Best Buy - Mishawaka

6502 Grape Rd
Ste 900

Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574-271-9608
Email: jennifer.dieckhoff@bestbuy.com

GEO: 41.719120, -86.18383

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    11:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mishawaka

Average Customer Rating

4.2757 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 428

90% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (385 of 428)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked that the person helping me actually checked me out then and there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have none except that at the Mishawaka Best Buy, I have always received good service and had many helpful employees take care of my appliance needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thisngs are getting better but still room to "grow". Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I might have purchased a sonos speaker and bridge on an impulse buy if someone had approached me. No one did, so I purchased a cheaper Sony Bluetooth speaker instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While the cashier at checkout was business professional, she could have been more friendly and engaging. It's often nice to banter back and forth and she seems to lack that skill - at least with me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy in Mishawaka, Indiana, is an excellent store. We have made several purchases there and have always found the management and sales staff helpful, knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra yard for your customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not happy that you take the awards away if you do finance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love the Best Buy experience, my only comment would be for more sale options when purchasing. In the departments that we were searching today, only one of the items was on sale...would have preferred better savings. Overall, we purchase all electronics from BB and we truly value the great service provide by your associates!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Policy information is inconsistent. I failed to purchase an extended warranty during check out. I called the store and was told I would have to come back to the store and bring my purchase in order to purchase an extended warranty. When I got back to the store I was told I didn't have to bring in the large flat screen TV I had purchased. During check out there was a problem in my application for a credit card. I had been approved but because I had re-entered some number incorrectly when, for some reason, I had to re-enter my numbers. Because of this I was unable to purchase the item on my new Best Buy credit card. I had wanted to do that because the store had advertised a 10% discount if I did so. When the store clerk called the credit people the person on the line was first very difficult to understand due to a thick accent and also not very helpful in explaining what we had to do to fix the problem. She told me I had to give her my cell phone number but I didn't have my phone with me. Since that was the case we couldn't fix the problem and she offered no solution. I put the purchase on another card and the store clerk was kind enough to authorize a 10% discount to accommodate my desire to get the card in the first place. I received my card a few days later in the mail with my name misspelled. I don't intend to keep the card and I have to seriously think if I would ever go back to Best Buy to purchase anything ever again. The floor people were very helpful, but the support system and consistency of policy as explained to the customer is unacceptable to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have all associates tell about the help and support they offer for computer purchases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your employees are not attentive..one asked me to move so he could retrieve a product for another customer...but failed to ask me if I needed help. I was there just after store opening and there were a handful of customers at most. I dare say there were more employees that that present.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped at best buy since they opened at this location and continue to come back. Rarely have I had issues and if I did they were taken care of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Once you receive purchase rewards they should be available for you for use especially if you own the Best Buy card credit for year. They expire too soon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found the reward program a bit underwhelming because of the low ratio between spent money and rewards. Bought a 300 dollar machine and that entitled me to a 5 dollar gift card. I know the program is a bonus, no obligation on your part to do it, but it would be nice to see higher returns on my purchases. As it is right now it's unlikely to be a factor on my decision to shop at Best Buy or elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like that the reward points expire at the end of the year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward zone elite plus membership should have the one free service brought back. Programs "better" but I don't see how. The free tv calibration was a nice thank you for customers who spent large sums of money. Spend over 2500, we'll give you a $200 tv calibration. Now, spend over $3500 and.... Well..... How about 10% back in points?! No, thank you. If it wasn't for geek squad I wouldn't shop here at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The new kindle is so smaller than my other one. Now my protective case won't fit my new replacement. Way to go engineering department. 7 years of college down the drain.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the last 2 years I have also purchased washer, drier, freezer, stove and refrigerator and am pleased with all, although I needed a service call within 2 weeks on the refrigerator. However, service was prompt, thorough and pleasant. I enjoy doing business with Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that can be improved is the presentation of the cameras. Many of the holders were empty and the tags did not have much detail on them, so it was not easy to know at first glance what we were looking at. Also, it would be helpful if Best Buy carried more of the top rated cameras. I did a lot of research on camera review sites and many of the highest rated were not sold at Best Buy or were only available online, which is less convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am pleased with best buy. other than the minimized selection of music!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At checkout, there were five or six registers in total, only one of which was manned. Even staffing a second register would have reduced wait time dramatically.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very good experience. No recommendations at this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very impressed by the customer service received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at Best Buy Just to look at all the new things

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is a great store, for your electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need a wider selection of blu-ray titles. I really DISLIKE how DVDs and Blu-Rays are grouped together now, I prefered it when they were separate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should really offer a better/wider selection of blu-ray titles, when you don't people will opt for online retailers instead. Also prices on some titles are ridiculous such as the blu-ray for Disney's "The Incredibles." $35 is WAY too high for that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If an employee does not know the answer to a customer's questions, the employee should find out instead of just saying I don't know and letting the customer have to try and find the answers themselves.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to be able to save up reward points/coupons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the direction Best Buy has gone into the store with interactive product displays. It helps draw me to the store to see the products instead of just buying online. Keep training up on employees and continue to match online prices and I will continue buying at the store instead of just purchasing online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have been happier if my cell phone screen protector had been in stock. I was disappointed that I'll have to make the somewhat long drive back to Best Buy this Friday when they get more in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just don't like the fact that our Reward certificates expired, and to have them Not expire, I have to spend a huge amount each year! Taking away an award only creates ill will.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had a lot of trouble accessing my account since it merged with the regular bestbuy log in. I am no longer able to access the my.bestbuy page to see how many points I have or to print off certificates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was very friendly and efficient but was the only one present. there were 2 others waiting in line ahead of me and no one came over to assist the cashier. There were 3 people at the greeter station talking and multiple people at the return desk.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was great overall, but the carpeted area leading up to the checkout area was worn out and kind of nasty looking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure all your cameras are hooked into their chargers. And put memory cards into the cameras that need them to view test pictures that a customer takes. This can make the difference between a sale and a customer walking out empty handed. Get in some macro and 35mm lenses too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there had been a wider assortment of non-apple MP3 players. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, and my options appeared very limited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should have more knowledgable sales associates and friendlier cashiers. Should also be able to view 3D on the UHD TVs to assess the quality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The display to find the headphones was difficult to find, they were not in the music section where I had expected them to be

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really don't care for Best Buy but was in area. I purchase a open package stereo that was missing the remote, no problem and an air conditioner for my boat. But when I opened the stereo package the on / off volume knob was missing, PROBLEM. Now I have to drive all the way back there to return it.. Not happy. Why do you sell this stuff if it's not functional?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Price match is worthless. Return policy also is not good. Most stores have 90 days.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Return policy is poor. Most stores have a 90 day return policy if something is wrong with it. For this reason we buy most things elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should offer bundle packages like laptop cases with the laptops.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store should have other associates than the installer that can give a quote on a installation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I applied for a Best Buy credit card but was declined, although my credit score is extremely high. Disappointing, but now I don't get the extra rewards points AND you have my credit information and social security number.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the past, I hated going in to Best Buy, because I could never find an associate to answer my questions. But that seems to have changed. When we have looked online for appliances, we noticed that Best Buy usually offers free delivery & the other stores don't. That, alone, makes Best Buy a better deal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there was a store other than grape road, maybe like ireland road in south bend, indiana.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reason I came to best buy for the product I purchased was because of the pricing. It was very competitive with online stores such as Newegg. I have found that not all products are like this though. Many computer accessories/parts at regular price can be found consistently and significantly cheaper online, which is a disappointment to me because I like being able to take the product home the same day. However, I have found sale prices to be extremely competitive. Overall I am very pleased with Best Buy and would recommend it to friends.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to have more computers and electronics. Add different brands and series. Add more gaming computers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have more people working that know about the products!! and make sure all displays are in working order

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was the best experience I have had when buying appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide more variety of low end products (portable DVD players, MP3 players . . . etc.) with competitive pricing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very nice friendly staff in the store, they all seemed to cooperate with each other and have a positive attitude... very important, makes me want to shop at Best Buy again :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish we would have ask for the person who helped us and that he would have given us his name. Also, the person waiting on us the second time ...it would have been nice if he would have asked if anyone helped us, especially since we knew exactly what we wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was no display to indicate the sale and all prices on the shelf still had regular price rather than sale price. The only way I knew was because I get deal of the day email. So anyone walking through the store would not have had any idea.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy and looking forward to purchasing other items for the home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service. I like the price match policy as well

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As I mentioned, the salesperson forgot to ask for my card number, thus, told me I would have to do so online at home. This, of course, is a real hassle.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is apparent that Best Buy Store #325 does not value it's customers. This is the second time within a month that I had purchased from this store without any assistance from employees and it maybe my last. Both visits the employees appeared to be more interested in each other and not customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We tried to buy ink for a photo printer. There was none.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our salesman should receive helpful salesman award for going extra mile in helping us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great place for me look at and see what I'm shopping for and compare .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've really enjoyed the experience I've had in Best Buy the past several times I have been in the store. The employees in the store seem genuinely happy, which makes the atmosphere great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to buy home phone, and knew that if I went to Best Buy you would have what I wanted and some choices (and you did). Priced out some computers as I m looking to get new in fall. I wish the money coupons would not expire. I don't go to Best Buy as often as the coupons suggest I do-although it seems every time I go I spend a fair amount of money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store people are great keep up the good work and hire more great people

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The phone app doesn't always allow me to check in when I visit even when I'm on the wifi. I'm owed a lot of points because it's hit-and-miss being able to check in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salesman did NOT ask for my Rewards Program information, thus, I did not get credit for this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I come to the store they are always very nice and very helpful. I love shopping at best buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do understand this is a busy store. However, the employees in the cell phone department always seem swamped and there always seems to be a wait time of at least 20 minutes. It would be great if that could be improved. Overall though, I love the store. I enjoy stopping in and seeing the newest and greatest!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I rarely participate in surveys, but I've always been very pleased wit your sales staff!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice to be offered this program when I recently bought a computer. I would have gotten lots of points for the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you would keep products in stores. I was looking at home theatre equipment there a couple of months ago, and was very disappointed. The variety was lacking to say the least. I was very nervous buying a receiver online without seeing it, but I was left with no choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other than the unfriendly fraud prevention guy at the front of the store, we had a great experience. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A primary reason that I continue to come to Best Buy is your awesome price match policy. I always know I am getting the best price possible and from a place with great customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Mishawaka, IN store smells like B.O. Seriously.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We dropped our Best Buy Card and Rewards after Target situation. The Cashier was extremely helpful, and very pleasant. Can't remember her name. Knew what Panasonic phone system I wanted, due to internet search, called to verify this store had it. The man at the door pointed me in the right direction. Picked up the box (last one), went to check out, met lovely cashier while I made my purchase. In the end, the trouble with my house phone was ATT's problem. They came and corrected it, and I returned my purchase 4 days later, having never opened the box. LAC, Satisfied Customer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing was that the macbooks were stuck on the login screen and so customers couldn't access and view the product and the cashier could have been more friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall staff is very friendly, always right around the corner to answer and questions when needed. Perhaps a few too many employees if you ask me, but overall a very great A+ team full of experience and technology know-how.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I alwys check out Best Buys products before I go anywhere else

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employee at the customer service/returns/pick up counter is very rude and unfriendly when I went there to exchange the laptop that I bought. I am always nice and friendly to employees, but employee at that counter is just not even smiling at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had selected a particular tv table stand. When we got home we realized that we had been charged for and sent home with a different table stand. We had already taken the product out of the box and destroyed the box before we noticed the error but it was frustrating to realize it was not what we had selected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a good experience when I shop at the Mishawaka Best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The CD selection sucks. The New releases is full of CDs that were released 6 months ago or longer. The used games prices are basically that of a new game minus a restocking fee. And the rewards program refuses to accept some valid e-mail addresses so it's a pain in the butt to actually use the rewards program. The feedback asked if the aisles were easy to get through. Ya, because they are well spread out since there is so little to actually buy they have plenty of free space. Bring back the Best Buy of 2001, at least they had a CD selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I waited (along with the sales associate) for the other associate to finish with the cash register. It was a waste of both of our time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I joked with your security guy at the door and told him to smile. Further helpful info: BB store #325, visited 5/9/14 at 14:33 01066760 It took 5 minutes wandering without anyone asking to assist me, trying to find external hard drives, which I did find on my own. I sought out someone in PC area to answer my question about the connector/port on the WD HD. Sorry I did not catch names of the two ladies, one from PC and the checkout. Great pricing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought my Apple iMAC on a Saturday and the next day it went on sale and was $10 cheaper in the Sunday Best Buy ad. I was going to call the Manager but did not. Surely they know when the sales are coming????

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that with windows 8 being so different from prev programs, I think it would have been nice to have a brief tutorial from the Geek Squad for no cost.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very happy with the help I had when I was looking at the products I chose. I am very happy with the associates that helped my father & myself. I will be back to visit best buy & the geek squad has been very helpful & angels.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

if you have all the washers and dryers on the floor why don't you stock more. or is it inventory control? which is BS

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

associate asked if they could help, when asked a question they had no clue on the answer. If they cant answer the question why ask if they could help?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to buy HP ink (932 & 933) in one package. The sales associate told me that they were no longer carrying in. I had to buy the colors (box) and black separately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Mishawaka store have very friendley people that work there. I go in every week on Tuesdays and they may not know my name but they know my face. They are very helpfull.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In looking at a sub woofer to buy, sales rep could not get it to work. He said that he normally does not work in this area

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person that checked me out was very friendly and went out of her way to make sure I recieved the best price for the items purchased! It was so nice! It's unfortune that you do not put name of the associate checking out the customer on the receipt.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not very happy with loyalty program, when ever I go to use it my points have already expired!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store I frequent is always clean and functional. The staff are generally friendly and helpful, though I somehow always manage to get stuck in a line that no matter how long or short it is takes forever to get through. I went for a specific product that the store didn't carry and the salesman did try to interest me in a couple other products, but I'd had my heart set on something else and therefore just picked up the couple things I just happened to see and go "oh, hey I should get this." All in and all, it wasn't a fun trip for me, but not the stores fault.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and my nephew has worked at this store for 17 years. However, he was not on duty at the time of my purchase, but of the two associates helping me, one did know him when I mentioned it and said my nephew was a "good guy."Kathryn L. Hartley

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dont quite understand the rewards program. I have had 192 points in my account forever and last fall we purchased a Chrome Book and a Printer, around $400. But I thought there should be another 400 points added, but I have never seen it. Maybe I need to provide receipt to have it checked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed that the item I was looking for was not in stock for 3 weeks. After the day after the sale was over the item was back in stock again.funny how that works.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2757 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

CD selection is abysmal. You used to carry a larger selection, now you tell me I Have to order online if what I want isn't in your sad little (1) aisle of cds. I'd rather just go to a store and buy it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.