Best Buy - Mira Loma

12281 Limonite Ave
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Phone: 951-360-0817
GEO: 33.977989, -117.54958

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonOct. 20
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueOct. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedOct. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuOct. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriOct. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatOct. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunOct. 26
    10:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Mira Loma

Average Customer Rating

4.2826 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 230

87.8% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (202 of 230)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you know I have said it here before and I will say it again this best buy store has the friendliest cashiers I have ever experienced anywhere every time I come in I walk away happy because of how friendly they are

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

same brand of printer ink is displayed in 2 different places with different selections, very confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Camera and Video camera demo area was missing a lot of devices. It was visually distracting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing I can say is something has to be done about your guyses internet connections are how your computer is running too they are very slow. The only thing i can complain about

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not enough information on the points and rewards available at the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The limonite (eastvale) best buy is the only store that's helpful in the area!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would reccomend only that the employees be more encouraged to ask a customer if they need help. I should not have to be looking around to find somone when there are plenty of associates on the floor. I understand when some may be busy but I felt that some of them clearly were not busy and would rather not have engaged in conversation for whatever reason. I also feel that Best Buy prices are starting to become higher then they used to be. Perhaps im unlucky and miss out on the sales for items I am looking for but a price is a price and im looking for the "Best Buy"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more associates help at the returns desk when the line gets to long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believed in customer service. The key word that I would like to share is "ACKNOWLEDGEMENT". You can be super busy, but ALWAYS have split second to" ACKNOWLEDGE" A CUSTOMER(S) WHEN WE ARE PRESENT at your store....(nordstorm service).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Amazing store, amazing employees. Some of the nicest Management I've seen in a long time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a gift, with warranty, for my brother. The cashier found his information and registered his warranty under his name during the purchase process. So cool!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

do not like expiration dates on your best buy rewards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product was defective and returned it and purchased another t.v and when I got home the second tv was also defective, they pulled the part and did another exchange, no I received a good tv, I love it, The employees went out of there way to help me. I would recommend anyone to Best Buy. Thanks for the great service and product

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more selection in Music and Movies! The Best Buy of yesterday is now long gone! I used to be able to find exactly what I was looking for in a specific section. Now Everything is all over the store! I wa looking for a specific title. Usually it would take me three minutes to find it. I was all over the aisle trying to find the title but it wasn't until I looked at a cardboard display case saying new releases (instead of finding the title in the new release department in the movie section) was I able to find it. This is unacceptable! Plus all of your associates were busy talking amongst themselves about last nights hook ups! Again Unacceptable! And this is from an ex-supervisor from both Disneyland and J.C. Penney!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

as always your cashiers are by far the most friendly. I know this sounds wrong but checkout is always enjoyable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to the Best buy store in Rancho Cucamonga on 8/7/14 at 8:00 pm to buy a Gopro Hero 3 Black and was told they were out of stock and i could go to another store so they checked and found a store that had some , i went to the store in Mira Loma and bought a Gopro the store i bought from was top notch i went back to the Rancho Cucamonga store today 8/8/14 to buy a battery for my Gopro and was told they were out of stock this is not the first time i have had this prob. i have gone to the store before to get something (battery) for my Nikon 3200 camera and that store be out of the prod. that i need so the low marks were for the Rancho Cucamonga Store the Mira Loma Store gets all 10s the young man that helped me was vary nice thanked me and shook my hand befor i left the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no electric scooters for handicap/disabled people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased a Mac Book Air, it was not in stock but the associate was extremely helpful and found one at a nearby store. Everything went very smooth and quickly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came into this Best Buy specifically to look at a monitor I had researched online. It was only available at this store local to me. There was another monitor that I had questions about but the associates were busy with others. Additionally, there were no information cards on display about either monitor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

should still carry screen covers for phone and kindle fire previous sold in store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Third time in 3 months that a new release movie was not in stock at the store nearest me on release day. Poor selection of past releases for movies and music. Special interest documentary dvd/bd section no longer exists. Management is friendly though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very organized, clean. A wonderful shopping/browsing environment!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It just took too long for a sales associate to assist me. I almost left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the idea of earning reward credits to be used on future spending at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Needed more refrigerators that are not stainless steel. They need a variety of colors.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have associates ask people questions not stand around talking to each other

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I called about the issue wit the delivery, the representatvie at the oher end seemed unconcerned about it and gave the stanard, usualy programmed response

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More sales promotion and improve rewards program for loyal clients

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work! I have nothing bad to say about Best Buy or the employees at the East Vail store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great Service! Happy with the service and purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would recommend more video games for cheaper prices. Same goes with computer monitors. The cheapest monitor at the store was $88 and it's smaller than a 19" . Please work on the pricing more. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love your employees! Always helpful and knowledgeable. Prices are competitive, selection is good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stay competitive and continue to offer price match. My experience has always been good. Keep up the good work. Continue to keep your associates informed, friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the aisles need to be a little wider we kept banging into product because there was just enough room to get a cart through

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would make finding the CDs a little easier. I didn't like that they were under the DVD sign.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst phone service 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 1 of 5
By Celzkc65 from Mira Loma store, California

Tried calling the Mira Loma store several times and after pushing the number to talk to an associate each time it disconnected the call. Very irritating. Ended up calling the Geek Squad line to have them transfer me to customer pick up but was told the girl was on a call and would call me back. Still no call after 30 minutes.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great place to shop. Just purchase a new Samsung Tablet today from Best Buy Corona.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Manager should always be available to help assist ASAP and not just check periodically on staff members.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was buying an XBOX ONE but the Best Buy I went to was not able to price match Frys, even though all the price matching criteria were met.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was not enough people to help me find what I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store management and employees are friendly, Movie and Music department is poorly stocked. Some new releases not in stock on release day. Older releases found online only. The area for movies/music (note smaller than the Samsung area) has much more potential room for more stock variety. When being forced to order online, not necessarily going to stay loyal to best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to make it easier to get rewards certificates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Originally I went to Best buy in the crossings to purchase a t.v. to find out they were out of stock. I had the sales rep check stock at Limonite store they had 8 in stock. I go to Limonite store the next day to find out they price was raised and apparently it was a daily special. I was not told at first Best buy it was a daily special and there was not a sign. Thank goodness after pleading my case the manager honored the price. It was kind of fustrating to go to Limonite store to find out the price was different. This is the second time this has happened to me. It would be nice if Crossings store had available stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a great experience at this store. Staff are knowledgable and very helpful. I would like to say thanks for always answering our questions during a purchase. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates are worthless. Give me a good price. Ill do research myself next time

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best But, but I wish the would shift their employees too different departments if one is very busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

shopkick is a HUGE motivator to come into Best Buy. thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came in to purchase a Sony 4k 65" television that is currently on sale. The only suggestion might be, if possible to have it on the floor to be able to see what it looks like. But, I viewed the 55" Sony 4k which was fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We live in Rancho Cucamonga, CA. We used to go to the Ontario store until it closed. The availability and attitude at the Rancho store is such that we will travel many more miles to the Mira Loma store. Maybe the manager at the Rancho store should take note.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do NOT abondon the "old" technology of regular DVDs ,film, or evenVHS since that is what paved the way and is STILL is use by much of the public

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have the same name as a very famous singer. Upon seeing my name on my ID and credit card the cashier made several off putting remarks, most notably emulating one of the signature vocalizations of the artist I share a name with as I was walking out the store.As you can imagine this is something I have encountered my entire life and while I am used to it at this point, my expectation would be that employees of Best Buy, and other large companies, would be more tactful when interacting with a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you want the business, attitude of employees would be a good start. I started off at Staples and was about to go back and give them my business because of the attitude and no one to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recently purchase The Hours dvd plus digital copy (with Paul walker) and I had to order it from your Rancho Cucamonga store since nobody else but Corona carried it. When I went to pick it up, they had a huge white sticker all over the cardboard box that protected the dvd (the outside which was the cover of the movie and the actors name and information of the movie.)This thing covered almost half the cover. Maybe most people don't care about that part of the DVD or bluray but I do. I like the fact that you guys have easily removable stickers for just this purpose. However this giant white sticker with my name on it was not easily peelable and my fiancé struggled to get it off cleanly.He did for the most part but if he had not of I saw it was starting to tear or damage the box instead of just sticky residue. I guaratee that I would gone back in to complain. For this very reason I no longer do store pickups at any location but miraloma. They do a piece a paper.Please be aware that sometimes when I can't get it from miraloma, I purchase it from another retailer such as Walmart or Target. I rather not do that but since this has happened in two locations, Ontario and Rancho. I am now leery of your pickup system.Please let these stores know.Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the Best Buy Rewards, and always recommend Best Buy to friends and colleagues who are considering tech purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everybody in the Apple Valley store should go to the Mira Loma store for the proper training or be fired.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just what I didn't like is the shrinking availability of music CD's

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. Best Buy is my store of choice for electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just keep up the good business, we love to shop at Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Desired accessory product not in stock however similar but more expensive item was. Unnessary upgrade didn't need however had to get it to make main device functional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you need newer carts. those bang into everything and are hard for handicapped people to manage. would it be possible to get electric handicapped carts like the supermarkets have? my husband I are handicapped and use them every where we shop, and your carts are extremely hard to manage in your huge store. I kept running into things and he kept running into the back of my heels.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I live within th middle of 3 Best Buy stores in Ontario CA. The store in Eastvale is the newest and By far nicest inside, but the associates seem too preoccupied with each other rather than customers. The store in Chino has a horrible Movie and game area. The store in Montclair always seem to be lacking in selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the best cell phone buying experience you can get

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your commercial with Amy Poheler and the best buy associate is a great commercial however, in the commercial he too was very robotic meaning, he waited for her to ask the questions and although he had answers for all her questions, he should have questioned her to. The whole purpose of retail is so that the customer can be serviced. A customer wants to tangibly see, feel, and try the product(if possible) all while the customer service rep is treating each customer as though the are the most important person there. I can't tell you how many times I've gone into a store to buy just one thing and because of the service received, I've come out of the store with more. As long as stores continue to physically exist, customer service with well trained customer service rep who have excellent people skills and are not so non emotional and robotic is a must.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the cashier was the friendliest ever. she made me feel welcome

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this store, they got the best Seinfeld season 2 Bluray discs on Bluray.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendly and fast service. Several other employees offered assistance after the associate I was working with went to get my item. The store was clean and easy to navigate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was looking for a desktop bundle and found the most computer and best price at Walmart online. This was on a Saturday but had some glithches on line with Walmart and remembered Best Buy has an ad in the Sunday paper every week. So I waited and found the bundle in your ad that fit me better and was there the same day and purchased it at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased with this purchase experience. Very satisfied.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was good to have the Direct TV rep on site as well. She provided helpful information too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more of the Directv remote controls available in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really do enjoy going to best buy. As I do appreciate the price match feature but not all the time are we prepared to supply proof of advertisement, so competitive low prices is preferred if possible. Also as there are so many associates on the floor there are times you still have to wait or flag down an associate and that's not always easy when there are so many other people requiring assistance as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleased with my Best Buy (Mira Loma, Ca.) and will continue shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No recommendations. I was just very please with my overall experience today.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy, great store. I do wish they would send out more coupons/discounts to the rewards members.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employee needs to be aware of the correct delivery dates

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If they had more employees like the one that helped me it would be great he went above and beyond what I could have ever asked for. Extremely helpful young gentleman

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the new checkout process for the TVs. Not having to wait in the normal line with a giant TV was a huge benefit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy shopping at BestBuy. I enjoy checking out new products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would reconsider your computer programming staff that designs your point of sale logic and how memberships interact with that system (ie gamers club, my best buy, etc...). I constantly have to call because of errors with your point of sale system. Reward points not properly applied, gamers club unlocked discount not applying even tough corresponding rewards membership was used. Educate your staff, especially your call center reps they don't understand your programs and they don't use them. I couldn't get help with my problem at the store and the call center was even less help! I had to turn to the internet and contact one of the best buy reps on the forums to get assistance. I got a new certificate, but now you guys assigned a new program expire date that is shorter than the two years I was promised and paid for. Can it ever be right the first time, or better yet can you teach your staff how to fix the issues you create?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a very hard time finding movie just released today. Once finally found, the cashier was very good. She was very polite and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for the pleasant experience of all the associates working there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

all of your employees in Best Buy are great and knowledgeable. But Geek Squad is horrible.(Your computer people, TV Set up installers were the worst).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Worst manager ever! 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 1 of 5
By Wsantana22 from Mira Loma, CA

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 3

Went to the store to buy an open-box item that I found on the website. I arrive and no one can find it. Manager walks by and ask him if he could find the item listed on the website and is says "have you heard of cowboom.com? That's where the product you are looking for is at." Usually manager are the ones that are apologetic. He didn't help me find what I was looking for and walked away. Never will I ever shop Best Buy open-box section as this is the third time this has happened to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees are all very helpful. My favorite place to shop for electronics is Best Buy and this is my favorite store location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always have a wonderful experience here. And even though we know products are available online and are sometimes less expensive, the convenience and gratification of getting what we want immediately, as well as the interest free financing you offer, always brings us back. Other than getting hit in the parking lot while we were inside shopping, it was a wonderful shopping trip and allowed us to get a new TV and blue ray player, as well as a toy for my husband (a new tablet).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The two sale people were helpful. There were ore people available on Sun than on Sat. I need help getting the cable box and tv to work. The model number of the Sharp was not listed on the able info. Help!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Again, I was shown the best price for dollar televisions and was shown the next step up which was welcomed and appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall great. I think you guys should up your options to computers and other products. More stores need the music section as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees should have a checklist or something they can go off of to make sure customers have all important details of the purchase has been covered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On January 1st at 7:30 am my wife entered the store to purchase a Samsung 51" Plasma TV and came home upset saying that she could not get help at the Mira Loma Best Buy. She said that associates walked by her without acknowledging her or offering help. Once she tracked an associate down he was helpful and completed the expected service and helped her load the TV.(Associate #153821 Thank you for helping my wife. Out of the many associates, you were the only one who stepped up to help the customer.). I was disappointed because the store was not busy and I wanted her to go at the time so she would receive the proper help because I was unable to go with her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

overall good shopping experience. i went in looking for an xbox controller. walked out with controller, xbox games on sale and a 32" tv on sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Employees were very helpful and very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

customer associates are helpful.. like this store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing I can do is compliment the service of the gentleman who helped me. Every answer to this survey would have been zeros without his service, the only reason they are tens is him. he was awesome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You sold the kindle fire hd but didn't have any covers for it. Had to buy it elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work and keep up with the patient you give to your customer's.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE BEST BUY IN EASTVALE CA, THERE WAS NOT ANY PROMOTIONAL NEWSPAPER OR AD'S

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have somebody check on restroom cleanliness more often. I had my young daughter with me and had to take her to the restroom while shopping. It was very dirty. She's only four and she commented she didn't want to touch anything. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had a great experience at the Best Buy in Eastvale Shopping Center. All employees have always been very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2826 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everything is great but I think that Best Buy needs a larger variety of music to sell.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.