Best Buy - Gainesville

3750 Sw Archer Rd
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone: 352-379-8500
Email: aitor.pryor@bestbuy.com

GEO: 29.621784, -82.380379

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatOct. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunOct. 26
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonOct. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueOct. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedOct. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuOct. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriOct. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Get to Know Us

Meet Our Team

See all >

Meet Our Team

General Manager: Skip Pryor

Direct Email: Aitor.Pryor@bestbuy.com

District Manager: Nathan Evans

Direct Email: Nathan.Evans@bestbuy.com

Market Senior Director: Ryan Munthe

Direct Email: Ryan.Munthe@bestbuy.com

Territory Vice President: Paula Baker

Direct Email: Paula.Baker@bestbuy.com

We Are Here For You

Hello, my name is Aitor “Skip” Pryor, General Manager, of Best Buy in Gainesville. I would like to extend an invitation to come visit us. We are here to help you find solutions to fit your everyday needs. It is our goal to make your experience enjoyable, fun, and exciting.

I would like to also introduce my Assistant Managers:

Brenda Banales, Multi Channel Sales Manager (Brenda.Banales@Bestbuy.com)
Calvin Ace Forney, Home Business Group Manager (Calvin.Forney@Bestbuy.com)
Matthew Cutler-Holt, Connectivity Business Group Manager  (Matthew.Cutler-Holt@Bestbuy.com)
Ryan Van De Water, Sales Support Manager (Ryan.VanDeWater@Bestbuy.com)

For any comments, suggestions, or concerns please feel free to email me at:
Aitor.Pryor@bestbuy.com

Feel free to speak to either myself or one of my Assistant Managers in the store.
Sincerely,

Skip Pryor, General Manager


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.