Best Buy - Daytona Beach

1900 W International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: 386-226-2267
GEO: 29.191765, -81.075783

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 04
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunJul. 05
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Daytona Beach

Average Customer Rating

4.2529 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 680

89.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (611 of 680)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I would like to have seen at your store was a instruction book about my camera model

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

good display had the product in stock as advertised..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout security persons are unfailingly courteous...and alert.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A few years ago, I had an extremely negative experience at the same store with an associate that was condescending and seemed to be irritated by my questions about the product that I was very eager to purchase. As a result, I purchased the product online. I guess there has been some major change in the people this store is hiring and or how they train their associates. Good job!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your service is the best I've seen anywhere. The people greet you all the time as soon as you walk through the door, associates are always available when you need something, they are extremely friendly and make you feel like you're the only person i the store, and always find the best deal for you!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I usually enjoy my experiences at Best Buy but this trip was disappointing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very happy with my recent visit. Even when i went for pickup my laptop it was very fast,and everything was explained very clearly to me. thank you for a wonderful experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been impressed by the knowledgeability of most associates and the way your store stands behind it's products. There were very few associates in the TV dept. on this visit and no one approached me to help. I had to seek someone out. I noticed others looking and just walking away without associate contact, also. The associate that helped me was courteous and efficient, but did not discuss any TV except the one I inquired about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was speaking with another associate when I approached the register. The other associate walked away, but did not alert the cashier that I was there. It took a minute before the cashier turned around and acknowledged me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very happy with best buy. Best buy had the lowest price on iPad mini 3. Best price best service. Best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the ink I was going to buy was out of stock so the salesman suggested an ink that was similar and would work but it would run out of ink faster.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When you have an item on sale, please have plenty in stock, so it doesn't have to be ordered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always my recommended place to go for knowledgeable staff, a wide selection of products at the best prices. I am happy to tell everyone where I shop for my electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After we got home from buying the product I got an e mail from best buy telling me to take "one more look" at the product I just bought. The bad thing was it was a lower price. Now I have to go back to the store and price match best buy itself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope you continue to prosper. We like to see what we are purchasing. We do purchase items online, but just as often we go to the retail center especially when we need it quickly and need advice on what to select. We like the easy return policy when we are not sure about a product

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The gentleman working at the check out was excellent! His interaction with the customer before me was pleasant and professional as it was when he assisted me. He also let me know about the cell phone screen installation service which I was not aware of. Awesome customer service experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love BestBuy! But the audio section really needs to be remodeled. Soundproof room! On numerous occasions during my visit the salesperson, who was awesome, and I had to stop speaking because we couldn't hear each other because stereos were blaring. That is just wrong and a poor business practice to allow to happen. It alienates other customers. Big time!! I realize that people want to test products before they buy them but that needs to be an isolated experience for that customer. I felt bad for my sales associate because he kept apologizing. It is not his fault. It is poor management. I am not trying to be mean but it was just crazy. I hope these comments are taken in the spirit inwhich they are requested. BestBuy is the best but needs some serious store modifications. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to offer feedback. Sincerely, BestBuy Fan

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Manager did a great job of keeping us a satisfied customer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More help available in the small appliance department

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Online or in store the gift cards on purchase should be the same

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

they did a price match on the toner that I had seen on Best Buy website

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like the idea of my driver's license info being scanned into the register at the Customer service Desk. There is information that is linked to your license that is none of Best Buy's business. When my license was asked for, I thought she just wanted a verification of who I am, without even asking she ran it through the register. I'll think twice about returning to Best Buy to return or exchange any item. At Christmas and birthdays, I will let all know not to get me anything from Best Buy unless they are willing to return the items if they are not correct.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Four Best Buy employees passed by me as I was looking at TV's and trying to locate a dehumidifier and none of them offered any assistance. I have never had that happen before at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only recommendation I would make is to move the return complaint department to the back or side of the store. The first thing you see when you walk into the store is everyone waiting for either the Geek squad or returns and complaints

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great service and current computer information very useful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that I did not like is that when I signed up for the Best Buy Rewards and put in my receipt number for the large purchase I made, I was not eligible for that purchase to be added as a qualifying purchase for rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should have loaner computers for people with warranty work, or involved repairs. It would go a long way for customer service, and generate more income for the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Homes are getting smarter with the home automation and audio video equipment. It would be helpful if the sales clerks were trained on compatibility with the products that are being sold.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 1 of 5
By mab241 from daytona fl

Store Atmosphere: 2

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 2

Checkout Process: 2

employees try to argue with you and just unfriendly in general makes you feel you probably should of just bought the item online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Price Match Guarantee was fantastic on the laptop I had found online and wanted to order through BestBuy.com

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy checkout process is good but password guidelines are tough

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It might be nice to have more of a variety of cd's available , especially a group like Chicago who has been around for almost 50 years now. Some of the employees need more empathy to customers who shop there. It felt like we were not important enough to find out if they carried a product that wasn't on the shelf. Not all the employees are like this, but this guy was an exception. He seemed very lazy and not enthusiastic about having a job. Jobs are hard to find now, God knows my son is searching for one now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no sales associates around to answer questions and not a large variety or brands of the product, plus poor display of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for the Samsung people who explain how to use the phones

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy no longer carries a wide variety of movies and music and I hat the way they are displayed if it isn't a brand new movie I usually leave the store disappointed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very statisfyed with the pricing of the two products I bought in the last week and half. Both are quality products & it was quite easy to find, thanks to the assistant support.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience at the Daytona store- check out guy was great!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was my first time going to the store in Daytona Beach. I must say I was impressed with the layout of the store, the open/wider isles made it easier to browse the products. The staff was friendly and professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall experience yesterday was great. All associates were polite and helpful, all items on sale were in stock - a very good experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great place, great staff, great price for what I wanted. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The specific store I shopped at used to have its movies and CDs very well organized but in recent years I've consistently noticed that those specific departments have gotten very convoluted and it's a lot harder to find certain items I'm looking for. My recommendation is that they go through those sections and set them up a little more like they use to have it, i.e. break up the music genres a bit better, have the DVDs and Blu-rays separated better, things like that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The guy that welcomes are the front and checks receipts is great. He has been there forever and deserves a raise. Always happy to see him greeting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not like the new warranty on phones....you used to not have a deductible which made your warranty superior to others.... Now u have the same warranty as everyone else and are a few more dollars than them per month.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

not enough salespeople could not get assistance need more help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate strongly encouraged me to purchase the geek squad membership, which I did. I returned to the geek squad to load my older programs, set up the new computer and Install several additional programs (Microsoft office & virus protection) I had purchased with my new laptop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The aisle with the laptops is very bulky theres a support beam right in the moddle of it. It was silly to navigate around. They should have a better floorplan

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No recomandation Thank you Best Buy for your service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The phone section was a little crowded. Could use a walk around info person. Was looking for a phone upgrade. Possibly next time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We also purchased an Xbox one and the associate in that department was extremely helpful as well. unfortunately I forgot his name

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Discussed with the associate my need for an external hard drive to use on both a Mac and PC. He checked with the Geek Squad who said the recommended drive would work if reformatted. The WD drive had an digital users manual with step by step instructions how to reformat however the Windows 8.1 laptop did not have the same options and drop-down menus so was unable to reformat to Exfat and cannot use the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy continues to provide a great shopping experience and excellent products to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no recommendations. I bought a wrist rest and also a mouse that the clerk said was for those having wrist problems. I had to bring the mouse back because it was not to my liking. The clerk gave me credit and was very pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I entered the store I asked the "Welcomer" where a DVD head cleaner might be. He directed me to the TV/Audio section where I found exactly what I needed. Then I went to the Camera section, found the Canon camera I came in for, and talked with the sales associate. Good overall experience, overall I talked with 3 different associates and all were very polite, friendly and helpful. The camera associate offered to check me out and it went very smoothly. He checked my rewards (had none), but he checked. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Happy with service and products but find the selection of music rather limited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As an FYI, I originally went to the Best Buy Mobile store in the Volusia Mall. The manager was the only person in sight when I walked in. I asked for her assistance and she was RUDE and acted as though I was interupting her. She did NOT want to help me. I then decided to go to the regular Best Buy and everyone was nice, helpul, talkative and patient with me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees that have knowledge of cameras. Maybe more employees I had to find an employee to help me with my camera purchase but no one near the microwave section, I needed help as I need a new over the stove microwave.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Inventory was low. I had a couple other cameras that I might have picked if in stock, but they were out and I didn't have time for ordering. I needed it the next day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only problem is that I cannot "activate" my rewards card. Does not work on my iPhone, iPad or MacBook. The system fails every time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy associates are friendly and helpful every time I shop at this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if there were more of a selection for 3ds games.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have to roll around in a wheelchair right now. I have been shipping at stores like Walmart and Target because they have the carts you can drive in the store. This is very helpful to me and less difficult for me to shop. However when I did go in at least I could get threw isles easily in my wheelchair.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store....that's why I drive 25 miles one way to buy my DVDs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wear hearing aids but I need to view CC because I don't understand enough because of my hearing problem. The sales clerk had to go through a lot of work to demonstrate the CC on the TV I was looking at. He had to get a DVD player and a DVD movie to let me see the CC. The reason I wanted to see the CC is because not all TV's display the CC in a manner that is easy to read.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping at this store as I always feel welcome. My questions are answered professionally and with friendliness. I have already recommended the computer and printer I recently bought to my daughter and she has purchased the same computer in one of your stores in West Palm Beach, FL. Unfortunately, the printer I bought here was not available in WPM but she did find an alternate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No one offered to help me with any of the products. Finally when I decided what I wanted to buy, I went directly to the check out where they were very good at the check out. Need more people helping customers in picking a product. I did not buy a case for my computer at that time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not happy with the actual Bluetooth I purchased. I hear a lot of static and if by accident I try to accomodate it on my ear it'll hand up the call because of the way the answer/hang up button is located

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I entered the computer area, there was one store rep taking notes. He totally ignored me, although it was obvious I was looking for help. There were also two reps just outside the area who were talking to each other. I had to ask for their attention. That shouldn't be.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One thing I found extremely rude was while one associate was ringing up my purchase and trying to explain somethings about the product I just purchased for over $1,000 another associate came over with a male customer and just interrupted our conversation and basically demanded that the person helping me stop and help the male customer. The associate helping me finally had to tell the guy that he was busy at the moment and when he was through he'd be happy to help him out. Wish I had gotten the rude associate's name - he needs some customer service training.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got there late, before closing. The Associates were helping others. I walked to the TVs and quickly compared. No one came by and that's exactly what I wanted, no help. I had already made up my mind and when I got there, the price was lower so I also bought a 1 year additional warranty that the cashier offered. I was checked out at the door by a very professional former Marine and I went back to my place and had the TV up and running in 15 minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better train your factory specialists...in the art of polite customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There seems to be little or no associate help in the Music/Movie dept. If I need assistance I have had to go to the Customer Service area, and that could be a significant wait.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the warranty where more affordable and the credit card was easier to get. Toys r us approved me for a credit so I bought the device from them and accessories from u. I paid off credit card in full ( $300) before it was due. You guys should really approve more customers. Even a small line of credit is better than nothing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would appreciate Rewardzone members to have priority check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This particular stores employees tend not to be very helpful. The appliance guys were FANTASTIC but when looking for headphones, movies and a roku, the employeesscattered from thier talking spot

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have knowledgeable and courteous - very helpful - associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Blu-ray and DVD section used to be better (larger, better selection, and better organized)…wish you guys hadn't gimped it so much!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The chashier I checked out with was fantastic. He was the friendliest person I belive I have ever met.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please increase the amount of amiibo stock sent to stores for non-preorders

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please continue to do more Steelbook exclusive blu-rays and provide, in-store, wide release steelbooks. They are in higher demand these days so it's annoying to have to order products online. Have them on-hand more often. Love it when y'all do.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in because of the sale price ("Whiplash" Blu-ray for $16.99) the day the sale opened. The internet said you had it, and the computer said there were 3 copies. Yet, it could not be found. A long time was spent as a nice associate of yours spent much effort to find it in the store, and in the stockroom. He was wonderful -- but the title could not be found. I had to come in again the day after and I finally purchased it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have shopped at this store since it opened and have always been very satisfied with products available, personnel and service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To be perfectly honest my husband would never fill out a survey. I fill them out because I think you want to know. When we were in the store close to Christmas it was hectic. No ones fault, just before Christmas shopping. We bought a large screen TV. We had to return within a couple of days to purchase a sound bar and speaker. At that time we were convinced to buy an expensive surge protector. We were led to believe the set-up would be easy. Not the case. So, recently we had to have the Geek Squad come to help us with the whole mess. He was great. But, we had to pay an additional $100 and we purchased a new remote to connect all the add-ons we now have. We love the remote but it just wasn't as easy as the store clerk led us to believe. We now have a ton of $$$ sunk into an entertainment center we only use 6 months of the year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone at this store seems happy all the time and look for customers to assist. I love shopping here

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The best experience was at customer service when a gentlemen employee explained just how to hook up sound bar after I had to come back that same night because instructions did not explain how to do it

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see more added to the gaming section

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have always found your salespeople to be very uninterested in helping me. They seem to try to get out of helping. They just want a paycheck and seem to have no interest in waiting on customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came to the store to return a product which did not work and buy something different. The return was so easy. I had my receipt, but not original packaging. Associated said no problem and within a couple of minutes I was on my way. Buying the replacement product was as I previously said, frustrating. 2 different associates couldn't really help me and all I was trying to purchase was a portable charger. Since the first one didn't work I wanted to make sure I was getting the right product for my needs. Not sure what the issue was, but first associate made it like it was just personal preference even though there were different battery sizes. The second associate just didn't seem interested even though he asked if he could help. As I said, we aren't all tech geeks, if we were we probably wouldn't need help. I have since looked up info on line and in actuality I should have purchased something more powerful. I like what I have, but can see with a little more understanding of how they work, that a larger capacity portable charger would have been better. And BB would have made a larger dollar sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On previous visits I would sometimes have difficulty finding a sales person in the computer area; but this visit staffing seemed to be much better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Once you have a customer that has an established good credit card history with you, extend that customers credit card limit to match the highest dollar item in your stores! There have been no less than three times I would have purchased beyond my current limit had it been available! My limit is at $2000....with the established credit I have with you it should now be $5000......which I would have used those three times and paid off three times!! Not only did you miss the sale....you missed the interest income as well! I DO NOT use general VISA's or other credit to purchase in-store items. I like to use my specific store credit cards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Service poor in store and on phone 

Posted February 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 1 of 5
By firethem from Daytona Beach, Florida

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 1

Terrible service the sales people who really don't want to be bothered with questions. Wasted m lunch hour just to purchase (2) extended warranties.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy. This survey was a little too much for the purchase I made. I found it very annoying and frustrating. I went in for Canon printer ink so I wasn't looking for variety!! There was several questions that didn't apply. I wasn't in a line at the cashier. The sales person checked me out because he was doing a price check I requested on Best Buy .com. It was cheaper as I thought and I got a discount. I recommend you add a choice of doesn't apply. The choice of 1-10 doesn't always fit the experience. I had to answer anything to go to the next page.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love BestBuy for several reasons! I can go in there and ask questions on a product forever and not buy at that moment and I feel no pressure. I almost always come back and buy what I ask about, but appreciate having all the info to compare and make a good decision. They are typically straightforward about whether or not one item is a better deal over another and can give reasons why. All of this makes me comfortable purchasing there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store is always clean and organize. The working folks are always polite and good to deal with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the prices were a little lower and more betters sale prices on bigger TVs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was a prior reward zone member, but when best buy stopped sending me rewards and said I needed to get them on-line I got confused with the process and gave up on the rewards card. The sales associate had us re-join, but like before, I probably won't use it because it is to difficult to figure out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We stopped at the camera department and looked at the lenses for the smartphone by Sony. There was no pricing on that display and many of the other displays. Not a way to get somebody to buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have tried to change my name to my new last name and none of associate could do it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything great, except that my reward certificates expired too soon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wanted to buy an Otter box for my 6plus but the only colors you had available we Hot Pink and Teal Not a choice for me. Asked when they might have more coming in. Was told to check back in a few days. Would have been nice if employee had taken our name and phone number and contacted us when my color choice came in That was the only reason you recieved lower grades on some questions

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2529 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fix displays and add displays for sport in ear head phone. Put wipes for the headphones so people can use then clean . I wanna test them before I spend $200 for

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.