Best Buy - Quakertown

646 N West End Blvd
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: 215-804-0039
Email: Todd.Kooker@BestBuy.com

GEO: 40.46084, -75.36817

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatNov. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunNov. 02
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonNov. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueNov. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedNov. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuNov. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriNov. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Quakertown

Average Customer Rating

4.236 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 161

85.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (137 of 161)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very disappointed that you do not offer a discount to our Military veterans I am a U S Navy veteran of 35 years I also have several veteran friends that do not shop at Best Buy because of this PLEASE GIVE CONSIDERTO THIS SUGGESTIONS I like your store and the products offeredThanks and sincerely yoursRobert Flack

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales Associates are great very knowledgeable and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really am totally lost when it comes to understanding the "rewards" program. I have yet to be able to figure it out as to what the rewards are.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

GREAT PRODUCT...GREAT PRICE...FANTASTIC ASSOCIATES...PERFECT !!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have coverage for employees on break. Also there was a group of employees on the floor just messing around and not helping people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

checkout card machine was not working and had to go up front to check out, as well my brother's rewards card took long time and many tries for associate to find eve though has been a member 15+years

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees should ask customers if they need help and should have more about the products. I would also like to take a survey on my experence when mechendise was delivered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent customer service. I would just like to see prices displayed on the iPad tablets

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have experienced your Best Buy stores in 3 different states and not all sales associates are the same. As for your store here on Pennsylvania I must state that the sales members were courteous, patient and very friendly. I will continue to do business with Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of the best experiences I have shopping for electronics. Don't loose sight of the three most important things in retail....customer service, customer service, customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish I lived closer to the Quakertown Best Buy, I would only there for all my electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really do enjoy coming to the Quakertown Best Buy. Every time I visit there, the staff is friendly and they take pride in their store. They should all be commended for that and they likely have strong leadership at that store as well. Not all Best Buys are created equal, but this is a really good one from a customer service standpoint. The only issue that I have with the store is that sometimes their display speakers do not work. Out side of that small thing, it is a great store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make it easier to find things ... more like a grocery store and less like a scavenger hunt. Micro Center has it down to a science.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very dissappointed that when I made my purchase the items can not be delivered in the evening so my protection plan starts three weeks before I even get my TV. I spent over $3,500.00 and bought a Large 65" smart 3D, 4K TV , two expensive cables, having it set up, and a protection plan. My protection plan should not start till my TV is set up in my house. Because it does not work that way I pay for a plan and don't get ANY use of it for three weeks and I'M NOT HAPPY ABOUT THAT!! It's not fair and it's bad customer service..just saying. Something should be done about this!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a very pleasurable purchasing experience. We were greeted when entering depts. but did not feel as if salesperson were "sales vultures" as we have experienced in other stores. Both salesman were courteous, helpful, professional and I would want them as my sales team if I owned a business. Hats off to a positive buying experience for once!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had the reward coupon but due to I exchange the item for the correct item I lost those $. I am also wait for the manage to get back to me about my last purchase thank you have a nice day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very clean and everyone was friendly and helpful. Was pleased with my visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had a bad experience with a laptop purchase for my daughter, and we put through too much aggravation to resolve it, and was not really happy with the end result. I was so mad I had just wanted to get a full refund and take my business elsewhere, and never return, but exchange was the only option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a "non-smart phone" that had touch screen... I know the market for these is limited... The phone I wanted was list through your on-line store for a $1 with 2yr service upgrade. The store did not have this item at that price and I was told that I could not get it at that price. I went back on-line and then called, and was told that this offer was not available in my area... If you offer something on-line... IT SHOULD BE AVAILABLE TO EVERYONE THAT GOES ON-LINE!!!!!! I

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The delivery warehouse is terrible. I have not received my $4,500 TV yet. The warehouse said I have to pay for their time if I cannot accept the delivery on their terms. I was told Monday delivery , then Wednesday. I am on with them right now and they said I am scheduled for tomorrow. We are going on vacation tomorrow and they said maybe when we get back from vacation. This is totally unacceptable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you could make the isles little bigger because there was a man in a wheelchair the last time I was there and it was hard to get by.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a 3TB Seagate external Hard Drive to back up my home computer. After several failed attempts, I searched the internet and discovered Windows 7 WILL NOT successfully back up on a larger (2.5TB or larger) Seagate hard drive. It would have been nice to know this before buying it, I would have gotten a different one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

IT WOULD BE NICE IF BEST BUY OFFERED A MILITARY DISCOUNT!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only problem I had was finding an associate. Once I did he was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During hot humid summers you should carry more new products such as portable ACs and train your associates to be able to help I needed a portable air due to the fact a propane tank was too close to a window to use a window unit. I looked online, saw that almost every portable air was delivery to store 5-7 days. The other issue very few list a minimum window width so I would be hesitant to order and ship to store not knowing that information. Since the only available portable AC in your store stated a minimum window width of 26.6 inches almost 7 inches too wide for my needs. This info was not available for most models, very frustrating considering I have always given you very high ratings, things have gone downhill at Best Buy. It is harder to find helpful employees, with knowledge of products other than electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would return to. This best buy store. For ALL my needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates should be more up to date with selling products they claim will meet needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was great. We always shop there. Your Geek Squad guaranteed renewal on security software proved to be a royal pain!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No product specs on outside of earbud boxes. Made it hard to make a choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

N/A. Issues that arose were not really related to Best Buy, so no complaints.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

2nd time I purchased PC and it is used. Now, I keep it to myself first time. Smith this purchase I have to go back and exchange. It is a presence god my son for His 13 birthday. I was ready to start setting up and it is already set up by some other person. Sad, it was packed like new.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store, wish there was a kiosk that customers can go to to look up products in store. And have more online items available in store as we'll

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like your stores or policies. I shop only when extremely necessary since unfortunately it is only you and walmarts in the area for electronic products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Geek Squad 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 1 of 5
By JUSTSAYNO from Lehigh Valley, PA

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

Do not use the Geek Squad; terrible, terrible, terrible - they don't know what they are doing. You will wait forever for an appointment and if there is a problem the store pushes you back to a national number. You will wait weeks for someone to follow-up.DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE OUT OF QUAKERTOWN!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's rare that I make a purchase at Best Buy and go home with my purchase. Usually I have to wait to have it shipped to me 3 to 7 days later. That is very frustrating and disappointing!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was happy to be able to recycle my old tv there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the television section, all of the display units are playing the same video for comparison of quality. It would be nice to setup the computers in a similar manner, where you could see them operating the same programs side-by-side. With the laptops, it would be nice to be able to move them around to a "testing station" to really get a good comparison. I looked at a lot of laptops during my visit, and the two that I was most interested in, were 3 isles apart, so it was impossible to get a true comparison of them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the most speedy and friendly person I encountered during this visit was the person at check out. She even suggested where and who to ask for to have my car stereo installed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything was great,cant see anything to improve.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My sales associate was extremely helpful and knowledgable, very appreciative of him helping me learn the basic set up before leaving the store; oh, and loved the "sale price" of my Kindle Paperwhite !!! Quakertown, PA

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Turn off the device that was periodically making an annoying sound back near the movies and music dept. It was very frustrating to have to listen to this every several minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to switch out my laptop. The repair center repaired a minor item ,when it was returned I no longer had internet. We sent it back and I still had no internet. The laptop was between store and repair center for over a month. The geek representatives at the store were great. The call center was interesting. I could not get a straight answer and they said it had internet. I made many calls to the call center everyone was better then the next. I also talk to the warranty relations person who talk to a supervisor said I will get a credit back and I did not get the credit back yet. can you direct me to someone who could resolve the situation. thank you for your time and consideration

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think it's great when the associates are available on the floor to help locate products. I was having difficulty finding a particular dvd/blu-ray combo and the sales associate was available to help and knowledgeable of where the product was.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I received an email with a coupon and used it immediately on a product I was waiting to purchase. The discount helped me to make my purchase sooner.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good prices, great store layout and helpful sales support. Validated my impression of the Best Buy brand

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could have a bigger and better selection of movies!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy I went to was excellent. I'll definitely be back for my needs in the future. It was an excellent experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have only a Constuctive Critisim: I served my country in the U S NAVY for 37 years and I ask about a Military Discount, was told that Best Buy does not participate in this. I have many Veteran friends tHAT WOULD MOST LIKELY SHOP AT YOUR STORE IF THIS WERE TO HAPPEN.. This was disappointing. Thank you for a chance to take this survey. Yours truly,Robert Flack

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item we came in for (RCA LED TV, on sale) -- was not only NOT on display, but the associate didn't even know about it. He didn't know if you even had one there to see! He finally checked stock, and admitted it was there... "Did we want to see it?" -- I'm not crazy about RCA -- he led us to an Insignia TV which met our needs... but ... the same (?) model was on sale at two different places in the store. $20 difference. I asked "If YOU were to buy one of these which would you take?" He said, save the $20, they are the same basic TV. We listened and bought the "lesser" priced TV. We wanted a TV with DVD capabilities. He did say I could not play my videos via USB port, as the TV was "not fast enough". I understood, and appreciated the information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We also bought a laptop at the same time with a different associate. He was not knowledgeable about the product and not nearly as helpful as the associate in the phone dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a very pleasent shopping at best buy will go there again. Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been satisfied with Best Buy. Your salespeople, and customer service people are all outstanding. I used to frequent Staples; but no longer do so even though Staples is close to where I reside. I travel the extra distance because your employees go the extra mile for the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had been very disappointed with the local Sprint store which we had been using for years. I was so impressed with Best Buy. The return / new phone purchase was so easy and they made it beyond simple. Was not there long dealing with all of it!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff is courtesy, knowledgeable and informative.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I also turned in an old electronic device, but had to wait at customer service desk. Why do you need an appointment for Geek Squad at one store and not at another?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your Geek Squad people were prompt with the down load from my old computer to my new computer and met all the needs of things that needed to be down load, they estimate 3 days and I had it in a day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The one associate that was helping a customer & not chatting with other associates, required me requesting them to move over since they were blocking and standing in front of the laptops that I was trying to look at for over 10 minutes. The funny thing is, they weren't even discussing laptops, so the associate should of had the common sense to move the conversation on his own since it was clear that I was looking at the laptops. When I finally decided which laptop that I wanted to purchase, I had to go get an associate & interrupt their personal conversation with another store associate to see if they had an additional laptop of the one that I was purchasing since I wanted to buy two. The associate handed me the laptop and walked away to get back to their conversation, without asking if I needed anything else or further assistance. If it wasn't for the convenience of the store location to my home, I would have gone elsewhere to make this purchase. Then I went to check out where I stood for at least 5 minutes being ignored while the cashier chatted with a person that the sale clearly had been completed (apparently they were friends) until another associate came over to a different register and assisted in checking me out. All the while the other cashier continued their conversation and was still doing so when I left the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Be sure to pay you pay your good sales people enough money to keep them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store had products out to look at, but barely any product to actually sell. Was informed that online I could find more, but was in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shocked to not be offered any assistance. This is usually one of the things I count on when going in to Best Buy. - Disappointed at this visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

yes. I purchased geek squad 24/7 support, I have called for support a few times and they request I take my computer in to the store for assistance. in the past I have had "EXCELLENT" help. however, I am told they cannot assist d/t failure with the internet. so I will disconnect my computer and bring it into the store and have to wait for my few days to weeks for the repair that could of been taken care of over the internet. very disappointed in the new geek squad service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please increase your selection of Blu-ray 3D movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sipping carts should not be so big on bottom. Hard to maneuver. I keep firgetting how long in the front they are.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

really none,,,i have purchased MANY electronic items from BB & have Never had an issue w/ my product or service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did stand in line for customer service to pick up an item ordered on line without knowing that there is an entirely different line to be in. I came into the store carrying my print out but was not directed nor did I know where to proceed. The rep at the customer service counter directed me to the proper line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't rush costumers, let them feel relaxed and in control. I would have stayed and looked around for more things I wanted to buy but next thing I knew I was in my car with my new phone thinking wtf ... I felt kinda used and bullied

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store 1395 is a fantastic place to shop. The GM and all the associates are top notch.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like Best Buy and have bought from you since you opened in our area. I buy many different types of items and have never had a bad experience at any store. Online is great too. Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a high definition antenna. It was an open box. I was very disappointed at the price, which was only 25% off, especially when I got home and there wasn't any assembly instructions or specs or any warranty with the product. That should have indicated on the box, at very least it should have been less expensive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great shopping experience. The geek squad diagnosed my problem and treated it appropriately and quickly. Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for being a great place to shop. If I had one comment it would be to try to get a little more media in store. You are often missing a movie or game I wanted to buy. Of course I can always get it at bestbuy.com... but then I have to wait for it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Previously dealt with the Montgomeryville PA store, however, after last visit with 6 employees sitting around a manager finally asked someone to help us, and the man came over and did not seem like he wanted to help. Then I had called to ask a few questions, and the person answering the phone told me, everyone was to busy to help me. We like dealing with Best Buy so went to another store(Quakertown), where they were much friendlier and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like how knowledgable the associates are typically. Sometimes it seems like they are walking all across the store...i.e. taking a person to an area, then walking back across to the checkout desk so they can check them out (i assume they check out their customer because they want to get the commission). Sometimes it's hard to know if an associate is available to ask for help, or if they are "passing thru" that area with another customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Found what I wanted,checkout line was empty,was in and out in minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope your new rewards system is better than the old one. I spent over 10,000 dollars and received no credits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy best buy and have been a customer for a long time. But lately I've noticed that the staff has become grumpy and misinformed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Advertise your ship to store online purchasing, I love it and believe that many others would too!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought noise reducing headphones. They were displayed in two different aisles of the store. The existence of the 2d aisle was not readily apparent until the salesperson showed it to me. The salesperson did not appear for 10 minutes. My shopping would have been more efficient had the salesman been available sooner. Thx.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Movie section is very disorganized and not easily navigated

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Much better experience than previous times. Salespeople were responsive but not pushy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If an employee does not know a lot about a specific department I'd rather wait and have them find someone who is. The employee that helped me seemed nice just they didn't know a lot about the department I was interested and then had trouble helping me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue doing what your doing because you definitely have the right formula. The store manager should be applauded!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shelves seem a little empty...though it was 2 days after christmas.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store seemed very disorganized the day before Christmas. Random boxes and products were in the aisles and made it difficult to find things. Aisles seemed very hard to get through.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was at the store very early in the morning on a Sunday, so there were no lines (or other customers, really). The guy that helped me greeted me and looked for the product I wanted but it was out of stock. I had to go with a second choice, which he assisted me in making. Store looked nice. Good experience other than not getting what I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I work in Retail Management and enjoy shopping at this location in Quakertown, PA. Associates always friendly and helpful. Store always clean and organized!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't display empty boxes of product that you do not have in stock. I am specifically referencing the Play Station 4, which my son really wants. We saw this in multiple Best Buy stores. I would like to add that the Quakertown, PA Best Buy is this family's favorite Best Buy store. The sales people are great and the layout is good for the amount of product in the store. I would also like to add that you might as well demolish the Montgomery store and start over from scratch, we do not even like to walk in the door or that store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

price did not ring up correctly but the cashier went back with me to see the sale price I saw and made the correct adjustment to the sale price

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping in a physical store for my purchases. I rarely shop online - I'm glad there are still stores near where I live.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Men like to man-shop. Make it easy to get in, get my stuff, and get out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you guys have made the turn... Amazon has nothing on you at this point!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I go to the local Best Buys often. It is nearby, the staff is super helpful and they are OK if you just want to look around. Never pushy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had the products I was looking for but the one game was hard to find in the large bin of games. Took some time to sort through them all as they were sideways, upside down and backwards. It would be more convenient if they were facing so that you could see the names of the games (not in any specific order just facing towards the customer)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seems like all of our major appliances needed to be replaced in the last 6 months or so. I always go to Best Buy first because I know I will find what I need, not be hassled about buying the most expensive product, and the staff is always helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked that I was not confronted with staff covered with tattoos and piercings.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was a whole row of dishwashers blocking the checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well actually I need to return the cover we bought for the smartphone, as I got a recommendation from a friend for a specific cover/protector that best buy was out of today. so I bought another that I'm not happy with, hopefully the return will be easy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Nice Store 

Posted November 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
By chip27x from quakertown,pa

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 4

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 5

The store was very clean, staff was helpful, and were friendly , they had a pleasant attitude. I was a little surprised at their DVD's. But location is well kept and easy to get in and out. Not like the circus and dirty location at Whitehall. This is pleasant and I was also happy with the in-store pickup ( flat screen).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was at the store 3 days in a row asking questions in order to make a decision about exactly what I wanted. Each time the sales staff was helpful, polite and we'll informed about the products I were considering. They helped me make an informed decision considering what I needed not what was maybe the most expensive or popular item. I did not feel pressured. They were extremely helpful. I could have bought this product elsewhere but because of the sales staff I choose best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.236 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know it's tough to keep every employee aware that the customer comes first.....and they should constantly keep their eyes open for anyone who seems to be needing service. I must have stood next to the product I was interested in for 5-10 minutes......while the alleged manager was engrossed in a non customer conversation and avoided even eye contact. Amazing obliviousness.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.