Best Buy - Menifee

30178 Haun Rd
Menifee, CA 92584
Phone: 951-723-1439
GEO: 33.68198, -117.17145

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 02
    10:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Menifee

Average Customer Rating

4.2345 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 354

87.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (311 of 354)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I asked someone to look for a product that was not on the shelf, He looked into the store inventory and found the product i was looking for!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A previous visit to Best Buy to buy a processor (tower), I informed the associate what I used my computer for and that I did NOT need top of the line. The display only had a few towers. He directed me to an apple system for over $1,200, knowing this is not what I needed. I did not buy anything at that visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very satisfied with Best Buy. I would recoumend them to all my friends

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you to the man who helped me with finding the right fridge! I was very frustrated trying to find one at different place and when I went to best buy and the man helped me, he asked questions and listened to my needs and wants and made it so easy and I'm so happy! Thank you to the man who helped me! Thanks best buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hire more people. Even if it's just for weekend mornings. It was obvious that you have too few employees to assist customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very friendly and easy to talk with. She wad engaged in conversation with nor only me but my children and that is always helpful when youy are trying to kero them listening and focused. It made for an easier and faster way out of the store. So thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fridge receipt said i needed one more step. To go online and register. That needed a byy#. which was nowhere on receipt. After hour trying other combo's i phoned the 888#. They said I HAD no Byy# because I bought fridge in store not online purchase. Now you people gotta stop sending your customers on wild goose chases. I am too old for this nonsense.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I returned a modem that died on me in less that a month . I purchase the protection plan which save me 129.99 or i would have had to go though the manufacture . Now everything was good except for one thing . I was told i had to re-purchase the extended warranty on the new modem i was replacing. I thought you pay for the extended warranty and you can replace it with in a 2 year span ??? You should have the sale staff explain that better when making the purchase .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every experience I have had with Best Buy has been a pleasure. Don't change anything.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Twice I was told someone was coming to assist me in gaming, but they didn't show. I don't know if the product was available or not. I left with one item I had planned to get.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have a wider selection of bluray/dvds and try to keep more selections in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been trying to purchase a 5 gallon water dispenser through best buy it is usually out of stock online but it is available through the open market but I do not wish to purchase the product through another party. Once it was available through bestbuy online the shipment price was remarkably expensive making the total over $300. Everytime I do try to purchase the 5 gallon primo water dispenser in store I get the run around with it not being available. I will resort to going to another trusted retailer. Thank you for your time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is the place that has what I need at the best price THANKS!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Received a great product at a fair price with a good level of customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get a better cd selection for rap music. There are way better rappers than the ones you hear on the radio.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Speck cases is too expensive for the MacBook Pro retina

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was rather off putting to have to wait to have our fridge delivered. It would be nice if you had a few in stock at the stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not sure if my bad experience was alone deal or not, but I am usually a loyal customer. I think maybe next time I will see if I can get better assistance elsewhere before looking at Best Buy. Again Horrible Rude Experience all the way to Manager!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My rewards card should of been elite plus but they couldn't find me in the system when last year I bought a TV and sound system

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't know what you could do better. Have shopped at Best Buy for years and have spent literally thousands of dollars there. If I need electronics, appliances, video whatever I shop at best buy. You guy's are the best and for me no need to shop all the other places, have already done that. Now I just head to a best Buy Store. Thank you best buy. R Tocco

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my candy store. I may not buy everytime I enter but I do enjoy the hands-on expirience as opposed to an on-line site

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Terrible with names of person who helped, red hair and freckles. She was very helpful, for this non techie older man.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store seems to lack variety in pricing. Last year Best Buy had a larger variety of portable hard drives with a variety of prices. Now they have fewer drives and all at similar prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Take the Note 4 Edge out of display since it is unavailable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please train associates on how to order products/inform customers of arrival. It would not have been a big issue, but we were told it would be available for pickup the next morning. Had I looked at the receipt I would've seen that it was scheduled for delivery 5 days later, but I took the associate at his word. I have now learned I cannot trust best buy employees of what they say-I have to waste time now verifying everything they've done to ensure the order isn't messed up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was frustrated not being able to find the products listed on the website. The sales clerk looked in the back for me and found one of the products listed on the website. I wasted a lot of time looking for something that is shown online to be in store and no displays for it. Should be a better way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I first approached a sales Rep. but she did not know where to look for the products I was asking about; then she told me that this was not her department. She should ave directed me to a department Rep. instead of looking up and down the isles for my product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just generally a good visit and this is my first impression as it was my first visit to this store. Keep up the good work

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just wish that all employees could be as good as the gentleman that helped me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store & prices but employees need to provide customer service and not just pass by and ignore the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Workers at the doors make you feel like your stealing when you just purchased an item

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just wish it didn't take so long to purchase and activate new cell phones. I had to plan ahead so that my day was clear before I planned on making my purchases. Other than that, everything was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like best buy to update the selection of tablets. Also, not all the units were turned on and operational.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More employees during the weekend and people that know the products they sell.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store would do well to have more larger LED TV's on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Improvement in waiting list. Shorten purchasing process for phones

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get this young man into your management program before someone else steals him away from you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get rid of the pushy Directv sales people that are always bothering you as you try to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had only one bad experience at this location, but the good one's out weigh, with normal great service I receive when I shop here last two have been memorable. Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased 2 Note 4 phones.I wanted to purchase 2 covers, however,there was only 3 styles to choose from. Since this is a new phone, I was surprised that the selection of phone covers was so small. Lot of IPhone accessories, but not Note 4

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In my opinion I think it would be better if all the dvds were stocked alphabetical order

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As mentioned previously GREAT customer service by all involved Thank you again BEST BUY for making it easy and painless.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store in Menifee is the best "Best Buy" in the area. Everyone is friendly and goes out of their way to help. Unlike Murrieta's store which is just a cluttered mess (in my opinion)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were visiting the store to update our Geek Squad Tech Service & Web Root yearly subscription. The tech was very knowledgeable & friendly. He answered all our questions (so we could understand them) & handled all the paperwork (quickly). We have always gotten great service from the Geek Squad... :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always enjoyed shopping at Best Buy. I would not go to any other store for my electronic needs. Even though the possibilities are endless. Such as Fry's, Target and many other stores. I have never had any bad shopping experiences at any Best Buy's in Southern California. And I have been at a lot of them. Even just to browse.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

2 days after I purchased the item I received a Best Buy email ad with the price reduced $30.00. I went into the store and showed them the ad and my receipt and they immediately priced matched and gave me back the difference. Excellent service by Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice to have a few more 2 line land line phones to choose from

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the isles are to narrow, if there are more than one person "browsing" the same isle, "it crowds my personal space"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in the store twice last week.The first time was for a purchase of a GPS. The sales associate was extremely helpful and guided us in our purchase. The second trip was for ink for my printer and I didn't need assistance, but your survey was in regard to that purchase. Overall, I am very pleased with Best Buy. My only recommendation would be to make the "Geek Squad" more reasonable in the pricing. I bought my computer, from Best Buy, almost 3 years ago and I am having a problem. When I called for repair, I was quoted $129.95 to look at it. To me, that is a little steep.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been happy with BestBuy and anything I have purchased there. Car stereo installation a little pricey...but that's the only negative thing i can think of....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a keyless/remote starter installed at the Best Buy in Industry,Ca. It was a replacement for a factory unit that was installed at the time of purchase with the vehicle. After two plus years, the unit was working. Then the unit came down from underneath the strearing column and the vehicle would not start. I called the nearest Best Buy and the representative in the car installation said to bring it in and he could take a look at it. I had the truck towed to the Best Buy in Menifee,Ca. The technician replaced previous keyless/remote starter and said that the original keyless/remote starter was still attached. The old unit had so many exposed wiring that the unit actually shorted out and caused my truck to not start. This was a very dangerous situation left by the technician that installed the original unit in Industry,Ca. I can't thank the technician in Menifee,Ca, Best Buy enough. He was completely professional and showed his installation which looked like a factory installation. I would recommend his services to anyone interested in installation on car audio/video/security/remote start or any installation. Again, I can't stress enough how satisfied I am with the tech.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Return of computer purchased at Best Buy in Ohio 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 1 of 5
By Snap from menifee CA

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

I purchased a computer from Best Buy in Ohio in October of 2014. I did not really utilize the computer until I return to CA which was the 18th of October. The computer posed problems immediately but was told by Geek Squad in Menifee CA and others Windows 8 is awful. Despite my instincts I tried to work with the computer. The mouse disappeared so I took it to Geek Squad in Menifee CA. Per the tech the driver software had disappeared and he reinstalled it. He said it was a Windows 8 issue. He suggested keeping the computer for FIVE days. I told him I was taking finals and could not leave it for FIVE days. I said I could leave it for two days max. He insisted he needed for FIVE days. Of course I kept the computer. Within days the mouse disappeared again. The driver was installed again. I contacted Best Buy via email. After multiple communications, finally Best Buy said return it to the store in Menifee or return it to Ohio. The store in Menifee had the option to refuse it. That’s exactly what happened. They refused the return. I offered to buy another computer, but still no return. The Manager seemed only concerned that I had purchased a warranty and they could repair the computer. He also stated that it was not a Windows 8 issues. It must be something else. NO ONE was concerned that I had classes, but most importantly no one seemed bothered that my warranty that I purchased was the answer to a problematic computer that Best Buy sold to me. I called Best Buy customer service and was referred to Geek Squad manager who had the same suggestion, she refused to accept the return and told me Best Buy already had their money so if I did not pay for the computer i charged on my card it was not Best Buy lost.This scenario started in November. Apparently store policy is that I had days to return purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you are not going to stand behind your products you sell then close your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only thing I wish is that the store was larger compared to the Oceanside store I go to as well but that's it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more iPhones in stock, also the display only had iPhone 6 plus and not the regular iphone 6 to compare it with, had to use store employees phone in order to get an idea of the size difference between those two models

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most people are overwhelmed with all the new technology. It is greatly appreciated when the employees really KNOW the products....but also have a way to explain it to people who aren't exposed to all of it regularly. We appreciate the information we were given!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates at entrance were friendly however they were eating & chatting in a group which could come off as unprofessional to other shoppers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst store experience 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 1 of 5
By Unhappyappleuser from Temecula, CA

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

I tried, unsuccessfully to contact someone at the store to inquire if their apple guys could set up my windows on VMWare. I was on the phone for over 10 minutes before anyone answered and then on hold for another 25 minutes while they asked someone how much it would cost, which was not the question I had asked and then, I was disconnected. So I called them back, the phone range for 20 minutes and is still ringing. I am now hanging up and finding someone who would like my business because it doesn't seem to be Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand employees talk to each other,I would suggest when you have a customer you are communicating with that you not carry on a conversation with another employee (about personal stuff) Your employees are good just not sure if they understand how important it is that I as a customer have your attention .even if I am just checking out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the store was well organized and clean. Employees were very helpful so i have no recommendations for this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really love that you stand behind the products you sell that means everything to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Happy employees make for happy customers. Keep up what ever your doing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to get more chairs for waiting on mobile personnel

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchasing a car stereo wa completely different then ur service with a recent appliance I purchased from Best Buy. Sales Associate was very nice, and knowledgeable , unlike your service with appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In store price matching details needs to be posted

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In these advanced technical computers I would assume there's a way to take care of this problem without my having to go back into the store. Especially at best buy!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff was very knowledgable and made my buying experience a pleasure thank you best buy team

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

People working at this store are really know the products and are nice and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love being able to run in and get my item and head out. Such friendly, speedy service. Great job, guys!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I wanted was advertised on your website and indicated it was in stock at the Menifee store. I could not find the item and a sales person checked and said that the iventure system indicated they had stock but we could not find them. I ended up having to buy another external drive that was more than I needed and $30 more than I planned to spend.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

WE LOVE BEST BUY, REALLY NO RECOMMENDATIONS , YOU HAVE IT DIALED IN !! THANKS HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should be able to request an increase in credit line in your stores it would increase sales and customer satisfaction

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My biggest problem was not having a store demo of camera that I wanted to purchase. Then having to wait for a sales rep a while only to be rushed through with no info on product. The only reason I still bought product was for the great price and accessories that came free.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stock more quantities on your pre Black Friday sales

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been satisfied with my products and service with Best Buy and GEEK Squad; been shopping with you all for many years, starting when I lived in San Francisco Bay Area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed how the crowd was handled I must say.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoyed the fact that they honored the price of a stocking error even though it was almost 75% off the normal cost

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like if cashiers were easy to find instead of hidden in a corner near appliances

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased the gamers unlocked but it doesn't show. Try to fix that. Also offer more discounts it's lacking

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish that more of the laptops and chromebooks that are on your website were actually available to view in more of your stores. Every single one that I was interested in online was not available in the store for me to look at. This was incredibly frustrating, because there were quite a few that I would have liked to compare my purchase against.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It appears, on this visit, that the people I dealt with were temporary, holiday employees with little knowledge of the products. I was in a week prior, and spoke with a young man in computers who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. That's the reason I went back yesterday, but he was not around. Had this been my first experience with this store, I would have purchased nothing, and never gone back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

good store.prices getting better. usually shop at Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy my shopping g experiences at best buy. Please continue the great customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Reward zone coupons expire too quickly. Other than that, we love the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Why do our rewards expire? We spend a lot of money to get them. They shouldn't expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

stores not very handicap friendly and sometimes long wait to check out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Turn down the alarms on doors and music in departments... Big thing if you don't have product you can't sell it...!!!! Why are stores so bare???

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My refrigerator was delivered on time and with speed and efficiency. The installers were pleasant and very knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the Santa Cruz store was as nice as the Menifee store. the Menifee store embodied what Best BUY should be

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A better knowledge of what your store has in Stock would be awesome along with contacting other stores before sending a customer across town would be even better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My recommendation to Best Buy is to possibly consider having a Greeter/Director at the front when a customer comes in and with a friendly "Hello, What may I help you find or direct you to the correct store location of what you desire." Just a thought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Gamers club discounts not connected to my best buy. Irritated that I always have to make multiple trips to get my discount after noticing it wasn't given at register when I give my phone number.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Poor Telephone Customer Service 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 1 of 5
By emk1 from Menifee, Ca

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 1

Although the store atmosphere is positive and the prices are comparable, the customer service at this store is exxxxtremely poor. 20 minute wait before the phone was answered. Is that even customer service?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not catch the name of the cashier who checked us out. I have been a rewards customer for years. For some reason, when I gave her my rewards information, my mom's name came up instead of mine. There was no reason for my mom's name to come up with my address because she has her own rewards with her address. I expressed my concerns with the cashier and she didn't seem to care. She said that there was nothing that she can do about it and never even offered to call a manager or even make any attempt to fix it. She was rude and unprofessional. I have been shopping at Best Buy for years. Every computer, laptop, ipad, cell phones, etc. are purchased from you. I have always had great service from your employees. This particular cashier needs her attitude adjusted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The day of my visit we pick up one of the adds from the store Wich it shows some pakages on computers. But when we got to this department It was none available. And the person who attended us told us that this packages are sold out Since the day before. And he can't do anything about it. It will be better if this adds be remove from the racks after the products are sold out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always go to this best buy store the staff is very helpful and kind always smiling and they have the knowledge of what they are selling you and if they don't know the answer for you they will find someone who does two thumbs up great job guys

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First off I would like to say that the best buy in Menifee off Haun and Newport is great and I've never had a bad experience there! Also I'm starting my first year at UC Santa Barbara this Fall and this 5,000 dollar reward could really help me get through college!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales people should be a little more friendly act like if the actually care about the customer and try to make customers satisfied, not making you feel less.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make it easier to match display product, such a the monitor, with the product box on the shelf; i.e., Monitor "A" = "A" box location on shelf.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2345 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just mad that my speakers blew all Because the guy Didn't put in The right part

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.