Best Buy - Medford

2570 Poplar Drive
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: 541-732-2839
Email: Chris.Folgate@bestbuy.com

GEO: 42.353018, -122.869570

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 02
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedAug. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Medford

Average Customer Rating

4.3146 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 569

90.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (517 of 569)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The service at Best Buy has gone down significantly. Or maybe it is just the store in Medford Oregon. It is at a point that I might as well go to other stores, because products are not in stock, or there are not people to assist.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only shortcomings were what seemed to be several products on display in both camera and computer sections without a matching price/ description card. At one point out salesperson went to a workstation and printer out the product detail for us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The gentleman that helped me with my purchase helped me with the purchase of a better quality TV than what I was going to purchase. I am so happy with my purchase, the picture and the sound are wonderful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When ordering on your website it shows that you do not stock the item purchased at this store but we found it at this store. The excuse was there is probably less than 3 in Stock but we found 8 in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent buying experience- could not have been better. I`ve already told many of my friends about the positive vibe at your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I read a lot about the corporations I do business with online and my only beef with Best Buy is the low pay for your People, fix this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a convection microwave. There was only one available, it was quite small and I didn't like the fact that the door opened downwards instead of from side to side. The answer I was given was to check Bestbuy.com, which is fine, but my microwave was broken and I needed a replacement now, not 5-7 days from now. I bought an adequate microwave, but it's not really what I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Medford Best Buy store is great. Every time we've shopped there, the employees have been knowledgeable and helpful. We feel we can rely on their knowledge and expertise to direct us to the product that best meets our needs. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Locally: Medford, Oregon have more canon high end products for DSLR. Canon ink choices. More competitive prices and more discounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were shopping for an air conditioner, it was the 2nd week of June, we've already had 95+ degree days but it was not time for Best Buy to get their new a/c in store (which is not good for southern Oregon) Lucky for us the store had some "old" stock so we were able to get an a/c for my infant daughter's room.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's too bad there is not more competition. The staff seems to lack even basic knowledge of equipment. Couldn't find anyone in the store to help, spent almost 2 hours in the store. Very frustrating. They were busy but there should be more educated staff available. I will buy through Amazon in the future if possible. Very difficult experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tried to call the store to see if my specific product was in stock before driving over there, couldn't get through. Would shop there more, but it's over 30 miles away, usually shop locally, but this time only Best Buy had the product I wanted. Nice store, good service - open a branch in Grants Pass and I'd shop there more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store needs to hire more associates to help customers who just have a quick question and are not making a major purchase. We waited around and then went looking through a large portion of the store and found where the item was that we were looking. We didn't know which one to buy for our needs and there was a couple of guys near where we were so we ask them if they knew anything about wireless routers. They were a big help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

1. Look to help your customers. 2. Hire people that actually know what they are talking about. 3. Don't make up answers if you don't know the answers!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall a good store. The prices could be a little more competitive with online retainers, but I like the ability to get it now ... So that is a valid trade off. More 3D movie selection would be nice and more blue ray anime titles.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had an old windows laptop I was trying to recycle and asked if I could leave it with them and they could wipe it clean before recycling. The woman at customer service couldn't figure out how to do it. At another Best Buy store in the past I could just drop it off and they said they'd do it for me later, I didn't have to wait for it. This time that wasn't done. It was taking so long for her to try to erase it all, I gave up and just left it with her to recycle. (It didn't have anything important on it anyway.)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Be sure the displays either have product or a sign to indicate why a display case is empty. If I were told items had been moved or temporarily out of stock, I may have waited and came back later. Instead, I left the store and purchased the particular item I needed from somewhere other than Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

please try to keep items close to the associated products. computer parts and accessories together on the same side. or with in a couple of Isles.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't know my product was on sale . It was a pleasant surprise at checkout but I would've purchased more if I knew I was getting such a good deal on the ink cartridges !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would be nice if stores good show quality in stock on web pages when searching

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I was shopping for stereo on a previous date, I realized that I was not going to be helped by an associate as they were all hovering around the computer and phone sections of the store. On this most recent trip I was ignored for a while in the computer section and when I asked for the advertised computer they acted as if they knew nothing about it. They did not seem to remember the advertisement and said it must be an old ad. I assured them it was the memorial day ad for the entry level Toshiba laptop computer, they said there was none. When I asked the associate where the info and price sticker was on the Toshiba that I thought could be the one they did not know but finally looked up the stock number on the bottom of the product and sure enough it was the one advertised. They had it in stock and he went and got me one. As I stood there waiting another lady asked another associate the same question and he said he hadn't heard of it. I informed the lady that another guy was getting one for me and when he arrived she asked him for one also. Not the best sales experience, and since I was getting a cheap laptop there was no real thank you or any such thing. It was more like here you are handing me the computer and turning and walking away. I can assure you that I had not been anything but patient and courteous. He was not discourteous but he was not the usual friendly attitude person I usually encounter at best buy. He seemed a bit upset that I only wanted the entry level laptop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy was the ONLY store of three I checked which had the item I needed in stock and available. The other two would have required I order and wait for the product to be shipped, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First trip to the store we waited in computer area for over 7 minutes and not one sales person checked on us. I decided to give the store one more chance-no help no sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Young man that helped was very polite, explained things in way I easily understood, and make excellent recommendations I will follow through on at a later date.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have always found good service and helpful sales people. Very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Two thumbs up and 5 stars to the customer service person who walked our oldest daughter through the purchase of her new smart phone. I will be back to purchase 3 more smartphones in July for my wife and our two other kids. All my best, Joe

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Online shopping is good for price comparison, but hands on at a store will always be preferred for costly items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love technology, that's why I like visiting Bestbuy to get my fix. Will be returning my whole life

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to have looked at the bigger model at the same time, to compare the two.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please test your employees before putting them on the floor. I'm not sure if this girl was from a different department and it seemed that she had never sold a washer/dryer or stove before. We were greeted at the door by two men with her and they represented her as the "Specialist" sorry but she didn't have a clue about the appliances and needs to be pulled off the floor and trained, questioned and then put back on the floor. Thanks for listening.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

LG 5.2 Top load Mega Washer 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
By salsender from Medford,Or. (Store# 2517)

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 4

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

The young lady who helped us with our washing machine purchase was very friendly. Item will not be installed until 051615. Comments about the item's performance will not be furnished until it is actually used for the first time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I returned to get correct item, which only 1 item available, customer service return help also found the screen protector I was wanting earlier. Original Csr was friendly & tried to be helpful but stock in multi locations & she didn't review my needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Days for delivery are too long. I had to wait a week before delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm just not very happy with you security I felt like I was being harassed while I was in the store made me feel very uncomfortable and wanted to leave so that's just my not on saying that you guys need to improve on your undercover security

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Return policy changed. Not happy about that. Not all purchases are used within 15 days. In fact most of my purchases are within 30 days but not 15. Elite and Premier policies changed also. Use to be a great program, but now don't matter much to have it. Only to get what a normal customer used to get. Hope I explained that right. But sure you get the point. Still love Best Buy. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employee who assisted me was knowledgeable, professional and very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more Hi-end products in this store. Over the last 15 years or so, the selection of gear has gone down in the Magnolia stores. Home theater is not the only game in town. Please- more stereo gear of better quality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store desperately needs updating. It appears old and tired and I believe that influences the attitude of the associates within.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So far - I've had two purchases with two difference sales associates and both where extremely helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop a lot at Best Buy and like the store but we have frequent problems when we go into it with multiple issues. I was in the store to buy a laptop 2 weeks before we got our phones and the model on display wasn't in stock. I only learned of this after we tried checking out and the sales rep noticed it when it came time to pay. I ended up having to order online to get what I want. I explained previously in this survey about our most recent experience with buying the phones

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience was good. It always is. I was surprised to not see many associates in the computer and printer department though. I didn't need any help but there were a couple people walking around that looked like they needed help and I didn't see an associate for them to ask.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience, sales people who helped me were very knowledgable and helpful. Enjoyed buying my new sound bar!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to put more employee on the floor. I only saw two associates helping customers... and 5 employees in the phone area.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates standing around playing on there phones instead of helping customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It took extra time to check because the system was not able to locate our account. We had to go to customer service, but there was no one there to assist. While I was waiting, someone from refunds come over to try and help, and told me that our account was probably inactivated due to inactivity. It would have saved us time if the cashier would have asked us the same question and arrived at that conclusion, before he directed us to the customer service counter.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You don't carry a great selection of in-stock scanners which is what I went in for. I didn't want to have to wait for one to be shipped to me. However, I settled on a Brother ADS-1500w and am pleased with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection was good, there could have been a beter selection of cell phone cases, but, overall it was good. I was looking for an extreme heavy duty case. Impact, water, dust protection. There were a couple heavy duty cases, but, i would love to see more available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

replace carts with carts that have the same size cargo spaces above and below

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a clean store. Always helpful and knowledgeable agents and employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Any lesser previously indicated rating...was not @ all the fault of associate....There was a lack of available help for him when he requested. Store seemed short of help @ the time...still happy..I'm a patient person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a very easy and well balanced time shopping for something that I thought was going to be a teeth pulling experience. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Its sucks. My points from a $1300 purchase are not on there nor is the bones from the $130 purchase I made. I'm actually quite upset about it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think Best Buy is very organized, clean, friendly, and well-stocked store. Some of the employees need to have a little more knowledge of the products being sold in certain areas, but they all seem very willing to find answers if needed. Thank you for a great store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure all customers can access their computers before they leave the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please provide more coupon for 10% discount because I love BesrBuy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to the store knowing exactly what I was going to buy. The item was not in stock, the sales associate found it on the website, ordered it for me and is shipping it to the address I gave him. He was extremely polite and helpful processing the transaction. He completed the entire transaction at the POP register on the floor. No necessity to go to the front of store to complete the transaction. Good experience. Will go back again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It took almost 10 minutes to find an associate to help me get the item I wanted that was locked up. When I walked in there were 4 people standing up front and when I went looking for help there was no one around except for a cashier. Two other employees walked past me and never asked if I needed help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Medford Oregon store is very limited in upper end home audio/video equipment. (limited choices).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The movie section if often out of the movies that are on sale

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Couldn't find product, store not organized at all. Cashier not friendly or helpful, and obviously acted like she didn't want to be there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As mentioned earlier, I was not made aware of the rewards program until after my purchase, therefore losing on points for a $597 purchase. That was a very bad experience for me. I would highly recommend sales associates ask if you're a member to assure that points will be rewarded.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Found what I wanted quickly. Cashier was very friendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very happy with the staff the managers however I'm on happy that I was not credited for my points on other purchases for my job um best buy rewards program and I never received of the 30 dollar notice on for the point should I take rude but they're still more points that I should have I did mention that to the sales staff the last time I was an and apparently even this last t_v I buy was not on there either

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pleasant experience, friendly employees, good working atmosphere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I would recommend would be to have at least one refrigerator of each brand that you offer. After researching refrigerators on the internet, Consumer's Report, and visiting all appliance stores in the Medford area, and calling appliance repair personnel, I decided on on a GE Profile to fit my needs. It would have been better if at least one GE refrigerator of any style was available to look at. As it was, I had seen one at another appliance store and could see the quality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the second time i have come to best buy to get new phones with my 2 year plan...and both have been perfect! Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get more computer parts, I feel as though I should be able to build a complete desktop or laptop from you guys yet you lack all the key components.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were in Best Buy to buy an Apple Mac Book, but because it was not carried by our local Best Buy we ordered it online. We were also looking for a Shark vacuum which you did not carry, so we purchased it at Sears.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the store, they didn't have the laptop I wanted in stock but I was able to ship it to the store easily.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have made several large purchases from your store in the last few months as we are preparing to move into a new house. (Washer/dryer, refrigerator, laptop, and two televisions) We purchased our first items in November and then unfortunately we experienced many unexpected delays and are FINALLY moving this weekend. Your store graciously has allowed us to store the items in your store and reschedule our delivery several times. We appreciate your patience with us and your accommodations.Yesterday we were offered the Rewards card for the first time. We are happy to be a part of the program now, but are disappointed that we were not offered the rewards card for our other large purchases. I was told we could add the points retroactively, but when I called this evening, I was told I couldn't go back for purchases more than 30 days ago. That is really disappointing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person mention that a product I was looking at (original cost 99.99) and that Best Buy gets it for 50.00. Knowing what the mark up was, I didn't purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

everything should have a 30 day return policy with out extra fees

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your Customer Service is better than it used to be!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have a very small selection of mouse pads. In my city there are only a few other stores that might carry them (Target didn't) and I was expected more choices and price ranges.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the audio equipment was moved to narrow isles where the samples did not sound correct, actually sounded very cheap. If I had not already owned the product I would have not bought one based on the quality of the sound I heard in the store. Also, some of the more popular electronic items such as tablets and computers were not comfortable to examine due to their placement in the store, having to maneuver around people to see a product gets annoying very quickly. Granted it is Christmas time but I think the layout could be better done.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd like to see prices of coverage displayed continuously along products within the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To find help in the medford or. Store is a joke..this is not the first time the employees are just bs.ing with other employees

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check pricing on used games many were priced higher than the game above it that was brand new Xbox one

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I was ready to check out there was ni one available but someone jumped right in and took care of me, he really sealed the deal on a great experience, thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees need to be better versed on rewards program. I keep getting shafted on certificates and points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In my last few visits, I have had to hunt down someone to assist me. I needed help in selecting a GPS, the associate knew absolutely nothing about them and just looked them up online, and I had to help him in using the "compare" feature on your website. I could have done that on my own. He was no help in decision making at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service, well chosen employees and overall enjoyable store to shop at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i love that i can check online to see if the items i want to buy in a specific store are available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the website truly reflected what you have in stock. I hate making a trip to the store only to find your store doesn't have the part currently in stock, or it is has never been in stock. The website says yes, the store says no.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales staff were very busy. Could use additional staff. Checkout line could be better marked. I entered the checkout area from the wrong side.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

clean, bright, store. Well mannered and informative salespersons. Well stoked inventory. Thanks for being here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in to get the DVD of Guardians of the Galaxy. It was released Tuesday and I was there Thursday night. They were out of stock. No offer to get rain check or order them at the sale price. Was told the whole box was gone in first hour Tuesday when put on floor. Made me feel cheated a bit once I knew you had such a limited supply. I will buy my DVD from another business that has it available and doesn't make me feel like it's a "teaser" in the ad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Products were our of stock, test products were not working, and some items were higher priced than other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a TV stand on sale but did not have it available to actually see it in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at Best Buy. Best prices, Best customer service, Best products, Best quality, Best guarantee.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If shop Best Buy often. Just keep doing business the way you are doing it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Technicians in the radio shop were the reason we came back and purchased a range at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make sure that the employee that helped me gets the recognition she deserves - she does an excellent job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When bringing out a box of a new item, Try not to get a damaged box. PEOPLE DON'T LIKE TO SEE DAMAGED BOXES. IT makes it seem like you are saling bad stuff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can't believe you cannot provide someone a refrigerator in less than 11 days. That is a very long time for a family to be without a fridge!!! Come on!!! It makes me want to shop with the competition....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always satisfied with the products & customer service at Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The specific Nikon Camera we were looking for was not in stock, but what we did buy suited our needs and cost less and enabled us to buy the tablet we wanted, overall it was a good experience. Your associate made it even better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like the elite Plus member level to have better benefits. The free shipping online is welcome, but one of the reasons I choose to shop at Best Buy is the experience of going to the store and seeing the products in person.I never used the benefits of the Silver membership I had previously, like the TV calibration, but the extra reward points for purchases made me feel like it was worth making big purchases at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Implement Apple pay. And stop taking away reward levels based on spending, because you keep changing the amount you have to spend. Also just because I spend $6000 one year and only $1500 the next and $3000 the following doesn't mean I am less of a member then a person that spends $2500 a year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3146 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very disappointed that the product I wanted was not available due to black friday activity. Price was not honored after item was sold out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.