Best Buy - Spring Hill

1389 Wendy Court
Spring Hill, FL 34607
Phone: 352-200-3478
GEO: 28.47326, -82.61861

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Spring Hill

Average Customer Rating

4.247 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 247

86.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (214 of 247)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your associates as to whats on the web, so a decision can be made as to a trip to the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We went to this store after losing our phone while on vacation- we received great service both times! Our questions were answered correctly and everyone was very pleasant! We would recommend this store to everyone!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like it that I have to receive a $5.00 off e-mail to receive my reward points. By giving my telephone number I should be able to receive whatever discount from the reward points I have earned!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate also provided extensive comparative info for a future "smart" TV purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe make an app for My Best Buy? I'm not able to easily check my balance of points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not used the loyalty program because I don't buy a lot of electronics but when I look around it seems like I look at best buy and they set the standard.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The open box and clearance item prices were still higher than expected and prompted me to bypass purchasing any.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't have my rewards card available, do I still get rewards credited to me?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you're curious why people are starting to "Showroom" your stores, maybe you should look at the people they come in contact with. I work in the internet industry and know that the lowest price doesn't always get you the customer. I make sure that we sell our Customer Service and Hassle Free Experience. We win more than we lose. If you want a successful store, treat everyone like they're the most important customer and give them excellent and accurate advice when you speak to them. They will appreciate it and you'll see more business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need to have more employees available in computer area, our sales person was busy and also had to help set up the computer. There was one only one person in the geek squad area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like the store and it had prices comparable with Sam's Club, but did not require the membership.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

customer service should ask for additional identification if name does not match the name at purchased and ID presented. I used my nick name to purchase, but my ID was in full name but I have other ID's that shows my other name. The clerk was impatient and cancelled my order online instead want me to purchase in store. The problem, I lost my deal w/c was a free anti-virus. Which she didn't explained to me. It was a confusion, but I went to another store and purchase the product since the other store cancelled my order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Things are not broken nothing to fix. Excellent experience thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was very knowledgable about the laptop products we were looking at and helped by answering all of our questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While I was shopping there were portable stairs in front of the items I was trying to buy. I was in the area for over 10 minutes but no one ever approached me. I did make my final decision based on my knowledge of the product and checked out with no other problems. Check out was very helpful and pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a previous problem wioth the store in gulfvew square mall. The product selection and help at that location is terrible and no one wants to help!!!!!!!! I was done with best buy but my husband convinced me to go into the store on 19 by spring hill drive and there was immediately a difference. All associates were genuine and wanted to help. Answered all of our questions thoroughly and we left with a new television and soundbar

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales / tech person that help me and my wife was great he listen to us both and asked questions that was helpful to or needs. I give him a 10 on a job well done.Barry

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your spring hill fl store is great and I will be back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As I wandered through aisles with questions about sound bars, I remarked half out loud that at times when I really don't want help it is difficult to avoid an associate and when I have questions, no one is in sight. I did not leave the department I was in to find someone. I have a personal policy that I don't "work" to give someone my money. There were sound bars on display galore but I had a really hard time finding any boxed on the shelf ready to go. I had some questions about the ones I did find and finally just decided to make that purchase elsewhere. By the time I encountered a half-hearted approach by an associate on my way toward the door, I already was over it and not interested in returning to the rear of the store. Have been in this store before and had much better experiences.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more sales staff to assist. Cannot believe that they were out of stock on at least a dozen or more laptops.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If any maybe the lighting, it appears dark or dim in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are nothing else. I love the people and your store. All have always been helpful and a pleasure to go to your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seems to have a lot of inside communication devices. We, as travellers, could have been on our way much sooner if the gentleman at the desk just inside the door had buzzed someone to ask if we should, in fact, have gone to the Geek Squad, or if we should have gone directly to the GPS department. The replacement universal unit by rocketfish does not seem to be a traffic receiver, but it does charge our Tom Tom until we can go on line and get what we want directly from Tom Tom.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Turn the music down in the store so that the sales clerk can be heard. Some older people have hearing problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More info needed when selling to customer. Warnings to be given on transfer from one comp to another. Repaired comp sold. Asked to pay $199.98 to get fixed . Should have your own staff not another company working for you. Ridiculous to have to pay when it is a new computer. It should be under warranty. It only took a friend 5 minutes to repair at home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was very short staffed. The staff that was working seemed rushed. Shelves very empty. Not many in stock laptops to choice from. No extended warranty offered on the laptop I did purchase. Virus protection was offered but no extended warranty/ Geek Squad Coverage

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We appreciate that your employees are not paid on commission and felt that they really gave us unbiased information.I noticed when we returned to the store in the early evening that it seemed kind of dark in the store. Perhaps there was a temporary problem with the lighting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More employees to assist customers on the sales floor

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ifou're going to have a one day sale on an item you need to stock it before the actual sale when I come into Best Buy I want to get what I need and leave.if I wanted to order it online I would have never left my house but I come to your store and spend a lot of money because you're supposed to have stuff in stock and when you're selling something that I really want and you put it on sale for one day only and you go Into the store and there's nothing available then you wasted my time and my money and that makes me very unhappyI will be deciding if I ever shop there again

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do what you can to retain these talented employees. They are definitely making you money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the geek squad takes way to much time to install additional software that u purchase for the computeri bough it on sundy and till do not have at home on monday nite

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates need to know the product their carrying and I would suggest that they do I walk though of the store so when asked they know where everything is.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like having the Best Buy store close to were I live, before I had to drive a long way to get to one, they also have the things on sale, and always have what I'm looking for

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store is above all of the rest. I have been to many Best Buys throughout the country and this one in number one on my list! Thank you for providing me with such courteous service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Finding an associate can be a bit troublesome because they are always busy but when they help they are great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand cut backs, etc. but this is not the first time I was in the store to buy an item and could not find an associate. Under staffing is a fine line for business. Hopefully more customers will not walk out without a purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your phone system is very bad to speak. It took a long minutes and yo transferred to 3 departments. However, you didn't pick up as you promised.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work and sale prices marked down, will surely get more business and sell more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the person i talked to over the phone was very helpful and transferred me to the geek squad for a question he could not answer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I knew exactly what item I wanted, but product price not posted. No employee around to ask. Had to ask cashier what price was before confirming intent to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have already recommended this product and store to our neighbors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent sales people! Excellent Geek Squad! Excellent products!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed that the young salesman ask another older salesman if the product I wanted would do what he said it would and what i wanted it to do..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Anything at Best Buy is cheeper online... Lower you prices!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always found your store associates helpful - just that they are always busy (which is good for Best Buy) so sometimes you have to hang around awhile. Even so, I still enjoy shopping at Best Buy. There are so many products to look at and get knowledge of and I just wish I could afford to buy more!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a bad experienced few years back, somehow customer service has improve since my previous visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

make sure there are always salesmembers there to help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy Needs to stress politeness in their associates. What does that hurt? No one has to be rude when we as customers are what pays their salary. They should be reminded of that on a weekly basis.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the holidays hire more people because I was waiting for the longest time for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Considering how crowded it was because of the proximity of Christmas to the date I went there I thought the service I was given by two individual associates outstanding.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make the Geek squad more available by phone. I consider a 15 mim wait too long

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize that there may be staff in training or holiday staff, but we spent way too much time trying to find what we wanted! We should not have to find items for the staff members.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep a dvd & cd section, I do not like HhgregG because they have no software.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop at best buy because I trust in the products and staff

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shocked to learn at the checkout that my $35.00 points award certificate had to be spent in its entirety causing me to buy something I did not need nor want (candy) to get my purchase total over the $35.00. That policy was never made clear to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We think you have a great store and future. Your ideal of maybe expanding to other lines sounds great and would increase traffic to the stores which would also increase sales. Keep up the great work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only down side to my visit was the small selection of Xbox 360 games, but despite that i was very pleased by both the store layout and the quality of costumer service i received

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always appreciate the excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep larger or wider selection of DVD recording discs in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Manage at all times to have someone in each department even if you have to wait for that employee to assist you. It is better than no one around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shown the product I purchased during a previous visit and came back to buy the product. There was only one brand to select with no other models available. I loaded the item in my cart and took it to the check out counter without the help of a sales associate. I did have a staff member unload 2 items from my trunk for the recycle bin.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

happy about my geek squad protection purchase, hope it pays off.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing to say. I have never had any problems with your store... Always a good shopping experience!! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To be honest I'm not sure if you can improve on perfection . The employees are always willing to help and very knowledgable in their field . I grew up with best buy I raised 2 kids on best buy and I know they will have best buy for theirs kids . Come on the name says it all " BEST BUY "

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys did everything right! I will be shopping there again!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I must say that for the black friday event at the store, it was very well organized. The only complaint that I have is that I was purchasing an $1100 camera and was told to wait at the customer service desk to get it. There were two customers checking out that had about 40 dvds and it took about 20 minutes. when it was my turn I was told that I needed to go to another area to pick up the camera. About 15 employees walked past me with my paper in hand. Any one of them could of told me. Then when I got to the other line. One employee was on the register while three others were talking with a register that could of been checking out customers. When I was checking out I had to tell the cashier that I was an elite rewards member because he did not ask me for it and was trying to complete my transaction with out it. I would recommend that you have signs clearly stating where to pick up products within the store, not just different colored balloons, because I dont know what they mean. And please tell employees to now where to send customers to pick up their items. It was very frustrating for me to have to wait in two lines for almost an hour. I almost walked out a couple of times due to this. Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer more mature vendors or associate, many to young people with no sympathy for senior customer. I was a witness do it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We need a Best Buy store nearer to the East Hernando County (Ridge Manor) area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had an installation AND delivery scheduled of both a microwave (OVR) and dishwasher for Saturday, (also new range, spending over $1900) Nov 3rd between 12-4. I had Bright House scheduled for 10-12 and they came @ 930. We also bought 2 TV's from Best Buy, but took home with us. I also had a furniture delivery 10-12 and they came 10, but since I had Best Buy scheduled for 12-4, I called @ 230 to find out what time I was scheduled for Saturday's delivery and was told that I--repeat I-- had cancelled Saturday delivery and rescheduled for Monday 4-8. My sister waited delivery Monday to have a message left on MY home phone telling me of delivery scheduling conflict and it would now be Tuesday 12-4. The delivery guys left message again on home phone (were told to use cell phone number which I always carry with me) that they would be late, but finally delivery on Tuesday. They were just going to deliver, but we had receipt showing installation, so they had to install. Delivery service is worst I have ever dealt with and would only recommend Best Buy if item could be carried home. You will continue to lose customers for a delivery service that is unprofessional and definitely not customer service oriented. Rude telephone customer service operators.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Someone should check on the clearance section for the function of the upc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although people were friendly and helpful, the item that we bought will only work with one of our components at home and not both of them. Wish we would have been told that when we were looking at the item. We will have to return the item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope the store do not get a lot of campers for Black Friday - they were already camping at the store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize that breaks are necessary but the store should have another sales associate capable of handling more than one product so that they can cover for the person who is not on the floor. Since we are in a state that has many senior citizens, there should be places throughout the store for someone to sit down. The only place there were stools were at the Geek Squad counter and where sales associates sat in groups only offering to help when approached by a patron.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good job Best Buy. You continue to offer both an excellent online experience- I've bought several products online and picked up at he store- as well as very good in store sales assistance. What I like is the knowledge level is there without the annoying hovering experienced at HHGregg.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I contacted the store prior to coming in, the sales rep quoted me a price for my iPad in trade in. I didn't get what I was quoted and additionally they didn't tell me to bring the power cords and so they took away 30.00 for my trade-in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is one of the best retail stores I have ever been to. Excellent service, display of devices, and variety are all one of the many features of Best Buy. I would definitely recommend this store to a friend.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We enjoy shopping at Best Buy. The store is easy to navigate around and employees are always helpful. We bought our 3D LG TV from Best Buy and we love it. We have never had a bad experience with Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please get noise cancelling ear buds. There were none at this location and after buying a new computer at the store yesterday, this would of been good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pleased with the Geek Squad warranty I purchased. I am not the most computer knowledgeable person and its great to know if I need them, they will be there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed in today's trip to Best Buy. Couldn't get anyone to help me; when I found the correct isle, the product was either out of stock or no longer carried.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Managers were very helpful to make things right and provide a good customer experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not change anything, like it just the way it is!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

not enough staff in the store to help customers who have questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy in Spring Hill, FL is one of the best we have visited and we have been in Best Buys in Oregon, Wisconson, New York, North Carolina and Florida.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a electric ("Scooter") available - too hard to push manual chair

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a good Best Buy and I will definitely shop there again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was a little disappointed on how long it took for someone to ask me if I needed help .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a reliable store that stands by their products!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please stop pushing the warranty at check out. This is very annoying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall your sales people were very helpful and I have no complaints. As previously mentioned, I still do not have the product Inpurchased. Additionally, when I called to check on it and they told me it would be ready for pick up around 3, I reminded them that I was told that for my data transfer and for the office\outlook program I purchased, I would need to spend time with one of the service people. She stated not necessary, and when I told her what I required, she said that I would need to. All very confusing and non proffessional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Returned a Microsoft Surface tablet which did not work -- as completing return of money to my VISA, computers went down and took several minutes to restart. It was finally completed and then we did shop for another tablet and bought a Samsung Note and received excellent service from the Samsung personnel who taught us how to use the tablet as well as updated cell phone while we were there. Excellent service from the Samsung people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A bigger selection of DSLR cameras would be amazing, you only had Cannon Rebels in store a few cheap Nikons, i know you are not a 'camera store' but i do purchase alot of my equipment through you and itd be nice to be able to view and purchase in person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The 1st associate was not as knowledgeable as the one I decided to buy from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pricing needs to be a little more reasonable on some items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Patty was our cashier today, she was friendly and welcoming and made it easy for us to price match a competitor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

make sure buyers have everything they need for tv before they check out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work -- appreciate having you in town!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my FAVORITE store to shop from. Best Buy Rocks!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On a Satuday, would have expected to see more employees

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.247 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love thé way you store receipts and email them and so quickly There should be an app for this for every retail store.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.