Best Buy - Cranberry

1000 Cranberry Square Dr
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: 724-778-8300
Email: Frank.Gales@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.688969, -80.104156

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonOct. 20
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueOct. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedOct. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuOct. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriOct. 24
    10:00 am10:00 pm
  • SatOct. 25
    10:00 am10:00 pm
  • SunOct. 26
    11:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Cranberry

Average Customer Rating

4.4472 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 398

93.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (371 of 398)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Update your technology related to reward system and on line customer service.My name is Tonya Adams. I have changed it numerous times and it still says Tonya Fuller in your system. Also your in store associates advised they cannot change it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It'll be better if there is customer friendly search and order interface on in-store computers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees in the Appliance Dept at Store # 825 were great !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Teach your employees not to judge a customers appearance ,there may be alot of money in those tattered pockets.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We really appreciate the Price Match program, and the associates are always very helpful with that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spent close to $1,000 and no one asked me if I have a rewards card. I did not get credit for the purchase on the rewards account. Realized when I got home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy experience was great, great prices, and great rewards as always.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really appreciated the number of products available to test and compare. This is so helpful when trying to decide between a number of different options especially when it is a big purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward certificates expire too soon. We wanted to use our reward toward another specific item that was not released until after our certificate expired. We ended up settling for a low-end item (a movie) just so we would not let the reward expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my go to store for anything electronic. Staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and patient with my questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Special coupons should not have a deadline and points never expire. Should not have to convert to coupons to use at register.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was satisfied with the products purchased. Wanted to buy a sale item that was not in stock but bought the original product that I came into the store to get. The sales associate was very helpful and courteous.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Purchased 24 inch HDTV. Was defective. Was returned to different store a day later without a problem. Much appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recommend better service upon entering the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I sometimes find the arrangement of items challenging - ie phone accessories, etc. seem to be challenging to locate.The rewards program has been a challenge for me for more than two years. I have tried again and again to get it sorted out to no avail. While I noted on the survey that I am a member, we decided last time I was in to set up a completely new profile.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a member of the rewards program, but no one ever discussed the program. they only said that I would receive rewards after the purchase. have no idea how much or when they are received.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked a place to sit and have the sales person go through things to familiarize me with this new product. Everyone was asking him questions and I did not feel I got his full attention. This was not necessarily his fault. Surely you have more then one person that can answer questions. When you spend over $1,000.00 you would think you should should some time spent with you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more help available so people don't have to wait. A small wait is not bad but anytime over 20 minutes is too long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I only wish this particular location was larger with greater selection of overall products. Other than that, we are always very satisfied with our experiences with this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

seems like you have moved the whole attitude of your employees in a new and more friendly and helpful direction.i didn't care to come in to your store in past because you had to almost beg people to wait on you and they seemed not to care, not this time keep it up best buy. I WILL BE BACK

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchase a lot of computers, tablets, laptops and accessories at Best Buy- the customer service in the computer department is non-existent. The customer service in other departments of the store is better- not sure why they do not improve on the customer service in the computer department.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I moved back to my home area 11 years ago and found your Cranberry Township,Pa. store to be top notch and I have been going back ever since.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love that your staff can answer any question I have, this is helpful!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I stopped going to Best Buy a number of years ago due to pushy salespeople. I went back for the first time in 5 years. I was pleasantly surprised with the changes. I am in the Best Buy loyalty program from years ago...Best Buy should have mined that data and contacted me earlier (ie - program members who have not purchased in 1 year, 2 years, etc.). I would have returned earlier had I been contacted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I loved the option of 18 months, if a purchase price is high enough the 18 month option should still be available nt just 6 or 12 months.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I seem to need a better explanation of the rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My survey indicates that I shopped in the northhills village store, but iIwas actually in thee cranberry location.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to add a "don't know" category to this survey. It was a 15 minute visit and I really can't recall every single detail of the experience. The salesperson was quite helpful and very nice. We had a positive experience. There's not a whole lot more to say about it. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be really great when you ask if there was anything else I was contemplating buying that maybe as an elite member i would get an enticing offer for that product. Also, I used to get invited to the private sales, but haven't received any information on them. Did you stop doing them?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not a large variety of cables in-stock, and prices seem very high compared to other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's very discouraging to ask for help when a group of people working are all standing around talking. I feel they should be walking around asking people if they need help if they aren't busy during the time they spend talking in large groups.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your employees! I used to work at Best Buy and I know the "Path to Blue" format where employees train themselves and that does help an associate with the knowledge and general know-how, but it does NOT make them any decent at customer service. Most of the people at this store were children and it showed. It made me uncomfortable to ask any of them for help but I would welcome any one of them that approached me and asked if I needed anything. You have customers that want help but don't want to ask! I would have spent $500 today but I left only spending $100. Engage us!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like that you have so many sales reps so that wait times are short or nonexistent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our cashier was very polite and positive along with answering a few questions my husband had. You need to acknowledge this man as he made all the difference with how we walked out of there!!! Thank you kind sir!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleasant experience in the Cranberry Store. Sales associate was friendly, knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleased with my purchase and the sales rep providing service in my recent purchase. Will definitely go back for future needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found that registering for the best buy member was difficult. I had my member ID and no where to plug that in so I struggled to make an account. That is my only comment, other than that everything is great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a great store for your electronic needs. I have seen this store grown and I am positive it will go far and beyond anyone's expectations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

allow the sales associate to view my best buy info so that I can use my points

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

What is the point of the rewards program? I don't receive coupons, discounts, or reward dollars. So I don't understand why I even bother to show my card. I suppose it is to help you track my purchases. I label this a one-way street program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was just very satisfied with my visit my purchase of my iPhone and the young man that help me did an excellent job

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just make sure that your sales people try to help customers. nothing is more infuriating than standing there in a store not very busy and not have a single sales person come to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very difficult to use. Not able to make changes in the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was happy Best Buy had the products on site. I needed 3 hard drives and i was looking to buy the western digitals. However they only had one drive. So i settled for buying all 3 seagates that were on the shelf.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think they need additional help in the computer department instead of one sales person.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When my husband and I are in the market for appliances, electronics, etc. Best Buy is where we shop. We know the service and quality is there and a great price. The price match is fantastic, so why would we ever go anywhere else? Why would anyone ever go anywhere else? Thank you, Best Buy for always making our purchase experience a great one!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to educate your employees about the trade in policy for the Amazon Kindle products. I was told I could take my old Kindle in for a trade in and get a gift card. When I took it in I was told it was to old to trade in. The Kindle was over 5 yrs. old.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I tried to log on to my account before leaving for the store but the system was not working. I have had to wait long periods of time for my rewards to be added to my account. I have not been very happy with the rewards program. I have been very happy with the products that I have purchased at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service, great people, great store. I couldn't ask for more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If all following interactions at Best Buy turn out like this, I'll be a very happy and loyal customer! Evan mentioned that Best Buy has a Business program, where they help the Business buy the peripherals needed to run them. So I may look into this for the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the interactions I had at this store today was amazing. I came in to have questions answered, and not only did Best Buy answer them, they helped me find what I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to clean up and modernize your stores. The atmosphere is messy and outdated. People like esthetics!!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I REALLY DO NOT like the way they e-mail your reward. I perfer they mail it to me. The time to spend it always make me lose my reward. I NEVER get to spend my reward!!! EVER !!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would have liked to receive my rewards discount on my purchase rather than having to apply it to a future purchase. Would also like a longer period of time to utilize rewards discount

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees are friendly and nice but items are often over priced, visited today because I had a gift card (that I ended up forgetting to use haha)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nintendo Zone is not activated in the store where I made the purchase. Also, I have tried multiple times to pre-order games, and every time, the associate did not know what to do. I have given up on trying to pre-order because of that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Can't say enough about my experience. I was hesitant to do business with Best Buy because heard about a restocking charge that has burned many friends of mine. I purchased a 60 inch tv but since has been hesitant. Very pleasant and I would definitely consider buying again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've been a Bestbuy shopper for years but have gone elsewhere for products due to the price. However, due to the price match program, I will be most certainly shop there for future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very busy. The initial representative was called to another department, where his knowledge of the products was needed. He apologized for this, and got another representative to assist me before he left, one whose knowledge of the products was equally good or better. It was a very good experience to be treated so well by the store representatives.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always find what I'm looking for at Best Buy. Sales people are very helpful and know what they are talking about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Greeters, i.e. "Loss Prevention," should be less programmed, and available to identify that you have entered and exited the store to think about making a $2000 purchase, rather than continuing to greet you like a "machine," programmed. It's good to take measures - but people should be "genuine," not scripted. Using their own style, and a little common sense would greatly enhance the courtesy. We know they're not there to say hello and goodbye - they're there for loss prevention. Be more amicable and real about it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Dont Worry about having people be in a best buy suit have them more worried about people coming in the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because of previous customer service and product availability, we always think BestBuy first!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please allow purchases made on Best Buy Gift Cards to contribute to your Rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store we shopped had limited space, so the appliance area was smaller than we would have liked, but every sales associate we spoke with was helpful, pleasant and quick to respond to any questions we asked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I live presently in France, you need to put a few stores there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I love your store. We purchase all of our computers, TV's and now I-phones at Best Buy because you service what you sell and usually without a hassle. Also love your Geek Squad who is helpful when we need computer assistance or service. Your in store staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly which is appreciated. We shop exclusively at the Cranberry PA store.Keep up the good work and we will continue to be loyal Best Buy customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have a very nice store staffed with excellent people - from the person at the door greeting people as they enter and directing them where they want to go to the staff that helps you find what you want and need to the pleasant checkout person who is cheerful and makes you feel like they appreciate the fact that you shopped in their store. Have always had a pleasant and enjoyable experience at Best Buy. Keep up the good job!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't think rewards certificates should expire and I'm not sure if I'm being notified via email that I hag earned them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to have more in store selection or better ability to try out in home and return if there are issues.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have returned to the store since and find that many sales associates are more concerned with talking to each other rather than the customer, or even acknowledge that you are there and they will be right with you. I feel you really have to seek out associates to get help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Often, I've noticed that the advertised prices of items in the "Weekly Deals" section of the website (the Best Buy ad for the week, basically) don't match the prices listed at the store, and that I also see identical items at the store that are that are displayed in different areas that show the item at two different prices. I can usually find what I'm looking for at the price I'm looking for, but the Blu Ray/DVD section is generally kind of disorganized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciated the prompt assistance of the sales team to double check that my son and I did not need any additional help I appreciated the personalized friendly assistance the cashier provided me .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had all but one shopping experience at this Best Buy turn out to be positive. I will continue to promote Best Buy to friends and family as THE BEST PLACE to shop for electronics, games, and movies (these are the items I have shopped for in the past). Thank you for coming to Cranberry Township!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I already have a bb credit card but the cashier asked me if I wanted one. Also I had 5 dollars off buthe did it ask if I wanted to use it. I guess your systems are not integrated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not sure if I have a rewards card, but I never receive anything in the mail or in my email.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very helpful sales associate. He kept me from going to sam's to buy the same product

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a loyal customer of Best Buy for over ten years. I think that says it all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been very pleased with all the products and services I have received for many years at Best Buy. I hope that the rumors of Best Buy closing are untrue because I don't want to deal with any other store but Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you have an item on display and do not have it available in stock (even online), you should post a notice that the only available item is the floor model.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always find what I am looking for and The Reward Zone perks aren't bad either

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there was more selection and variety in the music/movies dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hardly use the rewards program because the products that I might purchase with it are usually still cheaper even after the rewards elsewhere, that I end up purchasing it there instead.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had to take receipt of tv back since it was cheaper at another store. This should'nt happen, you should have cheapest price to begin with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's pretty easy to make your way around the store, don't go to hard on em for chit chatting. It's not a big deal to go ask for help instead of being asked if you need it all the time. The only recommendation I would have, would be to have more sales/deals/events/etc. Maybe a buy one get one weekend deal on smaller MSRPs like movies and games and what not?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Getting Rewards certificates process is confusing and a little redundant. Better to be able to link, print or interact with email notice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We plan to someday revisit to purchase sound bar for our TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were very pleased with the service at Best Buy! We had questions about equipment and sales people were available to answer many questions and find what was needed to do the job!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Cranberry Township store is large enough to offer multiple products and models. I shopped at two other Best Buys that were a little smaller. It's nice to have knowledgeable assistants to help make a selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We live in the country, and wish there was a Best Buy closer. Nearest store is 60 miles.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great place to shop. I will continue to go to your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't know the rewards program had changed the name

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good job of making sure that your customer's purchase at the available facilities and do not walk out to use competitors and on-line shopping services.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to see a modernized store design... use of bar codes/Q readers to allow in store research and pricing on objects... Lowe's uses this technology. Also, use more technology to enhance shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think the $7.99 Blu-ray movie bins are great, especially for starting a collection of Blu-ray movies.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will NEVER shop for any electronics anywhere else. Bestbuy is my place!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had similar problems finding an associate to help me in previous visits. They all seem busy, but no one even acknowledges my presence. Then most of them are not knowledgable about the products. Store organization is kind of unintuitive in some areas. For instance, putting video cards for PCs in the Gaming section instead of the Computer section. It took me 30 min to find them. Then there wasn't much of a selection.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is great! It is so nice to have a store you can drive to and play with devices, instead of buying them online. Plus you get great great help from their friendly sales associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was only one checkout register clerk and he was very busy with a lengthy order.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4472 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only low score I gave the experience was the product I purchased was not available at the store I made the purchase, I had to pick it up at another store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.