Best Buy - Reading

1701 Crossing Dr
Berkshire Crossing

Wyomissing, PA 19610
Phone: 610-375-3340
Email: Daniel.Schwalenberg@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.347271, -75.965622

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatAug. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 30
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Reading

Average Customer Rating

4.2882 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 576

92% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (530 of 576)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Being disabled, I had trouble getting help in your store. Saddl, some people just walk by when you need assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I suppose it's a bit much given the item I purchased and the time of year, but it would have been nice if there were demo fan units on display. I needed a fan mainly for white noise, so I wanted to buy the smallest fan possible to do the job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only problem as checking out at the register. There was a customer who was literally paying for a wireless router with $1 bills and change and there was only one register open with at least 5 or 6 people behind me waiting for at least 5 minutes for the customer in from to me to finally pay for his item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As of right now..I'm please with my selections and service...time will tell....JLM

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used to enjoy shopping at Best Buy and I would visit every Tuesday and every Sunday. I find that I am not enjoying the visits as much since the movie section keeps growing smaller and smaller, half the movies that I want are not being carried in the store, I go to the store and the movie that I want is not on the shelf and it is a wasted trip, the movie section is not well organized anymore.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i've never had a bad experience in the store. I'll always shop here because of the sales rep. knowledge and friendlness. And of cause your prices. thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If an associate is unwilling/unable to assist the general customer population, they should be identified as such and NOT be wearing a Best Buy associate's clothing. When a customer approaches an associate with a Best Buy shirt on, they should be able to expect assistance from that person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards program from bestbuy is my favorite perk. I wish the points system was a little more generous although it's a great program already

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should be able to change channel's while looking for color quality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Used Price Match to help guarantee the best price for the product I wanted. Very helpful and very friendly. Easy in and out shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The problem is not with the store. It's a corporate problem or a mail delivery problem that should have been resolved as soon as I paid my missing bill.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please don't advertise on sale if product is not and remove expiration on rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As an African American consumer, it feels like I'm always rushed through the process if other persons are waiting in the wings. But when I'm waiting in the wings to be helped, I don't detect that same sense of urgency to get helped. I've walked several times due to this. Such is life in America for us, but it is sickening nonetheless, especially when you're trying to spend money.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tickets should always be issued when there is a line for the amiibo releases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very unhappy with my experience at best buy and the sales associate

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ACTUALLY JUST WENT TO BB FOR HEADPHONES, BUT WENT TO CAMERAS AND THE SALESMAN THERE WAS VERY HELPFUL EXPLAINING THE DSL CAMERAS TO ME AND THE BUNDLING, TOLD HIM I AM SURE I WILL BE RETURING TO BUY A NEW CAMERA

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better training on ports on electronics in general.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wonderful associates - only reason for return was price...found similar product for much less elsewhere. Ended up purchasing TV while we were at store for return. Overall very satisfied - keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item was on sale, but stickers for both the original and sale price were on the shelf. This could be confusing for someone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would have liked some help in deciding what TV was best for our needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wyomissing Store has full-time Apple employee/product specialist. I drove 30+ minutes to this store for his assistance, driving past 2 other Best Buy stores to go there. More stores should have Apple specialist.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates need to fully demostrate major aspects of the product you are looking to purchase-Geek squad members need to act like it is their own device they are fixing, reparing, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like to "own" my music; not a streamer of my tunes. I also listen to the whole CD..not just click around between a couple of songs. Enjoying the new James Taylor music. I know it's getting to be an industry standard to downsize the selection of music, but I would prefer to be able to thumb through more CD's / music DVD's by classic rock artists not just greatest hits compilations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better selection of movies. Sales associates are better in past months. They are friendlier and they seem more sincere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had an excellent experience but have spoken to friends who have not had the same experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am excited to go back and take some classes on my Mac, thank you for offering that service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy shopping at Best Buy. I take advantage of 6 months free financing whenever possible,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am glad to see that Best Buy participates in electronic recycling. This was very helpful to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt the cashier could have been a little bit nicer. I mentioned that the GPS I was purchasing is $40 on the website and she sighed and was like "you mean bestbuy.com?" She didn't seem all too friendly but it could have been just me expecting more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hire more associates like the guy we had for our visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other times in the past when shopping at this store I would be asked nearly every few minutes from numerous employees if I needed any help. Not sure what happened on this day but the customer service was very poor with the exception of the girl that checked me out that day she was pleasant and efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy was great. The Apple cord that I needed for my iPhone did not last very long!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Initally wanted to get the LG g3 offer with best buy gift card for edge program. Store was completely in helpful so went home to purchase at best buy.com. unable to do edge so contacted custmer service who told me to contact the store. Had to contact store 3 times before the offer was made to substitute a different cell. Very frustrating. Then I got to the store where they had put aside the cell to purchase with my name and the offer and the girl was very rude and said they couldn't honor it. Lucky for the store that someone who overheard the conversation stepped in to resolve for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection seemed to be limited compared to what is available online. And the selection that was available in the store seemed to tend more towards the more expensive items. And while there are several portable printers available online none were available in this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At check out, my reward points, were not found in the system. Was still a week before the points expired. called the store after returning home, points were honored during the phone call. Thank you. Things happen. Problem solved. No worries.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only one checkout was open, with 3-4 customers in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought an open box 4K LED IV and got a very good price and the TV works great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would of been helpful to know about fitbit's website so it didn't take me 5 hours to set up. I missed the instructional sheet that came in the box. I called Geek squad a few times which was helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the only place I buy an item if they sell icy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

love your deals and again rep was awesome with giving me a deal - just sales rep needs to learn patience when customer needs to verify their own data

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I prefer Best Buy when making electronic equipment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Once again best buy employees are very knowledgeable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Phone cases are merchandised in to many areas. I was looking for cases in the phone area and by chance found what I was looking for near the tv section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout process was a bit painful. I felt bad for the cashier assisting us, but would have been nice to have more than one lane open. Her register stopped working, then had us move to another register, and then back to her original one, and then I had to buy something else in order to use my rewards certificate. Not the cashiers fault, but management should put more than one person on a register at all times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Usually someone approaches me in the store there were employees standing around but I had to finally approach someone. The gentleman who waited on me was very knowledgeable and friendly since I was looking for a device to turn my tv into a "smart" tv.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been easier to look at the item if the chairs for the geek squad were not directly in front of the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had past experience with sales staff and Geek Squad staff and have always been very pleased with their helpfulness.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great shopping experience and convenience of making the purchase we wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love your store. Got to know a number of employees by their first names. Good place to go when I need something to do. Get to know the new products coming out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

1.3 years ago I purchased a Samsung 65 inch TV and 5 year warranty. We had problems with it after 11 months. Geek squad came out 4-5 times. They were great but after 5 times recommended I just replace the TV. I assumed my 5 year warranty would continue on the new TV but I had to pay $360 for a new warranty. I disagree with that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be smart to hire a tech specialist to answer questions, I find myself answering questions, or just offering little known information to other customers, I'm not saying that employees aren't knowledgeable, but having someone like me who knows every little thing about every hardware internal makes a boatload of sales.I've personally made best buy a ton if money offering up little known info

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Could not get a sales person to help me from that department. Had to go find someone to help me. Very annoying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been a long time shopper at Best Buy. I've always had a good experience there (friendly, helpful knowledgeable sales people; always have the product that I want in stock or can be ordered). I'll continue to shop at Best Buy for future needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

People in the washer/dryer appliance dept are not up front about all aspects of the procedures. I know they are outside vendors but there is a lot of room for improvement there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm dissatisfied with the past 3 or the 4 purchases I've made over the past 15 months at this Best Buy store. I'm not a super techy person but feel that I am above average. We've purchased a Samsung flat screen smart TV, a Sonos wireless speaker, a Harmon Kardon wireless speaker, and now the iPad Air 2.1) The Samsung TV already has a bad pixel (dark screen shows a red dot). 2) The Harmon Kardon speaker was a gift for my son and was an impromptu purchase. I bought the Sonos for our household at the recommendation of a sales associate. While it is easier to move the Sonos, there is no battery backup so the unit must be unplugged, moved and plugged in again, and then use a device to restart the music. Also there is no power off button to eliminate phantom power drain. The Harmon Kardon speaker uses either battery or plug in so it is much more portable and convenient. Bad decision on my part. 3) I paid for an iPad Air 2 but was handed the iPad Air item (overbilled $100). If I hadn't read the packaging closely before giving this item as a gift, I would have been even more upset at the Sales Associate mistake.I do feel that this was not an intentional mistake or attempt to over charge me. But the store was not busy with customers and there was no apparent reason for the Sales Associate to be in such a rush and not to ensure I was being handed the correct item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

purchased a cell phone...sales associate suggested a screen saver and 2 different options. When I agreed to purchase it and he offered to install it, he failed to advise me that there was a cost of $7.99 to install! I was not happy that he "forgot" to tell me that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everytime we go in this store the employees are busy socializing with each other and really do not care if the customer is helped or not. Was greeted by an associate when we came in and told him what we were looking for and he said he would send someone right back and no one ever came back and they were not busy, Three associates were standing about 10 feet away talking to each other and not one came back to help. Worst store to get someone to help you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales person was very nice with price matching

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recent price drop on PEQ home automation products is great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your sales people was everything we could ask for. Great deals & products we needed.Thanks Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stopped in to get a SD card for my Samsung Note4 and have them put it in, purchased it, then had to return it. I already had one! Asked a lot of questions at the Samsung Help Desk. They were great and very knowledgeable about my phone. Offered classes which I did not know existed. I don't remember this being offered at the time I picked up my phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice to talk with a sales person regarding comparison of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work and keep your car audio products stocked

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Wyomissing store in Wyomissing, PA was very helpful. The Harrisburg Store on Jonestown Rd. was absolutely awful. We ended up buying the TV at the Wyomissing store, just to have to drive back to Harrisburg (1.5 hours) to pick up the available merchandise. I WILL NEVER shop at your Harrisburg location again. The customer service was one of the most horrendous experiences on a personal level that I have endured.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very disappointed to find that the weekly circular in the newspaper appeared to be a bait and switch. There was no product with the 20% off when the circular ad stated up to 20%. I felt a bit deceived.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best Buy and I like that you have price match. It would be nice if your prices were the best so that you didn't have to worry about price match at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again all Best Buy employees assisted us with what we needed and answered all of our questions. The Apple employee could not be bothered maybe he was helping a customer on the apple computer I do not know but he seemed uninterested in helping us and acted like our questions were bothering him

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The whole employee staff at this location, seems to function as a delightful team. Was a good experience. : )

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This survey needs a N/A option too many questions for a simple run in store buy item and leave, employee at store knew what I wanted and where it was. Cashier got me out quickly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like the products, used the no interest financing. Pricing is higher than surrounding stores. If other stores offered no interest financing I would have went there instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees were gathered for a gab session. when I did approach an associate they kept passing me on until Juan assisted me. I think the manager on a Saturday evening needs to be more conscious of customer assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The original product i bought stopped working after the first day!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased with finding the product of an armband to wear to hold myb phone and keys when walking my dogs so I did not have to have a pocket or funny looking fanny pack to wear in warm weather. The cashier nwas very friendly. The store was busy and if I wanted a sales associate I would have had to wait in line. I found what I wanted readily . The was no line at cashier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love shopping at Best Buy. Every time I go to the store and need help with a product your customer service team is there. Best Buy always has the product I'm looking for. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good atmosphere love this best buy !!! I'm from nyc but this one beats them all!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep popular items in stock especially if it comes in a bundle

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My buying experience was fine just bought an old best buy card to do purchase and didn't realize I was issued a new one, but he used my ss# and completed the transaction. Not his fault it was mine

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I understand demographics is important when stocking your stores I shouldn't have to drive 30 miles to the next Best Buy store just to find a better selection I would recommend that you would be consistent throughout all your stores to be able to offer everyone the same choices in products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

not sure why networking accessories are located at the mobile phone section of the store and not over in computer section?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Experience was what I expected. Only issue was not due to Best Buy but television signal was pixelated and hard to check out all the televisions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the home theater systems were not set up. I plan on returning the home theater system. We are not happy with the sound in our home. It was a good price but was not one that was set up. Only the more expensive one was. They had different sounds.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I only have good thoughts about my purchase and the people I dealt with. THANKS!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more help in electronics/TV's on weekends. I was unable to get help selecting a tv and eventually found what I wanted on my own. Seemed like only two people were working on a Sunday afternoon and there were at least 4 other customers trying to figure out what tv to buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a few games from best buy. I was never told about the gamers club.Next time i visit the store ill join the club.You guys won me back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

purchased a new television to replace an old one - new cables to match the new technology would have been great for the sales person to recommend. I had to run to Walmart at 7 pm Sunday night to hook up my television.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of the promotions with purchasing my phone was a free Samsung tablet. There were none in stock, so i am currently waiting for a call from the store to let me know they got one in for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was not very helpful in explains the rewards program, nor was she very welcoming towards us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

store price and bestbuy.com price did not match, they did match the lower price

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Consistent customer service. No matter what the customer is looking to purchase. Your customer service person should not walk away without asking if there is any further assistance needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a d.i.y. guy and products I need to get a job done for installing for my home theater or an thing else seems to always be on your website and never in your stores. (Aka: wall mountable speaker terminals for in wall speaker wire installation, bigger selection of cables for subwoofers and speaker wire, and more component speakers to choose from and actually can listen to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make available the option to pre-order products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I trust in best buy to take care of everything, you never let me down

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience.....helpful in getting what I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Much better service than the sprint store for phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More education on TV selection and sales people who can explain it to me

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was trying to get a extra controller for leap tv the store system said it was not available to order but I could order it online at home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchase several products from Best Buy over the year and have always been impressed with their services.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesman in the TV/Audio are more helpful and knowledgeable than the tablet / phone personnel. The tablet / Phone personnel have never been interested in a customer buying accessories. Most often I have been pointed in the direction and left to fend for myself. The TV / Audio folks are very helpful even if you are looking for a cable. I have made many small and large purchases and I am in the store often. Some personnel I will avoid even if nobody else is around. They have proven themselves to be unhelpful, unknowledgeable, or completely full of bull!##$.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When the Wyomissing location opened years ago, I refused to ship there due to poor customer service experiences. However, in the past five years, I am very impressed with this location. The employees are courteous and knowledgable about the products. They help me find products I need not just the trendy product or the most expensive one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2882 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointment that the 18 mo. financing was discontinued for computers. I will be purchasing one for my granddaughter this summer and may be forced to buy elsewhere if I can get 18 mo. financing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.