Best Buy - Wyomissing / Reading

1701 Crossing Dr
Berkshire Crossing

Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: 610-375-3340
Email: Daniel.Schwalenberg@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.347271, -75.965622

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Wyomissing / Reading

Average Customer Rating

4.3083 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 373

92.5% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (345 of 373)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have it were, when you buy a new laptop you can make an appointment with (geek squad) to set up the lap top so you don't have to wait to use it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should still receive point, even getting special financing. Also it should go toward your progress, because I missed being an elite plus because I selected financing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If anything negative, it would be over kill on associates asking to help you. After purchasing product I came for, I thought I'd just stroll through store to see what's new. Must have been approached by every sales associate in store trying to help me and after telling some of them I was just looking, they continued to stay with me and it became quite annoying. Just seems some of them were being way to helpfull.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed with time they needed to transfer the files. I thought it would be quick and easy, since it was just transferring to my new laptop. When I checked the internet to see the status, it never changed. So I called and was told maybe tomorrow. There was a problem. So I just have to wait!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get more of a selection with CD's and DVD's! Perhaps even get some vinyl? Yes, as in records! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There's been a vast improvement in store layout and service in the last few months. It's fun going to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very happy that Best Buy continues to offer smartphones for an incredible price. We visited an AT&T store but opted not to purchase the phone there because we did not want to use the 'Next' program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store itself is nice to shop at and the employees are always very helpful. I was very disappointed that the games which I went to purchase were not available on the same day that the ad was in the paper. They were also unavailable to be ordered at bestbuy.com.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

TV purchases must include user manuals. The lack of this information suggests that customers are being pressured to pay to have Tvs connected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The new movies are at the front of the store. The rest are in the back corner. Spaced too far apart, and made it hard to look at new and older movies at the same time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recommend you give raises to the individuals working in the cell phone department!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had originally been to the Lancaster, PA location because it is very close and convenient but I had to drive to the Wyomissing, PA location because the computer I wanted was out of stock. This would normally be an inconvenience but not a big deal, except that I had been to the Lancaster location three days prior and told them I was going to come and buy that particular computer. It kinda sucked that I then had to drive 30 minutes to the Wyomissing location when they knew I was coming. Also while I was at the Lancaster store nobody came to assist me while I was milling about the computer section, in plain view of the desk where there were 4 or 5 employees doing absolutely nothing. I value customer service very highly which is a main reason why I choose Best Buy over Walmart or H.H. Gregg and I was severely disappointed at the Lancaster site. That being said, the staff at Wyomissing completely restored my faith with how helpful and engaging they were. They were knowledgable and made me feel like a valued customer and that they were willing to work for my business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just need to inform customers what exactly geek squad Will be doing to your computer. And if it will take additional time When you go to pick up. Didnt like the fact we thought it was completed And get there after An hour drive to wait another 21/2 hours till it was finishe Then get home and not have a power cord. Staff was friendly but it still was an I convince Received $10 off for waiting. Not exactly an even exchange for my time. But I would continue to shop but would now make sure everything is completed since there is a distance E

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Yeah, didn't care for only getting 12 months 0% financing after spending 1600+ on the laptop and printer as well as extras plus a extended warranty. Don't care for the change in Best Buy's policies, where it use to be you spend a good chunk of change an you had a choice on the months for 0% financing. Now it's limited, from what I was told at Best Buy's. Might reconsider my options on a future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The one speaker had the wire cut.....did not notice until I was setting up the system.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I purchased was not in the store the sales person ordered it on line for me

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To have at least a small selection of cases for phones you carry if not a iphone or samsung galaxy due to I couldn't make that purchase and left store had to order the case online and phone broke from dropping. I wasnt too happy to waste my warranty after less than a week due to your sites not having cases.m

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please continue the focus on a great customer experience. It continues to differentiate you from your competitors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only negative was the time I need to wait for the Geek Squad to come and do their installation. I work so they can not get here until this coming Thursday. the window of their arrival is too wide.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Rewards program is my complaint. Signed up years ago and thought my Rewards were being added to my account with each purchase. I learned different. During my last visit I found out that I had to choose to save my points or redeem them when I earn certificates. I was not told about this change to the program and all my points have been wasted. I love Best Buy and was so hurt to think my purchases were not fairly used due to lack of knowledge of changes to the Rewards Program. I sometimes made purchases only because I love my nearby store, I love electronics, and I thought I would be rewarded at some point through the program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would be more inclined to purchase things at Best Buy if the reward points were redeemable a lot sooner. Because of the wait, I decided to take my other purchase elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have stated this before and have even received a response from my local Best Buy. I hate that every time I go into the store there are less and less CD's and Movies. I am a music educator and often I use to come in and by CD's and movies for my classroom. I do not have time to wait for shipping items. I walked into the store yesterday and was so distraught at the new layout. Yes it's very easy to walk around and it looks very nice. However I am not there for 1/3 of the store with washers, dryers and stoves. Best Buy was built on there great selection of music and movies. I know things can be bought online, however I do not trust buying things on line. I do not like doing it and only do it in emergencies. I will honestly have to think if I will ever shop at Best Buy again. It is a shame to see what happened to such a wonderful store at one time. It's a shame that higher management felt the need to totally disregard the minority. One little section in the back left corner of the store for music and dvd's is not acceptable for a music lover.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall, I enjoyed my experience at Best Buy. The staff was friends especially the gentleman in the camera department. He made my experience perfect. He helped me find a product perfect for me. He was very professional, funny, and he made it seem like I was talking to a friend instead of an employee. I will definitely shop at Best Buy again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please don't ever change your customer service . Keep the excellent service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always found the sales people to be helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I highly enjoy the ability to test a demo version of a product prior to purchasing, especially if it's a fairly large purchase. The demos available at Best Buy are great with the exception of the fact that many of the displays are broken in some way. At least 3 pairs of headphones I was looking at had broken parts, malfunctioning parts, or were attached to a display that wasn't working (i.e. headphones were snapped in half, left ear was not working, volume adjustment was not working on the display). On the Bose display, the ability to plug in my own device and listen to how my own music sounds through the headphones is an absolutely phenomenal idea (which I think should be available for all the headphones on display). However, given that many of the other displays were not functioning properly, I have to question whether I was getting a true Bose experience or if there was some degrading of the signal quality (I was not as impressed with the Bose headphones as I was expecting). The displays were also not working properly when I shopped for a sound bar last year (some wires to the speakers were not properly connected, and if I hadn't noticed, I would have thought that the speakers just sounded like junk). The displays just need some periodic maintenance. Also, I know that most information about the products is available online, but I expect to be able to do some quick comparisons at the store while physically holding the products. The product boxes contain basically no technical information (which I understand is the manufacturers' fault), and the display racks don't offer any specs either. If brick and mortar stores are going to survive, these are the types of things that are needed in order to be competitive with online shopping. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to voice my feedback! I hope it makes a difference.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The delivery times need to be shortened. I have to wait 6 days to get my tv delivered. This may be due to the July 4th holiday, but this needs to be improved. Amazon and Crutchfield offer shipping options around this same time. I expected Best Buy to be quicker.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For electronic purchases: computers, phones & tablets, I prefer to go to Best Buy due to knowledable staff, prompt attention, courteous service. I have never had the need to buy large appliances yet, so I can't comment on that. However, I also like the selection of DVD's & CD's

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very happy with the purchase, the price, and the overall experience. Will definitely be returning!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

try to keep products easily noticeable thanks was not very organized to find different product

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A lot of the Sirius units were out stock. The more inexpensive items were not available. It was not a big deal, but wanted to note it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the new look of the samsung area and the added appliance area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We like the way the store has made the "appliance" area larger, the samsung area also. It looks better than it did.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would be nice if you carried some of the older electronic items. such as cassette player

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

appreciate thee fine customer service. I especially like the APPLE sessions as a means of learning the ins and outs of I-pad useage.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make online coupon offers available to those that bring coupons in store. It is a hassle to have to buy something online then come in to pick it up (especially in my case where I wanted to use 2 different methods of payment for 1 item and you can't do that online).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store. If you ever leave I will be heart broken. I know a lot of your employees there. They are great. I will go there ,just to visit them. Something to do. I have purchased many items from best buy. You can see that for yourself. Will not go anywhere else.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Several of the displays were low battery and non-functional. There were other displays of the same product but it limited the number of people who could use them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the new openess and easy shopping. Brightly lit store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy Loyalty program never explained to me. I have no idea what it does.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was unable to try the Kindle product I purchased because the chord was not charging properly and it was not charged. Otherwise my experience would have been a 10 all the way!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a CD buyer and your CD department continues to shrink, in fact it was moved to the back corner of the store prior to my visit. I know it is all about what sells and money, but it is disappointing. Your selection is fair, Barnes and Noble has a more extensive selection, but your prices are better, so I always come to you first. I know this will not change your approach, but you asked for my feedback.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service has greatly improved at this store from a previous experience a couple of years ago.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Lower your prices, you can get the same items cheaper other places

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the phone answering is a disaster, i understand this is a busy place but when you go there and see reps standing around together it makes you wonder why one of them could not answer the phone? not happy with phone calls to the store on more than one occasion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope that your employees keep doing the great job they are doing to assist customers.I had also went to home entertainment department. The associate I spoke with about just interest in another item digital piano prices for one's with 88 keys was very friendly & knowledgeable.He showed me which one's were available & prices that is what I was interested in at the time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall experience was pleasant but it might help if there were more cashiers open during the day. Waiting in line for 10 minutes to buy one item was a little irritating.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the computers used by associates should be of better quality

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the store there is no nonsense here when you come to shop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the way in which Best Buy continues to evolve, yet continues to provide customer care as a priority. Stores are very well laid out and comfortable to move around in as even when it's when its very busy you don't feel overcrowded. Sales people always friendly and know their products so obviously training remains a priority.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thusday, May 22nd, was the first time I was in the Wyomissing store since the store layout was changed. I'm very impressed with how open the store now feels. I do not like shopping in stores that feel claustrophobic, and I no longer get this feeling from the Wyomissing store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm disabled and there was a chair for me to sit down; much appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The camera I purchased was a high end camera and they didn't have it in stock. I thing the store should carry a few more of the models in stock. The associate did have the camera shipped directly to my home, but it is still an inconvenience to have to wait for the most important part of my purchase. I took the additional lense I bought home, but I have to wait for the camera before I can use anything. The associate was very knowledgeable on the products and really helpful, which helped my overall experience, even though I didn't take the camera home that night.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went there @850pm right before the store was closing. I hate doing this and being that guy that walks in right before you can close up and go home but I wanted to get some moves before the sale was over. I also had intentions of buying call of duty ghosts for ps3. I got my stuff and was checking out when I asked the clerk if she could price match the game. Most places I've experienced people would have given attitude because it was closing time and that was extra work. But the checkout clerk was wonderful I showed her the ad and she got the manager to approve it no issues at all. It was much appreciated considering I had just come from another store(Walmart ) and they wouldn't even match the price on their own website. Price match guarantee my@$$! I'll gladly give best buy my business anyday of the week even if I do have to drive across town to shop there!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like having a host to put me on a wait list. This time my service was great but sometimes I've hit busy times and not been approached by the host. Perhaps the host could wear something that would allow me to easily spot him/her to get my name on the list.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Expand the Price Match guarantee program and make it more obvious that products must of the Price Match Guarantee logo online in order to be eligible for price match.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should offer more products by or linked to T-Mobile. Recently I had to buy an iPad from the Apple store because I needed the T-Mobile version, and Best Buy doesn't stock T-Mobile versions of iPad, Chromebook or similar items. T-Mobile is the best cell provider, and the country's best electronics retailer should partner with them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I asked to put my purchase on the Best Buy Card - whatever you are now calling it - I was told I have to do that myself online. That's stupid. You should be able to do that at the store. What is the sense in having a card to swipe if you can't have it put on at the store? I think he was just being lazy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

there is always room for improvment. Which is the reason for mostly nine ratings.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The laptop I purchased was not connected to Internet Would have like to have seen all of its abilty

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went for a phone upgrade. I was very pleased with the experience. The device selection is much better than Verizon. Can't beat the price for phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I initially looked at this product on Saturday. The price listed was $799.99. There was 1 item that I needed to confirm prior to buying. I went home that day verified the item and returned Sunday to purchase. The price had changed from $799.99 to $899.99 overnight. It would have been good to know that the price was only firm for that day (Saturday).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have very nice and educated employees very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer more deals that I'm interested in, and not what Best Buy thinks I want...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue the excellent service I always receive when I shop this Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Points should not have to be redeemed that should just apply to next order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store needs some seating for older shoppers who may need to wait for younger buyers. There was no seating for a tired older shopper on the day we visited the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I was checking out with my Best Buy credit card it came up that the cashier had to call for authorization. It took too long to get the approval and then she had to imprint my card. I was not very happy to have to stand there waiting. The cashier was very nice and kept apologizing for the delay.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I THINK THE SALES ASSOCIATES. IF NOT HELPING OTHER CUSTOMERS SHOULD BE GREETING YOU AS YOU WALK IN THE DEPARTMENT. INSTEAD OF ALL STANDING THERE TOGETHER & TALKING TO EACH OTHER. WHEN I WAS THERE ONE GUY WAS HELPING A CUSTOMER AND 6 WERE STANDING TOGETHER TALKING. I STOOD THERE WAVING AT THEM FOR A GOOD 3 MINUTES BEFORE SOMEONE CAME OVER. HAD IT NOT BEEN I REALLY NEEDED A NEW COMPUTER I WOULD'VE WALKED OUT.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can you make it possible with the my best buy reward program to be able to redeem your points coupons by scanning your card at checkout?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associates who helped me went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction with this purchase. I can't thank them enough!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i was glad BB was able to ship the computer to my house since there was none in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There should be a display this time of year for Turbo Tax. All software was in a cage that an associate needed to get for me, but there was no display telling me to ask an associate. First associate told me to go to the wrong department, second knew I needed to ask someone to get it for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been to the store quite often in the past few weeks. The one thing that I dont enjoy all the time is the Direct TV sales associate. Dont get me wrong they are pleasant and generally quite nice to talk to, but I would say 50 percent of the times I have visited they has appoarched me to sell the product. Like I said they are nice but my self as a consumer I would have switched already if it was helpful for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates are not readily available to help with product advice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again I would like to thank for the excellent way of helping me with my purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have several Best Buy stores available to us. However, we shop at the Berkshire Crossing location because of the friendliness and helpfulness of the sales people there. The store is also very clean and cheerful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i notice at time in your store that the guys like to hang out and chit chat not seeing that people like me are waiting for them, I dont like to interup there chat session.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not sure if its the lighting in the store but I always leave the store with a headache and my eyes hurt.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found that the sales people were helpful and friendly. My cashier was very friendly and also helpful in explaining my new best buy card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the product that best buy offers but I will be using the collegeville store in the future instead of the Wyomissing store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There's always room for improvement so you should never have straight 10's on your survey.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store and associates made my shopping experience very easy and enjoyable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Points that expire on the rewards program is stupid....if I've earned them with purchases I should be able to keep them. It's a reason why I don't always buy from best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were not enough sales employees in the appliance dept. I had to wait 15 minutes before I was assisted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been very satisfied with all my purchases at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Though my sales associate was great, I found that there was a bit of a longer wait than I had anticipated due to a shortage of associates. I also found the organization of the computer displays a little confusing, as if the computers were just sort of sprinkled around randomly. Other than that, I have no complaints. My experiences with Best Buy are never bad and employees are always asking if I need help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other than some extra wait time to get a sales asso. that could actually help me in the computer department everything was fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

please continue the friendly customer service that was shown to me during my recent visit. From the moment I entered the store until I was leaving.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We used to get discount coupons via mail, but haven't in a long time. Discount coupons on some products related to our common purchases may encourage us to make the 35 mile trip to Best Buy more often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate that you have very knowledgeable and friendly associates that can help without having to wait long. It makes shopping at Best Buy very appealing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hopefully there will be more games for the Xbox One soon

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found all the employees to be helpful and cooperative with their surrounding fellow workers when they need help or an answer to the question which to me was very impressive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Movie selection use to be the best around. Could spend an hour looking for a movie and would end up buying multiple movies. Now there are hardly any movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more employees in the phone area during high volume

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always go to best buy for my computer needs. This department is excellent and always friendly. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand products may be defective and in no way was Best Buy at fault for the defective iPhone 5S I purchased. However, when they are busy due to a promotion, each customer should be taken care of with respect and valued. A customer should feel "shoved" out the door as I did on my first trip before knowing the iPhone was defective.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It tends to take the associates 5+ minutes to locate my specific credit card on file, besides this, my experience was excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Im not exactly sure how this works but if a new copy of a game is on sale maybe the preowned copies should go down in price as well and if you carry preowned games maybe have new copies of that one as well

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3083 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

continue to keep up the clean appearance, and maintain the knowledgeable employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.