Best Buy - Warwick

24 Universal Blvd
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-826-7007
Email: carol.beckwithstrong@bestbuy.com

GEO: 41.700550, -71.497124

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedSep. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatSep. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 06
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Warwick

Average Customer Rating

4.145 star rating 4.1 of 5

Customer Reviews: 607

87.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (530 of 607)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great selection, nice clean store that's not too loud considering all that's going on.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate at checkout was friendly. He offerend credit options, asked about the rewarads program and if we had any questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always satisfied with shopping at Best Buy. The sales representatives are always helpful, politer, and accommodating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to have it be easier to find an associate to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The delivery people were very friendly and did a good job replacing appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was extremely efficient & friendly. Excellent check out service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has gotten so much better in the last year. Whatever changed, it has made this store a much better place to shop in as a consumer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with my experience but I can not stand that every time I enter the store, I am hounded by a member of Cox Communications trying to get me to switch to their service. I find it very annoying. If I wanted Cox as my cable provider, I would call them and ask myself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was extremely friendly and striked up a conversation about the product I was purchasing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you say you give credit for an empty ink cartridge do so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was overall very satisfied with my experience purchasing my tv. I was helped by 2 gentlemen, the first worked in the camera department, helped me as best he could, but promptly called for someone who worked in the home theater department to take over and answer any remaining questions. Sales associates are very courteous and polite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am unhappy with Best Buy customer service employees, and it's non functional rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To be honest I was disappointed in the outcome of our experience. We came with zero knowledge, looking for guidance and ready to buy - and were not given the information we really needed. After we got our product home and it did not work as expected, we did a ton of outside research to find the answer - a preamp - which I would have liked to think BestBuy would have helped us with. We bought the only receiver in the store so it wasn't a question of deciding among product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow your employees to open packages for customers to demo products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salesperson who helped was fantastic, I'm sorry I forgot his name I wanted to single out how good he was

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we purchased a refrigerator dish washer micofwave and stove great sales rep very pleased

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE COMPUTER I PURCHASED WAS NOT OUT FOR ME TO SEE BEFORE BUYING. NOT ALL COMPUTERS WERE OUT TO SEE. THEY WERE FOR SALE IN THE BOX. PRODUCTS NEED TO BE SEEN AND SHOULD BE OUT.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales assoc should kniw the products they handle in the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great work and keep the focus on superb service and an excellent customer service!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has improved significantly over the past year. I still refuse to work with Geek Squad after my previous horrible experience, but I will continue to shop in Best Buy stores for electronics and other items. This store has made a great effort to improve its atmosphere, and I feel a lot more comfortable walking into this store now, especially due to the simple things like a door greeter who welcomes me, and the associates walking the aisles offering help as needed. This is a HUGE improvement over my experiences last year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoyed my experience at your store. But when I went to mount my samsung sound bar to the wall,the bracket broke. I had to call and pay for a new wall bracket and have not yet been able to enjoy my new speaker mounted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Availability of product was not good only had Blue-ray format of products I want not DVD. Associates offered to have it shipped to house but needed it for a gift.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always friendly, knowledgeable and always have excellent product selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was especially pleased with the patience, the time spent with me in explaining the product I was purchasing (Fitbit Charge HR).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to purchase the Wacom tablet. There wasn't any on display for me to choose between the small or medium. I went with the medium to be safe and wish I had purchased the small tablet. I really wish there was one displayed prior to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work thanks for your product knowledge and standing behind your products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One item I wanted to purchase at the previous visit was for a Laptop Case. The one I wanted and research was out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if a person could test earphones for fit & sound quality. I do understand that this would pose a challenge, but think that it would provide a very strong reason for people to shop in your store versus at an online competitor. From my perspective, I would even be happy paying a higher price for that ability.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was willing to take the 55" tv and sound bar with me and I would set it up myself rather than having Best Buy do it. In this case maybe a small discount would have been in order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rewards Program is not easy to access. Also, do not receive much in terms of rewards despite spending significant amounts of money. Rewards should be much higher. It makes the customer feel as though it's not really sort it to shop here

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can t think anything g better. Best buy is really the best buyVery, very satisfied. Good distribution of sales associat The geeks wow. They know their stuf . I had a question on a portable dvd in less than 10 seconds he solved the problem

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employee who did check me out at the register (computer area) was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. Just had to wait way to long to get help, was planning on making additional PURCHASES but did not want to wait

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Delivery crew were friendly and quick. He also explained to me basic operating. Best of all they hauled old ones. After several times of using it, I noticed it is too deep (top loading) cause to crushing my rib cage. I wanted to exchange to the front loading washer and back to the store. Only one associate was working and I had to wait pretty good amount of time but found out the item I wanted to exchange was sole out. I checked at home the availability, it was in August which it will be pass 15 days time line, so I decided to keep it. Overall, I am glad I purchased them from BestBuy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please reconsider your policy of expiration time on your rewards. Most people lost track of it thinking they have them and got shocked when ready to use it , it is gone. I myself thought I had the 100 I accumulated but sad enough you had taken it back because it had expired. Ever month we come down the store to buy movies and CD but now I will reconsider going to other stores to buy and use my visa card with no expiration on rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All in all you are a very good store. I would like coupons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service reps should always ask first if someone else already tried to help you. Then they can ask if you would like any help.On my most recent trip being asked by 6 or more reps in a row while trying to read about products and look at them is very annoying and makes me want to leave without my product rather than be annoyed further. I'm a patient person but on some days that is enough to drive me out of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great sales people.Especially the blonde girl forgotten name

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only had 1 purple iPod shuffle left & 1 gray one. Bought purple one. Didn't have any other colors to choose from

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cox representative helped me decide on the Netgear modem/Wifi unit I purchased as all of your sales people were busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To compete with other gaming retailers, there needs to be associates assigned to that department who are knowledgeable. I spend a significant amount of money monthly on gaming, as I collect, and used to shop exclusively at Gamestop, then BestBuy, then moved to Amazon for pricing. I will shop around depending on pricing, but when I shop in a store, it is nice to have associates who have product knowledge. For example, I would have pre-ordered games had I been able to speak with an associate on the sales floor. The cashier was very helpful and knowledgeable, but at that point I was ready to leave.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went to store to buy printer ink and price appliances for future home purchase. Employees were great and helpful when asked questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product had different price stickers on the shelf and was displayed with different prices! Store cashier and manager took care of the problem at checkout for me!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am and always have been very satisfied shopping at the Warwick, RI best buy. It is a very well maintained store with excellent staff

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very happy that I chose to buy my laptop here!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing is more off-putting than an employee who ignores a question for a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always like going to best buy and buying things I need for school and other things as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought it was silly that I could not use my $100 rewards certificate because the item I chose to buy was $99.99 before tax that's just silly that for .01 cents I couldn't use it and had to pay cash out of my pocket. Silly program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes when I'm in the store, the music is so loud that it prevents me from shopping, though that was not my experience on my most recent visits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More sales and advertising mor about sales and products and research chances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe that the shopping experience at Best Buy has improved over the years, I like that I can rely on an associate to help me rather than talk me into buying the product that I am looking for. That in itself makes me want to continue shopping at Best Buy for future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what your doing. Love the store, it is definitely one of my favorites. I get the little kid at a toy/candy store feeling when I walk into a best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone was so helpful, and since I plan to purchase more items later, I decided to become a member of Best Buy and filled out an application at the cashier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rarely do i not find what im looking for, if i go to make the purchse..i do

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is easier to find the product the customer is looking for if they are all in the same area without having to turn around to a different area to see if you missed it somehow. The set-up or display it separated in four different areas with some behind the main display making it difficult to find some products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Rewards program is very hard to access to get your balance. Should also be given automatic discounts where we do not have to research or bring in coupon

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you need more sales people on the floor. I had to go around looking for some one to help me . The person that I did fine was very nice and even carried The product to the check out. Over all I am very happy with Best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure the pricing in store matches what is listed for that particular store online. I found a few products with different pricing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

problem quickly fixed 

Posted May 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
By jaywc from R.I.

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 4

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 5

the barcode was incorrect from manufacturer.the manager quickly fixed this problem and got me on my way

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel the experience was stress free and very comfortable. I can not think of any additions that the staff could have done to have made the experience any more enjoyable. Like I stated earlier, it was a pleasure.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall I do prefer to shop at Best Buy for most of electronic/CD's items. If I had a complaint it would be that over the last few months your music (mainly CD's) department seems to be getting smaller and smaller I do understand most people do buy their music through Google and iTunes but there are still a lot of people that do buy the actual disc and even vinyl. The order in which your music is set up is very confusing and the variety has become less. I was also surprised that Best Buy really doesn't offer any vinyl albums in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was very good in looking up information about my account at the register.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in looking to buy the Goodfellas 25th Anniversary Blu-ray. The associate was friendly but let me know that it was only available on the web store. I prefer to use cash for non-essential purchases such as this so this is inconvenient for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to have more help at cell phones Have to wait for help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fix the air conditioning in the Warwick store! It was very hot and stuffy inside! Other than that the experience was very positive!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The one thing I did not like was the dishwashers on display were stacked. I am short and I found the ones on the top level were hard to open and inspect.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young man who helped me was the kind of employee that I would want working for me Several other associates walked by me and did not offer to help. I believe he noticed my lost look and came from another area to assist me. if you can identify him from the sale info he should be commended

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the new rewards program. I believe the money people spend should go towards awards and any special financing offer available. I find that I feel a little left behind not getting the points as my budget is limited and the special financing is more in line with my purchases. Sometimes it is nice to know that you can get a little more from a retailer, that they really appreciate your business and will do what it takes to keep you coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the competitive pricing and friendly, knowledgeable customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

early in the survey I answered with the comment "full house" which I wanted to say Best Buy has a full house of merchandise and seem to have what everyone is looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I paid for my purchase in the camera dept (why I forgot about my other purchase plans), and when I went to front of store, cashier told me I just had to show my receipt to security. I waited for several minutes while he talked with in incoming customer. The cashier noticed me waiting and ended up checking the receipt for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Came in ten minutes before closing on a Sunday and was able to walk out with what I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to get a SATA power converter cable but you don't care them in store I had to go to a computer store down the street.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The quickest checkout and process for bith items i recently purchased. Was in and out on 10 min. These days consumers are all about time constraints and Best Buy is doing well in that area. Competition for Best Buy would be price with on line competitors but consumers are still dealing with waiting for it to come in mail,shipping costs, and speaking with an actual person on the phone if yhere are issues with on line purchase for example amazon or ebay. These sites also offer lower prices but at used prices which can be risky in terms of product warranty and availability which best can be left for the lower end tech items to purchase. Love Best Buy. THANK You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your associates to provide customer service to everyone, no matter how big or small they THINK the purchase will be!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This experience was alot better than my last visit. I did speak to the manager on duty. Although her discussion with me had a "deer in the head lights" quality to it, I think she did finally get it. I will keep coming as long as I don't get insulted again. Dennis Bozzi

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hate buying online because I am always forced to have a signature required, so I just don't bother with the website. The store is even worse. Slow cashiers and getting help from someone is like winning the lottery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't care for the special financing OR reward pts. I think we should be able to do both due to amount of purchases and repeat customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our sales associate was helpful and friendly as well as knowledgeable about the GoPro. He rven recognized us when we visited the store again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy. Love Geek Squad. Love that the employees have used the items they sell and have recommendation and observations about a variety of products. They show you the pros and cons of it all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't know why I don't have reword point in my account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Failed to mention earlier - I did consult with an associate regarding info on a down-firing subwoofer. Very helpful - provided me with all I needed at this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased a Samsung curved 8700 TV online and was able to get a price adjustment due the the price going down within 15 days. I then spent $699 + tax on soundbar in store. Within 15 days the price went down to $399. I called for a price adjustment and they were unable to process because I purchased in store. I went to store next morning (it was after hours when I called) and price had gone back up to full price so they said they were unable to do a price adjustment. Given the amount of money I have spent with Best Buy in the past year (I also purchased an appliance suite in November) I am extremely disappointed with the team for not honoring the sale price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quite honestly, I think the store is wonderful. I don't even consider going to another store in order to purchase something I know that you carry.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more sales associates in the store to help customers with specific items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed with the way in which I was helped. The young woman who helped me was courteous, knowledgeable, and very patient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did tell the 2nd associate that the 1st one wasn't very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed to learn that the PC came with virus protection included since I also purchased a separate virus protection package. It seems it really was not needed. Also found the service/protection packages confusing. It wasn't very clear what I ended up buying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work and try to be more competitive in pricing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The need of more assistance for people asking questions for certain products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall excellent experience. I am now looking forward to having my new TV with complete surround-sound components delivered and installed by your staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only problem was the time needed to wait for an available salesperson.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I am looking for any electronics, I do my research online, go to different stores to compare prices and usually end up buying the product at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

make sure all tablets, e-readers and such are charged or in working order AND make sure you have product in stock...There were a few items that you did not have while I was there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales people are more helpful than most of the Geek Squad

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Girl at register was very helpful and knowlegeable. She made the experience fun and professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I called for an appointment and was told I did not need one. Wait time was very short. Agent said my computer needed to be held by them for 3-4 days for repair. I bought tech service instead. I was not completely satisfied with the agents answers to security of my computer if held in the store..specifically my personal files.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I go to Best Buy finding an associate is always a chore. This is probably my biggest complaint in general. One time I simply walked out the door. The arrangement of aisles is sometimes illogical. Deoes Apple pay a higher rent to be so isolated? Does Apple require you to sell there products at pre-arranged prices or do you have an exceptionally high mark up on their products? Best Buy is not my go to store for computer products. Only if Walmart doesn't carry what I want will I break down and buy T your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Additional training on products and computer system should be given before employee is left alone. Seemed like a bit too much "on the job training"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was there on a week day and there were not enough sales people in the Computer dept and several customes Wating including myself

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.145 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love a higher variety of car audio wire kits. High quality wiring is very important to the quality of sound systems

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.