Best Buy - Flint

G3660 Miller Rd
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: 810-230-6808
GEO: 42.985092, -83.752464

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • FriJan. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJan. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunFeb. 01
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonFeb. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueFeb. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedFeb. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuFeb. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Additional Hours

Geek Squad Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Flint

Average Customer Rating

4.2892 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 778

91% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (708 of 778)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not care for how small the DVD/Music/Game sections are now. They used to be a lot bigger with a lot more options. Sad to see it shrink, which prompted my wife to say, I guess we'll be ordering from Amazon more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There wasn't enough space to move a cart with product around. I ended up getting hurt by another customer trying to make it around a display. Four days later, I am still severely bruised and it will take a long time to heal the ankle area hit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Current focus seems too heavy on iPhone accessories. Your NFC checkout doesn't seem to work or be activated even though the checkout systems support it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow customers to have the option to upgrade their Windows 8 machines by downgrading to Windows 7.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We will be back next month when our purchase will be a new TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great work! This experience is why I will always use BestBuy for my purchases. The Geek Squad coverage is wonderful, the employees are helpful and friendly, and the experience is brought to something enjoyable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had original shopped at another store based on a sales flyer. The other store (Bed Batch & Beyond) did not have the product nor could they order it. I checked BestBuy online and found what I wanted. It was not in stock but the associates ordered it and had it shipped to my house at no charge. I was very pleased with the process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Less stuff piled around the store so it would be easy to get around. Some isles were rather small.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have purchased several items since this purchase. Will continue to shop Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate being able to see the product and try it out. Also the price match. The sales reps are also very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent shopping experience for a not very computer person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need more sales personnel in the store had a hard time finding an employee to help me find what I wanted

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like Best Buy and will continue to buy things from the store. However, The Flint store needs to make sure their employees don't run in another direction just because it isn't their department. A better way is to ask what the customer is looking for and then locate the appropriate team member to assist the customer. I am presently getting ready to remodel a motel in KY and I'm sure Best Buy would like to be considered for items that we plan to purchase for this venture. It would be nice to support the local economy in MI but not if I am going to be ignored. Everything else is wonderful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience buying my 70" Vizio tv. Andre great salesperson. I purchase all of my electronics here. This makes my third television purchase from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the 6th time I have been at this store and have been ignored help. I do my own research before I go to purchase an item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nobody would talk to me and offer assistance. One employee only tried to ring me up in the back to receive credit for the sale (he told me this!!!!) the store was not busy at ALL but NOBODY would come help me!! There were at least FOUR different associates standing around talking to eachother in the computer department that noticed me standing there needing help and none of them offered any. I will not be shopping at best buy again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if the filter was also available for purchase since we purchased the air cleaner at Best Buy. We almost decided against the purchase because we had to stop at another store for replacement filter (we always like to have a spare on hand).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wasnt happy ths demo wasnt workinh on the product I ended up buying so I could compare to other

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great place to shop, variety of products and competitive pricing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please seek out the sales associate who helped me and reward her for doing such a great job. She obviously cares about helping the Best Buy customers because she was VERY helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe it would be beneficial for Best Buy to carry more components for PCs; Processors, Motherboards, etc,,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I had was the up sell they tried to sell me a 150 dollar router when a 80 dollar one is what I needed. I know it's part of the job to make money but don't push me towards the more expensive item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our major problem was with delivery and hook-up....or I should say non hook-up. We purchased at Best Buy because we were told that free delivery, hook-up and haul away was included. However, when the items were delivered the delivery men refused to hook-up the appliances, even though we had purchased all the items the store mandated for the procedures. We then argued back and forth and had two other sets of store selected service men come to our house and refuse to do the hook-up as well. Finally, after arguing with the store manager and the service department, and threatening to return the items that would have to be sold as used, we had a fourth set of service men that came and did the necessary hook-up and change of dryer door direction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, wish the reward zone wasn't limited to the end of there year if you don't purchase a certain amount.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

guy at service desk was not help flu didn't act like he didn't know nothing or to lazy to help didn't want to help at first try sending some where else this fifth person to talk to about the problem to get it fixed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very happy with my dealing with Best Buy. I have always have had good experance with best buy. I have not had a bad time at Best Buy. I have always found my items needed. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy coming to best buy. I have always had good luck with finding products I want. I have always had good luck with all the people I deal with here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe more people in the areas. And be sure to have the employees available to answer questions and the accessories ascociated with them

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More helpers during rush hours. People seem to come in waves. Calm, then workers get slammed with customers and can't seem to get items from stockroom fast enough.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall experience there today was excellent service, had the product I wanted and the staff was very friendly and helpful, as always in previous shopping. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the the fact that Bet Buy has so many products but have a hard time finding the prices. Most products are not priced so you have to go find a employee to find out how much the product is.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was a mess, poorly organized and half the shelves were empty!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's kind of a cold environment. The tv's a bit too loud.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bring back points and bonus points when financing is used

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Problems have is with the rewards program/back office.... MISSING POINTS ON TO MANY TRANSCATIONS

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The screen protector install person (who was also my cashier) was awesome. Keep him employed and I'll be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

By far best buy seems to be improved on all aspects of the shopping experience. This was a very enjoyable store to visit I had no issues with making my purchase here and will go back for any need that can fulfill. With an hour drive paying gas and possibly having to spend a few extra bucks on the product the staff and knowledge they provide is worth it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the price of extended warranties (Geek Squad protection) is priced significantly higher than some other competitors. I am interested in buying a 4K TV but not sure if I can afford the TV and warranty both. I love the Geek Squad protection but it is a bit pricey.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On Black Friday the store was out of the 65in samsung curved 45k tv. The cashier guy was short with us but I asked if we could be on a waiting list for when the tv came in. He said hed put us on a list but made no move to do this. When I persisted on being on the list, he reluctantly scribed our name down. Everyone knew the day was busy, but this was a sale. 3weeks later and calls to check on the tv coming in, we went into the store and it had become available (12-11-2014). The young man who helped us said he had called on on the list that morningnto let customers know the tv was available. We were not on this list! We hadnt been in Best Buy in quite some time and this didnt help how we felt towrd coming back. The guy who actually helped us get the tv ordered at the store was very nice and did apologized. Lets hope no more issuses!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

best buy could not confirm a delivery date for my TV's

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always please with your store and worker keep up the work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With all the phone cases and accessories available, it's upsetting that Best Buy does not offer a case to protect my new Note 4. There isn't even a display for them! One of the newest phones on the market and I can't buy a case locally.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with your staff and they were very helpful. I would surely send my family and friends there. I was greeted as soon as I came in and was asked just what I was looking for. With the holidays approaching some employees start getting a little cranky but your employees did not. I was standing in the store just looking around and was amazed at how all your employees had smiles on their faces and were eager to help anyone that came through their doors. Thank You Betty

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The geek squad has always taken good care of me and my computers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After purchasing, found item for $10 less, so will be returning to the store for refund.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

everything was fine I went in for a specific product and bought it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store had been setup for large crowds with the checkout winding through isles filles with various items. I could not see the checkout and had to grab someone and ask where I could check out. They had to unhook a divider and explain that I would need to wind through the isle which was more of a tunnel.I'm very happy I wasn't there on black Friday because the closed in checkout line would have been unbearable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Being that I was Christmas shopping, Best Buy did a great job of having a number of associates available for customer assistance. I am very pleased with this visit to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the workers in the computer department were very helpful and knew about the products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy. I was able to find a perfect gift for a relative on my most recent visit. However, the other product that I was searching for was not in stock. Not to worry, though; I found it and ordered it on bestbuy.com. While it would have been ideal to buy both products at the brick-and-mortar location, I feel that my family will certainly enjoy their gifts, regardless of how they were purchased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only negative ... I called ahead of time and one of the items I wanted was on the list of your inventory of 12 in the store. When I drove to your store 25 min. away the item was not found. The Sales people looked for a long time every possible location and it was not available in the store until the following week.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

computers in depart checkout were old and only 1 out 2 worked and it was very slow.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The previous day I was in the East Lansing area. I purchased a 4 in 1 printer but waited to purchase the computer. I stopped at the Flint Best Buy because I wanted a second opinion about my potential computer purchase. I honestly can't say enough good things about both stores and the service I received. Both gentlemen were incredibly helpful and super knowledgeable about their products. I would definitely shop Best Buy again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we were in on Thanksgiving day/night so the store was pretty busy, it was in good shape for a being a holiday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience, will be back to buy another playstation 4 in the next week or so. Now choose me as a winner for the shopping spree so I can get a pretty new TV to go with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None. It was a great experience to have been at the flint location

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our sales associate was very knowledgable and extremely helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was asked to see my credit card and therefore, a little uncomfortable about that. I had been shopping all day and no other retailer had asked to actually see my card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is usually my first choice for shopping electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tablet Displays were unkempt. There was a major lack of options for headphones/ear-buds. The entire gaming section seemed as if it was nothing more then an after thought to the whole store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Several of routers on sale were not on the shelves

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very annoyed when I was approached by a woman who I thought was a Best Buy employee and after about 10 minutes of listening how she could save me money on my Comcast bill AND give me a $100 store credit only to find out she was a sales person for Direct TV!! I'm not sure why you would want those people in your store bothering your customers. I found it to be a very negative experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just need to let store know of spiecal sales in advance so added help can be on hand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When trying to see the info on the Tvs I could not see the info because it was placed way too high to see!!!! very frustrating

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good service this time around. Very appreciative.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I never shop on Black Friday, but I needed a camera because mine had broken. You had an excellent sale & it was worth the trip to get my camera! Thank you for having it in stock! The line was very well organized, too! :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Know charges that mobile carriers may add on prior to the commencement of switching a customers carrier/provider, rather than stating near the conclusion of the sale that the customer is going to incur 250.00 in additional fees from the new provider.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am completely thankful for the cashier and customer service team members that helped me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bring back points and bonus points when financing used. I shop at Best Buy for 90% or more of my products and this was good incentive for me

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i was just looking at computers not looking to buy yet but noticed they did not include the GH of the processor. That would be helpful in the future if this was on the information tag. Again, i did not ask for the information since i was not buying yet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the excellent customer service that separates Best Buy from other stores

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the rewaards program website is not a very user freindly site. It logs out too quickly, not enough time to read everything you are looking for. Who ever set it up should ask themselves- does this make it easy for someone to do business with me?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of your employees in the computer section was rude and not helpful at all, me and my son spend a lot of money in this store ,and we applied for a credit card and was turn down,best buy is really the only electronic store in the area ,it's a really nice store it's been our favorite store since it open,but bad customer service in the computer area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just want to say that considering this was the Saturday after Black Friday, there were still plenty of phones in stock, not the exact color I wanted, but that's not a big problem, and that the staff did not appear harried or impolite at any time. I always find what I need and can always get help if I need it at my local Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Glad to find the ue boom in camo...unable to find previously.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Black Friday stocking made it difficult to manuever, but not unreasonable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we were picking up our tv the guy that was loading the tv into our car dropped it then tried to put it in our car. then another guy came up to help with the tvs and also tried to put the broken tv in our car.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All staff had a great attitude and were very helpful. Thx guy's, gal's awesome jod on that crazy day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For Black Friday tell which TVs you will be handing out on thanks giving and which ones on Friday. I know it was not just me there was a lot of un happy people because it did not say which days they were being sold. So I waited in line from six till 8am when the add said you would be handing out tickets an hour early and they were not handed out till 7:50am so the add was all around miss leading that was the only bad thing I really had to say.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience as always many things were not stocked in the store. However, it was Black Friday so that is to be expected. I was surprised that was grabbed the last of an xbox one game because it wasn't even on sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy does not carry as many or different kinds of dvds, radios, cords for things like they use to do. I was told by a sales person before to go to another store because "we do not carry it any more". If you know what you are doing and ask the right questions you get help but a general question about a product I was told more or less to go away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees need to be more knowledgable and introduce other products that might be compatable to present purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store and the service I received. the associates went out of their way to ensure ours was a positive experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very disappointed in my phone call with bestbuy.com!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the store associates need either more training or supervision to help customers and offer assistance rather that talking to each other

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The home theater section of the store was laid out and all TV displays were functional. The atmosphere of the area made you feel like purchasing a new TV. It was kinda an exciting atmosphere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the staff at this store that we interacted with was very friendly and willing to help us the minute we entered the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If rewards are available, should be indicated at purchase time. Don't make buyers keep track or have to 'look up' their rewards before purchasing. Rewards should not expire!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I honestly can't think of any recommendations, other than keep up the good work. I have been shopping at this location for years, and I have never received a poor impression from anything. I shop there often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store. No matter what department I go to everyone is so kind

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need a better tax-exempt policy or program in place to promote efficiency of customer service when making a legitimate transaction for a non-profit school or organization. Filing or storing current tax-exempt information would be helpful, especially if tied to a Rewards account. Cross link the information to expedite the process faster when purchasing. Seems like every time we purchase equipment for the school, we're waiting in line twice because of the tax-exempt card/information issue. That's the only opportunity for the company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout line and customer service line are hard to tell apart and seemed very crammed. If I would have had a large item it would be very hard to move through the line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand vendors for certain products being available, but it is often a little overwhelming having them push their product on a customer and insisting it is better than any other product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in the last year. I bought a TV, Security Cameras, Two Phones, Computer,DVD driver. I had my father in law buy his computer , wireless router, mouse there.I think with the above mentioned items, your store speaks highly to its customers, we keep coming back. Just keep on doing what you are doing.Happy in Flushing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the direct tv sales people in the store. I don't think they should be there they are rude and extremely pushy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None of my Best Buy purchases "points" have appeared on "my best buy" account included a Samsung Washer & Dryer, Kitchen Aid stand mixer, and dehumidifier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a sticker at the door that says, "I don't want Direct TV". So I can wear it......

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program is good with one exception... I may not want to use rewards within 90 days... but save them for a larger purchase later. When points expire... rewards mean nothing... and so reduces my interest to spend more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young lady who rang me out was fantastic! Extremely friendly, and came across as though she cared. As the store was doing donations for St Jude, we briefly discussed what a great place it is, and a great cause. One the best customer service experiences of my life.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2892 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More convenient seating options for waiting would be nice (benches right in front of the checkout counters are not very inviting to waiting customers unless you're currently talking to the cashier).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.