Best Buy - Cranberry

1000 Cranberry Square Dr
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: 724-778-8300
Email: Frank.Gales@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.688969, -80.104156

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 25
    10:00 am10:00 pm
  • SatJul. 26
    10:00 am10:00 pm
  • SunJul. 27
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Cranberry

Average Customer Rating

4.4521 star rating 4.5 of 5

Customer Reviews: 376

93.4% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (351 of 376)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to add a "don't know" category to this survey. It was a 15 minute visit and I really can't recall every single detail of the experience. The salesperson was quite helpful and very nice. We had a positive experience. There's not a whole lot more to say about it. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be really great when you ask if there was anything else I was contemplating buying that maybe as an elite member i would get an enticing offer for that product. Also, I used to get invited to the private sales, but haven't received any information on them. Did you stop doing them?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not a large variety of cables in-stock, and prices seem very high compared to other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's very discouraging to ask for help when a group of people working are all standing around talking. I feel they should be walking around asking people if they need help if they aren't busy during the time they spend talking in large groups.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your employees! I used to work at Best Buy and I know the "Path to Blue" format where employees train themselves and that does help an associate with the knowledge and general know-how, but it does NOT make them any decent at customer service. Most of the people at this store were children and it showed. It made me uncomfortable to ask any of them for help but I would welcome any one of them that approached me and asked if I needed anything. You have customers that want help but don't want to ask! I would have spent $500 today but I left only spending $100. Engage us!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like that you have so many sales reps so that wait times are short or nonexistent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our cashier was very polite and positive along with answering a few questions my husband had. You need to acknowledge this man as he made all the difference with how we walked out of there!!! Thank you kind sir!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleasant experience in the Cranberry Store. Sales associate was friendly, knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleased with my purchase and the sales rep providing service in my recent purchase. Will definitely go back for future needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found that registering for the best buy member was difficult. I had my member ID and no where to plug that in so I struggled to make an account. That is my only comment, other than that everything is great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a great store for your electronic needs. I have seen this store grown and I am positive it will go far and beyond anyone's expectations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

allow the sales associate to view my best buy info so that I can use my points

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What is the point of the rewards program? I don't receive coupons, discounts, or reward dollars. So I don't understand why I even bother to show my card. I suppose it is to help you track my purchases. I label this a one-way street program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was just very satisfied with my visit my purchase of my iPhone and the young man that help me did an excellent job

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just make sure that your sales people try to help customers. nothing is more infuriating than standing there in a store not very busy and not have a single sales person come to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very difficult to use. Not able to make changes in the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was happy Best Buy had the products on site. I needed 3 hard drives and i was looking to buy the western digitals. However they only had one drive. So i settled for buying all 3 seagates that were on the shelf.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think they need additional help in the computer department instead of one sales person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When my husband and I are in the market for appliances, electronics, etc. Best Buy is where we shop. We know the service and quality is there and a great price. The price match is fantastic, so why would we ever go anywhere else? Why would anyone ever go anywhere else? Thank you, Best Buy for always making our purchase experience a great one!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to educate your employees about the trade in policy for the Amazon Kindle products. I was told I could take my old Kindle in for a trade in and get a gift card. When I took it in I was told it was to old to trade in. The Kindle was over 5 yrs. old.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to log on to my account before leaving for the store but the system was not working. I have had to wait long periods of time for my rewards to be added to my account. I have not been very happy with the rewards program. I have been very happy with the products that I have purchased at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service, great people, great store. I couldn't ask for more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If all following interactions at Best Buy turn out like this, I'll be a very happy and loyal customer! Evan mentioned that Best Buy has a Business program, where they help the Business buy the peripherals needed to run them. So I may look into this for the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the interactions I had at this store today was amazing. I came in to have questions answered, and not only did Best Buy answer them, they helped me find what I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make your website more user friendly for mature adults.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to clean up and modernize your stores. The atmosphere is messy and outdated. People like esthetics!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I REALLY DO NOT like the way they e-mail your reward. I perfer they mail it to me. The time to spend it always make me lose my reward. I NEVER get to spend my reward!!! EVER !!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would have liked to receive my rewards discount on my purchase rather than having to apply it to a future purchase. Would also like a longer period of time to utilize rewards discount

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees are friendly and nice but items are often over priced, visited today because I had a gift card (that I ended up forgetting to use haha)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nintendo Zone is not activated in the store where I made the purchase. Also, I have tried multiple times to pre-order games, and every time, the associate did not know what to do. I have given up on trying to pre-order because of that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can't say enough about my experience. I was hesitant to do business with Best Buy because heard about a restocking charge that has burned many friends of mine. I purchased a 60 inch tv but since has been hesitant. Very pleasant and I would definitely consider buying again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been a Bestbuy shopper for years but have gone elsewhere for products due to the price. However, due to the price match program, I will be most certainly shop there for future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very busy. The initial representative was called to another department, where his knowledge of the products was needed. He apologized for this, and got another representative to assist me before he left, one whose knowledge of the products was equally good or better. It was a very good experience to be treated so well by the store representatives.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always find what I'm looking for at Best Buy. Sales people are very helpful and know what they are talking about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Greeters, i.e. "Loss Prevention," should be less programmed, and available to identify that you have entered and exited the store to think about making a $2000 purchase, rather than continuing to greet you like a "machine," programmed. It's good to take measures - but people should be "genuine," not scripted. Using their own style, and a little common sense would greatly enhance the courtesy. We know they're not there to say hello and goodbye - they're there for loss prevention. Be more amicable and real about it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dont Worry about having people be in a best buy suit have them more worried about people coming in the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because of previous customer service and product availability, we always think BestBuy first!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please allow purchases made on Best Buy Gift Cards to contribute to your Rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store we shopped had limited space, so the appliance area was smaller than we would have liked, but every sales associate we spoke with was helpful, pleasant and quick to respond to any questions we asked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I live presently in France, you need to put a few stores there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I love your store. We purchase all of our computers, TV's and now I-phones at Best Buy because you service what you sell and usually without a hassle. Also love your Geek Squad who is helpful when we need computer assistance or service. Your in store staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly which is appreciated. We shop exclusively at the Cranberry PA store.Keep up the good work and we will continue to be loyal Best Buy customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have a very nice store staffed with excellent people - from the person at the door greeting people as they enter and directing them where they want to go to the staff that helps you find what you want and need to the pleasant checkout person who is cheerful and makes you feel like they appreciate the fact that you shopped in their store. Have always had a pleasant and enjoyable experience at Best Buy. Keep up the good job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't think rewards certificates should expire and I'm not sure if I'm being notified via email that I hag earned them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to have more in store selection or better ability to try out in home and return if there are issues.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have returned to the store since and find that many sales associates are more concerned with talking to each other rather than the customer, or even acknowledge that you are there and they will be right with you. I feel you really have to seek out associates to get help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Often, I've noticed that the advertised prices of items in the "Weekly Deals" section of the website (the Best Buy ad for the week, basically) don't match the prices listed at the store, and that I also see identical items at the store that are that are displayed in different areas that show the item at two different prices. I can usually find what I'm looking for at the price I'm looking for, but the Blu Ray/DVD section is generally kind of disorganized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciated the prompt assistance of the sales team to double check that my son and I did not need any additional help I appreciated the personalized friendly assistance the cashier provided me .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had all but one shopping experience at this Best Buy turn out to be positive. I will continue to promote Best Buy to friends and family as THE BEST PLACE to shop for electronics, games, and movies (these are the items I have shopped for in the past). Thank you for coming to Cranberry Township!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I already have a bb credit card but the cashier asked me if I wanted one. Also I had 5 dollars off buthe did it ask if I wanted to use it. I guess your systems are not integrated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not sure if I have a rewards card, but I never receive anything in the mail or in my email.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very helpful sales associate. He kept me from going to sam's to buy the same product

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a loyal customer of Best Buy for over ten years. I think that says it all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been very pleased with all the products and services I have received for many years at Best Buy. I hope that the rumors of Best Buy closing are untrue because I don't want to deal with any other store but Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you have an item on display and do not have it available in stock (even online), you should post a notice that the only available item is the floor model.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always find what I am looking for and The Reward Zone perks aren't bad either

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there was more selection and variety in the music/movies dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hardly use the rewards program because the products that I might purchase with it are usually still cheaper even after the rewards elsewhere, that I end up purchasing it there instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to take receipt of tv back since it was cheaper at another store. This should'nt happen, you should have cheapest price to begin with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's pretty easy to make your way around the store, don't go to hard on em for chit chatting. It's not a big deal to go ask for help instead of being asked if you need it all the time. The only recommendation I would have, would be to have more sales/deals/events/etc. Maybe a buy one get one weekend deal on smaller MSRPs like movies and games and what not?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Getting Rewards certificates process is confusing and a little redundant. Better to be able to link, print or interact with email notice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We plan to someday revisit to purchase sound bar for our TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were very pleased with the service at Best Buy! We had questions about equipment and sales people were available to answer many questions and find what was needed to do the job!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Cranberry Township store is large enough to offer multiple products and models. I shopped at two other Best Buys that were a little smaller. It's nice to have knowledgeable assistants to help make a selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We live in the country, and wish there was a Best Buy closer. Nearest store is 60 miles.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great place to shop. I will continue to go to your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't know the rewards program had changed the name

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good job of making sure that your customer's purchase at the available facilities and do not walk out to use competitors and on-line shopping services.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to see a modernized store design... use of bar codes/Q readers to allow in store research and pricing on objects... Lowe's uses this technology. Also, use more technology to enhance shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the $7.99 Blu-ray movie bins are great, especially for starting a collection of Blu-ray movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will NEVER shop for any electronics anywhere else. Bestbuy is my place!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had similar problems finding an associate to help me in previous visits. They all seem busy, but no one even acknowledges my presence. Then most of them are not knowledgable about the products. Store organization is kind of unintuitive in some areas. For instance, putting video cards for PCs in the Gaming section instead of the Computer section. It took me 30 min to find them. Then there wasn't much of a selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is great! It is so nice to have a store you can drive to and play with devices, instead of buying them online. Plus you get great great help from their friendly sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was only one checkout register clerk and he was very busy with a lengthy order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only low score I gave the experience was the product I purchased was not available at the store I made the purchase, I had to pick it up at another store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

rewards program remains a mystery to me i always tell them I have it and they seemingly plug it in but never hear from therm or get any discount. Maybe I am supposed to go online to check. I will ask when I pick my computer up

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am very happy to have your store so close to my home that it is easy to go there for help and advise when choosing new appliances, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would much prefer to come to your store when I am buying products so that I can try them out rather than simply purchasing online -- that just does NOT work for me. This way when I go to the store, if I have questions, there is always someone around to help or to direct me to the correct person who can help me. Thank you,Jan Brown

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found it tight to ge in between some of the aisle displays of DVDs using a Best Buy shopping cart, but the regular aisles had plenty of space for easy navigation with the cart.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are loyal customers and have purchased computers, printers, tablets, appliances, cameras and more over the years. I know you have the most competitive prices and service. The rewards program is a bonus.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My first and only choice when buying electronics is BestBuy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Provide more variety of products at this store so that customers don't have to visit other stores further away. I wanted to compare to a similar product but couldn't unless I wanted to drive to Robinson.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always purchase my Epson ink at best buy. I also have always bought Lexmark ink for my daughter at Best Buy. Your store didn't have this ink at this time. Will you be getting it in stock, or will I need to purchase it elsewhere like Target because I know Target carries Lexmark ink.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I think the store has is that you really have to search for an associate. Also, the return lines are horrible. It is sad to see associates running around behind the counter and only one associate waiting on the people in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a pleasure shopping either in person or online.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the fact that Best Buy does 'Price Matching' without a hassle. Also, I like it that your sales associates are not 'pushy' (because they are not on a sales commission)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm a big best buy fan. I like the convenience of the store and the variety or products. The staff are sometimes too helpful meaning they go out of their way to make sure you can find what you need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a wonderful experience.I was going to purchase a wireless mouse but it came bundled in my purchase. I would recommend Best Buy to everyone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very good and am willing to purchase more items there in the future and I would love to win the 5,000 dollars to do so. Please select me!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It seems as though the store is not equipped with products as was done in the past. It seems as though the store is selling to close. some shelves are missing merchandise, old products, etc. I think the days of buying in store days are numbered, I really hate to see that happen! Things are changing to fast today!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not a woman even though my wife was with me. I like Best Buy for they normally have what I need at a good price but not the best price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only negative was the time I had to wait before seeing an associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not join the Reward Zone because I did think a loyalty program is worth the hassles. I also did not like carrying another card around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy shopping at the local Best Buy. The sales associates are friendly and knowledgable, but not overbearing or apt to hover which are never enjoyable things while shopping. The store is always clean and the products are displayed in an organized manner. My trips there never last any longer than they have to - I'm able to get in, get out, and get moving. I appreciate the environment that the store has created.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent experience at the Cranberry Best Buy! I knew what I wanted, and was in and out in about 10 minutes! Perfect!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking at video games and couldn't find anyone to help me. And the Xbox games were a mess that it wasn't in a clear order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store in Cranberry is the only one in a rapidly growing highly educated community. Keeping items in stock can be a problem.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The mobile department could use some more help! They were packed on a Saturday morning with only two people working.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need more staff in the mobile phone area. during the time I was there, the employee I had dealt with 3 customers in the time it took the other employee to work with one customer. The wait was over 30 minutes and I was ready to leave without purchasing a new phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The computer tower I ordered was out of stock, Thank you for having the option of having it sent to my house for FREE as for I live 40 minutes away!! Thank you, Denise Dupe

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4521 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very professional, knowledgeable and kind-hearted staff. The store is very clean and organized . Great selection and service. Very happy with each visit. Will definitely refer anyone to this store .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.