several hours later. The person that did wait on me was simply arrogant and condescending.....saying things like, "well, you gotta pay to play" when I asked him about a Microsoft Surface computer. I did not enjoy this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have someone at the door greeting and asking the customer where they may direct them to the items they plan to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that irritated me was that we wanted a tape measure to see if the tv would fit in a specific space. No one could find the tape measure. An associate finally showed us where the measurements were on the cards for each product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Is there an advantage to being a rewards member? Other than purchasing high value items, i never receive any coupons for discounts on regular or sale items or notices of closeouts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The local store is a "mini" best buy with less options that full size store. Considering the income level of the area and the high number of educated technical people in the workforce of Warner Robins due to the Air Force Base, I would say that upper management of Best Buy missed the mark by not placing a full sized fully stocked best buy in this town. I would guess that the sales of this store outpace the full the size macon store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perhaps more up front and blatant rewards points distribution. A "no payments" option on credit card purchases for 6 months or so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2292 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were absolutely no associates in the computer area of the store to assist us in the selection of the monitor for the computer. We chose one and started walking toward the front of the store to look for someone to assist us. We had some questions about the monitor. We saw two associates (a man and a woman) about midway the store talking to each other at a counter. The man asked if we were wanting to check out and we told him no, but we had some questions. He told us we would have to wait for a few minutes. So we proceeded to the Geek Squad area and asked our questions and they were able to help us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.