Best Buy - Cranberry

1000 Cranberry Square Dr
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: 724-778-8300
Email: Frank.Gales@bestbuy.com

GEO: 40.688969, -80.104156

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatMay. 23
    10:00 am10:00 pm
  • SunMay. 24
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonMay. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueMay. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedMay. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuMay. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriMay. 29
    10:00 am10:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Cranberry

Average Customer Rating

4.3717 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 487

91.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (446 of 487)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted May 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great location super team Fun to stop in and browse and purchase if funds are available

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

don't let your stores turn into closets where you just pick up online purchases. i live between two stores and won't go to the one in Monaca because it is a closet. i go to the store in Cranberry Twp. because it has a nice selection. i can look at different products, pick one, and leave with it that day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the store. Bigger selection of movies and cds than there is at Monaca store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I expressly told them at checkout that I did not want emails from best buy and was told that I would not. Guess what. Now I i getting this frm you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No products for to try on (heart rate monitor watch).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was knowledgeable and vary helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I visit this store once a week and I am always greeted by the security person coming in and leaving which is nice. The person at store pick up, whether answering the phone or not, makes sure I am being helped. Everyone else who works the floor seems to be in deep conversation with another Best Buy employee while I walk around looking for items and the never offer any help at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Enough with Magnolia already. Either put one in every store or just carry Magnolia products in all stores and ditch it altogether. I can't tell you how many times I've wanted to check out Magnolia only products in person but didn't because I did not want to make the drive to a BB with a Magnolia in it. It's a silly and inconvenient idea.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

item out of stock should be label on display model

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always know I can get in and out quickly ... broad selection, fair pricing, convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the service received during my visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need to update your music selection so you carry more cd's / selection of seems to be lacking compare to other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my wife now knows what she is getting for her birthday because you sent me an email thanking me for my gps purchase. you should not automatically send emails about purchases like that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should not just put on sale items in bins for people to find at random those items should be well organized so people can find them with ease. Also they should be sure to have movies available in multiple formats at all times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have purchased multiple phones, TVs and computer products from Best Buy over the years. The Cranberry Store does a nice job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I picked my laptop up, the young man who helped me was friendly but had problems helping me with some of my issues. I had purchased tech support and thought that this would help since I am not technically savvy. I understand there are some things that can not be resolved and depend on personal internet providers but it was very frustrating. He seemed confused and unsure. He seemed new, and possibly should have had someone with more experience helping him so he could learn from the situation. I finally left and came home to resolve issues myself. Everything has worked out, but, I was very frustrated and wish there had been more direction for me at the store from some one with more experience and confidence.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

had a need, came in, the young man helped me with an immediate easy solution, made it sound easy and it was

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

3rd Party delivery 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
By KountryGuy from Cranberry, Pa

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 4

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 3

Overall always had pretty good service with this company. But if you have a delivery scheduled by this store.. make sure the sun is out and isn't rainy, they use a 3ed party delivery service that is winy. I'm sure the quality of their service would go up, if they would eliminate them and buy their own truck !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a pleasure shopping here, has everything I needed

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a Asus Memo Pad 7. According to the weekly add I was to get a free Microsoft Office. I was not offered it. Also the tablet is not working right. The screen has some dead spots on it and the touch doesn't work right. Also there was a Micro USB cable missing in the box. Very dissatisfied with the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I prefer shopping online. It is only in a time crunch that I go to the store. I had an emergency purchase for a laptop bag that made me go to the store. Having had more time, I would have purchased online and picked up in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you want to sell 4k tv get someone who can talk about and demo it not just take orders.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more TV's available to look at though you have a decent selection even walmart has more TVs to look at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love the store in Cranberry Twp., PA never have a problem with knowledge of products and friendliness of associates!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The folks in the Apple/Mac department were excellent, friendly helpful and very easy to speak with, technology purchases can be challenging but sales people like these guys makes the decisions easy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i did not know that the ipad cover i purchased was purple, I don't mind purple, but their was no way of knowing without opening the sealed package or having an associate help me. I was comparing two differnet models, and i wanted to ask for an associates opinion, when i could not get help, i used my phone to check it out online, I was in the store for over 20 minutes and know one offered help or came any where near me. I am happy with my purchase so far.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To clarify, I purchased a video game at the store. I researched online before shopping to see who had the best price. Best buy had it on sale for $49.99, regularly $59.99. I was in a hurry so I picked up the game and paid for it with a gift card, not checking the price at the register, assuming there was no problem. It wasn't until I got home that I glanced at the receipt and discovered I was charged $59.99. I called the store and was told "we will price match if you show us a lower price". It took me a few days to get back to the store, where customer service repeated that they would price match and would issue me a gift card for the difference. Noone apologized for my inconvenience and acted like it was my fault for not showing evidence of a price match. Nowhere did it say online that it was an online only sale, and I would expect the price in the store to match the online price. Why should I prove this when it is your own store? Overall a complete hassle running back and forth and it was ridiculous that I was treated like it was my fault and noone even apologized. Don't trust Best Buy anymore and need to be more diligent apparently. People at this store usually very helpful, friendly and great. Someone dropped the ball matching the pricing in-store and online and a whole lot can be appeased with the right customer service. An "I'm sorry you had to go through the hassle of coming back or inconvenience" would have gone a long way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was only 1 checkout girl and at least 5 or 6 of us in line. She was doing the best she could, but I still waited in line close to 15 minutes

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Got the first TV home only to find the screen was cracked in several placed. Had to repack the entire TV and then take time from work the next day to return the broken and then pick up new TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for your help:) I would definitely shop this store again. I also hope to have the same customer service representative

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The whole Geek Squad idea is great for a novice like me, and every experience I've had at the Cranberry Twp., PA store has been excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy trips to Best Buy and will continue to use them for mobile phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff in the stores are usually very helpful and easy to access if needed. They also know anything I need to ask about.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was charged $18.00 more for 1 of the items I bought. I didn't notice till I got home and checked my slip. For me thats a big deal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate was not interested to explain the product that I was purchasing and understand my needs which led me to buy an additional product that was already included. (I returned the additional product 4 days later). Did not mention Geek Squad, the process and importance of this service. It has taken 4 days for me to get my computer up and running with the store helping twice and over 5 1/2 hours with the geek Squad. No Earn the Right sales process and or concern for the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love your store and would love it even more if I won the prize!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will be recommending Best Buy to all the people and businesses I know awesome store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

While there appeared to be plenty of sales associates in the store, the day that we were there, the mobile phone department could have used a few more.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not sure what Best Buy specializes in any more. I thought it was gaming, home entertainment and mobile. Now? It's definitely not gaming.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I had at the store was an excessive wait time for an employee to assist me. It seems they were very short staffed considering it was a week before Christmas.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need more people on the floor for customer assistance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More open checkout stations during the holidays should be a must.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'll probably be shopping for a newer tv in the future so maybe run a satellite feed thru one or more 4K ultra televisions so customers can get an idea of what they will view at home

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection of movies was VERY POOR. I was looking for family appropriate titles including National Treasure, Magic School Bus, and nothing was in the store. They told me to go to Walmart because each title was NOT in your store. I waste of a trip.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

increase the variety of brands to allow customers a full comparison of the differences and functions between all brands

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price on the shelf was $6 less than what we paid and the cashier could provide no explanation for that even though they looked and saw what we were talking about - that was frustrating

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you provide an award certificate make it available at checkout

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for supporting St Jude's hospital, and for having the battery recycling opportunity at the front of the store.Please note that at least twice in the past few weeks associates in Best Buy and other local retail stores have skipped over the optional charitable donation screen at checkout without asking me if I want to make a donation. I believe that more people will donate to St Jude's if each customer is asked during checkout.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is small, but it kind of stood out to me because I work with retail technology: I recently installed the Best Buy app on my iPhone. The app produces 2-D bar codes of my rewards number and for reward certificates. The register where I checked out was equipped with a laser scanner, however, so it could not read the images on my phone. The store employee asked for my phone number and we did not lose any time, but it didn't seem right that Best Buy deployed the app before the stores were equipped to use it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will return to Best Buy when I look for our next home theater purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great pricing on quality products and an excellant staff

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendly staff, and willingness to help - AVAILABILITY

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of my scores were lower then they normally would be because it was Black Friday, in the afternoon, and the store was more cluttered with items for Black Friday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service is great at this store. Very knowledgeable and helpful associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

went in at opening time. took approx 10 minutes to be greeted by associate associate was very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Pricing signs over displays should be honored if the product is the correct product advertised. I was informed that the price was a Black Friday only price after I brought the Blu-Ray player to the front for checkout. This was almost a week after Black Friday and there were multiple signs still on display advertising the sale price of the blu-ray player. Employee was shown price and was very unhelpful and lacked customer service ability. I left the store angry without buying anything due to the lack of customer service. I returned a few minutes later to speak with a manager, who was very helpful, about the issue. If I had not come back in, then I would have left with a lot of anger towards that particular store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very disappointed in my experience after purchasing 3 products (2 TVs - 40" & 32" - and an LG sound bar). We needed to find someone with a vehicle to pick up the merchandise for us (since the outsourced delivery service would not deliver any TVs less than 50+inches).I received an email saying that if we did not pick up the product within 7 days, our order would be cancelled. (We bought the merchandise on Tues. of Thanksgiving week, so there was the Thanksgiving holiday and "black Fri." when I avoid shopping at all costs).We needed an extension of one day in order to find someone to pick up the merchandise for us. I called the store and was told they could not override the automatic cancellation in their system. They gave me the Best Buy corporate phone #. I called. The customer service representative was very helpful. When he could not find any corporate dept. to resolve the issue, he called the store. The manager gave the same response - we'd have to cancel the order and re-purchase the items. With the holiday season, we were concerned that we might "lose" the TVs. We changed our schedules and manager to pick up the items before the deadline. However, I felt that it was all about selling the product and lack of customer service after the sale.By the way, on one occasion when my husband was in the store looking at TVs prior to buying them, one sales associate him that, for $149 we could have one TV delivered, installed and the old heavy TV taken away. On the day we purchased the items, we were told that was inaccurate, and we discovered we couldn't get the TVs delivered due to their small size.My husband and I waited a long time to make these purchases. We were excited about them, but this experience "dampened" our enthusiasm for Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

After the first screwed up delivery, they should've made it a priority to get my washer and dryer to me ASAP. Instead I had to wait 9 days and after those 9 days, they screwed up and didn't have me on the schedule. I had to wait an additional 3 days. I had no use of a washer during this time. They gave me a $50 refund. Pathetic. Now because I wasn't told that the washer only opens one way, it is a pain to do my laundry. I hope bestbuy will replace this washer w one that opens the way I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked the older set up better. All the phone stuff is right in the middle and you have to zig zag around everything and if people are in the isle you have to go another way. That is what happened the day we were there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

this was a quick trip, easy in and out for a specific item. no need to check online, I needed ink cartridges for my printer. however, I always check in when I am buying an appliance or computer. I find the staff knowledgeable and products in a wide range. Price competitive, too.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Twice I've come in to 2 different Best Buy stores in the past month, and again you did not have thevlarge screen hp chromebook in stock ( only the small samsung). This time it was the sat after black friday, but the time before it wasn't and the robinson store didnt have it way back in september. frustrating. order more than you think will sell! keep extras in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is the changes to the reward zone program last year. I don't like having to spend an extra $1000 to become elite plus, or that I only receive bonus points when using my best buy credit card. I love best buy and try to shop there when possible, unless I'm inconvenienced due to it being and 30 minute drive to the closest store (store #257).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I assume it was a new associate.I bought IPAD 2 same store few years back received excellent service. This time I told the associate I wanted a ipadair...he went and got it..never offered to set it up or ask if I needed help...just rang up my product and that was it. I didn't feel he was very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the sony tv that I bought from you guys. It works excellently

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know that BB does car stereo installs but there's never anyone around who really knows anything about the nitty gritty: wiring techniques, dealing with car interior challenges, dos and dont's. This weekend I had questions and couldn't find a car stereo tech to get them answered. I found that info elsewhere and that may mean I shop at the other place in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy employees at the Cranberry store need to be rewarded. They were excellent on Black Friday. I shop there a lot and they are very friendly. Keep it ip

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

great atmosphere for black friday! loved my experience and my sales associate!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We had 2 problems: the first was that our tv was not in stock and had to be ordered. Not a big deal. The second problem was that when we almost had the checkout process completed, the computer crashed. We had to move to another checkout and start again, since none of the information had been saved. Seriously, Best Buy??!! A computer crash??!! That added a lot more time to the checkout, but still, not the end of the world.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

seemnot to get points on my rewards when i purchase something from the store as i use gift cards purchased from another retailer you need to change this practice so i will be able to earn points. Do not receive any from purchasing gift cards either.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

keep up the good work, and treat your good sales associates appreciation. They are what makes the shopping experience, and keep customers coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I buy most of not all of my electronic products from Best Buy. The pricing is competitive and I like the free financing option. I also like layout of the bills so that I can always check to make sure I am within my free financing time limits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate had me buy a cable that was not needed and I'm going to make a special trip back to return that

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

as far as HP computers. I think there should have been more models to compare to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I generally find that is difficult to find a sales associate to assist me when I visit the store. At today's visit, once I was able to find associate, who was gathered with several others assisting 1 customer, the experience went from poor to excellent. The associate knew his stuff and was very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My Apple Pay was denied even though the store has the proper technology at checkout. I am tired of having to get q new credit card due to retail stores being hacked. I like the simplicity of apple pay and will shop at stores that accept it and protect my information. Best buy is not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the store because what ever item I'm going there for the sales people always have the answers for all my question. Easy to purchase those items ! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a 40" insignia LED TV. The best buy website reviews were over 4 stars, but the reviews from other sites were less than stellar. I took a chance and am not happy, the unit screen was broken when I took it out of the box.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Management at your Cranberry Twp. Pa. Store is unbelievable in their skills to continue to train associates and make sure customers are satisfied...They are the Reason that this store is my FAVORITE !!! Frank's friendly personality is contagious with customers and staff making my family look forward to our next Best Buy Experience..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

YOUR STOCK JUST KEEPS GETTING SMALLER AND SMALLER. I GO TO THE STORE SO I CAN PURCHASE THE PRODUCT AND CARRY IT HOME. I CAN TOUCH IT AND SEE IF IT IS WANT I WANT. NOT HAVE IT SHIPPED TO ME FROM THE INTERNET AND HOPE FOR THE BEST. IF THE STOCK ON YOUR FLOOR GOES AWAY I NO LONGER HAVE A REASON TO SHOP AT YOUR STORE.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not enough accessories for the iPad air in the store. My only complaint

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if rewards didn't expire. Sometimes you just don't need something in a 30 day span.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally arrived at best buy to purchase a smart phone. It was not in stock. I did purchase a play station 4 game before leaving. So i based the survey on the smart phone which i arrived there to purchase originally.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The squeal of the air conditioner in the store was very irritating for the 1.5 hrs I was there. Very abnoxious and the employees nor the customers should have to listen to that. If I didn't need the phone and the hotspot, I would have left much sooner.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

my last visit to the store has an unresolved issue associated with my Smart TV and the GeekSquad is arriving tomorrow to help me out. We will see if they can assist as the trip to the store was not as helpful as I would have liked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Windows Tablet display was dirty and unkempt. All of the tablets where powered off and most of the devices were dead because they were not charged. All other tablets are on and displayed properly while the windows tablets were upside down. Also the accessories for Windows devices where labeled wrong and priced wrong as well. It just seems that anything to do with Windows tablets and accessories where not cared for at all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Found the product I purchased $10 cheaper and I will be returning it. Have been a member of the rewards program for several years and never received a reward (and I have made purchases). Probably will never shop at best buy again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate that I'm not hounded or pressured at Best Buy... but I have on occasion had to wait a long time to get help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a desktop, a wireless router and a Samsung tab s on this date. The advertised on sale printer that I also wished to purchase was out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at Best Buy. They have everything for my computer needs, PLUS.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Update your technology related to reward system and on line customer service.My name is Tonya Adams. I have changed it numerous times and it still says Tonya Fuller in your system. Also your in store associates advised they cannot change it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It'll be better if there is customer friendly search and order interface on in-store computers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees in the Appliance Dept at Store # 825 were great !!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Teach your employees not to judge a customers appearance ,there may be alot of money in those tattered pockets.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We really appreciate the Price Match program, and the associates are always very helpful with that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spent close to $1,000 and no one asked me if I have a rewards card. I did not get credit for the purchase on the rewards account. Realized when I got home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Best Buy experience was great, great prices, and great rewards as always.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really appreciated the number of products available to test and compare. This is so helpful when trying to decide between a number of different options especially when it is a big purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The reward certificates expire too soon. We wanted to use our reward toward another specific item that was not released until after our certificate expired. We ended up settling for a low-end item (a movie) just so we would not let the reward expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my go to store for anything electronic. Staff is always helpful, knowledgeable and patient with my questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3717 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Special coupons should not have a deadline and points never expire. Should not have to convert to coupons to use at register.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.