Best Buy - Spring Hill

1389 Wendy Court
Spring Hill, FL 34607
Phone: 352-200-3478
GEO: 28.47326, -82.61861

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 04
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunJul. 05
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Spring Hill

Average Customer Rating

4.3064 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 346

89.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (309 of 346)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We just bought a house here, so it was nice to find a Best Buy so close to our new home. As usual, we found a helpful associate. We appreciated the fact that we were called to see if we had made the purchase since it is not in our current billing address.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make it easier to merge 2 accounts that we seem to have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy stores. They always have what I am looking for. Very rarely are they out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hard to beat Sams Club prices. Other than that (price), my Best Buy experience was indeed far better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent atmosphere.. Excellent sales help..excellent employees.. Very satisfied with bestbuy..that's why I'm a loyal bestbuy customer..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I definitely would consider buying additional home items from BB. I particularly like the expertise that I found during my purchases there of the TV and other items that were bought. I also like the fact that my wife and I did not feel pressured at any time while looking over the items that we were considering to purchase. An excellent overall job at this store and its employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i love the 6 month no interest using the best buy credit card

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I actually bought a movie but was looking for GoPro bundle and camera lens

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Products should be placed directly above price on shelf and not moved NEXT to the price so as to deceive shopper into thinking they are getting a better price on a better product. The store has always been an assault on the senses the moment one walks in. There are neon signs, Samsung stuff around which products are jammed so tight there is no navigating around the store, and unless one is familiar with the store it is almost impossible to find what one is looking for without asking an associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Whenever I need any kind of an electronic product I always go to BestBuy. I have dealt with this company for a long time and in my opinion they are the best. No complaints at all. Thank you for all your services!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked that the associate was able to handle the entire transaction including delivery at his terminal in the theater section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Took forever to purchase a new phone and set it up

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store. I go there to buy my computers, appliances, ink, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i hope my service contracts and set-up with Geek Squad are as pleasing/professional as my store/purchasing visit was...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only area I feel you could do better with, is noticing a customer needs help. Five employees walked past me and never asked if I needed help. I went to customer service to get the help I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that so far every person I have had contact with at the Geek Squad has been knowledgeable and very nice and helpful. I have no complaints with them at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have a great experience in your Spring Hill Fl store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wrong signage on Sony Playstation network gift cards. Not a big deal, but I thought there would have been a $30 one that was mis-placed, but there was not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am having trouble setting up my printer to computer. I know it is simple but I cannot get printer to run paper through for test paper.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the most part happy with purchase except salesperson told me the laptop had backlit keyboard and it does not! Was one of the things I was looking for my laptop to have! Very disappointed about that!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

GEEK SQUAD GOT MY COMPTER RUNNING BETTER THAN WHEN 

Posted April 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
By karianne from spring hill fl

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 4

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 4

it ran when i first purchased it. while i am still a little upset re: length of time and the fact it would take 1-3 weeks to fix a wireless part. my computer is running great! better than it ever has, i would recomend geek squad to my friends and family, and will continue to use them for my computers. i am VERY happy with the performance i have no idea what they did, however it is fast! my brightness is finally fixed! and like i said it is running fansastic... very pleased. and i can not remember his name however the geek squad guy he is younger black hair,, is very good with his customers and knows what he is doing and does it very well!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store should have been bigger so it can have stock on items that have to be special ordered. Otherwise the store and personel are friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though I did not need any assistance, not one person asked if I need any help,nor did I see anyone near the gaming section

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have been waiting on Wii U Swapforce Chaos Crystal. My son and I go in every week looking for this piece. No luck, always out of stock on a lot Wii U product. Usually shop at Walmart for these items. But Best Buy is convenient because we always go to Dollar Tree right next door.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The product I picked up, I had to rent a van to pick it up, I took it home, returned the van and then proceeded to assemble the product, only to find it was not the product I paid for, and will not work for my needs. I now have to figure out how to get the product back for a refund. I am NOT happy at all........

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you carried more movies from the 80's genre.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

could use more people on the service desk and check out, I've bought a lot of product at your store and I do like best buy but sometimes I've been at the desk for a half hour checking out or checking in something that was being put in for repairs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesperson was great. He took me personally around the store to get the items I was interested in. When I had a question about 3D glasses for a Mitsubishi TV he found a sales associate that could help. If I was home and had the receipt I would give you his name. Unfortunately at the moment I can't remember it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I needed the geek squad for a computer problem. They were fantastic and the computer was back in just a day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff was most helpful and our TV is great so far.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there were more Childrens movies for younger children especially in the Disney movies

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop at the store all the time because I get good service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bathroom are generally clean I rate a business on how they keep public bathrooms cleaned Best Buy does well

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought that the service at best buy was good. I did feel like there could have been a better selection of laptops available. I was looking specifically for Lenovo and there were only 2 options available. I would have liked to have more of a selection to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would think that in order to sell goods that you have goods at the store for purchase. I would not be able to wait 1-2 weeks for delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more associates to answer questions and assist or make them available from the manager down, from department to department. The associates should be reasonably trained to assist customers in any department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the customer service. It is what will keep me shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Brendon was a great saleman. very polite. knowledgeable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

just one complaint........on delivering my refrigerator. they delivered the wrong model. I caught it. it was only a slight difference that cost me $100.00 more in the purchase price. the difference was in the lighting inside the refrigerator. I saw it after the delivery man left my house and I opened the refrigerator. I bought LED lighting on the side walls of the fridge this had the light bulbs in the back wall. anywho after I called it got straightened out and they delivered the correct model the next day. tada

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The presences of more sales associates. Should not have to track one down.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do appreciate the products available to me and displayed in an organized manner to enhance my shopping experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wanted to buy a zagg cover for my galaxy gear s watch. Wasn't out yet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall experience was good. I'll continue shopping at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a dyson vauuuum, it was the last one. I then wanted bathroom scales, but on had the display model. I went to the Port Richey, Fla BB and they didn't have either one, so I ended up in Spring Hill, Fla and they just had the vacuum. I guess I'll stat ordering everything on line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

thank you for providing me a great shopping experience everytime

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Regular cashier section closed. Myself and three others stood in a line waiting for a cashier. Eventually we asked the security person at the door( who had been watching us for several minutes but offered no assistance) if a cashier was available. He motioned to the pick- up desk on the other side of the store. The couple immediately in front of us dropped their articles on the desk and walked out. First the indifference of your employee and the lack of direction to the proper checkout location was not in keeping with your normal practices

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashair seemed to be seeking additional help for customers, but it took a rather long time for an additional person to arrive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seemed to be under staffed. We went to a brick & mortar store for a change but it is much easier to shop online. Do not have to wait for an associate to help you. Customers do not like to wait for assistance for an unreasonable amount of time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please stop reduceing the blueray dvd & music section. A lot of the time I come in just to look at whats new in these departments. And chckout the latest in big screen ,hi fi gear etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I very much enjoy shopping at the Spring Hill, FL Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Before shopping at the store, I went online and was comparing prices of lap tops. This was very helpful to chat with an employee to see if the item I wanted was in stock...... Very pleased with the service and help at Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well you need to trace back the store in Spring Hill and take the DVD/VCR combo out of the not working area and put it back on the shelf. I set up properly it will work. Had I been told this a little clearer the first time, I would not have brought it back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees at the entrance are unwelcoming at multiple stores I've gone to. There's no, "Hey", "Hi", "Welcome", "Sup" or "Yo". As well as other employees through the stores. The cashiers always are friendly though,thankfully.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great job in price matching item to walmart! Thanked manager for his approval.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

even though associates are busy with other customers at least acknowledge new people coming into the department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Aladdin 's Cave! 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
By Toppy from Weeki Wachee, Fl

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

So much to see and buy or if you want to browse first, this is the right place. You will get all the help you need too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought your own brand - Insignia - as I have had a good experience with the previous TVs. In fact, those, bought years ago are still working well! I even recommended it to a friend, who bought one, too!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My previous visit was for an exchange and the wait was over 15 minutes...not pleased. Store is clean and people are professional and helpful...although hard to find a sales associate that isn't taken.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier who handled my purchase of a gift card was extremely friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The check-out lady was extremely polite and kind. Also, the store manager was very helpful. My sons had no problem waiting as there were wonderful gaming displays set-up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My problem was not with this store but with the main office that handles service agreements. This store had to rectify the problem.after being customers fr approximately 10years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better supervision of the children you have working there. I'm here for a product and information, not to listen to someone on the phone or talking to other employees about a party last night.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your staff that if they can't positively answer a question to find someone who can!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Juar keep on doing what you are doing, and I will continue shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been very satisfied with my purchases at Best Buy and I like the rewards program

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to see more DVD (large selection of movies) to be reduce in price from the competitive stores in the area!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Put more lighting in the stores. Also this time of the year hire extra help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It took about 5 minutes for the sales associate to find an available register to help with my purchase due to a couple systems being down. Overall my experience was wonderful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I headed towards the registers with my purchase, the security guy in the yellow shirt by the front doors said something like, "Oh, not there, go over there", and pointed to the other side of the store. He did not explain, and he did not say where I was supposed to go, but I assumed he meant Customer Service. I ended up standing a respectful distance behind the only customer, where I assumed the line would be. This meant I was standing in an aisle, and behind a display, so the other clerk (I didn't even know she was there), didn't see me for several minutes before she noticed me and rang me up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had to go back to our local Best Buy and buy a cheaper, smaller tv. Because the one I ordered online was delivered DAMAGED. We never got any help from an online customer service person. The damaged tv sat in our living room for 5 days. We had to use our time and GAS to take it back to our Best Buy and they didn't have the 60 inch like we originally ordered. They took back the damaged tv, because no one at customer service online would help us. Never, ever will I order anything from Best Buy.com. We talked to at least 15 customer service people online, and not ONE would help us with the damaged tv that was sent. We should be reimbursed for our GAS and TIME and AGGRAVATION. From now on, we will ONLY buy at our local Best Buy. We never should have been made to take a 60 inch tv back to our store after it was delivered DAMAGED. Very, very poor customer service online. I have been a valued Best Buy customer for at least 15 years, and I never had poor customer service online like I did with the damaged tv that was delivered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The management and staff very knowledgeable, friendly, and appearance clean,and wil continue to shop at best buy in spring hill.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am happy with the customer service at Best Buy and standing behind items purchased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have been very pleased with this local Best Buy over the years they have been opened.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Great service 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
By lukas1119 from Spring Hill Fl

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

Everyone I talked with was very knowledgable, helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your staff on professionalism. (ie: don't take a break while the store is busy, and have somebody to cover peoples breaks.)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was crazy that there were only 2 registers open on Thanksgiving night to purchase Black Friday deals. I waited in line for over an hour just to pay for my purchase. It could have been handled better for the time of year and knowing how busy it was going to be. Very upsetting to stand in line that long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We frequently shop at Best Buy (in the last 2 months we purchased the S% and just prior to that Bo One and the service has always been exceptional

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

WAS THE BEST VISIT I HAVE HAD AT BEST BUYS FOR AWHILE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You changed the amount of points needed for the elite plus program compared to the silver program. This makes it harder to maintain the level.Also the next time the survey starts out with asking which language I want to use I will not take the survey and may stop buying at Best Buy. This is America and the national language is English.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I never receive my points! What is the point of signing up if it does not work?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After we checked out and left the store we realized we didn't pay for a PS4 game still in the cart. We ran back in to pay for it and no one was too enthusiastic to help us. It was surprising.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service just had an associate that was either having bad moment or just not trained

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like i said the cashier explained to me she was new, she paged someone, they didn't do anything, i stood around for 5 minutes, she was finally able to get a manager to help, they had trouble locating the shelf advertised open box item. The price rang up incorrectly which they fixed. But the whole process took 20-25 minutes longer than it should have. They offered to help me out with my purchase and help load it which was great. The biggest frustration was not having anyone in the home goods department and not being able to get in and out quick. I am a guy I don't want to hang around in the store, I come in for what I want and need. The most time I spend in your store is 5-10 minutes, I don't want to wait 30 minutes to buy something like a microwave. If it was a new tv, video game or system I wouldn't care.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will say, while I'm very pleased with my most recent visit, I consider this to be an exception. In past years finding anyone at all to help was difficult, let alone finding someone with any decent knowledge. I generally avoided shopping here. So maybe you've been working to improve that and it's paying off?? But I'm certainly far more open to shopping more here based on my last experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a loyal customer of Best Buy for many, many years. It is my go-to store for electronics, gaming needs and TVs. I also am pleased with the Best Buy Rewards Zone program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would be happy to recommend this Best Buy for all purchases not only compuiters but for all appliances, cameras, a fantastic Geek Squad, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Will never go back!!!! 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 2 of 5
By Tippyboy5 from Spring Hill, Florida

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 2

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 2

I have been in your store a few times. I have had help with my computer and went and bought a TV, then after opening a credit card with you I bought a stereo. Today 11/11/2014 I went in to buy another TV, but could not because I was never helped by one of the staff members that knew I was there. I left and about 30 min. later I returned and the same thing happened. I asked for a Manager and told him. Once my credit card balance is paid off, the account will be closed and I will never step back into a best buy again.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The points expire way too soon. We should have a minimum of six months to use our points. I had points from an August purchase and they expired before I could use them on this November purchase, that is a very short time period.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always utilized your store and products. You are the premier electronics organization. Best Buy is always the first place I look for products and recommend to others.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

staff the checkouts. using customer service for checkout loses a whole section of store. tell sales associates to back off a bit. as you walk from front to back i was hit 6 times.the whole idea of shopping is to look at products that why you have enticing displays.i feel less comfortable in your store every time i go. i hate internet shopping but looks like ill have to go that way

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very happy with the staff at this Best Buy. They were able to help me and answered all of my questions. I liked that I was able to price match an item from Bestbuy.com without any problems. The cashier was quite pleasent and polite. Overall an excellent shopping experience. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My knowledge of electronics is very limited which requires me to have help in making the right purchase, so by having an experienced sales associate and competitive pricing is the reason I shop Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy. We always try to purchase from Best Buy. Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never had a bad experience at this best buy and the Lovely young lady at register was very polite and nice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone we encountered was pleasant and offered help. At no time did we feel pressured over any purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although we were not looking for any at that time, maybe you could have some deals on kitchen appliance bundles. We are now currently looking for the best deals and so far your competition has those deals and I have not seen any at your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really love the store and the workers. There is nothing bad to say..Just keep up the good work

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think I signed up for the rewards program how do I find out?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Lowest price guarantee... Excellent. After we purchased to the TV, I saw it advertised for $200 less and thought when I went in to the store I might be given a problem, but I should have known better. Service Desk could not have been more friendly, helpful, and efficient with crediting my account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3064 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With all the on line competition and normal retail competition I've been afraid Best Buy with its expensive retail locations might not continue, and I promised myself that even if I found the same product at a lower price elsewhere I would still support Best Buy. Keep it up guys. Al Cook

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.