Best Buy - Jonesboro

300 East Highland Drive
Turtle Creek Mall

Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-802-1449
GEO: 40.4071615, -79.8302260

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • FriAug. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 30
    11:00 am7:00 pm
  • MonAug. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Jonesboro

Average Customer Rating

4.3074 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 244

90.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (221 of 244)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate that helped me with finding my t mobile card was pretty nice it just took a while to get everything set up for my computer internet he did ask other for help but they didn't really seem to know what to do to help either he called customer service with t mobile and they walked us through the process so I was able to get my internet on my laptop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Enthusiastic AND Knowledgeable people. You can pay for the latter. The former has to come from the heart.Great people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates could use training in product knowledge and customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The doorman made me a little uneasy. He seemed to scan my receipt with a fine tooth comb. He didn't give the same attention to other customers' receipts. I would not want to deal with him again. I will definitely , at all cost, avoid him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection of music at the Best Buy I went to was less than it has been in the past I was not pleased with this change.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in the same store about a week earlier very disappointed. With the service I got then. You redeemed yourself on this trip.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Usually always have a good experience at both best buy and vest buy mobile. Its the only place i will buy a new phone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please carry the water filters for the refrigerators you sell

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for accessories like keyboard and laptop skins. I had to order from Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store had everything I was looking for. I had some questions about some of the products to help me purchase the best product available for my needs and would have liked to have had an associate available to help guide me but ended up researching on line while I was in the store to help me make my decision of which router to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love going to the store in Jonesboro, AR. The staff is extremely friendly and always helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It wasn't the experience I was used to but I was clearly interested in the cameras and associates just walked by me and kept going. There are usually 2 or 3 that crowd me when I go in. The store was not busy as far as I could see because associates were too busy mingling with each other instead of helping customers. Although this was a terrible experience, it wasn't a normality. Meaning I will return in the future. I like the extended warranties on the products offered and the top of the line brands that I love.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I usually have a great experience shopping at BB. This trip was no difference. I got exactly what I went for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Usually easy to find products. staff helps when I've needed it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

thank you for multi product discount. use lots of printer ink

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very disappointed since nobody wanted to wait on me and seemed preoccupied. Had to ask 3 people to help me with the TV and the one did said it was not his department but would see if he could help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I intended to upgrade my son's iPhone 5 to 6. I ended up getting an upgrade for my iPhone 5S to 6 as well. AND, I went back to Best Buy the next day to upgrade my husband's iPhone 5S to 6 Plus. Thanks to the courteous, informative and helpful staff at Best Buy, and the Best Buy promos and prices which are amazing, we are all very satisfied customers!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem I had with the store is that it was very warm. I would not want to spend a great deal of time if I needed to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek squad took longer than I expected to upload downloads on the device. It seemed that that more workers was needed for the squad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Realizing UPP pricing is not unique to the Best Buy Brand, but that policy severely limits consumer loyalty. I purchased the Electronics item at Best Buy only out of convenience and product in stock. Retailer groups should complain to manufactures about eliminating this "price fixing" 'technique'. While this policy is technically legal, it is not a moral policy. If the Bose brand did not enforce this type of pricing I would have probably purchased a more expensive Bose product at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate in the area was busy with a customer and after waiting about 15 minutes and walking around and stading around I went to a cash register and asked for help. They called someone who was very helpful. I was actually in the speaker section, but he then took me to the computer section and showed me some other options.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Applied for a credit card but did not get immediate approval, wish there was more that could be done in store to achieve approval

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not fully understand the rewards program when I was enrolled in it a year or so ago, and I was extremely disappointed when I finally went to the website and discovered that I had earned over 30 dollars worth of rewards in the past year that I never used, and of course, they expired. Someone should've told me about using my rewards... as in, "You've got 5 dollars in rewards money you could use toward your purchase today." I actually looked forward to using these rewards at some point... I just never knew how to use them... or even that I had them. This program should have been explained, so that I could experience the benefits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They should know how many songs an iPod shuffle can hold as a rough estimate. Not be 3500 songs off.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking at a surface 3 to purchase and the display worked except for the stylus. It would have been nice if the stylus had been working because we were debating on getting it or not and would have seen how it worked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased an otter box case with new phone. I wanted a Fre brand one but was not available in purple. I had to settle for a pink otter box case.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In this store specifically I enjoyed everything except the Samsung display because most of the time the phones or watch's there weren't set up correctly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoyed the great customer service and satisfaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never should be charged for shipping if the customer is has a mybestbuy membership. Instead of charging shipping based on total shipping, customer should be able to use reward points for shipping as well. Make it simple and less rules for use of points. Afterall it's the customer who spent their money to accumulate the points at your business and should offer easy and flexible use of points without offering w/ "if you spend more than..." tactics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will always purchase all my Electronics, Printers. Computers, Camera's etc." from Best Buy and I most definitely recommend Best Buy to all my friends. Thank you Best Buy for being my Store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For your information you did not have all the products in stock but the associate was friendly and looked up what I wanted and I ordered it at the store and had it delivered. I am a Best Buy customer because I can usually find what I am looking for. Even though I live in the country I visit Best Buy 4 or 5 times a year because of the above.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The main problem was the unavailability of a product and the employee not knowing when the product would become available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is mainly an electronics store. So I understand that the appliances are kinda limited. However I am truly grateful to have been able to walk in & find an American made appliance. And cd'nt have asked for better service from the associates

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone in the store did a great job of engaging the customer. They answered questions and if they were not sure they found someone. I have worked customer service in the past and these people h ave had some good training and a good manager.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience ! This is the second television that I have purchased there. From my recommendation , my boyfriend also purchased a television from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This survey request too much information for the item purchased. If buying the product was this much of a pain, I'd have gone somewhere else to buy it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff was great and very helpful. I look forward to doing business again soon! Some coupons or additional savings for signing up to my best buy would be a good incentive to get more people...even if its only $10 off of $100 or more. Just something to add to it and encourage joining.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Change the 15 or 30 day wait to receive bonus points. I missed a weekly special awarding 3 times additional points on a large subsequent purchase that expired before I received my bonus points on my first purchase less than 15 days before the 3 times bonus points offer expired subsequent to my additional large purchase. There must be a better way to offset customers abusing returns before fifteen days and misusing the Bonus points policy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Jonesboro Arkansas has an awesome best buy. The employees are very helpful & know their products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you need to stock puresource 3 water filter replacements in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Found the two cables I needed during my recent visit. Have been wanting to purchase a high-capacity (64-128GB) flashdrive since Christmas. Jonesboro store's stock has been very poor. LOTS of empty peg hooks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Either hire more employees or train you current ones to multitask with customers. It took upwards of 15 minutes before I could get someone to check me out. I know there are checkouts up front but I know your salesmen have hourly goals so I try to help them. Also Can your displays not have items with pieces missing? the mouse display rack had maybe half of the available products on display and then those that were had missing pieces. Luckily I knew exactly what I wanted and didnt need that but that just makes that department look subpar.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is always hot muggy and smelly in there. My family and i would shop a little more if it wasnt stuffy. I just grab what im getting and get out. I actually shop online call the store ask if they have it and go and straight get it and get out. I never shop around bc of the muggy hot smell. Probably would if it wasnt for that. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad package I want but, don't know if afford it on top of what paid for the Sony TV, sound bar and subwoofer wireless speaker. The sony was on sale but it was still expensive.The associate was assisting other customer had to wait for help maybe needed more than one associate at that time.Thanks, Mary Beth Powell

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Update your registers. For a company that prides itself on having the latest and greatest in technology you have registers that are outdated which should be embarrassing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very impressed with my sales person I went to customer service to get help to order a TV on my Best Buy site He was helping me going to order in store then he said he had one in the store if I wanted to purchase it for the sale price. I bought the TV with the extended 5 yr warranty. I'm happy with Best Buy & my sales person

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not sure about a jump drive. They only had one available to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On a Saturday more check outs need to be available!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had excellent experiences in this store. Specifically, the employees in the mobile phone area are exceptional. I have also been impressed with the employees in the "gaming" area. When shopping with my young child for game products, the employees were happy to answer his questions and explain things to him. They made good eye contact with him and were very kind. I found this very impressive. I recently had the same experience when purchasing new iPhones for myself and my child. The employees acknowledged him and happily answered his questions. Not only is this good customer service, it makes sense to acknowledge the very young "customers" as they likely drive a huge percentage of purchases in electronics and technology. I hope the quality of service at our local store continues.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience at Best Buy was very satisfying and I will definitely shop there again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I also purchased a tablet just before Christmas and the Samsung rep was more than helpful and when I needed help with the tablet she had me bring it back in and helped me at the Samsung help desk.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like Best Buy. The store has friendly, helpful sales associates. I like the different selections in products that they carry. I like the overall appearance of store. I also like the Greek Squad when having computer problems..I am a very well satisfied customer...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall I had a good experience at the best buy in Jonesboro , Ar. Although the product I was looking for was not in stock, I opted to buy a little more of an upgraded version of the product I had in mind. The staff was friendly, timely, and I definitely see myself returning to this store in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fine experience, knew what I wanted and where it was, picked up the printer carried to check out, no cashier at the check out. Stood in line at customer service desk for +/-20 minutes for the customer service rep to take care of another customer having an issue returning an item, before I was finally told that they would get someone to check me out at the designated checkout counter. No biggie. I wasn't in a time crunch

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

more product selection on the TV mounts would have been nice but overall great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to know up front about price matching. Seems like a guessing game on which ones are approved

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They only problem I had was I really wanted a white phone but because they are so busy they were out of that color!! But no "biggie"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that best buy should be more informative on how long you have to wait before you can use your tablet after they install a screen protector on someone's device.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone in the Jonesboro store is always real helpful and friendly. I enjoy shopping here. I had to buy a protective case and holster for my new iPhone 6 (also purchased here) as I needed the holster only. If possible, it would be great if holsters were sold alone. I feel like I wasted money as had to pay for a case I didn't need, in order to get the holster I needed. $37.96 is pretty high price for holster.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loyal and repeat customers should receive more reward points to increase sales and happy loyal customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think repeat and loyal customers should receive additional rewards points as this will only increase sales and repeat purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work of hiring people that are very knowledgeable of the products you sell.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always look forward to shopping at Best Buy to see their special offers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I checked the price of the product after purchasing and that is when I saw that it was a sale item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have really received excellent service here the times I have been in recently. More than one person offers to help, they give me lots of information and feedback to my questions and it has made me more inclined to return there. Some time ago, there were some issues (a few years ago), but they are sure on the ball now. I enjoy shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my first major purchase at Best Buy. I have always used Wal-Mart for my television needs. However, my parents highly recommended that i give Best buy an opportunity. I did spend about 650.00 in the store, but not sure i'll be back. I had intended on buying a sound bar and a wall mount but decided to purchase elsewhere after the lack of service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep good customer service because during this time of year older people need help with gaming options for young children.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The camera I purchased was not available in the store. I had done extensive research on the camera on the internet so knew exactly what I wanted. The sales associate was knowledgeable about the camera even though the store did not have it. The only down side to it not being available in the store was not being able to handle it to see how it felt in my hands before purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that the prices on items that were on sale during black friday should still be the current prices even if for elite and above members only.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

all of uour personell need to be like the rep that helped me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Too many prompts on the credit machine. It takes too long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only complaint i would have are about the Direct TV sales people in the store. Other than that i enjoy going into Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would have spent more money however nothing in stock, although it was on display. Very frustrating

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always enjoyed shopping at the Best Buy in Jonesboro, AR. The staff is extremely friendly and I am always asked if I need any help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to know why bestbuy.com listed a movie set at $29.99 but when I purchased that exact product in store 5 minutes after checking the price online, it was $49.99.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not so much stacked up in the walk area, make more convient for disable people to get thur, like wheelchair. crutes, or walkers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Jonesboro AR. store has always been very clean. I have always been impressed with the associates and the selections

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have made purchase on black Friday the last two years and did not receive reward credits

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The people in blue shirts need to be focused on talking to customers more than they talk to each other. I WANT to buy something, just be available and answer my question

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was great realizing once i got to the store that i had a $5 reward to redeem. Thank you Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always loved your store and have left there always very satisfied. The staff is always very friendly and willing to help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased the clothes washer on 8/30/14 and was told by the sales associate it would arrive on 9/6/14. The washer has not arrived yet as of 9/8/14. I am not happy that I will be billed for the days that I do not have the washer. I am not happy at all! I was also told it was being transfered from another store and it could be 9/12/14 before it shipped. Really?? You need faster shipping desperately. Why is it that Amazon can ship in two days but you can't?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of those stores where I enjoy just window shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love best buy! Spend toooo much money there lol. Really need a nikon d7100 so hook me up with the 5000.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got a lot of useful information from the sales associate and am very pleased with my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have an old reward zone member number but couldn't log in. A clerk gave me a new card to register but then it wouldn't allow me to add the purchases I had just made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout computers were very slow for the employees. Being an electronics store you would think they would have better equipment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recently made a larger purchase on a Laptop. The sales associate mentioned that I have $10 in points. I came in a few days later to use my points and the person at the checkout said that I had 0. I mentioned the previous transaction and she said "well points do expire" and left it at that. I made the purchase anyway since I had waited so long behind one other customer (which I understand happens..I've worked in retail.)Once I was home I checked the website and it says "point balance does not reflect purchases made the last 14 days."

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not received or used the Samsung washer and Samsung dryer yet because it has not been delivered yet. Therefore I am unable to rate the product but the Best Buy service in Turtle Creek Mall in Jonesboro Arkansas was very good. I was very pleased with the service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

hey wonderful experiance --the sales associat was a perfect associate-- good overall experiance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is a lot of stuff in the aisles. The displays at the end caps provide interaction, but the items in the middle of the aisle block flow.This is a good store with a lot of friendly employees, just a little crowded.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

everyone was nice, I was happy to get the printer I wanted. The salesperson was very knowledgeable with the product I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First time best buy shopper. Quite possibly my new favorite store for electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I first went to the Garmin GPS area of your store. I could not find a sales associate to assist me. I walked through several departments before finding an associate in the computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fix the interactive display sections. They are never working in the speaker area. It is nearly impossible to purchase speakers without hearing a demo.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy staff are very knowledgeable and helpful in trying to find the right product for you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a silver member of the reward zone but have never really understood the benifits of the program. No one has ever really taken the time to explain it to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier not at register. Line of people waiting to check out had to wait on cashier to come back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad was very helpful with my problem on my laptop and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3074 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

quicker Geek setup. We were told it would take an hour and we could wait or come back. If the process could start while the lengthy checkout process occurs that would be nice. "Mrs. McAlexander here is your receipt. If you would like to proceed over to the Geek counter your tablet, loaded with the software you purchased is being built."

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.