Best Buy - Humble

20408 Highway 59 N, Deerbrook Power Center
Humble, TX 77338
Phone: 281-540-3135
Email: danny.dana@bestbuy.com

GEO: 30.011057, -95.262512

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • SatApr. 26
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • SunApr. 27
    10:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Humble

Average Customer Rating

4.3173 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 375

92% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (345 of 375)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Usually the cashiers are somewhat friendly, but not today. I tried to engage a slight conversation, a little humor...nothing but a glaze in the eyes. The check out guy at the door was good though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The re-organization and layout of the store makes it very appealing. It draws you in and towards products that you may not be looking for. This was a very smart idea to potentially increase sales. Good job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I only shop BB for electronics. However, please don't send me a bunch of spam email offers or call my phone. I don't need phone calls I work in places where I can't use a phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make your billing easier to understand on the time/interest and payoff promos.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The comments and rating I have marked is for the Best Buy employees and not the Geek Squad. The Geek Squad were fantastic all around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was happy as noted with my entire TV purchase experience. THEN THE DAY AFTER FREE DELIVERY YOUR SUNDAY ADD HAD MY TV ON SALE FOR $100 less ($108.25 WITH TAX) which was given as a credit to my account when showing customer service my receipt and the add. WOW! Need I say more? :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Experienced excellent customer service at this store! I will definitely return!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We wanted to become members of your Rewards program but the store was out of cards. I am displeased that all the computers are preloaded with Windows 8. I absolutely do not want Windows 8 until it becomes more stable and the bugs are worked out. I now have to pay extra to get the OS I desire. That means extra cost and a longer wait period to get the computer since Windows 7 is not stocked and has to be ordered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was frustrated because the person I was talking to turned out not to be a Best Buy employee. Instead he was a rep from Sony or at least a rep hosted by best by. It took a lot of time to find a Best Buy sales person and I was never asked by any associate if they could help me. There always seems to be a lot of employee's at Best Buy but it seems difficult to find someone to actually help. I like Best Buy but have found it difficult to find help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hard to find sales staff that were not too busy talking with themselves

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Turn down the music in the store. Sometimes it's way too loud. Also, the alarms are constantly going off when customers touch various product displays. That is extremely annoying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the fantastic work Id shop there every day if I could.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very efficient and did the transaction excellently, but I gave her a low rating because she never addressed me in a friendly matter. She just starred at me when I was in the front of the line, I greeted her and she just looked at me and asked "do you have a best buy card?" I felt like a number and for that, I can just buy on Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

best buy all ways has what i need for my computer . i would recommend to friends.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, friendly and knowledgeable associates, plenty of stock, and a quick check out line

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was highly dissapointed that my products were not avilable to be instgalled in the timeframe I needed and I have to wait for two weeks to receive the products and get them installed by the Geek Squad. This is particularly dissapointing after spending a big amount of money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Cell phn services 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 2 of 5
By Disapprove from Humble,TX

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 3

Customer services used to be excellent. Now with all there new policy & less employees. It's really difficult to get any assistance without waiting over an hour. Almost every department is a franchise inside of their store. What happen to customer are always right or even good customer services?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good experience. Well ran store. Great employee presence on the sales floor in each department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. the only problem I have is the updating of info on the rewards zone card or my bestbuy card. other than that. no problems here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased many items from best buy, generally with a pleasant experience. Yesterday's experience was horrible. I did not enjoy my interactions with the rude salesperson.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were extremely pleased with your employees and the purchase of this computer tablet. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice deal with the Keurig coffee makers. Wife we VERY HAPPY as I got my camera.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always consider Best Buy our first choice for electronic and appliance purchases, and rarely buy from any place else. The no interest financing options allow us to "buy up" from what we would normally buy if we had to pay at the time of purchase, or had to pay interest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your selection of GPS products was alot smaller than I expected, the unit I purchased was not even displayed it was in the stock room. Not a big deal to me but if I didn't have a knowledgable sales person I would have left the store without a purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were looking for a case for a Samsung Galaxy S3 phone and it was difficult to identify what cases were for that phone. They were spread out and not located together. A large sign identifying cases by group for types of phone would have made shopping much easier. We also were shopping for a stylus and the selection was very small.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like to shop at Best Buy and will continue to do so. Will be making more purchase in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was a lot of employees moving about the store but they were all occupied and the one that helped me didn't offer any product suggestions or help with my dilemma

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although there were at least 4 different 27" monitors in stock, only one model was on display. The item I purchased was on sale, but not even on display. This made it impossible to compare the quality of the display. If you are going to stock a product, I would think you would want to let the public know that you have it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wonderful shopping experience every time i shop at a Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Time spent with a sales associate, in another store, who was very knowledgeable, caused us to come back and make our purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

waiting long time for somebody to help me was not right so I decide to go shop somewhere else

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service / sales persons could be a bit more attentive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Samsung rep was very knowledge able, friendly and outgoing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is our regular Best Buy store, but it seemed like a different store on this visit. Products have been relocated within the store and overall product availability appeared to be more limited. Sales associates appear to be at a premium and are not readily available to assist. I cannot remember the last time that I was in this store and had someone ask if I needed assistance. You need to visit an Apple or Microsoft store to see how an electronics store should operate. And those stores probably have more tech savvy customers that Best Buy. We need assistance and if offered we might even buy more products and/or accessories.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't really like the gray d├ęcor. The lighting could be better. Store seems like I am in a manufacturing plant. Need more color.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Magnolia section of Best Buy The Woodlands is very good. The other part of the store is cluttered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your DVD collection is not what it used to be, the selection of current animated titles from Marvel and DC is lacking

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Awesome service and keep up the excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had such a positive experience with Best Buy when I bought my refrigerator last year, that I bought my daughter an oven and when in need of appliances they will be my first stop. The staff is sooo knowledgeable and helpful and polite. it is now a pleasure to shop there. It wasn't before the reorganization. I used to shop the computer dept. and it was always hard to get someone to help. Great improvements.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for "listening"- While I was searching the aisles for printer ink,not ONE associate approached me to help. I did see a few associates, but they were either busy with a customer, or talking with other associates. I did find what I was looking for, once I found the right area. To me, the store appeared dark... like it needed more light. At checkout, the associate was helping a customer with a problem while another customer and I waited. Finally, another associate came to another register to help. Only 2 registers??? I couldn't believe that! On a positive note, there were 2 associated at the entrance and both greeted me as I entered the store. One even smiled!! All in all, not really a positive experience.. sorry I couldn't be of more help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was thinking about buying the 60 inch open item TV. When I questioned the associate, in that department, about the additional advertised 20% off, he came up with a much higher figure than it should have been. He was very busy and I didn't feel like arguing, so I left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek Squad was awesome as well...we left our new computer with them to optimize and to install our Microsoft Office program. It was ready for us in record time and everyone on the team was just the icing on the cake for our shopping experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Sunday ad did not tell if the TV was 120mhz or something else. This is why I had to find another TV, ended up with was only 60. I got the TV I wanted and I was going to Best Buy anyways but the ad should have been more descriptiove about the mhz. I also bought a surge protector.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Any purchase for electronics DVD'S & CD'S Best Buy is the store I prefer and always will.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am in the minority but I would like more of a movie(Blue Ray) selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand that CD's may be fazed out. But, I was disappointed about the small CD section you now carry.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work I will return to by other things .Thanks to everyone at BEST BUY.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had nothing but outstanding service from your sales representatives. Unfortunately the geek squad has had a different outcome. That is being dealt with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a shareholder. It is too easy for customers to touch and feel products just to look online for a better price. I wish I had an answer, but one has to be found. We would hate to see Best Buy become a fading memory.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I go to best buy at least one or twice a week and the people around the store are very helpful and courteous always but when I get to the checkout the cashiers not all but a lot always seem uninterested and could care less about the customers and are more worried about other employees than me,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stop hiring teenagers that could care less if you buy anything. They only work to make hours. Best Buy needs more options when purchasing computer monitors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ink jet cartridges (for Canon Printer) priced way too high compared to on-line competition...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

um. If you tell me a price, give me that price. And what is with the 2 foot, 15 line items on my receipt. The bundle was $519.99 + $99.99 for Geek. Why so complicated. It wasn't until I got home 7 hours away from store that I realized that I had been overcharged. That took about 45 minutes of my time on the phone with customer service. ugh.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would suggest customer service training and proactiveness on the sales associates part. They should be working not congregating together.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great selection, my go-to store for mobile phones!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More associates available on weekends would be nice if possible

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was the next person in line to check out, and the person the cashier was helping needed something that pulled the cashier away from the register. This caused the check out line to get about six customers deep, with only one register open. It took about three to four minuets before they opened another register.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Printer ink cartridge selection did not include any Lexmark products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall prices seem to be much more copetitive than in previous years. The appearance of the store was much nicer as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not able to apply my purchase to my rewards card because your checkout guy didn't make an effort to help me. He asked for my phone number and I gave him two that did not apply. I gave him a bar code to read from a non-Best Buy app from my smart phone; but he said that doesn't scan and proceeded to show me he was right by scanning the bar code on my phone. I then tried to log in to the Best Buy app, but since he seemed impatient (no customers waiting), I said "forget it". He didn't even attempt to manually enter my Rewards number or refer me to customer service. Later after I left, I logged in to your app and saw the number on the app was one that's over 10 years old. While in your app, I couldn't find a way to change my account information (phone number) or add my purchase to my Rewards Card. Those actions would have been nice to perform on your app. Now I have to figure out how to make those changes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall great experience and helpful sales people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I only shop at Best Buy for electronic items sna use this store. I forgot another problem.....I also shopped in the appliance dept. and the young man at the desk was snoozing. I scared him when I asked for help!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At lease consider the customer safety and acceptance of your policy. My son has a school ID and receipt but he couldn't return the computer because he didn't have state ID or driver's license. He's only seventeen. If I would have known that I wouldn't have brought nothing. Thanks for acting like you're concerned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None. Everything was great and I liked the amount of inventory.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates are usually very courteous and helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is a great place to find help and purchase what you need .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My best experiences at Best Buy have been with the Geek Squad. They are very thorough in their work with you in that, they don't talk down to you, and they explain everything to you until you understand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For being a busy time of year, even though there was not a a sales person at that time, it was really easy to have someone called and came to help in a quick manner. For how many people were in the store check out was also a great experiance on how quick they were in checking out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF ALL WAS AT NUMEROUS STORES NO HELP FINDING WHAT I NEEDED WOULD DEFINETLY GO BACK FOR ALL PRODUCTS I WOULD NEED IN THE FUTURE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Humble TX Best Buy is a great location to make an informed no pressure decision for any purchase. I definitely recommend them to anyone in the area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always love shopping at Best Buy. I think of it as Santa's workshop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't like the fact the reward's program doesn't contact you when you have rewards waiting. Evidentially I've lost ALL of mine I've ever had because I never knew I had to go to the website to find out if I had any. I've bought 3 expensive video cameras, SLR camera's and a ton of misc. items over the years but have never gotten a single reward

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am extremely satisfied with manager and customer service on the exchange of my purchase for a new one ,thanks ladies and thanks bestbuy....!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

best buy is one of the best stores there's no need to have a recommendation .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As long as there are Best Buy stores i will always shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS STORE AND THEIR STAFF.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is doing a great job in a very competitive market

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not really a fair survey for cleanliness or accuracy of prices since it was Black Friday and some prices were missed when the price change happened. It's a really busy day

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Didn't like having to have my bag gone through and numbers written down from my tablet on paper like I was a thief or some criminal on my way out the door. That makes me feel like I am being treated like a criminal when I have and never would steal anything from a store. It is frustrating being treated like a criminal when I don't look or act like one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During my visits to the store, the sales professionals always approached me to find out if they could be of assistance. They were always very professional I was also impressed with how knowledgeable the sales staff was on all the products; especially considering how fast the technology is moving. Overall, I had a fantastic shopping experience at BestBuy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Reduce pressure to buy the bundle deals at checkout

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have a great store. The people that work there are very friendly and very knowledgeable about the products they sell. It is a warm experience to shop were you are treated with respect. I will shop here again. I would like to thank all that helped me out in buying a new computer. They helped me pick the right one, and I love my new computer.. Thank you Best Buy . You are wonderful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The people who helped me were very friendly and generous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I should have done more research on my product because now I will have to return it as it is not compatible with itunes. Overall my experience has generally been very positive at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Items on sale or with special prices should be better marked for clarity.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your associates were outstanding, keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The pricing and product information, while clearly posted, could be in a larger font.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the stores. I go in and browse even if I am not looking for a particular item. It is a fun store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great job you guys! Best buy is my go to for electronics!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Many of the sound bar displays were not functional or sounded faulty/broken.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Let me repeat, the employees were not friendly or helpful, but they were not rude. This employee was not rude, she just wasn't helpful or compassionate. she didnt know a thing about the merchandise and as always the reason i don't shop best buy is that for the over price of the items, your employees always seem like customers are disturbing them, not that they are at the store to give assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though we still bought the movie that we were looking for, we almost didn't because of the price, and it was on sale. When we checked out we found out that the movie was priced even lower than what was posted. That was great, however they almost didn't make the sale. There would not have been any doubt had the lowest price been posted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Far superior and service than before the store "remodel"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the new hot products to be readily available for purchase. I would have spent at least another 100.00 at best buy if that were the case

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because of the knowledge level of your sales associates, Best Buy is the first stop (and usually the last) when we go shopping for cameras, computers, cell phones, TVs and sound systems. We have been very pleased in the past with our decisions to purchase through Best Buy and our latest experience was very good as you can see from our ratings.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It should be noted that I could have purchased the TV for a lower price on line. It was a close call, but as my old TV totally quit working, I went with the quick replacement.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Poor service and treatment 

Posted November 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 1 of 5
By Humbleshopper from Humble,TX

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 2

Seems Best Buy is working on going the way of Circuit City and Kmart. Tried to exchange an item today. After the associate kept treating me like I was trying to pull a quick one on him, ie, opening package ,pulling items out, asking if I had used it. How would I use an invisishield and then return it? He then informed me it had been past 15 days nothing he could do. Yes, it had been past the days , but the whole attitude was very unfriendly, customer in front of me had same issues. I finally just told him he can have shield to give to a needy person. I will now buy the Otter Box I came in for from another store such as Frys. I have been a long time customer of Best Buy, but I have seen this change in attitude developing over the last few years. Without customer service you have nothing, anyone can buy off the internet. Good Luck hope things change.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If layaway was offered I wold have been able to buy everything that I need. I came in wanting to buy 10 items but was only able to get 1.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will not buy any electronic anywere else. Best buy is the place were all purchases are made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3173 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy has never let me down. I always make a point to let the manager know when employees go above and beyond to make my visit welcomed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.