Best Buy - Findlay

1800 Tiffin Ave
Ste 100

Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 419-424-9866
GEO: 41.052750, -83.618866

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedAug. 20
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuAug. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 24
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • MonAug. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Findlay

Average Customer Rating

4.3243 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 222

92.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (205 of 222)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when purchasing my new laptop, external drive, wifi & cordless mouse, I was not informed that the "Geek Squad" cost an additional $100. Furthermore, when calling Best Buy Geek Squad about a simple Q about my laptop, I was told they are not allowed to give info over the phone! Reid C Rodgers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The onlu thing I would want changed is the rewards part. They do not carry over. If we buy a new tv which we did from best buy I think 4 years or so, when you purchase something like that you do not need anything for awhile. I lost my points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When a customer is standing in one spot for 10-12 minutes someone should have already been there to assist them. When I was almost ready to leave someone was finally there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The rewards points do not last long enough to be beneficial to most people. I have made several computer purchases at best buy and have earned rewards but have not been able to use them due to the time factor. This is frustrating and could be improved upon.This time what I wanted was in stock and that was better than the last few times we have purchased from there when most items were not in stock. This was important because I am a college student and my computer crashed and I needed a replacement immediately. I was very happy that Best Buy had what I needed in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very satisfied with the experience i had at the Findlay Best Buy, however I feel that the selection of gaming keyboards and mice could be much better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was very helpful and made this experience a positive one. We live in Lima Ohio which is 45 minutes south and it is always nice that when you drive for products & service that you find what you are looking for and have a good experience with the store staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have your employees not judge a book by their cover he bought a computer just like we did. I talked this young man and he was very nice he deserved respect.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate was showed patience in answering our basic questions and assisted us in transferring our email accounts from existing devices to new I phone and I pad. He was informative and displayed professionalism.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Clerk who checked us out was extremely helpful and mindful of my small children and did all that he could to help me juggle everything....it was much appreciated!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only minor complaint I have is that some of the aisles were difficult to navigate with a cart. I had my three-year-old son with me in the cart, and some of the aisles were a little tight due to the product displays. Normally I really like these displays, because they usually have the best prices/provide easier access to products I'm interested in. Unfortunately, on this trip, they proved to be a little difficult to navigate with a cart. Otherwise, this was a great visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the only store I've been able to find the Canon 35 print cartridges. They are always available and in stock. Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Made 3 trips total. finally got what we needed. Not all the store's fault. We just were not totally sure what would make things work. If we didn't like you, we wouldn't be there 3 times

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem I had was I had a $5 reward from MyBestBuy to use. I tried to have her scan my email and it didn't work so she said if I gave her my reward card and she said it would work with that. I left the store and realized it was never taken off. No big deal bc it doesn't expire til September but I would have liked to use it today!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Heavens yes! Best Buy satisfies me every-time I shop there, I've purchased over $10,000 in electronics from the store and never had a problem. Thank you for keeping it 100%

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish you had more used Wii games avail. like a Game Stop type of store. And more WiiU games as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy but i am not happy with the 8.1 computer that i had to buy. What was microsoft thinking?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service thanks and keep up the outstanding service. Get rid of the direct tv sales pitch in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Build a new best buy in findlay. This is the smallest one I have ever seen. You have a distribution center in town but the smallest best buy I have ever seen.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

expand options on site making it easier to find the exact product someone is looking for so that they can make a purchase on the same day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While the Findlay store is small, it had what we needed today and friendlier service and staff than some of the larger stores (Columbus, Toledo). We will be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would be more respectful if they didn't chew gum and knew the product better. The print on this survey is so small it is hard to read.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has always been very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Introductory letter from Geek squad implied I purchased a broken computer. Rather shocking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was surprised that after checking out we were told that the sale associate couldn't give us a quick over view on how to use our new tablet. I understand that we could have paid extra to purchase the geek squad with the tech support which would have taught us to use it but we didn't know that prior to checking out. Even if we had known it, I don't think I would have paid extra for it. It seems like that should just be included. We were up front while the sale associate was helping us look at tablets that we weren't familiar with Microsoft tablets.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our son convinced us to try best buy over verizon and we are so glad we did!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent experience and excellent customer service. Will continue to shop for mobile phones at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While waiting for my computer everyone on sales floor seemed friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always buy our computers, etc. from this store. This store has always provided a positive experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Spent almost $1,000 and my wife and I said we felt like we bought a shirt off the shelf at Walmart.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you feel it's needed to contact me feel free to do so. I can tell you that this isn't the first time that I have gone into your store and walked out without purchasing the product I was after. I know in this day and age that everyone has a cell phone and understand that most of the associates are young. However, I would think that as a company that bases it's revenue on sales that there would be a policy in place about using cell phones while on the sales floor.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Double points for purchase cash or credit card, non-BestBuy. Points still for using BestBuy financing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Try to keep pricing standard. Same price for 2 year new or upgrade as well as same online as in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Findlay store is truly excellent. I wanted an item I had purchased before in Mansfield but it wasn't in stock at the Findlay store. I can't complain too much because it's probably something that not very many people buy very often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When new product becomes available make sure you have plenty of the items and plenty associate working for there no long wait for help or checking out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy is where we buy almost everything electronically for our church and our home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel that once I purchased the product, I was on my own. Removing my old computer equipment and installling the new. With the exception of this survey, I have had no contact from Best Buy regarding set up, installation, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice if the computer that we wanted was in stock. My husband looked it up online today for the store that we went to and it showed that it was in stock, so we were hoping to be able to purchase it. We were also not able to have it shipped to the store, but were to our house. We would have preferred to pick it up at the store. The ink that we needed was also out of stock. And the internet wasn't hooked up to the computers we were looking at so we could see what the the newest version of the internet looked like, but despite some of these issues, the associate was extremely helpful in helping us make our selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your stores are very well run and are enjoyable to shop in. However, your corporate customer service is lacking and is quite disturbing to find that it takes over 4 months to send out promotional items that customers are waiting on.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need more employees with knowledge of APPLE products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't rate your rewards program a 10 because of a past experience. Bought an IPad with gifts cards and the sales assoc informed me I would be getting like$20 back, but since it was gift cards I wasn't eligible. I discovered days later when I tried to see my points. Inform your sales ppl the rules!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love shopping at Best Buy! My wife and I can always find help quickly and you have great employees who are knowledgeable and friendly! Keep up the GREAT WORK!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your loyalty rewards checks should have a longer expiration date. I get them but they expire way too quickly, thus I generally don't get to use them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although I had a great experience it would have been nice to see the store updated a little bit. I have been to other best buy locations, however this is the closest one to where I currently live. The store itself seemed quite small compared to other locations making it seem as though it might not offer as much as the other best buy locations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was interested in learning more about recommended Anti-Virus,Anti Malware/Adware, and asked if any were on sale. I was told none were on sale at that time, I could of been an easy sell if I were recommended and shown any of either whether on sake or not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had the rewards program for a long time and have not never really gotten much out of it. Seems like a waste of time for me even though I do buy a moderate amount of electronics from your store (Best Buy in general that is).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bigger discount on open box items. Especially if not available to ship new.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I rated the current reward program poorly because of my experience with the previous one, where my points constantly expired and it was difficult to access my card information online. I hope this items are improved in the new program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was given misinformation about the television I bought and I was not given a remote for the blu-ray player I bought and I can not use it. I'm extremely unhappy today having bought the items last night and was very excited with my purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In addition to the TV I also purchased a Samsung BlueRay player and a Yamaha receiver.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wouldn't go anywhere but Best Buy to buy a new cell phone!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the 3rd TV I've bought at this store in the last 6 months as well as a DVD/Blue Ray player. Also bought a radio at BestBuy.com. I'm glad there is a Best Buy in my town with very helpful employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Considering Best buy was running a promotion on iPhone 5s and there was only one person assigned to be on duty on a Saturday @ the mobile service center, it seems to be a failure on the manager of that area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE SEREVICE AND PRODUCT AT BEST BUY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to make sure the employee's have knowledge of the product and not just social towards the people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

this is an Excellent best buy store .They have the best staff to take care of all your needs no matter what they may be.Sales,returns,price matching etc.Its the only place i buy my electronics and i do shop around on the internet but like being able to see and try the product before i buy it in person.Keep up the excellent service .Its appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Customer Help/Service Needs Work 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 3 of 5
By GroverGuy from Tiffin, OH

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 4

Findlay's Best Buy seems to be changing--and not for the better as far as customer assistance. The fact that my wife and I were in the store yesterday evening and this evening as well to look at phones/plans, ipads, imacs and get some information on those products--and for the 20-25 minutes each visit that we were in store we had NO ONE even approach and ask us if we needed help--should be a strong testament as to the type of sales folks they hire. There were young sales folks running around checking out various things such as inventory, 1 sales person helping a fellow for an extended period of time, 1 young fellow sitting behind the desk in the cell phone plan simply talking on the phone for long periods of time--and no one else around to help various customers in the area. How does that make sense in sales? I am not sure of what these young sales people are being trained, but customer attention and service doesn't seem to be high on their list. I am still waiting to be credited with points for the $2,000 spent last November from this store, and communication with Best Buy on line hasn't produced any results either. I used to enjoy shopping Best Buy and this store. Sad state of affairs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did purchase a TV(2). Even though I chose "household appliances" it appeared to be the best choice on your survey. I did not see electronics or any example on the side depicting televisions. Please apply to the appropriate category to help your survey-team with accurate data.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Do a little better job of stocking your shelves with products that are in the storage but not on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you so much for the pleasant shopping experience! Also, the competitive pricing on the iphone 5s had me sold!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good experience at the findlay, oh store, very knowledgeable about how the financing works on everything, only thing they should have told me was that a digital optic cable was going to be needed for my theater system, I was buying a tv and home theater system so they should have know that that specific cord was needed...still, findlay warranted a 9/10

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do have other home purchases for the future needed but not ready to do that at this time. I will certainly go to the Findlay OH, Best Buy when ready to do so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More sales associates. Always hard to find o.d to help when you have questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like best bought another computer one time and it has turned out real good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need local Cable inside stores to show better TV quality. ABC Whse has it.....no reason why Best Buy can't afford it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Instead of asking if you would like such and such specific accessories, maybe just asking if there is anything else the customer would like to purchase for the laptop would be better stated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

um maybe they have some of the more high end electronics in the family store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The shopping carts are very hard to handle and move thru the aisles.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see a little more flexiblity on the purchasing of quanties and being able to purchase over the phone for items at the store - then pick up the item. I had to drive over in horrible weather conditions becasue we are on a time crunch for the FitBits. I am not sure if this is just something that is a requirement of FitBit but I would think that there would be a way to bypass some of the issues for a paying customer. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I live 35 mile from the store and I will have to return the product. It is not what I wanted. The sales person and the store manager assured me this was what I was looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although my wife and I were taken care of in a timely manner, we noticed that other customers were having to wait for quite some time for a sales associate to show up to handle them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I honestly really like Best Buy, mainly for their prices and sales reps. When I do my product/price research before I buy, often times I end up at Best Buy. The good sales reps add to this.The only "problem" I've had in this Best Buy location on a few occasions was that there were no sales reps available to help me and I had to either wait or one had to be paged by one from another department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop at this store because of the friendliness of the associates. Also for your excellent prices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We live in an area that doesn't have a Best Buy near by. We have to travel either South over an hour of North over an hour. We have dealt with both stores. But our experience with the store North - Findlay Ohio for all our Best Buy needs. Thanks you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Harmony Ultimate Control is less than satisfactory based on our usage to date. The IR does not work unless you are almost on top of the control box with the remote. Hopefully, this improves otherwise we will need to do something different soon. Paul Hartman

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish this was a bigger store with appliances and more selection, but I understand the size of our market. I came from a larger town with a larger store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I buy all of my products from best buy. If I have a problem with an item they will make it right with me! I drive 45 min. to get to the closest Best Buy store. I have also ordered on line and am very pleased with how that process worked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keeping the video game prices lower than the competition will drive more sales. The only suggestion that I have is to lower the price of the pre-owned games; when it is cheaper to buy a game brand new the pre-owned games will sit on your shelves.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall customer service was acceptable, however I believe at least one sales representative should ask the customer mid-purchase if they require any assistance in making the optimal decision in a given section of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

service was bad with sales people standing around talking and laughing and ignoring the customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe that if you could incorporate your knowledgeable sales staff and internet sales together through an interactive sales associate via something like a video conference like facetime or the mayday button on a kindle that would be so awesome. I also think that this would go the extra mile and allow you to keep pace with sites like Amazon. I would like to see Best Buy pull ahead as I feel that Amazon is so impersonal and you have to know what you want before you shop. I like to have some input from a knowledgeable person when I make purchases for the items that I may not have complete knowledge of.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know it is probably a security concern but it seems there is not enough keys versus employees.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would have been nice to have had more than one person working in computers, although my salesperson indicated an associate had called in sick so he was the only one working. Long wait was only complaint I had.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees are always full of knowledge and are very helpful, which is mainly why I come back to Best Buy. Unfortunately, I was looking for an inexpensive VHS player or VHS/DVD combo and the only model that was in stock was priced higher than I wanted to pay. I also picked up a Blu Ray movie that I wanted. It was at a good price compared to competitors in this area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One complaint---The Direct TV people wondering around the store give the impression that they are Best Buy Representatives. They gave comments about the products that we were interested in before we realized that they were selling Direct TV service.We are not interested in listening to advertisers when we go to Best Buy!You need to change this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have made several large purchases there in the past few years. The 18 mo. financing option is what makes these purchases possible for us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always had great service in this store previously, but on this night feel there was not the service I had had before. The phone accessory I was looking for for a gift was either not in stock or not carried and the associate did not help me find an alternative. There seemed to be several associates standing around talking to each other while I was in the store and no one came up to offer help in the movie/music section either.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like best buy as a store. I wish there was one in lima, Ohio where I live.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We went to Best Buy to get a small t.v. but found a bigger one for the price of the small one. Pleased with the help we got and they brought it out to our truck. We were in and out of there in about a half an hour.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I applied for the Best Buy credit Card which took too long. The associate had to call a bank to verify information. This whole process just took too long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate/cashier was very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendly staff and willing to help will definitely go back in the future

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was treated like a customer would like to be treated. All my questions were answered in a way I could understand what was said.I was in the store twice. The first time I needed information about the different TV's. The second time I made my purchase based on the information I received on my first trip. Both salesman were young, polite, and very helpful. I will receive my TV Monday afternoon and the best part is they will take my old and very heavy TV with them!! I am very HAPPY with BEST BUY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very satisfied with service. Employees are very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am satisfied with the store associates being knowledgeable and friendly, but not pushy.Though Best Buy has the best selection of tablets and other electronics in the area, I always love larger selections.Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a great store! Top notch sales associates! This is by far my favorite Best Buy location!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Of all the Best Buy locations that I have shopped at, this store in Findlay, OH is by far my favorite...simply because of the staff!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy advertises competitor matches, yet makes it very difficult to match product purchases which was disappointing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The product selection is extremely limited in the movies area. Best Buy has cut way back on stocking movies. Consequently, I will probably not shop much in-store for movies in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other than the issue during checkout, I was happy with the shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3243 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Findlay store has a wonderful staff! Everyone is friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help a person out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.