Best Buy - Spring Hill

1389 Wendy Court
Spring Hill, FL 34607
Phone: 352-200-3478
GEO: 28.47326, -82.61861

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatNov. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunNov. 02
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonNov. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueNov. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedNov. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuNov. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriNov. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Spring Hill

Average Customer Rating

4.2957 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 257

87.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (224 of 257)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted October 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

staff the checkouts. using customer service for checkout loses a whole section of store. tell sales associates to back off a bit. as you walk from front to back i was hit 6 times.the whole idea of shopping is to look at products that why you have enticing displays.i feel less comfortable in your store every time i go. i hate internet shopping but looks like ill have to go that way

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very happy with the staff at this Best Buy. They were able to help me and answered all of my questions. I liked that I was able to price match an item from Bestbuy.com without any problems. The cashier was quite pleasent and polite. Overall an excellent shopping experience. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My knowledge of electronics is very limited which requires me to have help in making the right purchase, so by having an experienced sales associate and competitive pricing is the reason I shop Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy. We always try to purchase from Best Buy. Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never had a bad experience at this best buy and the Lovely young lady at register was very polite and nice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone we encountered was pleasant and offered help. At no time did we feel pressured over any purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although we were not looking for any at that time, maybe you could have some deals on kitchen appliance bundles. We are now currently looking for the best deals and so far your competition has those deals and I have not seen any at your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really love the store and the workers. There is nothing bad to say..Just keep up the good work

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think I signed up for the rewards program how do I find out?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Lowest price guarantee... Excellent. After we purchased to the TV, I saw it advertised for $200 less and thought when I went in to the store I might be given a problem, but I should have known better. Service Desk could not have been more friendly, helpful, and efficient with crediting my account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With all the on line competition and normal retail competition I've been afraid Best Buy with its expensive retail locations might not continue, and I promised myself that even if I found the same product at a lower price elsewhere I would still support Best Buy. Keep it up guys. Al Cook

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our interaction with the sales associate as previous explained was not up to what I have come to expect from Best Buy. She made a point to tell us she wasn't on commission and could care less what we bought. Disparaging other products is not a good policy in a retail environment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was just surprised at the fact that the DVDs are very limited now. My brother-in-law specifically goes to Best Buy to find movies no one else has.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were there for Geek Squad help not to purchase that day. Questions are slanted for purchase not service. We love this store but questions aren't relevant to computer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't be so aggressive with your warranties. When a customer refuses, accept their refusal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was provided a virus protection program but when I tried to install it, I was asked to enter a security code printed on the cover of the program. But I was unable to read the first digit of the code so was unable to install the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tax free weekend. Insufficient amount of associates on the floor during my visit. Wanted to ask a question, geek squad associates not available. Floor staff very busy with customers. decided to take a chance and made purchase anyway.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Kudos to the friendly staff whose helpfulness made the visit a pleasant one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love best buy my favorite store that has eberything you want snd everybody is so helpful thank you .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have remotes readily available to test some of the tv functions

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The ladies at the mobile center helpful and pleasant. The gentleman behind the counter in Geek Squad protection is not very not very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The movie section of the store is quite small, very few choices of older movies. it just happened that the movie I saw was on sale when I was browsing. The lack of choices readily available is why most of my movies lately are purchased through Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stock PC games more often, I hate having to digitally download something because the hard copy is not available in stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The operating guide for the camera recorder is really not clear for me to understand. I am really having a hard time understanding it all, but with time I will be able to work it like a person that knows what he is doing. Thank you(aka) Old Salty Tom

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Anytime I receive coupon it is after I just spent a bunch of money at Best Buy. It seems that I spend a bunch of money, then get coupons that will shortly expire and then don't hear back until I spend money again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will repeat what I wrote on 07/17/2014. The Geek Squad needs better management. As a matter of fact, any management would be an improvement.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Whatever you are doing is working. Each person we came across said hello and/or asked to help without us feeling like they were in our face trying to make a sale. They let us know they were there if we needed help and then left us to do our shopping. When we needed help they were very helpful and friendly, again not trying to push a sale but making sure we purchased what we came for and that it would fit the purpose we were purchasing it for. It was comfortable and friendly the way it should be.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please be mindful that not all customers are electronically savvy. Some of us are not willing to go on to the 21st Century as rapidly as others. We sort of like things the way they were. Therefore try not to eliminate all the equipment that was around in a bygone era.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You don't seem to carry as many dvds as before. Things would have to be ordered online from home. Other than that I will go back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our Spring Hill Best Buy is a very nice store. It is the only one in the area but it remains to be a wonderful store to shop in and go to for questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to return 3 cords for my kindle because they were defective. I wish you would have better quality for the price. The sales people tried the items also and found them to be defective. I I'mhad to return to the store three times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store is missing variety on computers. I would like to see more desktops and gaming pc's. Also what happened to the apple store? It could be more futuristic and appealing to the customers. Kind of a place-to-go for every technology need one might have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was so funny because another customer and I wee looking at the same out of box LED TV And he was extremely nice we worked things out but I got the TV so even the people that shop there are Cool it's what you guys attract great customers too WOW

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A customer ahead of me, an elderly woman with a significantly large TV/computer screen, was having a problem transporting her repaired item out of the store. I would have liked to have seen one of the associates wheel and load the item to her car for her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really appreciated not being "jumped" on by salespeople when I walked in but asked instead if I needed help. I don't return to high pressure stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the near future I am thinking of purchaseing a new stove and will definitely consider shopping at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent Staff, Excellent Product, Excellent Store equals Beautiful Experience! Thank You!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe you do need to come down on some of your prices cause if something happens to our economy again you will out price yourselves

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is a very bright, clean, and feel at home store. Everyone is helpful no matter what department you are in. We have bought a Smart TV, combination VCR/DVD, Boise sound system and now the tablet. Best Buy is for all our electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would try to have batteries for the products. I bought an amazing camera but a back up battery was not available. This is very important for my business. Not the end of the world! Just a suggestion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really need to have better check out process . One cashier is /was available but about 5 staff standing around pickup area. Many people waiting to check out . This should not happen!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased the Samsung Galaxy Pro and the printer for it on April 30, 2014. Our salesman told us we had a 14 day return policy and that we had a 30 day price match on it. Meanwhile, the price was reduced to $399 on the same tablet. I went into the store to get a price match and was told very nicely that there is only a 14 day price match on the tablet. I was very disappointed for I had always thought there was a 30 day price match period on your products. I know HHGregg has a 30 day policy on price matching. I love Best Buy and want to support your company and will continue to purchase small items there but I, honestly, believe that I will purchase any big items at HHGregg for their 30 price match. The store was very nice in telling me the policy so have no complaints with the store or the employees. Just very disappointed to see a large tablet purchase reduced in price and the price not matched within a 30 day window.thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience with best buy this time was really great. This was the first time I can say that. I kept asking myself why do I go back? I keep giving Best Buy another chance. I would like to say some things about other issues. It took me almost a year to get one issue taken care of, and the last time I had an issue it cost me over a hundred dollars that I think I should not have had to pay. I purchased a computer, took the geek squad for extra protection, on my electronics. brought in my lap top, for them to help me with an issue. the man said I probably need a part to come back in 45 minutes and the other guy will put it in for me. It would take 45 minutes because he had to lift the top, and it was tricky. Now when I got there, the man turned the computer on with no trouble. When I got back he told me the computer was broke and needed further dagnostic service. It would have to be sent in to be checked. or, I could buy a new laptop. I am not rich, I was making payments on my previous purchase that was told I should purchase and did. I feel, the tech that tried to fix my laptop there, broke my laptop and I got stuck paying to fix it. the only thing bestbuy did for me was wave the initial fee to send it. Now the part that was broken, was the starter button and that was where the tech was going to have to do something. It's alful strange that the other tech was able to start it with no trouble, and then this happens. The two tech's gave me no explanation or anything. So, yes, I have been more than a few times very dissatisfied with best buy, they love to sell, but don't like to help. The tech I feel broke my laptop, worked for Staples before he worked for you. He didn't impress me there either. Now I'm trying to get together with this new product, and if I can't have help, I will return it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I are very pleased to be regular customers of Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I both have a rewards card and we wanted to combine the information onto one card. No one at the store level could help us and trying to use your phone system is next to impossible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will be looking for a new TV within a year or so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would say that the camera section. Was in great condition Except some empty. Although I found what I needed There was some slot empty of product. The personnel was very helpful. The cashier was very nice and extremely Polite & helpful. Thanks Bill Bishop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

WE travel 30 minutes to get to this store since it is the closest to where we live. On multiple occasions when visiting this store there are no enough sales associates to help answer questions or get products. Make me want to order electronics from the internet more. When you have a store with 10 customers and one sales person trying to help them does not work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always on my short list for electronics equipment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tech who helped me was excellent. Did a great job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recently joined the members program with the purchase I made, but I did not get points for this purchase. About 2years ago I purchased a lap top and was never told about the members program. So in reality I could have received points for this recent purpose unless the program was not available 2 years ago. I always go back to best buy when purchasing electronics I do appreciate the knowledge of the sales associates. Thank you. Pauletteand Raymond Rysanek.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep up the excellent work you are doing :-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were told that you only get points if you order online. That is just ridiculous. Your staff needs to know what they are selling.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The nice thing about being retired is we can shop when the store is not packed with customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek Squad was most helpful in assisting in the set-up of my e-reader and transferring my books from my Kindle Fire. I have found that the Geek Squad in the store, on the phone and on-line are extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stocking more repair items for computers, laptops, keyboard etc. I went in looking for a power cord for my laptop and also a repair kit for the keys on my keyboard, this is apparently an item you do not stock, however it seems like it is something that might be commonly used.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It takes too long to remove the "Allison Brown" system from the floor model "open box" computers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had received an email that we were "close to getting a $5 reward" not sure if this purchase made that happen

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the store in spring hill is always very firendly and i enjoy shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One associate tried to help me check out but her computer had issues. I joked about having geek squad look at it and was told they couldn't it had to be shipped out. Seems like a cost that could be avoided and have savings passed on to let store squad fix it. Or are they not good enough for that? Makes me think twiceabout having aanything fixed there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While my experience at Best Buy was positive, I think the only thing I feel could be improved would be that the movie section have a little more to choose from. I was searching for Star Trek: The Next Generation seasons on DVD but was unable to find them, so a bit more variety would be nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a Logitech G502 mouse, which was not on the shelf. Only product out of stock in the entire gaming PC area, and advertised in the Best Buy flyer only a week ago; shouldn't there have been more supplied? I had only seen one of these things on the shelf, ever, since it came out. Was not able to find an available associate after three laps around the store and standing next to the shelf for ten minutes, hoping to be noticed. Went to the Customer Service desk to see if there might have been any others in stock, and was advised there was not and to order one online. If I have to order everything off the internet, what is the purpose of a brick-and-mortar store? There were no keyboards or mice out of their boxes for testing and display, and I wanted to see an art tablet as well, which was also in very short supply. Unfortunately, the trip ended up being mostly pointless, and the store wasn't able to make the easy sale I was looking to provide.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On numerous occasions visiting the Spring Hill Best Buy my wife and/or I have gone in to make large purchases and have had to wait an unexceptionable amount of time for assistance to the point where we have either walked out or had to go to customer service. On one occasion we went to customer service and still didn't get any assistance. We still plan to be loyal customers but just felt you needed to be aware of this issue. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek Squad has been a blessing. They are prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Convenient location, associates are quick to help and professional

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always could count on professional help when needed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They could include a best buy guaranty for the inhouse repair

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

no high pressure sales at this Best Buy, knowledgeable sales associates, friendly, a wonderful shopping atmosphere!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your associates as to whats on the web, so a decision can be made as to a trip to the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We went to this store after losing our phone while on vacation- we received great service both times! Our questions were answered correctly and everyone was very pleasant! We would recommend this store to everyone!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like it that I have to receive a $5.00 off e-mail to receive my reward points. By giving my telephone number I should be able to receive whatever discount from the reward points I have earned!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate also provided extensive comparative info for a future "smart" TV purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe make an app for My Best Buy? I'm not able to easily check my balance of points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not used the loyalty program because I don't buy a lot of electronics but when I look around it seems like I look at best buy and they set the standard.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The open box and clearance item prices were still higher than expected and prompted me to bypass purchasing any.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't have my rewards card available, do I still get rewards credited to me?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you're curious why people are starting to "Showroom" your stores, maybe you should look at the people they come in contact with. I work in the internet industry and know that the lowest price doesn't always get you the customer. I make sure that we sell our Customer Service and Hassle Free Experience. We win more than we lose. If you want a successful store, treat everyone like they're the most important customer and give them excellent and accurate advice when you speak to them. They will appreciate it and you'll see more business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need to have more employees available in computer area, our sales person was busy and also had to help set up the computer. There was one only one person in the geek squad area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like the store and it had prices comparable with Sam's Club, but did not require the membership.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

customer service should ask for additional identification if name does not match the name at purchased and ID presented. I used my nick name to purchase, but my ID was in full name but I have other ID's that shows my other name. The clerk was impatient and cancelled my order online instead want me to purchase in store. The problem, I lost my deal w/c was a free anti-virus. Which she didn't explained to me. It was a confusion, but I went to another store and purchase the product since the other store cancelled my order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Things are not broken nothing to fix. Excellent experience thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was very knowledgable about the laptop products we were looking at and helped by answering all of our questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While I was shopping there were portable stairs in front of the items I was trying to buy. I was in the area for over 10 minutes but no one ever approached me. I did make my final decision based on my knowledge of the product and checked out with no other problems. Check out was very helpful and pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a previous problem wioth the store in gulfvew square mall. The product selection and help at that location is terrible and no one wants to help!!!!!!!! I was done with best buy but my husband convinced me to go into the store on 19 by spring hill drive and there was immediately a difference. All associates were genuine and wanted to help. Answered all of our questions thoroughly and we left with a new television and soundbar

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales / tech person that help me and my wife was great he listen to us both and asked questions that was helpful to or needs. I give him a 10 on a job well done.Barry

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your spring hill fl store is great and I will be back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As I wandered through aisles with questions about sound bars, I remarked half out loud that at times when I really don't want help it is difficult to avoid an associate and when I have questions, no one is in sight. I did not leave the department I was in to find someone. I have a personal policy that I don't "work" to give someone my money. There were sound bars on display galore but I had a really hard time finding any boxed on the shelf ready to go. I had some questions about the ones I did find and finally just decided to make that purchase elsewhere. By the time I encountered a half-hearted approach by an associate on my way toward the door, I already was over it and not interested in returning to the rear of the store. Have been in this store before and had much better experiences.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more sales staff to assist. Cannot believe that they were out of stock on at least a dozen or more laptops.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If any maybe the lighting, it appears dark or dim in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are nothing else. I love the people and your store. All have always been helpful and a pleasure to go to your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seems to have a lot of inside communication devices. We, as travellers, could have been on our way much sooner if the gentleman at the desk just inside the door had buzzed someone to ask if we should, in fact, have gone to the Geek Squad, or if we should have gone directly to the GPS department. The replacement universal unit by rocketfish does not seem to be a traffic receiver, but it does charge our Tom Tom until we can go on line and get what we want directly from Tom Tom.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Turn the music down in the store so that the sales clerk can be heard. Some older people have hearing problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More info needed when selling to customer. Warnings to be given on transfer from one comp to another. Repaired comp sold. Asked to pay $199.98 to get fixed . Should have your own staff not another company working for you. Ridiculous to have to pay when it is a new computer. It should be under warranty. It only took a friend 5 minutes to repair at home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was very short staffed. The staff that was working seemed rushed. Shelves very empty. Not many in stock laptops to choice from. No extended warranty offered on the laptop I did purchase. Virus protection was offered but no extended warranty/ Geek Squad Coverage

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We appreciate that your employees are not paid on commission and felt that they really gave us unbiased information.I noticed when we returned to the store in the early evening that it seemed kind of dark in the store. Perhaps there was a temporary problem with the lighting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More employees to assist customers on the sales floor

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ifou're going to have a one day sale on an item you need to stock it before the actual sale when I come into Best Buy I want to get what I need and leave.if I wanted to order it online I would have never left my house but I come to your store and spend a lot of money because you're supposed to have stuff in stock and when you're selling something that I really want and you put it on sale for one day only and you go Into the store and there's nothing available then you wasted my time and my money and that makes me very unhappyI will be deciding if I ever shop there again

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do what you can to retain these talented employees. They are definitely making you money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the geek squad takes way to much time to install additional software that u purchase for the computeri bough it on sundy and till do not have at home on monday nite

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2957 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates need to know the product their carrying and I would suggest that they do I walk though of the store so when asked they know where everything is.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.