Best Buy Mobile - Richfield

6601 Nicollet Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
Phone: 612-866-0957
GEO: 44.882942, -93.2775

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedJul. 29
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 30
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • FriJul. 31
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • SatAug. 01
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunAug. 02
    11:00 am6:00 pm
  • MonAug. 03
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • TueAug. 04
    11:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy Mobile - Richfield

Average Customer Rating

4.5556 star rating 4.6 of 5

Customer Reviews: 9

88.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (8 of 9)

Write a Store Review

horrible 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 2 of 5
By nancy55 from mn

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 2

your customer service from geek squad is atrocious. my appliance installation was scheduled from 7-9 am. it is 10 am and it has taken me 45 min. to find out that deliveries are cancelled for today! I had to cancel my work schedule to be home. No one had the courtesy to call me at all! We were planning on purchasing additional appliances to match this new refrigerator in the near future, however I would not deal with you again. Best Buy continues to live up to it's poor reputation

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Incredible Experience 

Posted March 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 5 of 5
By Vladwin from Minneapolis, MN

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

After spending 7 hours in 4 different Sprint stores and on the phone with their representatives, Sprint told me there was nothing they could do. These guys fixed my problem in 45 minutes and went above and beyond to make sure nothing was lost off of my damaged phone. This was a great experience and I am extremely thankful. I'll only go to Best Buy now for these sorts of things, especially when it's time to buy a new phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

He would have preferred a black phone but only white was in stock. The sales person got him a black cover and he was happy with that. Can't say enough about the guy who helped us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe if you sell a certain phone, you should also sell important accesories for that phone (i.e. protective case and screen).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not usually enjoyed my visits to the store on 78th & lyndale for a variety of reasons - including the volume of music being played and the not wonderful knowledge of some sales assistants. I'm very happy that I chose to go to the Mobile store instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was at a smaller best buy outlet, best buy mobile to be precise. Appreciated the atmosphere and rapid attention.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My store experience was wonderful. The salesperson was with me from entry into the store until we left. I forgot to use my Reward Zone Card, so today I've been trying to get it applied online. No luck. I just end up in circular cluster. I'm very frustrated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

more advertising of current promotional sales available at the time being

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.5556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like that you don't have to do the rebates you would at the sprint store which is one reason I shop at best buy. Plus all the options are available without shopping around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.