Best Buy - Kennewick

6809 West Canal Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: 509-737-0441
Email: Mitchell.Davis@bestbuy.com

GEO: 46.226234, -119.210650

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatApr. 19
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Kennewick

Average Customer Rating

4.2693 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 427

90.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (388 of 427)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

bigger TV's and available snack bar area. Play area for children ie. 1 hour drop off center.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The movie that I planned to purchase, but could not find was an older movie.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While my overall experience was very good, it was difficult standing to wait for available agents. There used to be chairs available for waiting customers, but no longer. Due to a shortage of available personnel, I had to stand for an extended period of time. The agents were very polite and let us know they were going to be with us as quickly as possible. However, since a couple of us were elderly, somewhere to sit would be greatly appreciated. This sort of wait is common at Best Buy in the Mobile Phone dept., with NONE of the blame to be given to the agents.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't know much about the program, and didn't think to ask. I'll ask next time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a member of the rewards program, but I never get the points when I purchase things. I guess it doesn't work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Having a knowledgeable, helpful person to assist me in finding and understanding the technology I was purchasing made me feel better about my purchases. I will continue to shop at Best Buy in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always receive quality products that last. Best stands behind its products. Have been purchasing from Best for the past ten years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy every experience I have when I shop at Best Buy due to the great staff and friendly atmosphere. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always, Best Buy is the place I go for answers i seek from knowlagable employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The My Best Buy program should include my spouse on the account as a joint account as she does most of the purchases. Please add her to the account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Enjoy the fact that Best Buy support is always available. Bought a 60" flat screen in 2013 and have had excellent service!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have already recommended this particular Best Buy to friends for their mobile phone purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Good Geeks 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
By JoseHiminez from Richland, WA

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

Had good experiences with Best Buy for computer purchases and services in another state, so I've used the Kennewick Best Buy twice now for computer problems. Very happy with the friendly and competent staff, results of their repairs, and prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My Bets Buy reward percentages should be greater for larger purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

not only were the sales associates rude and ignore me the entire time. The check out cashier was especially unfriendly. There was no one in the area that I was looking in. And no one asked if I could use some help carrying the Item even though I have a 3 year old and I'm 9 months pregnant. No one bothered to ask me if I needed any help, despite the fact there were plenty of associates standing around talking to each other. If given a choice, I won't shop there again!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when possible we always shop at best buy because you guys rock. Best place to shop by far.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The girl in the computer/ink cartridge area was very nice and helpful. Took me right to the item I was needing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend that when a person is asked if they want an open boxed item that they explain exactly what that means. I brought my mini mac home to have my computer man install and no book. He had to call Apple to have them set up what should have been included in my purchase. I have learned a lesson but should have been asked if I know what open box means.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I live 60 miles from this store but I had such a nice experience that I am sure I will return for other products and just to stay in touch with the advancement in technology.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy always seems to have more variety/selection of product to view and choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train associates to acknowledge customers when they are busy with other customers so the customer isn't just standing there not knowing if they are going to be helped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Appreciate the young sales associates being clean and well kept. Good presentation and attitudes in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As a person who has worked in the customer service field for over thirty years, I understand how this area has changed with time. A few years ago I did not have a good experience in Best Buy & felt the employees were rude. I had not stepped back into the store until recently & only because I could not find the product I needed on-line. I was impressed with the changes & the employees. I entered the store early morning to beat the rush because I did not have any luck getting help one afternoon recently. I realized all the employees appeared to be busy helping others & some were actually running around in an attempt to help more than one customer at a time. Some people don't see this because they have never worked with or for the public & they get mad about having to wait; not fair to the employees, but what can you do? Have customers take a number to be called out for the next available associate? Maybe? BestBuy seems to be doing a great job to improve their customer relationships.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The primary difference in purchasing this computer from Best Buy, rather than from a box office supply store or online store was the staff knowledge and helpfulness in finalizing my decision.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is always a bustling noisy place but that is because there is such a variety of merchandise being sold all under one roof and I am ok with that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate to consumer ratio may need adjusted for evening hours.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More knowledge of where and when you receive a product. And i had to walk to the front to get help even though i was standing in an area for more than 10 minutes

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really enjoy shopping at Best Buy, keep up the great work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem I had was identifying where exactly to find the product I was looking for. Once I asked an associate they were able to point me in the right direction and I found it right away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees need to really want to work not just hand around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

YOU NEED TO UPDATE THE SOFTWARE FOR THE REGISTERS IN THE STORE. THEY ARE OUTDATED AND VERY SLOW

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Why cannot our "bonus dollars" be available for the Best Buy employees to ask if you would like them to be applied to your purchase. I have $5 which will expire before I remember to use.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loved my time at the store. Geek squad was very knowledgeable. Cant wait to come back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The noise level and crowdedness of the store made me feel overwhelmed and having the associates buzz in and out, without a great amount of details about what was going on was stressful. It would help if the staff had communicated a little more about what they were doing. The cell phone area was small and there were so many people, that you were either bumping into someone or in their way where ever you were.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employee at checkout was slow waiting on previous customer and there was only that one employee working the entire checkout station.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get more tablets instock and more external hard drives

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall pleasant shopping experience. Would have liked to see more items in stock. Great price and quick friendly service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep extra demo DVDs available. Rep couldn't find DVD.Several of the floor exhibits didn't work or the instructions were not clear.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Item sought on shelf, indicated on sale, was not item rung up at cashier. Cashier resolved problem but item sought was not available. Item that was purported to be the item on sale was not, cashier was not able to match price. SKU on item did not match SKU on shelf sale tag.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The check-out process was excellent because the sales associate who aided us, and did a GREAT job, took us straight to an open check-out location and had us done in just a few short minutes. The line at the regular check-out location was long. GREAT system!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Turn down the noise in store Arrange aisles in a grid, no diagonals.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always been an easy place to find products and help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

they seem to run out of the regular dvd's pretty fast. This is not the first time we couldn't get the movie we wanted in dvd because they were out. And we always shop Tuesday when the movies come out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

hope to keep good services/attitudes for customers. thanks~

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Electronic section seems very congested with items and aisles soo closed together. Makes for a very noisy area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Products are too expensive unless they are sales items b

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Coming to this Best Buy store was very convenient,.fast and friendly with my needs

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My overall experience was great, but I have one comment. I was purchasing headphones for a mobile electronic device (specifically for a Samsung Galaxey 4, but would be used on other devices also). Head phones were in three different display locations. I almost missed seeing my prefered item (Yurbuds Ironman) because they were on there own seperate dispay kiosk near to but not right at where the other headphones were.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not sure if it was just because it was closer to closing time but I felt like there were a few associates around the store but it seemed like it was difficult to find good help. I feel like if associates were paid by commission they would have more willingness to help a customer regardless of the time of day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Their is not much to recommend... your sale force is the best.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone in the store was very helpful. It was a very busy day and crowded, but the staff took time with each customer and helped them find the product they were looking for or an alternative. When it was my turn, I had an associate with me to answer questions until I had made my decision. All the staff was very knowledgeable. I appreciated that they were not pushy, but gave the appropriate information when asked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I usually don't have anything negative to say about Best Buy, but this was my first time in a Best Buy store where the only person that even aknowledge me was the check out clerk. The store was about average busy and the department I was in seemed to have a few more customers than the other departments, but on a normal basis someone at least aknowledges that you are there. The ones did that finish with who they were with instead of coming over to see if I needed anything after they were done instead left the department altogether. The greeter on the way in didn't even say hello, and when I left he looked at me and looked the other way, he didn't say anything until I told him to have a good night and then he spoke up and just said thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I needed a copy of Windows 7 tonight but Best Buy no longer carries it

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased a washer, dryer and refrigerator last month and do many purchases at Best Buy. We have always had great customer service. No recommendations except, just keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a very well managed branch of Best Buy in Kennewick, WA. I was very pleased with my showing experience. I would like to extend my thanks to all the associates who work there. Thank you from J.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Didn't know you had a "rewards" type program until I did this survey. And I still want a receipt of the purchase of the HP Envy computer and the Panasonic digital camera...etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only complaint I would have during this visit would be that a couple of the accessories (Surface screen protector, and Surface Type 2 keyboard) that I was going to purchase were not in stock, nor were they available to order. I had to go online at home and order them

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to purchase a nice cooling pad for my laptop but you only had 2 to choose from in the whole store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work on the CONSUMER experience you provide ! Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very satisfied with my Best Buy experience but it's difficult sometimes to locate the product I want.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you keep your inventory out of stock on popular items for lengthy durations while sale associates continue reporting will be available in 2 days/ multiple visits in 3 weeks you will continue losing customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The in-store experience and replacement plans are the main reasons I goto Best Buy. It's always hassle-free and positive:)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees are always very courteous and helpfull

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No ASUS monitors were on display, it would be nice if all brands carried had at least one monitor on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The osociate that helpede was respectful and knowledgable of the whole department that I was shopping at excellent costumer service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need a bigger area for the mobile phone area and cleaner store otherwise perfect.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seemed that the personnel were too much allocated to their departments and there weren't enough employees in the department where I needed help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The renewal of warranty : I have had a continuing problem of updating the service warranties. When I tried to respond to the e-mail, I reach people that are not the one I need or they are unable to help, I was transferred 3 or 4 times then had trouble understanding the people on the phone. I decided to go to the store to handle the process and was told that they no longer take care of warranties that I would have to deal with the telephone people,(the one's that sent the e-mail).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the prices should be a little bit more reasonable then they were.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think they should have at least one of each brand of monitor on display instead of different sizes of monitors by the same manufacturer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy used to be our go-to store for our electronic needs. Since our last visit, we have discovered better service and product availability at other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Last two vistits have not been positive. Had a coupon for $50 off, but the coupon that I got would only ring up $10 off. Manager got involved, called corporate, the coupon that was sent was wrong and another was sent, to replace it that I had not recieved. Had to leave and get coupon, then come back. I spent over 1-1/2 hours in the store to make a $300 purchase. I have bought a car quicker than that!Last visit, went to purchase a sub-woofer replacement. Spent 45 minutes in the department, no help. Finally grabbed the only one in a box that I could find, (3 display models shown, only one style in a box to purchase) went to the cashier, paid and left. There were more than enough people walking around the store working, none in the area I was in. None came and asked if I needed help. there were at least 4 customers in the same area, none got help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've gotten some excellent products from BestBuy and most times, have gotten waited on/checked out in a timely manner but today Customer Service was hopelessly backed up and check-out lines were s...l...o...w.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associates seemed to like working for Best Buy very much, and took their job seriously.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a great time when I come to visit, the staff is extremely friendly and when I do have an issue it gets resolved immediately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't look at much of the store other than the department I came in for. I would say for that, have a few more selections available in the store. (Home Theater Systems)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the prices were competitive when I looked in the sunday flyers with the Wii products "Santa" needed to get so that's why I was there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very busy the day I purchased the wrong toner- if sales person had taken a little more time I would not have gotten the wrong toner - I had all the information written down

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The whole experience was made wonderful because of my sales associate. I was in are weeks earlier and had someone try to sell me a tv I didn't want and I pretty much left because he wouldn't listen. This person was amazing and knowledgeable and helpful. Overall he did an excellent job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more products in store for the holiday season

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We tried to make a credit card payment but were unable to because they didn't accept our debit card, only cash or check. That was frustrating for us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only recommendation i would ask would be to ensure that all of the displays that were in the car audio department be kept up, there was a few of the displays that were falling out and/or missing, (broken buttons, lights, etc..). thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

like the work that best buy and its associates are doing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A better stock of Wii u games and accessories would be appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do not put in security code from the back of people's cards due to the recent development of some other stores being hacked I truly thought this stunk and was un called for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not happy with rewards zone program. BB store often times can not access my account or can not find it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a good store and location to me very good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very busy, but we did not wait long for help and salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store and associates, wouldn't change a thing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find it somewhat comical that when I try to purchase something on line it says wrong password when I select forgot password it says that my email is not found however I get emails from best buy almost daily

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good experience and I can't wait to get working on my Samsung tablet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

train your associates (especially the young ones) to be nicer and not have that "teenager" attitude when on the job. Honestly don't want to deal with her or anyone else who seems to be annoyed to have a job.....some of us would love to help people and be nice. Its just very sad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate seemed to know a great deal and enjoyed sharing his knowledge with us about the product we wanted. Seemed to love his job. Wonderful experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was sitting at a different store waiting for over 30 minutes to be helped. Getting frustrated While waiting I decided to check out prices at best buy. The phone I wanted was about $150 less than the store I was waiting at. Left that store drove to best buy, walked to the phone area & was immediately greeted by a very pleasant helpful person! So grateful!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recommendation: Train the people when looking for an item that was ordered from BestBuy.Com, to physically check the shelf where the items are (or shouldbe) located, before telling a customer "It's gone". Regardless of what their computer is telling them. When they try to check their computer if it's in stock-I'm guessing it won't be. I'm guessing it shouldn't be, because I ordered it from online and technically it's NOT in stock - at least until somebody at BestBuy puts it back on the shelf in the store. Having been told the item I ordered is not available (even I though cancelled it a couple of hours previously) is frustrating, when it obviously SHOULD still be (and it was) available. So I bought it AND I love it. It works and sounds great. Even bought a 4-year extended warranty for it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the store in general because all of the sales associates know their area of expertise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was really impressed how clean the store was, also at how friendly the staff was! Thank you for a great shopping experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have every associate (not just the person at the front of the store) greet every customer. If an associate is not in the correct department, then help find someone that is knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

End caps are pushing out into the isles and creating their own islands of merchandise that just gets in the way. I have always found the staff at Best Buy to be high quality and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2693 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the selection and ability to try things out. It's something I cannot do on the internet, which makes me hesitant to buy big ticket items (ex: laptop, TV, etch) on the internet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.