Best Buy - Burlington

1851 Marketplace Dr
Burlington, WA 98233
Phone: 360-757-3414
Email: Joseph.Hegeduis@BestBuy.com

GEO: 48.450352, -122.33651

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 03
    10:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Burlington

Average Customer Rating

4.2417 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 211

89.1% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (188 of 211)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have good credit and even though I've always paid my purchases off before time ran out, I'd rather have 18 months interest free rather than 12 just to be safe. I wasn't pleased about that latest change :-(

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Horrible Experience! 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 1 of 5
By Danaile from Burlington WA

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

First off don't even try calling them, they will not answer, hang up on you, auto dc or put you on hold. I have been on hold as I am typing this. I called at 10am and it is now 10:47 am. I recently purchased an Asus gaming desktop and needed to have it sent in for repairs. I was told that is was the hard drive in store and then several days was contacted by the service department saying it was the video card and not the hard drive. Then a few days later was told it was the hard drive & the video card. Make up your mind people. Long store short was a lot of interactions that were not pleasant between myself and the service department. After a little over a month of fighting to get my desktop fixed it was sent back repaired. Drove from Oak Harbor to pick it up and it was given back to me DAMAGED!!! I told them this before leaving and they gave me back my product anyway and a week later am having more issues. Good Luck to anyone that shops here you will need the patience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You are way ahead of the competition in having a very good and extensive selection of products, and having enough sales associates so that I didn't have to go find one. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In my opinion if a 10% off coupon is offered (was on a Geico site), I would assume that the staff are aware there is such a thing, rather than basicly blowing off the act when I mentioned it, I would think it would be honored anyway.... being in the service industry that s how we handle such things.... I will consider getting electronics and such elsewhere in the future

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide earlier delivery date. You should inform customer that it will take 24 hours for new refrigerator to reach its temperature.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer assistance with products rather than refund.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I returned to the store minutes after purchasing an iPod when I noticed I hadn't received the proper discount on the marked sale price. The cashier double checked the price, said it was an error, but gave me the labeled price anyway. I appreciated that, as well as her friendly, fast service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although the product was sold out, he helped me buy it online and have it shipped to my house in another state. Although a posted sale sign on additional products was supposed to have been taken down and was not, he found who to ask and honored the sign. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and fun to talk to .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have usually been very impressed with the sales associates knowledge when I buy a product at the Burlington Washington store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visit my local bestbuy often but rarely find what im looking for. Most often the product I want is not in stock. The employees are very friendly but not incredibly knowledgeable. The store is very clean but the shelves are always half empty.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Frustrated that competing stores carry the same accessories. Seems like one store could carry a different color, for example.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just joined the club and I have not had much interaction yet...but let me say, I visit the CowBoom website every day!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As always, no problems buying or asking questions in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

hoping for more exclusive offers for elite+. i feel as though nothing "special" is sent my way. just general sales

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I came to purchase items for my business to operate with the square register. The Best Buy Associate assured us that the ipad 4th generation would work with the square stand Best Buy sold. Not true! I now have a cash drawer, printer, ipad. and galaxy that I cannot use until a square stand that supports the ipad 4 becomes available. Which was to be available in May now is not available until sometime in June. I am hoping that Best Buy will be able to get the new square stand in soon. Done venting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store is real small compared to the Silverdale, Wa one we always shopped at. unfortunately do to the size there was not as much selection which is sad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At check out, associate was more worried about answering phone and making phone calls than assisting with check out. When product price was brought up, associate ignored me as I bought 2 of the same items in different colors and price was $5 dollars different.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks again Burlington Best Buy! #1 Baby! Viva Real Madrid!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate wasn't trying to sell me anything. He wanted to help me purchase what I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have tried multiple times to get the geek squad out for an evaluation and have been put on eternal hold. Transfered multiple times to go back on eternal hold. I ended up using some one else to help with my home entertainment system.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I needed help I could not find anyone to help me. I had to go through half the store before I found a group of employees chatting. When they saw me they did immediately assist me, but for a moment I felt like I was at Buy More from the TV show Chuck.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the sales associates had informed me that my new laptop does not have a built-in cd/DVD drive. I didn't find out until I was home (1 hour away) and setting up my computer. Now I guess I will have to go back and buy an external drive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would be nice to have more selection of generic accessorires. i.e. not ipad, kindle, etc specific.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was able to get in and out of the store with the products I was looking for without any trouble.Both floor and checkout associates were very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My last experience in October was buying a new computer. do not like the no help with a new purchase unless you pay for the Geek squad. When you buy something new there should be some help or questions answered. I did not get this survey then. I feel that I should buy my equipment where there are no attachments.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got so frustrated with Best Buy not answering the phone. My brother who lives in Montana called his local Best Buy store and asked the question for me and got an answer for me right away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure you don't push the associates to hard when the customer knows what they are looking for. It can take time and make the customer feel they are not being listened to. I really appreciate and like the gentleman I dealt with today. While he did what you wanted he was quick and did not eat up my time because he understood I knew what I was looking at and for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always use best buy for my televisions, computers and questions - never have been unhappy with answers or friendliness of employees. this is definitely my favorite buying experience for electronics!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When customers are waiting for service, end friendly chat with customers who are not actively buying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are a lot of your people, but in the computer section only the one person taking care of me. three or four people had to wait, while other best buy clerks just walked around not helping. a few people did not stay. They were upset. The store had just opened there were very few people, and a lot of clerks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the store front be redesigned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have a wonderful organization. Don't ever become Radio Shack.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Extremely satisfied with service support during my visit to BEst Buy. 5 customer service representatives approached myself during my time there, asking for assistance.well done!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if Best Buy carried more accessories for laptops, tablets and cell phones. Like screen protectors, cases, chargers and such. It is so much easier to go to a store to purchase these items and get help from a sales associate if you don't know exactly what you need that it is to do it on the internet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For a small community, our Best Buy has a nice selections of a variety of products. That is very nice !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More sales associates who are knowledgeable during high sales times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Waiting in line while employees are standing around talking.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes while waiting in line I see Best Buy Employees talking to one another but none come up to the cash registers to help the customers. If you have more than two customers in line you should have more than one cashier available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall great experience from sales floor to checkout...plus as I was checking out my cashier informed me I had $10 off from my rewards! Keep up the great work and I will definitely be back and spread the word!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice to have had the sales person stay with us to help so that we could have purchased the rest of what we wanted ( printer,router,flash drive, cd/dvd drive and laptop bag) instead we purchased the minimal I needed computer and word processing program office. we felt like our lack of knowledge and his lack of availability prevented us from completed our goal which was to have complete package

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Upon entering the store I had researched the products that I wanted. The reason for going to Best Buy was the products were on sale. Although there were only a few customers in the store, I was surprised that there was not a sales clerk ready to ask if I needed any assistance. I had to as

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Burlington Best Buy is the Best Best Buy of all the Best Buys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love best buy. I always have positive experiences Keep up the good work

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not happy with the selection of products for what I was looking for. However I did find a great selection of movies at great prices that I purchased to have in our camper and am satisfied with that. Also I am always satisfied with the sales staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Salesman was very accommodative, went out of his way to assist and made certain checkout and installation of protective screen was done, then brought it to me once completed (found me looking around store) and brought the items to me bagged and ready to go!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sale staff at the Burlington Best Buy store have always been very knowledgeable and helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seemed like stock of tablet accessories was really sparse. But I didn't look much after I received a flat out "no" from the associate. We purchased the other item we came for and ordered the tablet accessory for Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to see a Magnolia section in Burlington store...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought two Targus slim stylus' for $15 and $17 each. I came home and found the exact product online for $2.50. I will be returning what I bought.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Let customers know how loud clothes washers can be, this Whirlpool model is LOUD!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we were disappointed with the amount of product we were looking for, you only had a few choices, the item was a video card for our computer, we did get one and it is great it is just not the one we wanted , we did not want to wait a week to get the one in we wanted. other then that everything was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe a little more staffing in areas. Glad I wasn't pressured to buy an extended protection plan that was really nice! The cashier was very helpful and friendly an asset to your company!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only needed to buy a Ethernet cable. Clerk greeted me, took me to the back of the store, pointed out the cables and ask if he could be of further assistance. Check out was just a as easy. Good trip!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always had excellent service at this store until this last visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store I shopped at is smaller than my hometown store so they carry less. I realise that so I don't expext to get everything there which is a bummer but I've excepted this problem. I love Best Buy it has been my fav store since it opened. * The store where I bought my item could use a different layout. Being a smaller store the layout seems cluttered and doesn't make sense. Especially when checking out. Cashier area is up front back in a small tight cramped feeling corner. I always question if I'm in the correct part of the store to pay for my item... The store layout doesn't give you that clean open air mmmmm technology feeling that the larger store does in my hometown. I prefer to shop in my hometown but the store I shopped at is more convenient when driving home from work. It's right near the freeway. Very easy to get to. My hometown store is difficult to get to because it is much farther from the freeway and along an extremely busy street. As far as knowledgeable sales people. I don't expect it at any of your stores. I've been to your stores across the country... I always research and compare products so I'm prepared when I shop. In most cases when I've asked questions the sales associate does not know as much about the product as I do. Seems they would know what products are on the market the specs and how they compare. My trip before this I did seem to have a knowledgeable associate in the computer department so that was impressive. I am exltremely passionate about the products in the tech world it would be wonderful to see a passionate Best Buy sales rep. One more thing I prefer to compare online and buy in the store. I don't like to wait the extra days for shipping. I get upset when I really want a product but it's online only. So I will shop until I find the product in another store near by. Personal note. Please don't go anywhere I love Best Buy (I watch the news--stock market) hang in there!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Luv this store! Purchase was a Birthday present for my son. I came back to this store because Previous customer service on a lemon laptop was also outstanding. Fabulous staff who make the right choice for the customer. I have spent thousands at this store. The fact that they rectified the lemon laptop promptly means I will spend thousands more. Good job!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we have bought a lot of items here. the sales people have been very good so we always come back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees were rude and unhelpful unwilling to assist me. I was willing to spend a lot of money and was ignored

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I go to Best Buy only if I can't find it anywhere else!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great, fast experience switching from Sprint to Verizon and getting a new phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like shopping at Best Buy. I like the competitive prices and the staff is always knowlagble and helpful. I buy from Best Buy before the internet for the support.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stocking items. Had to drive an hour to get what we were looking for. Customer service, everything else - Great. Burlington sales associates were very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see more DVD's because the prices are good but it seems like the selection is getting smaller...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Burlington WA Store is awesome but the Lynnwood-Alderwood Store leaves a lot to be desired

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store.. I particularly like being greeted at the door and someone is brought to help me find what I came for. It makes a big difference.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The product wasn't working properly. I exchanged it and got an immediate replacement, no questions asked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think best buy needs to offer employees a little more training on products and package variations of products that are carried in the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the store to go to for electronic purchases. And offering the extended warranty says a lot about their products and making sure their customer keeps coming back. It did for us. Thank you BEST BUY!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like the Burlington store :) but they all provide good service thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

coffee and cookies, while doing transaction of mobile phone purchasing. Just a thought!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

had a great shopping experience. That is because a great customer helper made me feel welcomed and was knowledgeble.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make this store bigger and add the musical department!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's very important to have tech savvy individuals that can still speak the language of the UN tech groups. I also appreciate helpfulness without being pushy. It make it much easier to shop. Nothing is worse than going into a store and feel like you are on a car lot being circled by sharks! Thank you again best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dane was really great! The store was incredibly busy and there just wasn't enough people in the Computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt fortunate that I did not have to go to another store to pick up the keyboard for the new surface I purchased for my wife, but there was only the one left. Stocking right before Christmas not the best for the Surface. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love you guys and really love how you work with each other in providing information from the different departments. I really like how you put extra effort in helping out those who are first time buyers of products. Thank you all. Happy New Year

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Best Buy Burlington is the Best Best Buy 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
By Kekkles from Stanwood, WA

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

I think the Samsung department is awesome and not obtuse. You should keep it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

asked about gift receipt during check out, staff easily provided !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Samsung ministore is pretty obtrusive and gaudy. I'd get rid of them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to contact my local store to find if they had a clearance item. It was listed on website, but was instore purchase only. I could not order it on line. There is no local number. Had to call customer service, and it took 10 minutes to get connected to the wrong store (Marysville, WA). Tried again, and took 15 minutes to find out they could not find the item in the right store (Everett, WA). Tried again, and took 45 minutes for next store (Burlington, WA) to find the item, before they hung up on me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like Best Buy; Large selection and friendly associates; However hard to get help when you need it; and help is available when you don't.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be better to try out a product if it was connected to a tv cable or internet to see how they performed as they do at home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall I like Best Buy; however one thing is usually consistant: When I don't want assistance someone is always there to ask if I need somthing, but when I do cannot find help when I need it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was so nice to have help so quickly. Many stores just don't have enough help or the help doesn't know what they are doing. This store is well manned with knowledgeable assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Plenty of people on the floor just not enough eager enough to help a sale. I had to seek one for assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was told the store has no control to give a price break

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is really nothing else to say. We enjoy shopping at BB....Thank you,

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband researched printers and decided the HP Envy 5530 was what he wanted to buy. Best Buy had a good price for the printer and it had good reviews (4.6 out of 5), so we bought it. When we got it home, it wouldn't work! He was able to load the ink cartridges, and then he closed the lid. A message appeared that said that the ink carriage was jammed, remove jammed paper (there wasn't any paper in the printer yet), or remove packing material, which he had already done. He removed and reinstalled the ink cartridges, but the same problem occurred.We live on an island and have to take our car on a ferry to get to the mainland to go to Best Buy. The round trip mileage from our house to Best Buy is about 70 miles. We are now going to have to spend another $35.15 in ferry fees and more money for car gas to take back the printer. This is very frustrating!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to leave town and go to another Best Buy to purchase the product I was wanting. I would think that with electronic management of inventory, Best Buy should be able to keep products in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have check out & customer service lines clearly marked for the customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy Burlington is a wonderful land of mirth and joy. Within these fine walls are some of the most excellent sales associates one could ask for. Carry forth!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy was the best i was helped all over the place by multiple associates!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in the past I made a large purchase on computer and accessories. and I never got any points or anything. asked about this and got the same answer. call customer service. why can't this be taken care of in store. I generally don't have time to sit and wait on phone answering questions on something you guys already have records of. not holding a grudge just saying.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has great prices, customer service, products, and employees. I will continue to shop there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was in store to purchase a HDMI cable for my new Sony Blue Ray Player. It was a gift from my wife and purchased at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I entered the store this morning, it was very busy. Getting help right away was difficult due to the number of people also wanting I-Pads. A very nice salesman approached me and helped me through the entire purchase, including ringing up the sale. He was just great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wouldn't change a thing EXCEPT giving your employees a better pay rate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Filling out this survey on my new Samsung Tablet 10.1 woo hoo! Thank you best buy and your employees for being so helpful!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great job,, I will be back, and in the biz world, that's what counts!!!Ed Bishop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.2417 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Kudos, you stole a customer from Dell. Seriously. Keep the service up. Keep the cost down...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.