Best Buy - Mishawaka

6502 Grape Rd
Ste 900

Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574-271-9608
Email: jennifer.dieckhoff@bestbuy.com

GEO: 41.719120, -86.18383

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueSep. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatSep. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 07
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mishawaka

Average Customer Rating

4.2936 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 453

90.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (409 of 453)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I very much enjoyed My Experience and will be returning to this location

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Such a great experience today! I was greeted when I walked in and not bothered while I was shopping. I was looking for a specific movie ("Dead Poet's Society") that I could not find, however, due to your great prices I walked out with 2 different movies that I were not even on my radar. Kudos to Best Buy!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Slow checkout process with a disinterested African American empoyee

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was a great experience with two associates who were very helpful in many ways, I will be back to BB soon!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am surprised that you don't have the country music together like you do the hard rock, jazz, soft rock. They should have their own area also.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had hoped to ask associates about television options, but no one was available. The ones who were there were chatting with each other and I felt rude interrupting. But it was not the end of the world, I figured I could return later.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in the checkout area it feels like a cattle herd through the stockade, I understand that it is needed during the Christmas season but get rid of it or get rid of most of it the rest of the time so we can just walk up to the check out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a great experience with the customer service and finding the right products for our family. I cannot think of any problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have great service when we go to the store. Have purchased several items from the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recommend telling people about best buy because the products are always there, people are friendly and the prices are great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I live an hour away. I received a coupon for $15 but could not use it because I did not get to grape road in time. There should be a way to keep them on your card for longer than a few weeks. If not, I will go there when I have time and shop for some items, I do choose Walmart, and other retailers closer to my home for many of my purchases but we do tend to buy cameras and computers at best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Selection of Blu-Ray discs are getting smaller and smaller with limited variety in titles thereby giving me less and less of a reason to shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

PRODUCT DID NOT GET ORDERED. TOOK A DAY TO RESOLVE.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have employees at least pretend to care about me shopping there.I actually like best buy. I only buy my T.V.,music, and video games/consoles, car stereos, house entainment systems from you. I know I wont win whatever you guys are giving away for this. Its just actual feedback. I am heavily tattooed, but I am a person and spend my hard earned dollars with this company. I dont got to other places because I trust your company. Please respect me and others like me. Thank you and have a nice day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Car Audio looks way out dated with empty holes and speakers with holes punched in them and hard to figure out how to get sound out of the demos. Or it just plain doesn't work, I don't know. I was interested in also buying tweeters to replace the ones in my car but wasn't able to find what I needed. I was in the car audio dept for approx 15-20 min with no interaction of any kind so maybe I missed something. Any way, I will continue business because one lack of interaction can't judge the many great experiences.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I shop for just about anything, Best Buy is my first thought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I actually looked on line and then called to be sure it was instock --- lady at customer service was awesome -- it was last instock and she held it for me for 2 hours --- it was a birthday gift and she made my daughters day!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no pressure to purchase a product. The employees answered my wife and my questions about the computers we were looking at. They all were friendly and professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We shop at Best Buy quite a bit and really like the store. We can usually find a sales associate to help us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I can think about is I bought a $1000 TV about 10 months ago and the sales representative didn't enter my rewards or even bring it up. I wish there was a way to go back and get credit for situations like that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Give more info on what you can and can't set up at the house. What you need to buy to set up items you buy before the delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service, the only compliant I would have is that the product I purchased was not in stock. I will have to pick it up when it arrives in a week to a week and half.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like the offer for the discounted MS Office for 5 units offered to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Here is a recommendation....Your technical support or Geek Squad as Best Buy refers to them...first they need computers that do not freeze...our clerk had both computers going for the same reason...and both froze...we had already waited 20 mins (with only 1 person ahead of us) then when it was our turn had to wait another 15 because of computer problems...not a good thing when you are an electronics store...he started to do the paperwork manually...needless to say...i didn't pay Best Buy $180 to do my Data Transfer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While I find your sales people extremely helpful, more information to read about the products would be useful. I feel like the products are just sitting there with only a few little specifications on a card. More information would be useful in case a sales person was ever not available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am happy with all of the business I have conducted with Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked that the person helping me actually checked me out then and there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have none except that at the Mishawaka Best Buy, I have always received good service and had many helpful employees take care of my appliance needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thisngs are getting better but still room to "grow". Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I might have purchased a sonos speaker and bridge on an impulse buy if someone had approached me. No one did, so I purchased a cheaper Sony Bluetooth speaker instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While the cashier at checkout was business professional, she could have been more friendly and engaging. It's often nice to banter back and forth and she seems to lack that skill - at least with me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy in Mishawaka, Indiana, is an excellent store. We have made several purchases there and have always found the management and sales staff helpful, knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra yard for your customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not happy that you take the awards away if you do finance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love the Best Buy experience, my only comment would be for more sale options when purchasing. In the departments that we were searching today, only one of the items was on sale...would have preferred better savings. Overall, we purchase all electronics from BB and we truly value the great service provide by your associates!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Policy information is inconsistent. I failed to purchase an extended warranty during check out. I called the store and was told I would have to come back to the store and bring my purchase in order to purchase an extended warranty. When I got back to the store I was told I didn't have to bring in the large flat screen TV I had purchased. During check out there was a problem in my application for a credit card. I had been approved but because I had re-entered some number incorrectly when, for some reason, I had to re-enter my numbers. Because of this I was unable to purchase the item on my new Best Buy credit card. I had wanted to do that because the store had advertised a 10% discount if I did so. When the store clerk called the credit people the person on the line was first very difficult to understand due to a thick accent and also not very helpful in explaining what we had to do to fix the problem. She told me I had to give her my cell phone number but I didn't have my phone with me. Since that was the case we couldn't fix the problem and she offered no solution. I put the purchase on another card and the store clerk was kind enough to authorize a 10% discount to accommodate my desire to get the card in the first place. I received my card a few days later in the mail with my name misspelled. I don't intend to keep the card and I have to seriously think if I would ever go back to Best Buy to purchase anything ever again. The floor people were very helpful, but the support system and consistency of policy as explained to the customer is unacceptable to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have all associates tell about the help and support they offer for computer purchases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your employees are not attentive..one asked me to move so he could retrieve a product for another customer...but failed to ask me if I needed help. I was there just after store opening and there were a handful of customers at most. I dare say there were more employees that that present.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped at best buy since they opened at this location and continue to come back. Rarely have I had issues and if I did they were taken care of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Once you receive purchase rewards they should be available for you for use especially if you own the Best Buy card credit for year. They expire too soon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found the reward program a bit underwhelming because of the low ratio between spent money and rewards. Bought a 300 dollar machine and that entitled me to a 5 dollar gift card. I know the program is a bonus, no obligation on your part to do it, but it would be nice to see higher returns on my purchases. As it is right now it's unlikely to be a factor on my decision to shop at Best Buy or elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like that the reward points expire at the end of the year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward zone elite plus membership should have the one free service brought back. Programs "better" but I don't see how. The free tv calibration was a nice thank you for customers who spent large sums of money. Spend over 2500, we'll give you a $200 tv calibration. Now, spend over $3500 and.... Well..... How about 10% back in points?! No, thank you. If it wasn't for geek squad I wouldn't shop here at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The new kindle is so smaller than my other one. Now my protective case won't fit my new replacement. Way to go engineering department. 7 years of college down the drain.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the last 2 years I have also purchased washer, drier, freezer, stove and refrigerator and am pleased with all, although I needed a service call within 2 weeks on the refrigerator. However, service was prompt, thorough and pleasant. I enjoy doing business with Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that can be improved is the presentation of the cameras. Many of the holders were empty and the tags did not have much detail on them, so it was not easy to know at first glance what we were looking at. Also, it would be helpful if Best Buy carried more of the top rated cameras. I did a lot of research on camera review sites and many of the highest rated were not sold at Best Buy or were only available online, which is less convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am pleased with best buy. other than the minimized selection of music!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At checkout, there were five or six registers in total, only one of which was manned. Even staffing a second register would have reduced wait time dramatically.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very good experience. No recommendations at this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very impressed by the customer service received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at Best Buy Just to look at all the new things

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is a great store, for your electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need a wider selection of blu-ray titles. I really DISLIKE how DVDs and Blu-Rays are grouped together now, I prefered it when they were separate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should really offer a better/wider selection of blu-ray titles, when you don't people will opt for online retailers instead. Also prices on some titles are ridiculous such as the blu-ray for Disney's "The Incredibles." $35 is WAY too high for that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If an employee does not know the answer to a customer's questions, the employee should find out instead of just saying I don't know and letting the customer have to try and find the answers themselves.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to be able to save up reward points/coupons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the direction Best Buy has gone into the store with interactive product displays. It helps draw me to the store to see the products instead of just buying online. Keep training up on employees and continue to match online prices and I will continue buying at the store instead of just purchasing online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have been happier if my cell phone screen protector had been in stock. I was disappointed that I'll have to make the somewhat long drive back to Best Buy this Friday when they get more in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just don't like the fact that our Reward certificates expired, and to have them Not expire, I have to spend a huge amount each year! Taking away an award only creates ill will.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had a lot of trouble accessing my account since it merged with the regular bestbuy log in. I am no longer able to access the my.bestbuy page to see how many points I have or to print off certificates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was very friendly and efficient but was the only one present. there were 2 others waiting in line ahead of me and no one came over to assist the cashier. There were 3 people at the greeter station talking and multiple people at the return desk.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was great overall, but the carpeted area leading up to the checkout area was worn out and kind of nasty looking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure all your cameras are hooked into their chargers. And put memory cards into the cameras that need them to view test pictures that a customer takes. This can make the difference between a sale and a customer walking out empty handed. Get in some macro and 35mm lenses too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there had been a wider assortment of non-apple MP3 players. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, and my options appeared very limited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should have more knowledgable sales associates and friendlier cashiers. Should also be able to view 3D on the UHD TVs to assess the quality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The display to find the headphones was difficult to find, they were not in the music section where I had expected them to be

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really don't care for Best Buy but was in area. I purchase a open package stereo that was missing the remote, no problem and an air conditioner for my boat. But when I opened the stereo package the on / off volume knob was missing, PROBLEM. Now I have to drive all the way back there to return it.. Not happy. Why do you sell this stuff if it's not functional?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Price match is worthless. Return policy also is not good. Most stores have 90 days.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Return policy is poor. Most stores have a 90 day return policy if something is wrong with it. For this reason we buy most things elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should offer bundle packages like laptop cases with the laptops.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store should have other associates than the installer that can give a quote on a installation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I applied for a Best Buy credit card but was declined, although my credit score is extremely high. Disappointing, but now I don't get the extra rewards points AND you have my credit information and social security number.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the past, I hated going in to Best Buy, because I could never find an associate to answer my questions. But that seems to have changed. When we have looked online for appliances, we noticed that Best Buy usually offers free delivery & the other stores don't. That, alone, makes Best Buy a better deal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there was a store other than grape road, maybe like ireland road in south bend, indiana.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reason I came to best buy for the product I purchased was because of the pricing. It was very competitive with online stores such as Newegg. I have found that not all products are like this though. Many computer accessories/parts at regular price can be found consistently and significantly cheaper online, which is a disappointment to me because I like being able to take the product home the same day. However, I have found sale prices to be extremely competitive. Overall I am very pleased with Best Buy and would recommend it to friends.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to have more computers and electronics. Add different brands and series. Add more gaming computers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have more people working that know about the products!! and make sure all displays are in working order

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was the best experience I have had when buying appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide more variety of low end products (portable DVD players, MP3 players . . . etc.) with competitive pricing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very nice friendly staff in the store, they all seemed to cooperate with each other and have a positive attitude... very important, makes me want to shop at Best Buy again :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish we would have ask for the person who helped us and that he would have given us his name. Also, the person waiting on us the second time ...it would have been nice if he would have asked if anyone helped us, especially since we knew exactly what we wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was no display to indicate the sale and all prices on the shelf still had regular price rather than sale price. The only way I knew was because I get deal of the day email. So anyone walking through the store would not have had any idea.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy and looking forward to purchasing other items for the home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service. I like the price match policy as well

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As I mentioned, the salesperson forgot to ask for my card number, thus, told me I would have to do so online at home. This, of course, is a real hassle.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is apparent that Best Buy Store #325 does not value it's customers. This is the second time within a month that I had purchased from this store without any assistance from employees and it maybe my last. Both visits the employees appeared to be more interested in each other and not customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We tried to buy ink for a photo printer. There was none.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our salesman should receive helpful salesman award for going extra mile in helping us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great place for me look at and see what I'm shopping for and compare .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've really enjoyed the experience I've had in Best Buy the past several times I have been in the store. The employees in the store seem genuinely happy, which makes the atmosphere great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to buy home phone, and knew that if I went to Best Buy you would have what I wanted and some choices (and you did). Priced out some computers as I m looking to get new in fall. I wish the money coupons would not expire. I don't go to Best Buy as often as the coupons suggest I do-although it seems every time I go I spend a fair amount of money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store people are great keep up the good work and hire more great people

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The phone app doesn't always allow me to check in when I visit even when I'm on the wifi. I'm owed a lot of points because it's hit-and-miss being able to check in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salesman did NOT ask for my Rewards Program information, thus, I did not get credit for this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I come to the store they are always very nice and very helpful. I love shopping at best buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do understand this is a busy store. However, the employees in the cell phone department always seem swamped and there always seems to be a wait time of at least 20 minutes. It would be great if that could be improved. Overall though, I love the store. I enjoy stopping in and seeing the newest and greatest!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I rarely participate in surveys, but I've always been very pleased wit your sales staff!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice to be offered this program when I recently bought a computer. I would have gotten lots of points for the purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you would keep products in stores. I was looking at home theatre equipment there a couple of months ago, and was very disappointed. The variety was lacking to say the least. I was very nervous buying a receiver online without seeing it, but I was left with no choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other than the unfriendly fraud prevention guy at the front of the store, we had a great experience. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2936 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A primary reason that I continue to come to Best Buy is your awesome price match policy. I always know I am getting the best price possible and from a place with great customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.