Best Buy - Leominster

33 Orchard Hill Park Dr
Leominster, MA 01453
Phone: 978-537-9042
Email: Brian.Novak@bestbuy.com

GEO: 42.527382, -71.712425

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Leominster

Average Customer Rating

4.3441 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 247

93.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (230 of 247)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No issues, sales associate was extremely helpful. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the associate training and knowledge on products it's working to make sales!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I WILL BE BACK TO PURCHASE THE AIR CONDITIONER I WAS INQUIRING ABOUT BECAUSE THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH PRODUCT SELECTION

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always had a positive experience at this Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like to see a little bit lower prices on bluray dvd movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great help from the associates, always able to find what I need in the store as well as find some good sales

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again customer service PROMiCED me that the idem would not show up on my email and it did. Ruined the surprise. Totally messed things up. Next time Home Depot

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should place the chargers needed with a camera, as well as the spare batteries nearby. that would make shopping a little easier, I always buy spare batteries when I get a new camera.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to enlarge the store....its small compared to others..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought four LED televisions and all went well. However, we will have to see if I have any problems with them and have to deal with returns.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please continue making the customer feel like a person and not a number!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Already stated my experience and disappointment on previous page.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The push for Samsung smartphones, in retrospect, blinded me to what would work better/best for me. Perhaps some similar promotions for other brands would balance things out a bit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent in all ways (obviously, some prices are higher than on the web, but the service and the ability to touch and try the products make up for that).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I will continue to purchase products at Best Buy and will recommend your store and services to our friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

See earlier comment about delivery problem. At store there was a $50 off special that was forgotten, we caught it at store and it was corrected. I'm sure it was an oversight but would have been very unhappy if I hadn't caught it until home and had to go back. You should use checklists to make sure nothing forgotten. Sometimes they don't ask about rewards and I forget to bring up and I lose credit that's on me but a reminder would be nice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Disappointed you have cutback on helping the customers set-up their system unless they want to pay a $100 charged.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was able to take me across department areas in the store and still help me find what I was looking for. All associates should be so cross trained.I have not seen this in the past. If you wanted an item in another department you had to go find the associate for that department to get help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was really nice and friendly. She did an excellent job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Signing up for a Best Buy credit card was a very lengthy process--a lot of time for the associate and myself being left on hold an inordinately long time. Speed up the process please,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I buy EVERYTHING at Best Buy. It is my favorite store and has been for YEARS! I have NEVER had a bad experience!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

points expire....I have lost alot of points. Live an hour away from store....only go when I have big purchase....the rewards program should make me want to spend it on more....but its not enough to warrant the gas to drive there. Points towards future purchases should be more to make it worth the trip.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When the manager says he will be there in a minute to talk to a customer he should make an effort to at least speak with the customer if not in a minute rather then leaving the customer standing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have at least three more employees on during the day day in the appliance dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were 2-3 sales associates standing around and available for 5-8 mins while I was standing in front of the tv I wanted to purchase. I finally approached the one who had just finished up with someone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Waited in line to long. Should have had another cashier open.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. Your hiring and training practices show in the experiences we have. And of course the availability of the latest and greatest products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This Best Buy location is a smaller version of regular Best Buys. The full version would be better here. Most importantly missing is the Magnolia room and selection of UHD TV & OLED is lacking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I try to make all purchases that I can at Best Buy because I like the fact that the sales associates always take the time to answer my questions and if they can't they find someone who will. I also like the Samsung Experience since I have a Samsung phone and 2 Samsung smart watches and those guys know their stuff.Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have been very pleased with our experiences shopping at Best Buy in Leominster, Ma.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Leominster has one of the best staffs of all the stores we have visited!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally looked at items thursday 5/8. The associate was VERY helpful and educated me on the products. I went back the following evening to purchase and couldn't find anyone to assist me. The manager spotted me looking irritated waiting at the washer & dryers after waiting approximately 10 minutes. he called over an associate to ring me up. the person must have been called from another department because he had barely any knowledge of the register. he had to keep calling over a girl to help him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When someone is purchasing the high end product in a catergory (cameras in this case) it would be nice if there was a better reduction in price for the assessories than buying them separately. Example, I purchased the Nikon D5300 and needed an SD card, another lens, flash, camera bag, etc. Due to the expense of the camera alone I was not able to purchase a separate flash unit. My purchase came to over $1300.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get rid of old/discontinued/slightly-damaged products via daily giveaways. Have a random program running wherein a buzzer or light goes off at a register making a transaction. IF customers who spend at least $X.00 then that customer could get a $5.00 movie, or a CD at a maximum value, printer paper that was covered in dust,anything/something. Maybe have a weekly draw People will tend to shop where there's potential of winning something/anything.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great sale on memory cards, got a great deal with helpful staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my first time in Best Buy and I will be back again. My next purchase will be a refrigerator. Oh, and I love my Dell All in One.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The lighting in the store hurts my eyes and gives me a head ache. Is there a way to do softer lighting. Overall the customer service is great and most employees are very knowledgeable about products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not been to BB in quite a long time due to moving away from the store. But I was so impressed, I will seek a BB near me in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

May want to improve signage - having a big sign that says "MP3" at the front of the store, but having ipods all the way at the back of the store, makes no logical sense.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I forget to bring my rewards card, the store staff are not able to look up my number. I have gone on line and updated my information but it is still not accessible. This is very frustrating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue to employ, polite, knowledgeable staff that is skilled in asking the right questions to develop the customers needs and then help them to choose a product to fill those needs

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find some things too expensive but I like your sales and I appreciate your return policy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better discounts for customer who are purchasing large quanitt

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that Best Buy corporate has made a poor decision in the changes that were made to the Best Buy Rewards program. I no longer feel that I am getting the same "perks" or value for being a frequent Best Buy customer. I am currently a Platinum Elite member and I am disappointed in the reduction in benefits since they were communicated to me or I am misinformed about my benefits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salesman was fine. New "Windows 8" products are difficult to navigate and not as intuitive as I was promised. I was unable to access the Webroot Secure product given to me due to the "peel here" partially peeling off the key. I don't understand why any computer would be sold without "office" since I couldn't open any documents or correct papers without it. Makes no sense that there would be an additional cost for a necessity.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleasantly surprised to find both the Beatles Blue album and the Red album in stock. I purchased both. I also saw another CD from a different band in stock that I had not been looking for. I went back to the store a couple of days later and purchased that too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never received a single bonus reward yet I have spent thousands of dollars there!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out gentleman was amazing! He was just that...a gentleman. Friendly and humerous. Best part of the shopping experience!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we did research on your web site narrowed choice down to six computers went to look at them at store and you did not have one of the six computers we looking for. so we wrote down what you had went home read reviews then went back and bought one

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

2nd visit to Samsung area. I was there and associate showed me several tablets, pros - cons asked me how I was going to use it. Made several good recommendations. I went home and using his advice looked over all the specs and purchased online. I came back today to purchase accessories. Associate (recognized me) was again very helpful and I was in and out of the store in no time. He actually found a checkout clerk who processed my purchase right away... Nice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employee who served me was an older gentleman who clearly understood the value of good customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had good experiences at the Leominster store, I have been dissatisfied at other locations in the past (Nashua)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad was very helpful and knowledgeable with my lap top problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product service plans should be transferable. I bought an LG smart phone with $30.00 service plan, after 10 months the phone was defective. Returned for a replacement, after 19 days with replacement phone (this time no service plan), I am stuck with an LG smart phone with same problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well this sevay covers everything pretty well, but I would add that we had blast learning and playing with the various devices before making the perchase. This was in large part do to the high energy and vast noledge of the associat we were working with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a great experience at the Best Buy store. I'm greeted in a very friendly manner. The customer service department is always very helpful. The overall atmosphere is one that I enjoy shopping in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sock more diy computer accessories like mother boards, add in cards, cases. Also, there is a very limited selection of Hard Drives

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to have seen different sizes of the cable I was purchasing. Only 6 ft. was available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love your store. Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable on all the products you sell. Please continue to be one of my favorite stores!!! I'll spread the word that you are a great store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would like to know if there are workshops on the phone i purchased so i could become more proficcient!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased some really nice products at a very reasonable price for the quality that I was looking for, very happy with all the items so far and hope for many more years of enjoyment. Thanks for your employees help with making these purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall, I was deeply disappointed in a company that up until this purchase had been one of my favorite places to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While in the computer department, my mother and I were looking at laptops. There was an associate assisting another couple that was there before us. We looked for another associate and tried to get their attention. He however approached and began assisting another customer that arrived approximately 10 minutes after we had arrived. The associate was talking to another associate while we were attempting to get their attention. The cashier was quite friendly and very enthusiastic. She was helpful in explaining product add-ons and warranty information. Overall the amazing checkout experience made up for the poor experience with the sales associate in the computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

check out maze was hard to identify, no sign and many products on both sides of isle, looked like just another part of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy the experience in the store, as there are very knoweledgeable people who work there. I love the products, the price and the ability to make a choice between difference items I am looking for, based on working with the associate who has explained the differences. Great store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is very beneficial to have a representative from Samsung in the store. His knowledge of multiple products made it much easier to make our purchase. I will continue to shop Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did buy a laptop with very little help. When we brought it home. It did not have Microsoft loaded in it. That is pretty important. It is also an added expense I did not anticipate. I went to best buy based on a previous purchase and 2 very helpful salespeople in the tv section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was an unusual experience for Best Buy. When I finally got a sales person, he was too over eager and didn't seem to realize the research I had already done on the product I went there to purchase. I also felt he wasn't the most careful with the lens.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recently, I was very disappointed that the Surface Pro 256 was not available in any store within 100 miles of my home and not available online. Although listed on the bestbuy site, when I tried to buy it online, at checkout there was no place (Store or my home) where it could be shipped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both my husband and I are Reward Card members and have made several computer / T.V. & electronic purchases over the years and I am dissapointed to say that for some reason our recent recipt stated that we had 0 points. ??? Now i will have to call best buys customer service phone line since they were unable to understand this in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wider Range of Computers and Accessories would be a great help. You already carry a decent amount. But it would be better if you had a bigger variety.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy for many reason!!! I would rather get my electronics from best buy than and other department store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We need a store in the coming plaza in Phillipston/athol ma i hate driving 45 min to the closest best buy also i really believe things should be better displayed as far as 4k tv's go there should be more and all available brands to compare in store.. I'm a visual guy i compare on looks quality and price if a little more price gets me the quality i want so be it but at least let me see first hand what I want.. I'm in 5he market for a 4k but i have yet to compare brands

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's a great store that has never disappointed me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

stores keep moving products around every time in any one of your stores. it is hard to find product in some cases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your open box sales--allow me to stay up-to-date on technology (despite budget restraints).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It has been a week and I have not received my new computer yet and was told it would be 3 days !!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your a very good electronics store that I enjoy shopping at

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associates that helped me were all very helpful (even though I knew exactly what I wanted when I went into the store) and were very funny and knowledgeable about the products that I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You do a very nice job, both at the store and over the telephone. Your help of the telephone impresses me since I live an hour away. ThanksDavid R. Emmons, Ph.D.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find that best buy has very competitive prices. I like being able to look online and go to the store for my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your Sunday paper fliers are very Informative and are what leads me to my purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was very helpful and gave me his undivided attention

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been a customer for many years. I have an 18 year old grandson that we have made purchases for and now a 9 year old coming into the technology age we are now purchasing for. Keep up the good work. We'll keep coming back....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For X-Mas....order more large bags for checkout : )

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

after my last experience I am reluctant to go back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy really honor its name because is one of the best store of this country.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

could not touch the tablet i wanted and just purchased at the store to be delivered

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased a wireless mouse, and while we got what we needed, there were several items that were not in stock (i.e. nothing hanging on the hooks)...We assume it was due to the holiday season, and we got what we wanted. We just didn't have as large a selection as we usually do.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with our shopping experience. We actually were only out looking at TV dimensions so that we could plan our furniture for a future purchase but decided to buy because the price was right and the assistance was excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very satisfied with my Best Buy experience. My TV is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow and I hope that goes as well as the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had something ring up incorrectly and it was fixed with no problem. I was impressed with how they were able to fix it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do a lot of shopping at the Leominster and Marlborough stores, but after my latest expeirience in the Marlborough location I will be visiting the Leominster store more often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wonderful group of associates that are staffed at this store location, will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please train employees on products so they don't give wrong information like it happened to me. I drove from far away because the customer service employee told me over the phone the store had the product I wanted and when I got to the store the proudct was out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Signs need to be more clearly labeled at customer service/geek squad area. There also needs to be more communication between the staff. When there was no one in the GPS section I asked someone in computers and they just said "oh well there should be someone over there and I know nothing about that. You should go to geek squad" so it was a bit frustrating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the one and only store I suggest to the users I help on a daily basis. The Leominster, MA store just happens to be a very well run store but I can say that I have visited many Best Buy stores and the all have similar atmosphere yet they are all slightly different from each other, as they should be to cater to the environment they find themselves in; yet all of the stores are positive and welcoming, yet your main strength is your sales people on the floor and their willingness to assist in anyway they can.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we sat in the home theater dept for at least 30 min waiting for help we asked for help but were treated like we were just in the way, just bothering him, so we finally just took the I.D tag out from under the tv we wanted and brought it up to the exchange register wich the guy in the home theater dept told my wife she could not do, but we did anyways, at the exchange window we were greeted buy a young clean cut kid who just handled our request like a pro and we were on our way I wanted to leave earlier without finishing our transaction but we were exchanging a 32'' tv for a 46'' so we were kinda stuck there if not I would have left and went to sears I wanted to buy a surround sound system also but was not sure what to buy and had no help so we left without wich was also disappointing I typically would shop at sears for what we consider a major purchase but wanted to try best buy now my wife probably wont let me get the surround right now): it took me an hour to convince we should have it but we left without.thank you Steve Houde

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The folks at the Worcester MA store where we picked up our TV were equally excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3441 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

always a good experience at Best Buy, bought my daughter a Samsung 32 " TV for christmas also.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.