Best Buy - Racine

2710c S. Green Bay Rd
Racine, WI 53406
Phone: 262-551-0074
Email: brian.odeja@bestbuy.com

GEO: 42.701656, -87.854462

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedDec. 17
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • ThuDec. 18
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • FriDec. 19
    8:00 am11:00 pm
  • SatDec. 20
    8:00 am11:00 pm
  • SunDec. 21
    7:00 am11:00 pm
  • MonDec. 22
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • TueDec. 23
    7:00 am12:00 am

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Racine

Average Customer Rating

4.3267 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 352

92.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (325 of 352)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a loyal customer and have never had a reason to shop anywhere else. As long as the customer service and level of quality products you provide remains high, there will be no reason to shop elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wouldn't mind a small shopping cart to use around the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only one brand of digital picture frames. I own an Insignia frame I bought last year and wanted to buy another one. Turns out they are discontinued. Not much of a selection with only two frames on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Those questions rated 5 (and some others) were not applicable. I knew what product I wanted, based upon research and prior visit to the Best Buy website, and received prompt and courteous service to locate and purchase that product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The product I wanted was not in the Kenosha store, which is closest to me, however, the Racine store had it in stock, which I found out when I did my research online. I went to Racine and they had 5 in stock. I didn't even have to wait in line because the sales associate helped me check out at a kiosk. It was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

bought printer on for $134.99 they gave me sale price of $127.99 when I picked up the printer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize that in a smaller store, like my store has become, it's harder to carry a wider selection of media products. I often come looking for older movies, and many recent releases of these movies, but they are never carried in favor of product that has more mass market appeal. While some older movie do fall under that genre, it is nice to see these titles available, even if they are repackaging of older releases.The Media aisles are also a little tight, and if you have a shopping cart with two kids like I do, if someone is already in the aisle and coming your direction, there is no room for the two of us to co-exist. Again, I understand that my store is a smaller store, and more space seems to be needed for bigger ticket items rather than the dime a dozen materials.All in all, though, every visit is always a treat, as I've come to know most of the employees, and we joke about any manner of things, usually about how I'm a VIP and I should have my own checkout. ;)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very satisfied with my whole experience from purchase to installation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

rewards points don't last long enough 6 months for 5$ it's a useless program for me

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy may not always have the best prices, but it is always convenient in a pinch. The prices are competitive for the area, but will never beat every local vendor, or online shopping. That isn't what's really expected, so not much of an issue there. The only areas I've had issues with in the past is in associate's knowledge of products... specifically in the past we've had trouble getting real info on iPads (waited for ten minutes to talk to someone, got ignored repeatedly until we gave up and went to another store... sorry), software, and computer hardware (graphics cards). I will continue shopping at Best Buy, however I will admit that there will always be certain items that I will go elsewhere for. Again, sorry....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work Racine,,,,you're MY BEST BUY !!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recently received an email informing me I had reach elite status, but the new card I received did not have the elite emblem nor could I participate in the special Black Friday sales for elite members. I am a little confused but still extremely satisfied with Best Buy in general.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

if there is room for any improvements at this store I sure didn't see where any was needed. all in all a very positive shopping experience. thanks best buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales person at the register was very patient and the manager who waited patiently to match the pricing was wonderful, thanks folks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for the $00 discount on the iPad. It was very appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not able to buy online because my membership to my bestbuy had expired. Seems like not allowing someone to purchase from best buy without that card doesn't make sensee.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Longer than usual time in line was due to holiday traffic. It was black Friday ,after all, so this is not a complaint. Just a matter of fact, the lines took a bit longer than usual. We were in a holiday mood, we're good!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would be happier to have the rewards not expire so quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't ever close. Keep up the great work keeping up against Other on line competitors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of the reasons I shop Best Buy is because I feel confident knowing that they will provide excellent service and will help me find the best prices and products to suit my needs. I also like that they are competitive with prices and that they do what they can to help us find the products we want. If there is an issue, the sales people are happy to help and get the issue taken care of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I returned 2 Insignia 29" TV's because the sound port worked only in mono and did not work in stereo. This is not the first Insignia product we have had trouble with. We received a Insignia digital radio as a gift a few years and one of the speakers was flopping around loose inside the radio when we opened the box. I realize this is a Best Buy house bargain line of products but I think the workmanship and the level of product operating at advertised and expected levels should be improved. This would make for a better experience and opinion of Best Buy in the marketplace. We shop at Best Buy because of its' convenient location and lack of real competition in our area but it would be nice to remove some of the buyers' anxiety of shopping at Best Buy in getting a product that does not work as advertised or expected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be new convenient if my reward $ would be accessible at the store by looking up my balance rather than having to bring in a paper reward certificate. It wastes paper and ink and I feel we should preserve our resources if possible. Other stores have an App to assist in this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very Good Experience to buy the item from Best Buy. Customer Service is excellent and Best Buy beat any competitor price that is big plus.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just love shopping Best Buy! It's like a toy store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue building interaction to guests with sales associates (hosts), it is pleasant to be seen and noticed as a guest that you are visiting the store because you are either planning or buying a product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The noise issue related to the warning alarms for product displays, I would say while we were there they went off a half dozen times. At one point are salesperson went to turn one off. I understand security issues and all but that is way to much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sell Playstation 4 hard drives and have geek squad install them, the largest hard drives they make.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The web site and actual inventory in the store are not accurate. No sales staff available and hte checkout had one register open. I'll spend my $ elsewhere. I'm a Premium Plus member so you stand to lose alot.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You still have my wife's name incorrect. No easy way to correct it AT the register, so we just leave after purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep doing what you're doing! And keep the knowledgeable people. They are all terrific.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you are not going to stock big appliances in some market areas, at least STATE THAT in your ads!!! We wanted a range to go with the refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher that we bought, but we had to leave and go to another store to get it, then come back and see if your people could manage to put our transaction through for the other 3 appliances. It was a 3 hour process!!! Also, if you're going to deliver a refrigerator with a water line that replaces a fridge with a water line, you need to TELL THE CUSTOMER THAT THEY HAVE TO KNOW HOW TO TURN THE WATER SUPPLY OFF OR BE ABLE TO GET AT IT WHEN THE NEW APPLIANCE IS DELIVERED!! I took 2 hours off of work, went home, cleaned out the fridge completely, and waited for the delivery guy who came in and told me that they can't disconnect the current water supply. I was home alone and I am not physically able to crawl under the sink to turn off the water line. Not only that, what about the elderly people who want appliances, DO THEY HAVE TO CRAWL UNDER SINKS OR HIRE PLUMBERS to come in before you'll deliver?? To say that I'm ANGRY is an understatement. My husband was at a dental appointment as he didn't think that anything like this would happen while he was gone. So now, my refrigerator is NOT installed (it went back to the store) and I had to spend my ENTIRE evening re-stocking my OLD REFRIGERATOR. To make matters worse, when the delivery guy called your "scheduling person" we found out that we could have had ALL the appliances delivered TOGETHER ON THE 29TH WHICH IS WHAT WE HAD ORIGINALLY ASKED FOR, but were told was not possible! My husband went right from the dentist to the store where we got the appliances in Racine, and the manager offered him a $130 refund, which he took because it truly didn't even really BEGIN to cover all of this mess!!!! It was just better than a poke in the eye with a sharp stick.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I picked up my new computer today from the Geek Squad. I was disappointed in the level of explanation on how to use my new 2 in 1 laptop. I expected much more help than I recd. I am not computer savy and needed a more complete demonstration. Jumping from one screen to another without an explanation does not help. I finally said I would take it home and play around with it and come back once I know what I am having trouble with.... Right now I'm feeling like I made a mistake paying for the Geek Squad support. We'll see..........

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we bought a computer the other week and were told since we ordered it over the internet we weren't entitled to reward points. very disatisfied. shouldn't matter how one orders. we picked it up and purchased it in the store. i wouldn't order anything over the internet at your store again. nor would i suggest anyone else do so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always go to Best Buy for anything that I need/want. I never have a bad experience. It's like a toy store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the points did not take so long to be put on after you make a purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The PC Gaming space has shrunk significantly over the last few years to where it is not only difficult to find, but has only the top banner games from the last few months, even games released earlier in the year were not available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The car audio department needs help. Make sure displays work. Offer some higher quality products. Have a sales associate available to answer questions. Train sales associates on car audio/car audio products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like the fact that I have to sign in to issue my reward ? Why is this necessary? Other stores just send on an email.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always loved shopping at Best Buy until recently. It is getting harder and harder to purchase what I want only because you do not carry it or do not have it in stock.Sad to see the company heading this direction and only explains why you are loosing sales. Because of not having the products I want or when I need them I will admit, amazon and other lead online retailers have come through. Especially Amazon who gets me the product in two days and free shipping to my home because I am a prime member.I hope this changes...Please and thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought the advertised email for additional $50 gift card for trade in was rather deceiving- I looked up my trade in value online and saw it was for $118 and thought I'd be getting an additional $50 to that. Unfortunately for me (maybe fortunate for best buy) I have really wanted this phone and Verizon (whom offered $200 on trade in value) was out of stock of this phone leaving me to have to purchase through best buy. I think your company could have advertised the trade in pricing more honestly. In the future I will investigate more before making a commitment and maybe even second guess my decision to remain loyal to best buy and deceitful practices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with the assistance I received when shopping for a tablet. I am note very knowledgeable of tablets but the sales associate explained tablets and there functions very well. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Over all the store was clean but there was a strong mold smell in the store. My wife is very sensitive to mold and I don't know how long we could have stayed in the store. Very strong when you walk in the store. We are looking for a washing machine but don't know if she can stay in the store long enough to look.Michael & Margaret Kemen

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wished you had product at store. I have to wait approx. 7 days for my laptop. But your employees are wonderful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the free shipping and a heads up on Black Friday deals

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have brought lots of things from best buy like computer, tablet, xbox, playstation, games for them, tvs, office supplies, car system installed, and get good service every time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went into the store around 11 am and there wasnt too many people in there which was super convient for me, found what I needed to purchase and stood in line for 1 sec and cashier was extremely friendly. I felt happy about my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should have items that are displayed in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All of my purchases do not show up on my rewards zone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

+I really enjoyed my experience with the Best Buy sales representative.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love this store and its employees. Always very helpful And accommodating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in the phone section the isles need to be more accessible for a wheelchair. in the TV section a couch and to watch tv to see if that is the size you want. The TV area is not user friendly. I think it should be more approachable to make consumers want to go to the back of the store . you will get more sales because they have to walk thru the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always had good service with best buy. I spent a lot of time waiting for a CSR. Was not able to get the printer or help with picking one out. So, I bought my ink and left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If products are warn out (in computer mouse no longer working) - put a new one on display or fix it. If the product is not available in the store the website should indicate only on-line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy have not ever had any troubles with associates that work there and their assistance. there is always someone offering to help even if they are not in an area they are familar with. I am a loyal customer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier, whose name I do not remember, was very helpful in getting my $5.00 Reward Certificate processed. Something happened to my account information in the system and needed to be reentered before the reward could be processed. She was efficient and very friendly doing this updating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

She was very knowledgable I am very pleased with quick service. That's why I go there mostly seeyou soon for a computer!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should be able to save all points without any deadlines.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have really no complaints about Best Buy other then the cost of your protection plans. The other online store I use starts the protection plan after the item warranty is up. Paying that kind of money for just one year of service which is already covered by the product warranty to me is price gouging your customers. I purchase my own extended plans via the company of the product I purchase now, not through Best Buy. It's to expensive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love buying products from best buy especially their geek squad protection plans!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program FORCES you to make a purchase or lose the value earned. This should not have such a short lifetime. I would like to continue to earn and use the value when I want. I HAD to use a $20 credit prior to 8/8 or lose the value. Why? It is of no purpose to force someone to use a small amount, when we could continue to earn and use it towards a more expensive product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

dealt with 2 sales associates,both were extremely nice and answered all questions i asked

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always see the employees around but not asked if there is anything they can help me fine. Would like them to be more active in asking if they can help with anything.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

BB should have special additional discount for elite members (5%-30%) like Kohls and other stores do!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i was looking for a dehumidifier but could not find one . the dyson vacuum guy helped me because no sales associate was available. i was really disappointed becausebecauseno onr approached me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Printer ink is expensive. The 2 pack for my printer was actually more than buying it individually. I always thought it was less expensive to buy in bulk according to my economics class. Individually it was 43.98 and in a 2 pack it was 43.99. Please check your pricing model.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I picked up my product today, and it was there as promised, and I bought a DVD released this week. An associate helped me load the microwave. I'm pleased!! AND the unit works very well!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had hoped there would be more product information on the display. I also don't completely understand the Loyalty program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for the associates help we have a great router thanks to your help!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just feel sad that when you actually need an associate to help you with something there's no one around. I think it's pretty bad that you can stand around looking for help for 15 minutes and there's no one to be found in the area. I guess my store doesn't want to sell iPads.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I came in, the first thing you see is the cell phone display, front and center, and what do you see? An old end cap, dirty white with sticky parts all over it, a Blue sign with the Samsung GS4 but with a NOTE product in the holder instead, very sloppy. What a bad impression. I bought my last cell phone here last December but I will go back to the ATT store if it continues to look like that. Clean up your act, Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff is great and I in joy shopping at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It might be a good idea to remove items from dipslay that you don't have in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is our "go to" store for electronic devices - helpful, friendly staff that cares about our purchase. No pressure to buy, just good information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

purchased protective screen for cell phone. Used to be put on at no extra charge. Was disappointed to learn there is now a charge above and beyond the price of the protective screen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You all could give a gift receipt even if the customer doesn't ask for one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work love the store. Please don't close the stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was very helpful in pointing out product features and bringing discussion down to my level which is somewhat at the novice level as far as networking is concerned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dude who had my phone number before me is still registered on my best buy rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy coming to Best Buy. The help is always nice and friendly, and never pushy. I dislike it when the sales people are pushy. But I have never run into anyone at Best Buy that has treated me this way. Keep up the Good Work!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our shopping experience was great. Sale associates were very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Upon entering the store, I was a bit "lost" trying to locate the items that I wanted. After searching for a associate that could assist me, I felt a bit more relieved that I didnt have to wander the store as everything seemed unfamiliar to me. Although I do not believe I purchased the "best" item for my need, I feel that I can at least make it work until I find a product that I will be happier with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy and just wish i was able to spend more money there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No complaints at all, just glad there are still "brick and mortar" stores like yours. I've always appreciated having someone with knowledge about the products to talk to and also like to see my purchase ahead of time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One week I came in and looked at camera's, sales associate very helpful and knowlegable. Went in a week later and he was not working but bought a camera we talked about form another nice sales assocaite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always found what I was looking for at a good price. Your employees have better knowledge of the products than most stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used a best buy reward coupon. It's always nice to save money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never had this happen before but two products I bought ended up being bundled together on the receipt. This ended causing me to pay more for each item. I had to get the check out lady and then guy after I left the store and realized I still over paid to enter in the actual marked price. I was almost charged an extra 15 dollars.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More advance notice of promotions would be great being an elite member.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone was helpful and nice I just really wish I could have taken my laptop home with me when I purchased it rather then wait 5 days to receive it because it was out of stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It has been nearly impossible to update my contact information records since we moved 8 years ago. I have tried numerous times, and they cannot get it right.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my preferred store to buy electronics due to selection variety, sales staff knowledge and friendliness, and overall convenience. I want to "touch and feel" the stuff I buy, especially if its relatively expensive "stuff".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward program keeps me a loyal customer. Having employees with a high degree of knowledge about the items they are selling also encourages me to shop and buy items from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I ended up having two reward cards and it is very confusing. I have tried to combine them,but it has not worked out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Im unable to log into my rewards account. I have call several times. Still not able to log in. Its been about three years now

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy used to be my go to store for movies, music, games and computers. I could always find what I was looking for there. Over the past several years Best Buy has been lacking in what they have available. It is my opinion that by expanding the diversity of what is offered in the store that Best Buy has created a situation where they have only the most common items available. If I were looking for something special or hard to find I would look elsewhere. This is based upon the number of times I came to Best Buy looking for something specific and left because I could not find it. These visits have all included associate help in attempting to locate the item(s) I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to see the telephone I was buying but there were none on display and the sales person did not want to open the box of the product we purchased.We had to go looking for some one to help us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good experience. Very happy with our associate. She is a great sales person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not a fan of the DVDs and Blu-Rays being lumped together. It makes pricing and format selection confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perfect, Perfect, perfect! I love shopping Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3267 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

wish you would bring back harman/kardon. great receivers!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.