Best Buy - Warner Robins

3040 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA 31093
Phone: 478-971-4445
GEO: 32.61862, -83.69113

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedSep. 17
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 18
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 19
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatSep. 20
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 21
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Warner Robins

Average Customer Rating

4.2453 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 322

90.7% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (292 of 322)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted September 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has always had their blank DVD and cd media priced well above the competition's price and as a result I shop for these items elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad setup was very good and was somewhat timely even though they were very busy. Very positive experience because of the associates professional manner and the knowledge of the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been helpful if the headphones on display were working. It was difficult to choose one set when you could not demo them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the customer support over the phone doesnt seem very optimized and it needs work it would take a long time to get in touch with some one only for the call to strangely cut out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think once you become an Elite member it should stay. Just because you made big purchases one year and not the next you should not be sent back to the beginning.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy should think about implementing a Military Discount Program. It would really make me want to shop there more often. Major corporations, like Apple, even have one, and it would really separate you guys from places like Walmart....Bleh!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I still would prefer that Best Buy price match plan did not require the associate to spend several minutes on the phone trying to verify the availability of a product at another store instead of being please I am there to make the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping at Best Buy, although prices are sometimes higher than at other places and we mostly shop around and buy the best deals. But I do love the customer service and pleasant atmosphere of the store. Thanks very much

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the fact that it takes days for points to show up on My Best Buy accounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not sure if its the reward zone or credit card certificates that I received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have products that work to demo. It is hard to decide on a product that you cannot see in person. Also, stock the stores better. Offer a military discount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my experience was that my item was not available in the store probably due to a big sale weekend. The spare battery section was almost completely wiped out. I will be checking back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't like the weird way the check out line is set up or the noise level in the store…good products and helpful service eventually on most trips but often have to wait or look for available clerk

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could always offer better benefits. ....takes a lot to receive a decent discount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed with recent changes. I asked three different associates where software was located and got three separate answers...two conflicted!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer Service is at least as important as competitive prices...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As for the reward program, I do not feel the reward amounts should ever expire. They are earned from purchases you make. Some of us retired people are not frequently shopping Best Buy but it is nice having the reward credit when we need it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very positive shopping experience! We always shop Best Buy for phones!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So I entered the store this afternoon. I waited 15 minutes, no one waited on me (they were busy). I left. Came back several hours later. The person that did wait on me was simply arrogant and condescending.....saying things like, "well, you gotta pay to play" when I asked him about a Microsoft Surface computer. I did not enjoy this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have someone at the door greeting and asking the customer where they may direct them to the items they plan to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that irritated me was that we wanted a tape measure to see if the tv would fit in a specific space. No one could find the tape measure. An associate finally showed us where the measurements were on the cards for each product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Is there an advantage to being a rewards member? Other than purchasing high value items, i never receive any coupons for discounts on regular or sale items or notices of closeouts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The local store is a "mini" best buy with less options that full size store. Considering the income level of the area and the high number of educated technical people in the workforce of Warner Robins due to the Air Force Base, I would say that upper management of Best Buy missed the mark by not placing a full sized fully stocked best buy in this town. I would guess that the sales of this store outpace the full the size macon store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perhaps more up front and blatant rewards points distribution. A "no payments" option on credit card purchases for 6 months or so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were absolutely no associates in the computer area of the store to assist us in the selection of the monitor for the computer. We chose one and started walking toward the front of the store to look for someone to assist us. We had some questions about the monitor. We saw two associates (a man and a woman) about midway the store talking to each other at a counter. The man asked if we were wanting to check out and we told him no, but we had some questions. He told us we would have to wait for a few minutes. So we proceeded to the Geek Squad area and asked our questions and they were able to help us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have your new release movies easier to find. Used to have a new release display at the beginning of the movie section, now you have to walk around to find the display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My most recent experience involved waiting 17 days for a product (TV). The tv was transferred from a store and didn't arrive when I was told it would. I continued to call and visit the store to check on the status and was finally told on the 13th that the TV had arrived but had a crack in the screen. The manager proceeded to provide me with a $200 credit and overnight a second TV to the store. When it arrived on Wednesday the 16th I got a call and proceeded to bring it home. When my husband and I unboxed the TV later that afternoon it too had a cracked screen. We brought it back to the store and were offered a larger TV for the same price for our trouble.I would suggest better communication with the customers when there is an issue, I had to check on the status myself repeatedly. Overall I apprecaite how the staff handled the situation

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would just like to say that every time that I make a visit to Best Buy (Warner Robins), I always leave as a satisfied customer and I never have anything bad to say about the service that I have received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like the movie selection to be bigger. Also I would love for there to be more non blue ray movies there or for there to be some discount to buy a blue ray player with movies. I love best buy and go there often but sometimes have to order online because what movie I want is only in store as blue ray.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sound system in the store was extremely loud. You did not have to yell, but you did have to speak a little louder than normal to be heard.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed with the price, availability, and service I received at this store. I will definately shop here again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make sure items in your stores match the bestbuy.com price. this is very frustrating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used to be a member of the rewards program but evidently I was dropped from the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I generally check Best Buy first when I am shopping for appliances or electronics. They always have good prices and the the associates are very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store is always clean, and most time employees are very friendly and helpful. I guess this was just a one time bad experience. I do plan on going back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Im not familiar with the loyalty program, so I didn't know what to select on that question, so I put a 10. There wasn't an "I don't know" selection. I've not used it before. I did sign up for the points system this time though. So, that may be one and the same. Not sure.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just info from previous comment- do like best buy! Ease of purchase is great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hate that I can't recall his name, but the associate was courteous and honest. I felt respected and important. Great shopping experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like the new insurance protection plan on cell phones. That is the number one reason I went to Best Buy and have moved all of my phone purchases there. The new parameters are not as good or convenient. I would rather pay the fifteen dollars per month than have the one fifty deductible

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very impressed and thankful for the help I received today. The sales rep and manager were extremely helpful in ensuring I got the correct price. They were quick and efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendly and knowledgeable sales associates and Shy was especially nice when I checked out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love going to best buy, been doing the surveys for years now, wish I would finally win!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Warner Robins Store is great but I rarely find anything I am looking for there. Most of the time I find that I have to drive to the Macon, GA or Columbus, GA stores to find what I am looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think there needs to be more people working at the registers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best store to buy printer ink for my inkjet printer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If your store is open for business, please ensure that you have staff well enough to provide GREAT customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope to reap some benefits from being a Best Buy Reward Zone member.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Give the Rewards points regardless the manner of payment. (DO NOT EXCLUDE PURCHASES MADE WITH PRE-PAID GIGT CARDS)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased several big items from BB for my place of employment in recent weeks, and with each purchase I have been impressed with BB's team. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy my experience at Best Buy. No one approached me or my daughter in the tv section. We did research without assistance. The associates in computers and at checkout were wonderful. They were able to answer our questions and offer future assistance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No rewards if you use financing....I am still spending the money so should get the points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint was that I bought a shelf model receiver and no box, remote or case was provided to store the stereo face in. I did receive a discount for the fact it was a shelf model and discontinued. Still wouldve liked the case and box.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employee knowledge of the department he or she is working in would be great for consumers. Better layout of items would be great. Specifically, it would be easier for me to locate a 72mm UV Filter if it was in fact located on the same aisle as the 77, 67, 55, 52, etc. It would be nice to actually find at least one Nikon Micro lens in stock. That was an item I would love to actually see a micro lens and talk to a knowledgeable associate about them. I'll close by adding that I am actually not impressed with an employee so quick to tell me that he does not work in the specific department I need assistance in and that is why he cannot answer any questions. I could understand that comment if it was followed with something to the effect of his willingness to locate an associate with more knowledge that could better assist me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product selection continues to be an issue. I was looking for a cable modem. While there were several to choose from, they were from only two brands: Motorola and one unknown brand. Where's the selection? Also, there was an annoying salesman from Dish/Cox in your store (authorized to be there by Best Buy). I found him to be pushy and disruptive to the shopping experience. If you are going to allow him on the premises, please confine him to his allotted space and keep him from bugging customers in other areas of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what your doing and hire future sales personnel like the ones you have know.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really love the Geek Squad coverage , and appreciate the successful outcome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a customer service advisor for a major insurance company. I realize the service the Best Buy associates must provide can be quite lengthy at sometimes, due to this, it routinely causes a shortage of associates available to help customers, this needs addressed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the pushy people trying to sale me cox cable, they are annoying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is my favorite electronics store. They usually have what I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping in a brick and mortar store and best Buy is one of the few that still remains. The products, atmosphere and associates`were great. I did not feel pressured but was aware that associates were available if i needed them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person greeting customers when we visited was very nice!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The first time I went to the store to look at the products I was interested in, the tablets were not charged up for me to evaluate. I was surprised that the personnel did not seem to know the problem existed nor how to remedy it. I had to go back again the next day to see the products I wanted to look at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The one thing that I am displeased with is that with special financing, I loose all of my reward points. It use to not be this way. This will now affect me purchasing some items from Best Buy if I can get special financing thru another store..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know it's a niche market, but would like to see more PC peripheral and PC core-component items on the shelf. I know this area is fast-moving, as far as technology moving forward is concerned, but items like, RAM, sound cards, a wider variety of video cards, etc. is what I am talking about.Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Love Best Buy: Great Prices and friendly and knowledgeable employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

to hard to stay in rewards program.... need to spend to much $$$$$ to gain membership and keep...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Satisfied with the store overall! We know that whatever we want concerning electronics or TV's, Best Buy will usually have the product you want. Associates have ALWAYS been knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful are every department!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleased overall so far with Best Buy and my purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager had to step in and help me a couple of time. the manager did a great job helping me

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

needed hdmi cables.... very few in stock...... priced to high......

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Persons shopping with Gift Cards should be given rewards point the same as those people shopping with credit cards that give the card holders rewards. Since Best Buy also pays the card issurer a fee, what's the difference? I'm most unhappy with this policy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the fact that you close the credit card so fast. Each time I buy something they want me to get a new credit card. I have several but I don't like the bank you use. I should only need one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more people working in the phone area, it is always busy and the poor guys andf girls working there are trying their best to make sure everyone knows they are trying to get to them. It is NOT the employees fault, have a couple more there at peak periods.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the questions on this survey were difficult to answer. I went into the Warner Robins store with a flyer looking for only one item. The employee I located to ask where I might find it did not know if they had any or where it was located. He looked and did ultimately check on the computer which indicated 4 in stock. After asking several others, he did return to the register area with the item I wanted to purchase. He seemed disinterested and distracted and did not ask or put in my telephone number for the Best Buy rewards credit. In a sweet voice, I asked if he was new and he said he was not. Perhaps he was having a bad day that day and needed a quick prayer.When shopping for a new item, comparing various brands and getting information and advice about them, my husband and I go to the Macon GA store. They are larger, have more in stock and wonderfully knowledgeable people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales people do need to know more about convection ovens and give their personal opinion about the difference between that and a regular type oven .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Came in to buy a small (29") LED TV. Ended up not only buying one for myself, but my sister also bought one for herself and a friend we met in the store also bought one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had positive experiences everytime I've shopped at Best Buy. There may have been some items out-of-stock but the sales associate would always suggest another product which I would probably purchased. The Warner Robins store has some great sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel if the package is not open and the package is intact you should be able to receive you are a full refund even after 2 weeks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was close to the TV section and it was to loud other wise I was pleased with the service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good experience. However, had to wait to be seen by an associate and what i came to purchase was not stocked on the display. Only in the back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

did not like Direct TV rep trying to sell me cable service during my visit. A young lady ask if she could help and took me to the Direct TV rep. and wasted my time trying to sell me something i did not ask for or want. Then waited several more minutes for best buy rep.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love my laptop recommended by sales associate, bought a bag, and was very happy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought what I needed (a GPS) but actually wanted some help. I bet 5 or 6 employee's passed right by me without saying a word. I stood there looking at GPS's for at least 10 minutes. Where they are located is in the corner where employee's come and go to the stock room. You would think at least one of them would see that I was looking at GPS's. The store wasn't busy and/or many customers at the time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The vendor supporting DVD/BluRay section has improved since my last feedback based on the effort of a particular manager there in the store. He has worked hard to push the vendor to put up stock timely and to insure the selections are easy to find. The last survey I took I rated the department as a 1 and he called me to ask how to improve and THEN HE ACTUALLY DID SOMETHING! I find he greats me on Tuesdays and always insures I get helped in a timely manor to find the latest releases.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchase a dvd player that will need a cable to play. I don't know this until i get home and open the box. Wouldn't it have been nice if someone would have suggested the cable before i left the store? I went and bought it at Target the next day even though it was further to drive to. Duh!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The watches I was looking at, all the boxes had security sensors covering the image of the watch.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had planned on trading my old laptop in on the new laptop I purchased but they said my computer was only in fair shape. I rated it as in good shape so I was offered very little as a trade in so I kept it. They also wanted too much money just to transfer data from my old laptop to my new laptop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Games and movies are poorly displayed and your selection seems to diminish every time I visit. I know streaming and downloading are becoming more popular but I can only ever find new releases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When you sent birthday offers of the 10% off you should be able to use on sale items as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No DVRs or hookup equipment to play Blue-Ray DVDs to a 40" plasma monitor about 7 years old which does not have HMDI inputs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I returned to this Best Buy store with my PC and the video card they sold me and was told that I also would need a new power supply source to be able to use the new video card. The salesmen and the Geek Squad employees need more training. It should not have taken all day to figure this out. It is still not fixed because the new power supply and video card I need is not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

enjoy shopping there, This purchase was great, we DID NOT have anybody in the store that approached us about cable company. Which was fantastic.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They need more workers in the phone area so the wait is not so long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to have more sales associates available in the mobile phone area to help customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy's service is wonderful from what I have experienced and witness. Continue doing a great job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Selection of CD's weren't very good. We were looking for a specific one and it was not in stock. Prices weren't marked very well and the cd's were a mess like they hadn't been organized in a while.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The computer at check out was acting slow and then seemed to crash. We had to move our transaction to another machine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the last two visits, the customers outnumbered the sales associates by a factor of 5-1 but I had my son help me...but check out was easy both times

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dont allow cell phones on sales floor and $40 for a controller 4yrs old is a bit much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2453 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had looked at several other computers on BestBuy.com but they were not carried in the store, We like to put our hands on products before we buy but could not consider these products for that reason. It would be nice if there was a way for these products to be available in the store at least a demo so we can see what it is really like

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.