Best Buy - Seekonk

41 Commerce Way
Seekonk, MA 02771
Phone: 508-336-1391
Email: Kenneth.Rinehart@bestbuy.com

GEO: 41.791756, -71.322655

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 02
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedAug. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Seekonk

Average Customer Rating

4.2741 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 332

88.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (295 of 332)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices should be lower on tvs with 3D. Two tvs were exactly the same except one had the 3D option but was 700 dollars more. I'd expect the 3D tv to be more but 700 dollars is ridiculous. Price on the LED tv was 400 dollars, the same one with 3D was 1100 dollars, big difference for just one extra feature.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find the middle way to cluttered and insignificant to what I go in there for when I'm at Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We went to Best Buy to purchase a charger for an IPhone. I checked appliance section because we are going to purchase a refrigerator in the next several months. The Sales Associate was extremely helpful, he took his time to answer questions and show us various features. Very impressed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought $70.00 is an excessive cost for delivery. I brought a 48 inch tv, if I purchased a 51 inch tv there was no delivery charge. The problem is Best Buy does not sell any 51 inch tv.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to read merchandise the movies and cds. It is getting to clustered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The ONLY complaint I have is I got a divorce and can not find a way to change my name on my rewards program. If you fix that... You guys are amazing!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

With all the sales associates some one could have gave me customer services. There were 5 associates greeting customers and the store was very slow.I managed stores for over 20 years in the 70's, 80's & 90's, if I was managing that store sales would go way up by giving good customer service. Don't think your doing me a favor helping me.I have gotten good service in this store before, but not this time, I also spend lots of money on this type of equipment. Also in this storeMost people don't want to work too hard

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All I wanted was the flash drive. asked were it was. one of your people pointed and told me were to find it. you were out of stock on different sizes. had question about the drive, found one of your people and he told me the answer to my question. I said thanks and went to check out. I would say average shopping no big deal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can tell you that when it comes to computer aided service maybe you should have someone who can speak to an older clientele instead of dismissing them so quickly. A few simple commands were all I needed to do to figure out the problem as it turned out but your person just told me to bring it into the store. I am a little bit miffed at this so called service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a little tough to get through some of the aisles in a wheelchair.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ON THIS SURVEY YOU TO ADD A RADIO BUTTON THAT SAYS N/A. WE WENT STRAIGHT TO THE PRODUCT AND DID NOT INTERACT WITH ANY OTHER DEPARTMENTS.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Reccommendations included in the comments located earlier in the survey.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for your continued excellent customer service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue getting the newest technology before most other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should train employers better and if i wasnt happy with how it looked should of offered a discount at least

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Encourage employees to be more proactive with guests. They should be able to provide a wealth of knowledge and go beyond the basic yes and no of answering questions regarding products. I believe that personal connection is key.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were no i7 computers in stock. Rather than order sight unseen, I decided to do additional research, first.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was happy with my purchase but I do not like the return policy when it comes to CDs, Movies, things that are still closed and have a receipt should be 30 days. I understand with tablets, phone, and computers should be 15 days but you carry other products that should be a 30 day. I wasn't happy about a return I had to do about month or two ago. You should review that. Other then that I love best buy wish I had more to spend

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i did not receive anti virus software with my laptop. My husband received it with his computer purchased a month before from Bestbuy also. When i tried to use his, as it still had 2 computers left on it, I had trouble adding it. I kept getting an error message. My experience with the online geek squad was horrible. The first tech had no idea what i was even talking about, was very confused and kept saying he could not find the security code in my account. I kept telling him i had the security code in front of me and that it would not be in my account as it was my husband's. The second tech he transferred me to was rude and talked over me and did not let me explain. I finally thanked her and hung up. The third tech was very nice and helpful but could not fix the issue even after connecting remotely. She transferred me to another tech. I had to wait 25 minutes for this department to connect. The fourth tech also very helpful was able to fix it. The experience was very frustrating. I want to note that this is not about the store geek squad it was the 1-800 number. The store associates were and are always helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My Sales person/Customer Service Associate was extremely helpful and patient. You are very lucky to have him!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While you had quite a variety of vacumes, a rug where you could test the product on display would have been wonderful. I bought the product based on consumer reviews and the number of stars rating the product. I still would have liked to try the product in the store. For vacumes, this is an important element in selecting the right product that you may want.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The alarms on the display cameras are very sensitive and activated with a simple touch of the camera. I did not want to touch a display after in worry I might activate another.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to be serviced by a Samsung rep but he was not available. I am hoping the product I purchased will be ok over time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes it's hard to find an associate to provide help but not this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great Job ---Exceeded our expectations of both the decision on the purchase and the explanation of the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

every trip to Best Buy these days includes a non-Best Buy sales guy trying to sell me something I am not in the store to buy. They are friendly enough but it's getting really old and making me wish Circuit City or Radio Shack were still around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i was very impressed with the young man in the department coming over to help w/o asking. he also offered to check me out while in the department instead of me having to wait in line at the front. all this was very nice.. the problem was on the way out! the man at the front stopped me and asked me to show him my receipt. they should either mention to keep our receipt out or staple it to our bag. i felt like a criminal being at the door and everyone walking out looking at me. after paying 38.00 for an ink cartridge you should have a better way of handling this situation!!! left with a bad taste in my mouth, was going to ask for a manager but i was was in a hurry. this experience will have me thinking twice before i go back and our family is in there often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Geek squad also was excellent in every way there was a good understanding between what I wanted and then computer guy and the geek squad guys and my self.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy always has what I need! I needed to buy a new phone case and they have more options than most mobile stores and I had a ten dollar reward to use! It all worked out. I didn't need help today but usually the staff is knowledgable and helpful if you have questions. I did get in line and no one was at the cashier at first but then she quickly came over. She was able to scan my reward coupon right off my phone and my member id which made the process go a lot smoother! I can't tell you how many times at other stores they can't scan it off my phone or refuse to! So overall I was very happy with my visit! I love my new phone case!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This survey is too long. I am completely satisfied with the service and I love my Sharp microwave that I have and I am sure this replacement will be the same as always...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Re-think the check in process for pre-order service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Price was different than online, but cashier was willing to price match. A little inconvenient, but excellent work by the cashier!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When launching a product that had to be pre-ordered, make sure to have many sales associates available to help the process of selling, upgrading the phones. It's enough that customers are already waiting while going through the transaction process. Also, if folks are suppose to wear gear to help endorse products, make sure they are given such gear ahead of time and not the morning of; this takes away from the customer, because now everyone is scrambling to make sure they each have their shirts and are trying to change.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint was that I had a 10% discount coupon which I was not allowed to use on the purchase of this TV. It is somewhat annoying when companies issue discount coupons then limit the purchases that they may be used on. The sales associate was very helpful with my purchase which was a $1,300 television.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

offer more specials and lower prices in this tight economic time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always greeted the second I walk thru the door..however that's usually the end of store contact with humans till I go to the cashier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can see what you were trying to do and maybe it was because it was later on a Wednesday night but the in-store experience was stereotypical of why physical retail is losing share to online. I could have done the transaction online and with access to an equal amount of information but I wanted my daughter to be able to pick out the item/color she wanted. Ultimately, the store experience was a detraction as opposed to an enhancement of my transaction which is exactly what Best Buy has spent the last few years working to avoid. You still have work to do.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When there are ten people in line and one register open at least one of the 5 employees doing nothing at the customer service desk should react to help customers check out. While I was in line two people left. The best buy check out process is slow as it is but when customers see employees goofing off while they wait in line they tend to get upset put down their products and leave without making a purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased my desktop processor(hp) and monitor(acer) at best buy during a previous visit and I am extremely happy with both.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The schedule to have a remote started put in is very limited. They should have more techinicians

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though we were in the store very close to closing and kept them passed closing time, (which I do not like doing but I live almost 45 min from the store and by the time we got there after getting out of work and having dinner it was cutting it close)the associates did not rush us out the door. I still feel extremely bad about being there that late.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associates were great. The software I purchased is awful! I was very disappointed I couldn't return it, the photo software is really unusable. Would have been happy with partial store credit

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Restock shelves in a timely fashion, or order sufficient stock to satisfy customer demand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate that processed my purchase was friendly and helpful without being pushy or overbearing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work,and I'll keep shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find it hard to find things in Best Buy there are no isles it feels like things are just placed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

George the sales associate was very helpful and made sure I bought the right product. He was the only one working in that area so I had to wait a bit, but otherwise it was great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service. Don't know if we are elite member or member. Never knew there were two different members

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My purchase was price matched, and I really appreciate that!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Find that most associates in the store are very knowledgeable about the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The wait for an available sales associate was too long. There was only one person in the department and several customers waiting for help. The original associate did get help, but it was after about a ten minute wait.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Hire smart, excited, knowledgable people. People who love the products...love technology. Their enthusiasm makes me want to buy something even more. Keep products available to demo --- Make sure your sales people are always ready to approach -- don't let us have to find you.....don't let us have to find you or even ask you for help first. I like your business model. I always have. I like your staff -- keep up the great work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For all my Technologies I will not go anywhere else to buy. But Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had no problem with the store that i made my purchase in and would will probably bereturning for my electronic needs in the future!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think some sort of dept help buttons would be good. It would page employee/s so they know where in the large store help is needed. I often shop during off hours and hunting down staff can be annoying.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only comment is that the 14 day return policy on certain items is a little restrictive when other stores will take items back in 30.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I generally enjoy my shopping experience in this Best Buy. the only time I find it difficult is when it appears to be short staffed. This occurs predominantly in the computer department in my experience. When you can locate an associate who is not assisting someone else, they are usually very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been going to this store for years. Always a good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy and the employees are great. I run the AfterProm for our high school and they are always helpful and volunteer at the event

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Seekonk Store is excellent and we have always had good experiences doing business there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I thought everything went well through the entire transaction.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only suggestion I would make would be to have available, in the form of a guide, booklet or individual sheets, the specifications for each TV. A technically knowledgeable shopper would benefit by being able to compare the features and specs for each model and make a more informed choice. The information on the packaging is often incomplete. For example, I needed to know if a headphone jack was built-in since I planned to connect a speaker that had only that option other than bluetooth. Many TVs no longer have a headphone jack.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went in to buy a scanner/mouse, it wasn't available but the first associate showed me how to purchase it online as the store didn't carry it but a third party did via bestbuy.com...very helpful. Then as leaving I saw a small camera printer that caught my eye and the second associate was great and sold me on that and was most helpful with that part of purchase. Just a great pair of helpful salesmen!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No, I was very happy with my time at Best BuyThank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our experience at the Seekonk store has always been good. Not so at the No Attleboro store. the sales associates at Seekonk are very knowledgeable and available for any questions without pressuring you into something you do not want. the Geek Squad likewise is very helpful and treats you with respect.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store! Friendly, knowledgeable staff; big selection, reasonable pricing!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I believe a company should sell what it advertises. Whether in store online or in a flyer and honor the price it is listed as.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is the 2nd best buy in a week that I was disappointed in the sales help. I wanted to buy a tv but ended up buying it online elsewhere. This time it seemed that help was looking to only help big ticket purchases. One did show me where to find a sale with no interaction except annoyance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was really pleased with the whole process. The sales assoc was great and informative. I would look for this assoc the next time I need to make a purchase in that dept

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During this busy time of the season, it might be nice to have more knowledgeable sales persons available. It might cut the wait time down a little. I feel bad for some of the sale persons when they are with one customer and 3 more customers are trying to get there attention at the same time. More salespeople would help to eliminate that issue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have some in major appliances that can answer questions. Not from another dept. cross train

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THis experience on this day was great will be back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am never disappointed with Best Buy. Staff is friendly and knowledgable. I'm always looking for a reason to shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope that best buys is around for my grandkids so that they can appreciate great products at great prices. Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have more staff available to assist customers. I had to walk around the store to locate a sales associate who then had to locate someone else to assist me in purchasing a tablet. The 2nd associate was already engaged with another customer so I had to wait longer until he was free. I already knew the specific item that I wanted to purchase but had to wait for someone to obtain the item for me since it was an iPad which was in a locked container. If Best Buy did not have the best price, I would have left and made my purchase elsewhere.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue was deliver waiting 2 weeks for appliance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store has improved alot from a few years back ...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Right now I wou change a thing because I'm a very fussy person and I enjoy myself when I'm in the store everyone is nice and helpful and if you don't want to be bothered and your just browsing there not pushy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone who work at the store i went to on black friday did and excellent job that i seen over all. They were helping people as much at they could with great attitudes and as many as the could in a great fashion. I was very pleased on how fast the checkout line moved considering how long the line was. I start at the end of the line that started at the registers that are in front of the store and went around the store back to the front and i was only in line 45 minutes tops. I was very impressed how well they rang out everyone and keep it moving and people happy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know it was Black Friday and I expected to wait in line to get into the store but to go in the store and have my product in my hands within 5 minutes but have to wait in line for an hour is absolutely wrong. It's definetely changed my mind about shopping at Best Buy in the future no matter how good the prices are.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just think being an elite plus member, we should get more buying options, whether it be a black Friday item or not!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what you are doing. Your staff is awesome !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

That there employees should make sure you are alset then just dropping the product & running! It wasn't even busy at that time!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe it's better for your website to accept international credit card

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always great salespeople who are experts in what they sell.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out lines tend to be very slow and/ or long. The store was very busy and only one person working the check out lane.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make the rewards certificates good for a longer period.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

rewards coupons / checks expire too soon, never get the chance to redeem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like that the employees are attentive to customers and always greet us but it can get overwhelming somewhat.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think Best Buy's prices shouyld be lower. The prices are high at Best Buy because of the numerous locations & conveniece. Best Buy knows they have no need to lower them. They should. It is not uncommon for me to buy at a Mom & Pop and pay 10% more. If they prices were 15% lower, I'd buy more at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've always been happy with Best Buy. It is & has always been my preferred store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had an overall good experience I knew what I wanted and did not require any demonstration

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure employees are fully educated on the functionality of various reward programs, bonuses, etc. They never have any clue how any of it works or when it is supposed to go through.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Seekonk store was too under-staffed when I visited, and more thorough training on the laptops should be given to the employees. The geek squad member seemed knowledgeable - but the best buy sales associates were not (which is completely different than the Best Buy in Murrieta, CA - where I normally shop and the associates are much more knowledgeable).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like that my rewards expire. I have been loyally shopping at Best Buy for years. I don't buy things frequently - but when I do buy, I drop a lot of money. I wish that my rewards lasted longer - or at the very least, that you would send out a reminder that they are going to expire within 24 or 48 hours.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish rewards came via email so when I am in store any points or promotions I am eligible for can just be scanned. People don't have the patience or space to carry all the cards and key chain attachments we get these days.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

all your personnel were courteous, friendly, and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very satisfied with my sales associate, he noticed us walking into he game section and asked us if we need help he was very friendly and had a great sense of humor! On our way to the registers he offered to ring us out at guest services. Honestly I think he was one of the best sales associate that I have ran into at best buy my suggestion to best buy hire more people like this young man.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband is a member of reward services.. I had to answer I don't know because there was no place to say "is a member of your household a member of reward services" just because I'm old I'm not stupid . TY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2741 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have to spend too much money to get only $5.00

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.