Best Buy - Warner Robins

3040 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone: 478-971-4445
GEO: 32.61862, -83.69113

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueJun. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 04
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunJul. 05
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Warner Robins

Average Customer Rating

4.1952 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 420

89.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (375 of 420)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted June 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Will more than likely take my business elsewhere when making large purchases that require delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were 3 other people waiting in line and only one cashier who, was taking care of a customer and it seemed like the cashier was taking her sweet time and chatting...waited about 5 minutes before she was finished and then she proceeded to move to another register. Why couldn't she or someone else call for another cashier to assist her?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

last time i buy a phone or phone service at bestbuy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Telephone Service is Horrific 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 1 of 5
By JayeB from Warner Robins Ga.

I spent thirty minutes trying to schedule an appt . for someone to come out to my home for a service call. I was hung up on during this waiting period I called back waited another 20 minutes was transferred 5 times. Someone finally came to the phone and couldn't help me she said she was in a call center in Atlanta Ga this is where I was transferred to after calling Best Buy in Warner Robins Ga. I sit here on hold again going on 15 minutes I could have driven to the store by now and made an appt. This is unacceptable poor customer service at best. We've only had this 55 inch curve TV for less than 4 months and it stopped coming on. I've been trying to reach you guys since 4:30 pm it's now 5:55 pm I'm just going to hang up and drive to the store tomorrow. Thanks for nothing Connie & Jaye Brown

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish this store had 4K/Ultra HD computer displays in stock and on display so I could better evaluate the view.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad was wonderful, love shopping at best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our store has moved different departments of products around. 4 out of 10 times I have been to the store, the item I wanted to purchase was not in stock and had to order, which I don't like ordering! And the store I visit now has too many products on shelves and racks, that it is like a maze walking through the store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent staff would like to see more displays promoting new games and hardware ..lots of space on the walls to hang promotionals !!! Use of spacing and lighting like neons to catch attention to upcommin and present features... get customers totake advantage of your great serviceand knowledgeable staff with pre orders !!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are occasions I have gone to Best Buy to purchase something and was amazed that Best Buy did not carry a type of item, especially when it deals with electronics. I am aware Best Buy, nor any other store, can carry all types of items, but the items I wanted to buy I thought were fairly common and would be available. Any, as I understand the reason why it wasn't available it doesn't prevent me from shopping at Best Buy. Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Will not shop here again!! 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 1 of 5
By wenkwil from Warner Robins, GA

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 3

This is not reflective of just this store but Best Buy in general!! I will not purchase anything else from Best Buy. We purchased a dryer on April 27 then 3 weeks later it went on sale for almost 100.00 less. We took the receipt to the store and they stated that we are not "elite" customers so I looked up our rewards points and we are about half way to elite status and were 1 week late on the sale price. To me this is NOT incentive to shop there more but quite the opposite. We had the same situation with Lowes with the complete opposite response...they quickly refunded the money to our card, guess where I will be purchasing appliances from now on as for anything else I will shop anywhere else!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shopped at both the Warner Robins (WR), GA store and the Macon, GA stores. The displays for both stores were lacking. At both stores, there were radios in the displays but were not on the shelf. Also, there were radios on the shelves but not on display. The radios were interactive at the WR store but there was no antenna hooked up so you could not hear the radios. Some radios did pick up one channel. The Macon store was not interactive. You could hear only one radio and it was the most expensive and out of my price range.There was no one assigned to work the car stereo section the two times I went in shopping for my purchase. I had to have someone called in from another section to give me limited help. After making my purchase, we had difficulties checking out because the associate worked in another section and did not know the specifics of checking out and scheduling installation.The problems which I encountered were not the sales associate's fault. They are the fault of both store management and upper management. Upper manager is at fault by not providing the necessary equipment to display the product. Both upper and store management are at fault for not having employees trained to handle the car audio section. I understand that Best Buy's target market is the sales of computers and home entertainment systems but that does not excuse the lack of cross training or poor staffing in order to provide information to your customers of other products. This is something that is not limited to just these two stores but is a problem in any Best Buy that I have been in.Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall good experience, the only issue was the two salesman never acknowledged us when we walked into the tablet area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need a verity of product accessories for flag ship phones such as samsung note 4 would like to buy different covers have a lot for Iphone but not for note 4

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My local best buy needs to expand their video game section, it is very lacking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always, my Best Buy shopping experience was a pleasure. Associates are ALWAYS very friendly and accommodating in assisting me and my family with our electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The little price sticker with product information/specifications is extremely minimal. There's not enough specs on the sticker/info plate to determine exactly what I was looking for. Although, the sales associate did provide me the info once she was available.It would've made my experience a little less stressful had a larger product information/specs tag been available. I like to compare the meat and potatoes of all products I'm shopping for. Specs are most important to know on all purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price for the 12' usb cable was very high in my opinion

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store had an up beat atmosphere pleasant place to shop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The iPhone chargers are not next to the other iPhone accessories so when I went back into the store to get one I had a problem locating them. I also found that il they were selling the phone I purchased was on sale online. I did go back with my receipt and they immediate gave me a refund but if a friend didn't point out they were on sale I wouldn't have got that refunded back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have your sales associates respond to customers immediately upon entering the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visited this store twice in one week. Even though there seemed to be more employees than customers, not once was I greeted by anyone or asked if I needed any assistance. I wandered around the cell phone cases until I finally found the area I needed. But there were more displays in the middle of the aisle ways and would have been nice if someone would have offered to show me all the displays. I was the only one in the checkout line but they couldn't see me for all the displays in the middle of the aisle between the two sets of registers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased two Samsung tv's, a Yamaha theatre system, a Dyson vacuum cleaner, two gaming systems, tons of games and accessories, mobile phone accessories, movies, etc. entire purchase experience. It seems that personnel is available in the higher profit departments as compared to the less profitable such as gaming. I am also dissatisfied with your rewards system. I do not feel like I should have to redeem my points online. My points should be automatic upon purchase, such as Kroger. I have lost so many points due to lack of time to redeem points I feel like I have been punished instead of rewarded. The rewards system seems to be a profit center under the guise of a customer benefit. Best Buy should reward the customer for loyalty and dollars spent. Your system does not provide that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I took the time to do this hoping you would commend the employees in that department , I am completely satisfied, need I say More?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the person helping me tried everything he could to do

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has always been my favorite electronic store. Therefore, 95% of the time, I shop at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Verymuch appreciate the help of the young man who served us. He was professional, respectful, friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This most recent visit was perfect! I was in a rush to get the third Hobbit movie and it was displayed close to the front which enabled me to get in and get out quickly!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great ;local store which we enjoy supporting with our patronage.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint was the shortage of phone cases for phone I bought. I got one to protect my phone ($39;95) but didn't want that color.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees need stop loly gaging around and pay attention to customer needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please don't stop selling printer ink. Best Buy is the best place to buy ink because of the rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the Macon location, the only feedback that I have is that they pay more attention to their customers, even if they seem like they may not have money. I was willing to spend a great deal on a stereo plus a remote starter but I was turned off by the services.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy going to Best Buy, they always have products I want

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the staff in your centerville georgia store is one of the best of any store or business in know of. your geek sqad is professional and polite. i wonder if support from best buy could be better?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep u the good work...continue to service with a smile

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every other visit iv have had has been superb. The people who i talked to very very knowledgeable about their section and more. This survey just happen to be on the one time I went and got an employee who didn't seem to know much on his section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more supplies in stock so the sales people can close the deal

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to purchase a movie that was still a new release. the display was empty. after some time i was able to get the attention of an associate. they searched the system to find that they did have some showing in stock but they could not be found. i went home, placed an order online for pick up at the same store, and it was ready to pick up that same day. i'm glad i got my movie but the situation was a bit inconvenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please continue to offer the prices for laptops and other computer items, so that those on fixed and lower incomes can offer them.As I was browsing the store, I spoke with the store manager and department managers/supervisors, and they were all exceptional as well! Please ensure to pass on the kudos to the Warner Robins, GA store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love shopping at Best Buy, we always find what we are looking for, the employees that work there are friendly and if you jave questions they are very knowledgeable in answering them... Me and wive never had any problems on any visit at Best Buy...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have two. 1. When a customer shops for a smart TV, determine what it will interface with, the home theater receiver, the cable provider, the router and where it will be located in relation to the above. Make sure your installation people (Geek Squad) know the above before they come out. My installers insisted that I needed a long optical cable to connect TV to receiver for internet sound. My TV and my receiver have ARC so no optical cable was required. However, it took me extensive research and moving the HDMI cable at the TV to another input to get things to work. I showed the installer the documentation on ARC but he insisted the optical cable was required. I now have one if you want to buy it from me. The installer also insisted that my router was outmoded, requiring another purchase trip to best buy. The poor signal strength of the older router was due to the fact that the TV is mounted on a brickwall chimney with perhaps metal liner and a new router may not have been required only a extender/repeater, but I will never know. 2. Throughout this purchase, now well over $3000, I felt like I was dealing with two different companies, neither of which had my full requirements in mind. The sales people and the installers both appeared to march to their own drums...and in general, most of the employees I dealt with, to include two out a geek central in Utah, seem to have their listen function disabled. So my recommendation is put someone who can listen to the customer in charge of the overall process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel like customer service is nonexistent today. When I ask a question, I don't expect the person to read directly off the product. I can do that. Usually the response is "this isn't my department". I shop here because of the financing options.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

its hard to get a fair wait on a representative the way things are done it allows a patron to go to a dept that has no wait they take you over to the dept you want and help you cut in front

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been having trouble getting my reward points! I still have not received them on a tv and soundbar I bought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

BestBuy is one of my favorite stores, after Apple of course, however the only disappointment I have with BestBuy is the Rewards program. I purchased an iPad with the Geek Squad protection, and an antivirus software, which totaled to almost $900.00. When i checked out the cashier asked me if I wanted him to check to see if i had any points I replied "Yes." He proceeded to check and said I didn't have any. How can I not have points?! He told me that the points only last about 2-3 months. I thought that was a little cheap because the average person makes a major electronics purchase about 4 times a year and that doesn't include sales or rebates. I think you should expand the expiration time frame to at least 6 months, just my opinion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased officejet pro 6830. Did not have ink cartridges in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what your doing. Great staff in Warner Robins.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good buying experience. Sales Associate did an excellent job helping. He was polite, courteous, and positive in his recommendations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My reward certificate was decline and I never used it, please in the future help to make sure it doesn't happen to other.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computer power supplies have always been in the same place, and those up to 430 watts are still there. Power supplies over 430 watts have been moved to the other side of the store. It was very confusing. Price rang up higher in store than I had seen online. Cashier checked and immediately gave me the online price -- I don't understand why the in store system does not reflect the online published prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't consider myself stupid, I am coming out of a 28 year marriage where my husband has always hooked up the electronics! I have read the instructions and do Not understand where to hook up this bar thing, that the employee talked me into buying for my tv. I wanted a stereo for all my cd's and he said I could play them through my dvd player. I don't understand this. I had to drive 50 miles to buy this thing and I am not about to drive 50 miles to return it so I guess I am stuck with it or until I can find some one to help me with it. I just moved here to Dublin Georgia from the state of Maryland so I don't know anyone here to ask help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

that when all items were to be delivered to make sure that all the products are on the truck so that everything can be delivered at one time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it was like no one was checking stock and I as a customer felt like they wanted to do other things instead of helping me, they way they answer or being away for a good length of time hoping I would go away

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For 12/28/2014- I did not receive an invitation for this visit. I am having to put it on this invite. Recommend that all salesperson at least inform customers if they are not available. I waited for 15 minutes for assistance. As soon as the salesperson begin to assist me, a male customer walked up and the salesperson left me and went to assist this customer. He came back about 3-4 minutes later and wanted to know how he could help me which I had to start over.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy needs a survey for on-line purchasing. I had purchased some items on line and needed to return an item. I went to the Macon GA store and associate was unable to assist me with a return. I got two different reasons as to why, the internet system was down and they don't do returns from on line purchases. Needless to say, I can back home with an item I can't use. I have to travel approximately 25 miles to the nearest BestBuy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales clerk needs training in sales and communicating with customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are full time RVers. We were looking for a product that would boost the wifi signal in the campgrounds that we visited. We were assured that the Netgear extender we purchased would be what we needed. It does not work - we've tried it in the last two campgrounds we were at. It can see their wifi, but does not boost it to where we can connect to the internet with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though I stated the first sales associate said the game I was looking for was sold out and another associate finding one, it could have been an over sight or disinterested employee. One thing I can for sure it was an isolated incident. We have an awesome store here!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Educate cashiers on the location of the security code of credit cards. I used my Discover card which the cashier was rejected. Fortunately, I had another one which was accepted. When I got home I called Discover to find out why the card was rejected, they told me that the cashier had entered the first three digit string on the back of the card instead of the security code which is the three digit string on the right hand side of the card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience with this location of Best Buy has always been pleasant and friendly. Excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At checkout, I mentioned that I was a member or the Best Buy rewards program. While he verified my information, he never confirmed that I got credit for my purchase. Therefore, I am concerned that I made a major purchase from Best Buy and did not get credit for it under the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just wish the lower prices would be taken off the shelf if they are not going to ring up at the register for that price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you need to change the policy on products bought for Christmas presents

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint is that all the tablets aren't together. I wasted time near the Samsung Experience for other tablets because the Samsung tablets were the first tablets I saw. I would have expected all tablets to be co-located to easily compare them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy the associates are friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have more items in stock. For example, I needed an HP laptop charger. There weren't many options available so I had to choose a universal option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never have a problem with your store. Always a pleasure to shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy going to different Best Buy locations. After recently moving to Georiga, I made sure to see how my local store was going to be with my future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint was that the store had a musky odor apon entry. But once inside, the smell subsided.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Aisle width was an issue due to cart size. The cart was necessary as I was shopping with my young child.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem I had while in the store was being approached by the Direct TV Guy coming across as if he was a Best Buy employee. It was misleading and I did not appreciate him acting as though he was going to help me in the electronics department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the my best buy program changed to offer both the 5% extra points and 18 to 24 months no fincance charge. This would then make this an excellent program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The customer service check out guy also went out of his way to find a movie and game for me after I came to the register with my apple ipad to check out even though they were very busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

let use use rewards there instead of forcing us to bring from home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Considering that it was black Friday my experience was great only was in line 10 min for my product out with my product 45mins

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visited Best Buy during black Friday so availability of certain products were gone fairly quickly as I expected. Satisfied with recent experience on such a busy day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keeping doing what you are doing. Company has really turned around by embracing change and will hopefully continue to do well. The store was organized very well and appeared to have enough inventory to handle the demand during Black Friday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The management of the Black Thursday/Friday crowd was the best yet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For mid afternoon on Black Friday it was excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was not much small appliances to choose from or did not have phone products I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The loyalty program does not do anything.. I get emails about promotions but never coupons or advantage buys..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased with my purchase , but the sales person seemed a little confused when I asked questions about my purchase. I guess you could say his demeanor was a bit uncertain. Maybe he had a bad day. Bottom line, everything turned out OK.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Yes I cannot have my stove and hood installed until Dec. 26th, this seams like an extra long time to have to wait for delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got a great price on a UPS product for my desktop computer that I was unable to find at any other source.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our old samsung tv stopped working and we needed a new tv. The only way we could get a new one was with the 24 month financing. I purchased a home theater system about 8 years ago with the same plan. Its an awesome plan. Thanks for offering it!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

make the store a little more accessibly for larger people. I'm 6'4" 300lb and it was hard navigating thru some parts of the store. Having to turn sideways thru displays of mobile phone cases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not to pleased with the new current policy of the GEEK Squad protection plan of smart phones. It was so much better when we could get the help in the store...especially with the loaner phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in the home theater department for 15 mins, I watched several associates walk past me yet I was not assisted by any of them. Very disheartening experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always go to Best Buy for electronics. Your service is great and your technicians are very informative. Great job, will keep coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With a renewed emphasis on vinyl LPs, you might want to start having more options available in store, not just online, for shoppers. Fortunately I was able to find the receiver, speakers, and record player I wanted and in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy backed me up on a dispute witj a third party customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As long as Best Buy continues to keep up the good work, they will have me as a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

My favorite go-to electronic store 

Posted October 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
By NandyB from Warner Robins, GA

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

I Love shopping at Best Buys because of the great selections in various price ranges, plus better quality items. Quality is an important issue, too. Five years ago, I purchased a laptop and a cell phone from Best Buys and they both are still in working order today - that's amazing. Even though the refurbished TV I purchased last year at Best Buys failed, they took it back and gave me a credit that matched the TV's trade in value, which allowed me to buy a newer and bigger TV. Even better, the staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Best Buys will remain my favorite go-to electronic store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At my the location I was at the selection of computers were very slim. So I had to do a lot of online research to make sure I got what I needed. I would love more information on upgrading some on the stuff on the laptop I purchased. Like ram and the cpu for better processing speed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person was very helpful during this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This time and the previous time I was in this store are the best times I have had as far as help and customer service. I only returned because of the price of an item after having issues within the store over the last couple of years. My opinion of Best Buy is very poor and that goes all the way up to the management and how I was treated. I don't know if there is a real change in the store or not, but trust me, the moment I have another issue, you will not ever see me in your store again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend that you discontinue selling HP all in one computers. I purchased 2 for my business and have had nothing but trouble out of them from the day they came out of the box and neither Best Buy nor the manufacturer have been able to fix them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seems to lack the leadership skills to ensure there is a good customer experience. For this purchase I thought I was luck, only one in line. Nope, instead I got to stand and wait while the cashier talked to the door greeter/security person. They saw me standing there while they chatted. When I mentioned it, I did not get a sorry it was a professional conversation instead I got a thanks and comments from the security person under their breath. This is not the first time slow service has happened at this store. I waited to tell a manager before and there does not seem to be any positive results. So, now I hope the right managerial level gets the message - If you want customers to keep using your store/service they should feel like you want them there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has always had their blank DVD and cd media priced well above the competition's price and as a result I shop for these items elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1952 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad setup was very good and was somewhat timely even though they were very busy. Very positive experience because of the associates professional manner and the knowledge of the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.