Best Buy - Williston

26 Cypress St
Williston, VT 05495
Phone: 802-872-0992
GEO: 44.443977, -73.108429

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SunAug. 02
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedAug. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuAug. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Williston

Average Customer Rating

4.1556 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 482

89.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (430 of 482)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was OK nice and clean and everybody look nice thank you for there help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A knowledgeable clerk who is available with out a long wait makes all of the difference as far as my shopping experience is concerned. Nice job this time!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although everyone is super helpful, there have been a lot of times where I have wait 30min-1hr for someone to help or looking for someone to help. I've worked in retail a lot, so I know it's awkward to have to go up and talk to people, but it's also awkward for the person standing in an isle looking lost.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed that there were not more choices available for cases for the IPhone 5S. I was looking for an otter box for my husband because he is pretty rough on his phone and I wanted a quality case to protect it. I found the price a little higher than other places but a better stock than other places. I found only two cases to choose from at the time. I had hoped for more color options but I am happy with the quality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bummed there wasn't an iPhone 6 Plus in stock with 128GB and wasn't going to upgrade to 64GB as I need more memory. I went to AT&T instead and upgraded there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried leaving two questions unanswered, but you would not let me leave our something that did not apply. You asked if there were sufficient salespersons available. We only observed ONE associate during our visit, but that was all we needed. We would hoped to have him available whenever we shop at this store in the future. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful in our making the decision to purchase the Samsung TV we ended up with. Thanks for an enjoyable visit to your facility.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love to see high-quality canister vacuums like those made by Miele when I go into your stores. Instead, it's full of hideous Dyson models and other gimmicky uprights that are only good for big, open, carpeted areas with nothing to navigate around. yuck. And some robots--those are kind of cool.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in the store shortly after opening. There was on.y one register open. The customer ahead of me had a problem checking out. I had a simple purchase and waited for several minutes (5 - 10) before a second register was opened.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my very first computer purchase. Service great, however, the Pentium 3 processor was very slow on the Lemovo yoga 2 11 and this should have been stressed further . I returned the laptop with no problem, got a store credit and will likely purchase something with a faster processor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always recommend Best Buy and this recent experience only proves my point again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only "large" electronics store in the area. I'll be back mainly because there is no real competitor to compare against. Though - I do purchase a lot of my electronics from BB on line wen I have no desire to go to the store or the store does not stock the item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always found the sales associates at Best Buy to be helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff was very helpful throughout the entire purchase process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to know more about your offer for up to $175 off an xbox one but there was nobody around in gaming and i waited and looked for 10 minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The experience is always hit or miss with respect getting a knowledgeable sales person to really provide answers for you. Also, I was in the computer section for a bit and overheard sales people talking with perspective buyers of computers and the information they were giving the buyers were either misleading or not really providing the answers they needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

competitive pricing on appliances which I also looked at in store while I was there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to keep more of the Fitbit ChargeHR's in stock. I only happened to check the store because I was in the area. When I had gone online I was not able to do the "pick up in store" option even though there were supposedly 14 in stock (had to get them from the back because they were not on display).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The specific product I was looking for is very limited, so very happy/lucky for it to be in stock when I stopped in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to go to the service desk to get someone to help me in the appliance department, even though I was there for several minutes before doing so. I was also somewhat disappointed that the item I really wanted was not in stock, and was, in fact, on back order with no information on when it might be available. I ended up purchasing a slightly lesser model than the one I had researched on-line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had very good service from this store and employees have a good knowledge of the store products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At the time of cashing out, one computer was down which caused delays but the salesman cashier was very efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please post the sale prices. There seemed to be a lot of associates on hand but no one offered assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices for a given day should be changed before the store opens in the morning. Not as the day goes on... An 11 a.m. open time on a Sunday of a holiday weekend boasting big sales is quite lame. Not to mention it takes until 2:00 pm to update the actual prices advertised online. But, The Williston VT store is stocked with friendly sales associates who offered help and gave us space to make a decision without pressure. The rare perfect balance for us. Our sales associate with a little assist from the dept. manager pulled off a transaction worthy of a merit badge. 5 Best Buy Cards, a CC gift card, cash and debit card got a 12 year old kid a computer. Great job guys. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seemed like all the associates were hiding but once we found one, he was very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I checked online, I found that the same product was offered for about $50 less only by "open box"....don't know if this was available in the store, and if asked I would have jumped at the savings.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We like it when there are people on the floor available to answer questions. We saw no one in appliances and went to the service desk, the person there didn't know the relevant appliances and called someone who did.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a pleasant experience at Best Buy.I go there several times a year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to return my product because it broke the first time I used it. I wish there had been a better variety of athletic bands for iPhones. It also would have been nice if there was someone available to help, but the two people in the phone section were busy for the 20 minutes I was in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not use a check out. I was able to pay where the salesperson is. That was very convenient. The salesman was very polite and although he was waiting on someone else he indicated to me he would hepl as soon as possible. this took 10 min. I knew exactly what I wanted and he checked on the computer to see if it could be ordered. He showed me a model similar on the floor. I would recommend him to wait on others.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy Sales Associates in the front of the store that greeted me were friendly but when I asked where I could find the items I was looking for (Case and screen protector for my iPad Air 2) they sent me to the Mobile department to ask them...all associates were busy so I ended up searching out another sales associate. I feel that if the sales associates are greeting customer's they should be able to to help point customers in the right direction within the store to what they're searching for not pass them off to another associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get a dedicated internet access for the mobile phone area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally only came in to purchase an out of box TV and wall mount. I ended up purchasing those, as well as a Tablet and case as well. I was also going to purchase a PS4 and a controller, but after being rung up I found out I wasn't able to finance for 24 months. I had asked the sales person before the transaction, and he said that anything over $1,000 was available for 24 month financing. That financing, however, was only on 4K TV's and not an overall purchase. They had to cancel the purchase, and re-ring the items I actually bought. The $1,500+ purchase (which included multiple Geek Squad Protection Plans as well) was cut down to a little over $700 (with NO protection plans.) It wasn't a MAJOR deal, but would have saved everyone some time and frustration if I had been told correctly in the first place.The other thing that was kind of a pain, was that I shopped in 3 different areas of the store, and based on the sales quota employees are on (as told to me by the person who rang me out) I felt pulled in numerous directions by employees in each department. The man who rang me out (who WAS very nice....) ended up following me to the video game section to pick up the PS4 so no other employees would ring me out. I had a few questions, but he really didn't have much of an idea about specifics of the system. I'm glad there are plenty of employees to help, but really didn't like the feeling of being an injured animal amongst a pride of starving lions (if that analogy makes any sense....)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should advertise the fact that you do not have to shop and then go wait in line to purchase a phone, but can complete the entire transaction at one time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe that I encountered a new employee who was just unfriendly and did not know that it is his job to provide customer service. This employee was not up to what I've come to expect from Best Buy personnel.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The bank you deal with Pciti Bank} I have been a Best Buycustomer for 9 years with the Citi bank, neverhad a late fee or any problem with my card, I had a 700.00 credit limit for 9 years, I eeded 200.00 more to purchase this computer, could not get the bank to raise my limit 200.00 My credit is good with them they were not willingto be helpful in any way, not a reflection on your store, just the financing you use.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The ambient noise in the store tends to be pretty loud.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a great store I have always been happy with my purchases there. If I was to come up with one complaint it would be just that I hate making a purchase and not having it in stock! I'm an instant gratification type of person and always excited to play with my new toys!! That being said I was told it should be at the store in 3 days from the time of my purchase! (7 days later if I wanted it delivered also pushed the limits of my patience so I opted to pick it up, which will be a challenge for me being a 65" TV will not fit in my car)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the alarm clocks were not on display to be able to see them out of the box.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that the Military Discount is honored in some Best Buy Stores however, I was informed that they did not at this one. Why is that? If Best Buy honors such a discount it should be uniform in every location. Especially the Military Discount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After purchasing the product, I was directed to go behind the counter to set up a file in the store terminal. I went through a curtain by mistake and encountered three employees who appeared to be on break or something, I was abruptly told to leave the area, as customers were not permitted there. It almost appeared as if I had interrupted something. This occurred behind the GEEK SQUAD area. Some remedial training in good manners might be indicated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was surprised that you sell Lenovo computers, but I was unable to purchase a spare power cord for the computer and it did not appear that you even carry them. In the end it was determined the problem was not with the power cord, but with the computer and the Geek Squad was able to assist me with purchasing what I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other "chain" stores honor my rewards dollars - even if expired. Best Buy is the only store that does not honor MY EARNED reward dollars because they may have expired - this influences my decision to shop there if another store with the same available product and rewards (that don't expire). I will on some occasions based on convenience visit those stores instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Since we bought our 2 Macs we have returned to Best Buy to buy a 3 year membership of the Geek Squad. Our experience with the staff member of the Geek Squad was equally as good as purchasing the computers. Unfortunately, we have not been able to remember the name of the two people who served us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So very happy that this store is available in the area. Pleased with the service, products and associates there. Have shopped here before and will continue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we opened up the TV, we discovered that all the connections were on the back. I was expecting them to be on the side and had this been mentioned to us, we may have looked for a different model. We were mounting it flat to the wall and purchased a bracket for such. We had to run to other stores to buy some additional adapters to connect cables in a manner that would allow them to hang straight down. We were also missing screws that kept us from mounting the sound hardware. There was no detail on the type of screw listed in the manual, so the store was nice enough to pull some out of another box. Too bad the trip to the store is over an hour away. If Samsung had listed the specifics of the screw in the manual, we could probably have picked them up at the local hardware store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you have been advertising a white samsung refrigerator on line (also on sale) once I was prepared to purchase it I was told it is not available (in my location).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went online and found the item we needed to purchase, so I went to the store to do so. They do not carry the item in house, however they do have the more expensive item which I ended up purchasing as it was needed that day. I did not ask for sales assistance as the one associate availible I have a huge issue with from the past and speaking with anyone in this store including management is not the way to go as the manager really didn't address the past issue with my wife and I very well and left us feeling like we were the issue and he could care less if we shopped there. Also when we go to ask for assistance at the Geek Squad counter we had to go to two different people and areas to get the help needed and that is when all we received on the item that I found at BestBuy.com we could not get in the store. It truly stinks that you offer items online at your store but we cannot purchase them in the store. What we saw was the more expensive items which we did have to purchase due to the need for it that day, hence the reason to go to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stock level of memory cards was spotty -- some hooks were empty

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Go easy on the use of the word "experience". I do user interface design and research and our studies show the word is so over used it is losing its meaning, unless you are a young marketing professional who think marketing fads actually work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to ask to see someone and wait. It appears the stores do not have enough staff to help customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There should be more floor employees. It was difficult to find someone. The camera lenses were minimal. There also wasn't any demo lenses.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very spacious and clean and very helpful and easy going staff. Very nice work environment. Congratulations !! I ll come again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rug is old, and ugly, but the rest of the store looks new, modern, and much better than before, loving the layout and design.Also i feel you should have more preowned games in selection, youre getting better though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None of the 5 products I intended to purchase at the store that day were actually in stock as advertised. Disappointing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more employees. I was there knew what I wanted and just wanted to make a purchase. It took a long time for them to find someone to help me.I only needed 5 minutes as again I knew what I wanted and was ready to purchase it.Please have more employees avaiablle.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased to be greeted upon my arrival to the store. I was approached by various friendly associates. To my surprise, I recognized an associate that helped me to purchase a TV for my daughter almost six months ago and he greeted us with the same smile and attentiveness. Upon researching an item in your store -- the Roku box-- an associate offered to help us make a decision evaluating our needs and we purchased the one we wanted. She had the knowledge we needed to make an informed decision. It is hooked up --on my daughter's new TV I might add -- and works great! Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Many of the cameras we looked at did not function in the store so we did not consider purchasing any other models.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young man in the vacuum dept. was very helpful, however he lacked the knowledge as to how to dismantle and operate the vacuum.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the people assigned to a department, namely vacuum should have more training in regards to the dismantling and operation of vacuums, or assign a married man who most likely has had experience. The young man was great but was not that knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I continue to shop at Best Buy because you are the only retailer around and I have been unsatisfied in the past but this time I was very satisfied especially with this employee. I am sorry I did not get his name. He is a college student, I do know that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only negative was that I had to wait a long time to get assistance. It appears that purchasing an appliance takes a very long time as I had to wait more than 30 minutes to get a sales person and it was not a day of many shoppers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The front security guard, he's knows when I asked where I can get it. That so nice and it save time. Also he is very nice and friendly. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In relation to my prior entry, the products that were not in stock were Motorola Droid Turbo Cell telephone accessories. Although I did not purchase my Droid Turbo at Best Buy, I knew that Best Buy also sold this phone, and I was hoping to buy accessories for my Droid turbo at Best Buy. I instead have had to order them from Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only negative impression that I had was that some of the shelves were empty or close to it. A couple of the items that the associate recommended were not in stock and/or the color I would have liked (neutral for girls or boys) was not in stock. The empty shelves did not look good.I was focused on getting what I needed so I did not browse or look around for items that I might be interested in later for myself or my business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Worked with several sales associates over a couple of visits. Only one of them really seemed to know the products well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bought a Disney Infinity figure that was defective. Wish there would be an easy way to replace it without having to go to the store again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, representative and corporation. You are our first choice in electronics!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the sound bars on display did not work so I couldn't listen to some

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pay attention to customers. I and, I beleive, others would spend much more money at the store if there was someone to help simply find things. Over all not impressed with this location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computer hardware selection in regards to sound and video cards and mice was minimal and what hardware you dud stock wasn't competitive with online retailers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy was the last place that a person could go locally to pickup computer stuff. Now we must order the parts online and wait. That is sad

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for the great experience. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was able to complete my purchase in the computer dept and not have to go to the front check out section. I really liked that

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the day when there are few customers in the store, the long mouse-maze line to the register is ridiculous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I planned to purchase: The Hobbit, Desolation of Smaug, extended edition, however it was not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only issue was that the computer I bought was not in stock and I had to wait a couple of days for shipping. Not a big deal, l was just a bit disappointed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This location is a pleasure to shop at. Sales associates are friendly and efficient. Love to come in to get product info to provide further information on my purchase decisions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

like the convenience of being able to view test product before purchasing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never been able to access my rewards information on line and no sales associate in the store was able to assist with this. Therefore, I have never been able to utilize the rewards I had.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In general, my experiences at this location have been fruitful. It is the first place I think of when looking for items carried here. It is friendly and often helpful. The range of products is a big plus.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hire more sales associates like the gentleman that helped us! He gave us information and checked us out all very quickly- you only had 3 Fitbit in the store and he apologized got the minimal selection!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More product information videos on-line store, find very limited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have a Samsung Note-4 and have used the Samsung Kiosk on numerous occasions including last night and it has been a great place for information and help with hands on instructions when I had problems navigating and had a frozen screen. Those fellows in the Kiosk are great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a long time Best Buy customer, and as a retired veteran, was hoping Best Buy would soon offer military discounts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service. Awesome Products. Overall very good. My mother complained about Geek Squad constantly being in meetings. I haven't used geek squad as I am an IT guy. But other than that, the experience has been great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very satisfied with the product, store and associate

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very High praises to the Geek Squad crew. They did an outstanding job at repairing my computer. I will recommend the Geek Squad at Best Buy to my friends and family!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is not a lot of vairibility if movies and the ones that were there were out of stock. But overall experience was good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We also bought a printer that day in a separate transaction, which didn't work and is being returned, but that appears to be an HP product issue, not something that BestBuy necessarily had control over.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most of our shopping experiences at Best Buy have been pleasant. Usually a helpful sales associate helps find whatever the item is--be it printer, ink, computer accessory. Unfortunately, this time we felt like we were ignored by the sales associate; especially in the MAC area--where signage was not clear. We did eventually find the item we were looking for and hurried out of the store without looking at anything else. Hopefully, it will improve the next time we visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand it was a busy day and often people assume that because of my age I don't understand technology so they are more apt to wait on someone younger. Not all the employees have this attitude but many do. Pointing in a general direction of the cases was almost rude and, the cases were not where the other cases are! I also understand because of the model and newness of my phone there was not a lot to choose from. I was going to get a case for my new iPad air2 but everyone was too busy and it took me over 30 min. to find the case and chose one. I will continue to shop at best buy and go back in at another day when I have more time (and patience).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although the aisles were clean and passable, finding what we were looking for was a challenge. Signage was not helpful. We had to wander around for a bit before we found what we were looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Products were hard to find (Ipod cases and protective screens) - products had been moved and no signage indicating where they were. Products were not stocked - only 3 cases were on the floor to pick from (3 total) and the same for the protective screens My daughter and I finally found the product, after having a couple sales associates walk by us several times, without asking if they could help us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should be more knowledgable on the products that they are selling.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Long wait at checkout. Please consider adding checkout people during holiday season.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have walked out of other stores because of poor customer service particularly sales associates and end up at Best Buy purchasing what I wanted there due to the helpful and knowledgeable sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was Christmas time and so it was very busy. Otherwise I might have checked off 10 in all categories.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure to have your product stocked when a sale starts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like going to this Best Buy store as the associates are very helpful, but let you take your time to decide which options is best for you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1556 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had come to buy the product previously and the line was too long. Came back late night instead. The options available were limited. Probably related to Christmas but I still would have liked a few more options and not empty shelf space where products were supposed to be.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.