Best Buy - Kennewick

6809 West Canal Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: 509-737-0441
Email: Mitchell.Davis@bestbuy.com

GEO: 46.226234, -119.210650

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 04
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunJul. 05
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Kennewick

Average Customer Rating

4.2287 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 551

89.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (492 of 551)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was sad to see that Best Buy had shortened it stock of anime shows and movies. I would like to see it back to what it once was.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When a customer approaches the cash register, there should not be a best buy worker standing behind the register, chatting with another associate standing on the "in line" side, leaning across the counter. They see you but continue to chat for a bit, although they know that you are waiting to pay. They do not say anything while you are standing there, such as "I'll be with you in a moment," or "I'm sorry about that; I can help you..." I was already wondering if I should even go to that Best Buy location, since no one had asked to help me, the last four times I had gone there. I have not had this problem with other Best Buy locations. It is frustrating and I don't understand why it keeps happening at this location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales department employees were either chatting with each other, or not around departments we were looking in we had to go to another department to ask a simple question while we were shopping. Once we were ready to pay, the cashier was much more helpful and found a manager to assist us with questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate guided me to the product, helped me pick out a GPS and checked me out. Very efficient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have to walk around the whole in order to find something I don't like

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i enjoy best buy. please keep up the good work. am 76 have been going to best buy sense you started don't plan to change. jim

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just the delivery/availability time frame for our refrigerator to be delivered

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchase all my appliances from Best Buy. Very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Visited store to get a USB expansion PCI card for desktop computer, only one card available. Lack of selection forced purchase of only one available item. It works, but needed more USB ports not just the 2 that came on card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time we go into the Kenn. Wa store we have to hunt someone down to help us. If they were helping other people I could understand but on many occasions I find them "wandering" or visiting at the counter in electronics. We did round up a gal the other day but she couldn't help us 'cause she didn't know about Nintendo and she would find someone to help us. We waited 5 min. (I timed it) and no one came. So we just did our own thing. More than once have we walked out and shopped elsewhere because we couldn't get anyone to answer our questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure advertised products are on display and operational.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only drawback to the whole process was the price of extended warranty for the laptop I purchased. I felt that $100 for a year was outrageous. Everything else about the visit was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I received a $10.00 coupon earlier this year along with a letter from your CEO on my mobile phone. I was under the impression that I could use it during my recent purchase. However, I was told it was no longer valid as this was disappointing. Also, I thought that Windows 8 was part of the bundle packet but, after looking at the receipt realized that it wasn't so I'm considering cancelling this ourchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got better product and financing online than in-store. I felt more knowledgeable in these areas than the sales person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price stickers. They need to be less sticky or have the ability to not fall apart when trying to take them off the product and leave behind sticky residue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything was great except the fact that the wait time to get help was a little longer than I expected.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy and have always had very good service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Once again in and out of the store in a timely manner with the product I wanted, and got to look at some of the newer products that are available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get price tags/stickers that do not leave residue or tear and are hard to peel off the products, especially CDs and movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were ants in the aisle and I alerted the customer service person they were there. He called on his mic and someone came over and said step on them. They needed to be sprayed as there was ALOT!!!! Younger generation needs to grow up in the work force.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep the associate and ensure others follow her lead

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward and Credit Card sign was a little confusing. When I asked one manager she said one thing, and then we asked another on and her understanding was different. That was little frustrating. Maybe have the signs be more consumer friendly and have all managers have the same understanding.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have appreciated the support your company has given to various community organizations with which we are involved. This did influence our choice of store. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought this product going off memory and it wasn't the product I was wanting, but bought as could not find the polar product looking for, my iPhone in my car with my spouse who was in too much pain, so had to dash in, dash out...wish I wasn't so hasty..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the way it is is perfect! maybe a little more improvement on computer gaming section because nowadays, people or a lot of young blood want to play.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff seemed to be distracted and unavailable and not proactive or eager to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great selection of games I love buying from you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not like I will never shop here again, but I will just use dot com because your associates were rude. Being passed off to a manager "to be dealt with" was probably the rudest things I have ever experienced in my life. And the manager was just as rude as the associate. I was going to purchase over $1400 in the store and ended up spending just over $600.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the different verity of electronics and Ins.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been helpful to have a display model of the laptop I purchased. Hands on is important in a purchase such as this. There was not one available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reason we went to the store is because Best Buy is one of the few electronic stores in town that has a sales associate that is familiar with the electronics. I can read reviews all day and order online, but there is nothing like going to the store and talking to a person and going home the same day with a computer rather than waiting for a delivery.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Advertise that you have some RC toys. I was unaware that you have helicopters, my friend who bought the toy checked online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

TV we wanted was not in stock and will not be here until Sunday

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am happy with Best Buy as a whole. I am very disappointed in the way things have worked out with Geek Squad Tech Support both for the misrepresentation and the "sorry" attitude when I had three yrs of documentation even in the original folder.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was a lot of foot traffic in the store when I was there. In addition, several kiosks were in the main traffic aisles and slowed down the process of getting to the cashiers. There were only 2 cashiers, one of which had one customer needing prolonged assistance. There was a line of 4 people at the other register. I would hope that, in the future, there will be a supervisor observing the check-out process and make more cashiers available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More competitive pricing. Not just sale price be creative. Include gift card bundles or complete tv packages.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a good experience and knowledge level of employees. Whether I buy at Best Buy, I always check there for product info and pricing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a good experience. As in all businesses, there are some individuals who are much more qualified and friendly than others, but on the whole, we are very pleased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please assist shoppers immediately. Hate waiting for 10-20 min.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see a bigger stock selection on best buy exclusive items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to apply for the MasterCard at best buy buy but wasn't able to receive it due to me having the store credit card already. Other retailers have both available but best buy doesn't. I would have been satisfied if i could've recieved the second card

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had to return the TV due to the network card (where the ethernet cable hooks in) being bad and unable to connect to our internet. It was an open box item. We ended up deciding on a new model from the same amnufacturer just a little bigger and we were happy with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes when I go, it takes a while to get someone to assit me, because there are lots of people.. So I suggest get more people or if the sales person is busy.. The sales person should look over at the other customers and say I'll be right with you. Acknowledge us, and be polite..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like to have to be told tolook for items on line when I'm in the stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work - always enjoy shopping at the Kennewick, WA Best Buy store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek Squad was helpful also. Instructions in the ASUS PC box are inaccurate and misleading. Very difficult trying to hook up the HDMI and audio when the ASUS instructions ARE INCORRECT!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't offer/recommend products you are not prepared to sell need supplies for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is very hard to get through the mobile and computer aisles. All the displays and shelves are so close together no one can get through. I just decided to leave with what I had rather than look for what I needed longer because I couldn't even look at the products on the shelves everyone was bumping into each other and it was uncomfortable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a remote start that the website said I could pick it up at the store. Then I received an email saying that it was not available for store pick up after I made the purchase. I then scheduled an appointment for the installation, when I showed up for the appointment, I was told that the appointment was never scheduled. I drove from Moses Lake to Kennewick for this installation and that was very disappointing. I have to say that the Geek Squad tech who help me in the shop was extremely helpful and as much I was upset he made me feel he truly cared and tried to get me in that day but unfortunately we had to re-schedule. On the day of the installation the same tech was amazing, he did a great job and I am very happy with the product installation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

clear out the isles. I couldn't navigate the shopping cart through the main isles! there were too many large displays.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the area where they provide cell phone purchases/services should be bigger it was the busiest part of the store and super crowded. There was no clear way to distinguish if there was a line who was waiting to be helped and who was just looking. Not sure if you were suppose to sign in or just wait for someone to hopefully notice you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I based this survey off of my most recent visit because the survey asked me to. Normally, I would have given much higher scores because the store is usually in great shape. However, at my last visit the store looked dirty, several items were misplaced and several display items did not work. I went looking for 2 in 1 tablets and flash drives. The selection was poor. The flash drives were hugely overpriced. I ended up buying a tablet and flash drive at Costco. The 32g flash drive was more than $25 cheaper at Costco. However, I will always be a loyal customer to bestbuy as long as you keep your great return policy. I love being able to try an item out before committing to it. I have bought and kept several items I normally would not buy if I didn't have chance to try them out first. Thank you for your great store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall good experience. Store was busy. Would like to see more items in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate all the tech support who is very kind to help me with computer issues

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees must be trained to greet every customer that comes through the front door. The greeter at the front only says anything to me 1 out 10 times entering the store. I have spent as much as 30-60 minutes in the store on several occasions without once being greeted by an associate or asked if I need help. On the rare occasion that I do get asked if I need help, half of the time the associate doesn't know what the product is I'm looking for (though they do have it in stock), or they can show it to me but tell me nothing about it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to see definitive technology products like I portland Oregon magnolia stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like the open box deals. They're a great way to get good hardware at a lower price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good experience. Looking forward to the instalation of the new equipment. the sales associates and the installer all seem professional and interested in meeting our expectations. Good job by all so far.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need better lables that show all the tech specs for laptops most all the lables did not have tech spec just general spec like ram and hard drive. The most important at least to me is processor if it is duo or quad core.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's super hard to navigate in the area between geek squad, customer service and the phone section. Alleviating this mess would make the store ten times better!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loved this store, but last two experiences have been difficult...I'll give the store a little bit more of a chance to redeem itself.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Women's restroom was filthy and the checklist on the bathroom wall for cleaning was only initialed since the first week in December, 2014. We were in the store on 1/13/15

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We did have a little trouble getting a sales associate to help us. Had to go look for one and there was another person looking and there weren't any sales associates around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like this store, the only problem is that there are usually more customers than associates. I love that you have an apple representative there to answer all my questions, that was awesome. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This computer buying was a pleasant experience due to the sales associate that assisted us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They only problem I had was that the Ipod I bought was not in the color I wanted. All in all tho, it was a good experience. Very friendly store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's good to see employee's that enjoy working there and are helpful to those of us that look lost.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the mobile section of the store, create a designated area for customers who aren't looking at products but are there to talk to a sales associate to stand in line. I felt like I was in the way of other customers viewing products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in for a specific TV as advertised in your Sunday ads as being ready fot upcoming football games but it was not in stock! I felt this was a bait & switch tactic, but I liked Best Buy and decided to go ahead & switch. The salesperson was helpful & patient & I bought a bigger & better TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If the computer prices of the selection of laptop/tablet be a little lower like 50$ lower there would be more traffic through their computers section(more computers bought)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

HAVE ALL ITEMS IN STOCK THAT ARE BEING DISPLAYED OR HAVE A TAG ON THEM THEY ARE NOT IN STOCK!!!!!!! COMPUTER INVENTORY SHOULD HAVE TOLD YOU WHEN THE LAST UNIT WAS SOLD, MARK THE ITEM OUT OF SOCK. I SPENT A LOT OF TIME MAKING A DECISION ON THE PURCHASE OF ANOTHER COMPUTER WHILE MINE IS BEING REPAIRED?, ONLY TO FIND IT AND THE MONITOR WERE OUT OF STOCK.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everytime we come into your store it is a good experience. From your associates, to an open, clean, and well lit building.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The best part of this purchase was after being told I would not get my TV delivered until about Jan 7 and actually got it Dec 30.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish they would have made sure that I could use the tablet before I left the store because once I got home I could not get it to function. They did the set up for me, but did not allow me to "use" it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a Kindle fire HDX 8.9 4th generation. I had to go to the store several times before there was one in stock. There were no cases in stock for the 4th generation HDX.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your reward program is terrible. Much prefer a keyfob type program that's not designed to make sure I fail at achieving loyalty rewards (or that expire)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were looking for headphones ~ and there was no one around to help us. Once we found the right aisle for the product we wanted, the higher price stuff was behind lock and key. We got lucky as the model we wanted happened to be buried under others sitting on top of the cabinet, or otherwise who knows how long we'd have been there. Obviously you need more people this time of year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always like Best Buy. They could have used more people on the floor. They were far and few between for the amount of customers in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More available CSR's on the floor during busy hours.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

only 1 cashier at check out, she was sitting up someone with a charge card and took forever, she never called for a second cashier, i was really close to walking out when another gal showed us as said to her why did you not call for help. the cashier did not care that there was a line behind the customer she was helping. not sure if i want to continue to go there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was very helpful and took the time to answer my many questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You were many iPads have a software problem in the calendar application. All of the iPads I bought for gifts from you had the same problem. I contacted Apple and spent 4 to 5 hours trying to fix the problem including total firmware reinstallation. And not even that worked.. I just thought that you should be aware of this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate knew quite a bit about the products and availability. The store was also very clean and organized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

customer service not so good 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 2 of 5
By phonda from kennewick,wa

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 5

been on the phone twice,,first call the person came on after i waited for 10 mins he came on said could you hang on for a min,its been 15mins and he never came back.not a happy camper

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They did not have the Nintendo wii u smash bros bundle

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your camera guy was very helpful and the guys in home theatre were really nice. It was a pleasant experience. Thank and Happy Holidays!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has trouble keeping the Nintendo games stocked. This is the second time a game I wanted wasn't on the shelf, but someone was able to find it for me in some other part of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe the store manager should have located the sales associate who misquoted me a price, verified the price quoted, and then should have offered me the product for that price or at least a discount somewhere in between.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were shopping on Black Friday. This is the only reason for the store not being it's normal easy access and a little less organized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our last visit was a great shopping experience in a very friendly store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not asked for my rewards information. Can I still have this purchase credited to my account?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was completely indifferent to me chewing gum and drinking a big gulp type drink. Not friendly and not rude just indifferent and I expect more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The bathroom was a bit of a mess, but everything else seemed fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been in this store a couple times in the last few weeks, and I have found it a little difficult to find what I am looking for. Associates have been marginally helpful in the previous visits - I assume because they weren't motivated to take me outside their department. But overall I generally have a good experience at this store. I am happy to be able to come down to the store since best buy.com has changed its format to have various sellers, and I am not sure if I can trust those other sellers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have appreciated the first associate I interacted with to find someone else to help me since he seemed busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have the Samsung S4 cell and wanted a new case but as they have moved on to the S5 you no longer carry accessories for it. My phone is less than six months old, for me, and I would prefer to buy items from Best rather than Wal-Mart. They still have accessories.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Checkout was not so fun, just because it was Black Friday. Too many people waiting in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a good experience at this store. It was Black Friday, so I had to wait longer at checkout and it was harder to move through the store than usual. But, this was no ones fault, it was just busy. As I said earlier, the associate who helped me was nice. Although, the selection of PS4 games is pretty small and the game display is unorganized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I expected slower and longer lines on thanksgiving day. The staff did a great job with crowd control while remaining friendly and helpful. I did not see a single unhappy customer in that store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2287 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will enjoy my purchase at best buy and with the confident and positive words from the employees I will enjoy my purchase even more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.