Best Buy - Battle Creek

12765 Harper Village Dr
Ste 160

Battle Creek, MI 49014
Phone: 269-979-8336
Email: susan.armour@bestbuy.com

GEO: 42.264992, -85.178268

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueOct. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedOct. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuOct. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriOct. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatOct. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunOct. 26
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonOct. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Battle Creek

Average Customer Rating

4.4856 star rating 4.5 of 5

Customer Reviews: 243

93.8% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (228 of 243)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We bought a Bosch dish washer and found it to be of very poor quality and exstremly poor performance.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was especially amazed at the depth of knowlwdge of the sales associates and especially the Geek Squad

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Better accommodations when returning phones and providing better assistance with the timelines and how to get the best deals! I did get a nice surprise when I decided to go to the Note3 when I received a 150 best buy gift card! But I really wanted the Note 4

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store is nearby and all sales persons are extremely helpful. This was for my grandaughter & she new exactly what she wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No . Points month with 18 months financing Don't like

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Cannot get help in store or by phone 

Posted August 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 1 of 5
By tiredcustomer from Battle Creek, MI

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 1

I have gone in person to this store last night. No one wants to help get a camera out of a case to purchase it...I was on my knees trying to look in a cage to see if the one I want is even there. Never was helped, I just walked out after trying to chase down associates and have them walking away instead of towards to help.Just called store again today for a Sirius radio for a car. I was put on hold to be transferred to store even though I called a local number and it went to corporate, they couldn't help. Talked to kid and told him what I needed and what car it was going into...said he couldn't help and no one could help as they geek installers not there today.So tired of wasting time with this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Twice now when I have purchased an item in the store, I am not receiving credit for my purchases in my rewards account.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I Bought three computures from Best Buy, Speakers, bluetooth devises, and other electronics. I would recommend anyone to buy all there electronics there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my favorite shopping place for all my electronic needs and more it's my first place to stop before I go anywhere else

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the best buy return policy is very fair and helpful,associates attude when returning an item is very professional

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To have more peolpe to help you. So you don't have to wait so long

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am treated with respect and they are always honest about the products. I don't feel like I can make a mistake shopping at Best Buy. That's why their my first choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Main reason for visit was to buy a wireless router. There was a very, very limited selection available. Went to SAMs club afterward and found they had a more extensive selection available which I found surprising.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If there is any additional feedback or recommendations that I have to give, I would ask other non-BestBuy companies to see what a great atomosphere it is to visit Best Buy and why Best Buy is the leader in this market. Big picture, there is no additional feedback or recommendation for Best Buy. Continue the godd work and great service !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good experience today. Knowledgable associate. Very easy to work with. I felt that he was very interested in me as a customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had an awesome experience! I always thought Best Buy was more expensive then its competitors, but I found out otherwise. Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One item I purchased I was rd in store worked with any device,ie computer, iPod to run tv I was purchasing. Turns out that this info was not true, but store gave me a refund of useless item with no hassles. Your information should probably not have bad information with it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make it easier to find printer cartridges when no sales associate is available. Sign of some sort would be great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It's hard to judge an item like a projector when they do not have any set up for display. Also the projector was on sale on a Sunday, disappeared completely from the site on Tuesday after being listed sold out on Monday, then back on the site at regular price Wednesday or Thursday, then I go into the store and they still had it marked as the sale price thankfully for my luck they honored it but that was poorly done advertising and keeping up on online and in store price changes. / who changes sale prices after only 1 day and then has to delete the item from there site?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will definitely be coming back for any computer purchases and Geek Squad assistance. Very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did have an interaction with the Geek squad as well and they are usual were friendly helpful and experienced.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had visited the Jackson, MI. Best Buy on Friday, July 18, 2014 and found that store to be dark and dreary. The store was cluttered and unclean. I could not get any help from a sale associates and was very disappointed in that visit. The Battle Creek store is the polar opposite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shop your store often and I will continue to do so.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If I need a cell phone or computer, I'm going to Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It requires spending sooo much money to earn decent rewards and as a college student and a mom, that's really unrealistic. I pretty much don't count on earning any rewards even though I regularly shop at best buy and have spent over a grand there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I haven't shopped at Best Buy in years because things are cheaper on Amazon and I like to read the product reviews. My husband needed a new laptop asap and we didn't want to wait two days for shipping so we went to Best Buy just to check it out. I was very surprised that the prices were reasonable, and the sales staff were very friendly and helpful. I was extremely with the experience and will consider shopping at Best Buy again in the future- don't tell amazon ;-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Lighting good & bright --wide aisles--Not crowded---CLEAN,that makes you feel more like looking around as apposed to( get it & get out), I was quite pleased with store.-- JOE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the Credit card options for the zero percent apr.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We appreciate the convenience of shopping at Best Buy because of the variety of items offered and the range of models for various items. It is also helpful that you have stores in so many places.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

These are a lot of questions for just one (1) little memory chip I knew what I wanted, asked where it was, got it & left a happy customer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Tv is not yet delivered. Im sure it will go as planned, foe Thursday.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I guess I'd like to know more about the loyalty program. I always use my Reward Zone card, but I never really know (or check) to see what it does for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like that you can purchase a warranty to protect product in case there are issues

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very friendly and helped me with a gift card I was using and to find my rewards information. He also completed the transaction quickly and accurately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish the Rewards program would not issue a voucher automatically. This forces me to use small amounts, or lose them - which may be your intention. BUT from a consumer stand point it would be nice if they would be able to get up to $50 before issue, OR selectable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I prefer best buy, the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable about products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never had any problems with best buy. I an a happy customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy my shopping experiences at Best Buy, from the greeter... to the helpful employees throughout the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I find best buy to be a little expensive compared to the market. However, the price match program has increased the number of products I purchase from my local store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a great experience at this store. The employees are pleasant, the store is clean and well laid out and the staff are knowledgeable and not afraid to grab a co-worker if they aren't sure about a question regarding a product

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't appreciate the limited time to redeem the certificates

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Almost every salesperson I have dealt with in this Best Buy has been knowledgeable, friendly and helpful, and always busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If it weren't for the Best Buy RewardZone program, and the reward that I recently received in email, I probably wouldn't have been out buying any movies right now. But Best Buy is the first place I visit when planning to buy movie/tv show dvds/blurays, because of the great prices and wide variety. So when I do have a reward to spend, I go out of my way to visit Best Buy, to pick up dvds/blurays that are on my 'wish list'--that way I can afford to buy even more!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Give points to credit purchases made with no interest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wonderful experience!! Everyone was very helpful and kind!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm not really seeing a reason for being in the rewards program. I can't remember ever getting a discount or saving any money because of it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been a best buy customer for over 20 years and will continue to be one!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were too many associates in the TV and Phone areas but none in the gaming area, and other customers indicated the same to me. Need to have better balance of store representatives throughout the store. There did not appear to be too many customers in the store while I was there. I purchased a TV and wanted to purchase a game system and a specific game but without assistance I decided to forego the game and console purchase at this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The young man who helped me and checked me out was very friendly, knowledgeable, and well spoken. It was a pleasure working with him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not happy at this time with my laptop since I do not understand the operation system 8.0. is there any free help available through your technicians? I should have asked for a demonstration in the store so it is really not the fought of the salesperson.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When my daughter had an automobile accident when a 18 wheeler crossed the line and hit her head on. Her phone was damaged. When she regained consciousness 3 days later she wanted her phone. Her contact to the world and friends. We rushed to best buy and told them the situation. I do not remember all that they did because my mind was on my daughter. I was out of the store less than a half hour later with her phone all up and running. I wrote the names of all the people that were helping but have since lost that in all the confusion. I want to say thank you to all that were involved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales person asked me up front if i intended to purchase today which i found offensive as it seemed if i wasn't going to purchase perhaps he didn't need to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I only buy my electronics at best buy. I love the BC store because I never have had a negative I appreciate the knowledgeable staff because I don't usually know a lot about new products I want to purchase. They never make me feel stupid if I don't know something and they help me make a good purchase. I have bought items from almost every dept and the sales associates are awesome!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Explain differences between various packages of TV Brands available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think it would be helpful to have all like brands of TV's together to better discuss the differences between various packages that are available per model/brand of TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both salespersons were very knowledgable. I had downloaded the shopping tips for computers at the Best Buy website and came prepared to ask many questions. Since I knew what I wanted, they were able to narrow down the search options to two computers that would meet my needs. It was so good not to have gone through a bunch to compare options. I would have liked to have seen some upper level Lenovos, but realize that store space is limited. I know I will be very happy with my ASUS.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy the only place I shop for electronics

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train, Train, Train! High tech is demanding. I work for a company that has a terrible training program for new employees. Enough said. Thanks, Brian

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy going to my local store. Employees are most competent and helpful. I've always found a solution by visiting Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was very friendly. Made me happy to have been there. Good experience. I will come back again

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a pleasant and efficient use of my time. I've been unhappy with some of my recent on-line purchases. Having a knowledgable and friendly sales representative was enjoyable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item I purchased was price match by the associate after a brief internet search. Thanks. I would love to see the free MP3 downloads return for Elite Plus members as they were a benefit in the past.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like being pushed into buying something and your staff do not push. My family like to be greeted when they come in to the store it makes them feel special. Keep doing what your doing. My favorite store always has been and always will be.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

geek squad very helpful in replacing our epson printer bought 6 months prior that quit printing properly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will be visiting the store tomorrow and speaking with a manager

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing that I can think of at this time that I already didn't put in earlier. You hire very friendly and helpful employees in all departments. No matter what store I go in to they are all set up basically the same so it's easy to find items and they are always extremely clean and smell nice. Which is a big deal! Your greeter is always helpful to direct me in the right way if I don't know for sure where to go and when I come and go they always say hello or have a good day!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Having checked online for availability before driving 12 miles for nothing, I was surprised there was only 1 item on the shelf. Employee explained there were probably 50 in the back. As many employees as there were in the department, was surprised the shelves weren't stocked better than they were.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The laptops in the Battle Creek, MI store most are locked. I asked if they could unlock it. They tried for a good 10 minutes and they didn't have the passwords. They were very nice about it and apologized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please, give a gold star to the cashier. She was awesome and friendly!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did want a Xbox one headset adapter but they were out of stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have bought several items from Best Buy. At all times there has been a salesperson to help me very quickly. I have purchased a computer, applies, and now a wii U gaming system. I have always been helped and have all my questions answered. Thank you to Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I did make a major purchase, years ago, I supposedly qualified for free prizes with coupons on the receipts. That turned out to be a nightmare with the prizes having expired, and lots of other related problems. Hope that didn't happen to other consumers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for being there and the information. look forward in considering you for our future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

regarding the questions concerning the cashier and checking out. My sales associate took me to a register and rang the sales up personally.... I only dealt with one person.....great experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you need to have the items on hand for purchase, having to wait is a killer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should have a larger color selection of Griffin survivor ipad 2 cases. Even though black is an excellent choice i think more of a variety would be nice to see.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience was excellent. The employee was very knowledgible about the computers and answered all the questions I had. I would definitely return to Best Buy for future purchases.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As I was heading to check out, there was no line at customer service desk. One of the associates asked if I was ready to check out. Had me taken care of quickly. I really appreciated that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees should make sure of product when processing a purchase and be more attuned to what a customer wants done.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really had a good experience got exactly what I came for

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They were not able to install my car speakers because all of the audio technicians had quit

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to have seen more choices for cable router and modem in one. Specifically from Netgear.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Non-Digital Best Buy exclusive items, such as the Game of Thrones House packaging is beneficial when consumers are deciding between Best Buy and Amazon. People like things that are tangible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your employees. There is an arrogance that seems to be a common attribute of nearly everyone I have come in contact with at this store. I hate shopping there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Check out was fine, just the people in front of us took a long time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Should have more than just 1 cashier available. The only cashier at the time I was there was tied up with a customer needing assistance and I waited for about 5 to 10 minutes. The cashier never acknowledged me even though he saw me standing there. I almost walked out without purchasing but noticed there was no one at the customer service desk so I went over there and they checked me out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't buy a lot of electronics maybe 3 things a year but this store is the one I always go to for anything that has to do with my phone, computer, or television. The employees are friendly and don't belittle you for any question you may have. Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shopped at BestBuy.com rather than the store. We wanted wall mounts for flatscreen TV's, all models available in the store were over $100 ... at BestBuy.com we were able to purchase exactly what we wanted for $35 each, we purchased 2. And, while we were in the store, all associates were busy so we never had the oppportunity to work with an associate to see if what we wanted was even available in store. A friend had purchased online so we had the SKU number and were able to purchase exactly what we wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a drumming practice pad, but there were none available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like how the best buy stores are set up now. Your employees are always informative and polite. keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The appliance department has always been a positive experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There should always be a front register available and the product should be the same whether a customer buys in the store or orders on line to pick up at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just stay competitively priced on products and extend reward zone points on TIME PURCHASES

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had consistently great experiences at our Best Buy. Knowledgeable sales staff, great service dept (Geek squad) and friendly people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a positive experience at the best buy store I visit.thanks for everything and I look forward to my next visit and purchase

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is just sad to think that Best Buy has gone down in service over the years. staff can be bias on products and trash talk products that they personally do not like while over rating products they prefer.. (ie) Windows vs Apple.. Dell vs Gateway.. I just look for the product that best suites my needs, not theirs..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates at Battle Creek store are always very friendly & professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall a nice store to shop in and associates are very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was purchasing a phone to help my physically disabled father (who was with me), he has no voice, uses a electronic device for speaking. Person helping NEVER questioned or took this into consideration when helping us, too busy caring about how "over worked" they were at the time. Have took the track phone back, due to uselessness of product, but due to it being over 14 days they said there was nothing they could do for us. We were not pleased at the lack of help my father received on original visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4856 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As I was leaving the man that checked my receipt gave me a suggestion for increasing the life of my printer cartridges!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.