Best Buy - Texarkana

4210 Saint Michael Dr
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903-223-0034
Email: Brandon.Lasowski@bestbuy.com

GEO: 33.455402, -94.093834

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonOct. 20
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueOct. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedOct. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuOct. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriOct. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatOct. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunOct. 26
    11:00 am8:00 pm

Additional Hours

Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Texarkana

Average Customer Rating

4.1 star rating 4.1 of 5

Customer Reviews: 130

88.5% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (115 of 130)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stock the stores with accessories for the products. I wanted a cover like "otter" for the tablet but all this store had was a Belkin book cover. Not a lot of choices or colors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sale item of the price was not displayed with item I purchased. Always have to ask cashier to check price before buying to make sure it is on sale. Time consuming.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a good shopping experience in this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the first time I have had help from a person who knows less about the products I was trying to purchase than I did. I will continue to shop/buy at Best Buy, but hope they better screen the people they put on the floor to answer questions. In this case, the guy in the TV section was overwhelmed with people shopping - it was the back-up help that was the problem. We were there 15 minutes before getting any help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is not the first time this has happened. It is very annoying to go to the Check out desks and no one is at either one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We weren't spoken to upon store entrance. There were two employees standing near the doorway. one in management. We appreciate the music CD being available. A lot of times, since this is a smaller store, the CDs we want aren't available at this location.We waited quite a few minutes for a cashier to be available. The cashier was friendly and professional, and worked quickly to check us out. The manager spoke to us upon our exit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop at this store a lot. the sales assistants are so very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do wish that the 18 mo CC payment plan was still in play.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad service was not as responsive as sales person had represented. Pricing of the extras/services was not clear.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just because someone dont look like they have money is not always the case

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store use to be awesome because it was stocked with a extremely large selection of movies and seasons of your favorite shows, but not anymore...selection has been very lacking

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It sucked the only reason I may go back is because I'm stuck with 2 gift cards from the employees mistakes

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the same person who checked me out is the same person who helped me in the store from start to finish best customer service ever from this young man!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Texarkana store should incorporate increased inventory of Apple products to be competitive. If pricing was the same or better online, that is where I would have shopped as selection would be better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a great experience and our sales associate was very helpful with our family asking multiple questions. This is our fourth computer purchase from BB over the last 5 or so years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I could not have had a better shopping experience. Without the products actually being used by someone they could not have known the duration of the pause feature or the time before the product went into sleep mode so I can't see any thing the staff could have done to foresee this problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My local Best Buy has always provided me with an excellent shopping experience. Employees are courteous and helpful. I am always greeted when I enter the store and any time I've needed assistance, an associate is willing to answer any questions and look up whatever information I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've never shopped Best Buy, but I'm in love with the store now. Do you hear me? LOVE!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If a customer is being helped but is looking at products and you are not actively assisting them an another customer just has a question that requires a simple answer it is rude to not answer it while you are doing nothing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Upgrade your automated switchboard . Calling your store and getting a specific department is a nightmare. !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more associates working the evening shift so this doesn't happen often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young gentlemen that was at the front door(7-9), was very pleasant as u Came in the store an when u left!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really appreciated the service offered me by the sales associate and would ask for him for any future needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I seem to be drawn toward sales or even sales with coupons to use.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You do a great job.I do not have any complaints..keep it up

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I got into best buy in Texarkana, TX, I have not problems finding the information and items that I am looking for. Really good store with good people working there, and always nice to customers. Way better than Wal-Mart.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please note that I was actually at the Rogers, AR store when I interacted with the Geek Squad. I went in to check on my security software and update my Geek Squad membership. since I was early on the need to re-activate my membership and renew the software, they accepted my payment, but only activated when it was due. I was very happy with their service. I originally purchased the Geek Squad coverage at Texarkana, which is probably why it looks as if I was at Texarkana.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought it really really looked bad on Best Buy that it being a Wed in the middle of the day that you could not deliver my TV because the driver was off and these three excuses I was given but not by the same person, 1- no one else was trained to drive the truck, 2- insurance doesn't cover but for this person that was off to drive it, and 3 and I quoate - I think we deliver just on the weekends. go figure ?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE SALES REP DID NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE TV'S. WE ASKED ABOUT THE ONE IN THE SALE PAPER AND HE SAY YALL OUT AND RECOMENDED THE RCA CAUSE IT WAS THE SAME PRICE. HE DID NOT RECOMEND ANY OTHER TV'S. THE RCA ONLY LASTED 11 DAYS. WE WERE WATCHING IT AND IT CUT OFF. WE HAD TO BRING IT BACK...THE SQUAD SAID THE RCA WAS NOT A GOOD TV AND THE SALES REP SHOULD HAVE RECOMENDED A BETTER BRAND. HE SAID THE SAMSUNG WAS A GOOD BRAND. WE GOT OUR MONEY BACK AND WENT AND LOOKED AT THE TV'S. THERE WAS A DIFFERENT SALES PERSON THERE AND HE SAID THE SAMSUNG WAS A VERY GOOD TV, HE VOLITERED THE INFORMATION. WE ASKED ABOUT SOME OF THE OTHER BRANDS AND HE STILL DID NOT HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE I THOUGH SOMEONE WORKING IN THAT DEPARTMENT SHOULD HAVE. I HAVE BOUGHT MANY THINGS IN THIS STORE AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. WE DID NOT BUY ANYTHING.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computers at the store were not in great working order. Associates need better equipment to help their customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you display an accessory with a laptop, you should carry that item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well, I hardly used the opportunity of trading movies in for credit (trade offs), but on occasion I did but now it's gone. Will Best Buy bring the movie swapping back towards credit towards additional movies or video games in the future? It helps.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like senior discounts on certain days of the week and upgrades on computers, Garmins and other products. Thanks Best Buy and have a Great Day........ Rd

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great service at this store. the associate was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

management was aloof and unwilling to give me the product at a discount. the package was opened however the cartridge seemed intact and I would have purchased the cartridge at a discount. There was no other similar cartridge located on the shelf. As a customer I was dismissed was made to feel as if I was ridiculous to ask for a discount on the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really love Best Buy and when I'm considering an electronics purchase it is the first store I visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Samsung products and am pleased with the support provided here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Carry more variety of 3D Blu-rays. Lower prices on older movies/cds.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

wish the Texarkana, Texas had a bigger selection of Blu-ray movies as well as classic TV dvd's.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't think I've ever had a bad experience at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy employees are very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful when I go to shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall, I have been shopping more at Bestbuy since a video game competitor shut there doors. I came into the store to purchase a flash drive, wanted to talk to a sale rep but they were busy with customers so I was unable to ask them about the drive. There were no cashiers at first while I was waiting to check out, I did not mind the wait since the cashier who checked me out was very professional and smiled a lot. That in itself made my visit over all a 10 this evening. I enjoy shopping at "my" Bestbuy, one cannot have it always their way! Keep up the great work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recommended to anyone for fine selection in computers especially Apple products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the sales associated wasn't knowledgeable about the product or policy of the store. wanted to debate over the price and what the sales manager had told me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy associates need to have better knowledge of products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue the excellent job of promoting "Best Buy"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was not aware of the length of new computer programs already loaded. He advised anti-virus was good for 1 year and when Greek Squad advised it was only 6 weeks. This could have caused a big problem later. Also Sales associate advised Greek Squad would load Office for free since it was bought along with new computer and this also was wrong. Both matters was resolved fairly within the store by BestBuy manager.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love that they can type in my phone number and tell me what refills/replacements I need for items at home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased one movie that was recently released and easily found, but the other movie, Cat People, which was also recently released, was not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This particular store I went to is very small and does not have a lot of products in the area(s) I was shopping in, such as music, movies, and PS3 games.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

(1) Walking through the front door I was surprised at the two employees who were busy talking and didn't acknowledge my presence. (2) A ladder was blocking the item I came to purchase. Manger continued talking to employee while I stood by ladder waiting. Manager eventually finished conversation and walked away. Employee came over to me momentarily and offered assistance. Ladder was moved with an apology, I picked up the merchandise and I was on my way to checkout. (3) At checkout our tax exempt number was no longer in system and he sent me over to stand in line at customer service. After a 10 minute wait, lady was very apologetic for my long wait and called for help setting up tax exempt info. (Wonder why the guy at checkout didn't call for someone to come do that instead of sending me to stand in the customer service line?) (4) Person came over and got me set up. He was very helpful, with a great attitude. (5) Girl at checkout was great and 25 minutes after entering the store I was walking out with my purchase that should have taken 5 minutes max! (6) My overall impression was that the customer's time is not valued!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please let people actually lift up items in the store so the alarm doesn't go off every single time people want to look over an item. over all, very good store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish the Texarkana store would carry a larger selection of Blu-Ray movies. Compared to other markets I have shopped, Texarkana has a pathetic selection to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The $3500 a year requirement for elite plus is very expensive to maintain!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They are always helpful in my shopping experiences.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Checkout did not ask for My Best Buy account. How do I get this purchase credited to my account

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything was excellent, from product selection to check out service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The experience was great! The Sales Associate was very knowledgeable and provided superior customer service! This was a Fantastic Experience! Thank you Best Buy "Texarkana"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure all items are in their correct spot!! I bought ink for Epson 124 color and it said $13 and change. I looked to see if the tag was correct and it wasn't. I looked for the correct tag and it said $24.99. I got to the register then paid $29.21 for it. A week ago it was only $27 and change with tax. Can't believe the price difference and it went up not down. I had called the store for the specific price the few days prior.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The combination of a great selection in stock and helpful employees is hard to beat.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased both an lg smart tv and an lg home theater system. The home theater system was open box and had 3 stickers saying that nothing was missing. However when we got home (1 hr drive) and installed the system, it was missing the lg wireless tx adapter which allows the 2 rear speakers to work. We talked to someone while we were in town the following week and he recommended just returning the system as it would cost about $40 for the replacement part. We would rather either receive the lg wireless tx adapter free of charge OR receive a refund of $40 so that we can buy the part ourselves since all the stickers on the item said that nothing was missing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish you didn't open on Thanksgiving evening and I wuold like to see more of your special deals in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really have no complaints everybody was extremely nice I found the parts I needed well some products were not available at the store that I shop at Don't live in live in a big city

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

there seem to be one trainee that needed help in processing transaction but was engaged with conversation with a customer instead of total concentration on learning his new job. hopefully they were talking about the products instead of the football game etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Sprint phone I purchased 15 days ago was defective. Best Buy took care of this problem with not issues. I was very pleased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product I purchase did not look like packaging; had to return; this version of product was not on display

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've done business with you for many years and have always been pleased with your performance and with your products. We have shopped at the Best Buy in Odessa, Texarkana & other Texas stores. Thanks you for being dependable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop Best Buy because of its reputation, ie. fair good prices, staff knowledgeable of the products. Best Buy looks and feels good to go to. Sounds strange but true.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pleasant experience as always at our Texarkana, Texas store. Thank you!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only recommendation would be to ask Best Buy to open a store in Paris, Texas. The nearest one to Paris is in Texarkana,Texas (1 hour 20 minute drive).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only draw back that I saw was the greeter at the front of the store on this visit. He appeared distracted, where previous visits other greeters appeared open & friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I had was I was looking for NIN: Hesitation Marks music CD and had trouble finding it. Other than that, everything was fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the fact that at Christmas when things are hard to find they offer to order on line for you. It is usually found on line and saves a lot of valuable time in a rushed and stressful time of year.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices at Besbuy are competitive, however they are somewhat higher than other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No one was available in the Auto Electronic area. Had to hunt up person for help. There were two of us looking for help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of all the employees at this Beat Buy location, I was greeted at the door and was promptly assisted In the department I was browsing. Steven went above and beyond what he should do to make sure that he was assisting me with my needs. Well done. I will definitely return to this Best Buy location. Steven knew exactly what he was talking about when I had questions, he did not have to read the box to give me information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good store with wonderful employees ! Always completely happy with a small or large purchase from store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Let the people you have working at the geek squad desk know they can be happy about their job and at least act like they want to help their customers. Not like we are putting them out in some way. I do believe we are the reason Best Buy employs them in the first place. Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

none, keep up the good work! we have purchased several things from you location over the years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

one item in the ad was unavailable. seems there should have been an alternate item at least.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice to see Mac computers in the store to demo on. I understand that you might not be able to keep them in stock, but you could have some demo models to look at before you order one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more products for samsung note and not just ipad

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

maybe put signs up in tv department explaining the differences in technology like the differences between plasma, LCD,LED etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Rude Slow Lying Customer Service/ Geek Squad! 

Posted August 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 1 of 5
By RudeBuy from Texarkana, Ar.

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 2

Checkout Process: 2

Purchased a demo laptop that had to have the demo software removed. Before purchase we asked the GEEK Squad how long this would take and was told that evening and would be ready the next morning.Called store after not hearing from them to make sure this $1,000 laptop would still be ready the next morning, only to be put on hold repeatedly for exactly 28 minutes. RIDICULOUS!Then the Geek Squad Associate was rude asking how long it had been since we had left the store. He then stated it had been 4 1/2 hours and they would hopefully have it ready the next day.First, when a customer specifically asks the wait time on something, don't give them some BS so they will purchase the item, only to change it hours later singing a different tune.Second, how dare you treat a customer spending $1,000 in your store or any amount for that matter, with disrespect in what you say or even how you say it. We as the customer were simply told one thing by the geek squad and hours later you are not upholding your end of the deal.We as customers see this all the time. No service after the sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have always been happy with all purchases from Best Buy. An excellent track record so far.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make employees more available. During my visit, they would walk by so fast, there was no chance of getting their attention; it was obvious that customers other than myself needed assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Many items seem over priced and employees could defiantly be more knowledgable of upto date technologies

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep the noise down from the speakers section,had hard time hearing

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I got out of my car I noticed a best buy employee walking from the parking lot towards the door. On his way inside he walked right by an empty plastic soda bottle that was on the ground. I was surprised he didn't pick it up since there was a trash can next to the door only feet away. I picked the trash up on my way in and threw it in the bin. It just showed a lack of care or laziness.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the only place I buy any electronics, I enjoy being able to come in and ask questions, and getting an answer I can depend on to be knowledgeable or being told "I don't know but I'll find out". Keep it Up and I'll always be a Best Buy customer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the salesperson ,a man with an indian accent, was rude ,impatient , and pushy. i ask him to leave me alone and i got another salesperson to help me .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope the rumors I hear in the business world that Best Buy is in trouble and my have to shut the doors of business are not true!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product knowledge will sell more items than anything I know. Some associates were lacking in this department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great job to the staff and store...I was comfortable shopping here.... :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great Store in Texarkana! Great People, Great Prices and Great Products!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy needs to have Mac computers available for display! It also needs to carry big stereos products!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide a greater selection of portable dishwashers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I usually get good technical info from sales associates. This time it just didn't work out for me and I spent a long time waiting for assistance. But I'm happy with the "impulse" buy I made of the digital camera.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just a note to say although I did not need the help of a sales associates I do not believe I would have had an easy time getting help since no asked if they could help AND two sales associates were playing on an interactive game.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to be able to record my purchases of 3/01/13 on rewardzone. It wasn't until my 2nd major purchase of 4/27/13 that I was asked about this program and had it explained to me. I attempted to put in the info for the 1st purchase but could not get it to record.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.