Best Buy - Flint

G3660 Miller Rd
Flint, MI 48507
Phone: 810-230-6808
GEO: 42.985092, -83.752464

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedNov. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuNov. 27
    5:00 pm1:00 am
  • FriNov. 28
    8:00 am10:00 pm
  • SatNov. 29
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • SunNov. 30
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonDec. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueDec. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Additional Hours

Geek Squad Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Flint

Average Customer Rating

4.2902 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 696

91.7% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (638 of 696)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store and the service I received. the associates went out of their way to ensure ours was a positive experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very disappointed in my phone call with bestbuy.com!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the store associates need either more training or supervision to help customers and offer assistance rather that talking to each other

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The home theater section of the store was laid out and all TV displays were functional. The atmosphere of the area made you feel like purchasing a new TV. It was kinda an exciting atmosphere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the staff at this store that we interacted with was very friendly and willing to help us the minute we entered the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If rewards are available, should be indicated at purchase time. Don't make buyers keep track or have to 'look up' their rewards before purchasing. Rewards should not expire!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I honestly can't think of any recommendations, other than keep up the good work. I have been shopping at this location for years, and I have never received a poor impression from anything. I shop there often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store. No matter what department I go to everyone is so kind

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need a better tax-exempt policy or program in place to promote efficiency of customer service when making a legitimate transaction for a non-profit school or organization. Filing or storing current tax-exempt information would be helpful, especially if tied to a Rewards account. Cross link the information to expedite the process faster when purchasing. Seems like every time we purchase equipment for the school, we're waiting in line twice because of the tax-exempt card/information issue. That's the only opportunity for the company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout line and customer service line are hard to tell apart and seemed very crammed. If I would have had a large item it would be very hard to move through the line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand vendors for certain products being available, but it is often a little overwhelming having them push their product on a customer and insisting it is better than any other product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in the last year. I bought a TV, Security Cameras, Two Phones, Computer,DVD driver. I had my father in law buy his computer , wireless router, mouse there.I think with the above mentioned items, your store speaks highly to its customers, we keep coming back. Just keep on doing what you are doing.Happy in Flushing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the direct tv sales people in the store. I don't think they should be there they are rude and extremely pushy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None of my Best Buy purchases "points" have appeared on "my best buy" account included a Samsung Washer & Dryer, Kitchen Aid stand mixer, and dehumidifier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a sticker at the door that says, "I don't want Direct TV". So I can wear it......

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program is good with one exception... I may not want to use rewards within 90 days... but save them for a larger purchase later. When points expire... rewards mean nothing... and so reduces my interest to spend more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young lady who rang me out was fantastic! Extremely friendly, and came across as though she cared. As the store was doing donations for St Jude, we briefly discussed what a great place it is, and a great cause. One the best customer service experiences of my life.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More convenient seating options for waiting would be nice (benches right in front of the checkout counters are not very inviting to waiting customers unless you're currently talking to the cashier).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bring back points and bonus points when use Financing. I spend thousands of dollars each year and this was good perk for me to get movie, game, etc...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very satisfied so keep doing what you're doing for your customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the service and advice. Sometimes I just ask for advice before making up my mind, and I get good advice to make my buying decision.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I buy all of my appliances, electronics, accessories,videos,movies and now cell phone. I have never had one issue with best buy. Great store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks so much to the Geek Squad. They are always professional and friendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bring back Points with financing, including Bonus Points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store had very crowded aisles, particularly in the appliance department. You need more space for this department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just would like more options of movies to buy at this location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I fully understand when things go wrong with equipment. Have always had good experiences at your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never get more than a $5 reward at a time. Can the time be extended to combine rewards?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the sale started Sunday and we were there Sunday late morning. The printer we wanted to purchase was not in stock. How do you have a sale on an item but not have any in the store, just doesn't seem right. Sales clerk tracked one down and had it sent to our home which was better than I had expected as I thought I would be told to visit another store, which I would not have done!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have had problems with that also so think I'm done shopping there for a while

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep the price labels that are seen where the product is, consistent with what is the scanned price at the register - since products are no longer individually priced (with a sticker) anymore. I had to make an additional trip to Best Buy to refund the difference between the sticker price and the scanned price. This entailed my time on another day, along with fees for taking a Your Ride (MTA) to Flint, then a bus to Best Buy - in the rain. Then there was the bus trip back to the transfer center - in the rain, along with another fee for a Your Ride to take me home. These trips were totally not necessary for me to have had to spend my time and real money on, had the price scanned correctly. Is there a chance of compensation for my transportation costs, due to a mis-scanned (priced) item?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nah, you guys are good. Thanks for price matching amazon, makes my decision to shop with you easier. Also, I recommend that you carry some more Sennheiser products in store, their products are great, but my store never has them, what's up with that? They're better than beats and are cheaper.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the staff is always very friendly and helpful it always keeps me coming back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was a long wait at the checkout counter. I had a seat and waited patiently.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

with the new dvd layout it was harder to what dvds were onsale

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

continued to have a great experience with Best Buy and BestBuy.com, this appliance purchase was the third purchase in the last week for me....lol, pre-ordered call of Duty for xbox one and bought a Samsung Microwave oven from Best buy.com! great deals, great service!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store with friendly and helpful associates who know how to treat the customer on more than just a customer buying product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is always very helpful. Love how they handle the Black Friday crowd

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not asked if I was a member of rewards zone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We went in to buy a certain phone but it was out of stock. That was actually a good thing because the phone we bought is great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We should have been told specifically how much we would be paying for installation, instead of "reasonable". Our fault--we should have insisted. However, we did ask several times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the lap tops on display need to be a little cleaner

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did find that it was rather confusing locating the specific device. Phones seemed to be scattered through the area. More signage indicating the carrier needs to be enlarged or improved. We wandered around for several minutes trying to locate the Sprint logo. Even after locating the logo, we couldn't find the device we wanted to inquire about until we walked to another carrier's display. Then we were told that although the device was on display they no longer were carrying it. We had settled on the LG G3 or LG G flex. It was the flex that is no longer offered and non in stock, which was disappointing but we are happy with the choice we made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Disappointed that the 17.3 HP Envy was gone and we had to get the smaller 15.6

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had problems with my cell phone for 6 months, and visited the store several times before it finally messed up to the point that I was able to show someone. If you had a way that would enable (honest, non-cheating) customers to return items such as this with intermittent problems, it would make life easier. Right now, the only way to have the item covered under the warranty plan is if you can match up the intermittent problem with a visit to the store. Although I understand why they want to see the problem, it is frustrating as a consumer and sometimes I do wish you could just trust me :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was like Christmas and there were only two registers open......whether just a busy few minutes or not....should have been addressed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love my local best buy and have been going there for everything I own. No matter what I need for entertainment to household appliances I go too best buy. Had a few products that didn't last but with having the protection plan I have had no problems getting it fixed or replacing product. I always recommend best buy to family and friends and with the reward zone points why wouldn't you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could you sell contract free iphone6 in Best Buy Flint please?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Paid for fridge to be delivered 9-2-14 said it would not fit went to best buy measured it does fit rescheduled a week later delivery people would not leave fridge because they were told they couldn't finally 2 days later delivery again and yep as luck would have it damaged now out of stock due 25 th that wi be an entire month of no fridge and the frustration from delivery people call for better details. Was told corporates would call nope no one I have had to call everyone and I just about over it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love best buy.. Great stores. everyone is always so helpful. Like the rewards program. have bought a LG fridge, Kenwood Car Stereo, MACBook Pro and a couple of TVs. everyone in each of the departments was awesome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was very frustrating spending over a thousand dollars to have a defective laptop. I specifically bought It to work out of town and was unable because the wireless was all screwed up!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The two associates that helped me purchase my Macbook Pro laptop were excellent. I will only purchase my future products from them. They were knowledgeable, polite, well groomed, fun, and overall great guys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees are really energetic and knowledgeable, I really enjoyed my experience here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Enjoy going best buy. It's very exciting learning about new technology and seeing it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopping carts can be clumsy and difficult to maneuver

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm tired of explaining cause no one cares or does anything about it. Just like these survey are a waste of time cause I never met anyone that won. THIS IS PROBABLY A HOST TO JUST BENEFIT BEST BUY FOR THERE OWN REASONS.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend any of my friends and familly to best buy. I also like the 3 year geek squad protection plan I purchased on my new camera.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know this will sound strange - but you have the best customer service & assistance of ANY retailer the day after Thanksgiving - BLACK FRIDAY!! You manage the crowds - have more than enought staff to assist & run for products as people wait in line - hand out food/beverage items & just overall - I love it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

WISH THEY CARRY LAPTOPS IN DIFFERENT COLORS BESIDES BLACK OR GRAY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward certs should have a longer expiration date-i.e. 90 days!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not all the cell phones were active so I could compare different models

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need people in all departments so you dont have to look for help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees are bombarding you every second asking you if you need help, then when you do need help, nobody knows anything! Very frustrating as well as annoying!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If an employee does'nt work in a certain section, they should at least get you someone that does. Quit stopping customers going to other sections to try and sell them something they don't want and then walking away when they don't suceed!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales staff was very helpful and had the knowlege to guide me into the product that was right for the application I had intended. A very pleasant shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get more desktop computers with wide range of prices

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice as a Rewards customer to maybe get a certain %off any products of your choice throughout the year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

once in awhile you have steelbook Blu rays for sale but not often. I am always interested in specialty things

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The return policy of the store is the MAIN reason that I always come back to Best Buy for all my electronics

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wasn't aware I had $5 in rewards to use and unfortunately they are expiring 3 days after the purchase. Even though I feel it is my fault for not checking, my visit wasn't planned and it would have been nice if the cashier would have asked me if I wanted to use them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seemed like there were not enough associates to help all the customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used to be an Amazon shopper but now I'm all about my local best buy thanks to your price matching! I've never had a problem and the employees are very pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Instruct employees to help all customers and not just the ones looking at big ticket idems.You have just lost the sale of 5 to 6 hundered , because I was ignored while trying to purchase a mouse for my laptop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love just about everything about best buy. It's one of my favorite places to shop, and have done so for many years. I can really only think of two issues I have and for me they are major issues.First, my wife's best buy credit card got closed with absolutely no notification (due to inactivity we assume.) a few years ago which reLly crippled our ability to purchase high ticket items as she has a $5000 limit.Second, I'm very dissatisfied with the rewards program (my best buy as it's been redubbed) I've always thought that points didn't accrue very quickly but at that point at least we were getting something so I didn't mind too much, but now it's set up where we have to choose between getting interest free payments for a period or getting our rewards points and that is absolutely wrong. I'm sure many people come to best buy for their high ticket items, and they get the credit card for the interest free payments. I think it is wrong to not reward loyal customers who frequent your establishment to buy these expensive items when they obviously go out of their way to sign up for your credit card and your rewards program. I would sincerely appreciate it if you didn't force your customers to choose between 2 advertised perks of shopping your establishment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out to congested. All the cashiers were crammed together. Had to reach over customers to slide my card. No privacy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the changing of the rewards program was for me in my opinion a bad move as it sucks right now and its to hard to use the rewards you receive. Don't really like the new program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good experience . Never had problems at best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have shopped here before and will continue to shop in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sales associates need to recognize, by asking specific questions, how much computer experience buyers have, so they can taylor a certain pc for their useage. my wife and I were not privileged in our early years, to learn about pc's & how to use them. we purchased a new HP lartop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Remove products from display when there aren't any in stock. So no one gets their hopes up, then smashed after a 1/2 hour wait. Have items out for display to compare. This was why I came in. To touch and view what I couldn't on bestbuy.com.Always impressed with associate/customer ratios within best buy. Maybe they should have some of them making sure displays are correct and in stock or removed from shelves when out of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I could possibly suggest is better signage that directs you toward the smaller types of products. However, this issue is taken care of with the greeter at the door to assist you. I was personally lead to the correct area which I though was wonderful!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only suggestion would be that you allow your reward members to opt of of receiving your emails. I have asked in the past to be removed from your email, mailing lists, and I have been told that if I would be removed from the mailing list, I would also have to opt out of the rewards program. To me, that doesn't make a whole lot of sense ...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We're glad you're in our area. You have a great store that offers a nice variety of products. You obviously train well and hire knowledgable sales people. As a consumer, it's very much appreciated!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should send out your rewards e mails in a TIMELY manor. As it is your reward program sucks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees and atmosphere is extremely pleasant and I hated to leave.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not had enough points to get 1 discount. I wish I could buy my ink somewhere else and it wasn't so expensive, what happened in congress? You guys are still overcharging for ink blatently!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just more stuff to browse through....love technology!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My key card wore out so I am not familiar with the program's incentives and bonuses.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate was not friendly was more interested in selling warranty than anything else .Did not make eye contact at all. Must be they make commission on extended warranties, have previously had very positive experience at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought that Best Buy was going to be too expensive. But, when I went in, their prices were just fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would purchase more if free shipping especially on movies, games and music. Sometimes can't make the elite because you don't offer the product we would like.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The guy who came to install quickly took out his measuring tape and stated the counter was not high enough. I figured we must have made the mistake and after being frustrated and disappointed, hours later I starting looking for a different dish washer to fit the space. While on the site I took out my lg dishwasher's owners manual and looked in the specifications area for height. I cannot even imagine to explain how upset I was to find the height was EXACTLY the same as the new fancy samsung he was supposed to install. I have been so upset that I have not even been able to speak to anyone at the store yet. I plan to see the manager at the store to discuss tomorrow. I think best buy needs to be very careful on who they contract to do installations as this guy was obviously not qualified. The sales and store was great but the install is just as important as it clearly impacts the decision to purchase again from best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better introduction and or advertisement of Protection Agreements and the descriptions of what the protection agreements cover for certain products throughout the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store with great competitive prices and matching.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I could get my discount if I paid full price for the product. Couldn't get discount if I price matched which didn't do me any good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

staff did a very good job with all the customers considering bring short staffed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seems to me the rewards program is skimpy. I was told it was $5 for every $200 spent. Not very impressive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will forever be a best buy customer because of the awesome Expirence I had on my last visit(my first visit)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no recommendations. The two associates that helped me went above and beyond helpful. I left there with exactly what I needed and all of my questions were answered as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2902 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is one department in particular that during hours after 5pm that could use some additional staffing. There were a lot of people that were standing waiting for service to either purchase a phone/accessory etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.