Best Buy - Medford

2570 Poplar Drive
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: 541-732-2839
Email: Chris.Folgate@bestbuy.com

GEO: 42.353018, -122.869570

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonOct. 20
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueOct. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedOct. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuOct. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriOct. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatOct. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunOct. 26
    11:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Medford

Average Customer Rating

4.3851 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 444

92.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (411 of 444)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue to serve us just the way do and have done in the past.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

more knowledgeable sales persons. It is always hard to find someone to wait on me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The TV I wanted wasn't in stock, but the associate helped me order the TV I wanted and he also providing free shipping. Also I like the fact that Best Buy will be picking up my old TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not have the greatest experience this time but I have had amazingly good experiences during previous visits. I have not utilized the my Best Buy rewards program benefits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There needs to be more sales people on the floor. The store was busy, and customers were stacking up to get to a sales person. the salesperson that was helping my brother, while I was waiting for him to help me with speakers, was not very much fun to deal with and didn't really provide my brother any information we didn't already know. He was going to help me with my speaker choices, but there were too many other customers waiting for him to get to me. Fortunately, another salesperson happened by, and I flagged him down for help. He was much better than the first computer salespersonl.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to look for 2 items at Best Buy because I was sure they would be in stock, and they were. I can always count on Best Buy to keep me going!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm a rewards member, but not sure what level. I like the improvements you made to the rewards program a little over a year ago. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is often devoid of sales associates. It's very hard to find someone to ask questions to. Displays are often not working or mislabeled. I was told the MacBook Pro on display was a Retina, which it was not, and all of the pricing and literature around it was for the Retina. People don't seem to know what they're doing.Also find the Samsung section to be annoying. Too bright and cluttered, and is clearly a direct rip off of the Apple section.I've also had two very lousy experiences with Geek Squad in the past several months. Will not be using them again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was never told anything about the awards program so I just purchased $950 in merchandise and it was never mentioned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Off the wall comment, but with exception to the excellent customer service we recieved the bathrooms were fantastically cleanly. As a female, and as a mother, I will not return to stores that let their bathrooms fall into disarray. It seems like an odd thing to comment about, but props to the cleaning staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store still has a "warehouse" feel to it...rather cold.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I loved your appliance bundle, bought new ref.,stove,dishwasher, microwave.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was never told of a Best Buy Awards program in the number of times I have purchased items there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You asked about the product being avail, it was not but the salesman made us a deal on one of the demos which we did buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The other "complaint" I had (not based on my last visit though) was about the sales person not informing me that Windows 365 is a subscription, not a one time purchase. I did not find this out until after the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a Vizio smart TV that was advertised as being able to stream Amazon Instant Video, but when I got it home and connected to wireless, I got a message that Amazon Instant Video was not yet available for that TV. Very disappointing, thinking of returning product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It took a long time to find someone to check me out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your Medford, Or. store is great...clean, easy to navigate with knowledgeable and friendly sales people.We recently relocated here from San Francisco, and at your store in SF I had to go back several times to find someone who could help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the 2# thing we got from here. will buy more in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

a friend recommended I come to best buy because of great customer service after you buy a product like a cell phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We haven't received our appliance yet, and hope are delivery and installed go as well as buying them :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

one little minor issue. I wanted the Samsung tab 4 in black, which the sales associate said it was in stock according to the system. The poor associate was running around for about 15-20 minutes trying to find it. I settled for the white tablet, which she found easily. Maybe make fresh stock more readily available and easier to find for the associates. Some sort of set waiting area where the associates know they can find it when it's fresh off of the truck.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We need more people that will truly care for the BEST customer service and not just a paid check. Not just Best Buy but if all the company's will reward there employes and recognize the good effort. More people will reflected on there customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't know why the sales clerk would not help me with the basic set-up of my just-purchased I-Pad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a hard time getting any help. Had to ask 3 different associates for help, finally the last one was able to help me.They weren't very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had similar experiences in the past, it seems that either more personnel be hired or more vigilance should be paid to what's going on around your employee's. I have purchased a lap top in the past and there was nowhere near enough personnel on hand. In the future I will think twice about going to Best Buyl

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Prices are extremely high. Also the restocking fee makes me think I should've just gone somewhere else. I love the store but I also find thing hard to find by myself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel like my rewards expire pretty quickly after i get them. I get rewards from other places i shop that expire longer after I receive them and that works better for my lifestyle. I also feel like the store is often busy and I have to wait but I know it fluctuates and it's impossible to plan for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I arrived at the store I asked for help 3 other employees asked where another employee was and he just arrived and was told I needed help he went into the back room by customer service I stood waiting for 20 minutes and no other employee came and ask if I need help. There should have been someone else to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish that previous reward zone points could have been saved like they are now. I had alot of points I never used and lost. Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Help in store or over the phone 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 2 of 5
By Nimmer from Medford Oregon

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 2

Checkout Process: 2

Basically non-existent. The 'sales associates' don't know what products they have or what they do. They are unclear on technical terms (particularly "Technically Speaking" who prefaces every statement with that phrase. I have seen new Radio Shack personnel who knew more--about Best Buy's products. Probably the best service they could do for the town, the store and the potential customers is--close the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only that another disability cart would be helpful when the other needs charging. Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Multiple sales associates' knowledge and expertise in the department I was shopping was very impressive and was a motivator for me to continue shopping at Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got to sign up for your loyalty plan during my purchase. I applied for a best buy credit card and was denied, I was told I would get something in the mail, which I never received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was a little disappointed with the monitor selection & ended up getting one that I'll be returning (right now in the process of ordering a bigger one online with BestBuy). Other than, honestly, I would never buy a computer, or anything related to it, anywhere else. I've already convinced my son to buy his next laptop from you guys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only one cashier-he was having problems with customer ahead of us. After waiting 10 minutes we had to ask him to get another cashier No one around to help us load heavy printer to our basket

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only suggestion is to keep alll models you carry in stock at all times. I ended up buying a floor model, because that was the only one left, and that was fine by me, but Besy Buy could have made more cash selling me a NIB unit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Regarding the loyalty program--it is too confusing to have different levels and policies. I sometimes make purchases under the impression I have "elite" status, only to discover that I have dropped out of that program recently. This particularly applies to the return policy. I would find it easier if you had one policy, but that is more forgiving than the current policy is.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The extended warranty on the tv is far superior to any other warranty stores had to offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reason I get most of my product from best buy is because of how nice and friendly the staff is and not being pushed for the sale

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I live 3 hours away from that store and I have to drive all the way back to return the laptop because when I got home it did not work it would not hook up to the Internet and the only way I can replace it is to drive 3 hours to get it fixed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Medford, Oregon store is by far the best Best Buy I have been to and I will continue to shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would just make sure this person is with the customer in mind as well as body. She seemed aloof or just not interested in what I was saying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

helpful employees who are knowlegable about the products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for your help with finding a cpu that works for me. Maybe consider having a list of devices hardware if it is not in stock. The reason I recommend this is because the antivirus software that I purchased with my cpu is on a CD and this laptop does not have a CD player. No worries tho. I can always come back and get an external cd drive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you could have the product in stock at the store when your sales flyers come out in the Sunday newspaper.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Go to Medford Oregon Best Buy, the sale person are awesome. You do not need to go looking for a sale person. Like in other store. That one thing I hate the most is to be looking for a sale person in store then found one that does not know the product your asking about. And then call help and take other 20 min for somebody to get to you. I will return to Best Buy. Thank You Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love earning points for my prepaid cards...and geeksquad is amazing. My phone decided to get drunk a week after I got it and I was able replace it easly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the people in the store knowingthe price matching policy they told me I can price match with Amazon I took a half an hour to price match it with Amazon then the guy at the counter told me that you guys quit doing that two weeks ago after I did all that and asking someone's knowledge of the phone and then being in that department and just pointing her finger over to me at the phone I spend a lot of money in there so I was not happy just got you and I was there for over an hour and a half.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really wouldn't shop anywhere else for electronics. My Best Buy store has friendly staff and there are knowledgeable. The extended warranty plans are very reasonable and well worth getting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy shopping at Best Buy the prices are competitive

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will keep returning time and time again to Best Buy for the bulk of my electronic purchases because of all of the positive experiences I have had. See you soon!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd recommend dropping the amount of money people have to spend per year to be an elite member. BestBuy is the only store I shop at, but I simply don't ever spend that much money every year on movies/games, etc. if another competitive store were to implement a better rewards program than BestBuy's (say, Walmart), then I'd probably switch stores. The program BestBuy has is good, but to become elite, it takes a lot of money. I don't buy a new TV or Computer every year, so I don't think I,ll ever even be able to reach elite status. That's all, thanks for hearing me out. Rewards programs aside, BestBuy is my favorite electronics/entertainment store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

BestBuy's selection of computers in the gaming genre is very lacking. This carries exceptionally high prices projectors and A/V receivers in stock just in the case someone wants to purchase them, but does not carry a higher end computer for the same reason. I am a very impulsive shopper, and when I want something I want it now; I don't want to wait for a special order. That being said, I still had to wait for a computer that was on display and should have been in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like this store. It seemed to be managed well. I feel comfortable with the protection plans. All I can say is good job and keep it up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You're music selection is very poor. It used to be so much better. I went to find a new release cd and you did not have it.Very disappointed. Unfortunately I do not have many options in this area. If I did,I would most likely go elsewhere

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad did not perform service as requested. Geek squad was not polite and did not answer appropriately. Geek squad was rushed and unable to answer most of my questions. Geek squad did not return my old computer's power cord The power cord I picked up today is not charging my old computer I need my old computer because the transfer I requested to my new computer was not complete,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have visited Best Buys several times and never got a sales person. Computer dept. very bad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I see something I want to buy on the Best Buy website and it says that it is in stock at my local store it never is. Or if the website says it is not in stock at my local store, it always is.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was told that the geek squad would install programs from my old computer to my new one purchased at Best Buy. When I went to my scheduled appointment they told me they only had 15 minutes to assist me. Consequently, I. Have been struggling to install and get my programs running and seem to have lost all my emails. I paid for them to do a data transfer. Also, I am having trouble with my iPad, brought it in when I purchased the new computer. I was told to update it then bring it back when I picked up the new computer. I attempted to talk to the gentleman about the problems. He did not want to spend any more time with me. The warranty I had purchased with the iPad expires today. He told me it was probably just software and it would be covered until 2016. This has been a stressful experience to say the least. At that point I decided not to look at the new I phones and left the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's the best store of it's type that we have in the area. I'm so glad you're here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just want to start out by saying, I love Best Buy! I like your atmosphere and attitude but the Medford Oregon store is the WORST Best Buy I have ever been to. Outside the fact that it is smaller than any other Best Buy, your staff and selection is HORRIBLE. I mostly go to Best Buy for video games and blu rays and am also a member of your rewards program. But every time I visit this location, the items are strewn all over the place, not in order (especially games), hidden behind the register because of theft or you do not have what I am looking for at all. I know this is not true of other stores. I enjoy jus walking around and seeig if anything catches my eye but not here in Medford. The other complaint I have about Medford is you CPU checkout system. It always breaks down! Maybe I'm just unlucky but your staff is very vocal about how the system never works. I mean, in all honesty, you're Best Buy. You are a leader I technology. But your own CPUs don't work? I will continue to support you as I do really appreciate Best Buy. Coming from a loyal customer; please make the Medford store compliant with the high standard Best Buy is known for! Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have heard problems from friends that return policy is not good. Compared to Costco, they have a 90 return policy on all electronics whereas Best Buy has a 15 day return policy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has been very professional and fair with every transaction we've had even problems with the online portion of Best Buy and they have always helped us positively with our issues.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As far as desktops on display, I would have liked to have seen a three tier product representation. I.e. Icore 3-5&7 as well as top 3 processors from AMD.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer commissions to people who bring others to shop there I have brought people there who have spent thousands

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

fast expiration of rewards makes it hard to accumulate any for special purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work! I've been spending more of my dollars here at the Medford, OR store rather than online because of the overall excellence of the experience and pricing (or price matching) at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perfect experience. I will return to Best Buy for my next electronic purchase. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Two visits in a row-great customer service. Very pleasantly surprised!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Samsung reps. were a welcome convenience as they really knew their product. Geek Squad has been a real "life saver" for us many times over.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So pleased with the customer service and the fact that I could recycle my old TV. SO HELPFUL are the staff. I will be returning.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've always had great experiences at Best Buy and will continue shopping there for all of my purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Phone service for Best Buy is awful~!! Not at the store, but the 888#

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This shopping experience was excellent from start to finish, and it involved some complexities that our salesperson and supervisor were able to accommodate without making it a big problem. Excellent!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The camera and lens that I wanted was not in stock but the sales girl was very helpful in ordering it and will have it shipped to my home as we live 75 miles from the closest Best Buy store. I only hope it doesn't come via Fed-Ex as we have a real problem with items being delivered to our home through them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They did not ask if I was part of Best Buy rewards program after ringing me up I asked if I could use my phone number to put in my point

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

they don't always have all the open box items out even though there is space for it. Knowing this I usually will ask to see what is in back to see if they have something similar to what I am looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a difficult time engaging with an associate but once I did my experiences good. I enjoy Best Buy and what it has to offer. It seemed as though they were oblivious to my presents although I have been it knowledged and they said we will be right with you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to ask them if I could put in my number for my rewards

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy. I will continue shopping at my local and/or out of town stores when necessary. I will continue recommending all applicable products/purchases to friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Did not like the fact that I had to wait almost 10 minutes before getting an associate to help me. Especially at noon on a weekday. There should of been someone there quicker

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really do not have any recommendations for you at this time. Everything was fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you could carry more accessories for the camera department,i.e., carrying cases for the GoPro Hero 3+ I purchased. If i have order it online, i'll have to pay for shipping and handling....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe have more items that are sold online available in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we were checking out, there was very loud distracting music playing on a portable speaker display and it was hard to concentrate on all that we were purchasing and paying for as my family was buying several items and trying to understand all the deals that were being offered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always one of the most important places to visit when we travel through the United States.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make sure that when a site to store purchase is done that the correct option is selected. Waiting 3 weeks for an item is unacceptable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my first visit to a best buy for electronic purchases. Will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just make sure that your sales associates can at least offer some knowledge about products that is more than what the sales tags say. I needed help and I needed an associate that could tell me more than I already knew.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys have an amazing store and the financing options make it possible for even underprivileged people to purchase your products. Sometimes I'll swing by when I don't even have anything in mind to buy, that's a great store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had numerous positive experiences shopping at Best Buy over several years. It's easy to get help and the sales associates actually know what they are talking about. They are good at helping you find the right product for your needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always loved shopping here get great costumer service and always feel welcomed!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Exxcellent store employee contact... pleasant and real.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure products work before selling them! There were several people at customer service returning items that were defective, including us. The first person that helped us when we returned the TV was rude and acted like it was my fault.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was only 2 gaming computers in the store. 1 laptop and 1 desktop. There wasn't much to choose from. So we had to look online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have the desktop computers that are on display hooked up. I wanted to see one and there were no wires. I like the store, always have bought my electronics from you. I would like a credit card but I have been refused cause I have not lived in my house long enough. It sounds a bit strange as my credit rating is in the top 700's. Usually it has not been a problem except when you really want to use one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just checked & apparently I am a memember of My Best Buy, but I've had a lot of trouble registering for it. Specifically setting up a password

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very pleased with the Medford, Oregon Best Buy store and I always look forward to shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3851 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again, rather than customers and salespersons scrambling about hit or miss, consider using your store hosts differently, The host introduces him/herself, provides the customer with a tracking (alert) disc to buzz when the customer is ready for a purchase/help/question. Then the host is guided to the customer right away. All hosts could be able salespeople as well. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.