Best Buy - Anderson

3601 Clemson Blvd
Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: 864-224-7702
GEO: 34.552116, -82.680244

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatApr. 19
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Anderson

Average Customer Rating

4.3993 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 303

90.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (273 of 303)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I initially purchased my new computer, the salesperson told me 1)the Geek Squad could not come to my home (in another county) and 2) that I would receive $100 toward the purchase of the new computer. I made an appointment with the Geek Squad by phone and drove approximately 50 miles only to find out that an in-house visit was more appropriate than a 15 minute in-store visit and that the desk top I had lugged out of my house to Anderson was not on "the list" for computers eligible for the $100 credit. The Geek Squad manager was very gracious and did offer to pay the fee for a Geek Squad home visit. I was very disappointed with the misinformation I was given on my first visit and will definitely "think twice" before making such a major purchase at Best Buy again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find the amount of information available on your audio accessories (headphones, earbuds, headsets, etc.) to be severely lacking. I have gone into the store several times trying to find a pair of earbuds with a 3-button remote (volume buttons and playback control button) and microphone that works on my galaxy s4 and still have not managed to find one that you actually carry in my store. I finally ended up settling on a 1-button model, but I'm still not happy about it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love to see Best Buy locate in Greenwood, South Carolina. As things stand now, my friends and I have to travel to Anderson and/or Greenville to purchase electronic items at decent prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Today I used my $15 coupon just for being a member was very helpful in buying Infamous second son today then on top of being in the gamers club when I brought my PS4 at best Buy it also brought the price down. Overall being a member has a lot of benefits that I was missing out on but now I'm glad that I'm a member

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

just that I am very pleased with the sales associate and the overall experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe larger signs pointing out deals and new products that are now available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have found, as a rule, that the customer service at Best Buy in Anderson is atrocious. The clerks are helpful but will not volunteer their assistance. On numerous occasions, this has happened. They seem to prefer to stand around chatting among themselves to waiting on customers. The young man we stopped was actually walking by but we had stood in front of the display for about 10 minutes in plain view of several other associates and they never volunteered to help us. This is one of the main reasons that we prefer shopping at a lowly department store such as Walmart to shopping at our local Best Buy. Unfortunately, Walmart no longer carries kindle products or we would have purchased this at their store instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience. I would love to win the shopping spree. I need a new computer badly!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The woman at the checkout counter was very friendly. I enjoy going to browse for movies to add to my collection at home as well as video games for my new Xbox One. The store is always very clean and well organized. Though Best Buy doesn't always have the best prices, I'd much rather shop at a clean and organized store with knowledgable sales associates than to deal with the masses at walmart.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not completely sure how the rewards program work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store and the staff tend to be helpful. It's somewhat annoying having to stop an employee and get their attention because they help other customers ahead of me however.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I walked around for a few minutes looking for a certain DVD the layout of the aisles was odd. There was one aisle of DVDs not w the other movies and it took me a while to find it. If I hadn't been so sure I wanted that particular movie I would have just left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Additional personnel at the mobile/wireless station since it requires a great deal of assistance to help get the right elements to make customers happy/happier with their purchase. It would cut down on the wait time all around for more specialists in that area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Exceptional shopping and purchasing experience. Will return.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Relaxed atmosphere as soon as you enter, assocaiates not rushing up to time you enter door, but someone is there to assist you when you need them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every experience I have had has been excellent, sales associates are always able to answer any questions I have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I prefer the music section to be organized by genre, rather than all the music stored, alphabetically. I also recommend storing more than just "Greatest Hits" albums by older music groups.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Enjoy shopping at BestBuy, the associates are helpful, and know the products, if there is an issue with a product its taken care of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After paying full price for an up-grade ($149.00), the next day I could have received the same phone for $1.00. I am disappointed that I was not made aware of this promotion or given any information about an adjustment. This is an extreme from paying full price to this promotion. It should not be reviewed as tough luck.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is my 2nd purchase from this store and I will be back. Great people at this store, can't beat it anywhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love your credit card program. I will pay for my camera within 18 months with no interest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

over the last year Best Buy both in greenville sc and anderson sc seem more like a place for teenagers to work and hang out with out any control, i did years ago buy alot from best buy now all i will buy are movies or when target or HH Gregg is out of the product, seems as if more and more people are going to hhgregg for there needs I was trying to buy a 70in 3d tv from best buy and could not find someone to help me i have had this problem over the last year with best buy see a good price on one online and go to one of the stores and cant find someone to help me, or if i do they don't seem to know or care about the item. and then always trying to up sell a higher priced tv or product, they must get paid on what they sale,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep hiring employees like this guy and customers will always want to shop in your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can not think of any comments, I feel my experience with Best Buy was above what I had expected and my family and I were very pleased with our sales associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I haven't been in the store very often because I am not from this area and was confused about where to check out. I ended up in the customer service line and they checked out my purchases there and were very understanding and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the only place where I will buy electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Happy to shop here. Good quality equipment and friendly service. Easy to work with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bring down your price on the stylus accessory you have for tablets because there are other stores that have them for a cheaper price and that could be extra money going to the best buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Felt like I was part of their problem not a solution

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I'm shopping for electronics and computers as well as music; I am at my best in Anderson, SC.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always you guys offer the BEST products at the BEST-BUY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe the carts are too long on the bottom as it creates a hazard when trying to move in the aisles. I realize they are good for big purchases but should have option of another size cart for smaller purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand the reasoning for placing large items, ie TV in the large walk ways but i would make sure to limit the number of them to a maximum of 2 and space them farther apart to make the customer see the item on sale as in high demand and would also keep the main walk way more clear and clean looking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always buy our technology products from Best Buy. We have always gotten great service and help with our products. We like the Geek Squad and the warranties that you offer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The isles could be a little bigger in some areas. But I love my Best Buy store and will always be my first stop. Also, I love that you guys meet Amazon's prices. This makes me want to shop there even more so I dont have to order through Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None, everything was really good. The worker was just really impressive, thought you should know he does a very good job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I had originally planned to purchase was not available anywhere in the region despite the fact that it was just advertised in local newspaper. I had to scramble to find another similar product to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

after Christmas no product and no employees i guess?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store...excellent...more personable and knowledgable associates would def sell more product, especially with your financing options.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They need to hire a more diverse selection of employees. Meaning, more older people. The store had a lot of young staff that was more interested in talking and playing with one another instead of helping customers. It has been this way for many years. I only have access to one store so that is where I shop regularly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when an associate sees some looking as if they are totally lost while looking around, they should ask if you need some help instead of the customer having to ask them while they stand and stare at you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales person was extremely helpful in making a decision for purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went with my boyfriend as a tag-along for his purchase of a large tv--- the movie selection was great- and the sale prices were unbelievable- and my boyfriend got a $15 gift card for purchasing the tv, so getting two movies for little dollars made me happy!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience at the BestBuy in Anderson, SC I have already told my friends about my new Surface and told them where to get one for themselves

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very helpful and friendly. That is so important to customers. I bought 5 bestcard gift cards, but missed the date to sign up for the daily gift cards prizes I was disappointed in that, but maybe next time I will have a chance to be in another contest

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please get a broader music selection for the Anderson Sc store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy mobile services needs to reevaluate their training procedures or hire more competent employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience and my purchase went smoothly and fast.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I researched online for this specific store and found the product offered as an "out of box" item at a reduced price. When I arrived at store with product number and price, no one in televisions knew where the out of box items were. My wife and I went through a stack (approx. 10 - 12 boxes) of the items and found the item in the stack.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and shop as often as I possibly can because of the knowledge and friendliness of the sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we originally went to best buy to check pricing on a certain PC that we are looking at elsewhere and to look at IPads for my wife. You dont offer the same PC system I was looking for but to make up a similar bundle with the same desktop would cost quite a bit more. we'll still buy the PC from the other store but also decided to get a MAC computer instead of an IPad for my wife.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was very helpful so I found exactly what I was looking for to complete my Christmas shopping

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I purchased did not ring up at the correct price. However, the sales associate handled it very graciously. She walked back to the display, saw the sale display sign and then got a manager to enter the price over-ride. If however, there had been a long line I am sure the people behind me would not have been happy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier explained a few things about The reward card that i didNT know

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only one cash register open, which seemed odd during the busy Christmas Season.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize it is Christmas; therefore, you are busier. You did not seem to have adequate sales associates in the dept I was shopping (computer/tablets). It would be nice if you had a system of tracking who needs help so they dont have to feel anxious to grab someone for fear of another customer snagging them first. There were a lot more customers needing help than associates available to help them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Many items were not priced. This was a problem, because these things had to be individually scanned for pricing. This is not good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my go to store for technology. You do a good job with keeping the latest items in stock. I enjoy the Reward Zone program and it usually influences my decision to buy from Best Buy over competitors. The price matching and hassle free return process seals my family as loyal BB customers. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just want to say that I appreciate the friendliness in the store today. It is real close to Christmas and it is very easy to get aggravaited w/ your clients but all was great today!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store is too small for area, Anderson S.C. population triples on weekends and holidays with the influx of surrounding counties/towns.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i recently bought a printer at best buy and was not told that i needed to buy a usb cable and had to return to the store the next day to purchase it. I tried to set it up wirelessly but caused a system error and had to do a system restore on my computer. The ease of using a cable was the most correct thing to do. I would have saved some time and effort if i was informed properly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was not many choices of accessories for the iPod nano.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love this store in Anderson SC, everyone is so nice, and we live in GA :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The emails about specials are just too much and too confusing. I can't keep up with the volume over the past 2 weeks and can't understand what the deals are that are so EXCITING.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more help on the floors especially during holiday seasons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This small issues I noticed were tied to Black Friday (Thur. Night crowds)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always experienced awesome customer service in this store...keep on doing what you are doing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always get my electronics from Best Buy. I love the protection plans, and now that they do price matching, i don't have to shop around. I go straight to Best Buy...keep up the great work!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything is good. I will be making another purchase later next week.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it is a wonderful experice to shopping in Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Enjoyed meeting and interacting with the Canon representative. Very informative.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was packed with people and I was still helped by an associate and out of the store in about 20 min.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love your store and always purchase our computers and related items from you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem was at checkout, it seems to have taken a lot longer, and all the registers were not open

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love bestbuy and the gadgets and games yall sell, keep up the great job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I received an e invitation to an event where a coupon was emailed with an unknown value between 5 and 5000 dollars. I unfortunately was not able to take advantage of this promotion as it expired far to quickly. I would like to see promotions like this have a longer life especially for elite silver members.Thanks Phil Hall

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have great brand recognition which brings people (including me) in the door, but the customer experience is such that I do not want to return - many of my friends feel the same way, in that, I shared my experience with some and they echoed my sentiments - when you walk in the door and 5 (I am serious - 5!) employees are standing around the front door kiosk talking and they do not even say "Welcome" or "Hello" - the immediate reaction is "they don't care about me" - add that to basically having to sell myself a computer and I think to myself, "This company could care less" - I suggest, in light of all this criticism, that it could be easily fixed - remind your associates that they are there to help, not draw a check . . . and the checks will stop if the behaviors are not there - good luck

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more space between the aisles so that there is no need for shuffling around with other customers while trying to look over a product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have drank the kook-aide. I love Best Buy. I pretty much narrow all of my electronic purchases to just this company. I would rather know that i have a lot of options for whatever i am looking for, not feel like I'm getting inferior product or product that they sales person wants to get commission on. I just love Best Buy--nothing more to say then that!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always find that Best Buy is the best place to shop for technology and TVs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The entire shopping experience was a pleasure! The sales associate and the supervisor at the checkout counter both interacted with me to make my modest purchase a real adventure. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for honoring an email discount and price matching.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You all are getting better at what you do - I particularly like the competitive prices!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Came in, got help finding exactly what I needed, I will certainly be back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer to price match the accessories when buying a product. I had the Associate price match the camera and I did not feel like spending the time to price match the battery charger, spare battery and the memory card. However, if the Best Buy Associate had offered I would have purchased it all at once.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I plan to buy a Macbook pro this Dec. Staff was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We live in Toccoa, GA but drive to this Best Buy because of the service and selection. We've NEVER had a bad experience hear and encourage all our friends to go here. Best Buy is our go-to for ALL electronics. Even if the price is slightly more, we know we'll always get the help we need from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a XBox game but couldn't find anyone to assist me, so I wandered around and around looking for a specific game, once I found it I had some questions, however there was no one in the gaming department to assist me, nor in the immediate movie section. Then when we checked out, one of the movies ran up higher then the marked price, so cashier cashed it out, requested a manager to void transaction, it took 5 mins for a manager to show up to do the void, by then there were multiple people in line waiting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The female employee was rude . I had questions about window 8 being on a laptop that was not a touch screen. I went else where. But in general. Most are friendly and very knowledgable A pleasure doing business with bb

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate which I interacted with went above and beyond the call of her duties in a very friendly and professional manner. It's sales associates such as this young lady who keep customers gladly returning to your store. It was a pure joy to interact with her!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was a very enjoyable shopping experience as always!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping in your store. Just walking through it is a worthwhile trek in experiencing the latest technology available. Sometimes I just come in to visit when I'm not even looking for a new purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy... winning the $5,000 shopping spree would be awesome! Best Buy has sooo many wonderful products to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have dealt with Best Buy for a few years now on purchases such as phones, iPads, notebook and even stoves and dishwashers. I have always had great service and most of the employees have been very helpful. It really is a pleasure shopping with Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

there was some problem in the register computer with my application for a best buy card but not the fault of the employees helping us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a positive experience so I am very happy with the Best Buy located in Anderson, SC and I will return to buy more. Everything went as I wanted..smoothly !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased a GE gas Range and had to buy it sight unseen,because it was not stocked,this was not good,but it was the one I wanted,part of the new GE line. I hope I will like it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You may or may not save a dollar at another store but the knowledge of your staff is above the rest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3993 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

put computer parts all together instead of with console gaming items

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.