Best Buy - Leominster

33 Orchard Hill Park Dr
Leominster, MA 01453
Phone: 978-537-9042
Email: Brian.Novak@bestbuy.com

GEO: 42.527382, -71.712425

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 27
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonApr. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Leominster

Average Customer Rating

4.3588 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 262

93.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (244 of 262)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleasantly surprised to find both the Beatles Blue album and the Red album in stock. I purchased both. I also saw another CD from a different band in stock that I had not been looking for. I went back to the store a couple of days later and purchased that too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never received a single bonus reward yet I have spent thousands of dollars there!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out gentleman was amazing! He was just that...a gentleman. Friendly and humerous. Best part of the shopping experience!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we did research on your web site narrowed choice down to six computers went to look at them at store and you did not have one of the six computers we looking for. so we wrote down what you had went home read reviews then went back and bought one

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

2nd visit to Samsung area. I was there and associate showed me several tablets, pros - cons asked me how I was going to use it. Made several good recommendations. I went home and using his advice looked over all the specs and purchased online. I came back today to purchase accessories. Associate (recognized me) was again very helpful and I was in and out of the store in no time. He actually found a checkout clerk who processed my purchase right away... Nice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employee who served me was an older gentleman who clearly understood the value of good customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had good experiences at the Leominster store, I have been dissatisfied at other locations in the past (Nashua)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad was very helpful and knowledgeable with my lap top problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product service plans should be transferable. I bought an LG smart phone with $30.00 service plan, after 10 months the phone was defective. Returned for a replacement, after 19 days with replacement phone (this time no service plan), I am stuck with an LG smart phone with same problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well this sevay covers everything pretty well, but I would add that we had blast learning and playing with the various devices before making the perchase. This was in large part do to the high energy and vast noledge of the associat we were working with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a great experience at the Best Buy store. I'm greeted in a very friendly manner. The customer service department is always very helpful. The overall atmosphere is one that I enjoy shopping in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sock more diy computer accessories like mother boards, add in cards, cases. Also, there is a very limited selection of Hard Drives

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to have seen different sizes of the cable I was purchasing. Only 6 ft. was available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love your store. Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable on all the products you sell. Please continue to be one of my favorite stores!!! I'll spread the word that you are a great store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would like to know if there are workshops on the phone i purchased so i could become more proficcient!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased some really nice products at a very reasonable price for the quality that I was looking for, very happy with all the items so far and hope for many more years of enjoyment. Thanks for your employees help with making these purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall, I was deeply disappointed in a company that up until this purchase had been one of my favorite places to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While in the computer department, my mother and I were looking at laptops. There was an associate assisting another couple that was there before us. We looked for another associate and tried to get their attention. He however approached and began assisting another customer that arrived approximately 10 minutes after we had arrived. The associate was talking to another associate while we were attempting to get their attention. The cashier was quite friendly and very enthusiastic. She was helpful in explaining product add-ons and warranty information. Overall the amazing checkout experience made up for the poor experience with the sales associate in the computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

check out maze was hard to identify, no sign and many products on both sides of isle, looked like just another part of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy the experience in the store, as there are very knoweledgeable people who work there. I love the products, the price and the ability to make a choice between difference items I am looking for, based on working with the associate who has explained the differences. Great store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is very beneficial to have a representative from Samsung in the store. His knowledge of multiple products made it much easier to make our purchase. I will continue to shop Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did buy a laptop with very little help. When we brought it home. It did not have Microsoft loaded in it. That is pretty important. It is also an added expense I did not anticipate. I went to best buy based on a previous purchase and 2 very helpful salespeople in the tv section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was an unusual experience for Best Buy. When I finally got a sales person, he was too over eager and didn't seem to realize the research I had already done on the product I went there to purchase. I also felt he wasn't the most careful with the lens.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recently, I was very disappointed that the Surface Pro 256 was not available in any store within 100 miles of my home and not available online. Although listed on the bestbuy site, when I tried to buy it online, at checkout there was no place (Store or my home) where it could be shipped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both my husband and I are Reward Card members and have made several computer / T.V. & electronic purchases over the years and I am dissapointed to say that for some reason our recent recipt stated that we had 0 points. ??? Now i will have to call best buys customer service phone line since they were unable to understand this in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wider Range of Computers and Accessories would be a great help. You already carry a decent amount. But it would be better if you had a bigger variety.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy for many reason!!! I would rather get my electronics from best buy than and other department store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We need a store in the coming plaza in Phillipston/athol ma i hate driving 45 min to the closest best buy also i really believe things should be better displayed as far as 4k tv's go there should be more and all available brands to compare in store.. I'm a visual guy i compare on looks quality and price if a little more price gets me the quality i want so be it but at least let me see first hand what I want.. I'm in 5he market for a 4k but i have yet to compare brands

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's a great store that has never disappointed me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

stores keep moving products around every time in any one of your stores. it is hard to find product in some cases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your open box sales--allow me to stay up-to-date on technology (despite budget restraints).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It has been a week and I have not received my new computer yet and was told it would be 3 days !!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your a very good electronics store that I enjoy shopping at

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associates that helped me were all very helpful (even though I knew exactly what I wanted when I went into the store) and were very funny and knowledgeable about the products that I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You do a very nice job, both at the store and over the telephone. Your help of the telephone impresses me since I live an hour away. ThanksDavid R. Emmons, Ph.D.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find that best buy has very competitive prices. I like being able to look online and go to the store for my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your Sunday paper fliers are very Informative and are what leads me to my purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was very helpful and gave me his undivided attention

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been a customer for many years. I have an 18 year old grandson that we have made purchases for and now a 9 year old coming into the technology age we are now purchasing for. Keep up the good work. We'll keep coming back....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For X-Mas....order more large bags for checkout : )

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

after my last experience I am reluctant to go back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy really honor its name because is one of the best store of this country.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

could not touch the tablet i wanted and just purchased at the store to be delivered

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased a wireless mouse, and while we got what we needed, there were several items that were not in stock (i.e. nothing hanging on the hooks)...We assume it was due to the holiday season, and we got what we wanted. We just didn't have as large a selection as we usually do.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with our shopping experience. We actually were only out looking at TV dimensions so that we could plan our furniture for a future purchase but decided to buy because the price was right and the assistance was excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very satisfied with my Best Buy experience. My TV is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow and I hope that goes as well as the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had something ring up incorrectly and it was fixed with no problem. I was impressed with how they were able to fix it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do a lot of shopping at the Leominster and Marlborough stores, but after my latest expeirience in the Marlborough location I will be visiting the Leominster store more often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wonderful group of associates that are staffed at this store location, will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please train employees on products so they don't give wrong information like it happened to me. I drove from far away because the customer service employee told me over the phone the store had the product I wanted and when I got to the store the proudct was out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Signs need to be more clearly labeled at customer service/geek squad area. There also needs to be more communication between the staff. When there was no one in the GPS section I asked someone in computers and they just said "oh well there should be someone over there and I know nothing about that. You should go to geek squad" so it was a bit frustrating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the one and only store I suggest to the users I help on a daily basis. The Leominster, MA store just happens to be a very well run store but I can say that I have visited many Best Buy stores and the all have similar atmosphere yet they are all slightly different from each other, as they should be to cater to the environment they find themselves in; yet all of the stores are positive and welcoming, yet your main strength is your sales people on the floor and their willingness to assist in anyway they can.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we sat in the home theater dept for at least 30 min waiting for help we asked for help but were treated like we were just in the way, just bothering him, so we finally just took the I.D tag out from under the tv we wanted and brought it up to the exchange register wich the guy in the home theater dept told my wife she could not do, but we did anyways, at the exchange window we were greeted buy a young clean cut kid who just handled our request like a pro and we were on our way I wanted to leave earlier without finishing our transaction but we were exchanging a 32'' tv for a 46'' so we were kinda stuck there if not I would have left and went to sears I wanted to buy a surround sound system also but was not sure what to buy and had no help so we left without wich was also disappointing I typically would shop at sears for what we consider a major purchase but wanted to try best buy now my wife probably wont let me get the surround right now): it took me an hour to convince we should have it but we left without.thank you Steve Houde

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The folks at the Worcester MA store where we picked up our TV were equally excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

always a good experience at Best Buy, bought my daughter a Samsung 32 " TV for christmas also.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

move the moveable ladder away from the monitor display so products can be viewed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There should be a written manual for products like the ipad. I am new to tables and have NO idea how to use one. Would be helpful to have something to refer too. Paying for an associate to come to my house is not what I wish to do.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall a very good experiance. sales people have been knowledgeable. only complaint is there often seems to be a shortage of sales people to help the number of customers in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the go-to store for electronics in Central Massachusetts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to see more games for younger children carried in store for the PS3 and X Box 360 systems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek Squad is one of the best ideas the store offers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Doing a good job at leominster store, some games are hard to find (xbox) when in bin on floor. Rather all on shelf where I can see them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If a blue ray release date has not come up, do not put the price and make a slot for it days in advance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have an issue with the store running out of stock in store and on line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No Asus Transformer Infinity Tablets available in store. Rate 5th worldwide. We tried your Surface 8.1 microsoft tablet for a good 15minutes decided to buy it NONE in stock and none in the surrounding states either.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of the items we were looking for is a case for a Samsung Galaxy Note 2. There was only a single style choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could you do something about the cold wind coming through the exit door on the poor cashiers. It was very windy and cold on this visit and I felt very sorry for them having to spend hours by that opening door.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really wish EVERY store had an Apple section that carried iMacs, laptops, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We also really appreciate the electronics recycle program...it feels like the responsible thing to do and I trust something responsible is being done with them (plus, it helps to clean out the attic!)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought two different sets of headphones, both for my two children, and the sales staff was SO helpful in helping me determine what I needed for my 15 year old boy and 20 year old girl!! Much appreciated!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did ask for a price match on the phone I was interested in, but if someone does not know to ask they may walk out thinking your prices are higher that other stores. You may want to create signage to stress that point. I saved 15 dollars on the phone I purchased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff was all very friendly, the store was very clean, no stock laying around like other stores, and all displays were working perfectly. Very impressed!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

mobile phone sales associates understaffed. wait times were long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hard to wind way around to the checkout. Confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to hunt down an Employee so that I could ask questions and make my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associates are very knowledgeable & very helpful every time I've gone there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only disappointing experience was the bestbuy website was not accurate. We picked out a range that we wanted but it was not longer available. It was no an option to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

more high end or commercial grade products in store would be nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy, I'll be back for my next purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The whole experience of purchasing smart phones was pleasant. However, our personal information was entered incorrectly when setting up account with phone company. We didn't receive our first bill in the mail because of wrong address. So, we've had to scramble to creect the billing issue. And names were not correct on each phone account. We're still trying to resolve the problem with the phone company and hoping Geek Squad has our correct address now as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Leominster Best Buy is a wonderful place to shop. It has friendly employees, a good clean atmosphere, a large variety of products and competitive prices. I would recommend carrying more GoPro specific items, i.e., skeleton housing, microphone adapter, the full "BacPac" line and the protective lens covers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I scored low on was because the store I went to did not carry Mac laptops so I had to pick it up at another location. Otherwise excellent service and store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If someone was more knowledgeable of the Nikon 5200 camera we probably would have bought the camera from Bestbuy. Because the sales people had little knowledge or hands on experience with the product we will probably shop at a Camera Store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to wait long at checkout due to an issue with the customer being serviced. The cashier called for additional cashier which sped up checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sale associates was amazing, he allowed plenty of time for me to make a decision. Answer all my questions. Polite and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like having vendor showcase areas for things like Samsung cameras or Google's Chromebook or HP's tablets. People like me enjoy hands-on demos of new types of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not a fan of best buy for a long time this is my first purchase and not my last. thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

alot of accessories are scattered throughout the store. is sometimes confusing..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love your stores, why shop anywhere else. I'll be back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should have more Associates to help. We had to wait more than 15 minutes because there were only 2 Camera People on, and they were tied up. Others were also waiting after my wife & I. Almost left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer assistance from staff will enhance the buyer experience and will motivate shoppers to comeback.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has always given me a very high level of service at any location (Leominster, MA, Marlboro, MA,. Nashua, NH, or Salem, NH). Your Geek squad is also very helpful for all sorts of technical issues.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish they had the new Apple phones in stock so I could of compared them to mine, but I am not due for an upgrade for a few months, so it wasn't a big deal. I was just there to buy my step-daughter a new phone, and it would of been nice if I could of played around with the new iPhone 5S.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be helpful when you have a problem with a product that only specific people handle your problem. While trying to get my freezer repaired I had to go through all kinds of agents even some that didn't know why I was put through to them. I could name them all but it would take to long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always had a great experience at Best Buy. We always find knowledgeable employees,you must have a great training program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

cant wait for Christmas. The best gifts are bought at best buy. My son loves his iphone, his Bluetooth speaker and I will enjoy shopping for the next special gift for him. He knows when he sees the best buy bag it means something good!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had issues when I tried to purchase the fridge, but they did offer me an extra $200 off the fridge, but the first time I tried to buy it, I was at the store for 2 hours. I had no way to know that I was going to get the price match and the extra $200 because I never got to purchase the fridge and had to go back when the fridge got to the Best Buy store that I was trying to purchase it from. I ended up getting the correct price, it just took a week to buy a fridge and a lot of my time. It was very frustrating not knowing what was going to happen or if I was going to get the correct price. I probably wouldn't go back to Best Buy to buy appliances because it really was a horrible experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My salesman wad great. The loaders damaged my tv, and said.. oh its fine! I wasnt too happy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate was very personable, helpful, and product knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3588 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had good service at Best Buy. This time it was just a television, however in the past when purchasing a cell phone or an tablet the staff has always been extremely helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.