Best Buy - Mira Loma

12281 Limonite Ave
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Phone: 951-360-0817
GEO: 33.977989, -117.54958

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonJan. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJan. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJan. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJan. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJan. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJan. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunFeb. 01
    10:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mira Loma

Average Customer Rating

4.2794 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 272

89.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (243 of 272)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

best buy is my favorite store, and everyone is always nice and available. I had no complaints during my last visit, and have no recommendations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no employees working in the home appliances section of the store. However, an employee made himself available upon asking for assistance. I feel that it may be beneficial to have employees designated for certain areas within the store and if they are assisting another customer it would be beneficial and convenient for the shopper if the employee would contact another employee to come to that particular section to assist.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My closest Best Buy (2 miles) didn't have the car stereo in stock. Had to go to Best Buy in another town.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for always serving me well. I will continue to shop at best buy for all my needs

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was presentable and employees were very nice and attentive. very pleased with my experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't rate some of the answers as high as I normally would for a couple of reasons. One being (and I know it has been a short time since the Christmas shopping season) they seemed to be very low or out of stock on a few of the items I was shopping. In the camera section, several camera displays were empty and the cabinet below the display was emty. In the camera bag section, the stock was very low and a lot of items missing from the inventory. I ended up buying a new bag for my camera at the GPS section. Not my first choice, but it will do for now.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Solar saelspeople call my house and knock at my door everyday... I do not like going into the store and having them there too..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best Buy. I find the variety very nice and the prices usually quite convenient. I do run into the occasional organization issue, particularly in the music section, but I know that's more to customer laziness to return the product to its proper place than a fault in Best Buy's system. Otherwise, I like Best Buy and plan to continue shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As I mentioned earlier the senior employee was extremely unhelpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy the atmosphere of the store and the variety and availability of the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue price matching so Amazon.com doesn't win and Best Buy stays around for a long, long time!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every associate I saw was pleasant and had a nice greeting to express, but there weren't many associates to be found. i.e. short staffed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Will always recommend this best buy store to friends and family

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it was hard to find the checkout area. But the check out associate was very nice and helped me out!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall, I had a good shopping experience. Because of the holiday shopping, I expected some delays with help and check-out during my visit. The sales associates did there best throughout the whole process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier sent me to the customer service desk to get a gift receipt. One other person on line, but took way too long. Gave up. Cashier should be able to provide a gift receipt after transaction complete OR ask if one is needed during the transaction

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love going shopping at best buy best store cool stuff awesome personal

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates could be friendlier not a fan of dealing with them no matter which Best Buy I go to. Cd section could be more organized

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

normally have great experiences with Best Buy, this day was just below par.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only issue was I had to go to two stores to finally get what I was looking for. In three stores 10 or more but none in my store for over one week. Ended up going to another best buy to get what I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A lot of the items I wanted to purchase on Black Friday were not on sales or was not in stock. No one was refilling the shelves. Very upsetting. I went elsewhere to get the items I wanted for less.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate should keep smiling face towards their patron.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although I went during black Friday, the lines were moving quickly. I purchased many games and a sound bar for my TV. I am very pleased with the purchase amd the Best Buy experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The regular checkout lines were great but the electronics line where I purchased my iPad was awful. There was at least 30 minutes where we did not move with no explanation from the employees working.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel like not enough employees around the store to ask questions. The DVD section price for DVDs are hard to see (label not clear enough).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy was great, the customer survey was amazing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had excellent experience. There is nothng that was not done right for me. Nothing to recommend at this time except that some type of mobile phones are not in stock and they should be in stock especially when we are close to big holidays such Thanksgiving and Christmas. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish this bestbuy would carry apple products like macbooks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the financing could be like 36 months or more especially for some products that are more expensive. 18-24 months is quite a short term to finance expensive items and a hindrance for those who want to purchase but cannot finance it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think you should remove the expiration on My Best Buy rewards. I'm more likely to return to Best Buy before other merchants if this were to happen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bring back the points along with the 0% financing. Maybe set a specific limit that must be reached before points will start being earned along with the 0% financing. We would definitely come in a lot more often if we still earned points!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything w/ my experience was positive, with the exception of one major factor. The PNY USB Flash Drive does not work. I have several different types of flash drives, and all work. I could not get this new one to work, even after trying in several different ports. This means a trip back to Best Buy, which is not convenient. I plan my trips based on needs and gas savings, and this Best Buy is close to a home center store, which I go to about once every two months or so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went into the store not intending to buy anything. Then i went into the music section and found something i had wanted to purchase for a while so i bought it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a loyal customer to best but for years. All my TV, movies, gaming consoles, games, cameras, everything has been purchased at Best Buy due to the wonderful customer service, excellent products and value. Keep up the great work best buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice to see a date on mybestbuy account for when my points will be available for use.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is already my preferred store for all my entertainment needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store and staff are great and are alway willING to help

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates are trained well to answer our inquiries

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make it easier to get points and don't put a time on the $$ rewards don't put an expiration date. I don't if I read it right you use the certificate and u lose points. Why?? Because if u don't use the certificate you lose it. It's a lose lose program

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recommend that you keep all new products in stock or give the customer to purchase with promise to ship the item not in stock to your home in a couple of days

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

take the sony usb turntable off of your shelf, check with them they say they have no parts check comments people have nothing but trouble with sony Laredo return!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate did not return my call. They said he was at lunch and would return my call and he did not. I called back twice the next day and was put on hold in excess of five minutes. I then asked to speak to a manager, who also had no idea how to solve my problem. He suggested I pay for at home assistance. He then put me through to Home Theater who also gave me wrong info.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you know I have said it here before and I will say it again this best buy store has the friendliest cashiers I have ever experienced anywhere every time I come in I walk away happy because of how friendly they are

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

same brand of printer ink is displayed in 2 different places with different selections, very confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Camera and Video camera demo area was missing a lot of devices. It was visually distracting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing I can say is something has to be done about your guyses internet connections are how your computer is running too they are very slow. The only thing i can complain about

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not enough information on the points and rewards available at the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The limonite (eastvale) best buy is the only store that's helpful in the area!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would reccomend only that the employees be more encouraged to ask a customer if they need help. I should not have to be looking around to find somone when there are plenty of associates on the floor. I understand when some may be busy but I felt that some of them clearly were not busy and would rather not have engaged in conversation for whatever reason. I also feel that Best Buy prices are starting to become higher then they used to be. Perhaps im unlucky and miss out on the sales for items I am looking for but a price is a price and im looking for the "Best Buy"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more associates help at the returns desk when the line gets to long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believed in customer service. The key word that I would like to share is "ACKNOWLEDGEMENT". You can be super busy, but ALWAYS have split second to" ACKNOWLEDGE" A CUSTOMER(S) WHEN WE ARE PRESENT at your store....(nordstorm service).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Amazing store, amazing employees. Some of the nicest Management I've seen in a long time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a gift, with warranty, for my brother. The cashier found his information and registered his warranty under his name during the purchase process. So cool!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

do not like expiration dates on your best buy rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product was defective and returned it and purchased another t.v and when I got home the second tv was also defective, they pulled the part and did another exchange, no I received a good tv, I love it, The employees went out of there way to help me. I would recommend anyone to Best Buy. Thanks for the great service and product

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more selection in Music and Movies! The Best Buy of yesterday is now long gone! I used to be able to find exactly what I was looking for in a specific section. Now Everything is all over the store! I wa looking for a specific title. Usually it would take me three minutes to find it. I was all over the aisle trying to find the title but it wasn't until I looked at a cardboard display case saying new releases (instead of finding the title in the new release department in the movie section) was I able to find it. This is unacceptable! Plus all of your associates were busy talking amongst themselves about last nights hook ups! Again Unacceptable! And this is from an ex-supervisor from both Disneyland and J.C. Penney!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

as always your cashiers are by far the most friendly. I know this sounds wrong but checkout is always enjoyable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to the Best buy store in Rancho Cucamonga on 8/7/14 at 8:00 pm to buy a Gopro Hero 3 Black and was told they were out of stock and i could go to another store so they checked and found a store that had some , i went to the store in Mira Loma and bought a Gopro the store i bought from was top notch i went back to the Rancho Cucamonga store today 8/8/14 to buy a battery for my Gopro and was told they were out of stock this is not the first time i have had this prob. i have gone to the store before to get something (battery) for my Nikon 3200 camera and that store be out of the prod. that i need so the low marks were for the Rancho Cucamonga Store the Mira Loma Store gets all 10s the young man that helped me was vary nice thanked me and shook my hand befor i left the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no electric scooters for handicap/disabled people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased a Mac Book Air, it was not in stock but the associate was extremely helpful and found one at a nearby store. Everything went very smooth and quickly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came into this Best Buy specifically to look at a monitor I had researched online. It was only available at this store local to me. There was another monitor that I had questions about but the associates were busy with others. Additionally, there were no information cards on display about either monitor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

should still carry screen covers for phone and kindle fire previous sold in store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Third time in 3 months that a new release movie was not in stock at the store nearest me on release day. Poor selection of past releases for movies and music. Special interest documentary dvd/bd section no longer exists. Management is friendly though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very organized, clean. A wonderful shopping/browsing environment!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It just took too long for a sales associate to assist me. I almost left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the idea of earning reward credits to be used on future spending at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Needed more refrigerators that are not stainless steel. They need a variety of colors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have associates ask people questions not stand around talking to each other

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I called about the issue wit the delivery, the representatvie at the oher end seemed unconcerned about it and gave the stanard, usualy programmed response

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More sales promotion and improve rewards program for loyal clients

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work! I have nothing bad to say about Best Buy or the employees at the East Vail store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great Service! Happy with the service and purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend more video games for cheaper prices. Same goes with computer monitors. The cheapest monitor at the store was $88 and it's smaller than a 19" . Please work on the pricing more. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love your employees! Always helpful and knowledgeable. Prices are competitive, selection is good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stay competitive and continue to offer price match. My experience has always been good. Keep up the good work. Continue to keep your associates informed, friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the aisles need to be a little wider we kept banging into product because there was just enough room to get a cart through

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would make finding the CDs a little easier. I didn't like that they were under the DVD sign.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst phone service 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 1 of 5
By Celzkc65 from Mira Loma store, California

Tried calling the Mira Loma store several times and after pushing the number to talk to an associate each time it disconnected the call. Very irritating. Ended up calling the Geek Squad line to have them transfer me to customer pick up but was told the girl was on a call and would call me back. Still no call after 30 minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great place to shop. Just purchase a new Samsung Tablet today from Best Buy Corona.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Manager should always be available to help assist ASAP and not just check periodically on staff members.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was buying an XBOX ONE but the Best Buy I went to was not able to price match Frys, even though all the price matching criteria were met.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was not enough people to help me find what I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store management and employees are friendly, Movie and Music department is poorly stocked. Some new releases not in stock on release day. Older releases found online only. The area for movies/music (note smaller than the Samsung area) has much more potential room for more stock variety. When being forced to order online, not necessarily going to stay loyal to best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to make it easier to get rewards certificates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Originally I went to Best buy in the crossings to purchase a t.v. to find out they were out of stock. I had the sales rep check stock at Limonite store they had 8 in stock. I go to Limonite store the next day to find out they price was raised and apparently it was a daily special. I was not told at first Best buy it was a daily special and there was not a sign. Thank goodness after pleading my case the manager honored the price. It was kind of fustrating to go to Limonite store to find out the price was different. This is the second time this has happened to me. It would be nice if Crossings store had available stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a great experience at this store. Staff are knowledgable and very helpful. I would like to say thanks for always answering our questions during a purchase. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates are worthless. Give me a good price. Ill do research myself next time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best But, but I wish the would shift their employees too different departments if one is very busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

shopkick is a HUGE motivator to come into Best Buy. thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in to purchase a Sony 4k 65" television that is currently on sale. The only suggestion might be, if possible to have it on the floor to be able to see what it looks like. But, I viewed the 55" Sony 4k which was fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We live in Rancho Cucamonga, CA. We used to go to the Ontario store until it closed. The availability and attitude at the Rancho store is such that we will travel many more miles to the Mira Loma store. Maybe the manager at the Rancho store should take note.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do NOT abondon the "old" technology of regular DVDs ,film, or evenVHS since that is what paved the way and is STILL is use by much of the public

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have the same name as a very famous singer. Upon seeing my name on my ID and credit card the cashier made several off putting remarks, most notably emulating one of the signature vocalizations of the artist I share a name with as I was walking out the store.As you can imagine this is something I have encountered my entire life and while I am used to it at this point, my expectation would be that employees of Best Buy, and other large companies, would be more tactful when interacting with a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you want the business, attitude of employees would be a good start. I started off at Staples and was about to go back and give them my business because of the attitude and no one to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recently purchase The Hours dvd plus digital copy (with Paul walker) and I had to order it from your Rancho Cucamonga store since nobody else but Corona carried it. When I went to pick it up, they had a huge white sticker all over the cardboard box that protected the dvd (the outside which was the cover of the movie and the actors name and information of the movie.)This thing covered almost half the cover. Maybe most people don't care about that part of the DVD or bluray but I do. I like the fact that you guys have easily removable stickers for just this purpose. However this giant white sticker with my name on it was not easily peelable and my fiancé struggled to get it off cleanly.He did for the most part but if he had not of I saw it was starting to tear or damage the box instead of just sticky residue. I guaratee that I would gone back in to complain. For this very reason I no longer do store pickups at any location but miraloma. They do a piece a paper.Please be aware that sometimes when I can't get it from miraloma, I purchase it from another retailer such as Walmart or Target. I rather not do that but since this has happened in two locations, Ontario and Rancho. I am now leery of your pickup system.Please let these stores know.Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the Best Buy Rewards, and always recommend Best Buy to friends and colleagues who are considering tech purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everybody in the Apple Valley store should go to the Mira Loma store for the proper training or be fired.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just what I didn't like is the shrinking availability of music CD's

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. Best Buy is my store of choice for electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2794 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up the good business, we love to shop at Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.