Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

5947 Wesley Grove Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: 813-929-2100
Email: Richard.Hessler@bestbuy.com

GEO: 28.240932, -82.353157

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 27
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonApr. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Additional Hours

Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

Average Customer Rating

4.4505 star rating 4.5 of 5

Customer Reviews: 313

94.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (296 of 313)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is nothing I can add. I am completely satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very limited supply for imac ram, but I enjoy the store and do shop here often. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a product on sale (fan for my computer which overheats) but was not asked it this was the correct size fan for my size computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish I could activate my points and reward coupon at my convenience instead of them automatically being issued. I don't live close to a Best Buy store and would rather activate the coupon when I'm going to a city that has a Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a great experience. We are enjoying our products. Will be back to Best Buy for future products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always extremely pleased with the overall "Best Buy Experience." Have no recommendations for anything additional! Super Store! Love Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When Best Buy announce a clearance on their website at the internet most be a good idea that let know at the customer wish store that product is available. That way if the customer live close to that store he/she can go and take a look of the item before buy it thru the internet. It happens to me. I saw a Dell desktop refurbished Dell - Geek Squad Certified Refurbished Inspiron Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive Model: GCRF-I660-3042BK on clearance. Then I called to Best Buy, Wesley Chapel but the Associate could not tell me where that PC was. I was wishing that the PC were in Tampa surroundings. I was willing to drive up to 50 miles away from home to go see it and buy it. Oh well!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not pleased with new rewards program - No points acquired if "extended payment " option selected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You know how you always have that one person sitting inside the door when you first walk in?? Well, that person should be happy, welcoming and maybe a little on the extroverted side. Not someone who seems like they sure wished they were anywhere but work. The bright spot is that my actual sales person was amazing. Will be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you have a very nice store and great people working for you. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Increase your inventory of Lithium batteries to include the #393 series.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fast, efficient, paid a fair price, for a quality product. Could not ask for much more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I almost didn't even go to the store because the web site showed that their wasn't any ps4 consoles. I just happen to look because I was close. When I said something about it the employee told me they quit putting it on the web site when they got them because people were getting mad that they went there and they were sold out. In my opinion that is better then the people not going at all

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. I go there for all my electronics. Thank you for being there for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped at the Wesley Chapel, Florida location several times and have found that all the associates are knowledgeable and very helpful! Good experience over all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always feel comfortable going to Best But as I know the staff will help me with finding what I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I researched my purchase on the best buy website. Noting the customer's responses on the product which I planned to buy. Went to the store, had the product i researched, bought a different item that was available that i liked better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The particular item I purchased was recommended to me by a friend. They had purchased it at Best Buy and I really liked it so I purchased it also. It was a full motion wall TV mount and works perfectly. I am also interested in an I-Pad but will do more research on it before making a purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Enjoyed the experience I had with the purchase, will use best buy again, as I hate Walmart, and refuse to give them any of my money. The staff at Walmart are clueless, and I see no reason to waste my time and money in a store like Walmart, as I must prefer shopping at Best Buy where the staff know their product, and really do care about what I want.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

too many camcorder accessories are not carried in this store. Too many empty hooks where accessories were missing and not in stock. I should not have to order a certain cable or a handle grip for a camera online or buy from another store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep hiring knowledgeable associates and knowledgeable folks in GEEK squad. This is so very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very disappointed in my visit to Best Buy tonight. Associates were all to busy talking to each other or vacuuming the carpet areas in the store to help anyone shopping. I wanted to get some more info on some running watches but couldn't get anyone to help me. And then to top it off I go up to the cashiers to check out to find no one there. After waiting a few minutes someone came up to me and the other two people waiting to let us know we can check out at the customer service desk. If your going to close all of the register at least you can put a sign up to let people know to go the customer service deck instead of making us stand around wasting are time and making us look like idiots. It seems every time I go into this store the service just gets worse.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better CD organization with larger variety and genre specific sections.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Find an anti shoplifting device that is unobtrusive for the Lenovo yoga

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store did not have a Magnolia center so I was not able to see some of the other high end products, but I think I will be happy with my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Open the aisles a little more, at least the main ones. Train associates in all departments of the store so they can assist in other departments when theirs is slow.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only other suggestion I can think of.... your shopping carts are great yet not all purchases require such size. Some of the new 1/2 smaller carts would work as well and not be so large to get around. I am always concerned to run into someone's ankles due to the size... other than that.. the employees you have at this Wesley Chapel store are the reason we shop there. You can be very proud of them...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be helpful if the Geek Squad member that does the in home visit educate the store employees about what is actually included in visits. Not well represented at the Geek Squad counter in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I also liked the fact that your store offered to take my old TV for disposal...Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy doing most of my electronics shopping at Bestbuy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that this survey pertains to my recent mp3 player purchase; but subsequently I purchase a desktop computer. I was told by the sales associate that the computer was wireless ready. After completing the initial setup at home, I attempted to connect to the internet wirelessly. I discover that the computer had no wireless capability. When I brought the computer back and informed them, I discovered that it would cost another eighty dollars for one w/wireless. In the end I had to purchase a USB wireless NIC for forty dollars. I was not very pleased with this outcome. I will have to start being more discriminating about where I make future electronic purchases. Thank you.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to feel sincerely welcomed. Have someone greet me and head me in the right direction. There does not seem to be a culture that is customer-centric

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing a good job. You train your staff very well. It makes for an excellent shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i love my new Smartphone and I had an excellent experience buying it from Best Buy. I would buy a phone there again.....so much easier and a very positive experience than the standalone Verizon store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just used the Geek Squad this trip but have shopped and bought at this store before and will continue to do so. Very nice store!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They call it best buy because it is just that,will buy my next purchase there!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Too many employees just standing around chatting with each other

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quite please with the products and services offered. I will continue to buy all of my electronics and appliances from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy because you always have a great selection, excellent products and great customer service. Keep up the good work!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really enjoy shopping at Best Buy, the employee's, products and pricing is the best.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Additional product range (Computers and Accessories)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Generally, the service was very slow but I was not in a hurry. Associates tend NOT to acknowledge that they know you are there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had an excellent experience on this sale and will definitely keep Best Buy in mind on any future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Two representative came over to help, both were very courteous. I really enjoy shopping at this Best Buy Location. Much better than the Brandon Location

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I need the name changed on my rewards club or whatever the new name that you have called it. My husband died 3 years ago and I wanted the account changed to my name. The account is still under his name even though I told them clearly that he died 3 years ago. I explained that it hurts terribly every time I see his name on the account and that I wish to have it changed but when I received these emails about this purchase the name was still "Byron Beebe" my late husband's name. Could it please be changed to my name, Linda Beebe? then everytime I look at correspondence about this computer purchase I do not have to see his name. Please help! Then I will be totally satisfied with this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On this particular visit the associates needed to pay attention to customers needing assistance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both my husband and I were impressed that the Sales Associate gave us all the information we needed but did not push us to buy nor did he try to get us to buy a more expensive model.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would try like to know why it wouldn't accept my check, when I used my debit card after having to call my bank to increase my debit limit for one time only I finally got my purchased processed , but the money comes from the same account. This was a very frustrating and embarrassing situation . But I still love best buy :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need information on how to be a Best Buy Rewards member...never explained or offered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy. Will not shop anywhere else for electronics, especially if I have technical questions about a product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The girl who rang me up was very friendly. We used two best buy rewards and three different visa gift cards. She was extremely helpful even when the cards didn't work at first. She made sure I was able to use them all! Great customer service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that I have a complaint about is the waiting time to be checked out. The waiting line was extremely long. However, the associate that checked us out made the difference between coming back to buy a cell phone or going straight to the Verizon store. If the associate would of made the process longer we would of never considered coming back. But since the associate made the rest of the process quick and easy we will return to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought the store atmosphere was great, it was very relaxing to shop in and the availability of products was very impressive especially regarding the selection of gift cards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is great, but your sales associate left me with the best impression. He helped me with a mobile phone accessory, he assembled it for me, and helped me with a purchase in another department as well. I was able to check-out with him as well, and it was very efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service we bought range dishwasher and microwave.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We went in just to look at the Dyson a/c heater and vacuums. Such a good experience purchased both.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Considering it is so close to Christmas I was in and out of the store with my purchase in record time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have the cashier on duty call for another cashier when 3 or more people are in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

think is a good idea to have a front desk "security" employee observing people coming in and out of store. I feel safer if is a big person and fit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We really think is a good idea to have an employee at entrance/exit of store checking customer's bags and requesting to see receipts. Is also safer for everyone. If you don't have anything to hide, no one should feel offended, but if anything, Safer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you are selling stuff, look at the back of the box. It will tell you what other items to stock that are not in the original box.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At the Computer? / Printer area there seems to be no organized way of speaking with staff. There is plenty od staff on hand, however no real way of being helped in a first come first severe basis. A wait here for service sign or whatever. Just a thought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product availability of laptops very, very, very, very limited

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall good but stores could be easier to navigate

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The central warehouse shipped us out an obviously repackaged item which was not only missing items but was broken badly on the outside of the TV (rendering it non-usable). The warehouse personnel who repackaged this item should be rep-remanded for caring about the customer so little.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe have a better way to get to the check out registers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think it is a great store for my needs. I like the comparative pricing feature that is offered without my having to ask for it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

like shopping at best buy good prices friendly associates and very neat

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My visit was to pick up my Playstation 4 preorder and games. Everyone was very pleasant despite it being later at night. Everything was laid out and ready and the overall process was very smooth. I would actually look forward to another such midnight release.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This visit was to pick up an xbox one preorder. Everyone was extremely nice despite being late night, and everything was well laid out. The process was very easy and actually made me want to look forward future midnight releases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associates were great, we looked at the several places and this was the best product for the price. The only complaint I have is with the delivery of the item. I have not had success in getting them to schedule a convenient time to actually make the delivery since you can only pick the day and then they set up a time that is convenient for them, which has not worked with my schedule. It may take weeks to get it at this rate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Two things I'd like to say.... 1.) I called Best Buy customer service the night I purchased my refrigerator to find out if the deliver person would install my water line for the ice maker/water dispenser. The customer service person stated that I would have to hire "Geek Squad" to "install" my fridge. I found this kind of silly.... and was glad when I received the email from Best Buy that it informed me that the deliver person would install it for me. The customer service person also informed me I needed to purchase the water line for the fridge, which was also false information. My order # is a891541. Just wanted to make you aware of the false information. 2.) my fridge was delivered today and I wanted to compliment the delivery team on the incredible job they did!! The gentlemen very friendly and so very careful and cautious as they navigated this very large appliance in and the old one out. They were very courteous and I was very impressed. You don't always see this, even though it is their job to do so. Kudos to the gentleman who delivered my fridge!!!! Again my order # was a891541, so you can look up who delivered, if needed. Thank you!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

TERRIBLE RETURN POLICIES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE 

Posted November 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 1 of 5
By NEVERAGAIN2013 from Wesley Chapel, FL

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

This store is the absolute WORST when it comes to return policies and customer service....I bought a very expensive iphone holster and clip and they refused to exchange it making me go through the manufacture...then we purchased two xbox currency cards through best buy on line and they looked like they were run over by a truck, smeared and dirty....the story refused to exchange them telling me to contact Microsoft?? Why would I contact Microsoft for items purchased from BestBuy online?? When you enter the store there are people in uniform everywhere but no one ever knows anything about the department you have a question for....and if you are there for customer service you are guarantee at least a 30 min wait in line just to be told they can't help you...worst store ever, will never be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The lines at the geek squad gets long sometimes. I realize that only so many employees are available but if wait times could be monitored and then if possible adjust available employees for higher volume periods.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are some times that the workers seam no to care. If you do not go and find them they never come and ask you if they can help you. They greet you well bunt then you are on your own to find things. Or go and ask, when they finish what they do, some times they are in the phone for long time. You wait and wait. They should be more kind maybe and make the client feel that they will be help soon. By calling someone else not just waiting like an idiot

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store looks clutered when you first walk through the door its kind of overwhelming. Not very inviting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the service its great, two thumbs up ! (bigger video game isles )

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has very helpful sales associates and great products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Networking items... routers, modems, range extenders were all spread apart and mixed together making products difficult to find. Limited product carried in stock that were store items (not online items).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I DONT THINK THERE WILL BE ANY OTHER ELECTRONIC STORE EVER TO COMPETE WITH BEST BUY. I LIVE AT BEST BUY. THANK YOU BEST BUY FOR MAKING MY LIFE MORE EXCITING. THANK YOU RYAN NEWMAN

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store associates should recognize that her/she is there to serve the clients, as a result if the store makes a mistake they should assist the customers and give guidance with a smile(no poker face) or even escalate the client's concern to the manager to see how the client can be guided and leave the store happy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees were very friendly and helpful. I went with the product recommended by the floorperson and am very satisfied with the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Two products that I planned on purchasing were mis-tagged and I was not willing to pay for anything else other than what I had originally come in for due to the fact that Best Buy did not honor the shelf tags.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a printer that had been a demo and was discontinued. They could not find the manual or the software for it. I had to go online for the downgrade of the software(the sales associate gave me very detailed instructions) and I have yet to get the manual.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Looking foe Norelco Shaver head replacement. Item not carried. Also wanted to ask about phone service, no one available to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good service, 3 out of 4 associates were positive and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As stated previously, I am very satisfied with the knowledge of the sales representatives. I am disappointed that there is no cover for the phone I purchased, but that is the fault of the manufacturer, not Best Buy. I have recommended the Geek Squad services to several people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was planning on buying a open box laptop. When I got to the shop it came out that it's not there although it was on the shops webside. Long story short I'm pretty happy with what I got and the stuff who was dealing with me.Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought I was a reward zone member but apparently the rewards program was down and my purchase was not included in the rewards program :/ which is too bad because it was a bigger than normal purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The ad in the Sunday Tampa Tribune was misrepresented. It stated that you would activate the phone for me, but your sales people said they could not do that. I was not a happy camper to have to come home and do it myself. That was the reason I went to Best Buy to buy the phone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I received an E-mail from Best Buy that said since it was my birthday I could "Take 10% off the purchase of any single item" The employees at the store said that only applied to accessories.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We can always depend on Best Buy to have what we are looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We just always have good experiences at Best Buy and shop there first for technology and appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

car stereo installation shop at this location is very good. second time back there today and they got me in and out quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While the television set I was interested in was not available on the floor, it was available for next day delivery (at no charge; thanks!), which exceeded my expectations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If a check of systems were done at opening and closing every day, any problems with systems/services may be detected earlier and not negatively affect your customer's shopping experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always experience excellent service whenever visiting Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not impressed with the checkout service and availability of employees to assist me.. I am a very patient person and waited for 30 min before i received help. The employee who assisted me was very friendly and i understand it was not his fault

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very dissapointed in service. Went on a Wednesday morning and the store was empty of customers. Several associates huddles around front security station. No one in tv area where we had questions. Requested help and no one seemed to care. It was not until 25 minutes later and wondering the store i was able to get someone to assist in helping me. It seemed as if they were doing me a favor despite me spending over $1000 in products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4505 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No one asked if we had a rewards card and we did not remember to present it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.