Best Buy - Bend

63455 N Highway 97
Bend, OR 97701
Phone: 541-383-5850
Email: russell.morris@bestbuy.com

GEO: 44.104492, -121.29939

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatJul. 04
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunJul. 05
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueJul. 07
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 08
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 09
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 10
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Bend

Average Customer Rating

4.2222 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 477

90.4% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (431 of 477)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We always choose Best But for electronics.....people there are knowledgeable and helpful...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great education and demonstration regarding the MacBook Pro.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaints are that it was tough to track down an employee to help me, but once I did I received excellent service. Also think Apple products should be more prominently featured, like Samsung is.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Once a customer achieves a level of loyalty rewards they should not be required to spend a minimum amount within the year to maintain that level of loyalty reward status.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was easy to navigate and the people friendly!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

if its offered on the best buy website it should be available in the store of atleast a ship to store option

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although I do not have an issue with the product I purchased I was disappointed in my overall Best Buy experience. To be fair, I have a formal education and experience in marketing, sales, and operations management. Therefore, my views may be more critical than that of BB's average customer. Personally and professionally I believe my expectations of the sales staff are reasonable and what all BB customer should receive.I spent 30 to 45 minutes looking at sound bars. After activating the test display that was not functioning at the time. I was very visible as I walked to a couple of sales displays to gain more comparison data. At that point a sales person might have been helpful and likely saved me some time. Yet I remained invisible. No customer should be ignored - especially when the store is experiencing a light customer load, as it was at the time. Furthermore, I don't think I should have to hunt down a sales associate.My ultimate decision was made in part based on the posted sale price. At check out I was charged a higher price than posted on the shelf - sale price was no longer recognize. After verifying the price posted on the shelf I was charged the sales price. Although I paid the posted price the added delay was an inconvenience to me. The confusion in price was caused by the sales staff not attending to their duties and another strong indicator that they are poorly managed and in need of better mentoring.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really liked all the $4.99 Blu-ray movies! Keep those prices going!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Usually I can not find an available service person to help me at this store. This visit was an exception.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The new register was very slow, it took forever to get out of there, plus the girl didn't really seem like she knew what she was doing, she had to call for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep associates informed of specifications on your accessory items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like being able to go to Best Buy and ask questions and then going home and thinking about the answers. I do not decided quickly and need time to think about my purchase. The sales people do not make me feel rushed into a decision.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None, everything's perfect. Thanks, you huys are the greatest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No suggestion but did like that the associate was able to check us out right in the spot rather than having to go through the checkout line

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm glad Best Buy started selling third party gift cards! I just wish there were more to choose from, like Amazon, Gamestop or McDonalds!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was impressed by the associate's downright refusal to help in any way with installing an external antenna on my iPhone, stating, "We don't get paid to do things like that!" I feel that this is part of a 'salesperson's' job. His actions and words did not make me want to buy the product. So in effect, he is getting paid to NOT sell the product!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a very positive experience while shopping at Best Buy. I will shop there in the future for my electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for getting me up and running again so quickly and easily

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Chandler, the cashier, was able to price match Amazon right away!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the Bend Oregon store. All of the people are so sweet and decent.. I stop there everytime. I will get a Galaxy 5 and laptop( maybe a demo do I can pick a little better one) next time. But dont know. This HTC is beautiful. I like it better than the Galaxy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy has changed with there employees. What happen to employees on the track ready for customers to approach if available to assist.plus no manager always side bar talking then making customers a priority.lots of change in best buy and not good change. Need passionate employees

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only complaint was didn't have the Dell XPS 13 on display, considering it was chosen as laptop of the year was surprised one wasn't on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales lady was very helpful and friendly. She checked me out quickly and set up the delivery

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The line took awhile but once we got help everything went smoothly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the weekly ad in my newspaper year round instead of stopping and starting like it does now. I looked forward to looking at and basing my shopping on items I wanted and we're on sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't have your sales person at the door say no. Have them reply with " I am not sure but would be glad to find out"

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ON one of your questions you asked if I required assistance. I was given the options Yes I wanted assistance, Yes I did but none was offered, or No I did not need assistance. In addition to those questions, there was a 0 -10 rating of the assistance I receive. I could not move to the next question without selecting one of the rating numbers. Shouldn't that be disabled when indicating I did not require assistance? Just Asking!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only suggestion would be to back off on the recommendations to buy extra insurance and/or warranty extensions for a product that already is pretty expensive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The CD department is becoming a joke. When I finally found it (because it has been stripped down to nothing) I was unable to find a newly released CD. I did happen upon it as I was walking toward the exit on a stand alone display. All aside was glad to get what I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we got home and set up our tv it doesn't have the color and clarity of the one that was on display at the store. So we're a little disapointed that it doesn't look the same.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If more brands were in stock I would have bought a more expensive speaker set

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I took quite a bit of the cashier's time trying to find my birthday certificate, etc. She was SO patient with me and never acted like I was holding her up while I was trying to find it. There wasn't anyone waiting in line, so that could have been part of it. But I was very impressed with her customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm pretty happy with Best Buy. I enjoy going there often just to check out the new products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get a larger stock, you're missing some games for the ps4, and it's already got a somewhat small library. Also not on this visit but on a past visit I couldn't help but over hear a best buy rep giving what I would consider far less then competent information. LoL

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please could the sales person inform new computer purchasers of the need to activate the internet security to avoid addtional fees and headaches.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the fact that Best Buy will push out the date for my delivery as I am having an entertainment center built by a cabinet maker and don't want the equipment till the entertainment center is in my home. I know with a phone call I have the ability to change the date of delivery. Thank you BB.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When it come to new releases, if it is not a big blockbuster movie, there is not enough stock. If I do not get there on a Tuesday, it is more difficult to find a copy of the movie I am looking for. I feel like they got more in the past?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

every thing was good except it is sometimes hard to find someone to wait on you;;;;

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have devoted a large amount of floor space for Samsung, however, it appears that the sales staff does not want to work that area assisting customers. I have gone in THREE times to find out about how the Samsung watch would integrate with both my tablet and phone, and which watch would best fit my lifestyle. Twice, only one sales associate with at least four other customers wanting to ask questions, the last time, nada, not one sales associate. The watches were there, but I didn't know how to activate them to see the functions. After a frustrating 5 minutes I left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was looking for 50 - 60' line cord and had to settle for 100'. Display went from 25' to 100', need 50' for display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased in the speed in which I was able to find my product. Upon entering the store, I inquired of the security door person where the modem department was and was directed there. Then there was a lady stocking shelves near that section who directed me to the exact product I was looking for. There was only one option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I arrived first thing in the morning and was the second customer in the computer section. My only concern was that other people came while I was being helped and there was no one to help them. My service person didn't acknowledge them or ask them if they needed help. I have been in that position before and ended up leaving the store, ( not best buy). Please have the staff acknowledge people who are waiting and if possible have another sales person come for them if they think they will be tied up for more than a few minutes. Overall I was happy with my service and my computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need a discount on repurchase upon return of2in1 laptop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stores' availability of and for high performance desk top PCs adequate for video editing non-existent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very surprise that the Bend store did not offer military discounts as many do, and all of your competitors do. Recognizing military members should be very important to the culture of your store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very pleased to shop at Best Buy and am very grateful for helpful and knowledgeable representatives and for access to the services of The Geek Squad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am disabled and walk with a walker. it is often very difficult to make my way through your aisles to get where I want to go. that is the reason I give you a lower rating than I would otherwise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I opened the box I discovered it did not contain the SANDISK 8GB Cruzer Blade Flash Drive.The check out process was a bit irritating as I felt I had to provide too much personal info, i.e. phone number, e-mail address.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We couldn't find a sales associate to help us get the Boss wireless speakers working,so we went us to desk and we still didn't get anyone. The Samsung representive came over and did an excellent job! He showed us their wireless speaker and since we bought a Samsung phone from Best Buy we bought the speakers from them as well. Without his assistance we wouldn't have bought anything there that day. Usually they have representives ready to help at all times but not this time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Unhappy that the 18 month no intrest option is no longer offered and no notice was sent out..was forced to use the new 12 month no intrest.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please consider making it clear that a physical store may have the product one intends to buy at a lesser price. I found my 2in1 for fifty dollars less at my local store. Fortunately I like to shop in my store, but when I first went online, the product was out of my budget range. I was able to buy my Asus along with a one year warranty at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for a computer gaming mouse and found that of the models on display, many were not available for purchase, and of the available models, the ones I was interested were generally not on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The experience in getting this phone and setting it up was amazing!!!! Thank you!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was nice knowing that I could get apple accessories in town, although there are 2 Mac stores in town they were not open when I specifically needed a charger for my laptop and being able to walk in, on a sunday evening and get exactly what I needed was quite comforting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only issue with my visit and it was not upsetting was the lack of cashiers at checkout. At 10 am on a Friday there was only one cashier and the customer she was helping needed quite a bit of her time. After about 5 minutes another associate came and opened up a second register. I was first in line and by the time the second register opened there were 3 customers behind me waiting.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the majority of the time spent on making the purchase was just looking for someone to help me, by the time i made that purchase i was to frustrated and out of time to continue

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer Awareness: I rarely feel that anyone knows I am in your store, I always have to find someone to help me. I walked out of your store a few days earlier due to being frustrated because I could not get any help. ( busy..Not really ). Someone should always know there are customer that are in your store that have not been approached. Try it you will like it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The price of my laptop was a great price, but I put an "8" in the survey because I had hoped it would be on sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked that a sales associate noticed that I may have a question and stopped on his way to do something else to ask if he could help me. I did have questions that without hesitation he answered. Also, my questions were pretty fundamental and I didnt get any sense of judgement for my very rudimentary tech knowledge.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is always our go to for electronic items, this year for Christmas we bought six items for relatives, but unfortunately, we have heard from three that the misfit we bought are now not working and are falling apart! : < I am disappointed, but will go to Best Buy in Bend and ask for advise!?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Frankly, the amount of product in the store is overwhelming!! The only real complaint I had was that one of the displays of the product I was interested in purchasing was broken and no one had a clue as to why or when it would be fixed. Seemed like a lost opportunity for the store. Also, one sales associate who was very friendly, but unable to answer questions, did not refer me to someone who could help me out; the second associate did take the time to lead me to a sales associate who was more familiar with the product and answered my questions which led to a purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I purchased a 70" TV that was an advertised sale item. It was not in stock and I have to wait a week or more for it to come in from another store. If you have an advertised sale, it would be nice if you have the items in stock at your store so your customers don't have to wait for the item to come in. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Interaction with store sales personnel was EXCELLENT. Your store personnel made the sale as I was ready to order online and made purchase at your store instead. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a well managed store. This comes from someone with industry experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Available staff was insufficient but luckily I had been in looking previously and did research on what product best suited me. When I decided which product to get I was able to get helped

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy always has good product availability, and enough sales associates so that waiting for help and knowledge re the various products can be counted on.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I am researching a product, I always to to Best Buy to talk to a knowledgeable associate. After careful consideration, I always go back to Best Buy to make my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was planning to purchase the Apple Thunderbolt to Firewire adapter but it was not in stock. I was also planning to buy a Chromecast, which was in stock and at a good price. Glad Best Buy is a local resource.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall the store was fine. I did not get the help that I wanted or the questions answered that I wanted but I knew what I was looking for and once pointed out found it and purchased it. The overall experience at the store was fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a High Volume store as far as customer flow. Lotsa customers, all sales people busy, spend a lot of time in the store as a customer waiting for an associate..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service from staff at the Bend, Oregon store :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't think you have enough sales associates, at least not during the Holiday Season. I had to "find" a sales associate to help me, which took about 10-15 minutes. Once I found a person to help me, she was very helpful. I have found this to be a problem each time I have gone to Best Buy; too many customers, not enough sales associates!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More training for employees because each customer does not need 2 or more employees helping them when there are other people waiting to buy items too

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More tablet case options other than tablets just carried in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In and out in a few minutes. Located what I needed and check out quickly. :) thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

what I didn't like was having my purchased checked at the door as I exited, we should not be treated as though we're guilty of sometthing, unless you have reason to be suspicious, I understand some shoppers could make you question, but someone with discernment should be handling that position, I'm 70 and don't appreciate my integrity questioned.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if I were provided the name of the sales associate who helps me on my receipt. I'd like to be able to mention them by name on surveys like this so they get credit for the wonderful job they're doing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Great store for our community 

Posted December 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
By Bill01 from Bend OR.

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

Went in to look for a TV had been other places the sales people were great! They helped me find the TV I wanted (UHD 4K) and even made sure I got the the best price by looking up competitors. Would go again and tell everyone to do so!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spent a lot of money at Best Buy yesterday and my checkout process was terrible. I now have to go back today to straighten things out. The clerk rushed the process because the computer was slow. Very disappointed in this experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The greeter was very helpful directing us to the product and called for a sales person to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store assistant was very helpful and friendly. I really appreciate that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were very impressed with this store - plenty of helpful, knowledgeable staff available. All the sales people we spoke with gave us good information without pressure. Based on previous experience (in another city) I had a poor opinion of Best Buy, but shopping in this store was a pleasure.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My AMEX credit card information was entered incorrectly maybe the sales associate should have entered it second time to verify the information was correctly entered the first time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Making purchases in Bend, OR Best Buy store have been positive experiences. Purchasing HDTVs during Black Friday was a good experience. After getting HD boxes from the cable company, I needed to return HDMI cords and the return policy was smooth and the credits given with grace and speed. The folks at your Bend, OR store are all personable, helpful and willing to provide excellent customer experience. even, in the crush of high volume sales days.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My best buy experiences are always positive and I definitely plan to visit the store again

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spent nearly 30 minutes looking for a replacement charger for my daughters Samsung galaxy 2 tablet. I asked the greeter where to find it; he asked an associate over his microphone. The pointed me in a general direction by computers. I Went there and was unable to get assistance. I observed associates helping customers and also chitchatting about their new apartment Ultimately i found it on my own, but it was like finding a needle in a haystack. The checkout guy was very nice and helped me quickly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am from Texas and the stores down there were so much better and bend orehon just has poor staff hands down. This isn't a one time deal it's been everytime we have visited. Another lady and I waited and waited for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had one question about the difference between 2 models of the Smart TV.The first sales person we talked to didn't know anything,and went away quickly,saying he was busy.The guys up front said they didn't have anyone to help me,because it was black friday and they were to busy.When we finally found a third person, they were knowledgeable and instantly answered our question.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue with this visit was the icy parking lot. We have experienced freezing rain and with no right up front parking, the distance from the parking to the store was hazardous due to the ice. The weather is warming up so hopefully that will alleviate the seasonal issue.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is hard fro me to track emails and rewards earned. Whenever I try to collect rewards i never seem to have any

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't be afraid to smile. Genuinely interact with your customers. They are the reason you are there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The web site was very difficult to use for my product selection, and it took several tries on the web and several phone calls to find out that I'd have to go to the local store to find this product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Extend return time in return policy. Extend time for using of points.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were there on Black Friday, but got helped surprisingly quickly. Besides just the phone area, we talked to other helpful people when we were looking at different products. Still have gift cards to spend, so we'll be back, but we may have missed the best deals.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

difficult to make changes to personal information for rewards program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great organization during Black Friday. Rush. Got in, got out in a timely manner.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just want to reiterate that the Bend, OR staff was phenominal during an absolutely crazy, crazy shopping day. Very well managed, and associates were very friendly. The guy at the cash register was really personable and did a great job.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need more associates in the TV department. I had to wait quite a while for a free associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was out of normal sorts due to getting ready for black Friday. Only reason the store got sevens...otherwise normally higher. We were happy with the visit and how much better it went then we thought it would.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2222 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was nobody to help us. People who got to the home theater department after us were helped first. We ended up leaving with missing pieces to what we were doing because we couldn't get any help. Which means another trip to the store that could have been prevented. The worst experience I've ever had there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.