Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

5947 Wesley Grove Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: 813-929-2100
Email: Richard.Hessler@bestbuy.com

GEO: 28.240932, -82.353157

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuMar. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriMar. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatMar. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunMar. 08
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonMar. 09
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueMar. 10
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedMar. 11
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Additional Hours

Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

Average Customer Rating

4.3673 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 343

93.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (320 of 343)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted March 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy, like a lot of retail stores ( I work in one ) doesn't have the personnel to always give proper customer service. People shouldn't have to ask for an employee to help them. There should be someone in each department at all times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More stock of items had to go to another store to pick up the laptop I purchased due to none in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was kind of late and there was no one avalible to answer my questions, but I ended up picking out an awesome printer on my own. The rewards thing is kind of a joke. I've spent well over $2000 in best buy stores within the last year and I only had $5 worth or rewards! Might as well not bother!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well trained staff, very visible and willing to help us make the right decision....gave us options.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used to buy a lot of new release music from best buy both in store and online but now i have to order $35 worth of stuff or pay shipping. And the store doesn't get a lot of the new releases to buy in store anymore. Examples are the Between The Buried and Me Bluray/Cd and The new Ensiferum Cd. I guess the important part is that you make sure to get the latest lady gaga, Katy Perry, R.kelly, and Korn cds in large quantities...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

had to go to another store location to pick up the keyboard that fits the tablet i purchased since this location did not have it in stock. also disappointed because samsung sent a 50% off accessories that includes the keyboard i had already purchased at full price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Wesley Chapel store needs to work on its customer service. No employees to ever be found, even at the register. Had to wait for the cashier to end her conversation with the employee that stands at the front door desk. Will probably just use amazon next time. I might have to wait two days for my package, but at least I don't have to stand around waiting just to pay for something from them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's a great store omg you have so much I would love to buy but just don't have enough.money to buy everything I would like to. Nice polite employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was directed to the wrong area of the store for camera's. When I went to the proper area, there were 3 associates standing 10 feet away. I looked around and waited for one of them to approach but they did not. So I went and asked if I could have some assistance in the camera dept and two turned and walked away. The third looked at me and said , Uh.... and turned and walked away. I assumed he was getting someone to help me, but 5 minutes later no one came. Finally, an associate happened to walk by and ask if I needed assistance and was able to complete the sale. Although I was interested in a new TV, I decided not to look because I felt quite ignored. This has happened to me twice before in this store, although each time I purchased a laptop. Apparently the perception is that anyone over 40 couldn't possibly know about or need electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Had questions about the headphones and the difference between several pairs, no attendant was present or available for several minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had a problem with an LG Washer that I purchased from Best Buy. I purchased a warranty with the product. My biggest complaint is that it took almost three months to finally get the problem resolved. I could not get it resolved through LG (I was actually highly insulted by this company's Customer Service Manager who said if I could not wash everything in the LG Washer, I could always go to the laundromat). The last visit from the Geek Squad just added to my problem in that 4 of the item was supposed to be installed in the washer, but only one was received for installation...causing yet another delay. Finally, I was allowed to exchange this LG Lemon Washer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If items are not stocked on shelves, something representing the item should be stocked in its place. At first glance I thought the product I was looking for was unavailable (soldout). Sign stating item needed to be retrieved from customer service was not easily seen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was unhappy with the wait time to be helped. Other then that great prices and good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased to attend a workshop on the Saturday after my purchase, which was run by the Samsung rep. I had several questions and there were only 2 people at the workshop, so my questions were answered in a timely manner and I was out of there in a half hour. This is a very good idea and it helped me a lot.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was highly satisfied with my in-store purchase even though there were some problems. Now calling bestbuy customer service for help is a whole different story.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy because I always get very good customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The web site has to be more up to date with product availablity. We check the day before and website said available but when went to the store the next day item was out of stock and we had to oerder it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

actually went in to renew my Geek squad contract and Kaspersky software

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used two sales associates. After being assisted by the first and not finding what I wanted, I went back to view the TV mounts again. I then saw what I thought would work and the first person was on the phone. He sent someone else to help me and the second person was very informative. I then made the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very happy with the store. Went on from this purchase to purchase two FitBit products as well. Product ( one item) was out of stock but clerk was excellent in ordering product. Just arrived by UPS. Other item has been activated and seems to work well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

product was not in any of your stores,but was nice having it shipped to my house.(4in kicker speakers)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A great place to shop for my home computer and printer needs. Convenient to my home great location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it almost seems like the thing I'm looking for is out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking at the samsung tablet S. I did get the tablet at best buy latter.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is a very limited choice of 3D Blue Ray Movies to chose from. And the price for them is crazy high. When buying the TV at Best Buys I was never told two major factors that had I known, I would not have purchased 3D. First that my Blue Ray player would not accept 3D and that the price of 3D is over the top & limited. This really was a bad decision for us to purchase a 3D TV. I am very disappointed in this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I checked out my purchases, I handed my reward certificate to the associate who assisted me with the purchase, he set it aside, I also had a gift certificate to apply and I used my Best Buy credit card. When I returned home I discovered the reward certificate had not been applied. I called the store and was told there was nothing they could do without my returning to the store. (I live some distance from this nearest Best Buy.) I had specifically made the trip to the store to use my reward certificate. Is my $20 reward now gone?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just to have more employees available and knowledgeable for questions and check out purpuses

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product advertised in yesterday's flyer not in stock . I think a reasonable number of items should be in stock . Now I have to make another trip to pick up the item .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I ended up buying wireless headphones, but may return them. There was no one available to assist.On a previous visit, looking at headphones, the associate was not very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and always recommend it to anyone over the competitors. I just didn't get my help, and being disabled, the walk from the parking lot to the back of the store was exhausting. No place to sit and rest, and between online and shipping to store, there was no opportunity for several laptops.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Checkout registers at front of store need more checkout lanes

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I covered this before. In the busy areas such as computers, cell phones, needs a line that the next available tech can help the next waiting in line instead of a crowd pushing in front of people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More checkout lanes and get rid of maze at checkout more open

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a GREAT store...we have not ever had a bad experience here. Thank you!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always completely satisfied with the Wesley Chapel store, they won me back to Best Buy when they first opened because I did have bad experiences at your Brandon, FL store, but the Wesley Chapel, FL store is now my favorite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the Best Buy store in Wesley Chapel, Florida is awesome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know it is a busy time of year, but you need to do a better job of restocking your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visited the Best Buy store last night to purchase the iPhone 6 plus. I previously chatted with your "Live Chat" about your current promotion (upgrade with 2yr contract and receive $150 Gift Card). I was told that upgrade is also eligible for this promotion. I printed the "Live Chat" conversation and took it to the Best Buy store with me. After talking to the sales person at the store, I was told that I'm not eligible. I showed the sales person the "Live Chat" conversation and said i'm still NOT eligible. After talking to the manager, I was told that I will get a $75 Gift Card instead of $150. I was running out of time so I had to just accept what was offered. Please verify this issue. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

loyalty rewards when a product is offered for a lower price members that have made purchases thru out the year are allowed to hold the sale price for the month the sale was given.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So far the assistance from Geek Squad is one of the reason I continue to buy products from Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Store managers create a great shopping experience 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
By Hubba from wesley chapel, fl

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 5

Always greeted by store manager who is very personable and helpful. She goes above and beyond to make sure I am being helped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I've noticed at my visit, was on the preorder touch kiosk. As I tried to preorder the upcoming lines of nintendo amiibos under nintendo accessories there was no pictures available, I was unsure of which one where which as no image was available. This is definately not good for marketing as this detures potential buyers loyalty and money. It also could cause shoppers to go elsewhere to get the same thing. The little things always matter to the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a sales person help me as soon as I got in the store. He even located the items I was shopping for. He knew his job and done it well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You sales rep was very knowledgable about the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the Windows Surface Pro 3.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see a wider range of cameras available in the store including Sony and Panasonic. I bought a Panasonic camera at Best Buy a few tears ago and like it very much but BB no longer carries Panasonic in store. I would also like to see a wider assortment of filters including Hoya, Tiffin, etc.. Unfortunately, there aren't many places to buy camera equipment in this area. Best Buy is the best option but I would like to see a wider range of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sale items are frequently out of stock. It takes a long time to build points for vouchers. I'm also a Shopkick member and would like to see more offers and promotions through that app.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please train cashiers to fully understand how to accept different forms of payments ( i.e. 3rd party gift/ credit cards) and this would also help if Best Buy.com accepted them as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very happy to know the item was in stock and the organized check out was very accommodating at this holiday season.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When making a purchase the "system" should make all reward certificates available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Black Friday early access was much better this year

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in the game aisle your selections are vary bad no selection or variety to select from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was only one cashier at the front. I had to wait in line a long time. He was from another department. I think during the holiday season the company should have more cashier. Otherwise this is poor customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When making a large purchase like I did, I would prefer to get the reward right then and there to apply towards reducing the purchase price as my reward. Instant rather then after the fact.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Set up was not offered to us. That is my only dissatisfaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The open box, new computer, that I purchased did not come with the original or any box. The sales associate put it in a bag. It was raining and storming outside when I left the store. I slipped and dropped the computer which resulted in damage to the exterior cover of the laptop. Had I been provided a box - of any kind - the computer would not have been damaged. Even though the specific packaging in which the computer originally came was not available Best Buy could have provided some kind of packaging other than a plastic bag for me to transport my computer. I am very disappointed with this experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is the best place to shop , Comfort place to shop with respectable Employees ,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I DON'T LIKE YOUR CARTS. THE BOTTOM END STICKS OUT SO FAR THEY ARE HARD TO NAVIGATE FOR ME . I WISH YOU HAD A FEW SMALLER CARTS FOR SMALLER PURHASES I REALIZE THE BIG CARTS ARE FINE FOR BIGGER ITEMS, BUT NOT ALL PURCHASES REQUIRE A HUGE CART.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I use a wheelchair and some of the aisles are too narrow for easy passage. Too many displays too close together.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I use a wheelchair to get around, and some of the store aisles are too narrow to negotiate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my experience was not what is normal for a Best Buy store I usually experience very good customer service the fact that I did not this time is what made it stand out. I would not make a bad judgement on a store based upon one incident and as I said the girl at the service desk was very good

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My first stop that day to buy a laptop was in a Staples store where I live in Zephyrhills due to convenience. It took me 15-20 mins just to get help. Once help arrived there were 2 demo laptops that fit my needs/budget, but neither was in stock........... but the store was full of customers despite really poor customer svc. When I came into the BB store it seemed almost empty of customers. The staff was quick, professional, helpful. The store is jam packed with products from soup to nuts ............................. where are your customers?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Though the sales associate was not personable, he was very helpful and able to provide my requested item, asked about their rewards program, financing, and checkout was very timely. Overall pleased with my shopping experience on what appeared to be a busy Friday evening.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The geek squad, protection plans, product availability, and service are the reasons I shop at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No cashier at the registers & had to wait until the cashier finished talking with two other employees, one which was the assistant manager, to process my transaction. Would have been nice if the cashier would have apologized for keeping me waiting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad staff are such a great help. great value.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope this store remaineds what it is now, notice stores change but if this one remainds what it is best buy is set for success for years to come .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had issues accessing my reward zone credits to use towards purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think I may have multiple accounts but not sure how to rectify this

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have a bigger selection of 3D bluray movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though I chose a financing offer, I think the points should still be available

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a very good store, with a big variety. i like very much Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After this last visit I am very pleased. I will highly recommend this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I actually shopped another store the next day and if they had what I wanted I would have returned this one and never shopped at best HH again. I couldn't find it at the other store so I kept it and sont be returning to best buy again

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had the Geek Squad protection for my phone and had to get a replacement phone. I ended up getting a refurbished phone and it was one that was reported stolen. My cell phone service was shut off and I was without phone service. I was advised by AT&T that Best Buy needed to fix the problem. I returned to Best Buy and was advised the situation was resolved only to find out I had the same problem the next day. I received another disruption is service. My husband returned to the store and was able to get the situation resolved. It took a long time, but understandably because they were busy due to the iPhone 6. I appreciate the help from the manager, just frustrated with the experience with a stolen phone and service interruption.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some people are not as knowledgeable about technology and I really didn't know what I needed. I ended up buying something that may not work for my needs. I will be back since I enjoy shopping at best buy. The service people were nice and even the geek squad was very nice. The only problem I had was the charger wasn't in the box when I picked it up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was unable to provide adequate information regarding the purchase of additional parts required for installation of dryer and washer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the rewards program. Points you earn should not expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Teach the customer service reps to demonstrate the device no matter the age or at least ask if they would like a demonstration or to know some cool or unusual tips about the phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I moved over three years ago. Every time I check out, the register displays my old address. I have never been able to change it to my new address.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Previously, (over a year ago) I did have a negative experience at this store when trying to trade in a cell phone. I had an excellent experience when I went this trip however finding the 3d blurays that I was looking for, and price matching an online competitor. The cashier was one of the best in retail and should be open to getting promoted. It is extremely difficult to find great cashiers as I have worked as a retail manager myself. I will be coming back thanks to the great experience of this trip!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not like getting rewards email, never can get them out of system. Store is great though

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always shop Best Buy for electronics and appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

each shouldnt group and only talk to one another they need To actively talk Customers And ask if They need help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To have points NOT expire at end of each year. To send out email and mail reminders that your points are about to expire in case you want to do something special, (but I would prefer if they did not expire.) I very much appreciate that the clerks are so helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though the store was very crowded during the "tax free" time frame all the associates took time to understand our needs. They knew exactly where the products were located, explained how products worked, answered all our questions. Even though the store was very busy during this "Tax Free" time the checkout personnel did a very good job of ringing up the orders, answering last minute questions and explaining certain values such as Unlimited Support. The sales representative also stayed with us to make sure the check out and last minute needs were taken care of. We did not feel rushed or delayed at any point.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have already written my comments before. Please keep up the good work with your personnel. They are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable & professional & I like that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a person on the Gaming Floor that is observant. I had to go and ask for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

salesman was very personable and helpful even though was were buying an accessory product under $50.00

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have none. We've been shopping at the Wesley Chapel Best Buy since it opened and have always had good experiences. I work in a Mac environment and find it convenient to make purchase and use the Geek Squad. My husband has a PC, which was purchased there. All of our needs are covered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I get a rewards coupon in the mail, even if it is just $5, I find myself shopping at BestBuy and end up spending much more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy advertised a "2 for 1" deal for Skylanders. Although it was not advertised by the Skylanders figures, the cashier mentioned it to me when I was checking out, essentially giving my two sons a free Skylander. The cashier did not have to bring this special to my attention, but she did. I thanked her several times and was very grateful. Obviously Best Buy is in the business of making money, but this small gesture will definitely keep me coming back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for Skylanders for my two boys, ages 5 and 7. The Best Buy location had a big selection of figures. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend there be an easy way for a cashier to add the rewards member's # at the end of a transaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If that was the manager at the front security podium, he is lacking customer skills. I do not know his name but could describe if needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The new store we visit is closer to us than in years past where we have driven a long ways to shop. I am talking 30-35 miles. We have always liked the experiences at Best Buys than at other retail outlets. We do check prices at other stores, but almost always buy from Best Buys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a loyal customer for years and enjoy the products I purchase. In the last I would have purchased more but money is tight these days. I also like that I can try out products before I bring them home. I really won't buy electronics online until I have at least had the in my hands first.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On multiple occasions I asked for assistance in separating my account from my wife's account, was even put on hold for 50 min and was also told would get a call back because the tech did not have permissions to make the changes. Still have yet to receive that phone call or have the changes made to my or my wife's account. No follow through or follow up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was very friendly and seemed to be very knowledgable...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3673 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when associates are asked to assist customers, ensure that the associate has knowledge of the topic as to not blindly guess on consumers questions

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.