Best Buy - Burlington

1851 Marketplace Dr
Burlington, WA 98233
Phone: 360-757-3414
Email: Christopher.Arledge@bestbuy.com

GEO: 48.450352, -122.33651

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedDec. 17
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • ThuDec. 18
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • FriDec. 19
    8:00 am11:00 pm
  • SatDec. 20
    8:00 am11:00 pm
  • SunDec. 21
    7:00 am11:00 pm
  • MonDec. 22
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • TueDec. 23
    7:00 am12:00 am

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Burlington

Average Customer Rating

4.2662 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 263

88.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (233 of 263)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love to go in there and look around and the people are always helpful even if I'm not buying

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff are always helpful when i go to the store. Always eager to provide helpful information.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please stop using third party installers who can't even do the job until a date AFTER the appliance is delivered. I don't know about you, but most people don't have extra space for an entire extra appliance to sit around for a day or more until the installers come. Love the store, love the service on that level. This problem extends beyond that into the realm of cost cutting at the expense of the customer experience. You have Geek Squad Installers for everything else. Stop having some other random company come install your appliance sales.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate said everything we needed was in the box, but it was not we need additional cables and have to go back to a store now to get them. They also said it was simple but after looking in the instruction book it seems very complicated!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have visited several best Buy stores and have been impressed with the knowledge of the sales associates; they make the experience free of stress and are sure to see my questions are answered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy. I usually look there first before anywhere else for electronics and technology I need. I also have had a great experience buying products everytime I have gone in :) if I had more cash I would buy the whole store !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service and a very respectful young staff. Willing to give the customer as much time and information that is needed to make an informed purchase. Great attitude!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the last week, I went in there 4 times. Was helped every time in a prompt manner by knowledgeable people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping on Black Friday of 2014 so the answers regarding store atmosphere and cleanliness as well as the check out process reflect the extremely high volume of people and how chaotic the stores are on that particular day. The associates I dealt with were extremely helpful and friendly :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was very popping on black Friday. The line in which we were standing in was directed but in a way the customers did not understand with a line on the floor, my family was redirected to where the checkout line was supposed to be. Some customers were concerned with the fact.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The whole team and the best buy store is wonderful....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The team at the Burlington Best Buy is great...they are awesome

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not purchase a service contract because they were too expensive. Almost 30% or original purchase price

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Black friday so...it is a difficult day to establish a true depiction of thr day but very well planned and relativly smooth

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff was very helpful during the busy shopping day

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We would like a Magnolia department in this store, we have used that department before and it was so very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

every time I go there it is a the staff is very helpfull

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always impressed with the sales associates offers of help. Good staffing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent products, customer service in a clean, organized electronic environment.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was dissapointed in the time it would take to complete a data transfer from my old to new laptop. This was just because of my lack of knowledge on how much time it occupies and also more of an inconvience because I do not live in the area and is more difficult to travel back to the store to pick up the laptop when it's done.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

good service, found what I needed, and helpful at checkout with final purchase price that was advertised.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Disappointed that Best Buy doesn't have any military discounts, considering that it is Veterans Day and they didn't have a sales going on, inconsideration that most of their customers are active duty members or at one point served in the military.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have excellent products and competitive prices, stop with the hard-sell on the product protection/tech support packages!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always helpful employees. I never feel pressured into buying something when asking questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Update your online product availability quicker. I wanted a product that Bestbuy.com listed for sale and allowed me to place into the cart and begin the transaction only to tell me that the products I wanted could only be sent to a store location for pick up and to pick my store location. But then it would not let me choose any store locations after messing around with the site for about 10 minutes to see if i missed something I decided to call my local store. So I called the store only for them to tell me that they weren't sure why bestbuy.com was not allowing me to choose them, and directed me to call 1-888-Bestbuy which I did and they told me it was a discontinued product. I could have been saved approx. 35 minutes of my time if the product just wasn't listed on Bestbuy.com in the first place. SO try to update your online store and help save potential customers time, it may actually save your customer from looking elsewhere too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would return to purchase other electronic products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Poor Customer service 

Posted October 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 1 of 5
By 22blue from sedro woolley, wa

Store Atmosphere: 2

Employee Knowledge: 2

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 3

Went into the store the store to try to find a invisible shield for my new phone. The one employee in the phone area was busy with a customer and I didn't want to interrupt him, so waited about ten minutes to see if another associate would come over help me but no one came. In my opinion this is very poor customer service. I'll probably just buy the item on amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your check out logistics suck. The way you have the indications of where to stand while waiting to check out are insufficient, confusing and not clearly indicted. Peeking down each display element to see who is available and where to approach are over the top.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We've shopped at Best Buy for all our electronics, phones - even washer and dryer - for many years, because of the choices, quality, customer service, help and follow up care received with questions or problems or (occasionally) returns/exchanges. Thank you!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have a very good selection of newly released blueray 3-d movies. I was not able to purchase them at 2 other stores. I will come back to Best Buy for my movies. Just wish the pricing was a bit better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your best buy program is getting better but I have lost a lot of discounts over the last few years based on difficulty using the service. I almost stopped going to your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bestbuy.com does not make it easy to find what is available in our local store. The box to enter a zipcode does not appear until the search is refined too much. It should appear as soon as I select the tab "Best Buy Items". I don't want to drive 40 miles round trip to the store unless I know the item is available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you...wonderful experience and found exactly what i was looking for!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience at this Best Buy store has not always been perfect, but it has always been above average. Service seems better now than it was 1 or 2 years ago.In my last few visits, I've had excellent help!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for the friendly greeting at the door and the positive atmosphere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i came in to talk to geek squad. the person that waited on me was execellent. thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My son works for a Best Buy (not the one I did the survey on) and I think it would support customer loyalty if you would allow some kind of a discount to family members of employees. It doesn't have to be the discount you offer them, but something that would encourage family to shop there--like "keeping it in the family."As for my experience with Avery, the customer service representative, we couldn't have been more satisfied with his assistance--from greeting, to answering our questions, to demonstrating the product, looking for its availability closer to our home town, completing the transaction, packing it up and helping us load our car! He was the best!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow for change of address to best buy member at store. Doing it at the store gets reset at very visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No points when you use No Interest Financing? Wake up Best Buy. This is not going to endear me to your rewards program if I only get points when I don't "take advantage" of your No Interest offers. Makes me sad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No longer giving My Best Buy members reward points when they use the No Interest Financing options on your Best Buy Credit Card is a very poor decision. Unless you do not have your customer's needs at heart, then I guess it makes sense.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like I said every thing was great but the check out the kid was slow and did not know what he was doing! Needs more time up front and not on the floor

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate was my cashier for this purchase. I liked that very much as I didn't have to stand in line at the front of the store. Better service and quicker check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Laughing and fun is contagious. This store is great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better quality associates would be better than a higher quantity of employees walking around the store doing nothing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the store and I like your products but I have no idea of what value the rewards program might be, I have never been offered any discounts or special for being a rewards member and I have spent over $1000 in store within the past 6 months

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy visiting Best Buy, I know I can always find the product I need/want and the sales staff are all knowledgeable about their products. I once had a printer problem, took the printer to the store as it was not working -- within three minutes the Geek Squad solved my problem at no cost -- yes I will continue to stop at Best Buy -- please never close the Burlington Store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If staff is not knowledgeable in a store area they should stay out of that area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for the excellent service. We will be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier very helpful; offered $20 discount to open a charge card. It was a nice surprise. We did sign up for the card

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a come back $5 discount that expired 4 days prior to visiting the store, so was invalid. They should be valid for a longer period of time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice to have a person in the game section to talk about inventory and not have to ask the cashier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was extremely fortunate to find the exact product I wanted in the clearance section as soon as I walked in. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will continue to make Best Buy my first stop for any and all things electronic. I love you guys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store seemed to have plenty of iPhone accessories, but lacked for Android.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spend a lot of money and get back 10 bucks at the most. Credit Card programs seem to offer better value.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not happy with the low quality of telephones available. Would like to see higher end telephones but understand they may not be flying off the shelves and so not carried. Nice that they are on the website though.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get Google Wallet NFC payments working at checkout. The readers were there and the phone contacted the, but the backend was not hooked up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have good credit and even though I've always paid my purchases off before time ran out, I'd rather have 18 months interest free rather than 12 just to be safe. I wasn't pleased about that latest change :-(

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Horrible Experience! 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 1 of 5
By Danaile from Burlington WA

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

First off don't even try calling them, they will not answer, hang up on you, auto dc or put you on hold. I have been on hold as I am typing this. I called at 10am and it is now 10:47 am. I recently purchased an Asus gaming desktop and needed to have it sent in for repairs. I was told that is was the hard drive in store and then several days was contacted by the service department saying it was the video card and not the hard drive. Then a few days later was told it was the hard drive & the video card. Make up your mind people. Long store short was a lot of interactions that were not pleasant between myself and the service department. After a little over a month of fighting to get my desktop fixed it was sent back repaired. Drove from Oak Harbor to pick it up and it was given back to me DAMAGED!!! I told them this before leaving and they gave me back my product anyway and a week later am having more issues. Good Luck to anyone that shops here you will need the patience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You are way ahead of the competition in having a very good and extensive selection of products, and having enough sales associates so that I didn't have to go find one. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In my opinion if a 10% off coupon is offered (was on a Geico site), I would assume that the staff are aware there is such a thing, rather than basicly blowing off the act when I mentioned it, I would think it would be honored anyway.... being in the service industry that s how we handle such things.... I will consider getting electronics and such elsewhere in the future

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide earlier delivery date. You should inform customer that it will take 24 hours for new refrigerator to reach its temperature.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer assistance with products rather than refund.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I returned to the store minutes after purchasing an iPod when I noticed I hadn't received the proper discount on the marked sale price. The cashier double checked the price, said it was an error, but gave me the labeled price anyway. I appreciated that, as well as her friendly, fast service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although the product was sold out, he helped me buy it online and have it shipped to my house in another state. Although a posted sale sign on additional products was supposed to have been taken down and was not, he found who to ask and honored the sign. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and fun to talk to .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have usually been very impressed with the sales associates knowledge when I buy a product at the Burlington Washington store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visit my local bestbuy often but rarely find what im looking for. Most often the product I want is not in stock. The employees are very friendly but not incredibly knowledgeable. The store is very clean but the shelves are always half empty.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Frustrated that competing stores carry the same accessories. Seems like one store could carry a different color, for example.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just joined the club and I have not had much interaction yet...but let me say, I visit the CowBoom website every day!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always, no problems buying or asking questions in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

hoping for more exclusive offers for elite+. i feel as though nothing "special" is sent my way. just general sales

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came to purchase items for my business to operate with the square register. The Best Buy Associate assured us that the ipad 4th generation would work with the square stand Best Buy sold. Not true! I now have a cash drawer, printer, ipad. and galaxy that I cannot use until a square stand that supports the ipad 4 becomes available. Which was to be available in May now is not available until sometime in June. I am hoping that Best Buy will be able to get the new square stand in soon. Done venting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store is real small compared to the Silverdale, Wa one we always shopped at. unfortunately do to the size there was not as much selection which is sad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At check out, associate was more worried about answering phone and making phone calls than assisting with check out. When product price was brought up, associate ignored me as I bought 2 of the same items in different colors and price was $5 dollars different.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks again Burlington Best Buy! #1 Baby! Viva Real Madrid!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate wasn't trying to sell me anything. He wanted to help me purchase what I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have tried multiple times to get the geek squad out for an evaluation and have been put on eternal hold. Transfered multiple times to go back on eternal hold. I ended up using some one else to help with my home entertainment system.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I needed help I could not find anyone to help me. I had to go through half the store before I found a group of employees chatting. When they saw me they did immediately assist me, but for a moment I felt like I was at Buy More from the TV show Chuck.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the sales associates had informed me that my new laptop does not have a built-in cd/DVD drive. I didn't find out until I was home (1 hour away) and setting up my computer. Now I guess I will have to go back and buy an external drive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would be nice to have more selection of generic accessorires. i.e. not ipad, kindle, etc specific.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was able to get in and out of the store with the products I was looking for without any trouble.Both floor and checkout associates were very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My last experience in October was buying a new computer. do not like the no help with a new purchase unless you pay for the Geek squad. When you buy something new there should be some help or questions answered. I did not get this survey then. I feel that I should buy my equipment where there are no attachments.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got so frustrated with Best Buy not answering the phone. My brother who lives in Montana called his local Best Buy store and asked the question for me and got an answer for me right away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure you don't push the associates to hard when the customer knows what they are looking for. It can take time and make the customer feel they are not being listened to. I really appreciate and like the gentleman I dealt with today. While he did what you wanted he was quick and did not eat up my time because he understood I knew what I was looking at and for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always use best buy for my televisions, computers and questions - never have been unhappy with answers or friendliness of employees. this is definitely my favorite buying experience for electronics!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When customers are waiting for service, end friendly chat with customers who are not actively buying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are a lot of your people, but in the computer section only the one person taking care of me. three or four people had to wait, while other best buy clerks just walked around not helping. a few people did not stay. They were upset. The store had just opened there were very few people, and a lot of clerks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the store front be redesigned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have a wonderful organization. Don't ever become Radio Shack.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Extremely satisfied with service support during my visit to BEst Buy. 5 customer service representatives approached myself during my time there, asking for assistance.well done!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if Best Buy carried more accessories for laptops, tablets and cell phones. Like screen protectors, cases, chargers and such. It is so much easier to go to a store to purchase these items and get help from a sales associate if you don't know exactly what you need that it is to do it on the internet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For a small community, our Best Buy has a nice selections of a variety of products. That is very nice !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More sales associates who are knowledgeable during high sales times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Waiting in line while employees are standing around talking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes while waiting in line I see Best Buy Employees talking to one another but none come up to the cash registers to help the customers. If you have more than two customers in line you should have more than one cashier available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall great experience from sales floor to checkout...plus as I was checking out my cashier informed me I had $10 off from my rewards! Keep up the great work and I will definitely be back and spread the word!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice to have had the sales person stay with us to help so that we could have purchased the rest of what we wanted ( printer,router,flash drive, cd/dvd drive and laptop bag) instead we purchased the minimal I needed computer and word processing program office. we felt like our lack of knowledge and his lack of availability prevented us from completed our goal which was to have complete package

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Upon entering the store I had researched the products that I wanted. The reason for going to Best Buy was the products were on sale. Although there were only a few customers in the store, I was surprised that there was not a sales clerk ready to ask if I needed any assistance. I had to as

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Burlington Best Buy is the Best Best Buy of all the Best Buys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. I always have positive experiences Keep up the good work

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2662 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not happy with the selection of products for what I was looking for. However I did find a great selection of movies at great prices that I purchased to have in our camper and am satisfied with that. Also I am always satisfied with the sales staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.