Best Buy - North Fayette

430 Home Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15275
Phone: 412-490-2080
GEO: 40.451527, -80.174454

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatAug. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 30
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - North Fayette

Average Customer Rating

4.2279 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 544

89.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (485 of 544)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was one dehumidifier available and it was the most expensive model.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tried one of those new game consoles where you just use your hands and the dual screen tracks you. But it froze after 15 seconds.Looking for advice about how to hook up old consoles (n64 and vcr) to a projector but mostly the advice was to search online for those kinds of adapters.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did comparison shopping but always seem to choose Best Buy. Best Service, competitive pricing, and I love the Geek Squad!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

could not find an associate to ask a question; did not base purchase on the question so we just took care of getting things ourselves

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More discounts and offers Products are expensive and the only reason I go in to buy something is if I have a substantial discount Keep offering shop kick rewards That's where I spent my shop kicks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that would have made my experience better was if the Robinson store was a magnolia store. I don't think it's smart to only have the South Hills store be a magnolia store. I live by Robinson was would have loved to have experienced the Magnolia section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The original store I went to had the computer on display but not in stock. Monaca, pa. Then could not get one shipped to their store!?!? I did not want it shipped to my home. Then I had to drive to another store to get it. Somewhat inconvenient. I actually went to another competitor to see if they had it. Best Buy almost lost my sale because of that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking at computers for a half hour and no sales associate approached me. It was before lunch, and the store was fairly empty. I finally had to approach one myself. Also, the computers on the 'open box' table were poorly marked, and it was difficult to tell what was inside.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

bought numerous things at robinson location so have friends of mine GREAT workers there and will continue to shop there for any other things i need

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your Store has always done well by my needs and expertise. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is not a typical trip to best buy. Ive always had good experiences in the past. This store was the 2nd stop the first in beaver valley did not carry what i was looking for

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Found an awesome Wireless Keyboard and Mouse for an awesome price! Very happy with purchase!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This best buy is good. Try to keep product price more competitive with online stores and near stores, so people can make a buying decision right at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Why does places like FYE carry some blu-ray movies and you only carry them online? I order a lot from you and am tired of getting products delivered in poor conditions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we bought the laptop, it was priced at one price, then we had to go back because the price was raised the very next day. So I called and they said that they would take off the increase and give it to us for the sales price. That was ok. But then the very next day you had it on a Monday only sale for another 50.00 off, so we had to drive another hour just to get that taken off. I feel if you are going to make the price at a lower one then it was on the past two days then why don't you just post it on the price already. We had to make two extra trips up to Best Buy just to get the money taken off. Oh! did I mention that we live an hour away from this Best Buy. That is the only thing that we didn't like. No to mention using all of that gas from our car. Thank you Norma Wodnicki

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very disappointed that the 10% coupon was not accepted because of "some clause" to where the TV maker wouldn't keep supplying Best Buy with products because the overall price would be too low. In my opinion, the coupon should have been honored, and would have saved me nearly $100.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Microsoft Office Return Policy 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 1 of 5
By Gates from Pittsburgh, PA

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 4

Ran into issues installing Microsoft Office. Spent 4 hours on phone with Microsoft. Trouble was with key code/student account. Microsoft ended up recommending we needed to purchase a new copy of Microsoft Office and that Best Buy would give us credit for the scratched key code we had. Microsoft was able to get our (2) computers up and running but the next day when we went to get our $80 refunded from Best Buy they told us NO. We explained our situation and the store would not do anything about it even though we told them Microsoft told us what to do and that Best Buy would credit us. Extremely disappointed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Students are getting ready fir college. It would help to have a few more dorm room refrigerators to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We looked at stoves and dishwashers for at least 20 minutes and the General Manager came over and asked if we needed help and he called a sales associate from another dept. who formally worked in appliances, therefore he knew the products. If it wasn't for the GM we would still be standing there waiting to be helped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One thing that I have noticed is that there are never enough staff working at anytime that I have gone into your stores and I usually leave without making a purchase, because I cannot find anyone to help me. Also, the lighting is terrible on the outside of the store and I cannot tell if the store is open or not once it gets dark outside.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Took home external hard drive and had to take it back because it was damaged. You would have thought I would have been offered a discount or gift card for the trouble and gas used for having to return the item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Applying for best buy card was a pain and time consuming even with A1 credit

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On a previous visit, I was disappointed how few replacement sony camera batteries best buy stocks. I was unable to tell from your web site if you stock them. I visited the store but only 5 batteries were carried (3 were out of stock) but not the one I was looking for. I ended up buying it through amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought the wrong adapter . It was for an iPhone not a Samsung. It was my fault. Also spoke with the Samsung rep. He was awesome. ..helpful, knowledgeable and nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with the courtesy and attention provided by the employees. They smiled as they spoke with me and were friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great Service. Helpful & Friendly staff. Competitive pricing. Discounts for Club members. Emailed gift certificates. Excellent discounted sales. On my 2nd consecutive year of the Geek Squad service contract. Geek Squad is outstanding for an old computer challenged man like me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish you had a slightly better selection of solid state hard drives. Was unfortunate that you didn't carry the top reviewed product online in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very helpful when we discovered the price difference, she even went back with me to find out what happened & try to help me find another product that I wanted. Also, I did make another purchase, an ink cartridge for my printer. This is a small problem with the merchandise being moved around, but it is annoying, especially when you are slightly handicapped & walking a lot is very painful. But sometimes, it isn't the fault of an employee, customers don't care of they put stuff back in the right places.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel confident in getting the products I want at a competitive price. I love the fact that the Geek Squad is there to help when needed!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ensure on sale items are in stock. I understand its difficult to anticipate customer demand but this is not the first time this Samsung 64gb micro SD card has been on sale. There should be demand history to ensure appropriate stock. Thanks. Great experience otherwise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to increase stock of current generation video games on the floor. And maintain stock of games that have been out for awhile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should have ample stock of items on sale in order not to run out of stock by the THIRD day of the sale. I was highly disappointed that I could not take home the item the day of purchase. Not only that, I had to await another 3 days for home delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I stopped at a different Best Buy location looking for a specific product that I first experienced at this specific store (that I received the survey for). The LG extra-wide monitor - I did not recall the manufacture of the monitor. The employees at the first store told me that such a product did not exist. They should do some research before making such comments.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Extremely knowledgeable associate and great selection!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no sales reps to be found in area I was in but I really didn't need one...just saw another customer searching for someone yo help her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the iPod we were there to buy, the store only had 2 colors in stock out of (I believe) 5 or 6. I think they should've had a better selection in the store. We didn't want to order one and have to wait.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love going to Best Buy they know how to treat there customers would always shop there!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please bring back a larger physical media section. There are many people who still prefer to buy CDs and Blu-ray movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more associates, especially in computers/laptops, etc. and you need to redesign the store. The new design put in about 5 years ago is horrible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i recommend that robinson store and the people there very helpful in any dept i needed from the fridge i bought to the stove to the washer to the ipad to tvs I am impressed with that store and staff. Amazing Helpful and friendly group of people, I recommend anyone to go there!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While the sales associates were helpful, what really sealed the deal for me was that a Bose rep happened to be at the store when I as shopping and spent a good bit of time with me reviewing Bose products which actually seemed superior compared to others and is what I purchased. I almost missed where their products were located. The home TV sound systems are too spread out and may not be the best layout for customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Its always pleasure shopping at Best Buy. We would always shop for our appliances or electronics at Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

lots of associates available for helping us in the store...I appreciate that! :-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We opted for the home delivery option on our purchase since the tv that we purchased couldn't fit into my car. Then a few days later, my husband was able to pick up the tv in his truck but when we called to make the arrangements we found out that they no longer had the tv in stock which meant they sold the one that I originally purchased since we they brought it out so we could measure both the box and the opening of my suv. So now I have to wait a week longer in order to get the tv delivered from another store since mine was sold.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great cashier! Very friendly and talked about personal experiences with the products I was buying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The display area for DSLR cameras was poor. Only 2 or 3 on display and they wouldn't turn on so I could try them out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

selected new television in that department, and paid for it there. did not use a dedicated "cashier."I don't know if interactive displays were fully functional. Did not look at one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a positive experience at any Best Buy Store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best Buy, and will return. Sam was the most knowledgeable and helpful sales associate I have ever encountered, any where. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I will seek him out the next time I shop at Best Buy in Robinson.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

So satisfied with my experiences at Best Buy! Thank you! It's refreshing to have such great customer service! We will be back!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My overall experience was great. Employees were friendly and helpful. The only issue i came upon was lack of cell phone cases for my Galaxy s4. There was a selection but i wasn't to thrilled with the color and look. A lot of empty space for other cases. I did find a case that I liked and had to return it because I didn't like it once i got it on my phone. Made a return and got another case. Employees were friendly when doin the return. Had a good experience except not much of a selection on galaxy s4 cases. Would definitely return in the future to shop here though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't allow outside companies to bother your customers while browsing the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased a computer in December and the young man who helped me select it was helpful I appreciate it when there is people at the store who know the products and are able to convey the information to me so that I can make an educated purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were planning on buying a Samsung Galaxy S5; fortunately, I had done a bit of research earlier that day and found that the price was listed online for the amazing price of $1 and printed out the information from the Best Buy site. The price in the store was still listed as $99.99. Neither the sales associate nor the Samsung rep were aware of the sale. If I hadn't had the printout, we would have been charged the full price. The store prices should be updated more frequently to reflect the sales prices!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy near us has improved 100% over the past 8 years. I went with my daughter one year about 8 years ago, and she was interested in something (I can't remember what), but she had some questions that she needed answers to. No sales person was coming over to her to ask if she needed help even though there were 3 salesmen talking to each other in a group about what they did the night before (in other words about personal things). She said excuse me, but could you please help me, and I could not believe it, but they kept talking and completely ignored her. She again asked, and one of them said I'll be with you in a minute. She and I waited a little too long, and she said "come on, I'm leaving. If they don't want my sale, I'll give it to a store that does". We left, and to this day, she has never gone back to Best Buy. I told her about my wonderful experience that I had when I purchased this computer, and she said "maybe I'll have to give them another try". I had a salesperson come right up to me and asked if he could help me. Afterwards, my husband and I were looking at something in another department, and as soon as we started looking, a salesperson was there asking if we had any questions. Big difference from 8 years ago. Way to go Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loved the store associates and the products! PLEASE shorten this survey, thanks for the time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When employees are done work they should leave and if you ask them for help when they are off clock they should find another employee to help you?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like more information on bejng a different level with my rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I prefer to buy printer ink in combo packs. There weren't any that included the black ink, of which I need two. One regular and one photo.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing but positive things to say. Knowledgeable sales staff, product placement and availability. Very welcoming environment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store is always clean and well organized when we go there to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The less than excellent rating on the isles inside the store was only because I tripped on a bent up carpet tile on my way to the home theater section.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like best buy, I like the associates, they are friendly and smart, quick and so very helpful. I like the store, I like the geek squad. Happy to be a customer there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just a bit disappointed with the overall DSLR accessory selection at the store. I know some states now have a big camera department/experience store...I'm hoping for one by me!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I strongly feel/believe that Best Buy sends out far, far, far toooooooo many emails. I think since Thanksgiving, I've received at least one everyday. I'm getting very close to unsubscribing. And, I'm getting tired of deleting them everyday...both on my computer and my cell phone. Please cut back!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had interaction with to sales people. The person at the Samsung display did not have knowledge to answer a question on contacts. Did not have good communication skills.the cell phone sales person showed how to fix my problen in seconds. The he took me to the area ro buy a blue tooth head set. Very knowledgeable in the variuos limitations and features of the head sets.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great, unbeatable prices. Best Buy is simply the BEST!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really do not like the set Up of the store. The last time I was there, I had to hunt an associate down to get something out if the case. The process if buying an iPad and video games should have taken at least 15 minutes less time than it did.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing that I did not like is that the sales associates that were taking care of us were excellent but they were interrupted at least 4 times by the ear piece for other assistance or questions in the store. They would have to stop our conversation to answer. That got a little irritating especially when I could tell they were contacting him about needing him somewhere else in the store. That takes away from his focus. Even though he was great, those interruptions could make someone feel rushed because they bothered him too many times. If it happened again, I was going to ask for someone else to assist us and let him move on to whatever was so pressing. He did tell them he had customers but I think he should have not pursued answering questions and than saying I will be there in a few minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good sales associates, good products, competitive prices, and outstanding cashier!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

associates should check out your adssignage of flyers should be posted

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would say it would be nice if sales associates have more knowlege on the laptops such as: which ones have active and which ones have passive digitizers. More product range in 'all in one' such as HP sprout and Ultra laptops that have wacom stylus

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was the BEST Best Buy store experience ever! You should send your VPs undercover to discover what this store's BB customer experts do BEST for their BB clients and train all other BB store employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Roomba brush packs are too pricey. Im thinking about buying them online next time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should have some information on the products that would help with the decision of what product you are planning to buy. Example Wireless routers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My son is the member of the rewards program. I went there with him to buy the computer etc. since he has been an active member for many years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for a TV a week before the Super Bowl. There were 2 TV's we were interested in but they were not in stock. TV stock at the store was extremely limited. We did end up purchasing a product that is similar to what we wanted but had we not been in need we would've shopped elsewhere simply because of the stocking issue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd like to see more current movies, television shows and music CDs back in the stores. I know everyone downloads now, but I still don't do that and I like the physical package available to me. Sometimes I come up looking for a movie and it's not available. It's such a small section now compared to what it used to be. I miss that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This Best Buy in Robinson Township is the best store, there are always alot of associates working so there is never much waiting time to get help. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. I buy all my large and small house hold appliances, TV's and sound systems at your stores. Very friendly staff to serve me with competitive pricing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would only suggest that if the merchandice is not in the boxes put a sign on the display on where to get it ( the cashier in front of store only) so customers do not have to look for a sales associate to ask.Debra Ferrie

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to purchase Ifit HR, did not have in large. My only complaint, every thing else was great! The girl that helped me was very pleasant & helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased 2 LED Tv;s. We also needed a new TV stand to hold our new 42" flat screen. The TV stand I wanted was not in stock. Not very advisable when customer is purchasing a brand new TV from you!!! What was I suppose to place it on?? So, we ordered the TV stand & bought the TV's. We waited for the TV stand to come in. It arrived & I went to pick it up @ your store. The box looked like it went through the war!!! Opened it somewhat & couldn't see anything on the corner. I did notice an area on the corner of the drawer that was rubbed off. The employee @ the front desk just told me to use black marker on it?? Yeah, sure. But, I took it home. Opened the box, started to take a piece out & top of stand piece was cracked & had the whole corner piece knocked off!!! So, I called best Buy, told them what I found. They found another TV stand in the store. I returned the defective & badly beaten TV stand & picked up the new one. That was twice I had to go to your store in one day. Plus my time I lost dealing with defective equipment. I am curious how on Sunday you did not have an stands in the store, but on Wednesday you had one to replace the defective one I received??? Why did someone not call & say we got a shipment & now have your stand in store?? They could have just cancelled the other order??? Quite disappointed in your store!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Periodically I have been in your store and I have found that if I am with my husband we will be approached by a sales person to see if we need help. If I am alone or with my daughter we are frequently ignored.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a great, economical experience when shopping here!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

replace your billing machines and touch pads.. they are so bad and outdated. takes for ever .. non responsive

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe this survey is for the iphone I purchased. Very happy with the experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love that this location put back the display of new releases in the front of the store. It's so convenient to run in & grab one. On this occasion I did look at other products, but it was still helpful to get my new release movie right away nthe prices of new DVDs the first week are the best around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the protection insurance of 300. was too expensive. I purchased 2 in one months time. I was otherwise satisfied but I never win anything anyways.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to provide more associates in the mobile phone area to assist shoppers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

.provides great service and information and help. I have always bought at a Best Buy because of the service and knowledge.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. the atmosphere is so great. sometimes I come to browse so I can plan what I am going to but next or what I need to buy next. It is bright and clean and I don't dread going in t here for what I want or need. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly and they all seem so eager to help, answer questions and to serve you. The vast array of stock is wonderful. Everything you need is right there. We have purchased televisions, computers, printers, software, printer paper, printer ink and a whole lot more. Thanks Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Big fan. Haven't had a bad experience in a while. Great prices and selection. Love the gamers club unlocked membership!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please stay in business. We need brick & mortar stores like yours!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store had changed considerably in layout from the last time I had visited the some location a couple of months earlier. Overall I liked the new layout as it seemed more open. I stopped in to recycle a broken VCR and looked to see if Super Smash Brothers was in stock. It was, but there were extremely few other games offered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Ive shopped at Best Buy for many years now, always being a Reward Zone member and spending a fair amount of money each year on everything from appliances, TV's and most recently gaming consoles. In the past 6 months my experiences with store employees has been getting worse and worse. I am not sure if you have changed your employee requirements or training but a noticeable difference in their sales pitch and how pushy they are is a huge distraction. I respect the fact that assoicates are always around and make sure you are taken care of. I do not like the fact that they are trying to give advice and hover around you the entire time...almost seems like they are commission based (Like HHGreg or other chain stores) This is quite annoying and for someone like myself that does allot of research ahead of time I don't want an employee telling me what I already know, or not being informed enough and giving me false information. I also did not appreciate a Geek Squad agent interrupting my cashier to make sure I get the protection plan because I may not be aware of the cost of replacement parts, this was after the cashier already explained everything to me and I declined.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i love to shop at best buy because the staff is so knowledgable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I may have missed them but it would be nice to have pamphlets with mobile phone plan options available. There was 2 associates working when I went to upgrade my phone but the customers before me didn't know what carrier or cell phone they wanted. If the customer would have been able to look at plan options ahead of time while waiting it may have been a faster process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide information to each customer that you match prices because this was unknown to me until one of my friends told me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2279 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is the best place to buy tech gadgets. The main reason is the knowledgeable sales staff that do not work on commission. I am not a tech guy, so I really rely on their expertise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.