Best Buy - Menifee

30178 Haun Rd
Menifee, CA 92584
Phone: 951-723-1439
GEO: 33.68198, -117.17145

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonJan. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJan. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJan. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJan. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJan. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJan. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunFeb. 01
    10:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Menifee

Average Customer Rating

4.2525 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 305

87.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (268 of 305)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been happy with BestBuy and anything I have purchased there. Car stereo installation a little pricey...but that's the only negative thing i can think of....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a keyless/remote starter installed at the Best Buy in Industry,Ca. It was a replacement for a factory unit that was installed at the time of purchase with the vehicle. After two plus years, the unit was working. Then the unit came down from underneath the strearing column and the vehicle would not start. I called the nearest Best Buy and the representative in the car installation said to bring it in and he could take a look at it. I had the truck towed to the Best Buy in Menifee,Ca. The technician replaced previous keyless/remote starter and said that the original keyless/remote starter was still attached. The old unit had so many exposed wiring that the unit actually shorted out and caused my truck to not start. This was a very dangerous situation left by the technician that installed the original unit in Industry,Ca. I can't thank the technician in Menifee,Ca, Best Buy enough. He was completely professional and showed his installation which looked like a factory installation. I would recommend his services to anyone interested in installation on car audio/video/security/remote start or any installation. Again, I can't stress enough how satisfied I am with the tech.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Return of computer purchased at Best Buy in Ohio 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 1 of 5
By Snap from menifee CA

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

I purchased a computer from Best Buy in Ohio in October of 2014. I did not really utilize the computer until I return to CA which was the 18th of October. The computer posed problems immediately but was told by Geek Squad in Menifee CA and others Windows 8 is awful. Despite my instincts I tried to work with the computer. The mouse disappeared so I took it to Geek Squad in Menifee CA. Per the tech the driver software had disappeared and he reinstalled it. He said it was a Windows 8 issue. He suggested keeping the computer for FIVE days. I told him I was taking finals and could not leave it for FIVE days. I said I could leave it for two days max. He insisted he needed for FIVE days. Of course I kept the computer. Within days the mouse disappeared again. The driver was installed again. I contacted Best Buy via email. After multiple communications, finally Best Buy said return it to the store in Menifee or return it to Ohio. The store in Menifee had the option to refuse it. That’s exactly what happened. They refused the return. I offered to buy another computer, but still no return. The Manager seemed only concerned that I had purchased a warranty and they could repair the computer. He also stated that it was not a Windows 8 issues. It must be something else. NO ONE was concerned that I had classes, but most importantly no one seemed bothered that my warranty that I purchased was the answer to a problematic computer that Best Buy sold to me. I called Best Buy customer service and was referred to Geek Squad manager who had the same suggestion, she refused to accept the return and told me Best Buy already had their money so if I did not pay for the computer i charged on my card it was not Best Buy lost.This scenario started in November. Apparently store policy is that I had days to return purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you are not going to stand behind your products you sell then close your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only thing I wish is that the store was larger compared to the Oceanside store I go to as well but that's it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more iPhones in stock, also the display only had iPhone 6 plus and not the regular iphone 6 to compare it with, had to use store employees phone in order to get an idea of the size difference between those two models

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most people are overwhelmed with all the new technology. It is greatly appreciated when the employees really KNOW the products....but also have a way to explain it to people who aren't exposed to all of it regularly. We appreciate the information we were given!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates at entrance were friendly however they were eating & chatting in a group which could come off as unprofessional to other shoppers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst store experience 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 1 of 5
By Unhappyappleuser from Temecula, CA

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

I tried, unsuccessfully to contact someone at the store to inquire if their apple guys could set up my windows on VMWare. I was on the phone for over 10 minutes before anyone answered and then on hold for another 25 minutes while they asked someone how much it would cost, which was not the question I had asked and then, I was disconnected. So I called them back, the phone range for 20 minutes and is still ringing. I am now hanging up and finding someone who would like my business because it doesn't seem to be Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand employees talk to each other,I would suggest when you have a customer you are communicating with that you not carry on a conversation with another employee (about personal stuff) Your employees are good just not sure if they understand how important it is that I as a customer have your attention .even if I am just checking out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the store was well organized and clean. Employees were very helpful so i have no recommendations for this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really love that you stand behind the products you sell that means everything to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Happy employees make for happy customers. Keep up what ever your doing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to get more chairs for waiting on mobile personnel

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchasing a car stereo wa completely different then ur service with a recent appliance I purchased from Best Buy. Sales Associate was very nice, and knowledgeable , unlike your service with appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In store price matching details needs to be posted

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In these advanced technical computers I would assume there's a way to take care of this problem without my having to go back into the store. Especially at best buy!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff was very knowledgable and made my buying experience a pleasure thank you best buy team

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

People working at this store are really know the products and are nice and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love being able to run in and get my item and head out. Such friendly, speedy service. Great job, guys!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I wanted was advertised on your website and indicated it was in stock at the Menifee store. I could not find the item and a sales person checked and said that the iventure system indicated they had stock but we could not find them. I ended up having to buy another external drive that was more than I needed and $30 more than I planned to spend.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

WE LOVE BEST BUY, REALLY NO RECOMMENDATIONS , YOU HAVE IT DIALED IN !! THANKS HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should be able to request an increase in credit line in your stores it would increase sales and customer satisfaction

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My biggest problem was not having a store demo of camera that I wanted to purchase. Then having to wait for a sales rep a while only to be rushed through with no info on product. The only reason I still bought product was for the great price and accessories that came free.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stock more quantities on your pre Black Friday sales

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been satisfied with my products and service with Best Buy and GEEK Squad; been shopping with you all for many years, starting when I lived in San Francisco Bay Area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed how the crowd was handled I must say.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoyed the fact that they honored the price of a stocking error even though it was almost 75% off the normal cost

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like if cashiers were easy to find instead of hidden in a corner near appliances

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased the gamers unlocked but it doesn't show. Try to fix that. Also offer more discounts it's lacking

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish that more of the laptops and chromebooks that are on your website were actually available to view in more of your stores. Every single one that I was interested in online was not available in the store for me to look at. This was incredibly frustrating, because there were quite a few that I would have liked to compare my purchase against.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It appears, on this visit, that the people I dealt with were temporary, holiday employees with little knowledge of the products. I was in a week prior, and spoke with a young man in computers who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. That's the reason I went back yesterday, but he was not around. Had this been my first experience with this store, I would have purchased nothing, and never gone back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

good store.prices getting better. usually shop at Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy my shopping g experiences at best buy. Please continue the great customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Reward zone coupons expire too quickly. Other than that, we love the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Why do our rewards expire? We spend a lot of money to get them. They shouldn't expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

stores not very handicap friendly and sometimes long wait to check out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Turn down the alarms on doors and music in departments... Big thing if you don't have product you can't sell it...!!!! Why are stores so bare???

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My refrigerator was delivered on time and with speed and efficiency. The installers were pleasant and very knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the Santa Cruz store was as nice as the Menifee store. the Menifee store embodied what Best BUY should be

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A better knowledge of what your store has in Stock would be awesome along with contacting other stores before sending a customer across town would be even better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My recommendation to Best Buy is to possibly consider having a Greeter/Director at the front when a customer comes in and with a friendly "Hello, What may I help you find or direct you to the correct store location of what you desire." Just a thought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Gamers club discounts not connected to my best buy. Irritated that I always have to make multiple trips to get my discount after noticing it wasn't given at register when I give my phone number.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Poor Telephone Customer Service 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 1 of 5
By emk1 from Menifee, Ca

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 1

Although the store atmosphere is positive and the prices are comparable, the customer service at this store is exxxxtremely poor. 20 minute wait before the phone was answered. Is that even customer service?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not catch the name of the cashier who checked us out. I have been a rewards customer for years. For some reason, when I gave her my rewards information, my mom's name came up instead of mine. There was no reason for my mom's name to come up with my address because she has her own rewards with her address. I expressed my concerns with the cashier and she didn't seem to care. She said that there was nothing that she can do about it and never even offered to call a manager or even make any attempt to fix it. She was rude and unprofessional. I have been shopping at Best Buy for years. Every computer, laptop, ipad, cell phones, etc. are purchased from you. I have always had great service from your employees. This particular cashier needs her attitude adjusted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The day of my visit we pick up one of the adds from the store Wich it shows some pakages on computers. But when we got to this department It was none available. And the person who attended us told us that this packages are sold out Since the day before. And he can't do anything about it. It will be better if this adds be remove from the racks after the products are sold out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always go to this best buy store the staff is very helpful and kind always smiling and they have the knowledge of what they are selling you and if they don't know the answer for you they will find someone who does two thumbs up great job guys

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First off I would like to say that the best buy in Menifee off Haun and Newport is great and I've never had a bad experience there! Also I'm starting my first year at UC Santa Barbara this Fall and this 5,000 dollar reward could really help me get through college!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales people should be a little more friendly act like if the actually care about the customer and try to make customers satisfied, not making you feel less.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make it easier to match display product, such a the monitor, with the product box on the shelf; i.e., Monitor "A" = "A" box location on shelf.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just mad that my speakers blew all Because the guy Didn't put in The right part

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the install of Microsoft was free since we are spending so much $ on the PC laptops because when installing a 3rd party had a tricky way of getting into the setup we accidentally pressed and now paranoid our information is compromised ... We could not afford anything more than the necessities so didn't get warranty or geek squad help.. If it's not a big deal to install and we spend all the $ it should be included it prob takes geek squad a fraction of time to do. Just a thought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please get rid of your call center. I needed to speak with someone specifically at our local Best Buy store and actually ended up driving to it. Fortunately the item we were waiting for was there and it was not a wasted trip.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Awful Customer Service and Understaffed 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 1 of 5
By MissHannah from Menifee, CA

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

It was my first time purchasing a computer here as I usually buy Apples from the Apple store and it was clear night and day as to why you should buy from Apple and not from Best Buy. The purchase was easy, but when it came to the Geek Squad it went down hill fast. I was told it would be two hours to get my new computer set up. I came back 6 hours later and waited in line...there should be a separate line for pick up and a separate line for customers who are getting work done a customer should not have to wait forever to pick up their new computer. When I tried picking it up from customer service the geek squad gentleman yelled over that they were to busy they haven't touched it. They seemed overwhelmed and understaffed. I was annoyed because all I wanted to do was get my labtop and start using it. So I told them I needed it by that night and they said they would have it done and would call. I had to call in at 7:30 to see if it was finished and sure enough it was. This time going into the store there was only one person in the Geek Squad department and a line of 3 people waiting to get things fixed. Best buy should cross train employees to be able to check someone out that is just picking up an item. Time is of the essence and I don't have an extra hour to wait to pick up a new computer. I feel bad for the Geek Squad as he was stressed out but it is not excusable to be rude to customers. I lost faith in using the Geek Squad and have cancelled the warranty and service plan I bought with them as I would rather go somewhere else with better service. Best Buy should go to an Apple store and see what real customer service looks like.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at best buy... I think that the store setup should be the same throughout all the stores to make it easier to locate products in different stores. Your associates are always very knowledgeable and helpful. Really makes the shopping experience nicer and makes me want to return to the store. Friendly and knowledgeable associates is the key to me shopping anywhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like a product to be sold not just showcased to me, i would like for the employee to have the knowlaged of the product specialy when one can be lost with the difrent brands out there...and that would be a win win for both of us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. sometimes fix broken displays sooner seems like the stay broken to long. but still a very good place to go.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

always enjoy shopping this store. Menifee, CA Store # 1409 We have made a lot of purchases in this store over the past 10 years or so, and every time it is a good experience :-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When one person is helping a customer, i don't feel like 2 people need t help them on the floor so when I asked for help I was told it would be just a min. while they finished with the one customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not purchase the extended warranty for the camera. The cashier said that I had 14 days to change my mind and buy it. He was unable to print out a listing of how much it would cost to do so. He had to hand write approximate amounts for the 1 year, 2 year ect extended warranty pricing. I would have been nice if he would have had something more official with the warranty pricing plans.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Comments have already been make, however I would stress additional training for sales staff considering my experience with having to come up with more money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I briefly looked at laptop computers but didnt check them out too seriously because there is too much loud music and noise in that end of the store. How about a quiet place to test out computers for those of us who still have our hearing?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I normally have a really good experience at Best Buy and this time I did not. The associate in a black shirt stepped in front of one in a blue shirt in order to talk to me. This associate did not know what I was talking about when I requested a specific item from the website. I tried to show him on my phone but there was no service in the store. He went somewhere to go "look" in his system for the item and came back 10 minuets later saying it wasn't there. He did point out a sale item that "best matched" what I was looking for. Turns out, it was not at all what I had specifically requested.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loyalty points should not have a time frame. Not everyone needs to replace things as updated items are released.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My first choice of purchasing anything in electronics is BEST BUY. I have never been disappointed and for an "old" lady (84) I love all the new things bought at BEST BUY that I call my "toys." smile . . . Sincerely, Lorraine Smith

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

waiting room!!! like a small shop has when car is getting work on . no where to sit and wait. only reason i came to store #1409 is vinh has work on my car before and did a great job. but if it was not for that, i would have gone somewhere else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

so far I don't love the asus laptop. hopefully over the next few days it will grow on me but I cant access asus website to even register the new asus

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

zzzplease make. Sure your employee know that senior citizens are good customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Having helpful and kind sales associates are very nice. It makes buying a laptop for school a lot less stressful when the process goes smoother. Also, having sales associate NOT push you into buying other products makes it feel like we are being helped and not having our money taken. So thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe the employee should have gone to the website and price matched the item I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I only have one Suggestion. Give that girl a Bonus. SHE Is the best Sales Person you have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not much selection of memory, but I am sure it is not a high market for it so I understand not having much selection for it. Lucky you had what I wanted in stock other wise I would order what I wanted online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

was approached by an associate trying to sell me direct tv. was not interested.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This America, everything should be in English. Music CD's / Movie DVD's / Blu-Rays selections are pretty weak. The digital fitness items on display were pretty cool.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your displays on DVD, blue rays and 3D blue rays needs to be organized better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have none at this time. I have had nothing but good experiences in dealing with Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would make my shopping experience easier if you had a power shopping cart available for disabled.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More rewards dollars for purchases in the store and on line.. Maybe more people working during the week so we didn't have to look for someone to help us...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a huge fan of Best Buy in Menifee every encounter I have had there has been very pleasant. Thank you Best Buy staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy your store is one of the few that still values good customer service and I will always shop and refer Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is training its people well. They are smart, they are friendly and they are empowered to serve customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I attempted to buy the product on the web page. The page noted that it was not available for shipping but when I went to the store pick up it was listed as "unavailable for pickup".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

a direct tv sales associate came over and tried to help me with my purchase because there was no employee available, said an employee would be right over then he came back and said the employee went on break. walked over to an employee to ask a question they where too busy on the computer to bother looking up to even acknowledge me. In the end the direct tv associate helped me figure out what I needed. I guess you should have more associates from different companies to help your customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very rare to find someone to help you when you walk into the different departments

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we love best buy because of the associates. they make us feel welcomed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Try it now! 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
By Chippersmom from Menifee, CA

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 2

Checkout Process: 3

New terrific Store Manager! That's why now ALL of the reviews are G-R-E A-T !!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your Blue Rays, DVD, specially your 3D Blue Rays movies should be display neat and better organized and the 3D Blue Rays should have his own sec t ion so it will be easy buy. If you are worry about theft, have an empty box with ticket so you can take it to pay for it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can't think of any real big improvements because when i visited the experience was so great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in need of 2 4TB hard drives. You don't carry them in the store, only up to 3TB. The employee didn't know the specs on the drives you carry and only pointed me to the website. I could have gone to the website on my own at home and never even visited the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys have a killer ASUS desktop with the Intel i7, 1TB, 16 Gigs, but it comes with windows 8. That was the exact one I wanted. Oh well. Will continue to look.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well if your going to offer price matching Then offer it to all customers Your causing people to shop elsewhere Example If I was a new customer buying a cell phone You would have priced match the phone But since I had a contract with a carrier I was denied This is why people would take there business elsewhere A loyal customer gets screwed by this

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maintain a selection of lifeproof accessories for iPhone 4s and earlier

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

everything about my experience at Best Buy has been outstanding...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None I'm not sure what Best Buy could do to make my shopping experience any better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think if all stores follows the same policy will be better work the management should not leave every store manager put persone policy to the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep products in stock. Some people can't afford to keep up with new cell phones they keep and need accessories for them example: galaxy mega accesseries, galaxy 2 or 3 accesseries etc

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The time at Best Buy was pretty quick and we got what we needed. My wife also bought a Cuisinart juicer on a different receipt. Unfortunately the juicers stopped working after the second day but she brought it back with no problem. We appreciate the no hassle return. We will continue to shop here in the future thank you very much Mr. and Mrs. William Kashner

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have no idea what I get because it has never benefited me at checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a price from a web site for $200 less but the store would not match it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2525 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

offers on the website should indicate when they will expire. I saw the add for the GoPro Camera coming with a bundle on a friday from the website. I purchased this product this tuesday and the offer expired. I missed out. But the sales rep was very helpful and even helped me save some money even without the offer i was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.