Best Buy - Anderson

3601 Clemson Blvd
Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: 864-224-7702
GEO: 34.552116, -82.680244

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Anderson

Average Customer Rating

4.4722 star rating 4.5 of 5

Customer Reviews: 288

91.7% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (264 of 288)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The man that helped me with my Frig was a very nice man.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy of Anderson, S.C. is one of the best stores in the area. If you go there, you will be satisfied, and know why I say it's the best.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy the support that I receive at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The TV we purchased was not in stock. Delivery and set up was made which was better than taking home and setting up our selves.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the Best Buy store because of the large variety of products offered and the friendly and helpful sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased a Samsung Galaxy S5. Not enough people on duty and had to wait 45 minutes for help. A young man from Computers came over and assisted and did a great job helping us get set up and out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always has been a positive experience for our family to shop at Best Buy. The sales associate did offer the extended warranty at time of check-out and we bought it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have always had a good experience with Best Buy stores. They have the best product service, ( Geek Squad ), than anyone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great products, knowledgeable associates and decent prices

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide plenty of sales people in the computer dept. It takes a consumer time to process and understand info for technology.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem I had was the delivery date. The Greenville store was not very helpful when disgussing my delivery date. I called back to the Anderson store and the manager there took care of my delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My questions were answered by a knowledgeable associate. He informed me of the pros and cons of several products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recently spent a good bit of money at Best Buy and have not received the rewards. Also I am having trouble signing into my best buy account to see my points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Assistant was extremely unknowledgeable about software and did not say why he preferred one brand over another. He just said that he would not buy certain brands

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The gift certificates we received have too short an expiration date on them The nearest Best Buy is 30 miles away and we cannot just drop everything and go shopping quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

forgot to tell you I like your variety of inexpensive tapes for me and grandkids. thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Previous experience was fine at all times. This employee was not the usual .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the first time I've had a Best Buy experience that wasn't completely awful. I'm from Orlando, and the service there is TERRIBLE.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For my last 3 purchases, I have had excellent shopping experiences. The Anderson SC store has improved. I almost stopped shopping there a few years ago. However, the past few experiences have been so good that I will check Best Buy first for purchases. I was a pleasure to shop at Best Buy and Mac did a great job. A recent purchase was online and that experience was great too. I got the product in record time. Thanks for the good service. I hope it doesn't change.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some product shelves were a little low on inventory.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very positive experience - again, the young lady who assisted us really made our experience enjoyable. We had visited Best Buy 2 days prior to our purchase, just to look around, visited several other stores, and were not impressed by their prices or the sales associate' knowledge. One of the reasons why we came back was because the associate had been so helpful and really helped us see what product was best suited to meet our needs. Fortunately, she was working the day that we decided to come back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Since Best Buy is one of the few places to buy music, the selection is pitiful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THe store manager in Anderson, SC is a pleasure to work with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are large signs hanging from the ceiling in this store. I like to look up, see where I need to go, and find what I am looking for. Unfortunately, those signs did not hang above the items they represented. So I spent a good bit of time in the area under the sign. I finally found an associate and asked. Seems the stuff I was looking for was moved across the store, but the sign was not moved. That was the only unpleasant aspect of this trip.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue to supply the great products and service I have always received on products I have purchased from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have none. I enjoy shopping at Best Buy and trust sales associates product knowledge.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The old rewards program gave more perks (ie. free paper/ photo paper)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love that I can easily research products, read reviews & compare on BestBuy.com and check store availability of products. I've ALWAYS felt welcome at the Anderson, SC store and found associates helpful & friendly there. I appreciate that there's always an associate at the station when you walk in the door that you can ask for direction to the area for what you're looking for. I visited the ladies room while there recently & found it clean & well stocked......IMHO, always a good indication of a well run business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't expect every employee to come running towards me when I come through the door. But you can tell when one of your employee's is ignoring you or avoiding you. I did not have that problem on this trip to your store. But I have on other occasions.Your products being of a technical nature demands more interaction with customers than other sales environments. I have to say the majority of your employees actually look like they enjoy working there. Which make the lazy ones stand out like a sore thumb. Not only does one of your good employees help me find what I am looking for. But they normally save me time, aggravation and sometimes money with their knowledge. I just wish they appreciated how valuable they are when performing their job correctly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesman was very helpful and friendly. Your cartridges prices are lower than other stores too

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

lOVE THE LOYALTY PROGRAM. THE CASHIER LOOKED TO SEE IF I HAD ANY LOYALTY MONEY. NO OTHER PROGRAM DOES THAT. i THINK YOUR PROGRAM IS GREAT!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

make your employees more knowledgeable with training films or fine some one who knows what they are talking about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only issues were that the store was fairly crowded & it took a fair amount of time for someone to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wasn't sure which product I wanted to buy bit the sales associate who helped me was very friendly and listened to what I wanted and then made a recommendation for me. He also showed me some helpful tips for using the device. Very positive experience overall.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As much as I purchase and illustrate my best buy loyalty. Should have more perks or points. The ratio is a bit low.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in a hurry and the associates that I dealt with were very helpful. I was in and out in no time!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no sales associates available in the TV section but the DirecTV salesperson helped me find what I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the store was clean and the people working there was nice and helpful .. will be by to best buy .. in Anderson SC

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward system is not clear. I purchased $3446.43 but the reward amount is for $844.87 which is the amount I paid in cash. Does the amount I put on credit not count? or did the clerk make a mistake? They said I would have to call customer service....?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The BB Rewards program is my favorite rewards program compared to the many I belong to. Today the cashier took $10 off my purchase because it was available through the rewards progra. Love it! Thanks BEST BUY!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Appreciate the reasonably priced Best Buy warranty and the rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like to shop at Best Buy. I have bought several computers and cameras and misc items since they opened in Greenville.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I first purchased a Toshiba satellite laptop which was malfunctioning out of the box. I returned to the store the next day and ordered the laptop that I had originally intended on getting, but was out of stock. The return process was quick and easy and the associates were very helpful. I am now awaiting the arrival of my new computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. Great prices great staff quick check out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recommendations: 1 Have your employees mention the specials, as soon as they can 2 Please be prepared to share your customer with the 'expert' in the store 3 Can generate more sales when the customer believes the sales person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

love this store wish I had the money to buy new appliances

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything is well run, wisely organized, and clearly marked as "on sale" with clear prices. You folks run a good ship no matter which store is visited.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I initially purchased my new computer, the salesperson told me 1)the Geek Squad could not come to my home (in another county) and 2) that I would receive $100 toward the purchase of the new computer. I made an appointment with the Geek Squad by phone and drove approximately 50 miles only to find out that an in-house visit was more appropriate than a 15 minute in-store visit and that the desk top I had lugged out of my house to Anderson was not on "the list" for computers eligible for the $100 credit. The Geek Squad manager was very gracious and did offer to pay the fee for a Geek Squad home visit. I was very disappointed with the misinformation I was given on my first visit and will definitely "think twice" before making such a major purchase at Best Buy again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find the amount of information available on your audio accessories (headphones, earbuds, headsets, etc.) to be severely lacking. I have gone into the store several times trying to find a pair of earbuds with a 3-button remote (volume buttons and playback control button) and microphone that works on my galaxy s4 and still have not managed to find one that you actually carry in my store. I finally ended up settling on a 1-button model, but I'm still not happy about it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love to see Best Buy locate in Greenwood, South Carolina. As things stand now, my friends and I have to travel to Anderson and/or Greenville to purchase electronic items at decent prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Today I used my $15 coupon just for being a member was very helpful in buying Infamous second son today then on top of being in the gamers club when I brought my PS4 at best Buy it also brought the price down. Overall being a member has a lot of benefits that I was missing out on but now I'm glad that I'm a member

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

just that I am very pleased with the sales associate and the overall experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe larger signs pointing out deals and new products that are now available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have found, as a rule, that the customer service at Best Buy in Anderson is atrocious. The clerks are helpful but will not volunteer their assistance. On numerous occasions, this has happened. They seem to prefer to stand around chatting among themselves to waiting on customers. The young man we stopped was actually walking by but we had stood in front of the display for about 10 minutes in plain view of several other associates and they never volunteered to help us. This is one of the main reasons that we prefer shopping at a lowly department store such as Walmart to shopping at our local Best Buy. Unfortunately, Walmart no longer carries kindle products or we would have purchased this at their store instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience. I would love to win the shopping spree. I need a new computer badly!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The woman at the checkout counter was very friendly. I enjoy going to browse for movies to add to my collection at home as well as video games for my new Xbox One. The store is always very clean and well organized. Though Best Buy doesn't always have the best prices, I'd much rather shop at a clean and organized store with knowledgable sales associates than to deal with the masses at walmart.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not completely sure how the rewards program work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store and the staff tend to be helpful. It's somewhat annoying having to stop an employee and get their attention because they help other customers ahead of me however.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I walked around for a few minutes looking for a certain DVD the layout of the aisles was odd. There was one aisle of DVDs not w the other movies and it took me a while to find it. If I hadn't been so sure I wanted that particular movie I would have just left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Additional personnel at the mobile/wireless station since it requires a great deal of assistance to help get the right elements to make customers happy/happier with their purchase. It would cut down on the wait time all around for more specialists in that area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Exceptional shopping and purchasing experience. Will return.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Relaxed atmosphere as soon as you enter, assocaiates not rushing up to time you enter door, but someone is there to assist you when you need them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every experience I have had has been excellent, sales associates are always able to answer any questions I have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I prefer the music section to be organized by genre, rather than all the music stored, alphabetically. I also recommend storing more than just "Greatest Hits" albums by older music groups.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Enjoy shopping at BestBuy, the associates are helpful, and know the products, if there is an issue with a product its taken care of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After paying full price for an up-grade ($149.00), the next day I could have received the same phone for $1.00. I am disappointed that I was not made aware of this promotion or given any information about an adjustment. This is an extreme from paying full price to this promotion. It should not be reviewed as tough luck.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is my 2nd purchase from this store and I will be back. Great people at this store, can't beat it anywhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love your credit card program. I will pay for my camera within 18 months with no interest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

over the last year Best Buy both in greenville sc and anderson sc seem more like a place for teenagers to work and hang out with out any control, i did years ago buy alot from best buy now all i will buy are movies or when target or HH Gregg is out of the product, seems as if more and more people are going to hhgregg for there needs I was trying to buy a 70in 3d tv from best buy and could not find someone to help me i have had this problem over the last year with best buy see a good price on one online and go to one of the stores and cant find someone to help me, or if i do they don't seem to know or care about the item. and then always trying to up sell a higher priced tv or product, they must get paid on what they sale,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep hiring employees like this guy and customers will always want to shop in your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can not think of any comments, I feel my experience with Best Buy was above what I had expected and my family and I were very pleased with our sales associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I haven't been in the store very often because I am not from this area and was confused about where to check out. I ended up in the customer service line and they checked out my purchases there and were very understanding and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the only place where I will buy electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Happy to shop here. Good quality equipment and friendly service. Easy to work with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bring down your price on the stylus accessory you have for tablets because there are other stores that have them for a cheaper price and that could be extra money going to the best buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Felt like I was part of their problem not a solution

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I'm shopping for electronics and computers as well as music; I am at my best in Anderson, SC.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always you guys offer the BEST products at the BEST-BUY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe the carts are too long on the bottom as it creates a hazard when trying to move in the aisles. I realize they are good for big purchases but should have option of another size cart for smaller purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand the reasoning for placing large items, ie TV in the large walk ways but i would make sure to limit the number of them to a maximum of 2 and space them farther apart to make the customer see the item on sale as in high demand and would also keep the main walk way more clear and clean looking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always buy our technology products from Best Buy. We have always gotten great service and help with our products. We like the Geek Squad and the warranties that you offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The isles could be a little bigger in some areas. But I love my Best Buy store and will always be my first stop. Also, I love that you guys meet Amazon's prices. This makes me want to shop there even more so I dont have to order through Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None, everything was really good. The worker was just really impressive, thought you should know he does a very good job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I had originally planned to purchase was not available anywhere in the region despite the fact that it was just advertised in local newspaper. I had to scramble to find another similar product to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

after Christmas no product and no employees i guess?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store...excellent...more personable and knowledgable associates would def sell more product, especially with your financing options.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They need to hire a more diverse selection of employees. Meaning, more older people. The store had a lot of young staff that was more interested in talking and playing with one another instead of helping customers. It has been this way for many years. I only have access to one store so that is where I shop regularly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when an associate sees some looking as if they are totally lost while looking around, they should ask if you need some help instead of the customer having to ask them while they stand and stare at you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person was extremely helpful in making a decision for purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went with my boyfriend as a tag-along for his purchase of a large tv--- the movie selection was great- and the sale prices were unbelievable- and my boyfriend got a $15 gift card for purchasing the tv, so getting two movies for little dollars made me happy!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience at the BestBuy in Anderson, SC I have already told my friends about my new Surface and told them where to get one for themselves

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very helpful and friendly. That is so important to customers. I bought 5 bestcard gift cards, but missed the date to sign up for the daily gift cards prizes I was disappointed in that, but maybe next time I will have a chance to be in another contest

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please get a broader music selection for the Anderson Sc store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy mobile services needs to reevaluate their training procedures or hire more competent employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience and my purchase went smoothly and fast.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I researched online for this specific store and found the product offered as an "out of box" item at a reduced price. When I arrived at store with product number and price, no one in televisions knew where the out of box items were. My wife and I went through a stack (approx. 10 - 12 boxes) of the items and found the item in the stack.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and shop as often as I possibly can because of the knowledge and friendliness of the sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we originally went to best buy to check pricing on a certain PC that we are looking at elsewhere and to look at IPads for my wife. You dont offer the same PC system I was looking for but to make up a similar bundle with the same desktop would cost quite a bit more. we'll still buy the PC from the other store but also decided to get a MAC computer instead of an IPad for my wife.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4722 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was very helpful so I found exactly what I was looking for to complete my Christmas shopping

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.