Best Buy - Camelback

1949 E Camelback Rd
Ste 101

Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-266-3400
Email: Davey.Deffinbaugh@BestBuy.com

GEO: 33.508217, -112.03876

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueSep. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatSep. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 06
    10:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Camelback

Average Customer Rating

4.2612 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 536

90.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (483 of 536)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted September 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally joined the rewards ( paid for it) because I was assured that I would get definite cash back. I was lied to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the ink/toner for certain printers 8s tucked in the corner near the restroom. There is a limited amount near the printers. If I had not looked around the corner, I would not have seen it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Needs more competitive pricing to compete better with Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager of this store deserves to be commended for the way this store is run. I have bought 3 televisions, 2 Xbox ones, a desktop computer, 2 routers and multiple other things. The manager gives my boyfriend and I a Veterans Discount where other Best Buys in the area do not. We are grateful and will never go to another Best Buy except for this ONE. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very Pleased with the product I purchased and with the employees who helped me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I needed a flash memory card and there was only 1 type/size/brand of flash memory cards to choose from. I needed a few but you only had 1 instock. I ended up ordering more from amazon. Sorry you lost out on those because I really like best buy and was forced to purchase somewhere else because of your lack of inventory.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't know if the store was really busy or understaffed? The product was selected the day before and put on hold. It was to be cleaned and it wasn't. The only person who was at the top of their game was the guy who loaded it into my vehicle.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have your sales/ floor managers working with employees to go over the foundation of sales and how to make customers feel valued

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please work on discrepancies between what is reported by your online store versus what is available in your physical stores. I have purchased several products from other retailers recently because your online store did not show the item in inventory at a local store or else that in-store pickup was not available. Last week when I needed a printer, I decided to see what was in the store, even though your website showed it as unavailable. Lo and behold there were several printers of the model I wanted already on the shelves. I believe you could do better to smooth out this experience. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person who "tried" to help me may not have been a local associate but he was assisting in the camera area later. He did not have the usual Best Buy Sales Associate attitude. Make sure if the associate isn't sure the find someone familiar with the area. Better training.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The guy who came to install the washing machine only replaced one of the new hookup hoses, even though we bought a set of two as required. He left one of the existing hoses in place but did not say anything about the hoses. It was until after he left that we realized we still have one old hose attached. We're not sure if he forgot to install the second new one and we should do that hookup ourselves or return the extra new hose that we may not need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found exact same product at Walmart for half the price. So not happy I paid double at Best buy. Plan to return it as I purchased at Walmart.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees are very helpful. We only go there, Camelback, because of them. They set up our phones and helped set the Fit bit HR to the phone. Thanks!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I purchased was on the wrong hook so I thought the price was twice as much as what it actually was. When I asked the associate if the price was correct, because it seemed high, or if he had a cheaper option he said no. Not only was he not correct on the price, there was a cheaper option in the computer department. I decided to go with the item I bought because it was the only option in the length of cable I wanted. I was pleasantly surprised when I checked out that the item was a lot cheaper than expected. At the same time, I spent a lot of time pondering and looking in the computer department for another option. If he could have told me the correct price to begin with, I could have been in and out in a few minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I discontinued Cox cable and purchased 2 antennas for my TVs but only get 1 channel with the antennas. It would be great if the sales associate had better knowledge of connecting the antennas and how to get the best reception.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service was excellent which made for a very pleasant buying experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Improve knowledgeable professional helpful real sales people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

cashier never asked if I had a rewards card, just rang up merchandise and told me the total and I said I have a coupon and he said oh you want to use that? and I said yes and I had my rewards card and said I should get a 15% off my ink I bought, and he then just took it and then told me the total. Was not a friendly cashier, only went to that store to get ink since it was close to where I work. been in there before, no one ever speaks to you or acknowledges you. bad customer service in my opinion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We shop at Best Buy a lot because it's nearby and the prices are reasonable and we can select what we want and take it home that day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to go to 3 Best Buy Stores to find the TV I was looking for. However, your web site listed that the product was available at the first store I went, but it was not in stock. The second store had two of the product available, however, the packaging was damaged on both of them. Therefore, I went to a third Best Buy to buy the TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have bought all of my computers from Best Buy and not once did it not include Microsoft word. I was told you had to by that separately and pay yearly on the day I bought the computer, and of course I need the software so I bought. To find out it could have been put on that day for the life of the computer. I'm not sure if I should be up set with the gentleman that helped me the second time or mad at the man who sold me the computer. Also, I should not have problems with the computer two or three days after my subscription ran out on my Geek Quad that I paid for too. I will not be going back to them after all the problems I started to have; there are to many to list. The cost to get back what I need was the money I was going to spend on other things at the store, that didn't happen. I paid twice for something I should have paid one time on. Please be honest with your costumers and they will come back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have bought 4 major appliances from BestBuy in the past year. The sales associates are always helpful and knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There should be a way to prevent theft on the phone covers. Tech 21 has the ability to take out and "try on" the cover... When I checked the packaging there was no beeper tag and because the product costs 37$, I feel it is over priced and for that reason it easily could have been stolen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more cashiers at the ready for checkout and more sales associates for assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I paid my Best Buy credit card bill and made a purchase by my rewards had expired on 6/27/15 and was given the corporate phone number by customer service to request my reward be re-issued by I lost the phone number.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is minor. I am a very short woman (under 5') and I have difficulty seeing signs that point me in the direction I want to go. Your stores are huge. I probably need a map that says "You are here." Kidding....but I have trouble finding my way around. On a positive note, your sales people are really helpful in making a decision on products I am not very knowledgeable about. Thank you for that!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out clerk wasn't overly friendly and talked so fast/mumbled I could hardly understand most of what he said. He made me feel like he would rather be someplace else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can you please train your salespersons on the deals of the day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The bestbuy.com site indicated the product was not carried at any stores in the metro Phoenix area. However, it was definitely in stock at the Phoenix Camelback Road store. I have found this to be the case on other occasions. This is frustrating to customers who want to go to a store and see and try the product, but believes it is not in inventory. There needs to be better synchronization of store inventory on bestbuy.com.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wanted a white side by side fridge. There were none on display and only one in stock. We had no choice as we needed one immediately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was surprised that I was able to look at several computers and did not have one associate ask if I had any questions, I have been looking for a higher quality headset for phone use than the Logitech, but you don't carry any thing else. Also my Son was there and had to use your wheel chair and it was usable but in need of repair to function properly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While I did not require assistance during this visit, it would be greatly appreciated if the associates would acknowledge/assist each customer rather than ignoring them while engaging in lengthy conversations with their fellow co-workers when it is blatantly clear that the customer is requiring some assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in to purchase a battery backup for my computer. I found some right away, but very few options. I asked for help and was guided to the proper area. I was told the section I found was an overstock area for items. This was confusing and if I had not asked for help I probably would have assumed Best Buy didn't carry much of a selection for the product I was looking for and I would have gone elsewhere. I would recommend keeping overstock off the sales floor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy, but couldn't find anyone to help me..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great staff. Showed me right to the toner section. Cashier was very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not having a fiirly popular item in stock during a holiday sale. Namely a 64gb iPod.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the staff at this store but the parking lot can really be a hassle.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just an FYI on myself. I VERY rarely give a 10. To me it means that there is no room for improvement. A 9 is huge for me! Consider it a 10!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item we purchased did not have the correct sale price on it the gentleman had to look up the price. If he didn't look it up we would not have purchased it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm always greeted at the door. I like the service of recognizing me as a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am increasingly disappointed with the in store availability of movies at most Best Buy stores. Too much emphasis is on only the most recent theatrical releases on blu-ray and DVD and little or no consideration is given to those of us who come seeking the older or classic titles recently released. You're denying a new generation of potential fans to some great movies, many of which have had inferior sequels and remakes that your stores do carry. The quality of future movies depends on the next generation of filmmakers discovering these classics that influenced Spielberg, Scorsese, Coppola, Lucas, Abrams and others.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person that helped us was very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is confusing to know what you want and then have a sales staff make you wonder if you are right?????????????????????????

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to buy a tv and all three models the employees recommended or suggested were out of stock. I went to Costco and bought my 70inch TV

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked more guidance picking out my dryer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be helpful to always check empty pegs and shelves and see if store has these products in the back and restock them as I ran into this situation often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price in the store was not the price advertised online, which was for a $14 savings. It took three tries before the cashier was able to fix the price. One try included a manager typing in an override code. That manager held a drink in one hand while reaching over the wall to try to type in her password - she couldn't see to enter it correctly. Cashier was very nice but did not seem clear on the process of correcting the price - actually changing the price on the second item I was buying rather than on the printer ink. She was very apologetic. This is the second time I have bought ink and the register price would not reflect the sale price indicated online and in your sales emails.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The TV I first wanted was not available at this store was told another store had it paid for it and was going to pick it up later. Upon returning home but prior to actually picking up the TV was notified that other store did not have TV. I then was offered another TV at discount but an out of box item. It took a a little while to figure out the return of the first item and the purchase of the second. At this time waiting for delivery and set up, hopefully everything will be okay.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience. The Geek Squad person was awesome also

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep trying. I can see improvements have been made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Frustrating. Trying to find a clerk to help me took way too long. Took a long time in purchasing my laptop and then they transferred a virus to the new laptop and had to exchange for another one. Then had long wait for it to be set up. Then new printer kept jamming on me and had to take in to exchange for another one. This all started in mid February and is just now finishing. Oh, and I purchased a $200 Geek Squad to come out and fix my purchases, but then had to pay for them to tell me to take it in and get a new one and for them to set it up...BAIT & SWITCH!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice if you had more than one playstation 4 remote control to choose from. I understand that Sony does not have an official item for this product yet, but more than one 3rd party option would be welcome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Move the new release movies to the front where there is always help for NO ONE is ever there to help. I say this in EVERY survey but still I am alone. I went home and ordered 4 movies off of Amazon and got them in 2 days for could not find them in the 4 places a new release movie could be at Best Buy. Was awful. Then waited for 20 minutes at the check out for a return. Everyone was there helping and forgetting about the 5 in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Changing personal information for My Best Buy is not simple. A mistake was made in my account and I was informed I had to contact costumer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE BEST BUY ASSOCIATE SHOULD ASK ANYONE, CAN I HELP YOU ?, EVEN IF IS HISPANIC.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My goal was to purchase a quality printer that didn't use an inordinate amount of ink and the salesperson was extremely helpful. He listened to my needs and directed me to the best product at a reasonable price. It was a great experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciated the lengths the customer service representative went to investigate or troubleshoot problems for questions and scenarios as we went along. I felt they really made the effort to assist me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The pricing for the Microsoft 365 was priced at 69.99 in the store. This was a great deal as I saw this online for $99.99. I briefly talked to the sales rep about the price and he said yes that sometimes the in store prices were better than online. I forgot about this and when I got home and reviewed the receipt I was charged the $99.99 rate. I called back the store and spoke to somebody in the customer service department. I advised her that the display clearly said $69.99. She researched and investigated and said she could see how I would think that but the product was 99.99. Let me be clear.....there was nothing that said 99.99 on the display. The charges were sustained by the customer service rep.I would have purchased the on sale Surface pro 2 if there was any in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My tv cane from Best Buy and I enjoy it. Needed a new freezer so I shop where I felt good about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were specifically looking for a microwave oven that offered a convection oven built-in. There were about 5 available, but they were spread throughout the appliance area of the store which made comparison rather difficult. I would have liked to have all of the convection/microwave ovens in the same place and side by side so I would be able to compare more easily.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to the Camelback Rd location- they specifically have a much better selection and variety of everything then any other location!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My product exchange was out of stock, but the sales person and cashier processed the transaction and had one ready at another store for pickup. They offered alternatives, but I needed it that day and was willing to travel and pickup same day. Both employees made this a stress free, positive experience. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked it when i was able to redem my rewards points there at BestBuy instead of the hoops you have to go through now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

line was so long in the cell phone line spent and hour standing with a lot of other people:(

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Confused about sales on best buy.com that were 3rd party, thought they were Best Buy sales.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to move the new release movies BACK TO THE FRONT OF THE STORE so I can get help if I need to. Awful awful service if you need any or if you can find anyone. I leave there so frustrated and tell everyone at work the next day how rude I was treated. I work in a hospital as a professional and they listen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product was ordered online by sales associate. It arrived in a box that was very dirty, torn in multiple places, ends not sealed securely and essentially the package looked like it spent weeks in a war zone in Iraq. It also had been taped around it's length as if to keep it from coming apart. The condition of the box was so bad that I called and arranged to have it picked up for return with a replacement to be shipped in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see Blue Ray and DVD new releases grouped together and better displayed. maybe also have a top ten sellers section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good customer service. Best buy is always kind to their customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I research the product I needed online prior to going into store. Was in & out in less than 10 minutes. I had been in the store a month or so earlier to pickup the same product in a different length and was had an associate show me at that time where the networking cables were. So when I arrived this trip I knew right where they were located.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will have a more thoroughexperience when home theater is installed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better selection of movies on blu-ray would be nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every item saying it's available in store when searching online should be available when I go to the store...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

one person told us someone would be with us shortly. 155 minutes later we gave up , at the front door told the person there about this and that we were leaving. An associate said he would help. at check out found that someone else name was on our reward card plus our name, which is also last name was misspelled. They could not correct either problem. Finally went to customer service which had to call corporate. They could not correct either. So finally received a new rewards card. Not sure I will ever come back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Move the new release DVD's back up to the front of the store where I can get the guy in the front of the store to help me find something that is missing for going back in the back on your own and NO ONE to help me, I do not find things, get discouraged and leave upset and go home and order it or I go to Target the next time where I can get help but less convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This experience was the best I've had with Bestbuy. All the sales associates, customer service reps were exceptional! I'll be back! There is only one thing I'd like to recommend... Create a better loading area for your Camelback store in AZ! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Oh, was also looking for a Cell Phone, but the associate served other(s) before us, even though the associate acknowledged that we had been waiting longer. Thus, there was no use in purchasing a Cell Phone from Best Buy !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Eliminate the candy in the stores, they are too tempting!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not been in the Best Buy store for a while but when I walked in the first thing I saw was a couple of TV's in a box and a Verizon sales area. The new DVD/Blue Ray releases were moved from the front of the store to the rear. The selections are almost nonexistent.While at the store I did need to use customer service. Two associates helped me eliminate one of my credit cards. I had 2 cards that were both active. I only wanted to use the newest one. The associate cut and disposed of the older card into the trash. Having 2 active cards for the same store is very confusing.The store looks barren compared to what it did before. It looks like the store will close soon and take the Geek Squad, helpful associates and humans to ask questions about warranties along with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Gaming section needs to remain better stocked and organized. That are feels cluttered and unkept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up with your great customer service! Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just want to say that I returned to pick up my lap top with the Geek Squad and they were also very very professional and helpful. I have had a very good experience these last couple of visits and I am most likely to return and refer my friends to Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am glad that you have changed to be more receptive of matching online prices. I don't mind looking on line but I still prefer the Experence of trying Items out and buying at a brick building . I always buy at best buy prob 80 percent of the time .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad should offer to show customers they have resolved the problem by booting up computers before checking the customer out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My TV was out of stock and had to drive to the other side of Phoenix to get the TV I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The gentleman that helped put my merchandise in the back of my truck was amazing and very strong to due that type of customer service for the reminder of his shift. Great Job !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I checked the availability of the item I was looking for, the system gave me delivery time estimates which led me to believe the item was out of stock and would have to be ordered. When I got to the store there were 10 models in the store. Glad I could take it home, but the Website was misleading.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been to the store on Camelback a number of times and have always found what I was looking for. If I needed help it was always easy to find someone to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Speaking for myself--- I need a lot of assistance when I buy electronic products and I appreciate the variety of choices AND a real person to help me---

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a switch for my office because the IT guys were installing our network. I was thankful Best Buy had what I needed so close to our office. Unfortunately, I couldn't find the switch, nor could I find a Best Buy employee to point me in the right direction. There were only two ethernet switches available, so they were hard to find amongst the routers. The checkout was quick, but the cashier seemed to be having a bad day. Overall, I got what I needed fairly quickly and had no serious problems. Thanks Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was a pleasant experience I was helped by a Cannon representative for the printer and a Cox representative for the modem. I was very happy with both and it made the experience Great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up your excellent shopping experience and selection of knowledgeable, personable and patient employees , especially with senior citizens who are not tech savvy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This particular best buy store is the only one I like.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashiers need to be more friendlier and engage the customers and not look mad all the time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything was excellent don't change a thing. It was a pleasure doing business at this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

could not find anyone to help us. They were too busy having conversations at desk. Looked for a cox associate but was told he was at break watching tv somewhere and they would find him for us but never did see anyone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Actually did not use a cashier as it was all taken care of at the mobile phone/tablet area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love being able to test out the products at Best Buy, but as usual the customer service is sub-par. Associates are never really around to help, but rather are interested in talking to other associates regardless if there is a customer in their department or not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cable modems should be stocked near the computer gear

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2612 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i always look to see what is available and look for a deal on products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.