Best Buy - Camelback

1949 E Camelback Rd Ste 101
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-266-3400
GEO: 33.508217, -112.03876

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • FriApr. 18
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 19
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Camelback

Average Customer Rating

4.3383 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 402

90.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (363 of 402)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing of which I can add. My experience was good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My Dell desktop is working fine, but I'm losing MS support of Windows XP. I had advised that Windows 7 would work on my particular machine. The salesman advised me against upgrading, that it would be too slow, and recommended that I get a laptop. I felt that I was being pushed into getting something I don't need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The xbox one games were not in all inone location and some games were out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your sail men on the floor better.I not smart anuff about computers and stuff so I have to beleave what ever the sail men tells me so i bui what ever he ses This is two times ware the sail men sold me something that would work on my computer. They fake it they can talk the talk i guess that why they are called sail men .And there way to many sail men at that stoore all I could see was blue and two guis at front door at the desk get rid of them or move them to the side they bother me I have think of somethng to say so i dont seem rude they hit you right wen you walk in then its out come on

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like best buy. I like looking at the products and talking to someone. I know that people under 30 yers will buy on the internet but I want to compare products in person and have a tangible place I can do business with. I like Best Buy and think they have great electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only issue isn't a large one, just putting a sign above the Video Game department to show where it is. Otherwise from the front of the store it's hidden behind mobile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only critisism of this store is the strange odor when you come thru the doors. Its a musty, mildewy smell. It could turn some people away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most everyone is very polite and as w/ any store - some are more helpful than others. I did appreciate the 2nd salesperson to at least get me to someone else - when he didn't know the answer to my question. (vs the first one giving me false information and not bothering to double check) - Again - 3rd person was the right one and all is good now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good job overall and good interaction and coordination with the Geek Squad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The customer service line was rather long and slow, but the checkout lines were clear

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As long as you keep providing great electronics with amazing financing I will continue to make all my purchases at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need clearer marking of the cashier line...folks just walk up to registers without taking a place in the line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please continue providing outstanding customer service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My daughter and I made the purchase together I am 73yrs old and she is 52yrs old. We did use your 18month purchase plan and it was my daughter. We did buy additional items, based on the sales people suggestions. We were looking for the tower only and subsequently purchased the monitor, new speakers, Skype webcam. We are very, very pleased we did so. Both of us are nearly computer illiterate!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy.Look forward to black friday sales..Woo Hoo

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only negative was finding a salesperson to help me. There were several talking to each other next to the door to the stock room. Sorry

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didnt Like the way The Music CD's Were Set Up. It was hard To find new music..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Last question you asked was about the red zone he didnt even explain what that was just asled me if I was a member. He was too busy looking elsewhere while ringing me up I felt like I didnt exist. If I had time I would have waited for someone else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've never had a bad experience with Best Buy. I chose BB over a Verizon store because of past experience with BB. Thanks for the great service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm sorry I didn't catch the name of the young man at the exit door who checked my receipt. He carried my packages and placed them in my car after I pulled up in front of the store. He was very pleasant and seemed pleased that he could do something helpful for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computer dept. needs help! I've been there 3 times to try and buy a new laptop and service horrible. Not friendly, no help offered for at least 20 minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices always good, service always good. Will keep coming back because my wife and I like this store. Just the last two times in the store there were no associates available for 10 to 20 minutes in any part of the store. Could be a change in the ammount of employees on the floor at certain times. If it is a new standard, we will get used to it. Wont like it but we will still buy our majority of electronics from Best Buy. We know 10 to 20 minutes doesnt sound like much, but go and stand in an aisle for that time waiting for assistance and it will feel like a lifetime.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Aquire more Razor products like the mouse pad selections available from Razor. This caused me to by an inferior product from another manufacture.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The tablet demo area was the only area of the store that was not clean. Of the tablets that were out several didn't work and there were many missing. I wasn't shopping for tablets, per se, but I like to browse when I am in the store. The selection and function of Microsoft Surface devices was plentiful and operational, so my purpose in my visit was well served. Again, kudos to the young man who took care of us. He was deeply knowledgeable and helpful, and even owned the product we were looking to purchase. He was a big factor in our decision making process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very satisfied with the Sales Associates. I am less than satisfied with my Geek Squad experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to "only" purchase the game console and ended up with subscription and more games I expected. I figured if you buy a game system from you (the store) the membership should be cheaper. I spent $906 when I thought I was going to spend $450 the most.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue with a high level of excellent customer service and knowledgeable associates, thus creating an environment worthy of its reputation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to Best Buy to get a 60 Dollar Xbox gift card after seeing the display at the cash register area I noticed it was only a $50 gift card sitting there and lots of empty spaces I almost left thinking you are out and that was all you had but I thought to myself I'll try the gaming department as it went back to the gaming department there was no one around to say hey where is your gift cards so I circled around the gaming department for about 10 minutes and finally found only a $50 gift card and a $15 gift card to buy. you need more variety perhaps and it would've been more convenient if that cash register area was fully stocked thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The managers and the employees make up a great team, which is the face of Best Buy, store 253 is definitely the model for other Best Buy stores to pattern themselves after.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only suggestion I have for this Best Buy store is to somehow make it smell better. At times there has been a "mildew-like" odor which is more noticeable when you enter the store. Smell is an important sense that can go a long way in influencing customers' experience in the store. I'm sure there is a cost-efficient way to correct this issue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My two recent experiences have turned around my feeling about Best Buy. Before I'd had some really rotten experiences in your stores, but between this store and the store in Tempe, I really like Best Buy now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have specs on the products such as headset whether for gaming or home uses. As well as comparing prices of desktops.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is an excellent and outstanding store for all of my electronic and entertainment needs. I will always recommend Best Buy and bestbuy.com to everyone!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always., the overall store experience & customer service is rated number one in my book!! I will return again!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be helpful if the store was able to make substitutions to its promotions and allow the customer to pay the difference for the substitution.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a good experience when I have visited in the past. I was looking for HDMI to RCA converter cord but was told that it was only available online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure all store associates are knowledgeable in all stores products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm pleased with the changes made in the Appliance Dept. The last time I was there it seemed dirty, unorganized, and I did NOT stay to look at anything. This was a BIG improvement.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not need any major items at this time. And as you have practically gone out of the dvd and cd market, there is no need to visit you stores on anything but a casual and random basis.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The camera we were looking for was not available in the store so we had to purchase it online. We were able to pick up the memory card and the camera bag.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

signage promoting special prices/deals on accessories does have language excluding apple products from promotions, but that is in extremely fine print. VERY FRUSTRATING after you've spent an hour looking at things and trying to find the best combination to get a good deal and then you get to the register and have it all fall apart because YOU COULD NOT TELL THE APPLE PRODUCTS WERE EXCLUDED WITHOUT A MAGNIFYING GLASS.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

YOU REALLY NEED TO CARRY CABLES TO PRINTERS SINCE NO ONE WANTS OR CAN BUY A PRINTER WHEN ONLY THE CABLE IS NOT WORKING. A WHOLE NEW PRINTER IS ONLY NEEDED WHEN THE MACHINE NO LONGER WORKS. BY YOU NOT CARING SOMETHING SO BASIC, YOU FORCE A CUSTOMER TO SPEND MORE THAN THEY WANT OR CAN SPEND. AT THAT POINT YOU MAY LOSE CUSTOMER LOYALTY. BY YOU SELLING SOMETHING SO BASIC AND YOU ARE THERE AS A SUPPLIER, CUSTOMER KEEP YOU IN MIND A REMEMBER YOU WHEN THEN NEED MORE THAN JUST A PRINTER.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was super friendly and nice ane informed me on geek squad services. I really appreciated his good quality customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for 02 ink cartridges and there was only three colors available. Also, I guess that this product is no longer packaged with multiple colors. The clerk thought that it was discontinued. I am not unhappy just disappointed with my visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were plenty of associates, there were few customers, but we still had to try to "catch someone's eye" to come and help us. The original sales associate was helpful and friendly throughout our interaction with him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the good work, it is nice to have sales associates who are able to explain the functions, pros & cons of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only provided the base model Nintendo and a Deluxe model Nintendo WII.U

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was not set up so you could find the area you needed easily. The person at Customer service was helpful but the person that was asked to assist me was handling the phone at the same time wh was supposed to be helpoing me. She did not say follow me she just started walking and cointinuing to talk on her headset.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a great store. I have never had a problem with this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All was great as usual I expect nothing other from Best Buy!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices marked on product was not what was in the system or marked o shelf. System was more

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very happy with my purchase and I planned to come back to make additional purchases for the phone and television that I want in the near future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will shop here again. Thank You for your hospitality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We we're encourage by my daughter to be a faithful customer of Best Buy and we have never regretted it. We are extremely happy with the selection of the products, but most of all, with the service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall a very pleasant experience. Hope the delivery and installation is as pleasant. Thank you!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had an amazing shopping experience at this store. The staff was friendly, they helped me in every way possible and did a wonderful job in making me feel good about my purchase!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very friendly staff at the end of the workday. It was a pleasure to do business at this facility. This location is in another state from where I live.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint would be the air conditioner was blowing too much or set too cool & I was wearing a light jacket but it was cold in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in the store to buy a pair of headphones, i could not fine a salesperson to help and the product i was looking for was not in stock. So i'm not to happy with my resent visit to best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience at Best Buy was quick, comfortable, pleasant and without any issues.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I asked for assistance twice before a sales associate met me in the car electronics department.Unfortunately, the wire harness needed for installation of my CD player was not in stock and had to be ordered. I was hoping for a quicker installation. Oh well, not urgent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In a world where everything is purchased on-line, it is nice to be able to shop and experience the products in person.....with great customer service. It still exists. Who knew?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The mobile phone sign up area should be better organized. The current system is not efficient and confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when i got the check out the product did not ring up according the price on the rack. the cashier went with me to the product isle saw what i was talking about and saw to it that i received the product for that price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very organized and clean. It was very easy to find what I was looking for. There was always someone around to answer my questions, and the sales associates were very helpful. At check out, I did not wait in line that long and the checkout employee was very nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salespeople need to be attentive, and particular help a customer with a well defined need and purchase intent to get the product they want and check out efficiently and timely. It takes too long inside a store to get products I am searching for, have a few questions answered and check out. I mostly shop at Best Buy because there is no other alternative in the Brick and Mortar space. Walmart is an unpleasant experience, and does not resonate with me as a place to buy consumer electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

best buy was alot better then most stores and im glad i chose them this holiday season.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did get the laptop hard cover at a different BB location. Also, very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A+++ for the staff at this store. I am a Best Buy customer for life due to my positive experiences this Christmas season. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the past, I typically did not shop at Best Buy. However this experience was so great, it honestly made me a Best Buy customer for life. This staff should truly be recognized. Each time I went in for purchases, everyone was beyond helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's kinda difficult to find Chromecasts - perhaps consider adding them to the TV section as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, friendly and respectful people. I was asked by no less than 4 people if I was having an easy time finding what I was looking for. One gentleman helped me with ipad information, another helped me with trying to find wireless headphones that were within my budget, another offered to help me with finding movies, and lastly, one asked if he could help but by that time, I had everything I wanted to buy. A very enjoyable experience overall.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no recommendations for Best Buy I love the store and I shop in person and online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Thunderbird store needs a bigger selection as the Camelback store does.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the past I have avoided Best Buy due to the pushiness of the sales associates & their poor knowledge of products (I'm in IT & heavily research what I want before I buy & -quite honestly- only bought at BB if I could not get it anywhere else or it was backordered online). I appreciated the no-hassle & streamlined experience of this visit. I would consider coming back & would do so with less trepidation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

there were 3 associates standing around the computer desk talking about person things versus helping customers who were obviously standing around looking for help. Me included

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pretty much there's not much to say just saying that you guys know what you doing you guys respecter customers good customer service and you got people that know what you're doing I am very happy for that

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was checked out very quickly and my cashier was very friendly, just wanted to say thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Liked having the Sodasteam rep there. Super helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love what I purchased, the price as well, and truly appreciated your employees' attitudes. Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

really appreciate the technical knowledge Best Buy associates have. I find them very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. It is nice they don't work on commission because i know they aren't going to push a product on me just so they will make $$, but sometimes i wish they DID get a commission because they deserve to be recognized for doing such a good job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I chose bestbuy because it professional buying everything and a good one

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I previewed the items I wanted to purchase on the Best Buy website and determined what I wanted to purchase. When I entered the store I was directed to the section I needed. A service person immediately came over to assist me. It took all of 10 minutes to complete the sale, including purchase of software and laptop. The service person answered all my questions and offered advice on purchase. He was friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You are right - I never even thought to have the salesperson demonstrate the receiver I bought. I hope I am happy with the results when connected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very rarely do we have a good experience in the commuter department at this store, so this visit was as it normally is, bad

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i think everything is good now, i dont see you changing anything recently. Excelent Company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was a mismarked price on the item I purchased. The cashier (Sales Manager) checked the pricing and honored the price as it was marked. Awesome customer service! Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been going to the same Bestbuy for 10 years, and bestbuy is the only place that I buy electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

mobile phone area associates are very disorganized. hard to get an associate to help you. get organized so customers can get help or advice in a friendly and genuine manner

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was specifically in the store to purchase certain items and use my certificates as part of my payment. I checked before levaving home and tried to print a certificate at several of your kiosks (which were all NOT printing) I was told by an associate they can just pull them up at register and when i was checking out they could not find any certificates. When I went home I saw it again and printed it. I went to Best buy the next day and made a smaller purchase and they were able to pull them up. The item i had to put back was no longer on special and i could not afford it at the higher price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have bought another Kindle cover but could not locate another one. I could not believe there was only one in the store. I looked at an aisle that had only kindle accessories and covers. I looked to see if their was a special display. Wasn't able to find either. I am usually always happy with Best Buy. Today was no different.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was for Black Friday on Thursday. So it was crowded as expected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has done a great job in getting well qualified employees that have a personality and click well with most of us shoppers out here...I know nothing that would better the process as I always have a positive time and am always happy to go to Best Buy as you have the best of all the electronics, etc. Thank You!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With the experience I just received I wish Best Buy all the success posible as they continue to work to grow and serve we the public.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The overall experience was good, and the staff tried to be helpful. But I have to say that I always find the cellular checkout and activation area very frenzied and confused. There seem to be too many distractions for the sales associates (other associates and customers asking questions, etc) during the process of activation with a cellular carrier. And I would assume that this is a process on which they should focus and double-check their accuracy. This is definitely an area that could be improved. I want undivided attention when someone is setting up this type of plan and working with my credit card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices are to high for things like mouse and not enough options

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate not feeling "hounded" by sales people but when a customer cannot access the preferred goods they want, someone should be available and observant to look after them

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Chandler store at my last visit was amazing! The best BestBuy Store I have ever been to the folks were so nice!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Impartial employee concept is one of the reasons I shop at Best Buy. No high pressure commission sales - thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3383 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more computers in stock. I would have bought the more expensive one with touch screen and more monody but you were out of it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.