Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

5947 Wesley Grove Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Phone: 813-929-2100
Email: Richard.Hessler@bestbuy.com

GEO: 28.240932, -82.353157

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SunDec. 21
    7:00 am11:00 pm
  • MonDec. 22
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • TueDec. 23
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • WedDec. 24
    7:00 am6:00 pm
  • ThuDec. 25
    Closed
  • FriDec. 26
    9:00 am11:00 pm
  • SatDec. 27
    9:00 am11:00 pm

Additional Hours

Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Wesley Chapel

Average Customer Rating

4.4244 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 311

93.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (291 of 311)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More checkout lanes and get rid of maze at checkout more open

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a GREAT store...we have not ever had a bad experience here. Thank you!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always completely satisfied with the Wesley Chapel store, they won me back to Best Buy when they first opened because I did have bad experiences at your Brandon, FL store, but the Wesley Chapel, FL store is now my favorite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the Best Buy store in Wesley Chapel, Florida is awesome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know it is a busy time of year, but you need to do a better job of restocking your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visited the Best Buy store last night to purchase the iPhone 6 plus. I previously chatted with your "Live Chat" about your current promotion (upgrade with 2yr contract and receive $150 Gift Card). I was told that upgrade is also eligible for this promotion. I printed the "Live Chat" conversation and took it to the Best Buy store with me. After talking to the sales person at the store, I was told that I'm not eligible. I showed the sales person the "Live Chat" conversation and said i'm still NOT eligible. After talking to the manager, I was told that I will get a $75 Gift Card instead of $150. I was running out of time so I had to just accept what was offered. Please verify this issue. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

loyalty rewards when a product is offered for a lower price members that have made purchases thru out the year are allowed to hold the sale price for the month the sale was given.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So far the assistance from Geek Squad is one of the reason I continue to buy products from Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Store managers create a great shopping experience 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
By Hubba from wesley chapel, fl

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 5

Always greeted by store manager who is very personable and helpful. She goes above and beyond to make sure I am being helped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I've noticed at my visit, was on the preorder touch kiosk. As I tried to preorder the upcoming lines of nintendo amiibos under nintendo accessories there was no pictures available, I was unsure of which one where which as no image was available. This is definately not good for marketing as this detures potential buyers loyalty and money. It also could cause shoppers to go elsewhere to get the same thing. The little things always matter to the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a sales person help me as soon as I got in the store. He even located the items I was shopping for. He knew his job and done it well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You sales rep was very knowledgable about the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the Windows Surface Pro 3.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see a wider range of cameras available in the store including Sony and Panasonic. I bought a Panasonic camera at Best Buy a few tears ago and like it very much but BB no longer carries Panasonic in store. I would also like to see a wider assortment of filters including Hoya, Tiffin, etc.. Unfortunately, there aren't many places to buy camera equipment in this area. Best Buy is the best option but I would like to see a wider range of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sale items are frequently out of stock. It takes a long time to build points for vouchers. I'm also a Shopkick member and would like to see more offers and promotions through that app.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please train cashiers to fully understand how to accept different forms of payments ( i.e. 3rd party gift/ credit cards) and this would also help if Best Buy.com accepted them as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very happy to know the item was in stock and the organized check out was very accommodating at this holiday season.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When making a purchase the "system" should make all reward certificates available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Black Friday early access was much better this year

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in the game aisle your selections are vary bad no selection or variety to select from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was only one cashier at the front. I had to wait in line a long time. He was from another department. I think during the holiday season the company should have more cashier. Otherwise this is poor customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When making a large purchase like I did, I would prefer to get the reward right then and there to apply towards reducing the purchase price as my reward. Instant rather then after the fact.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Set up was not offered to us. That is my only dissatisfaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The open box, new computer, that I purchased did not come with the original or any box. The sales associate put it in a bag. It was raining and storming outside when I left the store. I slipped and dropped the computer which resulted in damage to the exterior cover of the laptop. Had I been provided a box - of any kind - the computer would not have been damaged. Even though the specific packaging in which the computer originally came was not available Best Buy could have provided some kind of packaging other than a plastic bag for me to transport my computer. I am very disappointed with this experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is the best place to shop , Comfort place to shop with respectable Employees ,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I DON'T LIKE YOUR CARTS. THE BOTTOM END STICKS OUT SO FAR THEY ARE HARD TO NAVIGATE FOR ME . I WISH YOU HAD A FEW SMALLER CARTS FOR SMALLER PURHASES I REALIZE THE BIG CARTS ARE FINE FOR BIGGER ITEMS, BUT NOT ALL PURCHASES REQUIRE A HUGE CART.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I use a wheelchair and some of the aisles are too narrow for easy passage. Too many displays too close together.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I use a wheelchair to get around, and some of the store aisles are too narrow to negotiate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my experience was not what is normal for a Best Buy store I usually experience very good customer service the fact that I did not this time is what made it stand out. I would not make a bad judgement on a store based upon one incident and as I said the girl at the service desk was very good

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My first stop that day to buy a laptop was in a Staples store where I live in Zephyrhills due to convenience. It took me 15-20 mins just to get help. Once help arrived there were 2 demo laptops that fit my needs/budget, but neither was in stock........... but the store was full of customers despite really poor customer svc. When I came into the BB store it seemed almost empty of customers. The staff was quick, professional, helpful. The store is jam packed with products from soup to nuts ............................. where are your customers?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Though the sales associate was not personable, he was very helpful and able to provide my requested item, asked about their rewards program, financing, and checkout was very timely. Overall pleased with my shopping experience on what appeared to be a busy Friday evening.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The geek squad, protection plans, product availability, and service are the reasons I shop at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No cashier at the registers & had to wait until the cashier finished talking with two other employees, one which was the assistant manager, to process my transaction. Would have been nice if the cashier would have apologized for keeping me waiting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad staff are such a great help. great value.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope this store remaineds what it is now, notice stores change but if this one remainds what it is best buy is set for success for years to come .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had issues accessing my reward zone credits to use towards purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think I may have multiple accounts but not sure how to rectify this

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have a bigger selection of 3D bluray movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though I chose a financing offer, I think the points should still be available

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a very good store, with a big variety. i like very much Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After this last visit I am very pleased. I will highly recommend this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I actually shopped another store the next day and if they had what I wanted I would have returned this one and never shopped at best HH again. I couldn't find it at the other store so I kept it and sont be returning to best buy again

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had the Geek Squad protection for my phone and had to get a replacement phone. I ended up getting a refurbished phone and it was one that was reported stolen. My cell phone service was shut off and I was without phone service. I was advised by AT&T that Best Buy needed to fix the problem. I returned to Best Buy and was advised the situation was resolved only to find out I had the same problem the next day. I received another disruption is service. My husband returned to the store and was able to get the situation resolved. It took a long time, but understandably because they were busy due to the iPhone 6. I appreciate the help from the manager, just frustrated with the experience with a stolen phone and service interruption.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some people are not as knowledgeable about technology and I really didn't know what I needed. I ended up buying something that may not work for my needs. I will be back since I enjoy shopping at best buy. The service people were nice and even the geek squad was very nice. The only problem I had was the charger wasn't in the box when I picked it up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was unable to provide adequate information regarding the purchase of additional parts required for installation of dryer and washer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the rewards program. Points you earn should not expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Teach the customer service reps to demonstrate the device no matter the age or at least ask if they would like a demonstration or to know some cool or unusual tips about the phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I moved over three years ago. Every time I check out, the register displays my old address. I have never been able to change it to my new address.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Previously, (over a year ago) I did have a negative experience at this store when trying to trade in a cell phone. I had an excellent experience when I went this trip however finding the 3d blurays that I was looking for, and price matching an online competitor. The cashier was one of the best in retail and should be open to getting promoted. It is extremely difficult to find great cashiers as I have worked as a retail manager myself. I will be coming back thanks to the great experience of this trip!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not like getting rewards email, never can get them out of system. Store is great though

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always shop Best Buy for electronics and appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

each shouldnt group and only talk to one another they need To actively talk Customers And ask if They need help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To have points NOT expire at end of each year. To send out email and mail reminders that your points are about to expire in case you want to do something special, (but I would prefer if they did not expire.) I very much appreciate that the clerks are so helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though the store was very crowded during the "tax free" time frame all the associates took time to understand our needs. They knew exactly where the products were located, explained how products worked, answered all our questions. Even though the store was very busy during this "Tax Free" time the checkout personnel did a very good job of ringing up the orders, answering last minute questions and explaining certain values such as Unlimited Support. The sales representative also stayed with us to make sure the check out and last minute needs were taken care of. We did not feel rushed or delayed at any point.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have already written my comments before. Please keep up the good work with your personnel. They are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable & professional & I like that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a person on the Gaming Floor that is observant. I had to go and ask for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

salesman was very personable and helpful even though was were buying an accessory product under $50.00

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have none. We've been shopping at the Wesley Chapel Best Buy since it opened and have always had good experiences. I work in a Mac environment and find it convenient to make purchase and use the Geek Squad. My husband has a PC, which was purchased there. All of our needs are covered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I get a rewards coupon in the mail, even if it is just $5, I find myself shopping at BestBuy and end up spending much more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy advertised a "2 for 1" deal for Skylanders. Although it was not advertised by the Skylanders figures, the cashier mentioned it to me when I was checking out, essentially giving my two sons a free Skylander. The cashier did not have to bring this special to my attention, but she did. I thanked her several times and was very grateful. Obviously Best Buy is in the business of making money, but this small gesture will definitely keep me coming back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for Skylanders for my two boys, ages 5 and 7. The Best Buy location had a big selection of figures. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend there be an easy way for a cashier to add the rewards member's # at the end of a transaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If that was the manager at the front security podium, he is lacking customer skills. I do not know his name but could describe if needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The new store we visit is closer to us than in years past where we have driven a long ways to shop. I am talking 30-35 miles. We have always liked the experiences at Best Buys than at other retail outlets. We do check prices at other stores, but almost always buy from Best Buys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a loyal customer for years and enjoy the products I purchase. In the last I would have purchased more but money is tight these days. I also like that I can try out products before I bring them home. I really won't buy electronics online until I have at least had the in my hands first.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On multiple occasions I asked for assistance in separating my account from my wife's account, was even put on hold for 50 min and was also told would get a call back because the tech did not have permissions to make the changes. Still have yet to receive that phone call or have the changes made to my or my wife's account. No follow through or follow up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was very friendly and seemed to be very knowledgable...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when associates are asked to assist customers, ensure that the associate has knowledge of the topic as to not blindly guess on consumers questions

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Service department unable to give information about the best buy credit card promotion by the bank. $20 if you use your credit card elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was hard to find someone to help me there seemed to be no one on the floor

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hire better associates at the Spring Hill, FL store, who genuinely care about the customer. The Spring Hill store only had about four people to cover the whole store, and no was interested in helping a customer. We had to hunt a sales associate up, and he left us quickly to go to another customer that came in after us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Any day visiting this store is better than a good day at work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a great store!! Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a $15 reward certificate expired was unable to use it. It would be nice to have that reinstated so I can love my next big purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love your selection of cds and blurays. So many stores have cut back, it's refreshing to have such an array of choices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything went great, the only issue was dead batteries in the Apple computer keyboards, which they switched out for us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish I would get coupons with my best buy rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

get your customer service on track. solve the customers' problems fast. no spending hours and hours for the customer in your stores not buying stuff, but waiting for a fix. sad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find the store(s) very chopped up, so easiness to move around the aisle was/is the only negative I have when going to ANY BB

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we brought in an old television to be recycled and no one asked to help us bring it in--they just showed us where the carts were.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in to buy a DVD that I found online. Best Buy had the best price. I couldn't find the movie. I walked the store over twice looking for an associate to ask. I was finally just ready to leave when I spotted it. I went to the front and checked out. I needed help and no one was around to ask and the store wasn't busy at the time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please begin to stock AT&T GoPhone SIM cards again in your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards are nothing more than a $5 coupon that expire within a month or so. Kind of a gimmick. I'm an Amazon Prime Member and usually buy my products from them. I buy from you all for certain items that I like to be able to see, touch and test out. Would like better perks, so that I would spend more money at your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my go-to place for any electronics. I know they'll have the newest gadgets in stock and wonderful customer service if I'm ever clueless.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have your web site not lie about the availability of products at your locations!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very easy process of buying my laptop. Very quick service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Took a little while for a sales associate to help me and the rewards points should not expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Improved inventory control. If an item is showing as being available at a specific location, and actual even be able to be purchased, then the item should be able to be found in inventory 20 minutes later when you arrive at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't know anything about the "Loyalty Program." The previous question should have "don't know" as a choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like your services. I wish I can get more points when I make a purchase. Or maybe send cupons or something like that will be great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't limit timeframe for reward points. Let us store them up for awhile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because I did the 18 months no interest financing, I didn't receive any reward points for the purchase, I don't think that is right.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I loved the shopping experience, knowledgeable staff and courteous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was a much smaller selection of desktops, which is what I was looking for, than that of the laptops, tablets and cell phones. This may be because they are more popular. I thought that there would still be more of a selection. Online there were so many, that I was disappointed that there were not more to have a hands on look at them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store was clean and the sales associate was professional and very friendly. You had a great selection of the products I was looking for. Very pleased with my experience at the store. I'll definitely be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is nothing I can add. I am completely satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very limited supply for imac ram, but I enjoy the store and do shop here often. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a product on sale (fan for my computer which overheats) but was not asked it this was the correct size fan for my size computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish I could activate my points and reward coupon at my convenience instead of them automatically being issued. I don't live close to a Best Buy store and would rather activate the coupon when I'm going to a city that has a Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4244 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a great experience. We are enjoying our products. Will be back to Best Buy for future products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.