Best Buy - Mall of Georgia

3205 Woodward Crossing Blvd
Ste A

Buford, GA 30519
Phone: 770-614-0533
GEO: 34.068127, -83.985214

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • FriMay. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatMay. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunMay. 31
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJun. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJun. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJun. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJun. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mall of Georgia

Average Customer Rating

4.2822 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 528

89.8% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (474 of 528)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store which I made this purchase was excellent compared to the service that I received when looking for the same product at the Snellville Ga store. The Snellville store I could not find a sales rep to assist me. Customer service was customer no service in assisting in making a online purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes the employees are talking amongst themselves and should be engaging in conversation with customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always has been helpful for what my family needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of the laptops that i purchase wasn't out on the floor coul'nt see the product until i got home,but it was what i was looking for...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

do not like response on card scan screen "is this price correct?" - after cashier scan it .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a great shopping experience. Associates are knowledgeable and helpful and never pushy. Great service and great value.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We cam in to buy phones but also a dryer and range; products available to look at were limited at best.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

best buy is the best electronic store thats still alive. i really hope they dont close down. i really like to stop by and buying locally.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was a little annoyed to see the product I purchased, Apple Laptop was on sale on-line for quite a bit less than I paid in the store. No one mentioned that to me, which dissapoints me. Now I have to take the laptop back and order it. This could have all been avoided if the associated would have simply told me to buy it on-line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They were repricing products while we were in the store and had a very loud beep each time they scanned the product that could be heard throughout the store. My wife just wanted to get away from the noise. Not good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

1 employee was with a customer in car audio when we went into department. I was trying to buy subs, a box, and a 4g wiring kit. I found 1 wiring kit and 1 sub box, neither had a price.after 10 minutes waiting for help to get price, my son walked across the store and got a price check from the checkout lanes. Could not price the box as Its heavy. After 5 more minutes with no help ( and no acknowledgment) I left the subs and wiring on the shelf. We purchased our xbox card (checkout guy was very friendly) and went to Frys. There were multiple customers in their carfi dept with 1 employee. He greeted everyone and let us know he would be right with us. I was third customer helped and did not mind waiting as they have a huge dept to look thru. I didn't get everything I went in for but I did walk out spending over 200$

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My desk top took in for repair about 4 times before they replaced it then the new one did not work properly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased several computers at Best Buy over the years and have been satisfied with all of them. The Geek Squad is your best asset. The people are knowledgeable, helpful and always available. I have recommended them to many people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store was the best experience in best buys there doing something right here other stores need to get trained there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

for computer hardware items I wish that Best Buy would carry a lot more variety of cabling.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy. Customer for life here yall. :) Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Most concerning is we purchased a large tv and no one offered a cart or any assistance in taking it out to car. My husband had to carry it by himself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Poor employee availability. I spent most of my time trying to find somebody to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates need to keep an eye open for customers instead of talking to each other all the time, I was in the tv department for over twenty minutes without one person asking if I needed help. I went and got a cart returned and loaded the tv I purchased before any body even came and talked to me and he wasn't even from that department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would really like to know best buy cares about their customers. The managers I meet are rude and disrespectful, yet the lower level employees tend to be nice. It's confusing and frustrating. The more money I spend with best buy the less I want to return.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would shop at Best Buy more often for my Blu Rays if the pricing was more competitive. To be frank, the prices are just too high. Also. When I pre-order a Blu Ray I get it a week after release date, to me that is unacceptable. I will no longer be pre-buying from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Bad experience 

Posted March 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
By Jnet from Buford,GA

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 1

Last time I was at this location I was treated like I was a burden. I came in about an hour before closing, fully intending on buying a tablet. I had a question about two of them and so I waited to see if I could get some help, 30 mins before closing I finally found someone but they were busy with another customer, to which I understand he said he would either find me someone or he would help me personally. So, I waited and waited, 10 mins to closing and no one came the person who said he'd personally help me had disappeared. I had one employee restocking and when I exclaimed to my boyfriend, "well I guess I won't get the help I needed so let's go ahead and go." She disappeared. I left the store mad because I couldn't get my tablet and the fact no one would help me. I guess closing was more important than helping a paying customer. Worse experience ever!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very satisfied after every shopping experience at Best Buy Stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What the heck has happened with media? It has disappeared. What actually IS in stock, is not very well organized. Not everyone is into streaming music and movies.I'm into records and Blu-rays…..no records, which is no surprise, but the Blu-ray disc selection is flat-out awful. Obviously, I can order online or through Amazon, but it is disappointing nonetheless.I have NO issues with the Mall Of GA location, employees and / or management. This is directed at corporate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I also appreciate Best Buy's follow up e-mail as it reminded me to purchase necessary accessories to increase my ability to use and enjoy my GPS.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales clerk did the check out, no line or casher

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The stock seemed real low. I always feel like the store is getting ready to close down. I enjoy shopping at Best Buy but the stock doesn't seem to be there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My past experiences with Best Buy stores, whether in GA or TX, are many products are seldom in stock and available for same day purchase. Why would a consumer continue to purchase from a merchant who does not have available product/inventory to sell? I find myself buying from other merchants who do have inventory to sell.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please provide more case options for one of the nicest computers you sell, the MacBook Pro 15" Retina.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If all the staff were as good as our sales person was, you would have to hold people back from overtaking the store with their business!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

2 guys with the samsung were at the counter playing on there phones my wife and I walked around for atleast 20 minutes without either guy offering help. I finally had to ask one of them for help .....unexeptible

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love how this store especially thus department works as a team to make sure I am always taken care of

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall I have always been satisfied with my shopping experiences at this store since its opening

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that BestBuy needs more conspicuous or additional, small areas in the store that briefly identify types of products or specific products in stock in that area of the store. I think it would be more conducive to "shopping", whereas I didn't choose to shop at BestBuy because I felt like "hunting" down the products in which i was interested.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store only had a few customers, blue shirts everywhere, but no one to help me. Even a manager walked right by (female) - they were to busy talking with other employees. The check out was better (excellent - friendly and helpful) . and they got someone to help me find an additional product. The rest of the store needs a customer service lesson, including management.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store needs more inventory to stock the shelves. Also needs more employees to help customers. A customer should not have to search the whole store to get help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

That day I went in looking to "price" laptops and walked out with a Surface Pro. I am currently student and it does everything I need it do and more. My sales associate was able to show me some of the features he uses on his, as he is a student as well. It was nice to have someone that could relate to my student needs. Will probably be back to purchase the extra accessories to convert it a desktop soon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no cashiers at all. I arrived with my product to purchase (which nobody had helped me find) and found ZERO available cashiers. There were no customers either. So, I basically just stood there. Then, the cashier brings some guy over. Walks right past me standing there and she proceeds to check him out.The person at the front door brought someone over from Geek Squad to check me out. He apologized on behalf of the cashier girl that couldn't be bothered to assist me. She didn't even acknowledge me standing there. Rude. The guy from Geek Squad was very helpful, polite and also apologized on behalf of the cashier girl.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None please let the customer service agent I dealt with know he did a great job!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The representation of a company based on its employees is everything. Product knowledge and employee availability are number ONE in a high end electronic store where an individual is almost destin to spend a lump sum of money. And one can only confidently do so if someone can teach them about the differences of the products or being there at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience, and I am going back in a moment to purchase a microwave! Couldn't fit in my truck with the new television.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please stopp moving inventory around to the point even employees don't know where things are.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am disappointed to find out that I did not receive any of my ShopKicks kicks because of your cashier who was not knowledgeable about the app. I showed the cashier my mobile phone that even showed instructions of how to add my ShopKicks to the account. I am very disappointed in this because that was the whole point of trying to maximize my savings at Bestbuy. I had purchased 2 Chromecasts and rather than ordering online to get the free $20 Google Play gift cards, I decided to go in-store to make my purchase so I could receive ShopKicks points. Now because of a cashier error I have lost out of possible free points that I could have used at your store at a later date since I have been contemplating about purchasing a computer and camera there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was an issue with communication with ATT&T during check out. This extended my visit, but I do not think it was a Best Buy issue. I was very satisfied with the buying experiance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love shopping at Best Buy. Everyone is always helpful & polite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm looking forward to my next purchase at best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate was a pleasure to work with and willing to inform us of product in question. Very satisfied with our visit to your store. We enjoy shopping in your store, especially when you have a clerk as helpful as she was.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall i still like to shop at best buy. The associates are usually rude though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love to go to best buy to purchase the items you carry. We usually check on-line and do comparisons prior to visiting the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The folks at the Geek Squad are very nice and helpful when I needed help with our laptop computer. Thank you Geek Squad!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Managers seemed confused about who would help with an override for the sales clerk. This added 15 min. to the shopping trip.It was late in the evening and I was not in a hurry this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find Best Buy too noisy and jarring with all the electronics blarring.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have personnel check entire product and desk for parts and accessories before completing sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is a very professional place to go If looking for advice on anything. Thanks for the quality service. Shop in buford ga excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like the reward points system provided to Elite members - expiration dates. I will most likely look at alternative retailers for pricing and reward options. Need to develop a better rewards system.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make sure labels on display have the right information and price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to make 3 trips to get this product. Not able to find help the first two times to get a price. Item was not marked and no demo on shelf. Found price in flyer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the zig zag effect to get to departments. At the register, I had to put my product down and call about my card. When I returned to the reg. the clerk had gone to the restroom. I went to another but the sale price wasn't ringing up for the customer in front of me. That cashier had to go look and check the price himself. I went to another lane because the light was on, but I noticed that cashier was using the reg next to him (where the light was off). That lane filled up and he turned off the light where I was standing. He never even turned back around to explain that he was sorry his light was misleading and he was running the other register with NO light and when he shut the reg down where I was waiting. I went back to the "price check lane" to wait and a gentleman opened up a new lane the next one over. He motioned for the man BEHIND me to get rang up! Hello- I zig zag to get the merchandise and clearly to pay for it. If I was clearly the next person in line (whether that newly opened cashier knew what I had just gone through or not), then why not assist me first?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spent at least 15 minutes in the department, while a sales associate was helping another couple. I was not asked if I needed help nor offered that she would be right with me. I had to go to front of store to get them to send someone to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stock up on wireless headphones such as the beats/any wireless product and products that benefit the customer + the economy/jobs/enviroments that are in the area- people are flying/traveling all over and working all day long and love wireless Bluetooth headphones and products handheld/easy to use for documentation at work etc. I'm not preaching but I really needed those wireless beat ear-buds and I couldn't get them at your store, loved the experience, was fast and perfect. Thank You :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I called the next day I was asked to be placed on hold for a second was placed on hold for 15 mins only to be placed on hold again and they could not find the parts the guy left for me supposedly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find this storemore helpful then other one we went to

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stores do not have a warm atmosphere. Almost warehouse type. Brands Mart has a nice walk in experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reason a few of my ratings were a little lower on pricing was that I felt I could only buy a high end product (headphone extension cord). I would have liked to have purchased a lower priced on but on the other hand I realize that BB may be targeting a certain type of buyer. So, this isn't really a complaint per se.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This buying experience was excellent we will be back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

more willing sales associates and cashiers need to be available, and it would not hurt if they were a bit friendlier when asked to assist a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With geek squad and the Customer service I will continue to buy, Oh the price matching makes online a non factor now!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent experience. Sales associate stayed with us throughout the experience and recommended upgrades on covers we bought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some Water for people that take a long time at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I ordered the Bissell steam mop on line and an email was sent saying it was in to pick up at the store. When I went to pick it up it was a shark and not even close to what I ordered. The girl in the department tried very hard to find the one I ordered on line in their warehouse and in the store and none available or on line either. She was extremely helpful in helping me choose something else comparable and with pricing. I Just don't understand how you could tell a customer there product is available and waiting at the store and the person at that store wouldn't look and say this isn't what she ordered and not question it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the excellent customer service and shopping experience that I have come accustomed to always receiving from Best Buy!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What is the reason that you can not exchange Black Friday purchase?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The last time I came in looking for a tv , I never did find anyone that could help me after being in the store for 20 mins .i just left

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the shopping experience at best buys. I know that I was at the store during a peak season and that is why we could not find a salesperson to help us with the tv. I still had a very pleasant experience and will be back..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Increase staff to handle questions. At my store, every time I go into the Magnolia section and or the computer accessory section, no one is available to answer questions. I spend about $30k a year on toys and would buy more from Best Buy if I could actually get someone to answer questions on hi end purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

stop paying commission to your employees. they try to sell you things they don't understand to make a sale. My wife and I were in there to finish our Christmas shopping for our teenage kids. we were in the market for a new tv, laptop, xbox one with accessories, car stereo for our oldest son, bose headphones, and some other smaller items. best buy blew it. all we bought was the bose headphones because after just getting them my wife and I were ready to go and tired of dealing with your store and staff. we bought the headphones and went elsewhere for all of our other needs. by the way we ended up buying a sharp aquas 65" led smart tv, sharp sound bar system, xbox one with 6 games and 3 extra remotes with 2 recharge stations, new tv stand, dvd player, laptop computer I am responding to you on, a new car cd player with amp and interior speakers for our son and some movies and cds. that's what best buy screwed up. my wife nor I will ever be back to a best buy store again. everytime we go we end up leaving disappointed and upset and its not worth it to me. your prices are not great nor are the sales you advertise. I can find the same things for same price or less. the price match is a big hassel to get done. sorry but this was the last straw and I am just done with best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great service. great prices. always want me to fill these out making a promise to win a gift certificate. i always fill these out and always come here but end up with nothing else. im satisfied. every once in awhile feel free to give out something to the person who spends $100k a year at ur store just saying

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Black Friday shopping is a crazy time but Best Buy gave us a great experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were in the store (which was very large) and there were a lot of customers on Black Friday. It was about 8:00 at night and we had to wait quite a while for help as they were so busy. The appliance associate had already gone home so they had to find someone who could help us with washers. We were in the store almost an hour with the long wait up front.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything was good! Employees were nice and we did not have to wait too long to check out even though it was a black friday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During busy times of the day there should be more than one cash register open

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we walked up, we had no idea that there was a sign in sheet. One of the reps had it behind the desk. After 10 minutes, another customer told us that there was a sign in sheet and that we needed to ask for it. I would recommend a small podium that says 'sign in' so that customers are made aware when they walk up and there is less confusion of who is next in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A number of lap tops were not available on display. The spaces were empty. Several laptops that were on your website were not available. I was; however able to find something I could use. I will add that the Cumming store was not helpful at all and were somewhat rude. So I drove to Buford, Mall of Georgia and found could help and service and a product in my price range that would suit my needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The register systems are awful. They need to be modernized in my opinion. I shop for the newest tech and you all use the oldest tech.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I signed up for MyBB online and did not get a card. Thus I always have to register reciepts afterwards. Pretty anyoing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just got enrolled in the best buy program at this particular experience. Am very upset that when I have been shopping there at least once every 6 months no one indicated to me to enroll. I purchased 2 ps4 last Christmas and wasn't made aware of the program even then! If I would of known of the program earlier it would prompt me to shop at best buy more often. Not acceptable!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More products, more bundles (and even like a mix-and-match type program, where the customers can select their bundles). Overall better pricing and deals (I like the deal of the day!) A way to improve cashier wait lines (maybe a self service checkout, etc.).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I prefer the old version of the rewards program where I didn't have to choose financing or rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The inventory management system seems to have problems. Initially, I thought I had purchased the last available unit which had a damaged box. The sales associate checked on availability on his computer terminal which indicated 2 were in stock. When he went to retrieve the other unit, he came across 10 in storage.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you could attach the Rewards to our accounts so when we check out, if we have any to use, they bring them up so they can be applied to purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone was exceptional. I hope I don't have to come back just because of the time back and forth not the people, they were cool!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I`ve been to best buy many times prior and have never had a problem that's why I continue to return

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bought an xbox live membership and it still has not been sent to my email

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards system is really all best buy has going for them, otherwise there are tons of other places to shop, hearing the "system" is down, but can conveniently still look up my information was rediculous, to top it off the cashier "salesperson" flips the screen over and says "see". I am so over the big box stores, hello Amazon!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always very helpful and always assists me in my product selection and purchasing. I will definitely be going back to Best Buy soon!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I usually shop in the Savannah Georgia store and the sales associates are much more friendly and helpful in Savannah.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to see all mobile carriers displayed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always, Best Buy in Buford, GA is my Best Buy. I refer all my family and friends to this location. Top notch management and sales associates!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping at Best Buy in Buford, GA. I shop there so often the employees and managers know me by name. It is such a pleasure to walk into a store and be greeted by your first name. It shows that the employees and managers do care about their customers and customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2822 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always, I love shopping at the Best Buy in Buford, GA!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.