Best Buy - Humble

20408 Highway 59 N
Deerbrook Power Center

Humble, TX 77338
Phone: 281-540-3135
Email: S-000255-Leaders@bestbuy.com

GEO: 30.011057, -95.262512

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatJan. 31
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • SunFeb. 01
    10:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonFeb. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueFeb. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedFeb. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuFeb. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriFeb. 06
    9:00 am10:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Humble

Average Customer Rating

4.2868 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 387

89.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (348 of 387)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales were what brought me in. I am extremely satisfied with the prices and the service. The store was clean and uncluttered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep computer parts at the store.There was almost none there on y last visit and it was a major reason why I set them apart from other stores

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices seem to be high and selection is very limited

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the first time I have shopped at this store that someone has asked me if I needed assistance. I believe it was due to it being in the first hour that the store was opened.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My local store is great in every area but DVD's/Blue Rays/CDs. The sections don't make sense and the selection leaves a lot to be desired. While most associates have lots of knowledge about every product in the store it seems no one has any knowledge in this area nor do they stay around the area. It's like an afterthought area or product that everyone feels forced to make available. My surround sound and LED TV don't do me much good without a movie to watch on them!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could not find an associate to assist me with finding product. The product I purchased was made of poor materials and did not meet my expectations. I felt for the price this product was junk.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I has was the selection of cases for the cellular phone I purchase. There were probably only 4 and 3 of them were black rugged cases, which I was not looking for. But that being said, it was a great experience and I will keep coming back. Everyone was nice and helpful and also knowledgeable. He helped me pick the right way to go on the cell I purchased! I was very satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

as an older person, I must say customer service is the most important to me especially in this age of computers and such. Younger people need to understand that we are not as computer savvy as they are and be patient with us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep better stock of products, and give customer way to track delivery of item versus waiting on an email.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The day we were shopping the store was very busy.Therefore, we had to find someone to help us. Once we found an agent, we found what we wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program needs to be reevaluated. My husband and I have bought several big ticket items lately (new house) and every time we tried to have a sales person look up our rewards number - no one can find it in the system. So to this date we still never received rewards credit for several big ticket items that we have purchased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I dont like how one week the product is this price, then next week its THIS price. I went to get a particular blu-ray player, and the price went up $15 on me. Whats the difference if you sold it at the cheaper price; its just a different day?! So....now I have to play the waiting game for the price to come down, or...buy it somewhere else. Thats why I didnt make the purchase. Plus the sales associate had no knowledge of the product, and couldnt answer my questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for the Dell XPS 18 all-in-one, but it was out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THERE IS IMPORTANT THAT CONTRAT PEOPLE THAT SPEAK 2 OR MORE LENGUAGES.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seems that when I always go into this particular store the sales associates are always talking to other sales associates and not acknowledging or asking the customers if they need assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please instruct your cashiers on entering the discount code that your email sends out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This one time the young men in the TV department just were not on top of their department. Usualy you guys do a great job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I looked for the product and couldn't find it. So I looked for an associate to help me and couldn't find one. I had to go over to the gaming desk and ask for help. Only to find out that the game I was looking for was behind the counter. There should have been a sign at the games saying that this game was located in the front of the store behind customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in the store for over an hour on Thursday 12/18. During my time there I did not encounter a sales associate in the computer dept. customers were helping each other. I had looked online and went to the store to ask someone to assist me in choosing two laptops. I ended up buying two laptops off of what I looked at online while at the store and previously looked at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize I have answered all the questions with an "excellent", which may look like I just hurried through this, but I really couldn't have asked for better service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

if your are not buying big ticket iyems the sales people don't want to spend their time helping

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the tablet cases could be organized a little bit better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Price of item (in store) bought was not matching online price by $30. Sales associate pointed me in wrong direction to find this product. Hard to find your items, floor layout doesn't seem layed out correctly. Checkout was easy and pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not put items online if it is not a store that carries it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have store employees be aware of their customers. The store was practically empty and I could not find anyone to assist me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store I shop at used to have an extensive anime section with great prices that I purchased from frequently, but now there's either no anime in the store or its scattered amongst other tv and movies and is near impossible to find. Please bring back a strong anime section to my local store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had been to several stores and could not find the items I needed for my son for Christmas but I found them at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It my first choice in purchasing electronics, software, computers, cameras and televisions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Add more cashiers during peek times to cut down wait times. If a consumer has decided to spend money at your store make the experience faster and convenient and we will come back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store me and my wife visit is not the only one in the area we choose to use this store be caused it is the one we prefer. This one by far is the least cluttered, best organized and provides the most pleasant and experienced sales persons who are more customer driven then hard sales.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was at that store three different times and never received any help at the car stereo aera looking for information on speakers?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more customer service personnel available to help out. Store was under stocked and no where did it say the item I was looking for was available. I only knew that because I had looked it up on line first. Prices where high too. Disappointed!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Re the checkout process, the cashier did not ask if I was a member of the rewards program and had to redo the transaction when I ask if she needed my phone number for the rewards program. Cashier acted as though she could barely stand being there. May be new or just need more training.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always shop at Best Buy and have always been please with the service, and location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst Store Experience Ever 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 1 of 5

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

I hate this store! Worst shopping experience of my life! Best Buy you just lost a customer! I refuse to ever shop at Best Buy again for as long as I live!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to have a separate geek squad agent for simple set-ups on newly purchased devices. We should not have to wait 2 hours while agents try to fix old devices just to drop off a new lap-top to get set-up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My visit was fantastic. Sales reps very helpful and knowledgeable. My favorite store to visit. Always willing to work with me on price match. If I can buy local at same price as Amazon, that is my preference.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My family loves Best Buy. We have had great luck shopping here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like best buy overall.my past experiences have positive but my last visit was not

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We also visited Customer Service during this shopping trip to get a credit (Price Guarantee) on a previous purchase. The wait was very, very long and only one person was working the counter. Finally someone from the Geek Squad came out to help her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to make sure employees offer the extended warranty even if the customer does not want went on two separate occasions to two different stores and was never once offered the warranty

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy going to Best Buy and looking at the technology and other items available. I always purchase computers and / or computer products from Best Buy due to the close proximity and the fact they have the items in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand the lack of employees there to assist because I decided to go shopping on Black Friday, but the only reason I decided to shop at Best buy was because of the loyalty program. When I was proceeding to check out the cashier didn't even ask if I had a loyalty program. So in the middle of the transaction I finally remembered to tell the cashier to add my points but I'm guessing when I said something it was too late and the transaction had to be post voided. It was busy so the cashier was attempting to talk me out of caring about the points because he had to look for a manager to post void the transaction. I told him to look for a manager because I needed 89 points for my next reward and the cashier was a little frustrated with me. But when the manager finally post voided the transaction and the cashier added my points, it turns out I had two $5 rewards that I was able to use. I hated that we had to go through all of that just for my points but honestly it is the cashiers job to ask for loyal customers, it's apart of premium customer service. That is my only complaint. Other than that we almost NEVER have problems when we shop at Best Buy. I guess I just picked a wrong day to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To have more of the special items avalable for black friday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was more organized even though it was Black Friday, and I had a very good experience compared to other stores that I've been to before. This is my first choice to go shopping for electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very limited amount of Nintendo product. It would be nice to have more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I look forward to come back.i primarily shop at best buy for my gamming fix, however I love the experience of a midnight release of consoles or popular games. Your biggest compition is Game stop when it comes to gamming. I was really disappointed when the popular game Grand Theft Auto 5 would not be a midnight release by Best Buy and would be by Game Stop. The cashier totally agreed with me so I assumed he is a gamer like me. My thing is in order to compete with the competitor you have to out think the competitor that is where Best Buy is lacking I'm sure other consumers agree with me. Honestly I can't stand Game Stop but if Best Buy continues not to have midnight releases I most surly will jump ship to Game Stop because they sure can attract the true gamers like myself. I haven't singed up Best buy gaming program nor will I ever because it doesn't suit me at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always buy my audio products here. Installation was fast & easy & installer was very nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used to walk into Best Buy weekly (or more often) after work, browse the music aisles, and buy a few CDs that looked interesting while also looking at the other electronics, sometimes buying them too. I can no longer do that with the very limited selection Best Buy offers. I know most music is marketed online only these days, but I still like purchasing CDs with the freedom to play they offer AND I think Best Buy is leaving revenue on the table by not having a wider selection in store to purchase. I usually go to Target instead when I want to browse for purchase these days, but I'd still rather still go to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy Best Buy! I like to browse to see what new products are available. I intend to do major Chro It's as shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just educate new hires where things are and realize older people cannot stand for long periods but we are probably most likely the ones buying all the electronics for Grabdchildren and that's extremely profitable.While I'm on it, provide a few electric carts. You have an aging population. If Target, Walmart, sync can afford it, you can. I'm far more inclined, with my COPD, to shop for electronics, etc in a store with a shopping. And their prices are comparable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have went into the store many a time to purchase items and the associates were just talking to each other and not offering any assistance to customers. I do not like that. They should at least acknowledge the customer and ask them if they need assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only concern is that the product on the shelf had a customer's address and phone number on it and was probably a return, but I was not offered a discount or acknowledgement that it was a return. When opening the package, another clue that it was a return - the batteries were not in the plastic as you would normally see the batteries packaged.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dont Let the points expire! The $5 certificates should be available for whenever we Need them and accumulative

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am signed up to receive mail with certificates earned and I have enough for $5.00 off, but no certs were mailed. It's also difficult to read the website to see if there is any discounts available and I am never sure if my purchases are actually added to my account even though I give the cashier my card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On my last visit, there was only 1 cashier available and 4 customers in line. Finally, after a couple of minutes another cashier was available. I did notice that there were cashiers available, but they did come forward until instructed to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could not get Best Buy's website to allow me to register my reward zone card - kept getting errors. Not finding it useful to use loyalty program now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate, when asked if there were any more headphones in an other location, searched for the item and found one. Greatly appreciated the extra effort for my son.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the sales clerk was very knowledgeable and very polite and respectful I appreciate the great services from several department THANK YOU.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have made several purchases throughout the years through the Reward Zone program. Thank you for having such an easy program!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is always dangerous for me to go into a Best Buy, because I always find something I didn't realize that I needed until I saw it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best Buy a LOT because there is a great selection of goods from which to choose. It has become increasingly difficult over the past couple of years to find an employee available to help - and if I find one, they usually don't know a whole lot more about the product other than where it is stocked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased an HDTV Antenna. Bestbuy.com had the price lower than the store price at checkout. Lucky I caught it and brought it to the store associates attention at checkout. He verified the mistake and corrected the error.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Seems loke you might need more in-store Geek Squad associates (and room). I had to wait over 2 hours to be seen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Selection of games (Nintendo) is rather paltry at most Best Buy stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Instead of just pointing someone to a dept to find a product on their own it would have been nice to have someone actually give advice on the product. We ended up not buying what we came for because my husband was unable to decide given the fact that he didn't know much about the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This survey is related to my purchase of a 55" TV. It took a fair amount of effort to set this TV up, and once I did, discovered there was a defect. I called the store and they told me to box it back up, bring it back to the store, and they would exchange it. While the exchange went well (and I appreciate it), it was a lot of work to un-box the first set and set it up, then more work to re-box it, load it back in the car, drive back to the store, exchange the first set, then drive home and go through the whole effort again. I was kind of hoping that the store would offer to bring the replacement TV out and take the original TV back with them. I do appreciate your price-match policy, however.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My answer are intended for the conroe store. I was satisfied with the conroe store not the kingwood store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The case for iPad mini was available, there just weren't many colors in stock of that case to choose from. I recall there being only 2, which was surprising since it is the Apple brand case.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better deals , blow away the competition with great deals ,not just holiday adds, customers want to save money , you offer it and we will buy!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please provide more sales exclusively for rewards members

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your employees to actually look for people that need help. A simple may I help you would suffice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There usually seems to be plenty of employees in the store but often times only one register open at checkout. The wait time to check out often ruins the shopping experience at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall great experience walking into that store. Everyone was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

RCA 55" TV has problems with remote sensor. I'm on my third TV that has the same problem and I'm tired of returning them. On my last visit I tried switching to the Westinghouse model, but was told that particular TV had to be ordered online. Very frustrating!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the Humble, Texas Best Buy store! Its came a long way from where it was and everytime I walk in the doors I'm happy to see the progress they've made with it! One of my favorite places to shop!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love Best Buy and appreciate having you in our community.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep more product in stock and lower your prices!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There should be more sales associates available to assist you instead of your having to search for one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think in regards to the rewards program that they should not have an expiration date. You should be able to use them when you are ready to shop.The Humble store is always clean and the people are always ready to help. I like shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We just signed up for Rewards Program so really know nothing about it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The problem I had was that I bought a Rocketfish 9' stereo aux cable. When I took it out of the box, it definitely wasn't 9'. Though it was coiled, it definitely didn't even look like it would reach 6'. So I brought it back to BestBuy to return it, and they didn't give me any hassle. Very good return/exchange policy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales rep in the appliance section was excellent. My husband and I were just browsing but he offered a lot of interesting information and definately knew the products well. Based on this experience I will be considering buying my next kitchen and laundry room appliances at best buy. The samsung displays were awesome and made me want to consider replacing one of our current TVs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good store, good employees, good products. Will always go back before for I go anywhere else. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only recommendation I have is to take the expiration date off when you receive your rewards dollars. I think once you earn them, they should be yours until you are ready to use them. Other than that, I love Best Buy and have always had a great experience shopping there!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salespeople at the apple station were fantastic! They were knowledgable and helpful. Our experience with the pcs was not as satisfactory. No sales associates attempted to help us or ask if we needed anything even though we were in the section for over 30 minutes and multiple people walked by us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All Geek Squad members very helpful. Computer set up done in 1day. Very pleased with the service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person that assisted me on my purchase was an Intel person with a lot of knowledge. I appreciated his honesty. He is a great asset to have in your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You didn't have my first choice in stock nor could it be ordered. Yet it was there as if it was available. I found another selectiion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates were VERY helpful for this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be great if Best Buy sold more recording studios / guitar amps/ PA systems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I also like the online option where you can purchase online and pick up at store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great products....great on availability of products and great prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The recently remodeled tv section was done very well, and made it easy to compare brands of tv's and their quality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like to look around at first by myself, but after about 15 minutes, I was ready for a sales associate and none were around. I finally went up to the desk and asked. No problems after that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fast, clean, and kind atmosphere with a wide selection of popular products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful. Obviously Best Buy as a good training program

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always enjoyed shopping at the Humble, Texas Best Buy. However, it seems like the sales staff is not as friendly or willing to assist as they were in the past. We found the packaging was damaged on several coffee makers and the K-Cup selection with the coffee makers was dismal at best. Very disappointing experience. We found the K-Cup section on a display, as we exited the store. Would have been nice if the associate had mentioned this to us when we were looking for it with the coffee makers. In the end, I bought a cheaper coffee pot to use until I can find someone to assist me with choosing the correct model that will meet our needs.This is the second time in as many months that we have had a difficult time getting assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am really pleased with the chaanges that have been made in the store and the turnaround the company has made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2868 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When you see a customer waiting in a area go to them and ask if they need help!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.