Best Buy - Conway

600 Elsinger Blvd
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-328-3147
Email: Gerald.Coyle@bestbuy.com

GEO: 35.08762, -92.415306

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 04
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunJul. 05
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Conway

Average Customer Rating

4.2727 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 242

89.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (216 of 242)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need to get a better selection at this location, there is a better market here then you people realize

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone in this store has always been helpful, no matter what the transaction. I always enjoy visiting this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was not adequate seating for more than one customer in the kiosk or area I was in. There was a bench per two customers and two workers. I wanted more privacy while purchasing and asking questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we were there it took at least 30mins before we were asked what we were there to do, it was very busy so the response time wasn't bad but I would suggest having a way to at least touch base with the customers when that busy when they first walk into the mobile phone area

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a positive experience with Best Buy. Love the variety of products available plus Geek Squad Protection And Geek Squad Tech Support.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at best buy. I look forward to the next time i need something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

RAM of tablets not displayed on information cards. I had to go into settings to find it. While I would imagine that most people that appreciate the value of memory know how to do this, it would be nice to see Best Buy doing their part to educate their buyers a little more.Also, please never ever EVER call storage memory. I saw one Best Buy ad a couple weeks ago that did and that looks really bad for a company that presents itself as tech savvy.Geek rage aside, the experience was great, thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping at the Best Buy store in Conway, Arkansas! I drive an hour and a half to shop at this store!:))

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Did not have a pad for under chair at my computer desk. Sales person very helpful in telling me where to find one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All of your employees seem to be very helpful and driven to help. Thank you for that!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales person tried his best, but had interference from whomever was trying to find a sales associate and the dam noise from the boom speakers. I really wanted a laptop with a docking port and I was told they could be ordered, but I was in a jam and did not have time to wait for delivery. I am sure Staples On-Line has them too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We will be back because there was no loud music and the price was right

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything went very well during my recent purchase of a new TV at the Conway, AR store. During the months leading up to my decision to purchase the item I had been researching other products made by the same company. I asked about the ability of Best Buy to sell me a slightly larger TV made by the same company, and I was told that the next size up they could get would be a 55-inch which is way too large for what I needed. I would suggest that Best Buy look into possibly of increasing TV size selection, but I realize a store only has so much space and when its full you can't take anymore products in. I also appreciate being able to recycle my older, big tube TV's and other old electronic items at BB.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not discontinue movies and television series. There are plenty of people like me that want them and need them those are the only things my kids and I watch.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great products and atmosphere. Best Buy is always my first choice when shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The one thing I CANNOT stand when I go into Best Bay, is the LOUD music!! I also don't like their choice of music. ALL the employees are great..friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed by the customer service in Conway, Arkansas. Normally I shop at the Little Rock location, but I was impressed with such a smaller store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy usually has products that you can't count on some other retailers and the prices are right. I really do like Best Buy! Marsha J Harris I don't have a bluray disk player - so i have not been purchasing bluerays. I do need a vhs player- dvd/vcr combo & they did offer one. I did'nt have the money then. I would have bought one there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store will maintained, personnel friendly, good choice of items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the way bestbuy operates the employees, and of course the Geekquad always happy when I leave there Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone was helpful and Geek Squad knew their business!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to BB for Geek Squad assistance and the young man was very helpful an efficient. I interacted with several associates who helped to identify and find additional items that I needed and the Geek Squad technician also assisted with technical assistance with another device. Most helpful, friendly and informative.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I checked out at the customer service counter because there was no one at the regular cash registers. And there were substantial lines at customer service. That should not have been the case.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always satisfied with my experiences at Best Buy. I have routinely brought friends to shop at my local store. They are also very satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A good recommendation would be to not stalk every customer like he or she is a shop lifter.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

employee was not rude, but did not seem to know much about the televisions I was interested in. Also, he seemed less than happy that I asked him to help me. I have worked in retail for many, many years, and the attitude displayed is not one I would tolerate in my store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had broken the clip on my Otter Box IPhone Defender and had hoped to replace the belt holder only. That apparently is not available so I bought a holster which I don't like as well. An associate was not available to advise me on options, but that may have not made any difference.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Conway Arkansas store is small but the employees are awesome and it's the best store I have ever visited!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Price was actually a little high but the store price matched the lower price no problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employee was very helpful in assisting me. I was contemplating buying a certain game for PS4, and I asked the gentleman for his opinion and he gave me honest technical answers as well as personal answers and advice. In the end, he helped me choose the right game for me (I am a female) and I am glad that he did because I simply love the game (Assassin's Creed Black Flag on PS4). I am looking forward to buying Assassin's Creed Unity very soon when Best Buy has another great sale. I love shopping at Best Buy because the employees are simply amazing and I don't feel left out when I walk in a tech-store. They really WANT to help you & they know their stuff! I also brought a SONY Vaio laptop from Best Buy about a year ago and it was the best decision an employee helped me make! I plan to also purchase a printer from Best Buy. Again, an associate (I think he was a manager) helped me pick out a good printer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem i have with my recent purchase is that you are selling a product that its company will not honor its warranty because i did not purchase it through a verizon store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a great and friendly store for everyone to come to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has poor greeters. I'm not spoken to ever when I go in. They either turn their head the other way or find an associate to talk too, or speak to others coming in behind me. I was a manager in fetal and I know how a store suppose to work. I liked to acknowledged as a customer when I walk in a store. There is always Walmart. If I didn't live in Conway I would not visit this best buy at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only criticism I can offer would be that there were NO cashiers! None. I had to check out at the return desk along with all the other patrons. Not really a problem at all to be honest. It was early in the morning just a 20 minutes after opening. But i feel if you are going to be open for business that there should be someone manning that station at all times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The games are too hard to dig through, they run too low to the ground and are packed too tight to be able to dig through and find games. Some of them were lacking price placards. The shelving at Target is much better for their games, and they seem to have a larger selection as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

2nd time in two years while making a major purchase $400 or more dollars during checkout there was a problem with an promotional FREE item that cause the purchase to have to be voided or exchanged an year ago it was on black friday and Best Buy caused by credit card to be frozen becasue they void the transaction 2 times before getting it correct.This time it was only once and set it as an exchange becasue they forgot the free antivirus

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My sales person offered protection plan for $99 and didn't get. She did say I had 15 days to get this. I want to go ahead and get. Can u add this thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was asked if I was a reward member in which I said yes. The register could not find me and I was told their system was down. I was never given credit for the purchase on rewards. But even though the system was down, they processed my credit card without any trouble.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the Best Buy store in Conway, AR was one of the larger varieties that had a larger selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Used a price match on a blu-ray disc and the interaction went effortlessly and without any conflict or confrontation from the sales associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was quoted 250 dollars in additional fees and labor (even though it was free install?). The install guy was very hard to get a hold of (a week just to get on the phone). I went to a different store that told me there should be no additional fees. I then went to the manager to get answers who eventually told me the install guy accidentally looked up the wrong device and I was right (no additional fees). The manager then said that they might be able to get me in (to get it installed) on the 17th (two more weeks from today and almost a month since the purchase, some Christmas present!) but of course once again the install guy was not there to confirm. If it wasn't for the fact that I already paid for the install I would've left this nightmare a long time ago. Won't be a best buy customer for a long time!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy, our store in Conway however is smaller than the one in little rock sometimes limiting our items. I enjoy the convenience of not having to drive to little rock so would like it if this store could have all items that the little rock one carries. This time was great because all products I wanted were available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The product I was looking for that day was a Diddy Kong Amiibo that claimed you had 1 in the store but when I arrived, the employees could not find it. Only recommendation is to either try to keep the item in stock or keep up with inventory. Past that the employees were nice and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i love the plan especially the geek squad set up cause not everyone understands how to set up stuff in their homes also a person always want someone to give professional knowledge when they are buying a new product. a great experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my first stop for any sort of electronic gifts. I love the atmosphere as well as the employees. They are very kind, professional, and most importantly real. They never try to upsell items that I don't need or not interested in, yet pay attention to what I purchase and go from there. Thanks Best Buy for being one of those stores where a customer actually enjoys to shop and interact with the sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to buy a TV, but had to travel 45 miles too the store in the next town over. And back home again. Might have a stocking issue. Check before a wasted trip is made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would make a weekly / monthly list with all the names and types of products that are newly rolled out - so the customer can see that they are buying the most recent product available. Just a thought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a great price and usually have everything in stock. Stall is always helpful and considerate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

advertisements were a bit confusing, there was not much organization when it came to what products were available/and at what price

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

employees need to play more with different operating systems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been to this store before and was helped right away and the people working were eager to help and had good knowledge of the products. most of the people working today did not seem eager to help and did not seem to know the products they were working around. the employee who finally helped me was very knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to have bought a hunters game camera on this visit, but you don't carry them. I went next door & bought one at Dicks sporting. They were not at all familiar with the camera. Just a thought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

service was excellent I went there and bought an Xbox 1 bundle and needed the Xbox one stereo headset adapterbut as indicated in the survey the stereo adapter was out of stock the sales associate also informed me that he did not know when they would be back in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the salesperson was very nice and we were late getting into store about 25 min before store closed and he helped us and did not get mad. I appreciate that!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No Associates were available to help me in my purchase of a new Blu Ray Player. As above, they were all talking to each other.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I took a desktop computer into the store 3 times in the last month to be repaired by Geek squad. It never was repaired as needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great products at great prices every time. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store in Conway, AR is in a fast growing town and in my opinion is not big enough to carry a full range of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First cashier couldn't get coupon to work then a supervisor came over and fixed the issue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Been buying from Best Buy for awhile just signed up tonight to be a rewards member, bought a blue-ray finally...Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to return my purchase because the remote did not work and the store was very helpful with the exchange and I love my new tv!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not make a purchase because the item was not in stock, the staff was very helpful in finding the product and would order it but the time of shipping was a factor. I tried to contact the store before driving there but the automated system would not allow me to see inventory by phone or online, which made me drive to store 45 miles away to find out it was not in stock. Although the store and employees went out of their way to be helpful and make the sale happen, I just could not wait that long. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used an ad match on this purchase and the store employee was more than willing and able to make this transaction as easy as possible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer free classes on new products, if you don't already. I'm not aware of any, but some general knowledge classes on some of the newer products. It would be nice to have small sessions (10-12 people max), and have them in a conference room in the back of the store. Require a pre-registration. But WOW, can you imagine the "over the top" service to your customers AND the opportunity you'd have to sell upgrades, new products, problem-solving, etc? That would put Best Buy over the top...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I gave a low rating for price because the next day I found the products cheaper and one (case) was at Best Buy.com. I also found the same (or better-covers spills) insurance policy for $80.00 cheaper. That store also offered a $50.00 gift card for tablet purchase and I was told you do not match either. That's $130.00!! Getting more and more dissatisfied with Best Buy...and you can look back and see I am a good customer. Lastly, as a Plus Reward member I should not have to pay for screen cover installation. You already took my points if I take zero finance!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Too many alarms go off when looking at product-cameras/phones. Not happy that you have to choose between points and finance...and also liked the % discounts that used to be sent out (but with less restrictions). Those brought me into store just to 'look' at times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always come to Best Buy when making an electronics purchase, and even if the store doesn't have what I want, they always help me figure out exactly what I need and help me discover where to find it! The sales associates are always polite, friendly, and seem genuinely interested in making sure I find what I need! I LOVE Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better reward system, have associates able to fix misspelled info, i.e my name is misspelled for rewards zone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

First time to EVER write a review 

Posted August 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 2 of 5
By NoAssistance from Conway, AR

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 1

I went into Best Buy in Conway yesterday. I went to the department from which I needed to purchase an item. I was unsure of the exact item I needed, so I waited for assistance from the TWO associates/representatives on the floor, who were both busy helping someone. I tried to locate the item myself and in the meantime associate #1 walked by and asked if I needed any help. I replied, "Yes." He said, "I'll be right with you." I continued to look for my item. Several minutes later I noticed the woman whom the associate was helping was checking out. The associate walked to the front, chatted, walked to the checkout area, chatted with a few other employees, walked to the cell phone center, chatted, came back to the computer department, walked around, and even walked past me a couple of times in all. I decided to go to the Geek Squad, I knew it wasn't their job to help me, but...... There was one man in line with a phone question. Long story short, the Geek Squad guy was having trouble with his register, called for help, kept trying, moved to a different register....... Associate #1 walked past me again in the Geek Squad line..... After 10 minutes or more in the Geek Squad line and 30 minutes total of nothing, I left, along with the gentleman behind me in the Geek Squad line. The associate continued to walk around. Conway's Best Buy does not have to be such a horrible shopping experience. I usually shop at the Best Buy in Little Rock or North Little Rock just because of other past experiences in Conway. I left without the item I needed. I will pick it up in LR or NLR next weekend.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just continue with great customer service and want to tell you that when I am with my husband and sons shopping, I always enjoy looking at the bargain bins.....hope that you always have that. On this particular night , it ended up being my only purchase, but I would love to come back and get some items for my sons for Christmas. Maybe I will get lucky and win the Best Buy shopping spree! Can only hope!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a new release on dvd and there were no salespeople anywhere in that area. I had to find someone from another department to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are an older couple, and a lot of times we have found sales people in some stores had rather not be so friendly, NOT TRUE AT BEST BUY!!! We are treated with respect, even had fun in dealing with sales associates. They did not "assume" we had little knowledge of electronics, very, very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Horrible Service 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 1 of 5
By Brian2107 from Conway Ar

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

I purchased a laptop 1 year ago. I have had to take it in 5 times for issues. Every time I have been there it was always an excuse of how it's my fault I'm having issues. Company policy is they have to fix it 3 times to get a return of purchase. I have returned it 5 times, not sure why they don't abide by their own policy. Never again will I do business with them or anyone associated with them.. I paid for extended warranty, geek squad, and tech support. Always an excuse and time involved in this inconvenience. I will never go to best buy ever again. Not worth my time or money. With my family spending over 1 million dollars with them in the last 10 years I'm sure my family will begin to use someone else, or at least I hope they do. I will tell everyone of my experience you can bet on that. The worst customer service I have ever experienced in my 20 years in the industry. Do not call me Do not email me. I will also be putting my story in the local paper. Thanks but no thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Refurbished phones within couple months of buying new is not right for equipment malfunction. Should replace wit new phone within first year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped at 3 of the central Arkansas best buy stores and I think the Conway store was more professional and cleaner than the other two store which are at McCain Mall area and Channal area

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

cashier asked me to take the survey. he was nice so I wanted to take it for him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees were great. The only problem I had was when I used my Best Buy Credit Card to pay for my purchase. The last two times I have used it the cashier has been forced to call Citibank for verification purposes, leaving me waiting at the register for over 5 minutes while they were on the phone. I respect protection against fraud, but my name is on the card and I had proper identification to match the name on the card. I have held this credit card for 4 years and have never missed a payment and have paid off every item quicker than the suggested payment plans. I shop here for all my wife's photography business needs, from computers to monitors to camera equipment. It was frustrating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up the good work everyone is very helpful and polite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store service was very excellent and they helped with with everything I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am applying for the rewards program. DJ did a great job explaining the program to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My last visit was much better than it has ever been!! Very customer oriented!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always purchase my electronics like my Toshiba TV and PS3, phone accessories, digital camera, video games, blu-rays etc at the Best Buy in Conway and I generally have a good experience which is why I keep going back and recommend the store to my friends. The place is always well staffed, clean, orderly, and I know I'll leave there with what I want, at the price I want it for. Thanks again to the fellas tonight who made my shopping experience so pleasant and worthwhile! Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work guys! By far my favorite store to shop!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program seems pointless. I've never gotten anything back from it

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love to shop at Best Buy have been a customer for years and plan on buying my products there I have TWO GEEK SQUAD plans and have purchased several computers, a chrome book, and ipods

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

nothing but to say keep up the good work and training you are doing good

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am new to the loyalty program, but I am truly excited to check it out. I would like to state that I came into Best Buy as an informed customer and knew what I wanted and got what I wanted. I had a few questions that just ensured me that I was definitely making the correct choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employees are super friendly and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to this same store twice over the weekend. The first time I could not get ANYONE to help me. I waited, and waited, I finally raised my hand in the store, everybody just looked at me. So I left. I returned 2 days later and this young gentleman spoke to me as I was looking at the products. He eneded up helping me and I bought what I needed there. I do not live in Conway Arkansas. Had I have come back to Monroe, I may have shopped somewhere else for my new gadget. Luckily I was waited on and left Arkansas with purchase in hand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love walking through the store. Many purchases have been made because I found something I liked or had not seen before and did not want to leave with it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish store was bigger like full size best buy? seems smaller with not as much inventory

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very satisfied with best buys assistance in the returning of a 3 month old faulty Philips DVD head rest unit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a very good experience. The salesman was very friendly and helpful. It was easy to find someone to help us, an experience that we have not always had at other Best Buy stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What I've noticed, at least at the Conway, AR store, is that there are a lot of monitors on display, but every time I've been in there since thanksgiving, the monitor I find on display I like is not in stock. I probably could have ordered it, but I didn't. I'm usually there looking for something else, but I look at the Monitors to see if I can find one I like and is in stock, If I do, I probably would buy it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand you carrying comparable products, but sometimes it's not clear as to whether it will work with your equipment. "I" products are all over the place and alternatives are labeled with compatible with "I", but samsung products are not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rewards should not expire. I lost all of my reward money because it expired and I didn't know how to use it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to do comparison shopping online but prices won't show until you check out. This makes it hard to decide on anything and is very time consuming. I called the store in West Little Rock. AR to inquire if they had this tv and the price. I asked for someone in the television department. I don't know his name but he was very rude. I wouldn't have bought from him if I had to do without. I called the Conway AR store and they were very nice and answered my questions without acting like it was a bother to me. Conway is a 3 hour drive from my house and we pass through Little Rock within a few blocks of the store to get there. We have bought 2 tvs at the Conway store in the last year. We have been met with courteous people there every time we have gone there and someone always is ready and willing to help. We also shop at Best Buy at Texarkana TX. It is like the Little Rock Store, you can't find anyone to help and when you do they are no help. They point out where the item is and don't really help you with differences in products. Conway AR. store is by far the best store I have been in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associates in your Conway, Arkansas store that waited on me were just great. They took the time to work with us and although it took about an hour to get everything done (Plan change with AT&T and not your fault) it was just wonderful how they took care of us and got us going.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased this on Friday, May 2, 2014. I spent forever downloading my music into the ipod. It worked like a charm on Saturday. When I tried to use is on Sunday, it wouldn't turn on at all. I put it on the charger all last night and tried again this morning. It still want turn on. I just called the Conway, AR store to see if they had another blue one like I purchased on Friday and told her that I would be there about 4:15 to return this one and get another one. I asked her to hold that particular color for me until I could get there. She told me that she could not hold it that I would have to pay for it in order for her to hold it for me. REALLY!!! You need to rethink your policy. I was very happy with my experience Friday and now I AM NOT A HAPPY CAMPER AT ALL!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2727 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a great experiences at this location and planning on returning soon!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.