Best Buy - Jonesboro

300 East Highland Drive
Turtle Creek Mall

Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-802-1449
GEO: 40.4071615, -79.8302260

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatNov. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunNov. 23
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonNov. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueNov. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedNov. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuNov. 27
    5:00 pm1:00 am
  • FriNov. 28
    8:00 am10:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Jonesboro

Average Customer Rating

4.3049 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 164

92.7% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (152 of 164)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always loved your store and have left there always very satisfied. The staff is always very friendly and willing to help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased the clothes washer on 8/30/14 and was told by the sales associate it would arrive on 9/6/14. The washer has not arrived yet as of 9/8/14. I am not happy that I will be billed for the days that I do not have the washer. I am not happy at all! I was also told it was being transfered from another store and it could be 9/12/14 before it shipped. Really?? You need faster shipping desperately. Why is it that Amazon can ship in two days but you can't?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of those stores where I enjoy just window shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love best buy! Spend toooo much money there lol. Really need a nikon d7100 so hook me up with the 5000.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got a lot of useful information from the sales associate and am very pleased with my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have an old reward zone member number but couldn't log in. A clerk gave me a new card to register but then it wouldn't allow me to add the purchases I had just made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout computers were very slow for the employees. Being an electronics store you would think they would have better equipment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recently made a larger purchase on a Laptop. The sales associate mentioned that I have $10 in points. I came in a few days later to use my points and the person at the checkout said that I had 0. I mentioned the previous transaction and she said "well points do expire" and left it at that. I made the purchase anyway since I had waited so long behind one other customer (which I understand happens..I've worked in retail.)Once I was home I checked the website and it says "point balance does not reflect purchases made the last 14 days."

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not received or used the Samsung washer and Samsung dryer yet because it has not been delivered yet. Therefore I am unable to rate the product but the Best Buy service in Turtle Creek Mall in Jonesboro Arkansas was very good. I was very pleased with the service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

hey wonderful experiance --the sales associat was a perfect associate-- good overall experiance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is a lot of stuff in the aisles. The displays at the end caps provide interaction, but the items in the middle of the aisle block flow.This is a good store with a lot of friendly employees, just a little crowded.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

everyone was nice, I was happy to get the printer I wanted. The salesperson was very knowledgeable with the product I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First time best buy shopper. Quite possibly my new favorite store for electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I first went to the Garmin GPS area of your store. I could not find a sales associate to assist me. I walked through several departments before finding an associate in the computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fix the interactive display sections. They are never working in the speaker area. It is nearly impossible to purchase speakers without hearing a demo.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in trying to find the right product for you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a silver member of the reward zone but have never really understood the benifits of the program. No one has ever really taken the time to explain it to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier not at register. Line of people waiting to check out had to wait on cashier to come back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad was very helpful with my problem on my laptop and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

quicker Geek setup. We were told it would take an hour and we could wait or come back. If the process could start while the lengthy checkout process occurs that would be nice. "Mrs. McAlexander here is your receipt. If you would like to proceed over to the Geek counter your tablet, loaded with the software you purchased is being built."

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy and plan to get other products there in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the way that things are reduced to reasonable prices so that i can get what i want

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy in Jonesboro was awesome in assisting me on that day. They answered questions & explained things to me. Great staff. I look forward to buying more from Best Buy!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ITS A GREAT STORE I LOVE ALL THE ELECTRONICS OF THE FUTURE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came into the store to upgrade from my other laptop and came out with an excellent Toshiba laptop in which I am very satisfied with! The sales people were professional and knew their products well! I am a going to buy more products from Best Buy as log as possible!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tablet I purchased was $20 cheaper at a different store, but I choose to purchase at Best Buy, knowing that technical assistance would be available if I needed it

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very friendly employees!!!!! Great customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bought new Sharp TV at Best Buy in February and had excellent service with them!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On the rewards program the points or certificates should not expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not aware of the range of products that this store carries. I certainly plan to visit again in the near future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you most kindly for assisting me and helping me find a great computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continued problems with reward program. Made several purchases and never received certificate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just pay early fees off early so i can get phone from you guys

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my first purchase in this store, with such helpful staff, I will be back. We did look around the store after our purchase, and found quite a few items we'd like to purchase. Thanks for all your stores help, the experience was excellent. We'll be back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good experience, sales associate was well informed and helped me find the right computer for my needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found the staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable. The prices were good with a variety of selection. I enjoy the atmosphere that was fostered there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy when I get the chance! I love your geek squad!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like for y'all to get my reward points added to my account I buy stuff but y'all cannot just seem to get my points . I have had a 179 points for along time and have bought several items since and none of my points have been added. I have said something to several people and still none thing has been done.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates great job! Work on communication and customer service in Geek squad!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I plan for my purchased product to to be as satisfactory as the sales assiociate !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need a better variety of cell phone accessories. Especially accessories for cellphones that just came out on the market.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good shopping experience and the store associates were very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After researching consumerreports.org and PC Magazine online for recommendations on digital cameras, I was hoping to see and compare those I had chosen when coming to the store, but there was a limited selection. I ended up buying a Cannon Powershot Elph because several versions were available. I would have liked to see more Nikon choices. Apparently, Best Buy does not sell Olympus cameras at all, and that was disappointing. Also, all I could do was look at several cameras because they would not power up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This best buy store is rather small for the amount of produces it carries. At times it seems very crowded. Better spacing may be a good idea. Sales personal are always friendly and welcoming when walking into the store. When finding a product most are knowledgeable or will find someone who is.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All employees should be trained to knowledgable of all items in the store, not just specialty items in certain areas. No seemed to have knowledge of the item I brought .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not been educated on what the reward system is all about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you should e able to get reward points AND 0% financing! In a perfect world.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The roof is too high, you should have a closer roof and bigger spaces to move

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashiers need to know about Shopkick rewards and how to give them to customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just try & keep a various of Products. Computers are the NOW thing...Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ask customers if they are reward members at checkout. I wasn't asked and forgot I am a member.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

store layout could be better to move traffic through store- some bottlenecks. great service and salespeople.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes I wish the associates were just a bit more informed about the gaming products but other than that everything is great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have bought from Best Buy on more than on occasion and this last one was by far the worst. Products were not on the shelf with prices and I could not find anyone to help me. I bought a DVD player for the car and tried to set it up while in the parking lot for my daughter. I ended up having to take it back in and exchange it. I think if I would have had help the first time I was in there I would have gotten what I want the first time. This is the first time I have been in the store and not had the help I should have had.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need bigger store and stock room to hold more merchandise and product...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I which the product was in stock. Other than that everything was just fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy every time I go in there the employees are always friendly helpful if I have any questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not a very big selection of Xbox 360 games and most of the pre owned game cost just as much as the new games. Not very many game to look at, also the prices were not marked and I could not find them listed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always buy the new DC Universe Original Movies Blu-rays, and I always buy them at Best Buy because they come with an exclusive figure.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with my most recent visit. But in the past, I have had trouble with the Geed Squad. They are not very knowledgeable about computers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Didn't receive my rewards point. I tried to go on line and access the site to obtain them. Unable to do this, so I called customer service, and female person was very rude and hung up on me. She didn't let me explain the situation. Don't think she could understand English language. She is in need of some help from others assisting in phone calls from Customer Service. One person can really do a lot of damage to customer service and using Best Buy. Hopefully, she cab gain access to better knowledge of helping customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Longer return dates at Christmas a least the holiday of Martin Luther King day for some it's a holiday you don't have to work. Therefore, you can drive to shop or return merchandise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Let people try on the up bracelets I live an hour away and need to exchange :(

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was dirty. Unhelpful associates in laptop area. Filthy bathrooms

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None. Every time I go, the staff is very friendly. I have bought IPODS, phones, computers and a TV. Always knowledgeable staff!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep more than one person at check out on busy weekend days!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no recommendations. I primarily use the Best Buy in Jonesboro, AR as it is closest to my home. I've always had good experiences there and any product I have looked for have always been in stock. The store associates have always been very friendly and very helpful and informative of the products that I am looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Awesome store. Keep up the good work. Just add a little more selection in your smaller stores

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been better if there were more accesories for the tablet I bought like a cover for it

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This particular visit to the store was for a specific item that I had previously viewed at the store and decided to buy at a later date( this visit). And everything was in order and fell neatly into place.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After our purchase of our 24" LED TV , the cashier gave us a $15.00 Gift Card !! We were so surprised & thought how nice that was..! On are way home we remembered we needed a HDMI cable , so on our next visit to Jonesboro AR we will use the Gift Card !! Thank You Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think overall Best Buy has always succeeded our expectations. Sales associates are extremely helpful and possess knowledge to help make our visits, easy, pleasant and we always leave satisfied. During this time of the year, the store has a lot of traffic, but they always manage to make all customers feel extra special by giving excellent customer service. Will definitely keep coming back!!! :-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I noticed on the Bose website that the Bluetooth mini speaker that I purchased was not available until AFTER Christmas..... the fact that you had this product in stock was great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I took out your credit which really made it easy for me to buy my washer and dryer. I will be buying my new refrigerator from Best Buy as well. Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Al was very helpful. He even reminded me that I would need an extra HDMI cable to hook up my new device which I had forgot to consider.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopped on Black Friday. Overall the staff and store did very well dealing with all the people. Might want to come up with a new plan for checking out next year, the lines were almost 2 hours long by 7 pm

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went shopping on Black Friday. Overall the store and staff did really well dealing with all the people. Might want to come up with a new plan for checking out, by 7 pm there was almost a 2 hour wait in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience, I wish there were more Apple products available at this Jonesboro Store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even with it being Black Friday (Thanksgiving eve) I was able to find the product I was looking for with ease and I was able to navigate to the checkout counter and out of the store in an amazing amount of time. Even though the store was crowded, it was well managed and orderly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though it was the beginning of Black Friday shopping (on the eve of Thanksgiving day), I was still able to get in, find the product I needed, stand in line for only a half hour and leave the store completely satisfied. Thank you Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the store I guess I'm a nerd, but I just love all the new electronics and how the best buy store promotes the latest and greatest. I find my best buy store more comfortable to ask questions about a product being that I never get talked down to or get told a short answer. They really know there stuff and everyone there always happy to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales representative was cheerful and willing to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone I came in contact with were very helpful and friendly. I was especially pleased with the help I received from the Geek Squad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt I should go out of my way to let you know of your excellent associate that took great care of my shopping experience today. She was an exceptional associate who made sure we had everything we needed today while visiting your store. Keep an eye on her she is a good one. Don't let another store steal her away from you. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Personally, I find the store too cramped and noisy and the atmosphere too impersonal. I would probably shop there more often if I could feel more comfortable. The sales people are always friendly and helpful but often busy with other customers which leaves me guessing on what brand/product I need. The pricing is very competitive which I appreciate!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate was good but did not listen. i bought an ipod & an ipad & he got the ipod wrong. Had to switch out while there. he also had given me a price on regular ipad but when we got to register it rang up 100.00 more. i asked & he said he gave me price on ipad mini.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to the store to buy the new Kelly Clarkson Christmas CD but you all did not have it or no one knew if you had the CD in stock the guy said we are know for our TVs not our CDs

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is a good clean store with competitive pricing and friendly associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience at Best Buy was very pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy, but the last time I was in there, there were almost too many employees on hand. There was a impromptu staff meeting in the middle of the store (in the aisle) and I felt like I was bothering them. I shouldn't have felt that way. Other than that, I love the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would like to see more of the movies on dvd not just blu ray

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more staff available to help with questions customers may have. Best Buy staff should be well versed when working in a different department because the employees rotate departments often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience overall was good, the only problem I had was the associate in the computer department that never acknowledge me or asked if i needed any assistance. I actually walked right passed him looking down the isles for the video cards and he basically just ignored me like i was not there. All other associates in the store smile greeted me and asked me if they could help me. I politely declined help from other associates because i was not shopping from their departments.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the fact that Best Buy offers recycling of batteries to prevent these hazardous materials from being landfilled. This is a great community project that Best Buy should be very proud of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always liked shopping there pretty good the other times there was a lot more selection of movies , cds , video games before

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please carry other brands of blank media besides Memorex.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There needs to be more associates on the sales floor. Every time we go to this particular store we have to hunt a sales associate down.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep the display tablets clean of fingerprints. I realize that it would be difficult to have someone clean a tablet every time someone used it. Sometimes though, the tablets look really greasy and messy from all the fingerprints that have been on them. Maybe if you designated someone to wipe them off once every two to three hours, this would fix the problem. Just an idea, I hope my feedback is helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep happy worker there with a smile on their face and keep the store clean like you have it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3049 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On my way to checkout, I was approached by another team member to see if I needed help. This helped make up for the 15 mins spent initially without getting help. My only other concern was the person that checked me out was reading a paperback book at the counter.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.