Best Buy - Menifee

30178 Haun Rd
Menifee, CA 92584
Phone: 951-723-1439
GEO: 33.68198, -117.17145

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    10:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Menifee

Average Customer Rating

4.3402 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 241

90.5% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (218 of 241)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

zzzplease make. Sure your employee know that senior citizens are good customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Having helpful and kind sales associates are very nice. It makes buying a laptop for school a lot less stressful when the process goes smoother. Also, having sales associate NOT push you into buying other products makes it feel like we are being helped and not having our money taken. So thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe the employee should have gone to the website and price matched the item I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I only have one Suggestion. Give that girl a Bonus. SHE Is the best Sales Person you have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not much selection of memory, but I am sure it is not a high market for it so I understand not having much selection for it. Lucky you had what I wanted in stock other wise I would order what I wanted online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

was approached by an associate trying to sell me direct tv. was not interested.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This America, everything should be in English. Music CD's / Movie DVD's / Blu-Rays selections are pretty weak. The digital fitness items on display were pretty cool.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your displays on DVD, blue rays and 3D blue rays needs to be organized better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have none at this time. I have had nothing but good experiences in dealing with Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would make my shopping experience easier if you had a power shopping cart available for disabled.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More rewards dollars for purchases in the store and on line.. Maybe more people working during the week so we didn't have to look for someone to help us...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a huge fan of Best Buy in Menifee every encounter I have had there has been very pleasant. Thank you Best Buy staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy your store is one of the few that still values good customer service and I will always shop and refer Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is training its people well. They are smart, they are friendly and they are empowered to serve customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I attempted to buy the product on the web page. The page noted that it was not available for shipping but when I went to the store pick up it was listed as "unavailable for pickup".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

a direct tv sales associate came over and tried to help me with my purchase because there was no employee available, said an employee would be right over then he came back and said the employee went on break. walked over to an employee to ask a question they where too busy on the computer to bother looking up to even acknowledge me. In the end the direct tv associate helped me figure out what I needed. I guess you should have more associates from different companies to help your customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very rare to find someone to help you when you walk into the different departments

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we love best buy because of the associates. they make us feel welcomed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Try it now! 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
By Chippersmom from Menifee, CA

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 2

Checkout Process: 3

New terrific Store Manager! That's why now ALL of the reviews are G-R-E A-T !!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your Blue Rays, DVD, specially your 3D Blue Rays movies should be display neat and better organized and the 3D Blue Rays should have his own sec t ion so it will be easy buy. If you are worry about theft, have an empty box with ticket so you can take it to pay for it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can't think of any real big improvements because when i visited the experience was so great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in need of 2 4TB hard drives. You don't carry them in the store, only up to 3TB. The employee didn't know the specs on the drives you carry and only pointed me to the website. I could have gone to the website on my own at home and never even visited the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys have a killer ASUS desktop with the Intel i7, 1TB, 16 Gigs, but it comes with windows 8. That was the exact one I wanted. Oh well. Will continue to look.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well if your going to offer price matching Then offer it to all customers Your causing people to shop elsewhere Example If I was a new customer buying a cell phone You would have priced match the phone But since I had a contract with a carrier I was denied This is why people would take there business elsewhere A loyal customer gets screwed by this

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maintain a selection of lifeproof accessories for iPhone 4s and earlier

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

everything about my experience at Best Buy has been outstanding...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None I'm not sure what Best Buy could do to make my shopping experience any better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think if all stores follows the same policy will be better work the management should not leave every store manager put persone policy to the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep products in stock. Some people can't afford to keep up with new cell phones they keep and need accessories for them example: galaxy mega accesseries, galaxy 2 or 3 accesseries etc

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The time at Best Buy was pretty quick and we got what we needed. My wife also bought a Cuisinart juicer on a different receipt. Unfortunately the juicers stopped working after the second day but she brought it back with no problem. We appreciate the no hassle return. We will continue to shop here in the future thank you very much Mr. and Mrs. William Kashner

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have no idea what I get because it has never benefited me at checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a price from a web site for $200 less but the store would not match it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

offers on the website should indicate when they will expire. I saw the add for the GoPro Camera coming with a bundle on a friday from the website. I purchased this product this tuesday and the offer expired. I missed out. But the sales rep was very helpful and even helped me save some money even without the offer i was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep smiling and asking if anyone would like help, even if they say no sometimes people are just reluctant to ask for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great product just comparing prices before I Purchase anything else from best buy. Great store overall

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Absolutely horrible customer service. 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 1 of 5
By zForeman from Menifee, CA

Store Atmosphere: 2

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 2

First of all, I’m not the one to complain. I’m very easy going and am willing to forgive mistakes… but believe that fair customer service is key.With that being said, I’m going to try to keep this as short as possible.I went into my local Best Buy (keep in mind, I’m new to the area from Sacramento; so I’ve never been to this location before) looking for some computer speakers for the new computer I had just bought. I found a pair of speakers at a reasonable price and figured I’d give them a try. At first, speakers worked great. But within the last 48 hours (a month and a half past the purchase date), the left speaker started to crackle sporadically.I know that Best Buy has a strict 15 day money back policy, so before I went in just to get told they couldn’t do anything for me, I thought it wise to give them a call to see if they would just do an even exchange. So I called and spoke to someone at the customer service department (very polite gal). She asked me what kind of speakers I had purchased, so I told her. She said that they wouldn’t be able to do money back, but that as long as the product was still under manufacture warranty, then they would do the exchange.I package the product back into its original box and head off to do the exchangeWhen I arrived, right off the bat, the lady at the customer service department seemed annoyed that I was there; hadn’t even said a word to her. I told her the situation. She asked to see my receipt. She fiddled around on her computer for a couple seconds and said that she couldn’t give me my money back. I had to explain to her again that I didn’t want to get any money back… that I just wanted to exchange the defective product that they sold me for a working product. Again, she said she couldn’t do anything for me. Frustrated at this point, I ask to speak to a supervisor. She gets a team supervisor and she proceeds to gives me the same rant and that if I want the product to be replaced, I would have to go through the manufacture. I then ask to speak to a manager (I didn’t just drive 20 miles out to get told that they couldn’t do anything for me… even after I called to verify that they would do the exchange). She seems hesitant to let me speak to the store manager and try’s to tell me that he’s unavailable. Unavailable? So there’s NO ONE managing the store? She then says that he’s on break. When will her be back? A couple of hours. Hm, that’s one long break but fine, hold onto my speakers and I’ll look around the store until he gets back.15 minutes later the first lady I spoke to came and found me browsing the store and asked if I could come back to the customer service department. So I did, and when I got back, I had found that they had taken MY PRODUCT out of its package and hooked it up without my consent or knowledge. They were abusing my property; turning the speakers up WAY beyond the thresh point. They looked at me and told me that my speakers were fine. Why did I even bring them in? Are you kidding me?! I once again had to explain to them that sometimes the speakers work fine, but other times the left speaker would crackle sporadically. I'm a father and work full time... do you think I'm here because I enjoy this? Also, why are you questioning me? I asked her if she was calling me a liar. And then before I knew it I had 2 people working in CUSTOMER SERVICE telling me that I was out of line and that I need to learn their return policies! WHAT?! I was beyond myself… I had to walk away; still waiting to speak to someone in management.5 minutes later the general manager of the store came and greeted me. I wasn’t going to mention the horrid service I had received, because at this point, I just wanted to get my new speakers and leave the store. He told me that he could call the manufacture to see if they would authorize the exchange. I told him that someone from his store had already told me they would do the exchange though. And in so many polite words, he told me that he didn’t care; that he wasn’t going to honor the exchange unless the manufacture authorized it. He called the manufacture and obviously they said no… that I had to take the speakers home and run through some trouble shooting processes. Simply unbelievable. If they would have just told me over the phone that they couldn’t do the exchange, then I would have just called the manufacture in the first place. 4/15/2014 @ 2:30… whoever was working at customer service on that day and time @ the Best Buy Menifee, CA location needs serious training. I’m in a management position and if ANY of my employees treated our customers the way I was treated (insulting my intelligence, calling me a liar and just being down right rude), someone would be losing their job.In the future If I need a new TV, I will go to Target. If I need any computer goods, I will shop Dell.com If I need car audio I will go to a local audio shop. Best Buy is no longer in my equation and I can no longer recommend them to family or friends due to this unbelievable experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for the wonderful experience I had and for letting me have the opportunity to tell about it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offering a 10-20 percent discount to military personel and dependants seems like a small amount to a large company. It use to be offered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employee made my experience very enjoyable and I am very excited about my purchases. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Sales Associate that waited on me should be Store Manager!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see a line of quality fitness equipment. Best Buy sold fitness equipment when they first opened stores in California.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was our first visit to the Menifee store and we liked it. Very clean, light and bright.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was knowledgeable and friendly. She is a very nice person and was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a positive experience with Best Buy that is why I return.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If the cashier line gets long they should get some more cashiers up front.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was going to buy a cheaper tablet and after talking with the representative I decided to buyer a better one that cost a little more. I am very satisifed with my purchase and will shop there again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed that the movies I wanted that day were not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'am sorry to be told they no longer will hold a replacement item at another store when I told them I would be in to purchase the said item. A year ago they did this for me at the Temecula store with no problem. I purchased the item in Murrieta CA and had to replace it. I called the Murrieta store and was told they had the item at the Menifee store but they could not hold it for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Less aisle displays. Geek Squad prices are not competitive, bit on the pricey side.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In my visits to Best Buy it seems you need more sales associates in order to help all the people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like shopping at best buy, I was just not happy With this store in Menifee. Slow and poor service. Store was not cleaned and organized like most Best Buy. The selection was very scarce on but laptops or a notebook. The one I bought was one of the top sellers but yet it wasn't on display. I did most of my research myself on the internet fromy cell phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall experience is always good , I buy most of my product from Tv's to appliances and office equipment

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very willing to help to get the product that was needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The prices are a little too high. If you can bring down prices, i would buy more items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great price of product and customer service as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the fact I can go to the store and shop verses shopping online

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employees there were very nice and extremely helpful. I'll give them an star and a happy face for the day!!! Thank You!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Having the check out available in the department instead of having to wait in the long lines up near the front is a bonus. Thank you for that !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will definitely shop at that Best Buy again. Major part because of the help from the associate that helped me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy, I shop here all the time for things I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i enjoy shopping at best nut & doing most of my shopping there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really had a good experience there and plan on shopping there more. I just cant afford it right now because im going through financial hardships but the store was in excellent condition and no one was in line. found my way to the kids section easily. my nephew loved his leap frog laptop. so it was a very good experience and was grateful for the gift card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have like a sales rep to volunteer more information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was good to be able to check out with the sales associate in the display area rather than getting in line. I answered the question regarding this issue as though I had gone to a checkout line but there was no other choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All employees should all be on the same page about prices and offers. If an employee is not sure, they should follow up with management. I have received conflicting information about sales and offers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hard to find 3D DVD's. They are scattered in different areas and not in one place. Very limited product selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ensure associated are available to assist during all store hour specially right before a big day like Super Bowl Sunday. Expect sales to increase and have the right personnel scheduled to work. You not only have a commitment to your customers but also to your partners and products you sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In a large number of product lines, Best Buy has become competitive with the strictly online vendors, and you can actually evaluate the products in person. I do wish there was a Magnolia at our local store, however.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always shop at the meniffee calif store and the don't have the answer to what you ask. Or they stand around talking to one another in stead of doing there job. I have told manager many times and nothing changes. I buy a lot from you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thank bestbuy for there good serves and looking forward to buy more products from best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not enough employees to help customers who are waiting...I was helped by a phone employee in the computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Compete better with online stores by lowering prices where you can and reminding customers of how much shipping and handling cost can add to products bought online. Lower your profit margins to rebuild a loyal customer base before more stores go under; I have found so many Best Buy stores out of business around southern California and I can't help but feel it could have been prevented by being just a little more competitive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

KEEPING PROMOTED ALL ITEMS ON SALE SO KEEP TRACK PEOPLE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in to purchase a PS4 but it was out of stock. I end up getting a XBox One, a sony 55" tv, games and a Bose surround sound system. I spent a lot of money in one night I love best buy I just wish you guys had the PS4 in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is one-half mile from my house and is a convenient place to shop for my phone items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We did not need to use the check out line as that was all done by the associate at the time of buying which was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Plan to soon buy a big screen tv; have visited your store, had geek services out to home; have to update remotes to HD (none of my TV's are flat screens) , so am waiting on this complication. In a 2 year service plan with Verizon-don't want rate increases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see more available staff in all other departments other than customer service. I have gone to this store several times and I could not find someone to help me within aisles, or having to wait for 1 associate when there should be more reps spread through the entire store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I need a mobile grip for my GPS. It was a bit confusing at the displace case. There were 2 racks of the holders one for $19.99 and another for $24 plus, but they look identical. Was not sure why one would be more then the other. I took the most expensive one and when I check out at the register, it was priced at $19.99. Not sure why 2 items identical are priced differently at the display case and the same price at the cash register.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only negative I can find about our last visit was the wait time incurred for a sales tech. I would like to recommend to management that they cross train as many people as needed, so that no matter how crowded a dept. becomes they can respond with a surge of sales people to that dept. This would enhance the shopping experience for all concerned. It has to be obvious that some customers will leave a store rather than weight. This results in a loss of sales opportunity for a given dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please consider providing Military Discounts, you lose lots of business not only due to the fact that you don't provide such a discount but most military members will price match your merchandise through the Navy Exchange, pay not taxes, then get an addition 5-15% discount on "scratch-offs". I highly recommend you consider providing military discounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have associates be more friendly and not so sarcastic when dealing with an issue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it is the holiday season so I know they are busy and have to deal with grumpy people but the two ladies I dealt with were upbeat and positive. A nice experience even though my headset was discontinued.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our salesperson did us and Best Buy a disservices by his lack of attention and care in helping us. We had to make a second trip back and exchange most of what he wrongly sold us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that bugged me was not the direct problem of the store, but while doing business, I did not appreciate other customers coming up to the salesman and me to interrupt and ask questions when I was giving personal information for my purchase.perhaps the store could put up a line of some kind on which it had a sign saying please wait for service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My cashier was in the rear of the store. I have had problems at that store in the front register area. Only two registers open with over ten people in line on Christmas day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has continued to impress us with the staff and customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work, you have great/knowledgeable employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Try to not hire lazy, disinterested, dimwits for employees. Perhaps if you paid them more you could actually hire (and keep) employees that wouldn't make you look like complete douchebags.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The video game section was quite messy. With games scattered all over the place , not where they belong on the shelf. It was relatively early on a weekday and the store did not appear overly busy so I think it shouldn't have been in such disarray.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like best buy i'ts a very good store to get electonics and music stuff I love it!Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

upgraded my iphone and my wifes phone, very pleased with entire visit

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the good customer service. Most important!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Any sales associates ready to help? 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 1 of 5
By 23Dorsett from Perris, CA

Store Atmosphere: 2

Employee Knowledge: 2

This is the 3rd time to this store (with each trip the same) to talk with an associate about product before purchasing, and after waiting for 10+ minutes chased one down for help. Of course, when I returned to the department this time, an associate showed up and started helping others that arrived after I did. Waited for another 10 minutes and still got no assistance and no acknowledgement that I would get any assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice store and nice staffs. However, not all monitors were on display. I bought Dell E2424Hr which was not on display and took some time to locate the monitor. Overall, I like BestBuy and the Dell Monitor I purchased. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Changing the information on my card seems impossible. tried to change membership on line and was unsuccessful. Now I need to call, all because my name was spelled wrong years and haven't been successful in changing the spelling. Nothing to do with sales associates only office

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store could use some help with the sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager should be checking to see if it takes too long for a customer to check out when there is another checkout stand not being used

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

customer service representative should have respect towards customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3402 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy because the stores are always bright and energetic. The staff is always knowledgeable and friendly. The selections are great and the prices are reasonable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.