Best Buy - Puyallup

4102 S Meridian Ste A
Puyallup, WA 98373
Phone: 253-841-7008
GEO: 47.152443, -122.293160

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedAug. 20
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuAug. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 24
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Puyallup

Average Customer Rating

4.2496 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 657

90% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (591 of 657)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy because the pricing is competive and the product selection is large.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i hope to have retuned policy is longer then 15 days.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a pleasant experience at the Puyallup BestBuy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love coming to best buy. I always know I'm going to have help when I walk in. Just always have positive experiences when I go in to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store was the only place I was able to find the DVD I was looking for. No one else had it available other than online. I had somewhat of a brief visit and was asked if I needed help by at least 3 of your sales associates. Cashier and greeter were very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything there was awesome, it was clean, employees were friendly always asking for help, and there was a whole bunch of variety of products to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is one of my favorite stores. It looks nice, feels cool in the stores, employees are everywhere to answer my questions or concerns, I love that the set up sections for you to try out their products, and I cant wait to vist the store each time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent store for all of my electronic needs. I will continue to visit if I need to

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've made approximately $6,000 in purchases from BB in the past couple months. I am very happy with the customer service and the availability of the products. I am a Costco member, but I have preferred to use BB for the items I purchased because of the aforementioned reasons and product pricing. I often recommend BB to my friends and associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Another member of the sales team in another are if the store was extremely friendly and helpful. I do not recall his name but during the conversation he mentioned he is either a full time or a substitute school teacher in a nearby school district.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

She asked if I had a rewards card, and we checked two numbers, because I wasn't sure. And then she didn't ask me if I wanted to join, which I thought was odd.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the puyallup best buy I've noticed that you guys have computer parts scattered everywhere. You have certain parts on one side of the store and then you have more parts on the complete other side of the store, it makes finding things very difficult and confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a repair crew whose only job is to make sure that all displays and interactive booths are functional and are out among the shoppers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

better customer service, employees look at you then walk off without asking if you need assistance. I feel even if you work in another department you should still ask the customer if they need help and if they dont know the answer find someone who does. This will set you off as a company that cares and keep me going back. right now it doesnt matter if I shop there are not

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the selection of dvd's movies/shows seamed rather anemic, and almost completely forced out between the cellular section, windows/I store section, and the oversized section of tvs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I also bought a vcr/dvd player and not one sales person came over and asked if I needed any assistance. Another customer saw that I was confused and talking to myself about which one to get and he offered me some advice and helped me pick one suitable for my needs. The sales staff always acts to busy to bother to help me whenever I am in this particular store. It's not just me either as other people have complained about the same thing. I still continue to shop there because I like the quality of the merchandise and the pricing just wish there was better customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the staff at this location are very helpful and know the products well, love just visiting and browsing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought the new Samsung Galaxy tablet...but the additional keyboard was not in stock and had to order it.... very inconvenient...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashiers need to thank your customers. Being told to "have a good one" is not a thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a customer of Best Buy for quite a few years and have always been very pleased with the treatment I received , the merchandise availability and prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Any aisles stocked with products intended for children should be wider than others. Keep in mind that parents use carts or strollers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stop changing layouts so much. You had a great layout a couple of years ago, but the way you have the store arranged now just sucks. I'm sorry, but it's true. There aren't nearly enough games in your selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I have gone into Best Buy I have left having had a positive experience. The associates are all friendly and so willing to help. I also like that if they are not knowledgeable about something, they either find another associate who is or take the time to look it up for you. I like that they take the time to make you feel like you really are important, and that your needs are met. I also like that when buying Tech for my 13 year old son and he is with me, that they engage him in the conversation to find out what he really wants. Especially since I don't know a lot about Tech.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really feel that the representatives work well together; they support each other; and all aspire to exceed customer expectations. There is a good culture that makes the customer want to return and buy again because the quality of service is great including the entire team synergy to help and stay focused on helping customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The customer service associate was outstanding in his knowledge and enthusiasm. Was very helpful! Like that guy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been unable to get through to the geek squad by phone. Really long wait times. This system needs an overhaul big-time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The magenta ink for my HP 5520 was not in stock. Also I came to Best Buy to find a gaming laptop a couple weeks ago, and there were none available from stock. Best Buy should stock at least 1 or 2 gaming laptops for customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees lack complete knowledge of Best Buy's price matching policies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a Tablet and Office 365 on 10 July and was offered the Extended Warranty to include Accidental Damage. I purchased that. I need not receive any Internet Security software. On the next day I had extensive problems setting up my user profile and getting it to work with existing apps. I called Geek and was told if I brought it in, they could guide me. I did on the 18th and was then advised to purchase the Geek Plan at a discount because I had purchased my tablet there. I also got the Internet Security at that time. I wish I had been offered this at time of purchase as I have been interested in the Geek protection for some time. If I had known of the discount at the time of purchase, I would have bought it then. My assistance the next from a Geek Squad member was very satisfactory and I was please I purchased the plan.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service - just what I expected and more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier went out of her way to help and was very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing I have to say is since the remodel, the same items are in different places, so if the shelf or peg is empty you have to check other places for the item it is confusing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy. From the competitive pricing to the My Best Buy points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only negative feedback would be the availability of my 1st choice laptop. A sales associate said there was one in stock based on their computers but were unable to locate, they were helpful & had 3 employees looking but could not find the lap top we wanted. We ended up going with our 2nd choice as we needed it that night.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like shopping at Best Buy because I can usually find what I'm looking for and if not, a sales associate is always willing to help me - which I appreciate because I am a little technically challenged. I do think Best Buy should look at the way they have their check out arranged at the Tukwila, WA store. When it gets busy (especially at Christmas time) the check out line is confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Puyallup Best Buy store is very pleasant and it also has staff that provide good feed back about products I bought in the store which make a customer want to come back again and again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service is always number one. I choose to spend my time in stores that demonstrate that. If you improve service people will want to return. Not necessarily "the customer is always right", but at least teaching those kinds of values. They are always useful in a people business. Thanks for listening.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have found that Best Buy offers great pricing and options on products. I always start my shopping at Best Buy because 99% of the time it is the only store I need to visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep hiring these individuals that know the product and treat people with respect and not like we are electronically short on what we know! I never feel intimidated by the sales people and they answer my questions in a kind manner!!! KEEP IT UP PUYALLUP BEST BUY!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales employee in phone area was very helpful. Also we bought a printer while at store and this was because Best Buy had a HP sales rep. onsite. In both departments we were very pleased with the help we received and knowledge of both people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to come up with a away to allow time to pass and still have an account. I have spent over 10k and have not spent any money at any of your stores for about 6 years and my rewards account was gone. I had to make a new account I'm thinking that it might be a good idea to save all that data of my purchases over the years. So you can track trends and target me better over my life. If you really want to be there for me for life start thinking long term data collection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like more games to purchase. I feel the selection was a little lacking, but other than that, I had a great experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopping there was a pleasant experience overall - thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier seemed in a big hurry.Their was no line behind us.She was hard to understand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been very satisfied with best buy and this experience was very satisfying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Forgot to mention I went to look for a Roku replacement remote, and while the employee there (didn't catch his name) let me know that Best Buy didn't have them, he did tell me about the Roku phone app that could work instead. I had already d/led that, but that was a SOLUTION that he offered, and that was great too. He was also super friendly. Basically, everyone I talked to or looked at me was just pleasant and professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like my Reward Points to keep rolling over, rather than expire. Granted, the rewards points are to get customers to buy more and to keep returning to the store more often, but I usually make large purchases once in a while, rather than several small purchases in greater frequency. My local Best Buy store is one of the cleanest and well run locations that I have shopped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i wish you guys sold air conditioners i would have bought one today

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On your Best Buy website, could you put a notation if an item is "On Line Only?" We looked on line for an air conditioner and found several. But when we got to the store the sales associate looked them up and said they were an on line item only. But it wasn't something we could have known on our own.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like the program kick backs to have no expiration dates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like shopping at Best Buy, but the wide swing in prices in blu-rays, which I shop for most often, keeps me shopping at other stores more frequently. Your store has great deals and one of the best selections available. I can find amazing movies for $10 or less, but then other films, which are older and have been out for a long time are still listed at over $30 or close to it, which makes shopping frustrating when I come in for a particular title (like "Super 8"). I have bought most of my electronics from your store due to the expertise of your staff, your warranties, and selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Perhaps display the true differences between costs and quality at Best Buy and a named competitor. So the customer knows why to buy from Best Buy and not for example Wal-mart or Fred Meyer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The product I went in to buy was listed as on sale on bestbuy.com, and was full price in the store. The product did not ring up on sale either, regardless I had it priced matched for an even deeper discount. Process was seamless. I encourage better correlation between prices online and in store as this isn't the first time I've seen it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service is important to me which is why in the past I've always enjoyed going to Best Buy. This particular store however, needs to re-evaluate its employees on this level. Never before had I been so eager to leave. I wanted to look at and possibly purchase a home theater set up as well to go with my TV mount, but didn't even bother since the first guy I asked for help from was so rude. I'm not sure I would go back to this location because of this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have the Gear Fit Fitness Watch in stock; I had to order it for delivery in about 1 - weeks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Disappointed with fit bit for a Samsung galaxy ii which is an older phone but why should I have to buy a new phone when mine works perfectly fine and I don't want to use this product from my desktop computer, I purchased it to be able to use with my phone...had your sales people even been able to help a little might have saved me a trip back to your store to return something..also there are no instructions for using this product at all in the package...bummer..had to have my daughter help me figure this out..overall really disappointed with the product for an older user who is with it, has money to spend but might not be the most techie in the world, which by the way is probably a large population.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the Puyallup store! Way better Customer Service and cleaner then Federal Way!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will come back to this store each and every time I need something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend that you make sure your employees understand how to apply any store promotions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You people are great! I only buy through you now. Why would I ever go someplace else? LOVE my Galaxy Tablet my husband bought me through your store. I even took the free classes. Very good job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most of the staff do not seem to have the required knowledge in their department. Alot of other reviews online said that they where inexperienced as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy continues to modernize and make my product search easier! I have been a loyal customer of this store because they NEVER disappoint me when I come to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales Associates were always close by and ready to assist in our selection of the product we bought. They immediately were at our side to offer assistance. I appreciate the open concept of the store as I am disabled and allowed me to move about easily. all too often, stores will have their lanes cluttered making it difficult for me to get around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better rewards for members, at least a lower point value necessary for your reward redemption. $10 off at does not equate to much given the mark up on electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

as said before was not pleased that when I got home no instructions accompanied the product, could not get online on wifi even though using the correct password and could not get the keyboard to work and the kindle app was not on the start menu like it was displayed in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We enjoy Best Buy, sometime we go there just to look around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was a situation where my father had purchased a Garmin GPS system a few weeks prior from another Best Buy store. At the time of his transaction, the clerk asked him if he had a My Best Buy rewards membership. My dad said "no" but, for some reason, that clerk and my dad happened to see my account in the list. My dad then had the clerk "give the points to my son", or something to that effect.When that happened, somehow, my dad's phone number overwrote the one in my account and I received warranty information about the Garmin (which I forwarded to my father, of course).It was when I made the recent purchase that I discovered that my account was all mixed up. I had to spend extra time trying to straighten out the information on my account. Of course, I have prompted my dad to just set up his own account in the future.I would ask that methods should be implemented so that it is difficult to mess up someone else's account in a similar manner to what I described above if a customer does not have an account of their own.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience has always been great here and I will continue to return for all my electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have a keurig coffee maker and I like the variety of coffees that Best Buy carries compared to the grocery stores however, the prices are so much higher. I would like to see more family dvds available for purchase.Overall, I think that this particular Best Buy has improved in customer service. In the past it was sometimes hard to get assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

best buy is a great store, buy most of my devices from you and movies

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

after I left I realized I should of got 20% off the hot dog maker as well as it is considered a small home appliance but only got 20% off on the vacuum....so I guess u got like 7.00 off of me :( not worth me to drive all the way back up their with gas prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that I described my experience was great in the other box earlier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I especially like your same as cash financing, which I have taken advantage of on several occasions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't believe that there should be an expiration date on rewards. It would have been nice to use my reward certificate during my last visits but the $5 certificate had expired. We loyally purchase most all of our Best Buy type items at Best Buy but the visited are sporadic. I would like to have my points available whenever I AM READY for my next purchase on my time table, not yours.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a good experience, was helped quickly and the line moved quickly as well. The price of the item I purchased was the same as if I ordered it online through another retailer but was easier to obtain in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was busy chatting with fellow cashiers about non-work related issues. Asking for them to send her texts of what ever it was they were discussing over their cell phones. I was the only person in line, and paying at the current time, but felt that it was not work related and a distraction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spent close to $3000 in the store recently... Am I receiving points for my purchase? Your CD dept is small and disorganized. Would not return for a CD of any type. Thanks very much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my orders delivery date keeps getting extended. I would never put in an order again. I would only buy if it were in stock. I should have known there would be an issue, when I was in line the person ahead of me had also been waiting on their order beyond the promised delivery date.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As long as we receive great customer service we will continue to recommend and bring business

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm always very happy with the service I receive at Best Buy. Please keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i do not like hiding the price on some items until you check out, I am giving BB my business, so show the price. Geek squad is good, online is good, inventory is good - not many complaints or improvements beyond hiding prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More products to choose from in the electronics deptment

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just to know that our associate is noticed for all his knowledge and hard work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please expand your magnolia selection at the puyallup store. I can't find any audio products I'm interested in without driving almost an hour to Tacoma. Even then most of what I'm shopping for is in Seattle, or not sold by best buy at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't see any car/home chargers for my cell phone. Would be nice if they're sold in a combo pack.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel best buy needs to back their products a little more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier that helped us out was one of the most friendly people I have encountered in any of your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had good shopping experiences at BestBuy. That's why I keep coming back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So far so good.... you guys might sell more psa4 consoles if there were some good demos of all the good games.. for example COD: ghosts, Killzone, AC: black flag... the demos suck at the ps4 station

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

available customer service, rather than be a group of three, discussing about a friend has this and I want to eventually get.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were extremely pleased and pleasantly surprised at our positive experience at Best Buy. Assistance was available when needed, but we didn't feel rushed or pushed to make a decision. Overall, the experience was more pleasant and positive than anticipated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall I love the Best Buy stores I think they are a great place to get any electronics I need and I will assuredly continue to shop there in the future

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The My Best Buy feature would be cooler if you had "specials" like earning double points on purchases on certain weekends or things like that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate offered to mail order the product that I needed, but I needed to get it more quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate gave me an accessory compatible with Apple computers. I needed one compatible with a Window's computer. If the product was not interchangeable, he should have said so, especially since most people use Window's compatible machines.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stereo system installed in vehicle was great but rear speakers not working! Hopefully will get fixed as store opens today, not happy for as much as installation cost plus having to make a return visit! Birthday gift for 17 year old, feel techs should have not had this problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always been helpful & friendly service by associates

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier who helped me check out was wonderful. She made sure I understood the rewards program and the financing on the card and offered me a helpful tip. I appreciate her taking an interest in me personally and making sure I was satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for the geek squad's help with my recently purchased Toshiba lap top and the help of the sales people who are very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2496 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Signed up for class. Came on Sat, 5/24 and was told the person for the class was not in and that the associate who told me was supposed to leave. The class person finally came in the started helping a walk in customer. The other associate asked me what questions I had. He answered what I asked but was clearly anxious to leave and I don't feel he taught me how to use the phone. Why call this a class if all they are going to do is answer my questions, what about the questions I didn't know to ask. Why not go thru the functions and explain each one? Just feel I didn't get anything my grandson could not have taught me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.