Best Buy - Cranberry

1000 Cranberry Square Dr
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: 724-778-8300
Email: Frank.Gales@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.688969, -80.104156

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonDec. 22
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • TueDec. 23
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • WedDec. 24
    7:00 am6:00 pm
  • ThuDec. 25
    Closed
  • FriDec. 26
    9:00 am11:00 pm
  • SatDec. 27
    9:00 am11:00 pm
  • SunDec. 28
    10:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Cranberry

Average Customer Rating

4.4053 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 449

92.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (414 of 449)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not sure what Best Buy specializes in any more. I thought it was gaming, home entertainment and mobile. Now? It's definitely not gaming.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I had at the store was an excessive wait time for an employee to assist me. It seems they were very short staffed considering it was a week before Christmas.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more people on the floor for customer assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More open checkout stations during the holidays should be a must.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'll probably be shopping for a newer tv in the future so maybe run a satellite feed thru one or more 4K ultra televisions so customers can get an idea of what they will view at home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection of movies was VERY POOR. I was looking for family appropriate titles including National Treasure, Magic School Bus, and nothing was in the store. They told me to go to Walmart because each title was NOT in your store. I waste of a trip.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

increase the variety of brands to allow customers a full comparison of the differences and functions between all brands

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price on the shelf was $6 less than what we paid and the cashier could provide no explanation for that even though they looked and saw what we were talking about - that was frustrating

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you provide an award certificate make it available at checkout

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for supporting St Jude's hospital, and for having the battery recycling opportunity at the front of the store.Please note that at least twice in the past few weeks associates in Best Buy and other local retail stores have skipped over the optional charitable donation screen at checkout without asking me if I want to make a donation. I believe that more people will donate to St Jude's if each customer is asked during checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is small, but it kind of stood out to me because I work with retail technology: I recently installed the Best Buy app on my iPhone. The app produces 2-D bar codes of my rewards number and for reward certificates. The register where I checked out was equipped with a laser scanner, however, so it could not read the images on my phone. The store employee asked for my phone number and we did not lose any time, but it didn't seem right that Best Buy deployed the app before the stores were equipped to use it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will return to Best Buy when I look for our next home theater purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great pricing on quality products and an excellant staff

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendly staff, and willingness to help - AVAILABILITY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of my scores were lower then they normally would be because it was Black Friday, in the afternoon, and the store was more cluttered with items for Black Friday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service is great at this store. Very knowledgeable and helpful associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

went in at opening time. took approx 10 minutes to be greeted by associate associate was very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pricing signs over displays should be honored if the product is the correct product advertised. I was informed that the price was a Black Friday only price after I brought the Blu-Ray player to the front for checkout. This was almost a week after Black Friday and there were multiple signs still on display advertising the sale price of the blu-ray player. Employee was shown price and was very unhelpful and lacked customer service ability. I left the store angry without buying anything due to the lack of customer service. I returned a few minutes later to speak with a manager, who was very helpful, about the issue. If I had not come back in, then I would have left with a lot of anger towards that particular store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very disappointed in my experience after purchasing 3 products (2 TVs - 40" & 32" - and an LG sound bar). We needed to find someone with a vehicle to pick up the merchandise for us (since the outsourced delivery service would not deliver any TVs less than 50+inches).I received an email saying that if we did not pick up the product within 7 days, our order would be cancelled. (We bought the merchandise on Tues. of Thanksgiving week, so there was the Thanksgiving holiday and "black Fri." when I avoid shopping at all costs).We needed an extension of one day in order to find someone to pick up the merchandise for us. I called the store and was told they could not override the automatic cancellation in their system. They gave me the Best Buy corporate phone #. I called. The customer service representative was very helpful. When he could not find any corporate dept. to resolve the issue, he called the store. The manager gave the same response - we'd have to cancel the order and re-purchase the items. With the holiday season, we were concerned that we might "lose" the TVs. We changed our schedules and manager to pick up the items before the deadline. However, I felt that it was all about selling the product and lack of customer service after the sale.By the way, on one occasion when my husband was in the store looking at TVs prior to buying them, one sales associate him that, for $149 we could have one TV delivered, installed and the old heavy TV taken away. On the day we purchased the items, we were told that was inaccurate, and we discovered we couldn't get the TVs delivered due to their small size.My husband and I waited a long time to make these purchases. We were excited about them, but this experience "dampened" our enthusiasm for Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After the first screwed up delivery, they should've made it a priority to get my washer and dryer to me ASAP. Instead I had to wait 9 days and after those 9 days, they screwed up and didn't have me on the schedule. I had to wait an additional 3 days. I had no use of a washer during this time. They gave me a $50 refund. Pathetic. Now because I wasn't told that the washer only opens one way, it is a pain to do my laundry. I hope bestbuy will replace this washer w one that opens the way I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked the older set up better. All the phone stuff is right in the middle and you have to zig zag around everything and if people are in the isle you have to go another way. That is what happened the day we were there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

this was a quick trip, easy in and out for a specific item. no need to check online, I needed ink cartridges for my printer. however, I always check in when I am buying an appliance or computer. I find the staff knowledgeable and products in a wide range. Price competitive, too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Twice I've come in to 2 different Best Buy stores in the past month, and again you did not have thevlarge screen hp chromebook in stock ( only the small samsung). This time it was the sat after black friday, but the time before it wasn't and the robinson store didnt have it way back in september. frustrating. order more than you think will sell! keep extras in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is the changes to the reward zone program last year. I don't like having to spend an extra $1000 to become elite plus, or that I only receive bonus points when using my best buy credit card. I love best buy and try to shop there when possible, unless I'm inconvenienced due to it being and 30 minute drive to the closest store (store #257).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I assume it was a new associate.I bought IPAD 2 same store few years back received excellent service. This time I told the associate I wanted a ipadair...he went and got it..never offered to set it up or ask if I needed help...just rang up my product and that was it. I didn't feel he was very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the sony tv that I bought from you guys. It works excellently

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that BB does car stereo installs but there's never anyone around who really knows anything about the nitty gritty: wiring techniques, dealing with car interior challenges, dos and dont's. This weekend I had questions and couldn't find a car stereo tech to get them answered. I found that info elsewhere and that may mean I shop at the other place in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy employees at the Cranberry store need to be rewarded. They were excellent on Black Friday. I shop there a lot and they are very friendly. Keep it ip

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great atmosphere for black friday! loved my experience and my sales associate!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had 2 problems: the first was that our tv was not in stock and had to be ordered. Not a big deal. The second problem was that when we almost had the checkout process completed, the computer crashed. We had to move to another checkout and start again, since none of the information had been saved. Seriously, Best Buy??!! A computer crash??!! That added a lot more time to the checkout, but still, not the end of the world.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

seemnot to get points on my rewards when i purchase something from the store as i use gift cards purchased from another retailer you need to change this practice so i will be able to earn points. Do not receive any from purchasing gift cards either.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the good work, and treat your good sales associates appreciation. They are what makes the shopping experience, and keep customers coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I buy most of not all of my electronic products from Best Buy. The pricing is competitive and I like the free financing option. I also like layout of the bills so that I can always check to make sure I am within my free financing time limits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate had me buy a cable that was not needed and I'm going to make a special trip back to return that

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

as far as HP computers. I think there should have been more models to compare to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I generally find that is difficult to find a sales associate to assist me when I visit the store. At today's visit, once I was able to find associate, who was gathered with several others assisting 1 customer, the experience went from poor to excellent. The associate knew his stuff and was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My Apple Pay was denied even though the store has the proper technology at checkout. I am tired of having to get q new credit card due to retail stores being hacked. I like the simplicity of apple pay and will shop at stores that accept it and protect my information. Best buy is not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the store because what ever item I'm going there for the sales people always have the answers for all my question. Easy to purchase those items ! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a 40" insignia LED TV. The best buy website reviews were over 4 stars, but the reviews from other sites were less than stellar. I took a chance and am not happy, the unit screen was broken when I took it out of the box.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Management at your Cranberry Twp. Pa. Store is unbelievable in their skills to continue to train associates and make sure customers are satisfied...They are the Reason that this store is my FAVORITE !!! Frank's friendly personality is contagious with customers and staff making my family look forward to our next Best Buy Experience..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

YOUR STOCK JUST KEEPS GETTING SMALLER AND SMALLER. I GO TO THE STORE SO I CAN PURCHASE THE PRODUCT AND CARRY IT HOME. I CAN TOUCH IT AND SEE IF IT IS WANT I WANT. NOT HAVE IT SHIPPED TO ME FROM THE INTERNET AND HOPE FOR THE BEST. IF THE STOCK ON YOUR FLOOR GOES AWAY I NO LONGER HAVE A REASON TO SHOP AT YOUR STORE.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not enough accessories for the iPad air in the store. My only complaint

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if rewards didn't expire. Sometimes you just don't need something in a 30 day span.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally arrived at best buy to purchase a smart phone. It was not in stock. I did purchase a play station 4 game before leaving. So i based the survey on the smart phone which i arrived there to purchase originally.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The squeal of the air conditioner in the store was very irritating for the 1.5 hrs I was there. Very abnoxious and the employees nor the customers should have to listen to that. If I didn't need the phone and the hotspot, I would have left much sooner.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my last visit to the store has an unresolved issue associated with my Smart TV and the GeekSquad is arriving tomorrow to help me out. We will see if they can assist as the trip to the store was not as helpful as I would have liked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Windows Tablet display was dirty and unkempt. All of the tablets where powered off and most of the devices were dead because they were not charged. All other tablets are on and displayed properly while the windows tablets were upside down. Also the accessories for Windows devices where labeled wrong and priced wrong as well. It just seems that anything to do with Windows tablets and accessories where not cared for at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Found the product I purchased $10 cheaper and I will be returning it. Have been a member of the rewards program for several years and never received a reward (and I have made purchases). Probably will never shop at best buy again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate that I'm not hounded or pressured at Best Buy... but I have on occasion had to wait a long time to get help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a desktop, a wireless router and a Samsung tab s on this date. The advertised on sale printer that I also wished to purchase was out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy. They have everything for my computer needs, PLUS.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Update your technology related to reward system and on line customer service.My name is Tonya Adams. I have changed it numerous times and it still says Tonya Fuller in your system. Also your in store associates advised they cannot change it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It'll be better if there is customer friendly search and order interface on in-store computers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees in the Appliance Dept at Store # 825 were great !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Teach your employees not to judge a customers appearance ,there may be alot of money in those tattered pockets.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We really appreciate the Price Match program, and the associates are always very helpful with that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spent close to $1,000 and no one asked me if I have a rewards card. I did not get credit for the purchase on the rewards account. Realized when I got home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy experience was great, great prices, and great rewards as always.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really appreciated the number of products available to test and compare. This is so helpful when trying to decide between a number of different options especially when it is a big purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward certificates expire too soon. We wanted to use our reward toward another specific item that was not released until after our certificate expired. We ended up settling for a low-end item (a movie) just so we would not let the reward expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my go to store for anything electronic. Staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and patient with my questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Special coupons should not have a deadline and points never expire. Should not have to convert to coupons to use at register.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was satisfied with the products purchased. Wanted to buy a sale item that was not in stock but bought the original product that I came into the store to get. The sales associate was very helpful and courteous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased 24 inch HDTV. Was defective. Was returned to different store a day later without a problem. Much appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recommend better service upon entering the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I sometimes find the arrangement of items challenging - ie phone accessories, etc. seem to be challenging to locate.The rewards program has been a challenge for me for more than two years. I have tried again and again to get it sorted out to no avail. While I noted on the survey that I am a member, we decided last time I was in to set up a completely new profile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a member of the rewards program, but no one ever discussed the program. they only said that I would receive rewards after the purchase. have no idea how much or when they are received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked a place to sit and have the sales person go through things to familiarize me with this new product. Everyone was asking him questions and I did not feel I got his full attention. This was not necessarily his fault. Surely you have more then one person that can answer questions. When you spend over $1,000.00 you would think you should should some time spent with you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more help available so people don't have to wait. A small wait is not bad but anytime over 20 minutes is too long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I only wish this particular location was larger with greater selection of overall products. Other than that, we are always very satisfied with our experiences with this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

seems like you have moved the whole attitude of your employees in a new and more friendly and helpful direction.i didn't care to come in to your store in past because you had to almost beg people to wait on you and they seemed not to care, not this time keep it up best buy. I WILL BE BACK

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchase a lot of computers, tablets, laptops and accessories at Best Buy- the customer service in the computer department is non-existent. The customer service in other departments of the store is better- not sure why they do not improve on the customer service in the computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I moved back to my home area 11 years ago and found your Cranberry Township,Pa. store to be top notch and I have been going back ever since.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love that your staff can answer any question I have, this is helpful!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I stopped going to Best Buy a number of years ago due to pushy salespeople. I went back for the first time in 5 years. I was pleasantly surprised with the changes. I am in the Best Buy loyalty program from years ago...Best Buy should have mined that data and contacted me earlier (ie - program members who have not purchased in 1 year, 2 years, etc.). I would have returned earlier had I been contacted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I loved the option of 18 months, if a purchase price is high enough the 18 month option should still be available nt just 6 or 12 months.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I seem to need a better explanation of the rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My survey indicates that I shopped in the northhills village store, but iIwas actually in thee cranberry location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to add a "don't know" category to this survey. It was a 15 minute visit and I really can't recall every single detail of the experience. The salesperson was quite helpful and very nice. We had a positive experience. There's not a whole lot more to say about it. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be really great when you ask if there was anything else I was contemplating buying that maybe as an elite member i would get an enticing offer for that product. Also, I used to get invited to the private sales, but haven't received any information on them. Did you stop doing them?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not a large variety of cables in-stock, and prices seem very high compared to other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's very discouraging to ask for help when a group of people working are all standing around talking. I feel they should be walking around asking people if they need help if they aren't busy during the time they spend talking in large groups.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your employees! I used to work at Best Buy and I know the "Path to Blue" format where employees train themselves and that does help an associate with the knowledge and general know-how, but it does NOT make them any decent at customer service. Most of the people at this store were children and it showed. It made me uncomfortable to ask any of them for help but I would welcome any one of them that approached me and asked if I needed anything. You have customers that want help but don't want to ask! I would have spent $500 today but I left only spending $100. Engage us!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like that you have so many sales reps so that wait times are short or nonexistent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our cashier was very polite and positive along with answering a few questions my husband had. You need to acknowledge this man as he made all the difference with how we walked out of there!!! Thank you kind sir!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleasant experience in the Cranberry Store. Sales associate was friendly, knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleased with my purchase and the sales rep providing service in my recent purchase. Will definitely go back for future needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found that registering for the best buy member was difficult. I had my member ID and no where to plug that in so I struggled to make an account. That is my only comment, other than that everything is great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a great store for your electronic needs. I have seen this store grown and I am positive it will go far and beyond anyone's expectations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

allow the sales associate to view my best buy info so that I can use my points

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What is the point of the rewards program? I don't receive coupons, discounts, or reward dollars. So I don't understand why I even bother to show my card. I suppose it is to help you track my purchases. I label this a one-way street program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was just very satisfied with my visit my purchase of my iPhone and the young man that help me did an excellent job

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just make sure that your sales people try to help customers. nothing is more infuriating than standing there in a store not very busy and not have a single sales person come to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very difficult to use. Not able to make changes in the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was happy Best Buy had the products on site. I needed 3 hard drives and i was looking to buy the western digitals. However they only had one drive. So i settled for buying all 3 seagates that were on the shelf.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think they need additional help in the computer department instead of one sales person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When my husband and I are in the market for appliances, electronics, etc. Best Buy is where we shop. We know the service and quality is there and a great price. The price match is fantastic, so why would we ever go anywhere else? Why would anyone ever go anywhere else? Thank you, Best Buy for always making our purchase experience a great one!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to educate your employees about the trade in policy for the Amazon Kindle products. I was told I could take my old Kindle in for a trade in and get a gift card. When I took it in I was told it was to old to trade in. The Kindle was over 5 yrs. old.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to log on to my account before leaving for the store but the system was not working. I have had to wait long periods of time for my rewards to be added to my account. I have not been very happy with the rewards program. I have been very happy with the products that I have purchased at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4053 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service, great people, great store. I couldn't ask for more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.