Best Buy - Conway

600 Elsinger Blvd
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-328-3147
Email: Kelly.Beard@bestbuy.com

GEO: 35.08762, -92.415306

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunJul. 27
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Conway

Average Customer Rating

4.2848 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 165

90.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (150 of 165)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My last visit was much better than it has ever been!! Very customer oriented!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always purchase my electronics like my Toshiba TV and PS3, phone accessories, digital camera, video games, blu-rays etc at the Best Buy in Conway and I generally have a good experience which is why I keep going back and recommend the store to my friends. The place is always well staffed, clean, orderly, and I know I'll leave there with what I want, at the price I want it for. Thanks again to the fellas tonight who made my shopping experience so pleasant and worthwhile! Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work guys! By far my favorite store to shop!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program seems pointless. I've never gotten anything back from it

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love to shop at Best Buy have been a customer for years and plan on buying my products there I have TWO GEEK SQUAD plans and have purchased several computers, a chrome book, and ipods

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

nothing but to say keep up the good work and training you are doing good

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am new to the loyalty program, but I am truly excited to check it out. I would like to state that I came into Best Buy as an informed customer and knew what I wanted and got what I wanted. I had a few questions that just ensured me that I was definitely making the correct choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employees are super friendly and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to this same store twice over the weekend. The first time I could not get ANYONE to help me. I waited, and waited, I finally raised my hand in the store, everybody just looked at me. So I left. I returned 2 days later and this young gentleman spoke to me as I was looking at the products. He eneded up helping me and I bought what I needed there. I do not live in Conway Arkansas. Had I have come back to Monroe, I may have shopped somewhere else for my new gadget. Luckily I was waited on and left Arkansas with purchase in hand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love walking through the store. Many purchases have been made because I found something I liked or had not seen before and did not want to leave with it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish store was bigger like full size best buy? seems smaller with not as much inventory

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very satisfied with best buys assistance in the returning of a 3 month old faulty Philips DVD head rest unit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a very good experience. The salesman was very friendly and helpful. It was easy to find someone to help us, an experience that we have not always had at other Best Buy stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What I've noticed, at least at the Conway, AR store, is that there are a lot of monitors on display, but every time I've been in there since thanksgiving, the monitor I find on display I like is not in stock. I probably could have ordered it, but I didn't. I'm usually there looking for something else, but I look at the Monitors to see if I can find one I like and is in stock, If I do, I probably would buy it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand you carrying comparable products, but sometimes it's not clear as to whether it will work with your equipment. "I" products are all over the place and alternatives are labeled with compatible with "I", but samsung products are not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rewards should not expire. I lost all of my reward money because it expired and I didn't know how to use it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to do comparison shopping online but prices won't show until you check out. This makes it hard to decide on anything and is very time consuming. I called the store in West Little Rock. AR to inquire if they had this tv and the price. I asked for someone in the television department. I don't know his name but he was very rude. I wouldn't have bought from him if I had to do without. I called the Conway AR store and they were very nice and answered my questions without acting like it was a bother to me. Conway is a 3 hour drive from my house and we pass through Little Rock within a few blocks of the store to get there. We have bought 2 tvs at the Conway store in the last year. We have been met with courteous people there every time we have gone there and someone always is ready and willing to help. We also shop at Best Buy at Texarkana TX. It is like the Little Rock Store, you can't find anyone to help and when you do they are no help. They point out where the item is and don't really help you with differences in products. Conway AR. store is by far the best store I have been in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associates in your Conway, Arkansas store that waited on me were just great. They took the time to work with us and although it took about an hour to get everything done (Plan change with AT&T and not your fault) it was just wonderful how they took care of us and got us going.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased this on Friday, May 2, 2014. I spent forever downloading my music into the ipod. It worked like a charm on Saturday. When I tried to use is on Sunday, it wouldn't turn on at all. I put it on the charger all last night and tried again this morning. It still want turn on. I just called the Conway, AR store to see if they had another blue one like I purchased on Friday and told her that I would be there about 4:15 to return this one and get another one. I asked her to hold that particular color for me until I could get there. She told me that she could not hold it that I would have to pay for it in order for her to hold it for me. REALLY!!! You need to rethink your policy. I was very happy with my experience Friday and now I AM NOT A HAPPY CAMPER AT ALL!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a great experiences at this location and planning on returning soon!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A little more practice time on new computors to help understand the new systems

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better survey questions; some questions assume things that aren't actually true, so there is no way to answer honestly or meaningfully. There was only one checkout person; the wait wasn't long (only one transaction ahead of me being completed), but I still wanted it to go faster (holding a heavy UPS during the 'wait' wasn't fun).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you should offer geek squad after the fifteen day limit on cases where it wasn't offered during initial sale!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will for sure be back Thank you BestBuy Sherie Monroe

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You are by far the best in your industry. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue providing a varied and high quality selection of products as always.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i went to buy a wireless mouse, an internal laptop hard drive (1TB), and laptop memory (8gb ddr3 1066mhz). the only item that was in stock was the wireless mouse

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very good atmosphere, great products, great prices, overall great experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked the store very much, what was not to pleasing was that I got a email about a 10% off. At the store I was told by the young lady that waited on me after checking with the manager that it was not good on the Vizio 50 in. TV I got. When reading the email it talked to a lot of items that it would and would not apply to listing name brand tvs that it did not apply to but no Vizio TV was listed . I think if all TVs were not part of, then say no TVs apply and I would not been thinking I was getting 10% off. but I went to buy a tv and I did, not mad and happy with my tv. TX. Lynde

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To difficult to earn points - Reward zone No stock on CD's unless you want the recent or last weeks release Prices are high for Blu-Ray's, DVD's PC's etc. and same selection problem as with music Best Buy looks more like a Phone store than an electronic store Best Buy workers always try to direct me to the website or show me an "alternative product."I am being honest, not trying to offend. I rarely shop at Best Buy anymore. I think Best buy will be the next Radio Shack... Unless you find your identity.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very please with the store and all employees especially the cashier that checked me out. She was very helpful with me as I had several questions. I am an elder person that requires patience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

That they have more products in stock the tv I bought was very hard to find they only had one in the store and their were other people looking at the same tv I was in the store last week and they didn't have the tv then at all and none of the stores close around had it either and they should be able to order the tv for people so that they don't have to keep going back and forth trying to find the tv. Other than those few items everything else was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate I dealt with on this occasion gives me a new opinion of your company. She made me feel welcome and appreciated. The associate was a younger woman. I cant remember her name but she deserves a raise and should be in charge of training all of your new employees. Your customer satisfaction ratings would definitely increase!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Treated me very nice would recommend this store to all

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the customers had two or more associates helping them at one time and some of us others could not get one to help when needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None needed. Great store for electronics, and I love the rewards I get for customer loyalty. Thanks Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A sales associate finally tried to assist me after I eventually found the ink cartridge I needed. The picture of it was not in the book either.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not so long ago we could purchase New Release DVD's -- that does not seem to be the case at this time. The last 11 DVD's have been purchased at Amazon or Target. If I can't find the DVD's I just purchase all my products from the store where I can.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please stock more flavors of the Sodastream syrups.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales assc. Ie manager was friendly but took me opening a package in front of everyone to finally get some help. Noone seemed interested in helping me..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to wait in line to be checked out to long. Second clerk should have came up to check out much faster. First clerk tied up with a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very surprised to find Mac conputers in the store. If it had not been for a sign where the other computers were, I would not have known this. I wish this store would carry Macs all of the time so we didn't have to drive to Little Rock to the Apple Store to buy them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy in Conway Arkansas has always provided me with excellent customer service. I have never had any difficulty finding what I need or in returning items if necessary.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been pleased with my experiences with the Conway, AR Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer a better price on audio car installation. Product was a good price but installation was to high.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

just enjoy the relaxed attmasphere of shoping there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you could widened the isles just a little it would help. My wife is a disabled veteran and in a wheelchair, some of the displays and isles are very narrow and we almost knocked over a couple of them. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At best buy I wish they would provide more of a variety of life proof colors for the 5c iPhone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The particular product brand I was looking for was not avaliable but a suitable substitute was.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bought the ipad to view photos from sd cards, it will not read sd cards. I took it into the store to the geek squad, they gave me the Apple support line, said I was on my own! Very poor support after the sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Camera battery stock is always empty. Needing a EN-EL9 and have made two separate trips and here still is no stock hung in its place holder.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

with printers please have them hook to a computer so you can actually see how the printer will print and scan if it has a scanner. i went for one printer and because it wasn't hooked up i didn't know if it would print a 8 1/2" by 14" page, so i had to go with a different printer that the sales clerk had to look up on the internet to see what printer would print a 8 1/2" by 14" page. i was lucky that both printers were the same price. if the printers had been hooked up i could of easily seen if the one i went for would of printer the page.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We visit this store several times a year. We have NEVER been disappointed with a sales associate or any other aspect of a transaction. He was very patient with our lack of knowledge about computers!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience. Had everything I was looking for and a fast checkout that included using a combination of a gift card and cash.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

store showed items in stock but when they tried to find them they could not that was very disappointing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Horrible everything. Rewards suck. App sucks. Associates need way more training on products and store policy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were not enough associates available to help all the customers that was there in the store at that time. When having such a good sale maybe extra associates could be called in until sale ends.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If I am looking for technical products I always go to Best Buy to get advice on what I may need .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been happy with my shopping experiences, when I bought my TV's, new computer, etc., at Best Buy. Thanks, Mary Jennings

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

also purchased a washer and sales associate was very helpful in that area also.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am consistently pleased by my experiences at this particular Best Buy, more than any other! The most helpful associates of any store. Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The agents were just fine. The service area was small which caused a crowded environment for both the customer and the staff. A larger customer service desk phone area would be helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in to look for a keypad for my IPad 1st generation and could not find it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

people were very helpful and took their time answering my question

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store. We appreciate the technical knowledge and service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have already stated my comments. I only shop at this store out of closeness to my house.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All my grown daughter and I could see in the movies area were Blu-Rays, I wanted to look at DVDs. It was very aggravating and I was just not in the mood to bother running down an employee to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would rather go to best buy for anthing rather than go anywhere else, Walmart might some times be cheaper, but you don't that that helpful friendly experince.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

People at Best Buy has always been very helpful and friendly that helps out when u come to and store and get good service especially when you are a good costumer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopped Thursday Thanksgiving night. Waited 2 hrs in line to get waited on to buy Iphone.Store was organized for long lines pretty well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perhaps a sign at the door showing the MAZE setup so that shoppers know how to navigate the store or a MAP showing this and the location of the special displays would be helpful for Black Friday shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Digital camera display not functional. Alarm kept going off and no one even stop to investigate. That tells me that it is a known issue and all knew camera display not working well. I do not give too much issue because this is Christmas shopping time and many people just tore through the place in the last few days.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Conway, Arkansas is too small, it only has 4 checkout registers. Process takes too long. Nomslly there's only one cashier available. The store is over crowded, it needs to be bigger, and carry more merchaise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You had multiple prices for the movie I purchased. One was the regular price and another was the sale price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall great customer service, clean and even for Thanksgiving/Black Friday. I went in, got the items I needed/wanted went to get in line and didn't have to stand there. Check-out was fast and efficient. Spoke with 3 different employees there and all were very assistive and cared. Awesome overall experience! Thanks again Best Buy for being my go-to for gaming and more electronics!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always appreciated the services and products I have purchased from Best Buy and will continue to do so for years to come.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Disappointed that when I got home my new laptop had a defective disk drive AND that the store didn't have the 32 gb iPad Air in stock that I had planned to buy (didn't have the pink Smart cover in stock either, especially since I drove over 50 miles each way!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The check out would not process my check and we had to carry everything up to the front and start over again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have always appreciated quality of Best Buy's products and helpfulness of staff

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always go to the best buy store near my home for all of our needs from computer stuff to games, gift ect. everyone is always friendly. Oh and very helpful with an answer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

By Far the Best Retail Store I Visit 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
By AlexH from Conway, AR

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

The associates at this Best Buy in particular are ALWAYS very helpful and go out of their way to make sure that I get help with what I am looking for. Great place to shop and the specials are unbeatable!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend to just make sure that the pre-orders for video games out on the sales floor are still valid pre-orders.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No suggestions. The people at this store are always very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I am interested in comparing products and asking questions specifically, the associate should do their very best to assist & if they don't know the answers, they should not walk away without finding another associate who can assist & turn the customer over to them. When I finally found someone to assist and began asking comparison questions, the associate answered my questions until I moved down to a laptop that was not the absolute top of the line & then seemed disinterested. He walked away while I was reading specs & began assisting another customer and ignored me the rest of the time. I made my decision & proceeded to the checkout when I easily could have walked out the door without making a purchase at all & gone over to your competitor's store.This store usually has clusters of associates that are talking among themselves & I have to approach them, let them finish their visiting and then proceed to ask if they can assist me. This is common in this store. I cannot decide if they work on commission or not but they need to be more customer-oriented or find another place to work if they are not interested in anything but visiting & standing around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After talking to the HP rep that was in the store and convinced it was the best for me, they can't find one in the store. I said I would just wait until they got one in the store. They finally convinced me they could order one for me to pick up at the store, and after looking on line, found out it is discontinued and no longer available. They offered me the display at a cheaper price. I don't usually do that, but decided, why not, this one time. They said they would put it back to factory default and call when it was ready. When it was ready for pickup, my husband went to get it and they couldn't find it. After I called and they had found it, my husband went back. When he brought it home, I was surprised and disappointed that it was not in a box, no paperwork, nothing with it at all, and they just stuck it in a blue Best Buy plastic shopping bag. I've almost convinced myself to take it back and go to Office Depot or Staples and buy a laptop. I have had 4 desktop computers and bought 3 other laptops since 1998 and every one of them has come from Best Buy. This has been the most disappointing experience I have ever had.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was having my iPhone replaced as part of the GSP Plan. The associate handling the transaction in the Mobile Phone Department was not very attentive. He took a personal phone call on his cell well attempting to complete my transaction. I waited patiently, but it soon became clear, that this conversation with his friend was going to last awhile. I understand there may be times when a store associate needs to take a call, but it was obvious this was not one of those times. In the past, I have chosen BestBuy, in part, because of the ease of the transactions -- even forgoing purchasing a product at a lesser cost from another provider (e.g. Amazon, Newegg) based on the convenience of using my local BestBuy. In my mind, BestBuy is lossing that competitive edge.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Did a great job, just with the geek squad protections didn't cost quite so much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store did a great job in helping meet my needs and with product information

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Suggest training at the customer service desk about remaining focused on the customer who they are helping. Observed this as we waited in line and while we were being helped. Other associates came up and interrupted the clerk as did other customers. Clerks often stopped and redirected their energy. Wasn't a "deal breaker" but was aggravating--in one case, the interruption by a sales associate took several minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was and enjoyable experience purchasing a computer from best buy. I wish I would have them activate the Bluetooth mouse and keyboard, we can't get either one to work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't rate anything a "10" since is nothing perfect in this world.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Possibly offer additional brands of the smaller televisions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the staff seemed very happy the entire time I was sitting their waiting for my phone to be transferred. Including me and my husband in some of the conversation. It made me feel very welcome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please see my previous cooments on the cashier. Great job, great effort.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very disappointed that no one ever offered to assist me. I even had to pull the tv off of the shelf by myself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping at Best Buy! I know that the employees are knowledgeable and will give you information, both positive and negative aspects of the products. The employees are there to help, not just make a sale and that is one of the many reasons I trust the company and will continue to shop at Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never had a bad experience at the Best Buy stores. I have purchased several computers and items for personal use and gifts, in Texas and Arkansas and have always been completely satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Sales associate that sold me the products was very informative and knowledge. He sent me home with exactly what I needed. Pleased!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to get updated on USB connections. All you have is 2.0. I was looking for one to upgrade my computer but this store and two in Little Rock, AR does not have this product

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2848 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier mistook the monitor I purchased for a television, though I was also purchasing a PC. This created sudden panic that I had picked up the wrong item that had to be alleviated after several assurances that she was indeed mistaken. I understand that she was in a hurry to help customers, but in the end she likely spent more time with me than necessary because of the mistake. It was an unfortunate combination of my anxiety with a large purchase and her hurry to assist everyone that created the problem. There were simply too many customers for too few associates that day, 8/11.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.