Best Buy - Texarkana

4210 Saint Michael Dr
Texarkana, TX 75503
Phone: 903-223-0034
Email: Brandon.Lasowski@bestbuy.com

GEO: 33.455402, -94.093834

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatSep. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 06
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonSep. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 09
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 10
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 11
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Additional Hours

Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Texarkana

Average Customer Rating

4.0105 star rating 4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 190

86.8% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (165 of 190)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted September 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates passed by me on three different occassions and did not stop or ask if I needed help. The supervisor was the one that helped me and he was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The salesperson who helped me was very friendly, knowledgeable, and didn't seem as if she was in a hurry to get the transaction done and get me out of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My computer CRASHED after 1 week of purchase!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please keep people on the floor at all times ,instead of all in a back room ,and don't go get the greeter to help unless they are knowledgeable about the stores item,people need to at least know someone is available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There not enough 61 HP XL ink cartridges on hand. Will have to return another day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Clarified my selection and I felt great about the product I selected! A+++++++++++++++++

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped at Best Buy for years and have use Queek Squad on my desktop computer and have always been treated well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the computer area, there just wasn't enough employees to help in that specific area of products, which then caused a delay in purchasing my items. Overall, it just took an excessive amount of time to get in and out of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a great experience in our local store. First choice for electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please be more attentive to placing right item on right peg to prevent confusion!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to have more people working the cash register and when people come in to pick up from my Best Buy.com order it needs to be ready because the email says it ready but it never is

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had asked 4 different ones to get me some help with the computers and I didn't get any help for about 45 minutes I stood there waiting on someone to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The lady at check out was so helpful , honest and nice. All associates were helpful and courteous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am extremely disappointed in your service in delivering my tv.. I purchased it on 6/14/15 an will not receive it until 6/25/15... although they did bring it on the 6/18/15 but the screen was cracked.. so they sent it back.. I fill that they should make there customer happy ... because I fill they could have went to longview tx. an picked up the one there in stock and delievered it to me... but they said I can pick it up... I spent well over 2grand.. but yet I sit an wait...whatever happened to always make the customer happy... which they did... until it came to getting my product...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashiers are always friendly but it seems if you ever need help you have to go find someone to help you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get associates to learn the sales adds before they come out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy may want to make sure that their store greeter is not having a bad day and takes it out on your customers and has knowledge of the location of your products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tech skills are great. People skills are just as important. Your associates are hit and miss. Everyone is not twenty-five. We came to Best Buy very deliberately with four different purchases/services on our list. We left without purchasing anything and having to seek another provider for the service. Total contrast from our last visit--same store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I deal with customer service daily. But, have your employees at least speak to the customer and ask if they could help them find something or if they are busy, they could say....this is where you can find the product, and I will find someone to help you...or, as soon as I finish with my customer, I will be right with you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have sales personnel ask customers exactly how they expect the products to perform how they expect to hook it up and make certain they have everything they need to make it work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had also wanted to try out the new Microsoft Surface 3. While I was told that they had some in stock, none were on display. I've been considering purchasing one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would highly recommend that some sort of order be applied to the checkout process. I stood at the front of the line while there was no cashier available for nearly five minutes and when someone did show up they had a customer with them that they took to the front of the line. Then a second cashier showed up and some other customer cut in front of me and when I spoke up and said that I was next in line, EVERYONE ignored me. Then I said it again louder and a third cashier who I previously thought was working the door with the door greater came up and checked me out. She was completely unfriendly and acted as if it were a I were some sort of burden that had been thrust upon her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Many of the fitness watches were out of stock or locked in a case and not on the shelf to see what was available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do not have any additional recommendations as I had a very positive experience with the store. The staff are to be commended for their helpfulness, friendliness, and knowledge. I will shop there again in the future and will also recommend the store to family and friends.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This location has really stepped up their game in Customer service! A couple years back I swore I would NEVER walk into that location again due to the store manager at the time speaking very rudely to me for no reason but I was is desperate need for a laptop for work. I was SO surprised at how friendly the staff and management that now I won't hesitate to go back in next time I need something!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier I had was very friendly and very helpful. She needs a raise. Very nice good customer service. she is a keeper

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm always satified when I shop at best buy, the associates are helpful and friendly!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The router I bought will not work. Individuals in my area with the same set up as mine have no problem. I have been in contact with the Geek Squad twice about this problem and they want over $100 to come to the house and set it up. If I cannot get the drivers or the set up program to even load on my computer with this router hooked up I have to make another 150 mile round trip to return it..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

get more of the high end computer equipment and more internal parts of computers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will continue to shop at this store. The issues were at a management level, not from the associates who helped me. Cash register should have been tagged out until repaired.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store is too cluttered. The aisle layout is terrible. Also Your gaming area needs some major work. THe big security cases look gaudy. Your selection isn't the best. There are no used game options at my store so I can't redeem the buy 2 get one free dcoupon i got for buying the gamer club thing.Your store is like going into a kmart or walmart. There's nothing special about it in either look, service, or shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I looked on internet prior to coming to store for ink for printer and said in stock. But once there is was not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Asian lady is very very polite and interacts with you as checking out items., Good to see employee with personality!!! Give her a raise asap!! Everytime I have came in and shes at work we make sure to go to her line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have shopped at this store for years and always had excellent service from everyone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i like the way they he kept looking!! & found what I needed!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Advertised product (in flyer) was not on display, nor was there a ticket on the shelf indicating the sale price of the product. After searching through every shelf, I found one in a box. Advertised product should have at least had a tag on the shelf so you could compare features and prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased an HP Laserjet P1102w printer. This a dedicated printer, not an all-in-one. The driver should be easy to install. I have an active Geek Squad account. I spent 3 days attempting to active the printer driver. I finally had to contact Geek Squad, and it took them 2 1/2 hours to get the driver to work.Really? I mean really? That is completely unacceptable. However, that is not the fault of Best Buy.I have 2 printers. I will think long and hard about ever purchasing another HP printer. You might want to share that information with them. Brother and Samsung are looking very attractive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love Best Buy it is usually first place I look for my electronics. We got the printer and ink at this visit. Today I went back and bought a 4 tb external hard drive and a gps for my husband. Love Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When you bay a product at this store and have a problem with it, If you did not buy the unaffordable Geek Squad protection with it, they do not care, and will not try to help you at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only thing I think that could've been done better is if the cashier told me if I had any discounts or money towards my purchase available on my rewards cards before the transaction instead of me having to ask once it was already too late.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The smaller items I had ordered online were in the pick up cabinet. customer service rep had a problem locating the game system I ordered. I think they finally went and got one off the the sales floor. It made for a delay of 10 to 15 minutes but it was not the reps fault that helped me. It was the fault of whoever should have pulled the order for pickup. At least the item was in stock. My suggestions is to ensure that when an email is sent saying items are ready for pickup that someone should check to be sure.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing, I love Best Buy and they always have what I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the convience of the Texarkana Best Buy it was on my way home and I remembered I needed an ink cartridge. They always have the ink I need. Great service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout was awesome. There were other associates in the store and when i went to approach them they scattered. No one to greeted me even though they were up front.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The impression we got was that they did not have enough staff. There were less products choices than the one we used to shop in Plover, Wisconsin. In spite of that, the short gentleman who helped us in choosing our product was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I returned a computer that i bought a few months ago that did not work very good. I was very pleased with the way best buy took care of my issue.I will continue to do business with best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I walked around the store 3 times and no one asked to help me. The girl in the department I needed help from was busy with a customer. When she finished she was the one to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Will not buy any product for a gift until the day of or before it is given. Due to your return policy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not remember to redeem my rewards and no one reminded me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Also had to pick up a computer being fixed. They needed more help on that desk as the wait time was way too long to talk with the tech. There were quite a few older customers in line waiting their turn. There used to be some chairs at that customer area for customers to sit while waiting their turn but they have been removed so older customers were left to endure a long standing time in line holding their computer or what ever they needed to have worked on. Wait time was 45 minutes to over an hour with only 2 customers ahead of me. Some customers actually just left to try again another time. More help on that desk to move things faster or at least put some benches or chairs there for the old folks... By the way the tech support is very good...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Look your customer in the eyes when talking. Show interest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there had been more wii games avail me. Not wiiu just wii. There wasn't enough to choose from.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE SET UP FOR BLACK FRIDAY WAS TERRIBLE. THE PEOPLE COMING OUTSIDE COULDN'T ANSWER QUESTIONS AND WHEN THEY DID THEY TOLD YOU THERE PLENTY OF THEM. WHEN YOU GOT INSIDE IT WAS A MAD HOUSE AND NOTHING WAS IN THE CORRECT SPOT TO MATCH SIGNS. I WOULD HAVE SPENT MORE MONEY ON GAMES HAD THE GAMES BEEN PRICE MATCHED WITH WALMART OR TARGET. I WAS TOLD THEY COULDNT DO THAT. WE WOULD HAVE BOUGHT THE 5 PAIRS OF THE $79 BEATS HAD WE FOUND THEM OR AN EMPLOYEE TOLD US WHERE TO LOCATE THEM.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe there was not a very good selection of video games. The section looked very picked through and it was difficult to make a good selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience was great with the exception of the Zagg glass screen for the iPhone 6 not being in stock (had to go to AT&T) and the length of time to check out. It was Black Friday and all cashiers were working, so I can't complain much. The employees were doing everything they could to get shoppers checked out as quickly as possible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The ONLY thing that needs improvement is the keypad at the checkout. It seemed to work very slowly! Everything else was great! Super helpful staff! Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to buy a laptop computer with windows 7 and a disk drive on it. I was told I could not buy a windows 7 computer but I informed the best buy employee that I could buy one from HP and in fact had one sitting in my shopping basket with a disk drive on my home computer. He seem surprised when I told him that. I was checking to see the laptops with windows 8 with the plan to upgrade it windows 10 when it comes out. Only 2 laptops in the store had a disk drive. when I went home and ordered the laptop that I was looking for from HP and told them or the problem I had looking for this computer they told me that they had so many customers unhappy with windows 8 also that they went back to offering the windows 7 program and the same thing was true with the disk drives on their computers. Customers want this and best buy was not able to offer this so I had to go else where to get what I wanted to buy. I like best buy and have always bought my major tech stuff from them but had no choice this time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would suggest not clogging the front end with all kinds of displays and make it easier to know which line a customer needs to be in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The aisles in the store were hard to navigate if you were in a wheelchair such as my son is currently. I had a lot of trouble pushing him due to displays too wide and blocking the aisles.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am having to wait too long before getting my points. As soon as you get my money, I should be rewarded with my points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stock the stores with accessories for the products. I wanted a cover like "otter" for the tablet but all this store had was a Belkin book cover. Not a lot of choices or colors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sale item of the price was not displayed with item I purchased. Always have to ask cashier to check price before buying to make sure it is on sale. Time consuming.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a good shopping experience in this store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the first time I have had help from a person who knows less about the products I was trying to purchase than I did. I will continue to shop/buy at Best Buy, but hope they better screen the people they put on the floor to answer questions. In this case, the guy in the TV section was overwhelmed with people shopping - it was the back-up help that was the problem. We were there 15 minutes before getting any help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is not the first time this has happened. It is very annoying to go to the Check out desks and no one is at either one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We weren't spoken to upon store entrance. There were two employees standing near the doorway. one in management. We appreciate the music CD being available. A lot of times, since this is a smaller store, the CDs we want aren't available at this location.We waited quite a few minutes for a cashier to be available. The cashier was friendly and professional, and worked quickly to check us out. The manager spoke to us upon our exit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop at this store a lot. the sales assistants are so very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do wish that the 18 mo CC payment plan was still in play.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad service was not as responsive as sales person had represented. Pricing of the extras/services was not clear.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just because someone dont look like they have money is not always the case

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store use to be awesome because it was stocked with a extremely large selection of movies and seasons of your favorite shows, but not anymore...selection has been very lacking

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It sucked the only reason I may go back is because I'm stuck with 2 gift cards from the employees mistakes

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the same person who checked me out is the same person who helped me in the store from start to finish best customer service ever from this young man!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Texarkana store should incorporate increased inventory of Apple products to be competitive. If pricing was the same or better online, that is where I would have shopped as selection would be better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had a great experience and our sales associate was very helpful with our family asking multiple questions. This is our fourth computer purchase from BB over the last 5 or so years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I could not have had a better shopping experience. Without the products actually being used by someone they could not have known the duration of the pause feature or the time before the product went into sleep mode so I can't see any thing the staff could have done to foresee this problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My local Best Buy has always provided me with an excellent shopping experience. Employees are courteous and helpful. I am always greeted when I enter the store and any time I've needed assistance, an associate is willing to answer any questions and look up whatever information I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've never shopped Best Buy, but I'm in love with the store now. Do you hear me? LOVE!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If a customer is being helped but is looking at products and you are not actively assisting them an another customer just has a question that requires a simple answer it is rude to not answer it while you are doing nothing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Upgrade your automated switchboard . Calling your store and getting a specific department is a nightmare. !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more associates working the evening shift so this doesn't happen often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young gentlemen that was at the front door(7-9), was very pleasant as u Came in the store an when u left!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really appreciated the service offered me by the sales associate and would ask for him for any future needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I seem to be drawn toward sales or even sales with coupons to use.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You do a great job.I do not have any complaints..keep it up

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I got into best buy in Texarkana, TX, I have not problems finding the information and items that I am looking for. Really good store with good people working there, and always nice to customers. Way better than Wal-Mart.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please note that I was actually at the Rogers, AR store when I interacted with the Geek Squad. I went in to check on my security software and update my Geek Squad membership. since I was early on the need to re-activate my membership and renew the software, they accepted my payment, but only activated when it was due. I was very happy with their service. I originally purchased the Geek Squad coverage at Texarkana, which is probably why it looks as if I was at Texarkana.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought it really really looked bad on Best Buy that it being a Wed in the middle of the day that you could not deliver my TV because the driver was off and these three excuses I was given but not by the same person, 1- no one else was trained to drive the truck, 2- insurance doesn't cover but for this person that was off to drive it, and 3 and I quoate - I think we deliver just on the weekends. go figure ?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE SALES REP DID NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE TV'S. WE ASKED ABOUT THE ONE IN THE SALE PAPER AND HE SAY YALL OUT AND RECOMENDED THE RCA CAUSE IT WAS THE SAME PRICE. HE DID NOT RECOMEND ANY OTHER TV'S. THE RCA ONLY LASTED 11 DAYS. WE WERE WATCHING IT AND IT CUT OFF. WE HAD TO BRING IT BACK...THE SQUAD SAID THE RCA WAS NOT A GOOD TV AND THE SALES REP SHOULD HAVE RECOMENDED A BETTER BRAND. HE SAID THE SAMSUNG WAS A GOOD BRAND. WE GOT OUR MONEY BACK AND WENT AND LOOKED AT THE TV'S. THERE WAS A DIFFERENT SALES PERSON THERE AND HE SAID THE SAMSUNG WAS A VERY GOOD TV, HE VOLITERED THE INFORMATION. WE ASKED ABOUT SOME OF THE OTHER BRANDS AND HE STILL DID NOT HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE I THOUGH SOMEONE WORKING IN THAT DEPARTMENT SHOULD HAVE. I HAVE BOUGHT MANY THINGS IN THIS STORE AND NEVER HAD A PROBLEM. WE DID NOT BUY ANYTHING.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computers at the store were not in great working order. Associates need better equipment to help their customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you display an accessory with a laptop, you should carry that item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Well, I hardly used the opportunity of trading movies in for credit (trade offs), but on occasion I did but now it's gone. Will Best Buy bring the movie swapping back towards credit towards additional movies or video games in the future? It helps.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like senior discounts on certain days of the week and upgrades on computers, Garmins and other products. Thanks Best Buy and have a Great Day........ Rd

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great service at this store. the associate was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

management was aloof and unwilling to give me the product at a discount. the package was opened however the cartridge seemed intact and I would have purchased the cartridge at a discount. There was no other similar cartridge located on the shelf. As a customer I was dismissed was made to feel as if I was ridiculous to ask for a discount on the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really love Best Buy and when I'm considering an electronics purchase it is the first store I visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Samsung products and am pleased with the support provided here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Carry more variety of 3D Blu-rays. Lower prices on older movies/cds.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

wish the Texarkana, Texas had a bigger selection of Blu-ray movies as well as classic TV dvd's.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.0105 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't think I've ever had a bad experience at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.