Best Buy - Mall of Georgia

3205 Woodward Crossing Blvd
Ste A

Buford, GA 30519
Phone: 770-614-0533
Email: elliott.stevens@bestbuy.com

GEO: 34.068127, -83.985214

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    11:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mall of Georgia

Average Customer Rating

4.366 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 418

91.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (381 of 418)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get Geek Squad Members to assist customers in decisions as they have a unique bank of knowledge to give and it helps solidify the decision one makes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales rep walked off while looking at other laptops. I found the one purchased by walking and seeing the clearance items.This visit was at the Buford, GA store not Gainesville, GA

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find them hard to work with. Tried to make a few changes to our account and did not have success. Also, had some purchases not applied to the account and had a hard time getting credit for it. They should always ask the customers if we are a member before ringing up the sale to help make things more efficient. Have had rewards dollars expire too which is really unfair after spending the money we did to earn it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just started rewards unfortunately could not use because of financing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I called and asked to have my husband's account and my account connected and they could not do it. Many times I shop and forget to give my account number. I think the people at the registers need to ask us before each transaction like they do at the grocery store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff was great. The power went off 2x during my shopping and they all handled it very calm and did their best to get everything up and running.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a pair of headphones at the Gainesville location in the past. I went back and they had been discontinued there but was available at the Buford location. I drove another 30 minutes to the store. Had a hard time locating the 1 style that was there. There was not a working display to verify the quality. But knowing the name brand, I purchased them anyway.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to replace ALL of the toilet seats in the ladies restroom, they are disgusting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to replace ALL of the toilet seats in the ladies restroom, they are disgusting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So far so good. My computer will be cross-loaded and laptop configured in the next few days. We will see if the "Process" is seamless, meaning I will be able to use our computers without any problems.........we will see.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The mobile phone area needs to be bigger and updated the desks and chairs were in disrepair. Other parts of the store are good

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

get more geek guys to do installs I have to wait 8 days to get my new tv installed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I made a second trip up to our store in Buford to purchase a Samsung TV that we had looked at earlier in the day. Since it was on sale, I had checked online once we got home, and even though our store in Buford showed none in stock, the store in Gainesville listed one, so I drove up to our store to buy it and have it sent there since we live in Dacula. The sales associate called the Gainesville store. It took a long time for them to look, but ultimately there were no TV's left, for some reason the system had didn't reflect that. At least I didn't drive all the way to Gainesville for nothing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is he best home electronics car audio appliance store Ever !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

(1) I was concerned and disappointed that the cashier at no time verified that I was the rightful owner and user of the BB credit card used for the purchase, by asking for a picture ID. When a card is unsigned and clearly marked "photo ID", it is with the intention of preventing the possibility that it has been improperly acquired and being used unlawfully. (2) I suggest that employees be trained to avoid speaking at an excessive rate of speed, which reduces clarity of diction, and at low volumes based upon their own hearing capabilities. It would be better to recognize that they are dealing with customers that are very diverse in their language perception and hearing capabilities due to factors such as ethnicity, age, congenital hearing loss, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service was excellent. I purchased a toshiba laptop which I had to return and exchange for a new one. Then the second one was also messed up. This caused me to return the laptop and get my money back. This caused me to waste my time and gas when I could've just ordered a laptop online. Very pleased withy experience at best buy but not pleased with toshiba.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only suggestion I have is to probably hire more associates like the one who assisted me because he changed my mind about best buy. In the past, my experience was very unsatisfying when I asked for assistance. I think more involved, informed and friendly associates like the one I encountered is great for business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't even no what rewards I have or ways to redeem. Staples will normally give you rebates and incentive in the form of a visa. You have the option to us it anywhere but it always seems right to use it there. I think a program similar to that one would be great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work with highly trained employees like Tre.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The specific store I went to is very unorganized and looks very old. It's hard to find anything.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes... But not this time we have had trouble getting help...I think this store is improving

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has good customer service and surely like to shop there, but last visit sales associate didn't show interest to help with the product if it was not available in store. I am sure Best Buy online carries most of the electronic products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Did not find any associate able to help me at video/tv deparment. However the associate working at the tablets section was very friendly and helpful. Even Store manager came and offer his help at this department. This was not the case of video/tv department, everyone were busy with their price guns, I guess they were working with their inventory,but customers are first.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be very nice if the return policy was longer than 15 days. I bought this camera to take on a trip and, should I not like it, I would not be home before the 15 days expired.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One simple issue. The White Color was not in stock for the LG S2. We bought (2) 2-year contact phones and we wanted one of them to be white. The chance of getting them mixed up would be harder. One Black and one white.Not a problem... Both being Black is fine. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Checked out in camera department , signed up for reward program but not registered as yet

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to buy a DSLR from this Best Buy because of how knowledge able the employee was, but when I went back to get it the person who so horribly helped me (a different employee) made me change my mind. I am also an elite plus member who obviously spends a lot of money there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in to look at upgrade phones for my daughter & she got the Samsung I can't complain about anything since we received excellent customer service & left happy customers! Love best buy because of the customer service & product knowledge of the associates!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for your help in Tampa Florida also at the Mall of Georgia, everyone was very nice and professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Enjoyed my visit to your store. PLEASE continue to have a number of well trained associates available so that your service continues to be the best.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am loyal to this store because of past customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed , that I will not get reward points when I was using my best buy credit card for 18 months financing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Couldn't use my reward zone credit on the pre-order for this product, so ended up paying more than I expected. The sales clerk simply matter-of-factly told me it wasn't possible, nor offered any reason why. Probably not going to pre-order video games at Best Buy again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More sales associates in computers on weekends/holidays. Also, I looked on line before coming in. It would be nice of the website clearly and boldly indicate which products were available in store and which were not. I looked at several gaming computers online and none of the ones I looked at were available int he store. In fact there was only one gaming computer in the whole store. So, that was disappointing. Also, I had to use my smartphone to go online to view the specs of each computer, which I found annoying. They should be more prominently displayed in my opinion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The kid at the register went out of his way to make a good impression and tend to any needs I had. He sealed the deal on a good transaction for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have like a little longer tutorial on use of the new Window's 8 product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would have liked a l ittle more tutorial time on the new windows 8 computer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The products that you sell are not cheap, anywhere. I appreciate any effort to make the price or at least package more of a bargain. Also, the support of the additional support package seems to be unique to Best Buy and provides more incentive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything went well for us on this visit, I have only good things to say.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Send more percent off coupons and I will choose your store over others. I purchased my fridge from you because I had been sent a 10% off coupon and found an additional $300 off on Samsung fridges on My Best Buy Rewards page.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At this store, my experience with the sales rep was fantastic.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As stated before - the young man that sold us the unit said that the $1300 purchase would be recorded on the my best buy card so that we could keep track with when it was purchased and what the warranty etc covered... it was NOT recorded on the card.... that was and is disappointing as I don't believe I would have signed up for the card if I had known that up front, have too many cards to keep track of. Not blaming the young man, he was very knowledgeable about everything we asked of him and delightful to work with. Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't agree with the rewards/loyalty program not providing points if you use any of their financing options. To me it doesn't matter if you pay cash or use Best Buy financing, you should still earn points for making the purchase at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy. I go there for all of my electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think Best Buy does an excellent job of motivating their employees because of the genuine feel I received from associates ready to help but respectful if ones space, not an easy thing to do.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

bathrooms weren't in very good shape and it would be nice to have more rooms in aisles to get around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The in store experience is still not very good. While my ultimate salesperson was good, the first salesperson was not very knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Did have an appointment with the Geek Squad, but still had to wait (about 10 minutes). Did not seem that they have a good way to handle appointments ahead of walk-ins. Associate was very good once we got to him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience was great and I was impressed. My typical reaction to Best Buy is they are high in prices. Well I had my eyes on a Samsung 3, 10.1 tablet at Sams and Costco for 299.00. But they were out at Costco and I was driving buy Best Buy and thought to stop and check into the variety of tablets. Well fortunately I spoke to Frankie and he explained the differences, I got a great explanation of the different types which helped me choose the tablet I bought. I was so happy to have stopped by Best Buy and next time, that will be the first place I look for great deals.THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love it if you would send special coupons to My Best Buy holders. Also, maybe a special gift on the card holders birthday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was fun to shop with my girl... store staffed, no crowds, everything in stock... we window shopped as well...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent buying experience. . . Quick, solid customer service, availability of desired products, and good value.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed in the selection of home phones from VTech. Needed at least five phones and your selection had only three. Was told I could buy extras and did so, got home and found it was the wrong extra phone that the salesman told us would work. Made three trips back to the store and finally returned all of the items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you purchase a higher priced item on a no interest plan, you should be able to received rewards...you are still purchasing that dollar amount of product; otherwise, you could have gone elsewhere...I purchased a computer and spent over $500.00 but am not getting any rewards since I put it on my card at no interest...that does not seem fair.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have bought all my tvs, computers, two tablets, xbox, these are just few things I have bought at best buy and I am very satisfied. I will continue to buy more product at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward program would be alot better if the points didnt expire. It's not like the average person purchases electronics on a daily or weekly basis!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't know enough about the reward program to really rate it. We went to best buy because our grandkids told us how great best buy is. We went looking for a samsung tablet and best buys had several to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a much better experience at the Mall of Ga. store than my usual visit to the Pleasant Hill store in Duluth Ga. The Pleasant Hill store really lacks customer service skills. I have vowed at times to never shop at Best Buy again after shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue to hire trained, knowledgable, friendly staff and I will continue to shop with you. I have always been a big buyer on amazon, but my experience today will have me buying all electronics from best buy. I believe in supporting good companies, and today best buy earned my support.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The mobile phone / tablet area is a bit crowded and difficult to navigate and figure out where specific things are.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great buying experience in addition to the washer and dryer I purchase a TV

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are long time Best Buy customers and will continue to be.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I signed up for Tech Support. I hope that when my laptop comes in later this week (it was out of stock), that my experience with the Geek Sqad is as great as it was with Tre.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a very pleasant experience when shopping at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You could add touch screen monitors to the Geek Squad area so they have the ability to properly train customers on how to use the screen in Windows 8. Not all of the staff in the area were familiar with this product.On a separate note the restrooms are very dated and feel unclean. I suggest some updating to improve the customer experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service, great people who try and help any way they can. I've been in many times and always get the same top level service. Thanks Best Buys for making customer service a priority!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very happy with the sales person & found her to be very informed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to be able to take advantage of 18 month financing and still get at least 1 or 2% points; right now it appears to be an either 18 months or 6%. getting some points as an elite member only seems right.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maintain the present excellent level of service. It is the main reason we keep returning to Best Buy. We prefer this to shopping on-line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

rewards program reminds me of the commercial where they have a barbarian answering the phone. "What is in your wallet" They totally dis the person on the phone. I don't think best buys values the customer enough to really give them a rewards program where they can use it as they wish when they wish. i have spent 10,000 dollars at Best Buy and never been able to use the "points".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The ONLY issue the first chosen item was not in stock so I chose a product higher priced since the sales rep was so helpful he did offer free shipping to home but I had to buy today for use this weekend.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tell the cashiers to say "thank you" and do not ask if customers would like merchandise in a bag.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service from the manager of the store was of poor quality. I received better customer service from the mobile department than I did from the store manager.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always a great place to shop. It's clean, not cluttered ... very presentable and all sales associates I've ever dealt with are courteous and very knowledgeable. It's always been a great shopping experience!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will return to Best Buy to purchase router for internet. The router I planned on purchasing is no longer produced so I am going to research a little more the 2 the sales associate recommended.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is entirely unrelated to my purchase of an internal hard drive, but I walked over to the video section. There was a sound bar type of device that a television sits on. No one there knew how it worked. Three different associates and no one knew how it worked. They could not even turn it on so one could hear it! The display was new; it had been there for three days or so. Still, the department manager apparently does not know how to train his/her staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Initially I decline obtaining a Best Buy Reward Card, but your cashier presented such a wonderful option for the card that i could not resist the offer. Great Job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the day I went to Best Buy, it seems that the stock level was low (empty pegs, shelves, etc) and a truck load of merch would have been coming soon - it was late Sunday when I was there and it is to be expected that things would be sold out. but.... my card reader was there and I was happy! Actually, I have found that having a limited choice in certain products is good - too many choices is confusing and you might not buy anything. having a couple of items to choose from makes for more effiecient shopping and selecting (in this catagory)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In my experience I cannot think of any improvements in your shops or procedures

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The computer mouse I purchased did not have a demo for testing its feel and operation. A computer mouse is an accessory that gets touched 100 % of the time when using the PC. Its quality, touch and feel are critical items in making the selection. Demo's should be available to help the customer gain confidence that the unit will meet tactile needs

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt the associate was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had with ease. I appreciated the honest and straightforward answers to my questions on his opinions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be helpful if the person standing at the desk checking the package/receipt as you leave greeted you when you entered the store and asked what you were looking to purchase. It is a big store and there are signs, but I feel lost when I walk in the store until I have a minute to look around. It would also indicate a more personal interest in the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very satisfied with my visit today. Very simple really but I did come into the store with the mindset that I was purchasing an all in one pc today. Was greeted fairly fast from the point when I entered the store. A+

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashiers were too pushy with trying to get me to sign up for a credit card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up the good work and with the friendly and helpful employees! I will go out of my way to drive extra miles just to come to this location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your stores are awasome. I would recommend you keep inventory of your items displayed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out representative could had tried a little more to be friendlier and not so busy with another store worker.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The openness of your store is something special. Your customers can move around, with or without carts, to observe your products and not feel crowded.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I suggest a better selection of GoPhone product variety.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

thanks for your website telling me if the store had the item in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I go to Best Buy for assistance with electronics I know very little about. I find that my experience and satisfaction with sales associates is hit or miss. In this recent visit, I talked with 3 associates. One associate was knowledgeable and friendly, but didn't really take the time to find out what my specific needs were. One associate (in the smart phone area) was unfriendly and made me feel that was disturbing him with my questions. The last associate (one I snagged in the aisle and was probably not even in the reader/tablet department) was perfect for my needs. He listened to me, asked me questions, and told me my options. I finally just trusted his opinion about what would be best for me. I spent a few hundred dollars more than I thought I would, but I am convinced that I have made the best purchase for my needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The shelf was not stocked properly. The Chromecast device I thought was all gone from the shelf at the front of the store, I had to walk back to the back to see more of it. If I was in a hurry and did not walk back in the back of the store, I would not have seen more of the Chromecast device. Also cashier was too busy looking at the other cashier and not paying attention to the next customer in line which is me. Other than that everything is fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a very happy customer, keep up the good work everyone!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience was great until I was leaving out the door. The employee that stands at the entrance/exit door asked to see our receipt, but did not ask for anyone else's receipt. I did not have a problem with him asking to see our proof of purchase. The problem was when he asked to see ours only and no one else's that was leaving out of Best Buy during that time. I must be fair there was one customer that walked up to him and showed his purchase without the employee asking. If you are going to verify proof of purchase, check everyone that leaves out the door with bags. It is not fair to the customer to be purposely chosen to verify proof of purchase. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Update the restrooms, they look old. There was rust on the back of the toilet, leaking, and the seat looked worn and tattered. Other than that, the store is great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a CD case, but your selection was limited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Work on having the sales team current with the promotions you offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like Best Buy Stores but the current trend of most of the stores haveing less selection of movies and video games has caused me to frequent Best Buy less often when I am looking for anything.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate that the associate gave an honest opinion on another cheaper television we were looking at and recommended the one we purchased which we are completely satisfied with

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.366 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The overall selection of CDs was very poor and the one item I buy (cd) the case was broke in one spot.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.