Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

5947 Wesley Grove Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: 813-929-2100
Email: Richard.Hessler@bestbuy.com

GEO: 28.240932, -82.353157

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • FriJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 02
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedAug. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuAug. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Additional Hours

Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

Average Customer Rating

4.3448 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 406

92.4% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (375 of 406)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We do not have a local store so it is a bit of a drive to shop there. I love the availability of sale items when we do shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store, staff and products were all great during my most recent experience. I was looking for a graphics card, unfortunately the variety and amount of cars in stock were pretty low.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although there were not very many refrigerators from the manufacturer I preferred, I found one I needed. The sales reps were very professional, and had a legitimate concern for my needs. I feel that has made me to think of Best Buy first in the future. I had a feeling of Old School shopping. I am most pleased.Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy no longer carries METRO phones at my closest location. I have the Best Buy protection plan and if I run into a problem I was told they would send my phone out and I would be without for approximately one week.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If I come to the store I expect to see the product...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was a bit annoyed that when I arrived to the computer department there were 4 employees and not a single one said anything to my family or offer assistance until the gentleman that helped us was available. I came to the store with 2 other people and was ready to buy, it was frustrating that the other employees didn't even acknowledge any of us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have a late model Dell Laptop that stopped booting up into Windows 8. Geek Squad appeared to be the most convenient and natural place to take the machine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had great help at Best Buy your customer service was amazing thank you for all your help!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just really appreciated the excellent customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All I have to say, again, is what an excellent job the guy was who helped us, can't remember his name, but we were genuinely impressed with his level of service and commitment. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have higher end laptops (larger SSD drives, more memory, etc.) and make sure that the laptops are competitively priced.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Love visiting this particular store! Associates are always friendly and helpful!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more sales reps in every department. There seems to be too many congregating in the cell phone area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good store, easy to shop at and associates always helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has lost a very valuable customer, a customer who has literally spent TENS of thousands of dollars over the years with BestBuy! Ive never had such a horrible experience, and your sales rep made my mother uncomfortable enough for her to leave empty handed from your store! Your sales associates represent your store and are the 1st point of contact with your customers coming in the door. They should not be "too frustrated" to assist someone and they should NEVER make a customer feel like they are being a bother to your sales team! The gentleman who was talking to us and representing your store is the reason we left. Not the cleanliness, or the item not being in stock.... it was him. And please do not be surprised if we dont come back. Our last visit was a joke! What has happened to our neighborhood BestBuy?!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The first person I encountered who wanted to help me was not vey knowledgeable. All he did was show us where things were. Sinc I am not up on the latest gadgets, I asked some questions and he just showed me products without explaning anything about them. That's when I just said to him: "Thanks, I will just look around. " I found aother sales person who was the most helpful person in the world and I love my new Tablet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for a wonderful experience, consistently.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been to this Best Buy and other Best Buy store and felt as if I was an after thought. This trip was one of my better experiences with Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store lost one point because as I was leaving (after an hour and a half) there were three associates at the door were one made a comment to check my bag. Checking my purchase doesn't bother me but when I present my receipt and the other gentleman tells me thank you either say thank you or keep your mouth shut. Don't mumble store policy that I could care less about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in your store this time looking for a specific item, after doing a fair amount of research online. It was not very busy at the time of day I walked in, and I was greeted by an associate within a minute or so. He was very courteous and helpful, and directed me to the tv I was looking for. He then answered several questions for me and reaffirmed that this particular tv was indeed the most suitable for my needs and budget. Very positive experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time that I visit Best Buy there is an issue. Sales people hanging around and are unresponsive, this new recycle policy that require reporting to a Customer Service line, creating one more step, partially stocked shelves (of course the product that I wanted is missing). There is always SOMETHING.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy was great but what really made my experience so amazing was the customer service. The employee knew exactly what he was talking about and backed it up with real-life examples. Was in and out quickly but very happy with what I ended up with

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what you are doing I love coming to best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price of the Samsung Tablets are to high and they are getting out of style. The new 800 AC Wi-Fi should be taking over by now. Or how many years is this store holding the same prices for those Tablets? I think is time to be re-pricing those Tablets to more affordable prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a bad trip to this store a year ago, but since then, I have had the usual good service. Perhaps the bad trip was due to Christmas time, but things have definitely been better since that trip.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I had with my experience at Best Buy was that there was no one available to assist me. I spent 30 minutes wandering through the isles trying to find the product I was looking for only to give up looking and leave. I do not believe the product was in stock. I wish someone would have assisted me or even greeted me while I was looking around and asked if I needed any assistance. The best part was the check out process which was easy and efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is hard to beat. Selection, price and availability. No wasted effort.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I absolutely love that best buy does price matching and that is why I will always be a faithful customer for life ...thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All of the questions about problems that I answered at the end about Problems were already answered in the beginning! So the question about "Reporting" was to the Cashier at the end, who really can do NOTHING about the unavailability of personnel in the store for help! Even when there ar few customers! So your last two questions are silly! Best Buy has made nothing easy here about my last shopping experi nice, including this survey! Why would I want the store to call me? I was fully prepared to buy a Mophie Juice Pack iPhone charger, if I could have just got SOMEBODY to talk to me! Not in phones, not in nearby TV, not in nearby headphones, these guys just wander...at chat with each other. Never look up. Even in phones, when I stood in front of them, No One can even say, "Be with you one a moment, ma'am." UN-believable disinterest in this store! Why would I check off the box to have someone call me? This is not the first time I have reviewed this store this way. Unfortunately it is nearby. Fortunately, Amazon and EBay are easy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I were treated with dignity and respect and were very happy with our sales person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ion the past I wanted to buy a lens that was in your website I was told it was discontinued by a phone sale person so I bought it at adaroma photo now I found out the sales person was incorrect I got my lens but would have preferred to have bought it from best buy and received my points the lens was $900.00 just sad that beat buy lost a sale . On my most recent visit the sale people seamed not interested in there customers or the store not very welcoming will shop there again but the store friendliness seamed like it was missing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No surprises...laptop on sale was added bonus as was financing...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you so much for the discount in membership of the gamers club. I love Best Buy because you guys care about gamers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just for the people who work there. Be there because you want to be there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

needed more employees at the geek squad desk the one employee did a great job but he got stuck with customer for over 1/2 hour so we had to wait they really needed to have another employee or a manager filling in so wait time not as long, he did a great job once he was able to help us great service from him

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

none at this time. Your store to me not set up great hard to find products examples home theathtre not enough info on the product you are looking at... poor info

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish that they will send friendly reminders via text or email regarding membership w/Geeksquad when renewal is due. New and updated product information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy needs to be more competitive on pricing as multiple major retailers had better pricing which were not sales pricing in this case. Best Buy price matched the item I bought however it would not allow use of Gamers Club Unlocked benefits which defeats the reason I paid for that program. This was the 2nd instance I requested price matching but if I have to research every purchase for a price match it detracts from the trust I have had in Best Buy for so many years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Several employees were standing taking to one another disregarding the customers. While the store was not very busy at the time, I need assistance and had to look for one of these employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can never find a sales associate when I need one. Sometimes they are busy and state will be right with you and twenty minutes later no one has still come to help me. This has happened to me twice in last month. However when I called to see if the Tv I wanted was in stock. She did an excellent job; very customer oriented. Your Web site doesn't work for locating a product. Thanks Mr Gaylardo

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

check out process seemed very lengthy and I spent a much longer amount of time waiting for the final receipt. Overall - all associates were very friendly and apologized for the long wait time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was in the area on vacation and needed another battery for my GoPro. Store was neat and clean, cashier was very friendly as were staff that asked if I needed help. I knew what I was looking for and didn't require assistance. Will shop there again when I am in the area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The preorder pick up process is confusing and it seems like most times when I go to the store the employees are confused too

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Knowledge of products is key to making a purchase, followed only by support for the product after purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate was very nice however she was not very knowledgeable about the IPad I was interested in purchasing. I had to ask her for a case for the IPad and I had to ask her if they had cover protection available, she said yes and pulled it off the shelf. I had to ask her if Best Buy provided the service of putting the protection on for me she never offered it to me. The only reason I even knew about this was because my daughter had suggested I get it and have it done at the store where I purchased it. I asked it there were any services available to help me learn to use it and she said no there was not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I previously had purchased the HP 564 combo pack which included the three colors and black XL. It was not available and the person helping me wasn't familiar with the product. There were no suitable alternatives. I had to settle for the 564 XL in black only.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you an item that is going to be on sale, especially in the eletronics dept. keep enough in stock. Especially when the product is a hot item. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff in the geek squad were also very helpful. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

do something about geek club warranty phone service it really sucks thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not all associates working at the cell phone counter were as thorough or helpful as I listened to other customers in the area at the same time as me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep carrying DVD Player/recorders. This is not obsolete to those of us who are into copying DVD's. I cannot even buy one on Line anymore. Very disappointing. Also make 3D DVD's less pricey. Too expensive to buy 3 D. Had I known this I would never purchased the latest Samsung TV that I did. Waste of money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I also recently ordered a product on the internet and had it delivered to the store; this process worked very well!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can there be more up-to-date product boxes? It make it easier to understand that the product is the top of the line product and not just a dated box..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More employees, more functioning appliances & electronics, less space wasted on dvds & cds.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel your company is a leader in your specific market and doing well to maintain its position

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We feel when a customer buys an item this expensive at least a 1 - 2 hour initial set up should be offered free.When the Geek Squad person got to our house his instructions were only to connect our printer to the new computer not to transfer our data from a laptop, iPad and iPhones. Fortunately he had a little extra time and was able to transfer some of our data at an additional price. We still have data that has not been transferred which is very frustrating. We have a very expensive piece of equipment that we can't use to it's full capacity.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had another great shopping experience at BB,and for that we are grateful, and will return again when the need arises.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If I need assistance on the sales floor, it is more often than not difficult to find help. Too often associates are busy talking with one another and are not proactive in assisting customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store I frequently go to has fewer and fewer games and movies in stock. My kids love Disney Infinity and skylanders and I frequently have to go to Toys R Us or Target to get what they want.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Trying to find a case that would hold my 17.3 laptop with accessories. Realize the laptop is bigger than most of the available cases. Settled on large bag. Some of the items I found online were not available at this Best Buy, could have ordered, but I needed the case ASAP. (not Best Buy's problem).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Explore taking the advantage of filling the void that will result by Radio Shack going out of business. This can be accomplished by expanding your on-line catalog and by carrying certain high turn over items in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy in store price did not match online price

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have shopped the Wesley Chapel, FL Best Buy for several years to provide computers and laptops, music and more for our household of four and have always been very satisfied with the staff as well as the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy, like a lot of retail stores ( I work in one ) doesn't have the personnel to always give proper customer service. People shouldn't have to ask for an employee to help them. There should be someone in each department at all times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More stock of items had to go to another store to pick up the laptop I purchased due to none in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was kind of late and there was no one avalible to answer my questions, but I ended up picking out an awesome printer on my own. The rewards thing is kind of a joke. I've spent well over $2000 in best buy stores within the last year and I only had $5 worth or rewards! Might as well not bother!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well trained staff, very visible and willing to help us make the right decision....gave us options.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used to buy a lot of new release music from best buy both in store and online but now i have to order $35 worth of stuff or pay shipping. And the store doesn't get a lot of the new releases to buy in store anymore. Examples are the Between The Buried and Me Bluray/Cd and The new Ensiferum Cd. I guess the important part is that you make sure to get the latest lady gaga, Katy Perry, R.kelly, and Korn cds in large quantities...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

had to go to another store location to pick up the keyboard that fits the tablet i purchased since this location did not have it in stock. also disappointed because samsung sent a 50% off accessories that includes the keyboard i had already purchased at full price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Wesley Chapel store needs to work on its customer service. No employees to ever be found, even at the register. Had to wait for the cashier to end her conversation with the employee that stands at the front door desk. Will probably just use amazon next time. I might have to wait two days for my package, but at least I don't have to stand around waiting just to pay for something from them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's a great store omg you have so much I would love to buy but just don't have enough.money to buy everything I would like to. Nice polite employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was directed to the wrong area of the store for camera's. When I went to the proper area, there were 3 associates standing 10 feet away. I looked around and waited for one of them to approach but they did not. So I went and asked if I could have some assistance in the camera dept and two turned and walked away. The third looked at me and said , Uh.... and turned and walked away. I assumed he was getting someone to help me, but 5 minutes later no one came. Finally, an associate happened to walk by and ask if I needed assistance and was able to complete the sale. Although I was interested in a new TV, I decided not to look because I felt quite ignored. This has happened to me twice before in this store, although each time I purchased a laptop. Apparently the perception is that anyone over 40 couldn't possibly know about or need electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Had questions about the headphones and the difference between several pairs, no attendant was present or available for several minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had a problem with an LG Washer that I purchased from Best Buy. I purchased a warranty with the product. My biggest complaint is that it took almost three months to finally get the problem resolved. I could not get it resolved through LG (I was actually highly insulted by this company's Customer Service Manager who said if I could not wash everything in the LG Washer, I could always go to the laundromat). The last visit from the Geek Squad just added to my problem in that 4 of the item was supposed to be installed in the washer, but only one was received for installation...causing yet another delay. Finally, I was allowed to exchange this LG Lemon Washer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If items are not stocked on shelves, something representing the item should be stocked in its place. At first glance I thought the product I was looking for was unavailable (soldout). Sign stating item needed to be retrieved from customer service was not easily seen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was unhappy with the wait time to be helped. Other then that great prices and good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased to attend a workshop on the Saturday after my purchase, which was run by the Samsung rep. I had several questions and there were only 2 people at the workshop, so my questions were answered in a timely manner and I was out of there in a half hour. This is a very good idea and it helped me a lot.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was highly satisfied with my in-store purchase even though there were some problems. Now calling bestbuy customer service for help is a whole different story.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy because I always get very good customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The web site has to be more up to date with product availablity. We check the day before and website said available but when went to the store the next day item was out of stock and we had to oerder it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

actually went in to renew my Geek squad contract and Kaspersky software

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used two sales associates. After being assisted by the first and not finding what I wanted, I went back to view the TV mounts again. I then saw what I thought would work and the first person was on the phone. He sent someone else to help me and the second person was very informative. I then made the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very happy with the store. Went on from this purchase to purchase two FitBit products as well. Product ( one item) was out of stock but clerk was excellent in ordering product. Just arrived by UPS. Other item has been activated and seems to work well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

product was not in any of your stores,but was nice having it shipped to my house.(4in kicker speakers)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A great place to shop for my home computer and printer needs. Convenient to my home great location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it almost seems like the thing I'm looking for is out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking at the samsung tablet S. I did get the tablet at best buy latter.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is a very limited choice of 3D Blue Ray Movies to chose from. And the price for them is crazy high. When buying the TV at Best Buys I was never told two major factors that had I known, I would not have purchased 3D. First that my Blue Ray player would not accept 3D and that the price of 3D is over the top & limited. This really was a bad decision for us to purchase a 3D TV. I am very disappointed in this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I checked out my purchases, I handed my reward certificate to the associate who assisted me with the purchase, he set it aside, I also had a gift certificate to apply and I used my Best Buy credit card. When I returned home I discovered the reward certificate had not been applied. I called the store and was told there was nothing they could do without my returning to the store. (I live some distance from this nearest Best Buy.) I had specifically made the trip to the store to use my reward certificate. Is my $20 reward now gone?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just to have more employees available and knowledgeable for questions and check out purpuses

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product advertised in yesterday's flyer not in stock . I think a reasonable number of items should be in stock . Now I have to make another trip to pick up the item .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I ended up buying wireless headphones, but may return them. There was no one available to assist.On a previous visit, looking at headphones, the associate was not very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and always recommend it to anyone over the competitors. I just didn't get my help, and being disabled, the walk from the parking lot to the back of the store was exhausting. No place to sit and rest, and between online and shipping to store, there was no opportunity for several laptops.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Checkout registers at front of store need more checkout lanes

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I covered this before. In the busy areas such as computers, cell phones, needs a line that the next available tech can help the next waiting in line instead of a crowd pushing in front of people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More checkout lanes and get rid of maze at checkout more open

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a GREAT store...we have not ever had a bad experience here. Thank you!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always completely satisfied with the Wesley Chapel store, they won me back to Best Buy when they first opened because I did have bad experiences at your Brandon, FL store, but the Wesley Chapel, FL store is now my favorite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the Best Buy store in Wesley Chapel, Florida is awesome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3448 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know it is a busy time of year, but you need to do a better job of restocking your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.