Best Buy - Warwick

24 Universal Blvd
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-826-7007
Email: carol.beckwithstrong@bestbuy.com

GEO: 41.700550, -71.497124

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedJan. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJan. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJan. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJan. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunFeb. 01
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonFeb. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueFeb. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Warwick

Average Customer Rating

4.1328 star rating 4.1 of 5

Customer Reviews: 467

86.5% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (404 of 467)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should offer an option to have something shipped to the store no matter what instead of only the option to ship to my residence. For some reason, because of the warehouse it was being shipped from, I did not have the option to pick it up in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys should open at 9am rather than waiting till 10am,,,good for the help but not so good for us early operators

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was great to go into a store and work with professional, knowledgeable employees that care about the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All went well. I purchased a second Whithings HRM. Unfortunately it was defective so I returned it. The item was out of stock, no exchange. I did notice there were no yellow shopping carts, only those metal ones that are too big and heavy. It would be nice to have those yellow shopping carts back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had called the store ahead of time to inquire about the availability of the particular ink cartridge I needed. The employee who answered the phone (I did not make a note of her name) asked for the cartridge number and manufacturer, but could not find the product in her system so asked me for the model number. She told me that they had it in stock, so I drove to the store to purchase it. When I got there I easily found the ink cartridges but no spot for the cartridge I was looking for. An employee approached to help me, I explained what I was looking for, he checked Best Buy's website on his phone and told me that they don't carry that particular cartridge and was sorry I was told otherwise. I imagine the employee over the phone might have simply seen a similar looking model number, or might have entered an incorrect digit somewhere, it was just unfortunate to be given inaccurate information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The best buy nearest my home has horrible stock it's only January and twice I've had to travel to another best buy that's an hour from my house due to Waterford best buy not having it in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure the sales associate are more genuine and not all commission focused. I work in sales and thats not the way I would lead my team.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No recommendations. My experience was pleasant. The associate with whom I spoke in the computer department was very helpful. However, I needed a television more than a new tablet so purchased only the television.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the two guys I deal with in the computer parts and accessories department went out of their way to assist me in my efforts to select the proper power supply to accommodate my new Radeon card in my Dell. Even though the power supplies were located in the home theater department,which had NO associates around to assist me,one of the guys came from his department with me to select the supply,and mentioned that the power supplies didn't even belong in the home theater department,of which I totally agreed in view of the lack of any personel to assist with customer selection needs.I am a 40 year plus veteran computer systems engineer and am well aware of technological and marketing methods employed in the computer industry and it was a pleasure to wok with an associate who knew his equiptment and how to recommend the best fit for a given application...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it was a cold, icy night. The sidewalks in front of your store could have used a little sand or ice melt. They were slippery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have already recommended you all to my friends, love the tech support, love the geek squad. Awesome team, particularly at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales person was very professional, know his product well and was extremely informative answering all our questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought something for $164 and sales clerk said that I would get $20 in points by opening an account at Best Buy. What I have seen since then makes me doubt that I will be getting the $20 in points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will never go anywhere else for my electronic needs. The entire staff is amazing and go out of ther way to help solve any issues (withing reason) I cracked my screen on the 3rd day that I had my phone and the store helped guide me in the direction that I needed to go in. Even though I should have purchased a screen saver (they urged it) and I didn't. They work hard!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staffing appears inadequate most of the time. This is a very busy store year-round, and while product selection is generally good, I have walked out on more than one occasion without purchasing what I went in for because I could not find an associate to answer my questions. When I have worked with an associate, they are generally helpful and friendly, but they are always rushed and frequently distracted listening to whatever messages are coming through their earbuds.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always the best place to buy electronics for me for years now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This survey should include n/a as a possible answer for many of it's questions. My problem in the store relates to product being stocked in racks above and the fact that the associate I observed in the specific department was busy with customers so I had to search for it myself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to ask for assistance and the he seemed a bit rushed and disinterested. Happier or "genuinely" interested sales associate would be my recommendation, for a better atmosphere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you are selling certain vacuums you should have the filters and belts available to purchase also. Other than that everything was good

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

this warwick ri store needs better customer service. they do not understand the saying of going the extra mile for a customer. they need to go across the street and learn from staples!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

What a disaster 

Posted December 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 1 of 5
By DavidhatesBestBuy from Warwick RI

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 1

I tried to purchase a Fitbit online and they were able to take my money just fine but everything else was a disaster. They posted online on their site that they were open till 11 but when I arrived at the store at 9:10 I learned that they changed their hours and closed at 9. I watched several customers try to get in who also trusted their site. My wife went back the next day and after waiting in line for 20 mins she left with the wrong size. The idiots picked the wrong item and never matched it to my order. I now get to go back and deal with these incompetent fools again. I should have just bought this online from another retailer. What a disaster!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very happy for now, I was able to get 6 months financing. I just hope it will as I was told, pay in six months no interest. Overall I had a very pleasant experience in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be sweet to go through a checkout line without being asked if you want to sign up for 2-3 other things!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall, enjoy shopping at best Buy. nice store, helpful staff and good prices. Thank you for making it happen and keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the holidays, more employees in the home theater section would be most helpful!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seemed jammed pack with items / store displays, tough to maneuver.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt like it was a bait and switch. advertise a product, do the research, go to the store to buy it, find out it's NOT in stock. so as to not take any more time out of work, and a need to finish my X-mas shopping, and not blow another three hours(driving to and fro included) I spent a little better than $100.00 than I had planned on didn't get the TV I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quick check out from online purchase to in store pick up

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the way the store is organized--very easy to find what I'm looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has improved markedly in the past couple of years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hard to navigate aisles with shopping cart. Surprised to see so much stocking going on and open boxes during peak weekend. Was unable to look at some items because they were blocked by boxes and stocking employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the Warwick staff do very well even when the store is full of customers, as it was this evening. They are quick to refer to other staff who might know more about the type of product we were looking at---there was no fabrication of answers to questions. We really valued their candor (and their expertise!). There is so much merchandise in the store that it's sometimes difficult to navigate to the section you want. That isn't a criticism! Overhead signs do a good job of directing, but I wonder if a few more of them might be helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Suggest u advertise new customer assistance / check out in computer depr. Hears a customer complain

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My salesperson was in the computere dept. and helped me out with the purchase of a laptop and THEN helped me get a camera in a different department which I thought was awesome!!! He didnt just push me off to someone else. It was very easy shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When phoning any one of your stores, it is difficult to get someone on the phone without being transferred. Home Depot has customer service reps who work phones only. Is Best Buy able to do this with persons knowledgeable with different products?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After opening the doors of this store, we were prepared to spend about $1,000 for computer hardware, printer, monitor and software. I asked a sales associate (who was not of that section and unfamiliar with the section's products) to have the responsible person see me. However, as he instead chose to address "walkups" who had generic questions, we walked out after waiting about 20 minutes.Nevertheless, we will go back to this store at a more opportune time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seems rundown and used in some departments. The store was also very hot. The aisle were tight to walk through when it was crowded.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you are going to offer products for sale, ensure adequate stocks, particularly around the Christmas period!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reason for this feedback is for the problem I encountered while shopping. Not a major issue, but one worth mentioning. I had purchased a pair of headphone to give to a family member for Christmas. I had decided on the pair I ultimately purchased because of the big bold price on the tag. There were 4 boxes of the same set sitting next to 2 price tags that showed $59.99. When I noticed the price of $99.99 on the register I immediately had said that the price needed to be looked at again. It turned out that the product that was supposed to be there was buried underneath the 4 boxes of the same set that I purchased. The staff member had told me the correct price was two items over on the shelf with the correct tag. I had mentioned that the same set of headphones were in three different locations on the same shelf, and that if only one set of headphones were misplaced then we wouldn't have had the conversation about the misrepresented price. In the end, I did get the set of headphones for $59.99 and left satisfied. My ultimate point of the feedback is that in a busy time like the Christmas holiday, the store shelves and displays need to be neat, operational, and accurate at all times. Thanks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates should finish with their customer before leaving the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Black Friday I agree is crazy, but I made two calls about purchasing the iphone 6 and was told I could order on line which was not true and had to go to the store and make an appointment for later on that day, so twice to store and glad I made an appointment. Was told carriers did not open their lines until 7:30 am, something should had been said to consumers about purchasing phones. Need a better communication with consumers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There should be accesories for any advertize products like samsung s-3 I couldnt find a cover for it to protect it, bluetooth, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a good shopping experience at Best Buy. The products I purchased were in stock and the sales reps were very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there were more sales staff. While they were all very nice and friendly and helpful, it was really hard to get their attention. I visited the store 3 times before making a major purchase, always at slack times (weekday mornings) but there was always a shortage of staff and a lot of people waiting to talk to them.When I finally secured the assistance of Brandon by being the first person to arrive in the computer dept on the morning of my 3rd visit, there were people waiting for him when I left.One customer suggested a "take a number" system, such as is used at supermarket delis, might help, since customers could then look at the computers they were interested in instead of having to queue up to talk to a salesperson. I thought that was a good idea.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need to have more associates in each department to help..always have a problem finding someone

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store needs to have all displayed products in stock or remove from display when item is not in stock. We shop with our eyes, if we (shoppers) see a product we like it's always better if the item is available than being disappointed and possibly leaving without making any purchases. Lucky for me I found a replacement product that I was equally satisfied with, but that's not always the case.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm happy the store carries so many products but it is also very hard to move through the store. I believe if there were isles and less bins it would be easier. Too much clutter can be over whelming. My mother wouldn't even attempt to shop there. Older people need a clear path and clear signs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store used to have a more open and easy flow feel to it. It has become more cluttered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only 2 check out stations were open and the line was at least 10 deep!!! I can't tell you how many store associates just walked by and no one helped out or even called for help!! There were plenty of store employee's just standing around doing nothing!!! One girl shut her register down to go and do a price check!!! No one would help out!!! The official greeter at the door just stood there and watched!!! Twenty minutes for one movie!!!! This should not happen!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only real issue I had was that you font have droid turbo cases in stock yet. Though seeing as its a new product its not a huge fault, but it is something I expected. Layout could use a little work. A bit hard to navigate without having to wade through everything else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy electronics..the geek squad price ion that's offered and the knowledgeable associates

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to expand about the navigability of the store. This was the Saturday after Thanksgiving, late afternoon. The store had a fair number of customers but was by no means crowded, but it felt crowded and hard to move through, and the reason for that was the number of additional displays, products, and cartons reducing ease of movement. I know it's the holidays and there are lots of reasons for having all this stuff around, but it does make the place more congested and, I think, also more dangerous. Maybe you need a bigger store or, at least, to re-think how your space is allocated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy. Please keep up the amazing customer experience I receive every time I visit! :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like more available salespeople on the floor and I would like to be able to reach one by phone--I can NEVER get this to happen and it sometimes makes me shop elsewhere

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was "Black Friday" and very crowded, but I did not wait in line very long and was in and out with my item very quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I met two sales associates the day of my purchase, both were a credit to your company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great staff, great store, great deals...Thanks guys

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While I did purchase most items I went in for I was disappointed that I could not get one item that was sold out and you would not give a rain check. Maybe because it was black Friday, but overall only positive experience. Every associate was happy and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was very organized and had extermy friendly staff for Black Friday! The areas for line made navagating the store a little difficult but it was understandable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very uncomfortable standing while computer tech is looking at your computer with you; I think it would be beneficial to install bar stools so customers can be seated while going over comp. problems as it's usually not a 5 minute look see. If the computer is more than 5 years old, they don't want to bothered with it, so they tell you it's no good, and maybe it's not, but sometimes it's all we have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As a Elite plus member i tried to price match a "guaranteed Price match " item so i found the sane item on amazon.com and the item was sold and fulfilled by the actual manufacturer (ZAGG) but was told it had to be sold by amazon.com so i could not price match. As someone who spends a lot at Best Buy every year i was left felling very disappointed and with a bad taste in my mouth. I have been silver/elite plus for many years running even with reward zone program. I know nothing will be done about it but wanted to at least write it down. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think there needs to be more assistant on the floor. During our mobile phones transaction it took a good one hour to conplete which is normal. Thus causing the wait time to be long for other customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During the holiday's when you hire additional help they should be trained to actually assist customers and not be rude & unfriendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing that was even slightly disappointing about my visit was the lack of filters in stock. I did purchase one but would have purchased several more had they been available. I was so excited about the fact that what I wanted was in stock and that the salesman did such a great job providing me with what I was asking for and that I was leaving the store with my camera setup, the filters weren't that big of a deal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My brother and his wife recommended the Geek Squad, and I am very happy with the help they provided me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very impressed with people and level of service. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the diversity of all the different products when it comes to games, game systems and home theaters.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better Customer Service If you see someone needing help, just acknowledge them and say I will be right with you, not just walk away to ring a sale and leave you standing there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been satisfied with the products and services that I have experienced and received at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

good store but online does not show stock in stores correctly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The big-box, warehouse thing could be done a little better. The space is cacophonous, the lighting brash, the display layout labyrinthine. And I'm sure the help is underpaid relative to the company's profits. They are therefore to be commended for delivering the quality of service they do. No doubt, however, they are constantly under the microscope of performance analysis.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

iam interested in the Samsung curved tv, the 9000 series. at this time it is just a little out of my reach, the tv is 3799.00, waiting to get a gift card or the tv to come down a little

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For many years I have been buying great items at Best Buy and will continue for the rest of my life !!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should provide customer the right information.I was grand fathered in on my ATT account for unlimited data. When I went to your store, they said I cannot anymore avail of this plan as I was doing an upgrade. I almost did two things - cancel my current unlimited data plan or switched to a different carrier with unlimited data. I just ended up buying the phone at full price.I went to the Apple and behold, I was able to get the iPhone and preserve my plan.I ended up returning the iPHone I bought from your store. Can you imagine what a mess it would have made if I changed my plan or switched to a different carrier just because your associate insisted that I cannot do an upgrade?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please increase the staff in you computer department. While I was there on 2 occasions it was difficult for the staff to handle all of the customers as they needed. Once helped the staff was great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish there were special coupons for various products throughout the year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because Cox has increased internet speed, I needed a faster cable modem (faster than 38Mb). It just so happens that there was a Cox sales display available, so I utilized their service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only reason for not giving an excellent rating to all questions is due to the very, very long wait to be waited on by the staff. The wait I admit was a testament to their patience with each and every one of the customers, myself included. While initially I was terribly frustrated but I came to realize they wanted to make sure that all of us luddites were clear as to how everything worked. A job well done.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was just a bad experience. I work for a non-profit corporation and we needed a TV for one of our residential homes.We spend a lot of money in your stores as we have 9 programs in New England.We often buy our computers from you as well. I had $500 to spend and wanted largest and best TV I could get for that price for our students.She acted like she could care less. No helpful suggestions.And I could have gotten 5 more inches on a set but it was out of stock and no help was given to me in how to get a comparable one in different brand or anything. It was an awful experience. I had to keep flagging someone down for help and was told those employees are just changing prices they cannot help you. You just need to wait. At that point I asked, "Is that more important than customer service?" I had been hanging in the department for 30 minutes trying to get help. Very frustrating. And I ended up with a 50" TV instead of the %%" one that I had wanted because the man said it could take 2 weeks to get it in. I couldn't wait that long because our TV had broken and our students had nothing. But they never offered to call another store or anything. I don't know. It was very frustrating and I was left aggravated and dissatisfied...and now have a smaller TV than we had in the first place for the same price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Woud have liked more selection in an external hard drive. Wasn't sure I had the right product but a Geek Service Person said yes I did. Went to camera's for a battery, sales man was helpful and then showed me toasters to look at and price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went to Home Depot and Sears first - but the experience at Best Buy was better. Also, liked the free delivery and removal. I purchased the extended warrantees. All priced much better than Home Depot and Sears. This was my first appliance purchase. I have only purchase TV, stereo, computer related products prior. I will definitely purchase further appliances at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your CD and Bluray selection is only a shadow of what it used to be. You need to enlarge these departments. It seems to me, that you would rather phase them out. I, for one, spend more than $1000.00 a year on music and movies - almost all of which goes to Amazon because your selection is so horribly lacking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Smaller wagons without extensions. My handbag is heavy and need a wagon to lean on for help with bad backs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

make sure the product displays work and are turned on

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has always been helpful and knowledgeable. The associates are always willing to answer questions and assist in any way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was rude and rushed and did not seem to know what she was doing. I think she may have been training. She was very unfriendly and was getting visibly frustrated with typing on the keyboard.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been impressed by the knowledge that the sales associates have. My experience has always been that they were able to direct me to the best purchase for my needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

People should always be asked where there appliances are to be delivered and not assume they are going to the home address.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the music in the store always seems overwhelmingly loud

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very happy with the TV I purchased. The quality of the picture and the price were perfect for me! I will definitely continue shopping at Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were approached by a Samsung employee while looking at the Amazon Kindle. He asked if we needed any help and we said yes and wanted to know if they had a 32GB model of the Kindle fire HDX we wanted to purchase. He said he couldn't help us as he was a Samsung employee. He walked away and left us there. It is confusing that you have a Samsung employee in the store and could not help in any other similar product area. I would think that it would make more sense to cross-train a best buy employee in the knowledge of Samsung and still be able to help a customer in other similar products sold in the store. That would make for a complete shopping experience for your customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Be able to update info in the store with the clerk

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young man that assisted me was outstanding. Definitely an asset to Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I unfortunately don't remember the name of the sales associate, but I would like to mention that he helped me get through the decision to buy a tablet. I was torn between the windows based machines, the hybrid machines and the tablets. He led me through pros and cons for each system pointing out pertinent information in an unbiased manner. He was most efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Positive experiences like this will probably keep me off Amazon for some of my electronic purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish that not every computer come with the same windows. I really wanted windows 7 but the only the option I was forced to take was windows 8 which I am not a fan of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought the sales representaive was really nice. Please make him aware of my appreciation. Also I would like more info about being a member for rwards. Thank you kindly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I dealt with a couple of sales associates and they pointed me in the right direction for the purchase I wanted to make. They were extremely knowledgable about the different products I was looking at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Except for very loud music being played in a separate department, the shopping experience was very good, and I expect to return to that store again in the near future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am usually very happy with shopping at Best Buy, but in this case it was nothing but frustration. There appeared to be only one associate working in the computer area who was busy assisting other customers. I waited a while to see if someone else would assist but finally just picked a laptop computer box off of a display and took it to the register to buy it, not really knowing anything about it except what was on the box. I wasn't able to ask any questions about the computer or be sure that it was the correct one for my use. Hopefully this was just poor timing, I will go back and shop there again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1328 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in for a product that went on sale and had no problem getting the difference back for the price paid for it. As a result I bought a tablet and added the extra money to get it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.