Best Buy - Conway

600 Elsinger Blvd
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-328-3147
Email: Kelly.Beard@bestbuy.com

GEO: 35.08762, -92.415306

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedOct. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuOct. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriOct. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatOct. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunOct. 05
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonOct. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueOct. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Conway

Average Customer Rating

4.2682 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 179

89.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (161 of 179)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted September 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer free classes on new products, if you don't already. I'm not aware of any, but some general knowledge classes on some of the newer products. It would be nice to have small sessions (10-12 people max), and have them in a conference room in the back of the store. Require a pre-registration. But WOW, can you imagine the "over the top" service to your customers AND the opportunity you'd have to sell upgrades, new products, problem-solving, etc? That would put Best Buy over the top...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I gave a low rating for price because the next day I found the products cheaper and one (case) was at Best Buy.com. I also found the same (or better-covers spills) insurance policy for $80.00 cheaper. That store also offered a $50.00 gift card for tablet purchase and I was told you do not match either. That's $130.00!! Getting more and more dissatisfied with Best Buy...and you can look back and see I am a good customer. Lastly, as a Plus Reward member I should not have to pay for screen cover installation. You already took my points if I take zero finance!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Too many alarms go off when looking at product-cameras/phones. Not happy that you have to choose between points and finance...and also liked the % discounts that used to be sent out (but with less restrictions). Those brought me into store just to 'look' at times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always come to Best Buy when making an electronics purchase, and even if the store doesn't have what I want, they always help me figure out exactly what I need and help me discover where to find it! The sales associates are always polite, friendly, and seem genuinely interested in making sure I find what I need! I LOVE Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better reward system, have associates able to fix misspelled info, i.e my name is misspelled for rewards zone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

First time to EVER write a review 

Posted August 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 2 of 5
By NoAssistance from Conway, AR

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 1

I went into Best Buy in Conway yesterday. I went to the department from which I needed to purchase an item. I was unsure of the exact item I needed, so I waited for assistance from the TWO associates/representatives on the floor, who were both busy helping someone. I tried to locate the item myself and in the meantime associate #1 walked by and asked if I needed any help. I replied, "Yes." He said, "I'll be right with you." I continued to look for my item. Several minutes later I noticed the woman whom the associate was helping was checking out. The associate walked to the front, chatted, walked to the checkout area, chatted with a few other employees, walked to the cell phone center, chatted, came back to the computer department, walked around, and even walked past me a couple of times in all. I decided to go to the Geek Squad, I knew it wasn't their job to help me, but...... There was one man in line with a phone question. Long story short, the Geek Squad guy was having trouble with his register, called for help, kept trying, moved to a different register....... Associate #1 walked past me again in the Geek Squad line..... After 10 minutes or more in the Geek Squad line and 30 minutes total of nothing, I left, along with the gentleman behind me in the Geek Squad line. The associate continued to walk around. Conway's Best Buy does not have to be such a horrible shopping experience. I usually shop at the Best Buy in Little Rock or North Little Rock just because of other past experiences in Conway. I left without the item I needed. I will pick it up in LR or NLR next weekend.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just continue with great customer service and want to tell you that when I am with my husband and sons shopping, I always enjoy looking at the bargain bins.....hope that you always have that. On this particular night , it ended up being my only purchase, but I would love to come back and get some items for my sons for Christmas. Maybe I will get lucky and win the Best Buy shopping spree! Can only hope!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a new release on dvd and there were no salespeople anywhere in that area. I had to find someone from another department to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are an older couple, and a lot of times we have found sales people in some stores had rather not be so friendly, NOT TRUE AT BEST BUY!!! We are treated with respect, even had fun in dealing with sales associates. They did not "assume" we had little knowledge of electronics, very, very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Horrible Service 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 1 of 5
By Brian2107 from Conway Ar

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

I purchased a laptop 1 year ago. I have had to take it in 5 times for issues. Every time I have been there it was always an excuse of how it's my fault I'm having issues. Company policy is they have to fix it 3 times to get a return of purchase. I have returned it 5 times, not sure why they don't abide by their own policy. Never again will I do business with them or anyone associated with them.. I paid for extended warranty, geek squad, and tech support. Always an excuse and time involved in this inconvenience. I will never go to best buy ever again. Not worth my time or money. With my family spending over 1 million dollars with them in the last 10 years I'm sure my family will begin to use someone else, or at least I hope they do. I will tell everyone of my experience you can bet on that. The worst customer service I have ever experienced in my 20 years in the industry. Do not call me Do not email me. I will also be putting my story in the local paper. Thanks but no thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Refurbished phones within couple months of buying new is not right for equipment malfunction. Should replace wit new phone within first year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped at 3 of the central Arkansas best buy stores and I think the Conway store was more professional and cleaner than the other two store which are at McCain Mall area and Channal area

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

cashier asked me to take the survey. he was nice so I wanted to take it for him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees were great. The only problem I had was when I used my Best Buy Credit Card to pay for my purchase. The last two times I have used it the cashier has been forced to call Citibank for verification purposes, leaving me waiting at the register for over 5 minutes while they were on the phone. I respect protection against fraud, but my name is on the card and I had proper identification to match the name on the card. I have held this credit card for 4 years and have never missed a payment and have paid off every item quicker than the suggested payment plans. I shop here for all my wife's photography business needs, from computers to monitors to camera equipment. It was frustrating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up the good work everyone is very helpful and polite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store service was very excellent and they helped with with everything I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am applying for the rewards program. DJ did a great job explaining the program to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My last visit was much better than it has ever been!! Very customer oriented!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always purchase my electronics like my Toshiba TV and PS3, phone accessories, digital camera, video games, blu-rays etc at the Best Buy in Conway and I generally have a good experience which is why I keep going back and recommend the store to my friends. The place is always well staffed, clean, orderly, and I know I'll leave there with what I want, at the price I want it for. Thanks again to the fellas tonight who made my shopping experience so pleasant and worthwhile! Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work guys! By far my favorite store to shop!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program seems pointless. I've never gotten anything back from it

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love to shop at Best Buy have been a customer for years and plan on buying my products there I have TWO GEEK SQUAD plans and have purchased several computers, a chrome book, and ipods

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

nothing but to say keep up the good work and training you are doing good

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am new to the loyalty program, but I am truly excited to check it out. I would like to state that I came into Best Buy as an informed customer and knew what I wanted and got what I wanted. I had a few questions that just ensured me that I was definitely making the correct choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your employees are super friendly and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to this same store twice over the weekend. The first time I could not get ANYONE to help me. I waited, and waited, I finally raised my hand in the store, everybody just looked at me. So I left. I returned 2 days later and this young gentleman spoke to me as I was looking at the products. He eneded up helping me and I bought what I needed there. I do not live in Conway Arkansas. Had I have come back to Monroe, I may have shopped somewhere else for my new gadget. Luckily I was waited on and left Arkansas with purchase in hand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love walking through the store. Many purchases have been made because I found something I liked or had not seen before and did not want to leave with it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish store was bigger like full size best buy? seems smaller with not as much inventory

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very satisfied with best buys assistance in the returning of a 3 month old faulty Philips DVD head rest unit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a very good experience. The salesman was very friendly and helpful. It was easy to find someone to help us, an experience that we have not always had at other Best Buy stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What I've noticed, at least at the Conway, AR store, is that there are a lot of monitors on display, but every time I've been in there since thanksgiving, the monitor I find on display I like is not in stock. I probably could have ordered it, but I didn't. I'm usually there looking for something else, but I look at the Monitors to see if I can find one I like and is in stock, If I do, I probably would buy it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand you carrying comparable products, but sometimes it's not clear as to whether it will work with your equipment. "I" products are all over the place and alternatives are labeled with compatible with "I", but samsung products are not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rewards should not expire. I lost all of my reward money because it expired and I didn't know how to use it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to do comparison shopping online but prices won't show until you check out. This makes it hard to decide on anything and is very time consuming. I called the store in West Little Rock. AR to inquire if they had this tv and the price. I asked for someone in the television department. I don't know his name but he was very rude. I wouldn't have bought from him if I had to do without. I called the Conway AR store and they were very nice and answered my questions without acting like it was a bother to me. Conway is a 3 hour drive from my house and we pass through Little Rock within a few blocks of the store to get there. We have bought 2 tvs at the Conway store in the last year. We have been met with courteous people there every time we have gone there and someone always is ready and willing to help. We also shop at Best Buy at Texarkana TX. It is like the Little Rock Store, you can't find anyone to help and when you do they are no help. They point out where the item is and don't really help you with differences in products. Conway AR. store is by far the best store I have been in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associates in your Conway, Arkansas store that waited on me were just great. They took the time to work with us and although it took about an hour to get everything done (Plan change with AT&T and not your fault) it was just wonderful how they took care of us and got us going.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased this on Friday, May 2, 2014. I spent forever downloading my music into the ipod. It worked like a charm on Saturday. When I tried to use is on Sunday, it wouldn't turn on at all. I put it on the charger all last night and tried again this morning. It still want turn on. I just called the Conway, AR store to see if they had another blue one like I purchased on Friday and told her that I would be there about 4:15 to return this one and get another one. I asked her to hold that particular color for me until I could get there. She told me that she could not hold it that I would have to pay for it in order for her to hold it for me. REALLY!!! You need to rethink your policy. I was very happy with my experience Friday and now I AM NOT A HAPPY CAMPER AT ALL!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a great experiences at this location and planning on returning soon!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A little more practice time on new computors to help understand the new systems

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better survey questions; some questions assume things that aren't actually true, so there is no way to answer honestly or meaningfully. There was only one checkout person; the wait wasn't long (only one transaction ahead of me being completed), but I still wanted it to go faster (holding a heavy UPS during the 'wait' wasn't fun).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you should offer geek squad after the fifteen day limit on cases where it wasn't offered during initial sale!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will for sure be back Thank you BestBuy Sherie Monroe

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You are by far the best in your industry. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue providing a varied and high quality selection of products as always.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i went to buy a wireless mouse, an internal laptop hard drive (1TB), and laptop memory (8gb ddr3 1066mhz). the only item that was in stock was the wireless mouse

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very good atmosphere, great products, great prices, overall great experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked the store very much, what was not to pleasing was that I got a email about a 10% off. At the store I was told by the young lady that waited on me after checking with the manager that it was not good on the Vizio 50 in. TV I got. When reading the email it talked to a lot of items that it would and would not apply to listing name brand tvs that it did not apply to but no Vizio TV was listed . I think if all TVs were not part of, then say no TVs apply and I would not been thinking I was getting 10% off. but I went to buy a tv and I did, not mad and happy with my tv. TX. Lynde

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To difficult to earn points - Reward zone No stock on CD's unless you want the recent or last weeks release Prices are high for Blu-Ray's, DVD's PC's etc. and same selection problem as with music Best Buy looks more like a Phone store than an electronic store Best Buy workers always try to direct me to the website or show me an "alternative product."I am being honest, not trying to offend. I rarely shop at Best Buy anymore. I think Best buy will be the next Radio Shack... Unless you find your identity.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very please with the store and all employees especially the cashier that checked me out. She was very helpful with me as I had several questions. I am an elder person that requires patience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

That they have more products in stock the tv I bought was very hard to find they only had one in the store and their were other people looking at the same tv I was in the store last week and they didn't have the tv then at all and none of the stores close around had it either and they should be able to order the tv for people so that they don't have to keep going back and forth trying to find the tv. Other than those few items everything else was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate I dealt with on this occasion gives me a new opinion of your company. She made me feel welcome and appreciated. The associate was a younger woman. I cant remember her name but she deserves a raise and should be in charge of training all of your new employees. Your customer satisfaction ratings would definitely increase!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Treated me very nice would recommend this store to all

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the customers had two or more associates helping them at one time and some of us others could not get one to help when needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None needed. Great store for electronics, and I love the rewards I get for customer loyalty. Thanks Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A sales associate finally tried to assist me after I eventually found the ink cartridge I needed. The picture of it was not in the book either.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not so long ago we could purchase New Release DVD's -- that does not seem to be the case at this time. The last 11 DVD's have been purchased at Amazon or Target. If I can't find the DVD's I just purchase all my products from the store where I can.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please stock more flavors of the Sodastream syrups.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales assc. Ie manager was friendly but took me opening a package in front of everyone to finally get some help. Noone seemed interested in helping me..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to wait in line to be checked out to long. Second clerk should have came up to check out much faster. First clerk tied up with a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very surprised to find Mac conputers in the store. If it had not been for a sign where the other computers were, I would not have known this. I wish this store would carry Macs all of the time so we didn't have to drive to Little Rock to the Apple Store to buy them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy in Conway Arkansas has always provided me with excellent customer service. I have never had any difficulty finding what I need or in returning items if necessary.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been pleased with my experiences with the Conway, AR Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer a better price on audio car installation. Product was a good price but installation was to high.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

just enjoy the relaxed attmasphere of shoping there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you could widened the isles just a little it would help. My wife is a disabled veteran and in a wheelchair, some of the displays and isles are very narrow and we almost knocked over a couple of them. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At best buy I wish they would provide more of a variety of life proof colors for the 5c iPhone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The particular product brand I was looking for was not avaliable but a suitable substitute was.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bought the ipad to view photos from sd cards, it will not read sd cards. I took it into the store to the geek squad, they gave me the Apple support line, said I was on my own! Very poor support after the sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Camera battery stock is always empty. Needing a EN-EL9 and have made two separate trips and here still is no stock hung in its place holder.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

with printers please have them hook to a computer so you can actually see how the printer will print and scan if it has a scanner. i went for one printer and because it wasn't hooked up i didn't know if it would print a 8 1/2" by 14" page, so i had to go with a different printer that the sales clerk had to look up on the internet to see what printer would print a 8 1/2" by 14" page. i was lucky that both printers were the same price. if the printers had been hooked up i could of easily seen if the one i went for would of printer the page.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We visit this store several times a year. We have NEVER been disappointed with a sales associate or any other aspect of a transaction. He was very patient with our lack of knowledge about computers!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience. Had everything I was looking for and a fast checkout that included using a combination of a gift card and cash.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

store showed items in stock but when they tried to find them they could not that was very disappointing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Horrible everything. Rewards suck. App sucks. Associates need way more training on products and store policy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were not enough associates available to help all the customers that was there in the store at that time. When having such a good sale maybe extra associates could be called in until sale ends.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If I am looking for technical products I always go to Best Buy to get advice on what I may need .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been happy with my shopping experiences, when I bought my TV's, new computer, etc., at Best Buy. Thanks, Mary Jennings

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

also purchased a washer and sales associate was very helpful in that area also.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am consistently pleased by my experiences at this particular Best Buy, more than any other! The most helpful associates of any store. Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The agents were just fine. The service area was small which caused a crowded environment for both the customer and the staff. A larger customer service desk phone area would be helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in to look for a keypad for my IPad 1st generation and could not find it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

people were very helpful and took their time answering my question

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store. We appreciate the technical knowledge and service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have already stated my comments. I only shop at this store out of closeness to my house.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All my grown daughter and I could see in the movies area were Blu-Rays, I wanted to look at DVDs. It was very aggravating and I was just not in the mood to bother running down an employee to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would rather go to best buy for anthing rather than go anywhere else, Walmart might some times be cheaper, but you don't that that helpful friendly experince.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

People at Best Buy has always been very helpful and friendly that helps out when u come to and store and get good service especially when you are a good costumer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopped Thursday Thanksgiving night. Waited 2 hrs in line to get waited on to buy Iphone.Store was organized for long lines pretty well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perhaps a sign at the door showing the MAZE setup so that shoppers know how to navigate the store or a MAP showing this and the location of the special displays would be helpful for Black Friday shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Digital camera display not functional. Alarm kept going off and no one even stop to investigate. That tells me that it is a known issue and all knew camera display not working well. I do not give too much issue because this is Christmas shopping time and many people just tore through the place in the last few days.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Conway, Arkansas is too small, it only has 4 checkout registers. Process takes too long. Nomslly there's only one cashier available. The store is over crowded, it needs to be bigger, and carry more merchaise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You had multiple prices for the movie I purchased. One was the regular price and another was the sale price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall great customer service, clean and even for Thanksgiving/Black Friday. I went in, got the items I needed/wanted went to get in line and didn't have to stand there. Check-out was fast and efficient. Spoke with 3 different employees there and all were very assistive and cared. Awesome overall experience! Thanks again Best Buy for being my go-to for gaming and more electronics!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always appreciated the services and products I have purchased from Best Buy and will continue to do so for years to come.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Disappointed that when I got home my new laptop had a defective disk drive AND that the store didn't have the 32 gb iPad Air in stock that I had planned to buy (didn't have the pink Smart cover in stock either, especially since I drove over 50 miles each way!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The check out would not process my check and we had to carry everything up to the front and start over again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have always appreciated quality of Best Buy's products and helpfulness of staff

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always go to the best buy store near my home for all of our needs from computer stuff to games, gift ect. everyone is always friendly. Oh and very helpful with an answer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

By Far the Best Retail Store I Visit 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
By AlexH from Conway, AR

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

The associates at this Best Buy in particular are ALWAYS very helpful and go out of their way to make sure that I get help with what I am looking for. Great place to shop and the specials are unbeatable!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend to just make sure that the pre-orders for video games out on the sales floor are still valid pre-orders.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2682 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No suggestions. The people at this store are always very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.