Best Buy - Garland

3171 N George Bush Fwy
Garland, TX 75040
Phone: 972-530-6818
Email: Richard.Fennell@BestBuy.com

GEO: 32.945286, -96.613983

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SunMar. 29
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonMar. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueMar. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 03
    10:00 am10:00 pm
  • SatApr. 04
    10:00 am10:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Garland

Average Customer Rating

4.3524 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 454

89.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (407 of 454)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perhaps more vibrant color options and display in the laptop section. Definitely more smiles.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hesitant due to bad experience with Best Buy will monitor my most recent purchase from Best Buy and see if it does work

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Price matching is excellent and something that drives me to return to bestbuy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I pre-ordered a game and when it came out I did not get a call saying it was available for pickup, also when I came in on the day of release and went to the counter to pick it up they could not even find my pre-order. They were quick to find a copy of it for me though and handled it well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a great time, TV was a birthday present for my son. He was delighted with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees need to be aware of all customers not just the customer they are currently helping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very disappointed with the lack of sales associate help. I had questions but purchase the item. Sales associates were talking among themselves while a few customers were in the computer area. Several sales associates went into the back product area when there was no one to assist customers. Very disappointing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not initially aware that Best Buy even carried the product I was looking for until I did an internet search. I wad pleased to find the correct model in stock at a nearby store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person that helped me had a great knowledge of the computers and had an amazing octopus on his arm.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What happened to the movie selection? Best buy used to have the best selection but now the movie selection is getting less and less. Movies are becoming a distant past.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am well pleased with the store, sales person and the product. I had checked on line and found the product and price, it was in stock. I had print of what I had found on line and the sales person confirmed that the product was available. He produced it in a box and checked me out. All was done quick and it was easy. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted a white iPad Air 2, all you had was black. I bought the black....would have preferred the white. I wanted an Otter box for the IPad Air 2 but u did not have any in stock. Will purchase online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish they stocked up before running a sale. They were sold out of the movie I wanted on sale and this happened a couple of weeks earlier when I looked for something that was on sale. It wasn't available at any stores in my area and you couldn't order it online. That was Sunday when the ad first came out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sever lack of sales associates available to help with product selection. Once I finally got one, he was very helpful. It seems like you may be keeping staffing too low though - it took at least 20 minutes of looking for an associate before I could find one who was available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I highly recommend people to shop from Best Buy due to good products and services.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted "specific" information in the differences between a laptop and tablet for specific use in the business field. I will use it for my business and needed to know which would be better for me in the uses that I needed. I didn't feel that there were enough debate between the two.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person be knowledgeable and ask for assistance from coworker if needed. Have more staff at geek squad department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to have more inventory in the store both on the floor to look at and available for immediate purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The TV was delivered and on installation it was defective (black section on the screen). I called on Feb. 6th to have a replacement sent out and was told it would be here Feb 9th. We had to reschedule the delivery and it was set for Feb. 10th, 8:00 to 12:00. It didn't arrive. When I called, the agent told me the order had been cancelled but couldn't tell me by whom or when. It is now rescheduled for Feb. 11. We'll see.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stock more products needed a digital to analog convert for my new TV to be compatible with my surround sound system. Had to go to Frys electronic to find the item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, it has everything I want or wish for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Work on how quickly sale associates approach potential customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the store and atmosphere, employees are always very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work I reallyappreciate it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always prefer getting my mobile phone services here instead of AT&T. Its much easier, less expensive and the associates are nicer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We all have to learn how to explain things better :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier seemed annoyed and was on her phone. Other than that, our experience was great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Places to sit would be a good thing. We were in the store for a long time and I am handicapped and needed a place to sit. Finally had to go into the "Studio" with the big TVs and sound systems to rest for a while on the stool in there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a very good experience to purchase a refrigerator from Best Buy. I have one thing that I want to mention to you. When I purchased the refrigerator and it was an open box item and there was sticker residuals that it was hard to clean off on the top door. I talked to the sale person about it and he said back to me that he would clean that off before the delivery. I checked when it was delivered, however, the sticker residuals were still there. It may not be a major issue, but I felt like you guys did not keep your promise and this kind of thing can lose the credibility from customers like me. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy going to the location right across from Firewheel. Everyone is helpful from the beginning. From the greeter to the checkout associate. Wouldn't change a thing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the 2nd UHD tv I purchased within the last 2 months. Upgrading my home theater packages. Great job from the associates at the Garland and Allen Best Buy stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek Squad men were excellent! Friendly, pleasant and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always love shopping at Best Buy great selections and always find what I'm looking for. Great sales people friendly and outgoing always so helpful shop there all the time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking at an iPad, but decided to purchase an iPad Air 2. My sales person was also my cashier, I had a nice time with the transaction and conversation with the sales person. Overall I feel good about my purchase, and the sales associate was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the products. A nice and pleasant transaction, Thank You!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Took a long time with several request in other departments to get someone to the appliance area for microwave purchase help. Sales associate did not know items on sale and had to show him signage.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Direct TV guy by the cell phones is way to aggressive and needs to calm down. Best Buy does not need to fund stupid market research like this. This money can be used to pay employees more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

enjoy the ability of the payout financing. the Geek Squad is always there to help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The noise in the area was due to the music that was being piped throughout the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything I said in the last comment box applies here. This is now our "go-to" Best Buy location. We will come here first for Best Buy Purchases, and refuse to shop at the Allen, TX location of Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Second time shopping for multiple computers and hard to find associates to help or more knowledgable than me. Need to be better trained.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The folks in the Customer Service area of the store went above and beyond to make my visit enjoyable and effecicient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, great selection and great prices. Satisfied customer. =)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Made trip to Buy for Geek Squad help--quick and computer ready in two days...malware!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Whatever you're doing is working! Employees provide great customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleased using my credit card information and products. I fully plan on buying a PS four in the near fut

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you again for providing great products and customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a complete desktop computer package a couple weeks ago from a very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and personable associate. However, I was not told that the setup I purchased did not come with speakers, so when the Geek Squad came to do my installation, I was informed I needed to go back to the store and purchase speakers. Would have been helpful to have purchased everything I needed the first time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience at your store. Will continue to do business here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your Samsung employees better than your customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This particular store has a fairly weak selection and stuff is always out of stock. Your return policy is awful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was one of my best Best Buy experiences. The only complaint I had was the cost of the insurance on my new Note Edge. I decided to go with my carriers insurance instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cell phone dept is under staffed during peak hours(luch and after 5pm)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Looked for an employee to help me but couldn't find one. That was the only problem I had. Otherwise, it was a positive shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very helpful sales associates they did their bests to help me with this purchase Thanks guys!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

customer service was excellent in helping to price match amazon to bestbuy.com and honoring coupon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Awesome place...the firewheel store in Garland TX is always great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish you carried a broader range of dry cell batteries. I have some older devices that use hard to find batteries (one of the most needed is A23 12V). I understand that the demand is probably low, but having that sort of oddball stuff; especially for old guys like me, would draw into your store more than the latest mobile phone...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please ensure that although an associate may be assistng a customer if you notice another customer waiting then at least acknowledge customer and ask if assistance is needed or state someone will be with you shortly. Maybe have more associates on hand in the computer, tablets section for assistance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is great. I buy anything I can there and see no reason to stop now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopped on Saturday, 12.13.2014. Store was very busy with Holiday Shoppers. All associates were engaged with customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your movie selection at the Firewheel location is poor. Other BestBuy's like the one in Missouri have wider selection of movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shopped three locations for my purchase and came to the conclusion that Best Buy was my Best Choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ear pieces to locate managers. Big store for someone to WALk looking for a manager.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you advertise steel books you need to have enough so the general public can purchase them otherwise don't advertise them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you can price match Walmart how can you not price match your own website? Not good business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have the best deals and the sales folks are great at explaining all of the benefits so that you get the best value

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's kinda silly that a store that sells iPhones, has NFC at the registers, and is a consumer electronics company doesn't let its customers use ApplePay. Give us options. Instead of limiting us, make your preferred payment method more tempting (convenient or additional savings).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The male at the door made me feel as if I was being accused of stealing. TERRIBLE customer service on his behalf.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As far as gaming goes...do more research on competitors products. More accessories, price point, and accessories such as game themed toys, memorabilia, and even clothes!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you are changing the rewards program and I would prefer you not. I am not sure, but there were some differences with this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The N Garland is a lot more pleasant and nicer to be in compared to the Mesquite store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your'e computer game selections is horrible. Its hard to find even BRAND NEW games just released. For an electronics store this is ridiculous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Why are you guys ruining a tradition of black :-( it's ridiculous that everything is gone by Thursday. I think you should still have the same deal on Friday the tradition is Black Friday not black Thursday let's focus on Thanksgiving day and give thanks what we had for thank you for your time Sabrina

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When someone needs to change adrees or update any other information in best buy credit card assosiates make it realy dificult just change imformation and end of comversation next custumer thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our salespersons have all been most helpful when purchasing items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like, for once, to enter a Best Buy store and not have someone tell me how ridiculous or overpriced or less capable or whatever my Apple products that i ask about are. It seems that every time I inquire about some "Apple" I get the third degree. Please, leave me alone about my choice and just help me find what I'm looking for or answer my question. Yes, I know your Samsung is better, now please can you answer my original question. Geez.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up having the great employees that yall have :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very happy with my most recent transaction at your store. Good price and very good service. In and quickly, which I appreciate very much!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I could suggest is to have a 1-800 number for your best loyalty program members so that we could speak directly to a live person and not go through the hassle of your normal automated phone number. This has been the number one thing that ever keeps me from using Best Buy for particular purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

if you have an item advertised, please make sure it's on the sales floor. I wasted an hour searching before I could get help. About 30 minutes later it was found boxed up in the back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was impressed that the cashier was able to use my rewards cash without even having to look at my certificates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope both of these men get credit for their help. That department is always busy, but they both went out of their way for me quite graciously. This is the reason I continue to go to this Best Buy for my cell phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like when I make a purchase and don't get asked for my rewards. This seems to be the case when I make a purchase over a $100.00. This is one of the reasons I shop a Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize that cd's are not big purchases, but I went to that store twice and ended up buying at barnes and noble across the street the first time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop at Best Buy for all my electrics. I appreciate the level of service and the knowledge of the associates. The pricing is always competitive. Being able to demo something before I but it is a great service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have a positive experience. Customer service is very important to me. As long as best buy provides exceptional customer service with competitive prices, I will be a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you need to update your own computer system, seems to slow your employees during the process, too much wait time for them to be effient in their jobs. The reason I buy everything from Best Buy is your employee's....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always expect to have to find the product I'm interested in myself. Not a lot of folks there to help. Have to go looking for them, most of the time and then, though most times they do try to help, for some reason, knowledge or other, they are not able to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I want reward points even if I purchase the product by installment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my answers depends on the day you had the iphone product available. Made visits and many calls when nothing was available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They better do a good job when they deliver the TV next Saturday

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have had nothing but positive experiences with your Firewheel Best Buy store. It's the first place we go when we need anything at all that we know BB carries.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the price that was in the computer at the register did not match the price on the display for the laptop I purchased. I noticed this after returning home. I returned to the store the next day. I was promptly given a refund for the difference.I believe this was a computer error not employee. They apologized and gave me the money i was due.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish you would connect your store and your website. It's not cool that I can't go directly to the store whenever I have an issue with a product I bought over the Best Buy website. Why don't you do that? It would make it more convenient for us, the paying customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

broaden range of lower priced terminal connections and wiring. I've found gold plated HDMI cables at a hardware store cheaper than the cheapest non-plated HDMI cable. The smaller accessory type items are just often too expensive and I only go to Best Buy for larger purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like that you know longer receive points if you go with 6, 12, 18 etc no interest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think your 15 day return policy is terrible. I do not belive anyone can really evaluate a major purchase in 15 days. 30 days was better for the consumer. We have purchase all our electronics and applicances from this store, we were very surprised of the 15 day return policy on this past visit. Makes us wonder about our remodeling throughts and purchasing large applicances. Love the store and your employees

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had 2 sales associates turn and look at me then turn back around and continue talking,had 2 more walk right by me talking without noticing me

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager in mobile was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She made sure our problem was resolved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have an easy time finding what I need at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3524 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not display items you do not have n stock. TV we wanted to buy was not available at any Best Buy store in the area. We chose a different TV, and we had to pick up a different location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.