Best Buy - Anderson

3601 Clemson Blvd
Anderson, SC 29621
Phone: 864-224-7702
GEO: 34.552116, -82.680244

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuSep. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatSep. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 06
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 09
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Anderson

Average Customer Rating

4.4192 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 427

91.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (390 of 427)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted September 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate that helped me did not know the product very well, but spoke as if he did. He gave me 2 critically wrong answers about the product. Fortunately, there was another associate that was able to correct him ( I was at the register checking out when corrected information was given ) and therefore my transaction was successful. However, I wish I was able to spend more time with the knowledgeable associate. As it turned out the product ( Apple TV ) was still my best option, but it could have been a situation where I needed to return the product. That would have been a waste of my time. Thanks to the knowledgeable associate, who was with another customer waiting for me to finish at the register, my purchase is successful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not offered the rewards program when I bought a 65 inch Samsung TV. When I went back and bought a HDMI cable I was offered the plan. The salesman thought I would be able to add the TV. My husband registered on line and was unable to because we bought the TV before the rewards program. I am upset with this since we did not know about the program. What can be done?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My family has shopped best buy for years and have never had any bad experiences all staff have always been helpful and friendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At the time.... nothing. But there is always room for improvement in any business, Even if it were my own.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier (i am sorry i have forgotten her name) was fantastic. She was smiling, talkative and gave me kids equal attention as they talked skylanders and amiibos. People like her are the reason I choose to drive to the Anderson, SC versus buying online or going to the Greenville store (not that they are bad, sorry guys). As a retail manager, I always like to recognize associates that go the extra mile by being kind, gracious and awesome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was undergoing relocation of several aisles and the first employee ( from Geek squad) tried for approx. 7 minutes to find the Cyber Power 650 Model#SX650G but couldn't so I took me to the help desk and the lady there checked the computer which stated 3 were in stock and she called back to storage and they couldn't find it. So when one of the blue shirt floor employees walked by she asked him to locate it for me and he did in approximately 2 minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was under remodling so the shelves were kind of bare which I understand. Would like for the movie section to have a bigger varitey.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was manager of that department -I think- and was extremely helpful with providing knowledge about the MACPRO we purchased for our son who is a freshman. Thankful he was the one to greet us and provide what we needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The experience I had was probably due to the tax free weekend. I felt like they should have had the computers more spread out or more stations. I was trying to decide between a laptop or a tablet and I didn't feel like i could make an informed decision because I could not get to the laptops to even see them for all of the people. Maybe more than one display would have been a good idea. I chose the tablet but I will be returning it when I can go back and see the laptops better. The guy that was assigned to me was very helpful but he couldn't navigate around all of the people either. I do not hold this against Best Buy but on busy weekends maybe there should be different store lay-out. I will continue to shop at Best Buy but maybe will avoid the times that I know it will be crowded. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out was kind of confusing. We were told that our laptop would be waiting up front but there were about 5 different lines. Got in one, then switched because I thought it was wrong. Unsure about where to go

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased 2 ipod touch from this store, both times, color was very limited and I had to choose between only 2 colors. Since I don't live in the town where Best Buy is, and this current purchase was spur of the moment, I had to make a choice that I didn't necessarily care for. It is a 40 mile round trip to this store, so I was limited in my time to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are never enough employees to help the customer base for this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I use Best Buy for all my electronic purchases. I depend on the Geek Squad to answer or repair my electronic problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love pre-ordering games from Best Buy because I can earn in store credit from pre orders that I can use towards my next purchase! Trade in values are also higher than that of Gamestop. These 2 reasons make me want to keep shopping at BestBuy for my games, along with very friendly customer service throughout all of my visits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate and cashier were both awesome in service and helpful in resolving a problem created a the Greenville South Carolina store. I would not ever go back to the Greenville store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a Best Buy member for many years now......14. Have spent thousands of dollars in the company. I also plan to be spending more on a new smart TV. I hope to get a good deal from Best Buy when it comes to this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am an AKA amputee, which means my left leg was amputated above the knee. I rely on electric shopping carts/wheelchairs for my shopping needs. The store in Anderson, SC has a wheelchair which is very old and has no basket to put my products in and it is for a small person. I am 200LBS, very tight fit. I do shop there quite a bit. Please check on getting something that we can be more comfortable in so we can shop a longer time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesperson was knowledgeable but somewhat cold and robotic to talk to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only issue is that the day after I made the purchase, I received a 10% off coupon in my e-mail. I would have liked to use it for this purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I dont have any recomendations, it was a good speriance in the store for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for seasons of CSI and Criminal Minds but could not find any of those seasons

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The isles are so close together it's difficult for people to move without getting in the way of other shoppers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would train the sales staff to contact a representative from the appropriate department if they don't have a good knowledge base of what the customer is looking for. All that being said, the store was quite busy, which may have impacted her decision to get another sales associate. However, I don't think she really considered that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I had an issue with was that I really wanted a dell xps, which was only available online. I didn't want to wait for it to ship, though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not having a Samsung agent available all the time......or at least having more people be able to REALLY help with those products. I have had to spend HOURS on the phone trying to resolve the issue. ...STILL not resolved to my satisfaction. Will think twice before coming to this store for any more Samsung products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy. Thank you for being a great store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

May need to get some more products didn't have a very big selection

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm sure it is done nightly (and it was toward the end of the day when I was there) but the store could use a hit from the vacuum.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We've purchased a large screen TV, sound bar, blue ray player, a desk top computer and now a laptop...all at Best Buy in the last 3 years. And we'll be back again!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to win the prize for taking this survey. Good job by all at the store in Anderson sc

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy should not advertise products that are not available in MOST AREAS on there website. If they are advertised it should state BOLDLY AND CONSPICUOUSLY where products ARE AVAILABLE.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

regardless of my issue on this purchase I will still continue shopping at Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

two issues. 1. I thought I was receiving assistance from a sales associate. As I talked to her for a minute, she finally revealed she was employed with Direct TV and trying to sell me satellite. No one should be roaming the store soliciting; especially if they are NOT Best Buy employees. 2. 5:30pm. Should be somewhat busy time of day. All of the employees in customer service were doing nothing but sitting. Weave around to check out and there is a line of customers with only one cashier. The customer up front was having problems and those of us behind her only had two options, wait, or discard purchase and leave the store. Associates should be cross trained to work customer service and checkout and be where they are needed and not sitting doing nothing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm the type of shopper that usually knows what I'm after when I walk in the door. I like it when the employees are there and ready to help, but not overbearing in trying to talk me into other sales. Your staff here is excellent

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The service was exceptional. Everywhere I went in the store an associate would ask "How may I help you today?" That was the highlight of my trip.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales forgot to ask for my reward card number. I had to do it at home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Might want to train the guys in the computer section on the business projectors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a elite member, I have been a member for years at Best Buy. I have spent $1000,s of $ there and I hope when it comes time for me to buy my 4k TV. I hope to be getting a very good deal, as all of my electronics have come from you, Thank You Scott Norgan.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great shopping experience. That's why I bought the item from Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The TV I wanted was out of stock. Took another model. The TV was defective and brought back. Had to drive 30 miles from Anderson, SC to Greenville, SC to get another because Anderson did not have. At Greenville I told them I wanted them to do the software updates and let me see it working. Geek Squad said that would be $30 and was reluctant. I explained that the updates were the problem with the first set. No response. I asked for a refund. With hesitation he agreed to do as I asked. TV worked and drove home 45 miles. Happy with this set. No problems so far. Asking for assurance that the set would work, under the circumstances, should not have required a threat of a refund request.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes sales associates can be pushy and clingy. I'll ask for help if I need it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to order product on line, but my credit card would not be excepted, used same credit card at store with no problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seemed that there were a good many spots that didn't have cameras in them. The camcorder section was full. It would have looked better if the camera section had been full, too. I found what I wanted, but there were fewer choices than I think other shoppers might look for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have the 3 white guys learn from the forgen and blk guys. Like I said above I'm white and have no problems working with anyone, the 3 white guys appeared too have some problem not sure what. Other employees were nice through out the store 1 was a lady on the floor, helpful and nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is the time it took to check out. The computer froze and we had to go to another area of the store to check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I cannot give any recommendations as I thoroughly enjoy shopping at best buy and have never been disappointed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the operating hours of open to 4pm on weekdays staff should be reduced to cut costs and all staff should be retrained on how to assist customers. Since the restocking crew on the floor seems to be putting more effort than the floor associates I would promote them by giving them the extra responsibility of assistance along side restocking of returns and or new product. 2 associates per area with 4 at the mobile and 4 at the home theater and 3 at the computer area. That way there is not an overflow of extra sales reps

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I cannot say enough about the sales rep at the Anderson, SC store. I had a coupon for 20% off at another store where the Dyson was exactly the same amt of money. The sales rep checked with the manager to see if he could accept the coupon. Was informed yes -- so we bought at Best Buy instead of other store. We always enjoy the experience at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very please with my visit to Best Buy and very very please with the help I received from Associate # 1136436

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the receiver I bought did not come with the remote, I only noticed this when I got home. it was an open box or demo model but the sticker on the box said everything was inside. it wasn't. ive been waiting a month now to get the remote with no luck. I cant use most functions without the remote.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would just recommend that there should be a bigger selection of video games for ps4. Other than that, I don't think I'd get electronics from any other company but best buy! :-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store, great people, great products. Only thing I don't like is the location of the general cashiers. It's like being shoved into a corner. I prefer to checkout at the department's cashier station.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Why I choose this store as my default... 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
By Art2000 from Anderson, SC

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

Quality employees, best prices, & well organized! I know that every time I plan to make a purchase at this store, the team of employees are friendly and will make sure you get the best deal. Beyond the good prices, the reason I keep returning is due to the quality of employees this store has. Good job guys!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store didn't have a game that was on sale new, but had a pre-owned copy. Pre-owned copy was $5 more expensive than sale price. Associate marked down pre-owned item to sale price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection of 3d movies seems to be smaller each time we have come in recently.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the guy that helped me to only been there for 4 months, he was great!-

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I waited e few minutes for help and two managers were standing there and looked at me and continued talking to each other. I had to wait for an associate who was great with helping me. If managers aren't going to help they shouldn't be standing around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This invitation was from our purchases at the Best Buy in Anderson, SC - I find this store very customer friendly. If this invitation had come from the store in Greenville, SC you would not have had a positive survey. I will continue to drive to Anderson for my Best Buy purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My salesman was extremely helpful! Listened to what I was looking for in the product and showed me what he thought was best, and, also some others that might also work for me. Not the most expensive but one that would do all I wanted and showed me how it would work in my situation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

aside from offering free coffee and or cookies I can't think of one thing you could do to improve your fine service. Your staff has always been very helpful....and when they've had trouble answering a question they've gotten a staff member to help. Keep up the good work !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Horrible customer service 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 1 of 5
By joel10 from Anderson, SC

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

As a manager in retail I would be embarrassed to have the lack of caring out of my team. I needed to ask a question about phones and I stood 10 feet away from 6 associates standing around talking to each other and laughing and joking around. I thought maybe they were having a meeting until I heard them talking about hanging out with girls and what time they left the girls house. This is pathetic service and I walked out of the store after being in one spot 20 minutes without one single associate approaching me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think it is very unprofessional to watch an Associate chomp on gum while assisting customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see a wider variety of blu-ray films as I am a film buff. Also, I would like to see a bigger selection of classic and current Rock albums on CD in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need to have more dvd's in stock and cheaper usb's

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Spoke with customer service about a delivery we had scheduled and she was extremely helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought my very first computer from Best Buy about 25 years ago. As best I can remember, I have purchased all my computers from you. I have never been disappointed!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get the samsung area fixed with some one and make sure if a product says available in store that its actually there. I do concede that I should have did a buy online store pick up but sin e it was showing available at that store and I was 5 minutes away I didn't.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The girl that helped us was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great organization, but this particular store did not carry many copies of any one item, making them sell out, quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the case I got for my iPhone 6 and also the ink cartridges for my photo printer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Take care of your good employees they deserve a raise. If people enjoy coming into work they will work harder and do more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience at best buy is always great! I found right what I needed and all my questions were answered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendly enviroment. Wide selection, Great products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I specifically went there to replace my phone and update my FitBit. I had excellent assistance for both purchases. Very pleased with your associates. The store needs to update their information available on all the different Health Monitors/Smart Watches. The comparison sheet they had did not have half of the new products on the shelf.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My favorite place to shop. Best overall customer experience, and the Anderson store is my absolute favorite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more phone cases geared toward "nerdy" men, such as marval cases, or dr who cases!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was well maintained and functional, but it could have been organized a little bit better. I understand that it is a small store, but some places in the movie/music section were a little unorganized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just wish the anime section was larger but I can always order dvd's thru the net from best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get more Canon lens at the Anderson, SC store. Would have brought a 2000.00 dollar one but not in stock to look at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sale price posted had expired but price was honored for my purchase!! Excellent customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The greeters at the front door need a wind block to help them keep warmer in the bad weather.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a delight working with the sales girl that worked with us. I did not look at her name tag.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I depend on Best Buy for my computer, GPS, telephone and all other needs in the electronic department and service for my computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great job thank you all! I will make the 1hr drive again if there is anything I need!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very satisfying experience. Product was great and associate was very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always enjoy the store visit to keep up with the latest tech equipment. Most all of my purchases are at Best Buy and think your Geek Squad is a great thing to have after your purchases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They could have been a little more helpful with helping me find what I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a Logitech MX wireless mouse for a gift. There was a place on the shelf but none were in stock. We did buy another mouse. It was early in the morning so not many sales associates were around. Not a big deal but it happened.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Great Store! 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
By MnHG from Anderson, SC

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

This Best Buy is the best one I have ever visited. The associates are knowledgable, friendly, and take exceptional care of their customers. They make purchasing electronics fun!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This shopping experience at Best Buy was excellent. From the time we entered the store we were asked repeatably if someone was helping us. Every employee that we ran into was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a Dell tower for my brother. He said the computer is slow so he called Dell support and Intel support to update drivers, etc but is still having problems with Windows 8 freezing. I am very disappointed that this is a new computer and having numerous issues so soon. He will be returning it to get another...maybe.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not too convenient to my new home, yet worth the drive when I want a qualified human to walk me through an electronics purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the knowledge and helpfulness of all associates I deal with. That is the reason I come to this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize that the people at Best Buy do not make commision, but I sincerely hope that the people who work there, such as the nice gentleman who assisted me, are appreciated, because they make shopping that much easier!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to use a bank that keeps updated information on limit and that it is up to date on payments not delinquent In anyway on account and has staff that can answers cashier inquiries With real answers Not what will end call as soon as possible!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not sure how you can do better when your the Best!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

still finding some demos that don't work properly or not at all. aside from that it was a perfect experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only problem could not use 10% off coupon on item purchased

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Several times I have had a fantastic salesperson or cashier/customer service person go out of their way to be kind & respectful-- then that person must call a manager to adjust a price match or computer issue & that person(mgr) - is rushed & short- never mean- but would be nice if that manager addressed the customer & smiled or said something, made eye contact, etc. the sales assoc./ can be so nice and calm & then the rushed & less attentive mgr can take away from that or negate it-- one person makes you feel important & the mgr comes & makes you feel like they are in a hurry- (I know they are)- but they should not negate the positive feeling the previous accoc has given you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4192 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again...The 1st sales associate was very rude, but I walked away and asked another and he was a joy to work with. Your 2nd sales associate was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly even though he had been there on Black Friday all day.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.