Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

5947 Wesley Grove Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: 813-929-2100
Email: Richard.Hessler@bestbuy.com

GEO: 28.240932, -82.353157

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Additional Hours

Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

Average Customer Rating

4.4466 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 262

94.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (247 of 262)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a person on the Gaming Floor that is observant. I had to go and ask for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

salesman was very personable and helpful even though was were buying an accessory product under $50.00

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have none. We've been shopping at the Wesley Chapel Best Buy since it opened and have always had good experiences. I work in a Mac environment and find it convenient to make purchase and use the Geek Squad. My husband has a PC, which was purchased there. All of our needs are covered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I get a rewards coupon in the mail, even if it is just $5, I find myself shopping at BestBuy and end up spending much more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy advertised a "2 for 1" deal for Skylanders. Although it was not advertised by the Skylanders figures, the cashier mentioned it to me when I was checking out, essentially giving my two sons a free Skylander. The cashier did not have to bring this special to my attention, but she did. I thanked her several times and was very grateful. Obviously Best Buy is in the business of making money, but this small gesture will definitely keep me coming back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for Skylanders for my two boys, ages 5 and 7. The Best Buy location had a big selection of figures. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend there be an easy way for a cashier to add the rewards member's # at the end of a transaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If that was the manager at the front security podium, he is lacking customer skills. I do not know his name but could describe if needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The new store we visit is closer to us than in years past where we have driven a long ways to shop. I am talking 30-35 miles. We have always liked the experiences at Best Buys than at other retail outlets. We do check prices at other stores, but almost always buy from Best Buys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a loyal customer for years and enjoy the products I purchase. In the last I would have purchased more but money is tight these days. I also like that I can try out products before I bring them home. I really won't buy electronics online until I have at least had the in my hands first.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On multiple occasions I asked for assistance in separating my account from my wife's account, was even put on hold for 50 min and was also told would get a call back because the tech did not have permissions to make the changes. Still have yet to receive that phone call or have the changes made to my or my wife's account. No follow through or follow up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was very friendly and seemed to be very knowledgable...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when associates are asked to assist customers, ensure that the associate has knowledge of the topic as to not blindly guess on consumers questions

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Service department unable to give information about the best buy credit card promotion by the bank. $20 if you use your credit card elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was hard to find someone to help me there seemed to be no one on the floor

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hire better associates at the Spring Hill, FL store, who genuinely care about the customer. The Spring Hill store only had about four people to cover the whole store, and no was interested in helping a customer. We had to hunt a sales associate up, and he left us quickly to go to another customer that came in after us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Any day visiting this store is better than a good day at work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a great store!! Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a $15 reward certificate expired was unable to use it. It would be nice to have that reinstated so I can love my next big purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love your selection of cds and blurays. So many stores have cut back, it's refreshing to have such an array of choices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything went great, the only issue was dead batteries in the Apple computer keyboards, which they switched out for us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish I would get coupons with my best buy rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

get your customer service on track. solve the customers' problems fast. no spending hours and hours for the customer in your stores not buying stuff, but waiting for a fix. sad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find the store(s) very chopped up, so easiness to move around the aisle was/is the only negative I have when going to ANY BB

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we brought in an old television to be recycled and no one asked to help us bring it in--they just showed us where the carts were.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in to buy a DVD that I found online. Best Buy had the best price. I couldn't find the movie. I walked the store over twice looking for an associate to ask. I was finally just ready to leave when I spotted it. I went to the front and checked out. I needed help and no one was around to ask and the store wasn't busy at the time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please begin to stock AT&T GoPhone SIM cards again in your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards are nothing more than a $5 coupon that expire within a month or so. Kind of a gimmick. I'm an Amazon Prime Member and usually buy my products from them. I buy from you all for certain items that I like to be able to see, touch and test out. Would like better perks, so that I would spend more money at your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my go-to place for any electronics. I know they'll have the newest gadgets in stock and wonderful customer service if I'm ever clueless.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have your web site not lie about the availability of products at your locations!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very easy process of buying my laptop. Very quick service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Took a little while for a sales associate to help me and the rewards points should not expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Improved inventory control. If an item is showing as being available at a specific location, and actual even be able to be purchased, then the item should be able to be found in inventory 20 minutes later when you arrive at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't know anything about the "Loyalty Program." The previous question should have "don't know" as a choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like your services. I wish I can get more points when I make a purchase. Or maybe send cupons or something like that will be great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't limit timeframe for reward points. Let us store them up for awhile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because I did the 18 months no interest financing, I didn't receive any reward points for the purchase, I don't think that is right.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I loved the shopping experience, knowledgeable staff and courteous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was a much smaller selection of desktops, which is what I was looking for, than that of the laptops, tablets and cell phones. This may be because they are more popular. I thought that there would still be more of a selection. Online there were so many, that I was disappointed that there were not more to have a hands on look at them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store was clean and the sales associate was professional and very friendly. You had a great selection of the products I was looking for. Very pleased with my experience at the store. I'll definitely be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is nothing I can add. I am completely satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very limited supply for imac ram, but I enjoy the store and do shop here often. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a product on sale (fan for my computer which overheats) but was not asked it this was the correct size fan for my size computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish I could activate my points and reward coupon at my convenience instead of them automatically being issued. I don't live close to a Best Buy store and would rather activate the coupon when I'm going to a city that has a Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a great experience. We are enjoying our products. Will be back to Best Buy for future products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always extremely pleased with the overall "Best Buy Experience." Have no recommendations for anything additional! Super Store! Love Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When Best Buy announce a clearance on their website at the internet most be a good idea that let know at the customer wish store that product is available. That way if the customer live close to that store he/she can go and take a look of the item before buy it thru the internet. It happens to me. I saw a Dell desktop refurbished Dell - Geek Squad Certified Refurbished Inspiron Desktop - 8GB Memory - 1TB Hard Drive Model: GCRF-I660-3042BK on clearance. Then I called to Best Buy, Wesley Chapel but the Associate could not tell me where that PC was. I was wishing that the PC were in Tampa surroundings. I was willing to drive up to 50 miles away from home to go see it and buy it. Oh well!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not pleased with new rewards program - No points acquired if "extended payment " option selected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You know how you always have that one person sitting inside the door when you first walk in?? Well, that person should be happy, welcoming and maybe a little on the extroverted side. Not someone who seems like they sure wished they were anywhere but work. The bright spot is that my actual sales person was amazing. Will be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you have a very nice store and great people working for you. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Increase your inventory of Lithium batteries to include the #393 series.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fast, efficient, paid a fair price, for a quality product. Could not ask for much more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I almost didn't even go to the store because the web site showed that their wasn't any ps4 consoles. I just happen to look because I was close. When I said something about it the employee told me they quit putting it on the web site when they got them because people were getting mad that they went there and they were sold out. In my opinion that is better then the people not going at all

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. I go there for all my electronics. Thank you for being there for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped at the Wesley Chapel, Florida location several times and have found that all the associates are knowledgeable and very helpful! Good experience over all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always feel comfortable going to Best But as I know the staff will help me with finding what I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I researched my purchase on the best buy website. Noting the customer's responses on the product which I planned to buy. Went to the store, had the product i researched, bought a different item that was available that i liked better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The particular item I purchased was recommended to me by a friend. They had purchased it at Best Buy and I really liked it so I purchased it also. It was a full motion wall TV mount and works perfectly. I am also interested in an I-Pad but will do more research on it before making a purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Enjoyed the experience I had with the purchase, will use best buy again, as I hate Walmart, and refuse to give them any of my money. The staff at Walmart are clueless, and I see no reason to waste my time and money in a store like Walmart, as I must prefer shopping at Best Buy where the staff know their product, and really do care about what I want.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

too many camcorder accessories are not carried in this store. Too many empty hooks where accessories were missing and not in stock. I should not have to order a certain cable or a handle grip for a camera online or buy from another store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep hiring knowledgeable associates and knowledgeable folks in GEEK squad. This is so very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very disappointed in my visit to Best Buy tonight. Associates were all to busy talking to each other or vacuuming the carpet areas in the store to help anyone shopping. I wanted to get some more info on some running watches but couldn't get anyone to help me. And then to top it off I go up to the cashiers to check out to find no one there. After waiting a few minutes someone came up to me and the other two people waiting to let us know we can check out at the customer service desk. If your going to close all of the register at least you can put a sign up to let people know to go the customer service deck instead of making us stand around wasting are time and making us look like idiots. It seems every time I go into this store the service just gets worse.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better CD organization with larger variety and genre specific sections.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Find an anti shoplifting device that is unobtrusive for the Lenovo yoga

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store did not have a Magnolia center so I was not able to see some of the other high end products, but I think I will be happy with my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Open the aisles a little more, at least the main ones. Train associates in all departments of the store so they can assist in other departments when theirs is slow.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only other suggestion I can think of.... your shopping carts are great yet not all purchases require such size. Some of the new 1/2 smaller carts would work as well and not be so large to get around. I am always concerned to run into someone's ankles due to the size... other than that.. the employees you have at this Wesley Chapel store are the reason we shop there. You can be very proud of them...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be helpful if the Geek Squad member that does the in home visit educate the store employees about what is actually included in visits. Not well represented at the Geek Squad counter in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I also liked the fact that your store offered to take my old TV for disposal...Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy doing most of my electronics shopping at Bestbuy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that this survey pertains to my recent mp3 player purchase; but subsequently I purchase a desktop computer. I was told by the sales associate that the computer was wireless ready. After completing the initial setup at home, I attempted to connect to the internet wirelessly. I discover that the computer had no wireless capability. When I brought the computer back and informed them, I discovered that it would cost another eighty dollars for one w/wireless. In the end I had to purchase a USB wireless NIC for forty dollars. I was not very pleased with this outcome. I will have to start being more discriminating about where I make future electronic purchases. Thank you.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to feel sincerely welcomed. Have someone greet me and head me in the right direction. There does not seem to be a culture that is customer-centric

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing a good job. You train your staff very well. It makes for an excellent shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i love my new Smartphone and I had an excellent experience buying it from Best Buy. I would buy a phone there again.....so much easier and a very positive experience than the standalone Verizon store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just used the Geek Squad this trip but have shopped and bought at this store before and will continue to do so. Very nice store!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They call it best buy because it is just that,will buy my next purchase there!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Too many employees just standing around chatting with each other

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quite please with the products and services offered. I will continue to buy all of my electronics and appliances from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy because you always have a great selection, excellent products and great customer service. Keep up the good work!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really enjoy shopping at Best Buy, the employee's, products and pricing is the best.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Additional product range (Computers and Accessories)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Generally, the service was very slow but I was not in a hurry. Associates tend NOT to acknowledge that they know you are there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had an excellent experience on this sale and will definitely keep Best Buy in mind on any future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Two representative came over to help, both were very courteous. I really enjoy shopping at this Best Buy Location. Much better than the Brandon Location

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I need the name changed on my rewards club or whatever the new name that you have called it. My husband died 3 years ago and I wanted the account changed to my name. The account is still under his name even though I told them clearly that he died 3 years ago. I explained that it hurts terribly every time I see his name on the account and that I wish to have it changed but when I received these emails about this purchase the name was still "Byron Beebe" my late husband's name. Could it please be changed to my name, Linda Beebe? then everytime I look at correspondence about this computer purchase I do not have to see his name. Please help! Then I will be totally satisfied with this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On this particular visit the associates needed to pay attention to customers needing assistance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both my husband and I were impressed that the Sales Associate gave us all the information we needed but did not push us to buy nor did he try to get us to buy a more expensive model.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would try like to know why it wouldn't accept my check, when I used my debit card after having to call my bank to increase my debit limit for one time only I finally got my purchased processed , but the money comes from the same account. This was a very frustrating and embarrassing situation . But I still love best buy :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need information on how to be a Best Buy Rewards member...never explained or offered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy. Will not shop anywhere else for electronics, especially if I have technical questions about a product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The girl who rang me up was very friendly. We used two best buy rewards and three different visa gift cards. She was extremely helpful even when the cards didn't work at first. She made sure I was able to use them all! Great customer service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that I have a complaint about is the waiting time to be checked out. The waiting line was extremely long. However, the associate that checked us out made the difference between coming back to buy a cell phone or going straight to the Verizon store. If the associate would of made the process longer we would of never considered coming back. But since the associate made the rest of the process quick and easy we will return to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought the store atmosphere was great, it was very relaxing to shop in and the availability of products was very impressive especially regarding the selection of gift cards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is great, but your sales associate left me with the best impression. He helped me with a mobile phone accessory, he assembled it for me, and helped me with a purchase in another department as well. I was able to check-out with him as well, and it was very efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service we bought range dishwasher and microwave.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We went in just to look at the Dyson a/c heater and vacuums. Such a good experience purchased both.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Considering it is so close to Christmas I was in and out of the store with my purchase in record time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have the cashier on duty call for another cashier when 3 or more people are in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

think is a good idea to have a front desk "security" employee observing people coming in and out of store. I feel safer if is a big person and fit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4466 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We really think is a good idea to have an employee at entrance/exit of store checking customer's bags and requesting to see receipts. Is also safer for everyone. If you don't have anything to hide, no one should feel offended, but if anything, Safer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.