Best Buy - Puyallup

4102 S Meridian Ste A
Puyallup, WA 98373
Phone: 253-841-7008
GEO: 47.152443, -122.293160

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatSep. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 06
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 09
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 10
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 11
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Puyallup

Average Customer Rating

4.2253 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 839

89.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (752 of 839)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Find a way to either combine multiple accounts or have a way to transfer name and or ownership of an account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experiences at Best Buy continue to be very uneventful and successsful. I have always received great help from sales associates and the products purchased are of outstanding quality! Always a very rewarding experience shopping there!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great customer service!! We came in for a car stereo and went out with two new phones and a car stereo ;)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quick and easy trip, in and out with no hassle or waiting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Out of the last few months I've visited the store to purchase items, only this last time was I offered a geek squad protection plan. Normally I purchase them on most items I buy over $50. I purchased an external 4TB drive but was not offered a protection plan and I also purchased $200 worth of headphones and was not offered any protection plan.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at best buy. Good price for good quality products and helpful associates

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I very seldom rate anything as a 10, there is always room for improvement, thus the 9 rating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The time to deliver the range to my home excessive. should get it delivered and installed on Aug 19th.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At the time I was there I saw 3 associates in the computer section. I was there for about 10 minutes and was never asked if I needed any help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you need to continue to offer DVDs, especially a good variety in the $5 bargain bin. There is still a market for them, and often times people don't want to wait for an amazon delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cd I bought was to replace my copy of the same title that I had previously broken and the movie was the only one of two movies I did not receive for my birthday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really dislike ur return policy of only 15 days, most places I shop are 30 days. This is a factor in my shopping at best buy, and will check out other stores before shopping at best buy, I am a senior citizen and sometimes find it difficult to get around. U have no electric carts, I don't like the wheelchairs u have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Know where your product is and verify the correct product is leaving the store so your customers don't have to fix your mistake.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in and out the gentle man the helped me knew exactly what I needed. It was nice to be heard the first time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The laptop I bought I thought was a Either a tag was out of place or I misread it. This was a gift and sadly wasn't noticed until it was given, otherwise I would have bought another model. No help was visible and I had to search for the item on shelves checking for a match or item numbers. No assistance was ever offered, nor did I see anyone in the computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would be grateful for a few extra seating areas around the store. I fatigue easily and sometimes really need to sit while waiting for a companion to finish shopping, or while waiting for a sales associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love coming into this store. It is so easy to find what I am looking for and someone to assist me, definitely coming back to this store for my other electronic needs

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

VERY PLEASED WITH THE GEEK SQUAD PROGRAM. I ALWAYS GET EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy almost always fulfills my electronic and appliance needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only feedback I have is on a previous visit the staff working in cameras lacked product knowledge.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy needs more knowledgeable and available employees

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection for this product was non existant. This was the only product of its type and of poor quality. The problem with the product is the coard. For my application it is short for plugging into my mictophone jack on my car stereo. This will allow it to swing arond while I drive. The cord is also very thin and would break in no time if allowed to swing freely. My solution is to put some double sided tape to hold it up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With the competitiveness of your merchandise, I cannot emphasize enough the need for floor sales people/customer service that are friendly, genuine in their assistance, knowledgeable about their dept/products, do not rush the sale or try to assist too many people at once. They don't work on commission so they don't/need to schmooze every person, but an honest smile and willingness to provide their undivided attention goes a long way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in to return a product and was glad it was an easy process. I stopped shopping at Best Buy 5 years ago beacuse of the return hassles and charges. Beacuse of the easy return I bought another item I needed during the same visit. If the return had been a bad experience I'm sure I would have found a vacuum at another store. I even mentioned to my wife how I was impressed with the return policy and the cashier at checkout. Glad that BestBuy has changed!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not a fan of xfinity employees being in the store and approaching to sell cable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish your associates actually cared about helping customers. We purchase quite a bit of stuff, and we have to go to other stores to get answers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recommend best buy simply because that's the place to get the latest gadgets

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow in-store customers to purchase items that are out of stock, to reserve them, then call them when the stock comes in. I hate to think of how things could have turned out. If I hadn't decided to go back in, if the last of the new stock was gone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were unable to get help from personnel BUT when directed to the product located in the store, a clerk just happened to come by offering his services. He was VERY helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased the only 8gb stick of memory in the store and it ended up being a bad stick of ram. I ended up returning it and was unable to purchase a replacement from Bestbuy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have made a few large purchases at best buy over the past few years (washer/dryer, freezer, samsung big screen smart TV with sound bar and accessories, nice sony camera and numerous other computers and video games for the kids). Every one of these shopping experiences was great but this last purchase of the laptop was the best as I walked in having no idea what to buy and left with exactly what my husband wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This Sony receiver actually did not work properly so I had to return it 48 hours later in exchange for a Pioneer. I wanted a Denon but that was out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work and have a greeter at the door who can point people in the right direction or find them a sales associate

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More training for sales staff. Better inventory on more popular items. Demo displays need to work. Gaming area is under staffed and no one working there who knows anything about gaming

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The building in itself is kinda of stinky clean that mess up. Other than that great two employees I dealt with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It makes me a little nervous that I only have 15 days to return the fitbit that I bought. Especially when every keeps saying theirs are breaking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I use my best buy card every 2 years or so...I have to reopen a new account each time. It would be nice toextend the expiration time so I don't have to have my credit run each time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. I like that some products are cheaper than Walmart, and the products are more durable. Also, if one of my kids break something I can just bring it back to get it fixed. Oh, also like that when the warranty is up, I have the option to purchase another one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For a computer store-the computers were either down or very slow

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have bought several computer-related items in the past 6 months and have found the sales people and everyone I have talked to at the Geek Squad to be very helpful and willing to take as much time as I need to understand and get information. I have recommended Best Buy to 3 people who have bought computers or TVs in recent months.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The problem my wife and I had finding an employee to help us with upgrading our cell phones has never happened before and hopefully will never happen again. We love shopping at Best Buy and will continue to do so unless this problem continues.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The gentleman that helped me was very friendly. He even went above and beyond to see if there were lower prices somewhere else to match.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to seen the TV's play standard vidoe from the cable company along with the demos

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While looking at the Bluetooth speakers the Bose III bluetooth speaker was not functioning properly. I was told the night freight guys would have to fix it. If I could have had a decent demo of this product I most likely would have purchased one. The bluetooth would not stay connected and the volume would not work. I think having a way to fix this during business hours would be beneficial to avoiding loss of sales..js

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to be able to try on the watches for sizing. This very important for fitness watches or bands and some people are right on the boarded between sizes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

very little help from the associate. I had to go find help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would have preferred to buy my pc parts from best buy. The small selection in store and rest being sub contract online companies is not as friendly as having a staff that would know the parts that I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a better selection of tablet keyboards and tablet covers that house the keyboards and tablets together

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just wish you had more tablet case/keyboards that were not exclusive to certain tablets, but rather ones that had dimension sizes so that anyone with any tablet could use one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy. I just have to make sure there is money in my wallet when I come in as there is always something calling out my name to pick up and purchase. Thanks for the great service as always.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The new Samsung tablet was available, but not the keyboard or the tablet cover. Seems like you should have waited to display the tablet when all items were available. The universal keyboard did not work well (too big) with the tablet. We returned the items two days later and bought a small laptop instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would be nice to be able to put items on hold for a certain price. I know that is difficult but it would have been really helpful for us this weekend since the TV I was planning on buying this week the price changed by $100. It is still a good price but if i can save money I want to .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything came out good with the product. And also everyone is helpful & friendly with me when am in the store. I recommend others to shop at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

HDMI cables - you need additional lengths available. Only 4', 6', 8' on shelf, my installation needed a very short (1.5') cable. Purchased a longer one that was needed to get the installation complete.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

this was my first time in this store, its hard to compare. I will say I do most of my shopping at Walmart due to prices and the fact they give back.. If they find a product cheaper they will reward your Walmart card within 7 days. I have earned over 100 dollars with this so to be its a great incentive for them. Something you might want to look into for your company. But all in all I got what I needed I did have one problem, I was told cause I bought some ink for my printer that if I signed up for the bestbuy card I would get a discount, but when I got to the register he told me no, and did not sign me up for a card and I though that was strange...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have employees interact with customers when the employee is not busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel very welcomed at this Best buy store in Puyallup, Washington. I won't go to any other locations. Everyone I have met here is exceptionally nice and professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only reason I took the survey was to give feedback on the cashier! He. Was. Wonderful! The person in front of me, myself, and the person behind me all had a toddler in toe and he was thrilled by it. He talked with them, and was genuinely happy to be interacting with each of us and the babies. It was really refreshing to see someone so friendly, positive, and outgoing!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy! I visit the Tacoma and puyallup stores at least twice weekly. But a bit more often than not, I can't get someone to help in certain departments. Usually in the gaming department. And recently in the home theater dept. and my last visit I even went to someone in cell phones and asked if they could send someone over to games, they said yes and my son and I stood there for 15 minutes before just deciding to leave. Other than that instance I usually don't have a problem finding assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you had a product I needed but if I had time I would have got it from amazon for $30.00 dollars less. Lack of time is the only reason I made the purchase. The cashier was very friendly and the store seemed clean.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No feedback so far. You guys are awesome in every way! Keep up the work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

get better sales people who enjoy working for a wonderful store that has it all

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Used games were on the bottom shelf and because the shelves are so close to each other vertically it made it impossible to see what stock of used games the store had. I had to get down on my hands and knees in order to see what games were available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am quite satisfied with the store and its product selection and knowledgeable support staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was nice and it was easy to find what I wanted as it was very empty and prices and sales were not that much more exclusive or better than what I can get online. Now that many stores will price match others; find higher prices and less sales give me less reason to shop at Best Buy in person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your sales associates have very little social skills and really need a refresher course in how to overcome price differences with product knowledge and value.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad did an outstanding job! I needed to have my data transferred from my old laptop to the new one I had just purchased. The work was done quickly, (ready the next day), and the technicians were very helpful!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Seemed to be overly staffed for a Monday afternoon

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because the sales associate was able to help me locate the movie that I was looking for, I also found another movie to purchase so that was good for me and good for sales.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had multiple transactions a Surface keyboard at the same time and the associate that assisted with that was also courteous as have been most all of the associates I have spoke with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They arw really friendly and alot of promotions and good products. And alpt of technology.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the cashier made my day with friendly banter and knowledge of the gaming scene. and tried very hard to get my item I needed which was successful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like having to weave around ideals of stuff to get to the cash registers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst Customer Service Ever 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 1 of 5
By TomKit from Puyallup, WA

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 4

Price/Value 4

As far as customer service goes this is the worst Best Buy store ever. The associates either walk past you and avoid eye contact or they stand around the store talking to each other. It's happened 2 times in a row. I even went to the security desk who called for help and no one bothered to help. I will not return to this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a film SLR with several lenses. I want a DSLR that fits my lenses. I don't know if this is possible. I looked at the cameras and equipment. However couldn't find the information or an employee. Wondered the store but all the employees were with customers. The few that I found. Finally gave up and as I left spoke to the person at the front door. She checked a printout but couldn't find anyone assignd to the area. Another issue was that the printout wasn't update for that day. It hadn't been delivered. All in all a pretty wasted trip. Did her the card

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesperson took my TV to the car! Excellent customer service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got the TV as a gift for my husband. It has green dots on the faces and is blurry. Very disappointing to have to return it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We stopped by customer service as the box of the item we wanted to purchase was falling apart and the paperwork inside had been moved from its original location. The employee treated us as an inconvenience, almost to the point of being rude.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a pleasant experience when shopping at any Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the visit, we bought three more products each involving other salespeople. I should not that the sharing and collaboration between those salespeople was excellent. The feeling for the customer was positive and pleasant. This is the first time I have bought a major appliance at Best Buy and I believe we will prefer your stores in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bet buy is a good place to shopp nd alot of veridy of products to get from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was required to provide a driver license for product exchange (identically priced product). When I questioned this, I was told that it was to ensure I was not fraudulently returning products. That should have been obvious with the exchange, but the employee would not provide any explanation. To me, the customer service was extremely poor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only had one snag with the product on display but not in stock. There was a lack of variety as well for the 3DS games available. I will have to depend on online shopping for most products, it seems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to see TV's in store have the ability to show "regular" TV programming instead of pre-programmed videos. I purchase a TV to watch "regular" programming probably 90% of the time and pre-recorded video (movies, etc.) 10% of the time. Show me what I probably will see most of the time and let me compare.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bought Sonos Play 3, but did not realize I picked up white when I wanted black. There were no others on the shelf. Returned the white speakers and could not get help in tv department so the gentleman in returns went and got the black speakers from a storgage area for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendly staff, great customer service, very knowlegible an fast service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not one sales person even said hi or asked if we needed help finding anything. However, the cashier was extremely friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was nice to have people ask if I need help and then would assist me in finding what I needed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been very please with the service and items I have purchased in the past few years. thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None all was good, just what I expected. I liked the fact the sales person, didn't try to up sell us, we knew what we wanted and we got it. He carried it to the cashier , and then carried it out to our car. That's good customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the sales personnel have always been extremely helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seems hard to get help in store. There are plenty of blue shirts running around but never seem available for assistants. It just take too long to get help. If it weren't for the prices and rewards I would go somewhere else to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've shopped at Best Buy for years and will continue to do so, I have always had great shopping experiences with Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really appreciate purchasing some of the products in the same area of the product. It's nice not having to go to the front cashier when it's not necessary. Thanks!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I went into the store one of the price signs was on the wrong product. The sales associate told me that it was the wrong sign on the product. It would be helpful for customers to know the right price for the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like BestBuy and will return again in the future. I have bought a computer, vacuum cleaner, washer and dryer from you and will shop there next for an external hard drive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very pleased with our Puyallup, Washington Best Buy. This has not always been the case...like when the store first opened. Its changed since that time....for the best!It's close and my first choice when shopping for computers, electronics, small appliances, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more sales people I couldn't find anyone and no one around to ask if I even needed help. its nice to visit a store and at least be asked may I help you find something .. NOT AT BEST BUY .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide classes on how to operate new computer systems not just windows 8 but the entire system-so questions can be answered and demonstrations provided.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2253 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had researched online for a TV and found one I wanted. As I do not like the buy online and pick up in store feature(bad previous experience) I went to store to purchase. With the help of the sales associate, I also bought a stand and some cables. I very pleasant experience and look forward to the next trip to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.