Best Buy - Yuma

1364 S Yuma Palms Pkwy
Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone: 928-376-0846
GEO: 32.700935, -114.60431

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuApr. 17
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 18
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 19
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Yuma

Average Customer Rating

4.1477 star rating 4.1 of 5

Customer Reviews: 237

85.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (202 of 237)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees should be more knowledgable in their given work area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the professionalism and helpfulness all the employees gave me while I shopped around the store. This is the reason why i select Best Buy over any other place even other stores specifically for car audio parts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the samsung displays, the whole store should look like that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has improved greatly over the past few years. I hope this will lead to more business for the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My problem was taken care of much to my satisfaction. I was also interested in a new product a Dell Pro 8 that operates on Microsoft vs android, but the store didn't have any in stock or Best Buy doesn't carry it..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience it's been a while since I purchased anything from best buy due to poor customer service experiences in the past. This experience has changed my impression of this store and I'll be coming back for more and recommending it to my friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ever since getting a best buy credit card I have bought all me electronics since it is so easy and your insurance/warranty is so easy to use. I never go elsewhere anymore. plus your associates are always knowledgeable and helpful...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You were able to complete our appliance order in 15 minutes! Including checkout! We had spent two hours at another store with many issues. Thank you for your knowledgeable associates, fair pricing, and free shipping! Couldn't be happier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a distance from the store, however, I know you will have what I am looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need more sales people, i had a long wait to get help, only one person in tv dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the we employees we had contact with couldn't be beat, and the others that just passed us were very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

too many sales associates standing around for their too be check out lines a slongs as they are

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Becaue I am not a reward member it should have been offered

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope all my experiences with best buy are this good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

service is very good and associates are friendly but no one deserves an excellent or #10 or they will quit trying to do better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Over the top 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
By BLR2 from Yuma, AZ

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

I am a senior and I purchased an item from Best Buy, I try to stay up with the technology but sometime it is overwhelming. I went to my local store and I have to say it is the best customer service I have ever experienced in Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone at the Yuma Palms Best Buy is great, Keep up the awesome work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need More products The selection was Not what I expected

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would be nice if you carried Laser color printers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

everybody was helpful and I was even surprised there was no wait for checking out :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Yoli was extremely helpful not only with the products we purchased but also answering questions about products that we are looking at to purchase in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only complaint I have of best buy stores is the noise ... There are so many TVs, music going on at the same time. Too much stimuli, when I'm trying to concentrate on what the salesperson is telling me. Although, never have I felt the salesperson has been upset in repeating or clarifying for me. These young people are very courteous and respectful. That's why we keep going back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have the empolyees in AZ train some of the empolyees in WA and OR customer service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no comments. Best Buy has never let me down. Which is why I always go to them for new phones, computers, cameras, accessories and more (including the insurance and coverage plans). Best Buy is always number one for me and I always recommend it and tell people where I got my items and what deals I got.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I shop at Best buy, I cannot find movies or music because the store seems so unorganized. It is very hard to find things.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Big release game Day for xbox one and the game isnt on the shelf its in the warehouse @ 6:30pm. Tuesday February 25 2014 approximately 6:20. One of the reasons I purchased the Xbox one console in December. For Plants Vs Zombies Garden Warfare release on this day. After buying the Xbox one console @ bestbuy i patiently waited almost three months for this game to be released. After looking for the game i asked an employee for help. Look like he dint want to help me but I asked him to look in the back please and that is where the game was. I just want to report to you I expected to see this game on display on the xbox one rack of new games on release date. But instead it was not on the shelf it was in the warehouse. This is the third time I purchase a game at your store and it isnt stocked but in the back of the store. Plants vz Zombies Gardenwarefare DeadRising 3 Little big planet vitaAlmost went elsewhere to look for the game if I didnt ask an associate to look for it in the back.Your rewards customer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think your employees try to serve customers well. I'm not convinced that your processes align with that goal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store in Yuma is always crowded with not enough employees to help find items and answer questions. The check out line usually has only one employee checking people out on a busy day this should be unacceptable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always a fun experience...lots to look at...competitive prices...a good browsing store...but it's tough to leave without buying something...but absolutely no pressure. Great store. Incorporate all of the above in all your stores and you'll have happy customers. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to improve your customer service skills with your sales associates. Due to them I will probably return to Verizon when it comes time to upgrade on my phone only reason I did not walk out and do that this time is because you were offering the credit to the Verizon account if I added a line otherwise I would have.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should ask your employees to focus more on the customers than there phones. I think its very rude that they are just texting while they should be helping customers. During the time she was running my credit she was behind the register playing with her phone. It sounded like she was taking pictures, I know she wasn't because I went to the other side of the register and looked at what she was doing. Then she told me to go to the other side and sit down to wait on the computer.I also believe that the associates should keep certain comments that could be disrespectful to themselves. While asking about the best buy phone protections plan I found out that the coverage had changed and that the phone had a $150 deductible if I broke it and it could not be fixed by geek squad. Which is fine! Your associate replied "Oh I've never had a customer complain before, which I was not complaining, I wasn't aware of the change.Another thing I observed is when I was waiting for everything to finish, I was having problem putting on the Lifeproof protector for my Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. I asked for help and she replied "the instruction are in the box" and said it more than once. And she continued fiddling with her personal phone. I understand that is not one of her responsibilities but she could of at least showed some concern and tried to help.I've gone to other Best Buy and they are very helpful and knowledgeable. Almost forgot not role their eyes here and there when asked a question....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time we go to the local Best Buy there is a shortage of staff. If this is not true then there is a mismanagement of time or poor scheduling. It is quite a turn off and if there was a closer Best Buy store I would definitely go to that location however living in a small town makes this quite impossible and the need of such items always outweighs this option as well, the nearest Best Buy is an hour away and who really has time for that? Also I've noticed the items I am in need of are always out of stock too, doesn't matter if I visit the store at the beginning, middle or end of the month.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During my visits to Best Buy I hadn`t see Musical Instruments, Microphones, or musical accessories. Do you have these kind of items in others stores? I have visited just the store in Yuma.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am pretty sure that the income the store receives is pretty decent, therefore I am sure the store can afford to provide training to each department on the products that come into the store. Product knowledge can make a huge difference in profits. I'm not sure if there are associates assigned to one specific department, but you cannot expect one associate to be fully knowledgeable on every department of the store. I'm stating this because I wasn't sure if the associate that helped me was specifically assigned to the camera section. He recommended a wrong memory card for the camera that I bought, so it made me wonder if it was a new hire with insufficient training.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy's price match policy convinced me to check your store for product availability before buying computer parts on-line. I was happy that I was able to get a new video card for an on-line retailers price, but I would have purchased an additional $80+ of desktop memory if it was not out of stock on my recent visit. The salesman that assisted me was very patient with my price match request and made me feel like a valued customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Continue to offer the best price for your products possible and continue to choose and train your staff not to dismiss the older customer who does not understand the new technologies of media.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When there is a line of customers waiting to pay and I was one of them, certainly get a few more tills opened that are closed at the time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our check out person was awesome. Friendly and answerd all the questions we had.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When putting out promotional displays keep people that require wheelchair to get around in mind as they always seem to be right in the middle of an aisle making it difficult to get around the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent store Favorite store for me in Yuma, Arizona!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You could have more sales associates the week of Super Bowl as the store was very busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been nice if the TV that was being advertised on sale had been up with the other TVs for demostration. There were many TVs that were different brands up on the wall & on for displays except for this one. They did bring one in a box from the store room up front so we could see it that way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It appeared that your clerks were all pretty busy. I purchased a stylus. Was directed to them but not accompanied because the clerk's already had a customer each. Price of stylus was so so. Checkout clerk was super

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband & I both found the noise level in the store to be very high. Not sure if it was tv's or music

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Treat the older people with respect that are in your store and don't know about electronics.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

unfortunately, the TV we wanted was on ad, but a floor model was not available to view--in our case we already own a Samsung TV and were confident the new picture would be even better than our existing TV.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is small in Yuma, so I can't complain about availability to much. Just wish there was more product on the build your own pc vs. ready made product. Have to shop via new egg to get what I want or the better price for the value.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Clarify the checkout line from the customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was able to find the product for a less expensive price on a website that Best Buy notes for their best price guarantee; however, I had to urge the young man checking me out that it indeed was a business that Best Buy used to honor the best price and after a bit of additional banging on the computer, he agreed. I did appreciate Best Buy matching the price.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

in my initial visit to the store, I selected the camera I wanted, but the clerk could not find any and he checked several places. He checked to see when the store would get more. The truck was to come in the next and there were 3 more coming. He told me to check the next day to see if they came in. I came to the store the next day. Another clerk checked and saw that the 3 had arrived but there were 30 boxes to unpack and none had been unpacked. So I was "out of luck" as I was leaving the area and could not return again. But then he looked and found one on the shelf. Now where was this camera when I was there the day before? I had to make 2 trips to the store. And the first clerk had told me which memory card to purchase. But the 2nd clerk said that was not the correct one and told me which one to buy. So it seems like your store should have more than just one sale item on hand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would have been nice to know exactly when the product is to arrive , waited about 10 days for , Verizon mobile hotspot

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I do wish the printer would have been in stock and I did not have to order but that is not the salespersons fault

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wheel chair access difficult. Isles blocked or narrow

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it was the holidays, but I didn't feel as though the associate really cared about helping me find what I needed, rather, just wanted to get me to purchase something and get out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One year Geek Squad Protection Plan is a fabulous offer but nobody really knows about it and that needs to be presented thoroughly and aggressively. People also need to know they can buy it for a good price even if they don't purchase something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff was very helpfull on helping me chose the right television. This store deserves a 10 (excellent) with regards to their workers. They are very friendly and attentive with customers. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not notice the price difference when the associate rang up my purchase and processed my credit card as I was not paying attention. When I did notice it, however, she immediately took care of the problem. Very nice, polite young girl!! Was not her problem!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was very busy - post-Christmas, but I was there when it opened, so got waited on right away. Associate was very helpful and knew right where to get the product I needed. Was also very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store was very busy since it is just after Christmas, but people seemed to be helped and out of the store with no problems. Some of the smaller aisles were crowded and more difficult to navigate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a computer for my dad, the sales associate was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. My check out person was also pleasant, helpful and we checked out with ease.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product I was interested in was out of stock and was not going to be available for several days because of the sale flyer special. I did not wish to order it online because the customer service desk was very busy at the time. I found a substitute item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great services and hope that associate is their next time I visit so he can help me out he really explained and earned that sale thank you , sincerly marge

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Music in store was much too loud for comfort and interfered with normal conversation.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always received great customer service from this Bestbuy store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My sales person rang me up at a location other than up front. The lines were endless up front but only 1 person was ahead of me at the location I was helped at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Although I did not experience any issues during my last visit, I have had some issues in the past with the returns process and excessive wait times at the check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The LOUD thumping, crashing, noises(aka music) that is continually playing in all your stores keeps me from spending more time at Best Buy!!!! Turn it down and you will see more of me!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The items that are on sale on the ad you should have more quantities

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loyal Customer, never let down shopping at Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We love our Best Buy! The only reason I didn't give all excellent ratings was because of the crowds due to being the day after Christmas. The lines at the Geek Squad and checkout were long, and while they moved quickly, they blocked the flow of traffic for moving about the front of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am not a frequent customer at Best Buy, but based on my experience at this visit, I will certainly think of Best Buy first when I want to buy anything electronic.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If there is going to be music played it would be better to have only one source and keep the volume at a moderate level.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was 2 days before Christmas and the store was very busy, but needing to talk to 3 people to resolve a situation is too much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only issue I had at this store was the wait for service. The members that work in the cell phone area were great however, they were swamped. To improve sales and customer service add more people to this area. there was a line both times I visited this store. the sales reps were working fast and making a list to keep organization of people waiting. They were overloaded, I saw a couple people leave the line. help them and you'll have more business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This Best buy store is one of the best I have been to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was great and helpful. However, I did have to wait for about 30 minutes before I was helped. Didn't seem to be enough sales associates but it's Christmas season and for that reason I understand.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associate was great, wait times are horrible

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The aisles are narrow. It is Yuma and the population doubles in the winter. Mostly older people who have more need for assistance than younger customers with computer questions. Please hire additional help and improve the traffic pattern in the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Never understand why it takes so long to check out here. When the store is busy, there will be one register that stays open, then every few minutes an associate will walk up and check out a single customer, then disappear. And it seems like every transaction going on at the customer service counter requires two or three associates. The whole time I was there this trip, one customer service associate was on the phone while another stood there making small talk with the customer that the first was helping... that counter seems like the proverbial road work crew where one guy digs a hole and two others are there to supervise him.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In Black Friday I expected better deals for being the store leader on electronics

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The customer service at this store is excellent. All of the sales associates I have interacted have been awesome, which is why I keep coming back to this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really enjoy shopping best buy cannot say that about any were else

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we were there the day after BLACK FRIDAY and still had excellent service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is: The large "Customer Service" sign which hangs from the ceiling misleads the customer as to which line to stand in when returning an item. The ceiling sign is actually above the Geek counter and is for Geek Squad assistance only. The smaller Customer Service sign on the counter -- which is where you should stand in order to receive customer service, is not visible when you walk up to the 2 lines, since it is lower above the counter and which is obstructed from view by a display counter between the customer service counter and the Geek Squad counter. Thus, a customer stands in the Geek Squad line, only to find out that it's the wrong line.To serve your customers better, you should move the large, Customer Service ceiling-hung sign to the left, over the actual Customer Service counter/line.My compliments to the Geek Squad person who re-directed me to the correct customer service line, however. He apologized immediately for my having to stand in the wrong line, told me he would get me into the correct line and have them assist me immediately -- and he did so. I went to the head of the line in Customer Service and was assisted immediately. Unfortunately, I did not get this the Geek Squad staff members' name, but I appreciated his immediately handling my needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I recommend the guys at work with Samsung products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are very happy with the purchase of the 50" INSIGNIA TV. The sound is good and the picture is excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I went to your store to buy an Ipad. They were out of stock. The employee told me the Galaxy tab was better. I am not too sure that I am happy with the purchase, but I will try to make it work for me. I was not able to get screen safer for they were also out of stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of these questions were not applicable to my visit as I knew what I wanted, it was out of stock, and the clerk helped me order the item I wanted. I did not use the checkout area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

CONTINUE HIRING INDIVIDUALS WITH THE GREATEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall I am always satisfied with my experience at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store has great energy of staff and great service.....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are very excited about our new purchases and look forward to working with them again soon when we finish furnishing our home!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got a i pod last Christmas and all i have learned is how to turn it on. We have bought a laptop computer from best buy and a TV last year.To mention Ink etc.Andy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not made aware of any reward programs. what is it and how do I join?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are winter visitors to the Yuma area. As senior citizens, we probably require more customer service than younger folks. What a pleasure to have someone help us out. We do not have a Best Buy store in our home town, so we weren't familiar with Best Buy. We are now, and will always head there when the need for help or equipment arises.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This was my second trip. The first one no one approced us or ask if they could help. There was at least four employees in the area talking with each other. We left after 10 minutes. This time I had to look around before someone saw us and came over. He was very helpful however and answered all but one of my questions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 4, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is a great retail electronics store. My advice to management is to stay engaged with floor management. I know a lot of tasks need to happen but I know that Best Buy ALWAYS has associates that greet & contact you. I was very surprised not to have been greeted in my last visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am frustrated with your reward system.....seems i loose all my points by the time I'm ready to buy an item again. I am almost to the point of saying i don't have one and not interested in getting one.....whats the point of having this thing if I never get to use it. I like your store but am very unhappy with your reward card.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope Best Buy does not close I like to do all my TV and electronic shopping at Best Buy for the knowledge of your staff and you have everything in stock it's a great place to shop

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1477 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm very pleased with the outcome we recieved on sunday. I would recommend it to anybody. Service was good, workers were all busy but always checking on customers around them. And I did notice how all the employees asked each other her help or advise when stuck and thats team work and gets the customer happy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.