Best Buy - Warwick

24 Universal Blvd
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-826-7007
Email: carol.beckwithstrong@bestbuy.com

GEO: 41.700550, -71.497124

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuMar. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriMar. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatMar. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunMar. 08
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonMar. 09
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueMar. 10
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedMar. 11
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Warwick

Average Customer Rating

4.1286 star rating 4.1 of 5

Customer Reviews: 490

86.5% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (424 of 490)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted March 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Educate your sales people to at least acknowledge customers who are waiting for service. These sales people we had in the department, would not even acknowledge our presence. We spent over $1,000 for merchandise. Not good for business. We came close to walking out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More sales associates on the floor to assist with customer questions. The two men there were extremely helpful but spread way to thin for the number of customers that were looking for assistance. There were people interrupting to ask questions. There is no procedure to wait for the next available associate just who ever got to them first which was extremely frustrating after waiting 15 minutes for them to free up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates all seem happy and willing to help. Very nice!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A salesperson took me to the aisle where the product I was looking for are located (micro SD card). The store appeared to be out of stock of the item I wanted. On my way out, I happened to see a display of similar products and found the item I was looking for in that location. While I was happy to find it, if I had not seen the item by chance I would have gone home without the item I was looking for. Why have 2 locations for the same item?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really liked that I found everything I was looking for at a good price .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should update your registers, so that when i want to use a gift card, you can just scan it and be done with it. It takes too long to scratch off the back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted a laptop for myself. Something easy to navigate the sales man showed me a nice small laptop said it was quite easy to use I so then purchase it when I went to Geek squad to have all my stuff from my old computer transferred over I wasn't able to do it. so they had to cancel this computer again and I had to find another laptop I wrote down other lap tops I liked but they wernt in stock almost all of them. I wanted something basic and simple for myself and something cheap and decent too.so I had to purchase another one I really didn't want to spend this amount because I am unemployed at the moment. but had too The sales person didn't know you couldn't transfer my info on to the new laptop they had to cancel the sale again after I just brought back a laptop which was only 12 days old because it was too high tec for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I try to purchase a blu ray the price displayed and the price it rings up is wrong. We have lived here 3 years and went to the same best buy in Warwick, RI each time to spend our bb reward cert. on electronics or movies. When we try to buy movies I always have had to wait at the register while the cashier calls up someone to check the price since it rings up different from the price on the display. The Geek Squad in that store is great but your on the floor help with pricing isn't.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always go there for computer/printer supplies. Good prices, quality products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not let other associates interrupt your sales person waiting on you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier I had, I believe his name is Jassor, was awesome. I was expecting the worst due to stories online of people having issues activating Gamers Club Unlocked but he was great and knew exactly what to do and I got the deals I was hoping for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Selection was great, more staffing during early weekend hours.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great services you provide and matching competitors prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was great but the people that work in the computer department should have better people skills.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I absolutely love Best Buy. Sales associates are always helpful and knowledgeable. I Have noticed recently available options in some departments are not as plentiful as they have been in the past. Overall, I am a huge, devoted fan of Best Buy. Kudos to your attention to detail.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall,very pleased,still need to take delivery;appliance mgr also got involved,very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I first went to the Seekonk store where I found the geek squad agent very rude. He didn't even asked to look at my laptop he just said it cant be fixed to go look at an other laptop I then spoke to a sales agent at lap top dept. he said he should of at least checked it out...so I went back I told the girl I didn't want to speak with the same man I want someone different. So she went in the back he came out again I said id like to speak with someone else. He said I'm the only one here lady what do you want. I said id like to speak with someone else, OTHER THAN YOU. He then waited on another man while I was there and I then was ignore and left and went to Warwick store where the first geek squad attendant came over and was very nice and pleasant and caring. He had helped me once before and new about my lap top and explained everything to me.. He was great..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you have a good staff at the Warwick store and the computer department associates are top shelf

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Greater security on peripherals. I purchased a Razer Naga Chroma, and out of the two left one had nothing in the box. I returned the empty box to the cashier. I was able to easily pull out the device to inspect it before my purchase. There were no security measures taken to prevent me from plucking the device out of the box and into my pocket.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Associate (I think his name was Brian) Wes excellent. He helped me choose the best product for my needs. Then he offered to cash me out so I did not have to wait at the registers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not happy with sales people on floor. Several passed by when I first arrived they never made contact with me. They walked by me even and didn't say a word. Then I saw and heard them talking and laughing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope you continue to be in business for a long long time. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went to check out at a register where the light was on, there was no associate there to assist me. Two associates (one looking like a manager) were sitting at the next register talking. Looked up at me numerous times but made no effort to assist me. I ended up going to the next register and waited behind two other people. Very rude, it would be one thing if the light was off or if the two associates were having a discussion about work performance, but those conversations should not be held in front of waiting customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should offer an option to have something shipped to the store no matter what instead of only the option to ship to my residence. For some reason, because of the warehouse it was being shipped from, I did not have the option to pick it up in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys should open at 9am rather than waiting till 10am,,,good for the help but not so good for us early operators

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was great to go into a store and work with professional, knowledgeable employees that care about the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All went well. I purchased a second Whithings HRM. Unfortunately it was defective so I returned it. The item was out of stock, no exchange. I did notice there were no yellow shopping carts, only those metal ones that are too big and heavy. It would be nice to have those yellow shopping carts back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had called the store ahead of time to inquire about the availability of the particular ink cartridge I needed. The employee who answered the phone (I did not make a note of her name) asked for the cartridge number and manufacturer, but could not find the product in her system so asked me for the model number. She told me that they had it in stock, so I drove to the store to purchase it. When I got there I easily found the ink cartridges but no spot for the cartridge I was looking for. An employee approached to help me, I explained what I was looking for, he checked Best Buy's website on his phone and told me that they don't carry that particular cartridge and was sorry I was told otherwise. I imagine the employee over the phone might have simply seen a similar looking model number, or might have entered an incorrect digit somewhere, it was just unfortunate to be given inaccurate information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The best buy nearest my home has horrible stock it's only January and twice I've had to travel to another best buy that's an hour from my house due to Waterford best buy not having it in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure the sales associate are more genuine and not all commission focused. I work in sales and thats not the way I would lead my team.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No recommendations. My experience was pleasant. The associate with whom I spoke in the computer department was very helpful. However, I needed a television more than a new tablet so purchased only the television.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the two guys I deal with in the computer parts and accessories department went out of their way to assist me in my efforts to select the proper power supply to accommodate my new Radeon card in my Dell. Even though the power supplies were located in the home theater department,which had NO associates around to assist me,one of the guys came from his department with me to select the supply,and mentioned that the power supplies didn't even belong in the home theater department,of which I totally agreed in view of the lack of any personel to assist with customer selection needs.I am a 40 year plus veteran computer systems engineer and am well aware of technological and marketing methods employed in the computer industry and it was a pleasure to wok with an associate who knew his equiptment and how to recommend the best fit for a given application...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it was a cold, icy night. The sidewalks in front of your store could have used a little sand or ice melt. They were slippery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have already recommended you all to my friends, love the tech support, love the geek squad. Awesome team, particularly at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales person was very professional, know his product well and was extremely informative answering all our questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought something for $164 and sales clerk said that I would get $20 in points by opening an account at Best Buy. What I have seen since then makes me doubt that I will be getting the $20 in points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will never go anywhere else for my electronic needs. The entire staff is amazing and go out of ther way to help solve any issues (withing reason) I cracked my screen on the 3rd day that I had my phone and the store helped guide me in the direction that I needed to go in. Even though I should have purchased a screen saver (they urged it) and I didn't. They work hard!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staffing appears inadequate most of the time. This is a very busy store year-round, and while product selection is generally good, I have walked out on more than one occasion without purchasing what I went in for because I could not find an associate to answer my questions. When I have worked with an associate, they are generally helpful and friendly, but they are always rushed and frequently distracted listening to whatever messages are coming through their earbuds.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always the best place to buy electronics for me for years now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This survey should include n/a as a possible answer for many of it's questions. My problem in the store relates to product being stocked in racks above and the fact that the associate I observed in the specific department was busy with customers so I had to search for it myself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to ask for assistance and the he seemed a bit rushed and disinterested. Happier or "genuinely" interested sales associate would be my recommendation, for a better atmosphere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you are selling certain vacuums you should have the filters and belts available to purchase also. Other than that everything was good

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

this warwick ri store needs better customer service. they do not understand the saying of going the extra mile for a customer. they need to go across the street and learn from staples!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

What a disaster 

Posted December 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 1 of 5
By DavidhatesBestBuy from Warwick RI

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 1

I tried to purchase a Fitbit online and they were able to take my money just fine but everything else was a disaster. They posted online on their site that they were open till 11 but when I arrived at the store at 9:10 I learned that they changed their hours and closed at 9. I watched several customers try to get in who also trusted their site. My wife went back the next day and after waiting in line for 20 mins she left with the wrong size. The idiots picked the wrong item and never matched it to my order. I now get to go back and deal with these incompetent fools again. I should have just bought this online from another retailer. What a disaster!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very happy for now, I was able to get 6 months financing. I just hope it will as I was told, pay in six months no interest. Overall I had a very pleasant experience in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be sweet to go through a checkout line without being asked if you want to sign up for 2-3 other things!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall, enjoy shopping at best Buy. nice store, helpful staff and good prices. Thank you for making it happen and keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the holidays, more employees in the home theater section would be most helpful!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seemed jammed pack with items / store displays, tough to maneuver.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt like it was a bait and switch. advertise a product, do the research, go to the store to buy it, find out it's NOT in stock. so as to not take any more time out of work, and a need to finish my X-mas shopping, and not blow another three hours(driving to and fro included) I spent a little better than $100.00 than I had planned on didn't get the TV I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quick check out from online purchase to in store pick up

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the way the store is organized--very easy to find what I'm looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has improved markedly in the past couple of years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hard to navigate aisles with shopping cart. Surprised to see so much stocking going on and open boxes during peak weekend. Was unable to look at some items because they were blocked by boxes and stocking employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the Warwick staff do very well even when the store is full of customers, as it was this evening. They are quick to refer to other staff who might know more about the type of product we were looking at---there was no fabrication of answers to questions. We really valued their candor (and their expertise!). There is so much merchandise in the store that it's sometimes difficult to navigate to the section you want. That isn't a criticism! Overhead signs do a good job of directing, but I wonder if a few more of them might be helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Suggest u advertise new customer assistance / check out in computer depr. Hears a customer complain

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My salesperson was in the computere dept. and helped me out with the purchase of a laptop and THEN helped me get a camera in a different department which I thought was awesome!!! He didnt just push me off to someone else. It was very easy shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When phoning any one of your stores, it is difficult to get someone on the phone without being transferred. Home Depot has customer service reps who work phones only. Is Best Buy able to do this with persons knowledgeable with different products?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After opening the doors of this store, we were prepared to spend about $1,000 for computer hardware, printer, monitor and software. I asked a sales associate (who was not of that section and unfamiliar with the section's products) to have the responsible person see me. However, as he instead chose to address "walkups" who had generic questions, we walked out after waiting about 20 minutes.Nevertheless, we will go back to this store at a more opportune time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seems rundown and used in some departments. The store was also very hot. The aisle were tight to walk through when it was crowded.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you are going to offer products for sale, ensure adequate stocks, particularly around the Christmas period!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reason for this feedback is for the problem I encountered while shopping. Not a major issue, but one worth mentioning. I had purchased a pair of headphone to give to a family member for Christmas. I had decided on the pair I ultimately purchased because of the big bold price on the tag. There were 4 boxes of the same set sitting next to 2 price tags that showed $59.99. When I noticed the price of $99.99 on the register I immediately had said that the price needed to be looked at again. It turned out that the product that was supposed to be there was buried underneath the 4 boxes of the same set that I purchased. The staff member had told me the correct price was two items over on the shelf with the correct tag. I had mentioned that the same set of headphones were in three different locations on the same shelf, and that if only one set of headphones were misplaced then we wouldn't have had the conversation about the misrepresented price. In the end, I did get the set of headphones for $59.99 and left satisfied. My ultimate point of the feedback is that in a busy time like the Christmas holiday, the store shelves and displays need to be neat, operational, and accurate at all times. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates should finish with their customer before leaving the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Black Friday I agree is crazy, but I made two calls about purchasing the iphone 6 and was told I could order on line which was not true and had to go to the store and make an appointment for later on that day, so twice to store and glad I made an appointment. Was told carriers did not open their lines until 7:30 am, something should had been said to consumers about purchasing phones. Need a better communication with consumers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There should be accesories for any advertize products like samsung s-3 I couldnt find a cover for it to protect it, bluetooth, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a good shopping experience at Best Buy. The products I purchased were in stock and the sales reps were very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there were more sales staff. While they were all very nice and friendly and helpful, it was really hard to get their attention. I visited the store 3 times before making a major purchase, always at slack times (weekday mornings) but there was always a shortage of staff and a lot of people waiting to talk to them.When I finally secured the assistance of Brandon by being the first person to arrive in the computer dept on the morning of my 3rd visit, there were people waiting for him when I left.One customer suggested a "take a number" system, such as is used at supermarket delis, might help, since customers could then look at the computers they were interested in instead of having to queue up to talk to a salesperson. I thought that was a good idea.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need to have more associates in each department to help..always have a problem finding someone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store needs to have all displayed products in stock or remove from display when item is not in stock. We shop with our eyes, if we (shoppers) see a product we like it's always better if the item is available than being disappointed and possibly leaving without making any purchases. Lucky for me I found a replacement product that I was equally satisfied with, but that's not always the case.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm happy the store carries so many products but it is also very hard to move through the store. I believe if there were isles and less bins it would be easier. Too much clutter can be over whelming. My mother wouldn't even attempt to shop there. Older people need a clear path and clear signs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store used to have a more open and easy flow feel to it. It has become more cluttered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only 2 check out stations were open and the line was at least 10 deep!!! I can't tell you how many store associates just walked by and no one helped out or even called for help!! There were plenty of store employee's just standing around doing nothing!!! One girl shut her register down to go and do a price check!!! No one would help out!!! The official greeter at the door just stood there and watched!!! Twenty minutes for one movie!!!! This should not happen!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only real issue I had was that you font have droid turbo cases in stock yet. Though seeing as its a new product its not a huge fault, but it is something I expected. Layout could use a little work. A bit hard to navigate without having to wade through everything else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy electronics..the geek squad price ion that's offered and the knowledgeable associates

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to expand about the navigability of the store. This was the Saturday after Thanksgiving, late afternoon. The store had a fair number of customers but was by no means crowded, but it felt crowded and hard to move through, and the reason for that was the number of additional displays, products, and cartons reducing ease of movement. I know it's the holidays and there are lots of reasons for having all this stuff around, but it does make the place more congested and, I think, also more dangerous. Maybe you need a bigger store or, at least, to re-think how your space is allocated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy. Please keep up the amazing customer experience I receive every time I visit! :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like more available salespeople on the floor and I would like to be able to reach one by phone--I can NEVER get this to happen and it sometimes makes me shop elsewhere

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was "Black Friday" and very crowded, but I did not wait in line very long and was in and out with my item very quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I met two sales associates the day of my purchase, both were a credit to your company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great staff, great store, great deals...Thanks guys

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While I did purchase most items I went in for I was disappointed that I could not get one item that was sold out and you would not give a rain check. Maybe because it was black Friday, but overall only positive experience. Every associate was happy and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very organized and had extermy friendly staff for Black Friday! The areas for line made navagating the store a little difficult but it was understandable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very uncomfortable standing while computer tech is looking at your computer with you; I think it would be beneficial to install bar stools so customers can be seated while going over comp. problems as it's usually not a 5 minute look see. If the computer is more than 5 years old, they don't want to bothered with it, so they tell you it's no good, and maybe it's not, but sometimes it's all we have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As a Elite plus member i tried to price match a "guaranteed Price match " item so i found the sane item on amazon.com and the item was sold and fulfilled by the actual manufacturer (ZAGG) but was told it had to be sold by amazon.com so i could not price match. As someone who spends a lot at Best Buy every year i was left felling very disappointed and with a bad taste in my mouth. I have been silver/elite plus for many years running even with reward zone program. I know nothing will be done about it but wanted to at least write it down. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think there needs to be more assistant on the floor. During our mobile phones transaction it took a good one hour to conplete which is normal. Thus causing the wait time to be long for other customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the holiday's when you hire additional help they should be trained to actually assist customers and not be rude & unfriendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing that was even slightly disappointing about my visit was the lack of filters in stock. I did purchase one but would have purchased several more had they been available. I was so excited about the fact that what I wanted was in stock and that the salesman did such a great job providing me with what I was asking for and that I was leaving the store with my camera setup, the filters weren't that big of a deal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My brother and his wife recommended the Geek Squad, and I am very happy with the help they provided me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very impressed with people and level of service. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the diversity of all the different products when it comes to games, game systems and home theaters.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better Customer Service If you see someone needing help, just acknowledge them and say I will be right with you, not just walk away to ring a sale and leave you standing there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been satisfied with the products and services that I have experienced and received at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

good store but online does not show stock in stores correctly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The big-box, warehouse thing could be done a little better. The space is cacophonous, the lighting brash, the display layout labyrinthine. And I'm sure the help is underpaid relative to the company's profits. They are therefore to be commended for delivering the quality of service they do. No doubt, however, they are constantly under the microscope of performance analysis.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

iam interested in the Samsung curved tv, the 9000 series. at this time it is just a little out of my reach, the tv is 3799.00, waiting to get a gift card or the tv to come down a little

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For many years I have been buying great items at Best Buy and will continue for the rest of my life !!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should provide customer the right information.I was grand fathered in on my ATT account for unlimited data. When I went to your store, they said I cannot anymore avail of this plan as I was doing an upgrade. I almost did two things - cancel my current unlimited data plan or switched to a different carrier with unlimited data. I just ended up buying the phone at full price.I went to the Apple and behold, I was able to get the iPhone and preserve my plan.I ended up returning the iPHone I bought from your store. Can you imagine what a mess it would have made if I changed my plan or switched to a different carrier just because your associate insisted that I cannot do an upgrade?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please increase the staff in you computer department. While I was there on 2 occasions it was difficult for the staff to handle all of the customers as they needed. Once helped the staff was great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish there were special coupons for various products throughout the year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1286 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because Cox has increased internet speed, I needed a faster cable modem (faster than 38Mb). It just so happens that there was a Cox sales display available, so I utilized their service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.