Best Buy - Camelback

1949 E Camelback Rd
Ste 101

Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-266-3400
Email: Davey.Deffinbaugh@BestBuy.com

GEO: 33.508217, -112.03876

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedJul. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 04
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunJul. 05
    10:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Camelback

Average Customer Rating

4.2784 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 510

90.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (460 of 510)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out clerk wasn't overly friendly and talked so fast/mumbled I could hardly understand most of what he said. He made me feel like he would rather be someplace else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can you please train your salespersons on the deals of the day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The bestbuy.com site indicated the product was not carried at any stores in the metro Phoenix area. However, it was definitely in stock at the Phoenix Camelback Road store. I have found this to be the case on other occasions. This is frustrating to customers who want to go to a store and see and try the product, but believes it is not in inventory. There needs to be better synchronization of store inventory on bestbuy.com.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wanted a white side by side fridge. There were none on display and only one in stock. We had no choice as we needed one immediately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was surprised that I was able to look at several computers and did not have one associate ask if I had any questions, I have been looking for a higher quality headset for phone use than the Logitech, but you don't carry any thing else. Also my Son was there and had to use your wheel chair and it was usable but in need of repair to function properly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While I did not require assistance during this visit, it would be greatly appreciated if the associates would acknowledge/assist each customer rather than ignoring them while engaging in lengthy conversations with their fellow co-workers when it is blatantly clear that the customer is requiring some assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in to purchase a battery backup for my computer. I found some right away, but very few options. I asked for help and was guided to the proper area. I was told the section I found was an overstock area for items. This was confusing and if I had not asked for help I probably would have assumed Best Buy didn't carry much of a selection for the product I was looking for and I would have gone elsewhere. I would recommend keeping overstock off the sales floor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy, but couldn't find anyone to help me..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great staff. Showed me right to the toner section. Cashier was very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not having a fiirly popular item in stock during a holiday sale. Namely a 64gb iPod.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the staff at this store but the parking lot can really be a hassle.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just an FYI on myself. I VERY rarely give a 10. To me it means that there is no room for improvement. A 9 is huge for me! Consider it a 10!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item we purchased did not have the correct sale price on it the gentleman had to look up the price. If he didn't look it up we would not have purchased it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm always greeted at the door. I like the service of recognizing me as a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am increasingly disappointed with the in store availability of movies at most Best Buy stores. Too much emphasis is on only the most recent theatrical releases on blu-ray and DVD and little or no consideration is given to those of us who come seeking the older or classic titles recently released. You're denying a new generation of potential fans to some great movies, many of which have had inferior sequels and remakes that your stores do carry. The quality of future movies depends on the next generation of filmmakers discovering these classics that influenced Spielberg, Scorsese, Coppola, Lucas, Abrams and others.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person that helped us was very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is confusing to know what you want and then have a sales staff make you wonder if you are right?????????????????????????

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to buy a tv and all three models the employees recommended or suggested were out of stock. I went to Costco and bought my 70inch TV

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked more guidance picking out my dryer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be helpful to always check empty pegs and shelves and see if store has these products in the back and restock them as I ran into this situation often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price in the store was not the price advertised online, which was for a $14 savings. It took three tries before the cashier was able to fix the price. One try included a manager typing in an override code. That manager held a drink in one hand while reaching over the wall to try to type in her password - she couldn't see to enter it correctly. Cashier was very nice but did not seem clear on the process of correcting the price - actually changing the price on the second item I was buying rather than on the printer ink. She was very apologetic. This is the second time I have bought ink and the register price would not reflect the sale price indicated online and in your sales emails.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The TV I first wanted was not available at this store was told another store had it paid for it and was going to pick it up later. Upon returning home but prior to actually picking up the TV was notified that other store did not have TV. I then was offered another TV at discount but an out of box item. It took a a little while to figure out the return of the first item and the purchase of the second. At this time waiting for delivery and set up, hopefully everything will be okay.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience. The Geek Squad person was awesome also

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep trying. I can see improvements have been made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Frustrating. Trying to find a clerk to help me took way too long. Took a long time in purchasing my laptop and then they transferred a virus to the new laptop and had to exchange for another one. Then had long wait for it to be set up. Then new printer kept jamming on me and had to take in to exchange for another one. This all started in mid February and is just now finishing. Oh, and I purchased a $200 Geek Squad to come out and fix my purchases, but then had to pay for them to tell me to take it in and get a new one and for them to set it up...BAIT & SWITCH!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice if you had more than one playstation 4 remote control to choose from. I understand that Sony does not have an official item for this product yet, but more than one 3rd party option would be welcome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Move the new release movies to the front where there is always help for NO ONE is ever there to help. I say this in EVERY survey but still I am alone. I went home and ordered 4 movies off of Amazon and got them in 2 days for could not find them in the 4 places a new release movie could be at Best Buy. Was awful. Then waited for 20 minutes at the check out for a return. Everyone was there helping and forgetting about the 5 in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Changing personal information for My Best Buy is not simple. A mistake was made in my account and I was informed I had to contact costumer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE BEST BUY ASSOCIATE SHOULD ASK ANYONE, CAN I HELP YOU ?, EVEN IF IS HISPANIC.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My goal was to purchase a quality printer that didn't use an inordinate amount of ink and the salesperson was extremely helpful. He listened to my needs and directed me to the best product at a reasonable price. It was a great experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciated the lengths the customer service representative went to investigate or troubleshoot problems for questions and scenarios as we went along. I felt they really made the effort to assist me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The pricing for the Microsoft 365 was priced at 69.99 in the store. This was a great deal as I saw this online for $99.99. I briefly talked to the sales rep about the price and he said yes that sometimes the in store prices were better than online. I forgot about this and when I got home and reviewed the receipt I was charged the $99.99 rate. I called back the store and spoke to somebody in the customer service department. I advised her that the display clearly said $69.99. She researched and investigated and said she could see how I would think that but the product was 99.99. Let me be clear.....there was nothing that said 99.99 on the display. The charges were sustained by the customer service rep.I would have purchased the on sale Surface pro 2 if there was any in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My tv cane from Best Buy and I enjoy it. Needed a new freezer so I shop where I felt good about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were specifically looking for a microwave oven that offered a convection oven built-in. There were about 5 available, but they were spread throughout the appliance area of the store which made comparison rather difficult. I would have liked to have all of the convection/microwave ovens in the same place and side by side so I would be able to compare more easily.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to the Camelback Rd location- they specifically have a much better selection and variety of everything then any other location!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My product exchange was out of stock, but the sales person and cashier processed the transaction and had one ready at another store for pickup. They offered alternatives, but I needed it that day and was willing to travel and pickup same day. Both employees made this a stress free, positive experience. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked it when i was able to redem my rewards points there at BestBuy instead of the hoops you have to go through now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

line was so long in the cell phone line spent and hour standing with a lot of other people:(

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Confused about sales on best buy.com that were 3rd party, thought they were Best Buy sales.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to move the new release movies BACK TO THE FRONT OF THE STORE so I can get help if I need to. Awful awful service if you need any or if you can find anyone. I leave there so frustrated and tell everyone at work the next day how rude I was treated. I work in a hospital as a professional and they listen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product was ordered online by sales associate. It arrived in a box that was very dirty, torn in multiple places, ends not sealed securely and essentially the package looked like it spent weeks in a war zone in Iraq. It also had been taped around it's length as if to keep it from coming apart. The condition of the box was so bad that I called and arranged to have it picked up for return with a replacement to be shipped in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see Blue Ray and DVD new releases grouped together and better displayed. maybe also have a top ten sellers section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good customer service. Best buy is always kind to their customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I research the product I needed online prior to going into store. Was in & out in less than 10 minutes. I had been in the store a month or so earlier to pickup the same product in a different length and was had an associate show me at that time where the networking cables were. So when I arrived this trip I knew right where they were located.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will have a more thoroughexperience when home theater is installed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better selection of movies on blu-ray would be nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every item saying it's available in store when searching online should be available when I go to the store...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

one person told us someone would be with us shortly. 155 minutes later we gave up , at the front door told the person there about this and that we were leaving. An associate said he would help. at check out found that someone else name was on our reward card plus our name, which is also last name was misspelled. They could not correct either problem. Finally went to customer service which had to call corporate. They could not correct either. So finally received a new rewards card. Not sure I will ever come back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Move the new release DVD's back up to the front of the store where I can get the guy in the front of the store to help me find something that is missing for going back in the back on your own and NO ONE to help me, I do not find things, get discouraged and leave upset and go home and order it or I go to Target the next time where I can get help but less convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This experience was the best I've had with Bestbuy. All the sales associates, customer service reps were exceptional! I'll be back! There is only one thing I'd like to recommend... Create a better loading area for your Camelback store in AZ! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Oh, was also looking for a Cell Phone, but the associate served other(s) before us, even though the associate acknowledged that we had been waiting longer. Thus, there was no use in purchasing a Cell Phone from Best Buy !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Eliminate the candy in the stores, they are too tempting!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not been in the Best Buy store for a while but when I walked in the first thing I saw was a couple of TV's in a box and a Verizon sales area. The new DVD/Blue Ray releases were moved from the front of the store to the rear. The selections are almost nonexistent.While at the store I did need to use customer service. Two associates helped me eliminate one of my credit cards. I had 2 cards that were both active. I only wanted to use the newest one. The associate cut and disposed of the older card into the trash. Having 2 active cards for the same store is very confusing.The store looks barren compared to what it did before. It looks like the store will close soon and take the Geek Squad, helpful associates and humans to ask questions about warranties along with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Gaming section needs to remain better stocked and organized. That are feels cluttered and unkept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up with your great customer service! Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just want to say that I returned to pick up my lap top with the Geek Squad and they were also very very professional and helpful. I have had a very good experience these last couple of visits and I am most likely to return and refer my friends to Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am glad that you have changed to be more receptive of matching online prices. I don't mind looking on line but I still prefer the Experence of trying Items out and buying at a brick building . I always buy at best buy prob 80 percent of the time .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad should offer to show customers they have resolved the problem by booting up computers before checking the customer out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My TV was out of stock and had to drive to the other side of Phoenix to get the TV I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The gentleman that helped put my merchandise in the back of my truck was amazing and very strong to due that type of customer service for the reminder of his shift. Great Job !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I checked the availability of the item I was looking for, the system gave me delivery time estimates which led me to believe the item was out of stock and would have to be ordered. When I got to the store there were 10 models in the store. Glad I could take it home, but the Website was misleading.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been to the store on Camelback a number of times and have always found what I was looking for. If I needed help it was always easy to find someone to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Speaking for myself--- I need a lot of assistance when I buy electronic products and I appreciate the variety of choices AND a real person to help me---

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a switch for my office because the IT guys were installing our network. I was thankful Best Buy had what I needed so close to our office. Unfortunately, I couldn't find the switch, nor could I find a Best Buy employee to point me in the right direction. There were only two ethernet switches available, so they were hard to find amongst the routers. The checkout was quick, but the cashier seemed to be having a bad day. Overall, I got what I needed fairly quickly and had no serious problems. Thanks Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was a pleasant experience I was helped by a Cannon representative for the printer and a Cox representative for the modem. I was very happy with both and it made the experience Great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up your excellent shopping experience and selection of knowledgeable, personable and patient employees , especially with senior citizens who are not tech savvy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This particular best buy store is the only one I like.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashiers need to be more friendlier and engage the customers and not look mad all the time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything was excellent don't change a thing. It was a pleasure doing business at this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

could not find anyone to help us. They were too busy having conversations at desk. Looked for a cox associate but was told he was at break watching tv somewhere and they would find him for us but never did see anyone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Actually did not use a cashier as it was all taken care of at the mobile phone/tablet area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love being able to test out the products at Best Buy, but as usual the customer service is sub-par. Associates are never really around to help, but rather are interested in talking to other associates regardless if there is a customer in their department or not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cable modems should be stocked near the computer gear

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i always look to see what is available and look for a deal on products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On a previous visit, I was looking for navigation systems and the product selections were limited and the person I spoke to didn't have very much product knowledge.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your employees to treat customer with respect.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You may want to add configurable seating to the mobile phone/tablets area. This is the week before Christmas and there were lots of shoppers. Noticed store was running out of some stock: some phone cases, sample cameras missing, etc. Would also be nice if there were more info on specs with cameras on tear-offs: for example, other lenses available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was not dissatisfied with the best buy store. The samsung 4k monitor on the other hand is terrible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If Best Buy offers a promotion (EXAMPLE: $100 gift card with purchase of TV) that brings a customer into the store, and the salesman "sells" your POLICY of price matching and encourages the customer to shop the price via his/her smartphone prior to checkout and a lower price is found and price matched upon checkout, the promotion should still be available to the customer. There is a difference between policy and promotion. Promotions shouldn't be able to be combined, but if a salesman tells the customer to take advantage of the "policy" and then says you can't have the promotion....it causes issues. If price matching is a policy, then honor the promotion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great shopping experience and I appreciate the financing options

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need someone in the parking lot for the holiday season for people were mean there and was tough for a single person by herself to get through the parking lot with people yelling at you and others.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased Ollie. I tech toy that I believe was released to the marketplace to early. It will not connect to various Android devices even though the manufactures website indicates that the device/ software is compatible. I will probably return the item back for a refund since it doesn't work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

canceled order 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
By ELGOLFO from PHX

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

BEING A "ELITE" CUSTOMER I ORDERED A TV PRE BLACK FRIDAY,WAS IN A ACCIDENT, WAS UNABLE TO PICK UP BEFORE IT WAS CANCELED,CALLED BB SPOKE WITH CHARMANE,SHE TOOK CARE OF THE ORDER,INFORMED ME IT WOULD BE AVAIABLE THE NEXT DAY AND THE MANAGER WOULD HONOR THE PRE BF PRICE!! WENT INTO THE STORE,SHE REMEMBERED ME RIGHT OFF THE SPOT,HAD NEVER MET HER BUT I WAS IN A SLING AND CAST,SHE HAD CODY GO BACK AND P/U THE TV AND WAS IN AND OUT IN LESS THEN TEN MIN!!! AWSOME SERVICE!!!MANAGER AND BB SHOULD BE PROUD!! KUDOS TO CHARMANE,CODY AND THE UNK MANAGER TIM BOURQUE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Also needed a heater/humidifier combined.. They make the item but Best Buy doesn't carry it. Have to go to Bed Bath and Beyond or Amazon

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the second time that I have had less than adequate service from the Camelback location. The last time I waited and spoke with a manager to identify my concerns with my experience with this location versus the other Best Buy locations I have visited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Amazing management 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
By simplisusi from Phoenix,AZ

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 4

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

I ventured out to this location on Black Friday. It was mid afternoon and store very busy. I was in Home Theatre looking at the deals and I could hear someone speaking very loudly to another person. As I approached the two men, the gentleman was speaking very nasty to one of the managers. First of all, the manager is way over 6ft tall. and towered over the rude guy, but he listened so patiently to this man ranting like a wild man, I kept my space but watched the interaction, what I gathered; customers are not always right, they believe that they can enter a store and be as rude nasty as possible and disturb the entire store, but how the manager reacted was priceless, he calmly explained the deal but then said that since the rude guy believed himself correct, that he would take care of him. And that he did. The customer got what he wanted and the manager remained so cool even when speaking to the sales associates to handle the idiot(my words) Props to a professional and friendly store manager on a Black Friday. You got my business.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I researched the product ahead of time on line. I had passed by another Best Buy with my wife and we looked at the refrigerator options. After we decided which product to buy, we passed by our local Best Buy on the way home from another activity. Even though it was only 15 minutes before closing, the sales associate was happy to help us make the purchase. Because of the reward program and our happiness with service and delivery, we try to buy all electronics and appliances at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't put time limits on the Reward Zone points to be used.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes I forget to make my payments on time just a few days and you guys charge $25, so not a fan of this especially when I have been in making additional charges on my charge account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Yes should give rainchecks for items when they are not available and for the sales price the product was at when not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have shopping carts available that don't have the long tongue in the front. The ones currently available are hard get around corners and displays.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like I said before it was Black Friday so most of the numbers are adjusted just because it was a little bit of the best buy rush. It was solid for black Friday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Greater knowledge by associates regarding product specs. i.e. I needed a Wi-Fi router, with the many options available, which one would best suit my needs and why? Help educate me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very friendly staff and would recommend the store to anyone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't need much assistance other that telling me where the Mouses are? But, it did appear there were many people waiting for assistance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to wait over 10 minutes for an associate. They were there, but busy with other people

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like to be able to shop, compare, and speak with an expert when I purchase an electronic device.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate that tried to help didn't know what he was talking about so he just walked away. Not typically behavior for BB associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was considering buying a Fellowes keyboard tray but it is not available to look at in any stores. It can only be purchased online. I would like to be able to see what it looks like first to make sure that it is what I need. Other than that comment, everything about my shopping experience was excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2784 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there were more sales associates as experienced as Renisha!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.