Best Buy - Battlefield

3450 S Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-886-5118
Email: Brian.Reed@bestbuy.com

GEO: 37.150909, -93.258553

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueSep. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatSep. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 06
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Battlefield

Average Customer Rating

4.2476 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 953

90.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (859 of 953)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the new store format. More open and easier to find things.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had not researched this product and was happy to find it at Best Buy. It isn't a "high-tech" item and wasn't sure something like that would be available there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We bought the camera for use when we went to Bass Pro Shops with our son. But the Battery was just about dead when we got to the store. So we did not get to take the pictures that we wanted to. But the Camera is wonderful and would have been much more enjoyable with a charged battery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young man that help us with our new Samsung phones was very knowledgeable and if he a wall with our provider, he figured out a way to get past it. We were there a long time, but it was because Verizon was not playing nice that day and he was working on 2 phones for us. Once he figured out how to work with Verizon, the 2nd phone went very fast.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep your promise on the arrival date of the purchases or compensate accordingly if the date is missed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After I found the cables I wanted and started front in the store, three employees came out of a back room all talking together but they weren't there when I needed them. The store activity was very light so it was not a matter of being too busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will always use the Geek Squad to set our TV's and sound equipment along with the mounting of the TV's and hiding the wires. Excellent service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to tell employees to concentrate on customers not customers and everybody else's customers. When someone ask where something is take them to the items don't just say over there and there. Shouldn't take 2 hrs to upgrade a phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again, I'd like to compliment the two young men who delivered, setup, and programmed the television. They were customer friendly and knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There really is none, I like the store and more so now that the re-stocking fee has been abolished. Store is always clean and people there are willing to help and are very pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More on hand product. I understand the shipping cost to put it on the shelf if not purchased but having one of an item and replenished as sold can't be more costly than having several unsold items

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased several products over the years, most with the Best Buy credit card. However, at least twice the cards have been cancelled by the issuer due to inactivity, and I don't think that either time I had been warned that this was going to happen before I tried to make a purchase in the store. I understand cancelling them due to inactivity, but I think I should be given notice. Before making this purchase, I called the customer service number and checked the status. It had been cancelled, but at least I knew about it before I got to the store. Since filling out another application gained me only reward points, and not a percentage off my purchase, I elected to just use my Wal-Mart Mastercard instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your customer service on the floor is great. However, when you get up to the front of the store and have to wait for at least 5 minutes to Checkout when I was the only one in line, that's kind of rediculous. One of the two greeters by the door should've helped the girl out. I work in customer service and one thing that I have learned is that you should always be eager to help. The guys by the door couldn't care less that the girl had to stop everything and come check with her latex gloves still on. You need to work on your customer service training with the employees working at the front of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stay open till 10:30 pm. Needs gaming system demo on a 4 k display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

was on vacation when I upgraded the phone. I could not say enough about the associate that helped me. she was fantastic

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The next day I had to come back for Geek help. I really think when it is expected to have higher volumes that more Geeks should be available. That is my biggest complaint about the entire store--the wait for Geek service. I did find out that I was to receive a year free virus protection which was not given me the day of purchase. Also, no one talked to me about Geek Squad--which I have always had on my others. Since you match Prime, I continue to come to the store to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the services the products are a little higher but the services are awesome like setting up TV and taking old one off especially if it is a large tv

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a self-employed business person who is experiencing a bad hip problem (need complete hip replacement) so I cannot stand or walk very far. While your store has a wheelchair that is extremely inconvenient for most people experiencing a challenge in mobility. PLEASE purchase a few motorized carts so I can shop more often for longer periods of time without having to bring someone to wheel me around the store!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

3ds did not come with a charger, had to spend extra to get it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

called geek squad a couple of days after purchase, to have help installing webroot security, keep getting error message when we try to install it. no one at geek squad had time to help us, said they would call back, still waiting on the call. not helpful at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt the 15.00 installation fee for applying the shield screen on the $650.00 iPad I purchased was unnecessary. Between the tablet and accessories I purchased, my total ticket was approximately $800.00. That was the one part of the transaction that was unpleasant. Perhaps that installation fee should be waived on purchases over some threshold.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer laptop sleeves/carrying cases that are cheaper. I had to go to Walmart to purchase a reasonably priced laptop sleeve.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only issue with my recent visit was the Virus software I purchased. Once I got home and got it installed I then learned that it is only good for 6 months. I did not notice that on the packaging or I wouldn't have gotten it. The sales associate that assisted me looking at laptops was helpful. The store was very busy with back to school shoppers. I didn't know that the virus software was even available for short a time frame or I would have purchased a different brand. Beyond that small irritation my shopping experience was a good one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Long waiting time for check out due to back to school event. Hope more cashier during events.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Be nice if I could receive emails on any open box specials that happen to come in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

The employees know nothing! 

Posted August 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 1 of 5
By john3395 from Springfield, MO

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Went in and bought a webcam. (they showed me which one i "needed".) So i brought it home and tried and tried to make it work but no luck. I took it back up to the store to see if they could help me. (which they said they couldnt!!) all they told me to do was download a software for it. I try and try to download a software and still get nowhere. I finally contact chromebook support. Turns out there is no software for my webcam and chromebook to even work!!! so all in all they told me i needed a camera that wont even work with my computer. Very VERY angry customer. will not recommend to anyone who needs actual help with something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like shopping at best buy. I have no complaints.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the helpful associates. I have always been satisfied with the information I receive at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I use the Geek Squad for my computers, they are nice. Not the most comfortable chairs to wait in. The folks there do a good job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to encourage the management of this and other stores like it to continue to be aggressive in customer service, while being conscious of the market around the country. It definitely helps to provide the top notch customer service while still being competitively priced.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your price on the unit was $50.00 less than Wal Mart and they did not stock the computer, I would have had to order it. You also had windows 10 computers in stock and Wal mart and Staples did not

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Instead of placing the routers near the tablets, you might want to locate them in the pc area so that pc associates can help customers choose the best router for their needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a freezer on July 24 to be picked up on July 28 when it would be delivered to the store.On July 25 I checked your website and saw that this same freezer was advertised for $10 less. However I failed to call about the price change thinking they would honor the price when I picked up the freezer on the 28th. Not to be.. It would have been nice to get a $10 Gide card. So I passed on the ink cartridges and SD cards I needed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was the reason I gave all 10's. She was great and I'll seek her out again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Best Store Experience Ever 

Posted July 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
By Dodo from Nixa, Mo

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

Best Buy is a great store. My experience with the store has always been good. We have been customers for several years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was unable to purchase a cook stove ss they where not in stick at the store or the manufacturer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After I left the store, I realized the person at check out did not add my purchase to the reward system.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I asked for a white tablet but got home and it was not white. I live too far to drive back so I settled

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy needs to have better synchronization between online and in store. The main purpose for the visit was to get a deep freezer. I checked online to see if the product was in stock at the local store. BestBuy.com said the item was in stock and available at the store for pick-up. When I arrived at the store I was told by an employee that the item was not in stock and that it would no longer be in stock in the store. The employee didn't even check on the computer to verify that it was not in stock in the store. I've never had a problem when bestbuy.com has said a product was available and it not be in stock at the store. I was very disappointed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The man who rang me out said my rewards card was on the transaction but when I checked my rewards recently, I didn't get any points for my $1,000+ purchase. Not sure what happened but I would like my rewards points and not sure how to get them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the TVs were mounted too high to see well. Other wise, good displays.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at best buy for the vast selection of items & is a one stop shop for all my electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales clerk that checked me out saved the visit from being a waste of time to be a very pleasant experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The biggest problem with Best Buy is that they do not display enough tech info about their computers, tablets, etc. A person has to do research first before coming to the store and know exactly what it is you want to buy before you ever walk in the door.Every computer, tablet, camera, etc should have a complete tech sheet displayed next to the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for a laptop backpack. Two associates were 6 ' away from me talking to each other about their weekend and not paying attention to their customers. It seemed unprofessional to be having a 15 minute conversation and ignoring the customers. I didn't need any help but it would be better for associates to chitchat with each other while on break.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what you're doing. In my opinion it's working. I like your store and during the holidays it's a great place to shop for my grandkids.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was anxious to hurry the process as the store was COLD and NOISY!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wait at checkout could have been much shorter. There was 1 person checking people out and 4 standing by the door talking. After a few minutes of the line getting longer, 1 of the employees standing by the door came over to start checking people out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All departments EXCEPT the vacuum/ microwave sections I've had no problems. I've been glad I done my research or you would have not got a sale from me. I really like to purchase my things from you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The CD & DVD/BluRay Department is way too confusing. It is hard to find anything and then when you find it sometimes there is no price on it so you have to track someone down to get a price. It would be really nice to have scanners available to the customers to check prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train cashiers how to scan prepaid gift cards for online services as my cashier in this experience did not scan correct barcode for serial number causing card to not activate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

came in looking for the new James Taylor cd. couldn't find it. looked for help. looked some more and found the last one out of place. CD stinks. Not one good song on it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked that my sales associate assisted me through the entire purchasing process. He also introduced me to the gentleman who would be installing a screen protector on the iPad. Seemless process! Very satisfied with my shopping experience. You can't get that online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recommend carrying more variety of retail pc games.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was looking for a 19" HD TV with built in DVD player. I guess they don't make them any more. The sales person recommend Walmart but they were of no help. We are over the road truck drivers and everyone from sales to service at all locations always treat us right.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager in appliances was very knowledgeable about all his products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice it the reward certificate did not expirer...I really feel that I would have spent more it I would have been able to redeem it that day. Thank you for all you do. Hope Huddleston

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was appalled when the associate told me he didn't know anything about the product that I was asking questions about and that he didn't think anyone was working there. That was the end of the interaction and I had to go find someone who would even look into what I needed and she was most helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like the way the store has changed the layout of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was able to order the items but really would have liked to see products on the floor to get a hands-on experience before purchasing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All ink for printers need to be together. Hard to find. No one available to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a Target ad that unquestionably showed on the front page the product I wanted was cheaper at Target. The girl said no because it didn't show it in the middle of the ad with the rest of the DVDs. The manager came over & didn't know what to say? I looked it up on Targets website & proved it a second time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though all associates were busy in the mobile phone area of the store, one of the vendors was very helpful and assisted me in finding the selfie stick for my phone. So I remain satisfied with the service at Best Buy because even the vendors are helpful!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the way our store (Springfield, Mo) is now set up. Much easier to see and find items. Employees are always ready to help. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is my place to shop for electronics. Smart young people well lighted easy to get around. Thisis my store my place to shop a.m. by

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Springfield MO is a store with great people. I love shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my macbook at Best Buy, so I made sure to return when I needed to purchase any accessories.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not having three different convection microwaves in stock is unacceptable for any Best Buy store, especially the higher end ones!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was frustrating that my MyBestBuy credit card wasn't accepted and no reasons were given.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please contain your cost to reduce your selling price of items to the lowest possible level for the customer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

WE ARE PLEASED WITH OUR LAST PURCHASE, AND ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME IN YOUR STORE!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out was done in the camera department. This made the transaction smooth with no waiting in lines.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I DID NOT USE THE DISPLAYS SO I REALLY CAN'T ANSWER ON THOSE. WHAT I CAME FOR I LEFT WITH IT READY TO SHIP AND EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE AND HELPFUL.I WISH I COULD HAVE THE COMPUTERS SET UP FASTER BUT THAT IS UNDERSTANDABLE THAT THE GEEK SQUAD IS SO BUSY. I LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY OFFER THAT SERVICE TO US.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Remove the display items if you are out of stock, and have no intention to restock them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sales rep talked to fast for older people like me to comprehend had to ask him to slow down and repeat several times for my understanding of what he was saying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

price on ad today is 40.00 less so have to go back to get price match guarentee.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were able to get an I Pad mini but not the model wife wanted We were able to get I phone 6 +'s but not the protective case we wanted for one of them

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If bluray selection was better I would visit the store a lot more often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would appreciate your stocking more Fan options, specifically one with Ionizer function. We've been having great difficulty finding options for a small sized unit, of course, decently priced within our town.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Apple specialist was very helpful and did not only answer based on price point of the items I was considering for purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent store with excellent service. Highly recommend to others.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just wish the first guy in Springfield had helped me. The associate at the Best Buy in Branson was also not the helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees at Best Buy are always helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell. Always treated in a professional manner and given the impression that my business is appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice if at least one of the washers or dryers had been plugged into electricity so I could play with the control pad and see how the machine would work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When one buys a TV that has. 3D, extra glasses should be available for purchase. We bought a Sony 70 inch in Dec 2014 and I have been back to Best Buy 4 times since to get 2 extra sets of glasses. They do not have them in stock and cannot order!!!! If you sell the TV, please provide the opportunity to buy extra glasses!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with the Associate tht helped me. He was patient and very willing to help. I appreciated that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Seriously frustrated with advertising products that cannot be bought in store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more named stoves such as Bosch to go with the dishwashers, on display

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Be nice to have the gaming section stocked a little better always seems to be empty or in disarray when I go in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I stopped to look at the watches while in the store. I found that many were either missing or had very little or no information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have tons of associates, but they all want to talk to each other and not customers. Three were in the Samsung area, but within 30 seconds of me waiting, they quit talking. I attempted to get their attention, but they scattered like they just saw their manager walking down the way. Shame that your store has such a culture issue. That type of cultural expectation should be set by a strong management, which judging by the chaos in the store, I saw no evidence of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

walked through your major appliance area, and was really surprised by the volume of different merchandise that you carried, will be back at a later date to shop there as well...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I go to purchase $35 prepaid Virgin Mobile cards. This store "usually" has this item. Has run out before. Needs higher inventory quantity on hand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Amazing! Didn't plan on a purchase, just research I bought 2 Items

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store and associates. I'll always go there first when I need any of the things you sell. I love the reward program too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

excellent. got what I went for in a short amount of time with friendly staff

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a Sunday. There were only 2 associates in the area, or from what I could tell. We had to wait a long time. Then people who came after us got help before us. Maybe there should be a take a number approach to getting help. Otherwise the visit was good!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great selection, staff knowledgeable, but, took two days to get computer info transferred over to new laptop from old one even after paid $100 expedite charge. Then, at end of second business day without computer I showed up to pick it up after having been told it was ready to go. Got there and it took FIVE hours to get everything transferred over. My Outlook had not been transfered - my essential program for business, which I had specified had to be just as it looked on my old computer - and had been reassured it would look "just like the old one". No Outlook, no contacts, no calendar. Other stuff I don't even remember had to be worked on. I left the store five hours later at 9:15 at night. Awful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some products for Antivirus software was not in the section. One box of anti-virus software was open. but customer service from attendant was good. He ordered new software for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2476 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like your baskets they stick out too far in front. You need some just regular baskets for those of us who need to use them for just purse and smaller items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.