Best Buy - Conroe

501 Interstate 45 S
Conroe, TX 77301
Phone: 936-494-3600
Email: marc.tompkins@bestbuy.com

GEO: 30.312145, -95.472633

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedApr. 16
    9:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 17
    9:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 18
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • SatApr. 19
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    9:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    9:00 am9:00 pm

Additional Hours

Car Electronics Installation


Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Conroe

Average Customer Rating

4.4372 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 247

92.3% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (228 of 247)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just started in the rewards program, so I could not give it a 10 yet. Also at this store the checkout was hard to find and that is why my overall rating was 8.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During a recent purchase of an induction oven, I became extremely dissatisfied when I realized that the option to finance plus receive rewards points was discontinued. I do not plan to make anymore large purchases through Best Buy because of this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish you were closer to where we live. Had to drive over 30 miles, but was worth it. You could put Office Depot out of business!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Security software offered was good for just 6 months instead of 1 year, didn't know until ready for installation. Best Buy should not cut corners. All software security we purchased in the past was always for a year. Why would you change it?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were shopping at a time when the store was about to get in the new models, and as a result inventory was low. We needed to have the unit delivered by a set date, so we couldn't wait even as long as an interstore transfer was going to take and had no choice but to take a unit off the wall. For us that was acceptable, but I would suggest that in a major metropolitan area such as greater Houston you provide a means to expedite transfers so that you don't lose business if one store runs out of an item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've had problems finding help in the computer department but the Television was a breeze. You really need a wee bit more of a sales staff in your stores, especially Conroe. When I purchased my computer, I knew more than the man who sold the product because he was actually from another dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate who checked me out was very cheerful, personable, and professional. Giver her more money! Didn't get her name...sorry...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the employees we dealt with were very helpful and helped in our selection of a new tv.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I ENJOY BEST BUY. ALWAYS HAVE WHAT I WANT. LIKE THE PRICING AND THE PERSONEL

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier at this location was very helpful and helped me become a member. Very satisfied with the people that work there. I will be shopping there more often. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I spent around $1,000 yesteday. I paid extra for file transfers. I was told it's no big deal and wouldn't take long. Well, I had to return 5 hours later only to be delayed another 45 min. The Geek squad guy was wonderful but he was swamped ! Yet there were blue shirts all over the store with nothing to do. I had asked the day before if I could make an appointment for the transfer and told no, they don't do that. Why ? My time is valuable too. The folks who helped did a great job. I just went today back with a problem and they explainded it very well. But yesterday I didn't get to leave the store till@ 8:40 pm as the front desk guy was vacuuming . Do you think he offered to help me to the car with the cart and the heavy boxes ? NO! I'm a retired 110lb. female and a little manners would have gone a long way............

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it is hard to get access to the rewards program... why no brochure on how to access program

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My service animal and I are treated well just like any other person that walks in the store. That is what it should be everywhere. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always enjoy shopping and browsing in Best Buy. I have purchased many items from Best Buy and consider it to be one of my favorite stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The stockers need to do a better job of getting the product cards with the product on display, and stocking the merchandise with the displayed items. We purchased the wrong product because the shelf product card was not the correct one for the item on display. It was after our sale was completed that the salesman noticed the model number on our receipt was not correct. When he checked the card on the shelf, the card was not for the item on display. It caused a lot of unnecessary work having to refund the item and then do the sale. Unfortunately, the item I was to purchase was not even in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It takes a very long time for Magnolia purchases to show up on My Best Buy. I bought a Magnolia blu-ray player 2 months ago & it still does not show up on My Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow points to accumulate instead of expiring. We rarely get to use ours because they expire & cannot be saved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If an employee is involved with a customer, do not interrupt them unless the store is on fire!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very helpful with my issues with good solutions….thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was there to buy a wireless xbox remote. There were 3 package. Only one had not been previously opened - one was missing batteries - all were priced the same.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciated that the sales associate who helped me offered info about products that met my needs yet did not "try to talk me into buying" alot more than what I needed. He explained the options and helped me make an informed decision.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm appreciative of the My Best Buy program. My certificate is what I used to purchase my latest cd. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although I am happy with my purchase. I would have bought the 55" Vizio LED Smart TV if it had been in stock. Since it wasn't in stock I went with the 50" Vizio LED Smart TV. But I wish I could have got the 55".

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue employing courteous, knowledgable people to help folks with limited tech savvy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am really anxious to see how the return policy works for an opened package of a season of TV that is unused, especially since the purchase was made on behalf of bad information by Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The selection of DVDs and Blu-Rays is atrocious, you moved the section to make more room for phones and put a small selection in the back of the store. I have been a customer for over 15 years and my experiences are only getting worse. No wonder Best Buy is in trouble!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only complaint I have is that u have to wait so long to get assistance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My biggest problem with this shopping experience was that there was no one there to help me. I ended up having to carry my vacuum from the back of the store to the front with no help. Even at Walmart you can get someone to carry for you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store provides me with access to the products that interest me, and the employees are always quick to help and spend the necessary time to find the solution to my needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek Squad members were particularly helpful in determining that my monitor was not working properly, providing recycling aand pointing out where the monitors were available. Very professional, knowledgeable and polite.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not only was the lady in the MP3 department amazing, so was the girl who checked out my purchases. She was very interactive and asked me if I was a My Best Buy member. They usually forget, so it was nice that I had a purchase to put towards my rewards. Thanks so much. This was my absolute best Best Buy experience I have ever had.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really appreciate Best Buy, we have shopped and purchased many items in the past from Best Buy. Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All I bought was a keyboard but your store is great!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am grateful to have Best Buy & Geek Squad close by to HELP me with my computer needs when I am have trouble... THANK YOU BEST BUY & THE GEEK'S !!! Steve J Johnson...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Doing a great job! Very friendly and helpful I know I'll be back! Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very satisfied with my experience at this store. The conroe store is the location that I go to frequently and I have always found the sales associates to be very informative and helpful and the facility is clean, stocked, and easy to navigate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

BB could offer better music sound systems / home theatre system package components.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been shopping at this store for a long time and have always had an exceptional experience, which is greatly appreciated!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THE PRICES WERE LOWER THAN ANYWHERE WE WENT AND THE DELIVERY WAS AS PROMISED

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only complaint that I have with Best Buy is when calling any of your stores, the menu is very frustrating and confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Consider carrying a greater variety of software as there are those of use who aren't interested in games. There are very few other software carriers in this area. Programs that were carried 2 years ago are no longer there. I realize most of the younger generation prefers to pthink computers are only for playing games; however, some of us actually prefer to be able to work on various topics on them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the Conroe, Texas store. I bought my computer there 4 years ago and my family shops there, with my daughter purchasing a hdtv there recently. We have a good relationship with this store and have never been disappointed with it in any way. My experience with the Geek Squad has been very good also. Thank you, Best Buy!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Up your game with the customer loyalty program, it is not currently worth participating in. I truly enjoy shopping at Best Buy and the staff is kind and knowledgeable. I don't have many options for shopping for consumer electronics but this recent experience has given me reason to consider seeking out options. It is not the store's problem but it can be solved at the corporate level.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please continue to have trained and knowledgeable associates. Having great customer service really counts in today's market along with good merchandise selections, availability, overall service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't really understand why the online price cannot be matched in the store. Market place had alot less price including the shipping. The associate said even though Best Buy's name is on it ..it is not the same company and he would not recommend buying thru the online as if it had a problem I would have a problem getting them to help me get it resolved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our sales associate had excellent customer service skills. Greatly appreciated.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

He was busy with a customer. Need more employees to go faster.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have a good experience while shopping at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were looking for Epson printer ink package that had all 3 colors AND Black - thought it might be cheaper than buying the two separate packages. (3colors=59.99 - black=30.99) The single complete package was NOT available in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went looking for a portable heater for my children's room and there was a great selection and the prices were great too. Once again this is why I shop at best buy. Other stores including walmart, lowes, and Home Depot in my area are all out of stock. Best buy rocks. Always great selection in stock

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The geek squad and mobile assistance need to be paid more because of how helpful and nice they are!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience! Great service! Great product! Thoroughly happy and satisfied. Will recommend Best Buy to friends and family as well as returning ourselves. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was pleased to find that I could recucle my old TV at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there was a way for me to get the 5x points for my purchase of my new router since the customer service associate convinced me to purchase the $299 model.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have more staff on hand - I saw people filling up long lines and no one called them up to assist them

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the fact that the sales associates are so knowledgeable about all the products in the store, and that they rely on the facts about their products rather than their personal opinion.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great salesman who lead to the right product at a great price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

LOVED the television display that showed how you could sync your phone and computer. Awesome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To get rid of the Samsung experience display, I think it takes up so much room you could offer more apple products or have more DVDs or CDs. I never see anyone using the Samsung or windows displays setups in store. You keep losing all of the good things that make shopping at best buy fun.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is always a pleasure to shop at best buy. There is a team of people willing to assist, help and educate when needed. Prefer to shop at Best Buy than other places because of this reason. I have never had a bad experience shopping at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i think best buy is a great store to shop has great products and wonderful people to help u out with anything your looking for. i always recommend best but.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales help at Best Buy has always been better than average.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have always been pleased with best buy hand have made several large purchases. Keep up the good work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent store and one at which I enjoy shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of my favorite stores based on the very friendly and knowledgeable sales associates. They can always answer all my questions about any product and are very helpful in making suggestions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even though a salesman was not available to help us, we were able to make a decision and purchase a microwave that seems to be a good choice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is small. It was hard to find the computer/tablet department because there is no overhead sign indicating it. The product I was looking for was a sleeve for a Microsoft Surface. There was limited items to choose from and I think the price was too high. However, I purchased it because I'd been to 3 Walmarts, 2 Targets, and 2 Office Depots and they had nothing that was made for the Surface. No associate was visible for me to ask for help locating the sleeves so I spent too much time simply trying to locate them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe it's just me, but the employee attitude generally seems to be "I'm just here to get a very small paycheck, dude!" In all fairness, it's not just your store, but seems to know no bounds. Just the times I guess! I had to work hard for anything I ever got and was respectful and appreciated everything I had.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The demo iPad air was missing. Unable to actually hold the product, however, I knew this was the tablet I wanted.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not enough available computer stations to check out with Printers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanksgiving sales event. Purchased a 42" TV but had to wait over an hour to check out due to only 1 checkout person and over 100 people waiting in line to check out. For large sale events, store must have more check out employees. The check out employee was very friendly but needed more help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep doing what your doing! Awesome job thanks guys

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have purchased various items from Best Buy and am pleased with the service and large variety of stock. the staff is helpful and knows what you need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't feel that there is anything else you could do to improve the quality of service I have experienced at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please organize CD's better so that they can be found more easily. Not in alphabetical order across the shelves.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really do not know what I purchased. I asked for a TV that isn't a smart TV but when I got it home it said SMART? Also I can't get the sound bar volume work with the control for Direct TV. No one can help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is my favorite electronics store. All the employees are very knowledgeable about the products they sell and I love that!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love Best Buy, always my first stop for games, electronics, movies, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like your new store layout and design. I was lucky enough (and totally surprised) to visit a prototype store in Pittsburgh, PA several years ago. I was impressed then and I am impressed now that you followed through with such an excellent redesign of Best Buy Stores. Thank You.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were disappointed that the Canon camera and the EF lens were not included in the promotion for a bundle discount, although most of the other cameras were. The EF lens was part of a bundle on another Canon camera in the display. I think the bundle should have included all the cameras in that price range.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier that checked us out was a young man who was rude and unresponsive when we tried to speak with him during check out. His behavior was unacceptable and he represented your store poorly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I should be a best buy elite but don't know if we have a card. Make sure and send me and my wife Tammy a card. We buy a lot there. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

store completely rearranged since my last visit...clean and neat but somewhat cluttered by displays in aisles

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For all those like me that are not tech savey, nor wish to be, this is the place to go. I am very satisfied with my purchase and have the unwanted task of learning a new program for my new computer. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

upgrade the one wheelchair you have there and consider having a motorized one for folks that really needs one - just a step above and beyond. thus, you will be supporting your policy of alway making the customer number one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Accessories are priced extremely high. It would be great if you could lower your prices. Not Everyone wants to shop online. :-)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff went beyond to help with gift cards. Very friendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It took way too long to transfer the phones. Then to have to go back and wait another hour to fix email with no apologies was poor business!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought an MP3 player after discussing choices with the clerk; it turned out to be defective. I took it back, bought another (more expensive) MP3 player after discussing my first experience with the cleark. It also turned out to be defective; it seemed to have been re-wrapped after someone else had returned it (probably because of the very defect I found.)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We recently bought a tv and had it installed by the Geek Squad. They were very professional and very respectful to us. Thank you for sending such nice gentlemen to our home.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a real gamer, so I would like to find more powerful computers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need to have an older guy in the computer department for those of us who are older and not computer smart...my associate was very helpful and knowledgeable but I would have been better served by an older person who anticipated my ignorance...like downloading the software, etc. these younger folks don't realize how we struggle at times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had an excellent experience at my last visit to Best Buy. But I feel compelled to add that it is not always this way. In fact, over the past couple of years I have taken my business to Conns and Office Depot for lack of service which included 2 televisions, washer and dryer on a single visit, and on another a laptop. This was in January 2010 and early 2012 respectively. That said, perhaps the situation has changed since then as I have shopped this location many times in past 1.5 years and have not had a negative experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One of the keyboards of the Surface was not working. Also, the computer associate had no idea if Best Buy would upgrade the computers in the store to Windows 8.1 next week.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was great, the product was completely defective (would not turn on) so I had to return it. By that time I decided to just get my money back because I was concerned about the quality of the Kindle Fire

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Was looking for a new laptop staff was extremely helpful in helping me pick one out that I liked and was in my price range :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great job. Heading there to get me a case for my phone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Will be back the week before thanksgiving to see if there will be better sales

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great one-stop shopping for electronics and helpful sales staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.4372 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

violin strings, classical sheet music & accessories.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.