Best Buy - Farmington

3520 E Main St
Farmington, NM 87402
Phone: 505-324-8968
Email: thomas.franks@bestbuy.com

GEO: 36.750149, -108.16288

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueJun. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedJul. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuJul. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatJul. 04
    10:00 am7:00 pm
  • SunJul. 05
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonJul. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Farmington

Average Customer Rating

4.3037 star rating 4.3 of 5

Customer Reviews: 270

91.9% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (248 of 270)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted June 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When dealing with touch screens,they should have replacable protection sheets like those for smart phones. So that they are protected from damage and premature wear and tear. Please talk to manufacturers to see about getting them made. I would definitely buy them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very friendly staff who are knowledgeable about the products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The insignia headrest portable DVD players has been a problem. We had to return it three times already...he stops playing dvds.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Psvita games aren't always stocked but I can always find it online

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associates need to be more available to customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My sales associate was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Had a great experience shopping in my local Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint about all the Best Buy stores is the noise level. My husband wears hearing aids and can not hear in the store. The noise is distractive to both of us. The noise level is just too loud.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I continue to make all of my electronics purchases because of the knowlege and helpfulness of the associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience. The sales associate that helped me was quite knowledgeable about the products. He was professional and very nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased with the customer service but I would recommend that they clean their public restrooms often.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just have more products available at time of purchase. Nobody likes to wait for what they bought at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy.com it not convenient to check if item is in store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service was lacking....there was no one around to help us initially. We waited a good thirty minutes before an older female came over and said she would be with us. Waited another 10 minutes and a guy walking by with two other associates finally stopped to help us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like price matching but wish if you ordered product online, the product would get the store quicker than 5-8 days.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love this store. They always have what I want, not only for me but for my family gifts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would like more information on appliance next visit , looken to buying bundle on appliance

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None that I may not have any benefits to provide to this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This trip was a pleasant surprise. I found what I needed and had a good experience with the staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Electricity flashed off and on during checkout. We had to wait for computers to reboot and cashiers were very friendly and helpful during this process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier had to input a product discount that was promised in an e mail but would not down load.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If you sell the product , you should back it up with a warranty & not charge extra for a warranty .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure other associates are helping customers or acknowledge them - there was a lady in line and she had to find someone to help her I felt bad because we were getting our phones set up. The associate that was helping us found someone to help her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The issue I had was not with Best Buy itself, but the product I purchased did not work as I had planned. I purchased an after-market charging cord for my wife's iPhone, but the Lightning plug is larger than the Apple product and did not fit in my wife's Lifeproof case.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nothing at this time. I think you're all doing good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

at the check out the process was slow. Only one cashier & when i said i wasnt reward member they didnt offer me to sign up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was a bit disappointed that the invisible-shield was not available at the time of purchase, but it should be here by tomorrow. The sales associate (Ira) said she would be working on Saturday (when I will be able to get in to pick up) and would be willing to install the shield for me if I want.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just like to say to all the sales associate that they are doing a good job helping customers with thier needs. I like to say thank you and keep it up :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the prior years (80s 90s) when there were numerous computer stores. I shopped those. But when I needed certain products I knew Bestbuys carried those products and were readily available and if not. There were other Bestbuys store nearby. I know, by that experience I can always get the products I needed from Bestbuys.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To have associates acknowledge their customers n to b knowledgeable n the products Also to have cashiers available for check out

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Know your products and assist in honest feedback to what else a customer may need when they purchase something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe y'all can stock more of the limited items for more customers to be able to purchase. Also more security cameras and accessories. Overall the store is always amazing and great fun there as I enjoy going to best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On a previous visit, other than this one the restroom was dirty and horrible. Staff initialed the paper however the restroom did not meet the criteria given.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

some employees need to learn there job and special deals better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have had problems purchasing on bestbuy.com and getting the problem resolved over the phone. Your store associates should be able to help me fix the problem but could not. I was only able to fix the problem on the phone and not in the store. I attempted to solve the problem on three separate occasions but never got it solved. So I was stuck with paying for something that I never received and did not order. This is why I will never order from bestbuy.com again. Another reason I won't buy from bestbuy.com is because when I do call with a problem, I expect to talk to someone from the USA. Not someone in another country that I cannot understand because of their poor English.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I drove down from Durango to purchase a tablet, new cell phones and wireless head phones. All the tablets we were interested in were out of stock, the cell phone people seemed to be unavailable and was only able to purchase the wireless headphones. Went home disappointed and will probably purchase online :(

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very nice and orderly. The employees were very helpful and gave me the attention I needed. They were friendly and very easy to talk to.. Thank you..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will have to return today, as I bought a router and did not realize I also need a modem. It would be nice if the SA had asked who my internet provider was and new that I would also nee a modem to replace Century Link's combo modem/router. (I did not discover this until I went to set up the new router). I am not very tech skilled. Just wanted to improve my internet speed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great customer service...very happy with my visit and the purchase I made.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'll more happy if bestbuy can supply more pc gaming in the store especially in farmington store new mexico.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always received good service at this store, employees are very helpful, and know their stuff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Checkout line was too long; customer service department had only one person who was assisting another customer; didn't find flip cover for the LG3 Phone but I'm okay with Otter cover; I join the rewards club for the store; I was only local store that was nearby that had accessories that I was looking for when I looked around in Albuquerque stores and they lacked products I was looking for. My son told me to go to Farmington Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All went really well, I'm happy with the experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store. Need to have better presentations like the ABQ stores. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Assistance of Geek Squad people the next day to help with start up of new computer which came with little info on how to navigate thru the updated computer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees were very welcoming also had knowledge of the different products they had in store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for a rewarding experience; we enjoy the products that we have purchased. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I knew what I needed so this was an in and out shopping trip which was made even more convenient by helpful and friendly sales people. I was happy to get quick assistance to find the product and even happier that it took less than 10 minutes to have it in hand and on my way out the door. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For all customers to be approached and walked with to where the products are.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Greet customers even if they standing there... Some maybe confused about product. Don't rush customers yo purchase allow and offer more products to be sold.. Organize the CD's and movies area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

customer service was great though there could be more options to choose from in software

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It is my recollection that the Best Buy corporation was in danger of bankruptcy a few years ago. This makes me wonder somewhat about the "viability" of our 3-year purchases of Webroot software and Geek Squad tech support. It would be nice to see some sort of reassurance notice posted in the store regarding the stability and viability of the corporation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

most everything was sold out there were not enough employees on hand to help people there were not enough cashiers and nobody knew when items should be back in stock we were just told that maybe it would be on the next truck

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you so much for having a variety of items and workers who are knowledgeable of these products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always rec'd great service... All employees willing to assist their customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy no longer carries Epson 125 individual colors. You need to buy the three color pack. This means when I need only one color I have to buy it somewhere besides Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for providing a sale opportunity after black Friday was past.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We purchased a sound bar & a computer, but it would have been nice if there was one on display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At one time the store in Farmington New Mexico, was geared towards customer service. It no longer seems that way. My suggestion is that they work harder to assist customers when there is basically no one in the store.A sales associates number one priority should be customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more employees on duty daring the holidays. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This has been very beneficial for the surrounding communities to have quality merchandise and the help is very helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Item I wanted to buy, The Sony SRS-X5 was listed on the shelf but no item on the shelf. Could not find an associate to check and see if any were in the back so did not buy one. Got to the checkout and the two main stands were closed. One associate was checking out people at the Customer Service desk. Another associate came up to the Customer Service/Geek Squad desk and asked who was next but then took a guy that had just walked up and not those of us waiting in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales associate needs to be helpful to everyone that comes into the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please instruct your seasonal workers on how to find information on gamer club accounts. It's the only reason I shop there. If this problem persist I have no ploblem ordering from amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was nice. Replaced the tempered glass cover at store expense. Apologized for causing us to wait while he worked it out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Staff needs to be more knowledgeable about whats in stock in area and need more customer service guy said he was a geek specalist but wasn't to help full

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was nice and pleasant, from entering the store and to leaving the building.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I know it's not an eay solution, but they need a bigger store so that they can display more appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not sure how you get points in the rewards program. Have received a few $5 rewards but not very often. I have made a few big purchases in recent year. So I'm a bit lost on that. Otherwise great store and products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your employees not to be rude. And to actually want to help with a product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In my experience, these folks know how to 'do business right' - I drove 50 miles specifically to shop at Best Buy & will do it again .......

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As in any other place most associates are good people, just one or two that are bad people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The bathroom was not very clean at the Farmington Best Buy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Called today as I was trying to sign up for reward points and filled out form but it would not take my ID member number even after I was given the number by your phone folks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product was not in stock but was available for free delivery. Keeping items in stock will be helpful. Other than that everything was great!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I loved this store. They have a fantastic selection and the staff was great!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience was very good, can't think of much more that could have made it better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I frequent Best Buy and have always been satisfied with the products and service, and I will continue to shop there. And, oh, by the way, thank you Best Buy for your electronics recycling program!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I buy all Theatre etc. appliances from Best Buy and have for the last 20 years.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They were very helpful and filled my needs for the day.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be awesome if customers could order movies, games, and other specific electronics directly, similar to hasting's.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ALWAYS HAVE GREAT PRODUCTS AND AVAILABILTIY. ALSO, GREAT FINANCING OPTIONS AND SALES. WE ALWAYS GO TO BEST BUY WHEN WE ARE PURCHASING ANY ELECTRONICS.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like shopping at best buy you guys do a good job

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone was very helpful and I love the camcorder.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only problem I had was the checkout time for my laptop, with getting it setup and mainly the checkout. I waited for almost 20+ minutes just to pay for my laptop and another two hours to pick up my laptop. Either the computers they use to check out are slow or my cashier was having a problem and was slow. Overall that is the only complaint, having more efficient checkouts for laptops or even the customer service area and cashiers to move through the checkout and paperwork more efficiently.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love the tech support offered when a laptop or computer is purchased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No points/rewards for $900.++refrigerator, etc.????!!!???

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not sure if this happens now but the cashier should be able to tell me at the checkout how many points I have and when and if they expire. The rewards program in general in most department stores are not what they could be.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

they did not have any griffon protective civer for samsung s5

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My kids got me into Best Buy and now I am becoming a regular customer. I do like the store and the people there have been very good to me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Associate also did the checkout process....Nice!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The men's rest room in this store is getting a little worn and run-down. Time for a re-model!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Eric is a great employee, he was a big help with all the questions I had about hooking up the TV to my dvd/vcr recorder plus my cable box. He mentioned if I needed any furthur assisstance just to call and ask for him and he would be more than happy to help any way he could. Thanks again Eric.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will go back if I have a problem with my product and when I'm ready to replace my computer I'll go back that department is also very nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Planning on paying off this great item, then want a big screen tv

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My on-line order, I was told was "automatically cancelled' because it wasn't available at the store????? Left confused

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store is always superb. Everytime I walk into the store someone greets me with a smile and a person is always ready to help me in the department I go into then when I am finished shopping someone is there to thank me for my visit. If I walk out empty handed the gentleman always asks if I found everything okay. This Best Buy really cares about their customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I personally do not understand the loyalty program

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Geek people are the best thing going for best buy. They are very helpful & friendly. They will take time to explain the product you buy & help all they can. Boots Putman

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3037 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have the customer actually test the product that they are considering and speed up the check out process.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.