Best Buy - Mishawaka

6502 Grape Rd
Ste 900

Mishawaka, IN 46545
Phone: 574-271-9608
Email: jennifer.dieckhoff@bestbuy.com

GEO: 41.719120, -86.18383

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SunFeb. 01
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonFeb. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueFeb. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedFeb. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuFeb. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriFeb. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatFeb. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mishawaka

Average Customer Rating

4.2655 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 550

89.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (491 of 550)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disapointed to learn that my rewards membership became inactive after 1 year of not using it. I have made several purchases desktop computer,laptop,net gear router,6 ft.ether net cable,microwave, LG TV,soundbar. I just wish the rewards would continue to stay active,since these types of things last longer than 1 year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person was the best I have encountered in a long time, took time and was not pushy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Somethings cost more than I expected but are at reasonable prices, customer service is great and so was the overall experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If a store is set out to not sell a product until the street date, then they probably should not break the street date by setting the said product on display to be picked up and taken to the cash register to be purchased, only to be told that they can't purchase it for another two weeks. That is what doesn't make sense to me. Also, cashiers should be a little bit more helpful/friendly. The cashier I encountered was unfriendly and unwilling to help. She also acted as though me redeeming my Best Buy points was a pain and that anyone who used a coupon was there just to be a bain to her life.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Oh yeah, my son was looking at Amiibo & Disney Infinity characters...but we didn't buy anything cuz your second only had characters he wasn't needing or empty pegs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience. Looking forward to next purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Previously dealing with a cell phone replacement covered under your free replacement guarantee. I'm very dissatisfied that you changed the process to online only now and no notification of the changes. I guess the supposed contract I signed with you means nothing if you can change it whenever you see fit. It is a real hassle to get a replacement phone and it takes longer and requires a deposit . That's nothing like the. Contract I signed up for. I will not get my cell phones from Best Buy in the future because of this! !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My daughter wanted the IPhone 6 (16g) in gold- it was out of stock so she went with her 2nd choice. 2 yrs ago same thing happened to her. She also said cases for the I Phone6 were very limited and decided to purchase online. Your prices for the Samsung phones are great- much cheaper than other dealers. Liked that checkout was in phone dept and did not have to wait in 2nd line to pay. Also appreciate the 14 day grace period for exchange. My son took advantage of this and had no problems in exchanging his phone. Great customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to have the gold iPhone 6 16g, but it wasn't in stock. Two years ago when I got the iPhone 5, you didn't have it in white 16g, which I would've liked then. To keep the 16g, both times I've had to get the black/slate colored one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A sign up page or take a number system for waiting for cell phone service. There was a guy who came and went taking names but a spot where one could sign in and not have to look for somebody to sign you in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bathrooms were extremely dirty. I hated taking my 3 year old into them. Rest of the store was good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though I *hate* trying to figure out what technology is best for my family's needs, the employees made me feel comfortable and more confident in my buying decisions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could not honor a price from before Christmas, told me to return for a credit if I saw it on sale. Had to make trips back with flyers to get a price adjustments.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was not packed, but busy. I would say there was an average number of customers in the TV department I went to, yet there were only 2 sales associates who were responsible for assisting customers AND running the two cash registers in that department. How do you expect your company to run smoothly and provide adequate knowledge about products to customers when there isn't enough staff? I've been in the store multiple times, and this happens every time. The two gentleman who were back there were super friendly, super polite and helped as fast as possible, but it was impossible to keep up. They are overworked and need more help. Eventually, I stood there so long I just hoped I got the right product and went to the cash register at the front of the store. This is unacceptable, and your employees are at risk for being overworked, and you are at risk for losing customers. I observed the five other people waiting in the same department, and they looked annoyed. If I didn't really need the product, I would have left, and I'm sure some of them did. Step up your game, Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For a busy holiday shopping day, store cashiers did well to keep checkout times low. Gaming department wasn't busy, associate seemed eager to help, and offer suggestions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the store and friendly personel, I will shop there from now on!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None . Very happy with the Apple product &. My shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is my first extensive shopping with Best Buy . I'm very impressed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience especially considering it was during the holiday season

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Looking for wii u wheels did not carry them also game selection low but purchased a wit nintendo ecard and a newer game also with the console

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep providing great products at reasonable prices!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep providing great products and smart employees!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good sales person, with good knowledge of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see a greater emphasis on Apple product in the store. Inventory focused too heavily on Samsung product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Widen aisles and create a different checkout staging...other than that...looked great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

try or make sure to have available products during Christmas shopping through out Christmas eve its more sales which makes better profit

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We enjoy working with the Best Buy staff and like seeing the interactive displays and buying in the store when possible (and the price matches online deals). Last few times thru some of the displays we wanted to look at were not working in the headphone / speaker area and we found this very frustrating as we were picking out Christmas gifts and didn't know a lot about the product. Otherwise the displays are a great idea.....when they work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service, geek squad, pick-up area was confusing as to know exactly where I was supposed to stand for customer service. I was actually in the puck-up line, but rep said it was for customer service also. ??? I suggest you change something here or add a clear "customer service" sign.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout process has always been a mess at Best Buy. This visit they were actually out of one item I wanted though it was still marked as available, and the store clerks thought they were out of another item that was found when I complained at checkout. You should hire more people, not less, during December.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other than depleted roducts on floor, empty pegs limited variety, dusty environment, the most valuable assets you have are the great sales staff ready to help. Restock more frequently, dust and remove damaged product from displays and all would be good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The movie and DVD section needs to be totally reorganized. Breaking it up into 3D movies, Blue Ray and DVD seperately is just confusing and makes it hard to find items. Taking up no additional space and just simply alphabetizing the movies in categories like action, family, animated would be fine. Just have one movie titlt in one place with all of it's possible formats together. It would make it much more customer friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a windows surface pro 3. They girl helping us said it did not come with a S Pen so I paid $50 extra for one. Opened box when I got home and the surface did come with the pen. So now I have to go all the way back to store to return it:)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Disappointed the staff was unable/unwilling to extend a sale price by one day. The sale had ended yesterday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Greeter at door directed me directly to area where item I wished to purchase was. Approached immediately by a salesperson who was a great help. Would have liked to have found a case with a shoulder strap for this GPS as well as more of the Garmin brand accessories. I was planning to buy this on the internet for the same price (less sales tax), but because I wanted to see the item in action and compare its HD screen to the non-HD screen of my previous GPS, and I needed the item immediately, I came to BestBuy. I did order two cases on Ebay as well as the portable Garmin car dash beanbag attachment from Garmin because Bestbuy didn't have what I wanted in stock. I really like paying immediately using the sales associate instead of standing in line at the front to wait to pay.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a wonderful experience and plan on purchasing other appliances in the very near future at this store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Many prices tags were removed on the accessory shelving.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought it was funny that when I the cashier if I could get a gift receipt. She said how many. I only bought one item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Found product easily enough, numerous sales staff ,but only ONE check-out register open with a line of shoppers. 8 p.m. on first Saturday in December (?).Managers didn't look at all concerned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The wait to talk with an associate about the phones was REALLY long. Other then that a pretty good overall experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that most people are downloading or having items shipped to them now. I would say that I am resistant to this and like to go out and purchase items myself as I like to actually have the "hard-copy" of these items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I really enjoyed my experience and am looking forward to having my new appliances installed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seemed a bit cluttered and there were stacks of products meant for display with NO prices displayed with them. I had to ask an associate for several prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your employees product knowledge was lacking. checking out took way to long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rewards should not expire. Aisle as you walk in (cell phone cases)seemed like I had to keep moving as that is the traffic area for people entering the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My purchase was the denon sound bar that had to be ordered from the Magnolia store. I made the purchase on November 28 and told it would be delivered on December 2 to the Mishawaka, In. store, but it didn't arrive and told maybe it would be here on Thursday December 4. I'm not sure if you do price matches but I did find the same unit online for $495 which I was charged $599 from BestBuy. If it doesn't show up on Thursday, I will be cancelling that order and purchasing from the online site.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesperson gave us the best sales discount, Sunday delivery and financing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not happy that you send reward certificate before I'm ready to use it. I recently lost a 25 dollar reward because I didn't have a desire to purchase anything during the time the certificate was sent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not a reward member but my husband is and he came with me and I let him have the reward points. I like Best Buy because there are many products to choose from and are displayed well and the associates are well versed in their product they sell!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you would put all similar sized TV's together so that you can compare in a specific size versus a particular brand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is always the Best Best Buy Store we have ever gone to,others aren't as clean or organised

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Soundbars to much and need more in stock and more brands of soundbars

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are a lot of employs, but it is very hard to find someone to help you. Most of the time they point you in the direction of the item you want to buy, but do not take you to it, therefore you need to track someone else down to answer your questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was just an out of the ordinary shopping trip at Best Buy. I arrived at opening, the automatic doors were not functioning correctly and I had to move them to avoid being hit. Once inside, employees just looked at me, no one offered assistance. (Highly unusual at this store.) I knew what I wanted so that really was not a problem. The checkouts were closed and there was no signage that I could find on where to go. Ended up at the return desk where I was directed to an associate on the phone. I waited and waited. Somene else walked up and I thought she would check me out, but no. The man that orignally directed me to the other associate finally finished and called me back when he saw I was still waiting. At that point the girl on the phone finally finished her conversation and said she coukd now ring me up. Got taken to three different registers before she could check me out. This is NOT a complaint, it was just a very odd experience to have at this Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service in store is great, customer service on the phone is horrible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very clean, well stocked, and made for a very pleasant shopping experience. I liked that there was a nice place to sit with the salesperson to go over the cell plan options and the features of the new phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm quite disappointed that I must now choose reward zone points OR 0% financing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier I had was very helpful, I had a few gift cards that he knew how to process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always come here if we need anything related to this store. In love with Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I usually check out your on line products and then purchase at your brick and mortar store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associates I have worked with at the store were amazing, friendly, and Knowledgeable. Every experience I have had at the Mishawaka, IN Best Buy store has been very satisfying. I will be back. It is so easy to shop there and I know I can always count on the store for all of my service needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think in the reward program, that we should be allowed to carry our points forward, instead of having them expire at the end of a year. We are on fixed incomes and save our money for holiday shopping, so it's not easy to come in through the year to make purchases until closer to the holidays.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to see more powerful Video Card options in the PC Gaming section of the store and maybe a demo that could showcase the power of a PC gaming rig.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came into the store looking for a new laptop. I ended up being there later than intended because no one came to help even after I tried to get their attention. The store ended up closing while I was there so it was even harder to get assistance. Finally someone came over and talked to me about the one I was looking at. I got excited about it but when they went to go get it, they didn't have anymore. He told me to come back the following Tuesday. I wish I could have got attention sooner so I wouldnt have spent all my availible time wanting a laptop that wasn't avalible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

First employee was not familiar with the product I asked for and he gave up , walked away and ignored me after that. The second employee looked up the product on a hand held gismo, found 3 in stock but then had a difficult time finding them. She didn't give up. She continued to search and got help from two other people and finally found the product. She deserves a commendation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish that the reward points didn't expire! I never have enough time to use them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wasn't too happy that just because I did financing on my purchase I wasn't able to earn rewards on it

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As stated I was going to buy a video that was located on the bottom shelf which stated it was on sale. Got to the register and was told it was not available for purchase today. Am I supposed to get on the floor to see what date I can or can't buy a specific product? The sales Representative and the manager was very rude. Was not a me to buy the video for my husband. Very unprofessional

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes special offers for rewards (3x points or some such offer) are a little difficult to make sure one obtains the deal. For example, about a month ago, we bought a dishwasher. While in the store and before we talked to a sales associate, we got a 3x points offer on our iPhone for the product we were interested in. Showed it to the sales associate but he wasn't sure what to do. Has been a bit of a hassle to get credit for that and still haven't got credit. I guess I should have printed out the coupon in the store while there, but didn't think that should have been necessary.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was very confusing as far as location of items. Seem to move around every time i shop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had to use a total of four terminals throughout the store to complete my transaction. Unacceptable from a store that sells technology hardware and support.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store has been rearranged for some purpose. All it has accomplished is scattering the products about in a seemingly random order. I was overheard commenting about how irritating the store layout is now. The person who helped locate the product had to find the product herself. Obviously not a well thought out product layout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computer system would not recognizes our home address. Therefore, I could not register for the rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I buy most everything that I need at my local Best Buy..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys really need to stop moving things around..you do not need to look like all the other stores..around the nation.. I was happy with the way it way.. I knew where to go to get what i wanted, this time it was an hour of discovery.. stupid... just sayin, that moving the store around , helped me not..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

1- update your prices (when they announced NEXUS 9, and all sites and stores sell older nexus for 125-150$ why best buy still priced it for 220$) 2- Best buys sell assistance must assist people instead of talking to each other and ignoring the cusstomer 3- loyalty means nothing for BestBuy I bought 2 tablet and 1 laptop and 1 TV and lots of accessories from BestBuy but without any specific points or rewards I prefer to go somewhere else like AMAZON.COM or even target to find my products but no more BESTBUY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think it would be helpful for customers and employees to have charts with plan pricing behind where the employees sit. All the available plans are not listed in the bbuy booklets. Employees could use more training.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

nobody asked if needed help, had to find someone in the department to check out. there was 3 costumers in the department, and 3 associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The iPhone 6 Plus pre-ordering process is badly engineered from a support and systems stand point. This causes poor execution at BestBuy (BOTH in the stores and on line). I believe Apple would be displeased to know we are moving away from iPhone (3 iPhones in our family) and over to androids simply because BestBuy would not allow us to buy or pre-order the iPhone 6 Plus (after many attempts and trips in person to the store). It was very easy to pre-order Samsung's Galaxy Note 4 in comparison.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love that she was willing to put on the screen cover. I probably wouldn't have purchased it if she would't have offered just because of the price and I was afraid that I would mess it up myself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service, excellent staff, love shopping there, loyal customer for all those reasons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only one comment. The item we purchased was in the ad, but when we got to the store, there wasn't one on display. We had to ask our sales associate about it. He apologized that one was not on the floor, but said there were 2 in stock. That was a little surprising for a t.v. that just appeared in the ad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience at Best Buy was great. I did not have any clue what to buy when looking to replace my 9 year old computer and the customer service lady was very helpful and most patient with me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased everything on my list which was available in your store. There was an offer of buy 3 DVD sets and receive 25% off on any item(s) over $14.99. All items were over $14.99.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More assistance in the Geek Squad area, please! And more sales associates in the store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only negative comments have to do with the price of the items purchased (HP Ink cartridged), which are kind of expensive but I know that's due to HP and not Best Buy. I also appreciated the 10% discount on the ink.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hate rewards dollars - I would rather just get the discount up front like lowes, target and hh Gregg.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Neither the tablet or the cover were in stock. Other than ordering it for me there was nothing else done or offered for the "inconvenience". I had to suggest that they put the screen protector on for free which they were more than willing to do, but I should not of had to be the one to suggest it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The blue tooth speaker (JBLII) I was interested in purchasing was the only one of the four on display that would not demo.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found that the online search for open box/clearance items to be inaccurate. I had a 45 minute drive to a store only to find out that the item doesn't exist anymore. No it wasn't recently sold and waiting for a database update ....it was just not there and nobody remembered having that laptop in the store any time recently. Annoying to say the least

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only negative in reference to this transaction has to do with Best Buy advertising. The current advertising showed Microsoft Surface Keyboards for $50 off. This advertising made no qualifications as to which version of Surface Keyboard this applies. As I was purchasing the Surface Pro 3, I was disappointed to find out that these keyboards were not on sale. This type of advertising is misleading!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have to say is that I was very satisfied with everything that the store had to offer from prices too friendly employees helpful employees cleanliness of the store everything was in stock I was very satisfied

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales experience was pleasent and I will return to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Idon't like the fact that you lose your rewards points due to inactivity. Once you receive the points you've earned they should remain interacted for the life of the program. I'm very disappointed & dissatisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to use the 12 month financing option. I didn't see that option on pinpad before signing. I got the 10 % rewards points instead. Cashier told me I didn't hit the right option. I told him I didn't see that as an option on pinpad. They took me to customer service and I waited for them to call bank to change it to the 12 month financing. I waited for over 6 minutes and I told him to forget it and left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not very pleased with Geek Squad....wait time is too long and they are not very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The quality & knowledge of employees has gone down drastically over the last year. Good employees were the main reason that I shopped at Best Buy instead of online. If this continues I will stop shopping at best buy. Also, rewards certificates need to last longer before expiring.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate should be knowledgeable with products in their dept. Location, functionality etc....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I very much enjoyed My Experience and will be returning to this location

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Such a great experience today! I was greeted when I walked in and not bothered while I was shopping. I was looking for a specific movie ("Dead Poet's Society") that I could not find, however, due to your great prices I walked out with 2 different movies that I were not even on my radar. Kudos to Best Buy!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2655 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Slow checkout process with a disinterested African American empoyee

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.