Best Buy - Yuma

1364 S Yuma Palms Pkwy
Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone: 928-376-0846
GEO: 32.700935, -114.60431

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuDec. 18
    9:00 am10:00 pm
  • FriDec. 19
    8:00 am11:00 pm
  • SatDec. 20
    8:00 am11:00 pm
  • SunDec. 21
    7:00 am11:00 pm
  • MonDec. 22
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • TueDec. 23
    7:00 am12:00 am
  • WedDec. 24
    7:00 am6:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Yuma

Average Customer Rating

4.1767 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 300

87% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (261 of 300)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has always been a problem to shop at. I try to avoid shopping there if at all possible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This does not go for the Yuma store, it applies to the organization ordering of products. If you are offering a product, it should be available in the store and for order online. This is not the case with the Samsung Gear S in white! We have tried to purchase this every which way for Christmas to no avail.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we were in there on Thanksgiving night. The problem was there was no direction on where to check out and the where the line began. We pushed the 50" TV all the way across the store to have to turn around and push back. Signs or Associates directing people would have been great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. I purchase all my electronic at Best Buy even my Espresso Machine was purchased from you guys (Canada). I enjoy the service the friendly approach and the knowledge of the associates. I will recommend Best Buy to my friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys are the best, I don't shop for electronics anywhere else!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cleanness of the store is alright,but more organization can be done and arrangement of the aisles for the customer to move around. It seems to make the store feel very tight with the arrangement of products around the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendlier service, Employees just walk by minding their own business & don't bother to ask.. One employee in videogames actually asked if I needed help, he was the only person in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been waiting over 45 minutes on the phone with local Best Buy to see if my washer is ready for pick up. About to give up!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I haven''t bough any home appliances lately, but I love thats ection of the store, love the selection of products!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

BEST BUY IS OUR STORE OF CHOICE FOR COMPUTER ITEMS, CELL PHONE PURCHASE AND ACTIVATION, AND OTHER PERSONAL ELECTRONICS ITEMS. WE ARE GLAD YOU ARE HERE IN YUMA,AZ!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service agents need to assist customers until the customer say's they don't need any help. The casher we had did not even have a smile or any customer contact with me or my son. Just checked Us out with our purchase and we left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Couldn't find my item but the associate in the Samsung area found it for me. It was behind a misplaced item. Don't remember his name but he was friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

no real problem, but we chose to visit/buy a specific TV on Black Friday sales, and expected a crowd - thus the lower rating given for wait time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like shopping at Best Buy.................

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The phone service/account set up is lengthy and there are never enough clerks to handle all of the people waiting in line. We have encountered this same problem each time we have purchased or upgraded our phones. (This was the third time.) More computer/registers and people are needed in this area!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sound systems (demos) were turned up so loud it would have been impossible to communicate with a sales associate, if i had been able to find one. I have been in this store twice in the past couple of weeks, before Thankdsgiving, and was unable to get any help from a sales associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize it was Black Friday. But there was very little indication of ease in getting around the store and locating the temporary access to th check out line. Did make things more difficult for those or us with a single small item to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your prices are good so I come here. Your employees are indifferent as to you being there or not. Not rude, but very obvious they would rather be doing almost anything else but working with customers. If best buy ever goes under that will be the reason. I also saw VERY long lines at the tech support dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Time spent during selection and purchase was a little long due to not having enough associates in that store section to help costumers. Increase the availability of representatives during special sales season will help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the overall experience was successful and we will be shopping at best buy for any future products. gilbert a. said if we had any questions or problems please call.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I have never had a bad experience in Yuma or in Orgon. We also like your price match and very much appreciate policy. I have shopped for many years and really appreciate good customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More floor technicians need to be available to assist in the Mobile Phone section of the store. The 2 poor techs assisting customers were bombarded at all times by questions even from other store employees interrupting the service to those in front of them. There was at least 4 people in line at any given time and most phone issues (purchase) questions are lengthy and take time, making the line seem to go terribly slow, making many of the customers in line (with less patience) VERY irritable. You could tell that the 2 techs were doing their very best to be patient and courteous, but were not given any assistance by other store employees. They must thrive on stress.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish the program went back to the way it was when it first came out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish reward zone rewards point / rewards were back like they use to be. Now too many restrictions on what and when you can use. Also wish the best buy store where I live was larger and carried more items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Products were not arranged properly bought a PS4 accessory because it was in the Xbox one aisle, had to return to store and exchange. Process was easy enough but should have been avoided by properly organizing products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I REALLY LOVE TO SHOP THIS BEST BUY STORE (YUMA, AZ) EVERYONE THERE ARE KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE MERCHANDISE AND ARE TRULY HAPPY TO HELP PEOPLE SHOP FOR THE RIGHT PRODUCT WHEN THEY NEED HELP... ALL THE STAFF GREET YOU WITH A SMILE AND A WELCOME BACK!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It took 2 hr. to get this transaction computed. We know what we wanted before we went to the store, we felt like we were buying a new vehicle

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Yuma Best Buy store is always helpful and friendly. We try to do all our shopping in town, but when we do have to go to a Phoenix store, we are reminded that we are spoiled in Yuma with good service, because service in Phoenix stores are terrible!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Planning to buy a Laser printer in the near future. Store did not carry Laser printers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Why I Would Love to work There, because your store was so polite and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only comments I have extra is that if they say that they're going to get the product and hold it for you for them to go through with their word I've been waiting on a phone that is supposedly going to get on hold for me when the shipment comes inbut I'm still waiting

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we are shopping for computers, we find that you don't carry the level of speed and quality that we shop for, leaving us to purchase online directly from the manufacturer. I have a photography business which requires the best and fastest CPU I can get, with LOTS of RAM, a very good quality high definition screen, and a really good graphics card. The computers you have available do not come close to measuring up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the areas of customer seating where I was the seating was terrible just hard benches. I know that most times customers are not in store very long but most of the other customers who were being waited on also had very long waits and confortable seating should be in your stores. In our area Yuma Az. we have tons of older people and when the snowbirds arrive the figure doubles. Thanks Sandi Wagner

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is with the advertising of the Motorola Boom Bluetooth I purchased. On your website it states that it announces the callers by NAME. As it also states this on Motorola's website I know where this false information came from. It only announces the callers NUMBER. It may be a mistake on Motorola's part, but ends up being false advertisement. I would correct the on your website. I purchased it for this very feature.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

after standing by the check out counter for 5 minutes I had to go look for a cashire to check me out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On a side note, just wanted to mention how terrible the geek squad is. In the past I've opted to purchase the geek squad extended warranties, and on every occasion when I had issues with my computer product I would bring it in, pay for an overpriced service only to wait a time period way longer than what they told me it would take and find that they never fixed the problem. Personally I think that the geek squad is the worst part of bestbuy. I will never again invest in the geek squad and take my computer needs elsewhere to someone who knows what they are doing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier needs to make sure they remove the alarm of the item at the time of payment, it is so embarrasing that after you paid you need to show your items/receipt to the person that is at the door

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendlier cashiers. More availability on employees on computer area. Items placed where they belong.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice store, friendly salesmen and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store. We are fortunate to have one in Yuma.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great advertising and letting us know you guys price match

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased and fortunate to be served by dedicated profesionals. Thank you for the pleasent experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were looking for a larger variety of older TV shows. We could not find the one we wanted, which was friends. All the seasons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Truly appreciate an employee with passion for working for his company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make aisles more handicap friendly, they are hard to navigate in a wheelchair. The main aisles are always crowded with displays so I have to zig zag through the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the fact that I cant pay with my debit card anymore. It was much easy and faster to come out of card than an electronic check.Also about the return polocies they are getting worse everytime.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have these associates at best buy at all times

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No recommendations. This is the best place in town to shop for computer and entertainment goods.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience, just keep up the great work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The option to customize your computer. Not one laptop had an i7 processor with a Solid State Drive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Main aisles were cluttered with tables holding clearance items making it hard to walk through store, especially if someone stopped to browse at a table. No way to walk around them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We waited at the register to check out for several minutes with no employees in sight, until finally we caught someone's attention.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found it amusing that during my visit, Best Buy had three non-functioning registers/computers. That created a bit of a problem for some of your sales associates. The store was packed at 9 p.m. with people trying to check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not had this great customer service at the Yuma store in a long time. The sales associates made a difference today.I go to Phoenix, San Diego, or shop online when I get poor customer service in Yuma.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think Best Buy needs to expand their product variety in the car audio section, I was satisfied with a stereo I had purchased their but had to go somewhere else for the speaker wire. Other than that, Best Buy is doing a better job than I could ever imagine

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Severl attepmts to make a change of address and phone number and still comes up with old one. Overall was pleased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Called the store about the price of the product I bought that it had dropped around $40 and was told I could not get the price difference from what I paid 3 weeks earlier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

STORE WAS NOISY PART OF OUR STAY. WE HAD TO WAIT FOR SCREEN PROTECTOR APPLICATION & WAIT PART OF THE TIME WAS NOISY. LOUD MUSIC!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not know prices change on Sundays, the 32 inch tv we wanted went up $10.00 from Saturday. They would not sell it to us for $165.00 we even still had the store paper from the previous day. We ended up buying a 28 inch tv instead for my girlfriends mothers bedroom instead of the 32 inch we wanted and because the manager would not budge I went and ordered a blu ray player HDMI cables and other accessories from Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashiers are very nice and take there time with the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are always welcomed when entering Best Buy. It is usually easy to find an associate for assistance and check out staff are pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store appears more organized than a year earlier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy use to have good promotions, and rewards were better using reward zone, now so little and in between you get anything, and too many restrictions when you do give them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Honestly, I wish more stores would train their employees to show the respect and good customer service that I received at your Yuma Best Buy. I also want to thank you for starting an appointment system with the Geek Squad, made my experience 100 times better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should not steer customer to all high end products. ....they should be more objective in their help with a customer. ...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should be more objective and not steer customer to all high end products....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Noise level in the store much improved. Did not feel rushed to make a decision related to the products we purchased. Could hear sales rep & did not have to ask him to repeat answers dues to background noise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy!! THANK YOU FOR HAVING ASSOCIATES WHO ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE! It does not go unnoticed & it is greatly appreciated!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More quantity on sale items please. Great customer service team at this best buy. You guys are awesome! Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a rewards member but the sales associate did not ask me if I was and I didn't think about informing them at the time. i don't shop at best buy often but when I do I would like to take advantage of that membership.Because I wasnt' asked then I would imagine that my purchase did not register in my account. Over all my experience was very good. All of the sales associates I spoke with were very knowlegable and friendly. So much in fact my daughter asked if the store was hiring because she felt it would be a great place to work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recommend a computer and printer for reward members to print their coupons at the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Replenish items that are missing from the display or out of stock more quickly. That's all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love how best buy employees know how to treat their customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good variety of products, and always well stocked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On the previous purchase I bought the 2 year warranty and a year and a half later when I wished to exchange the item and the item was no longer available. I was refunded with store credit, only the price of the item, not the cost of the warranty. I believe the warranty should have covered an exchange or I should have been refunded the cost of the warranty as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To urge or train new employees to familiarize themselves with location and specifics of any given product sold at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow customers to use rewards certificates after the expiration date. I had two which expired before I had the chance to use them (I have been in the process of moving across the country and could not use them before they expired). I would have, but time ran out while I was moving.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales Person Manne was very helpful and respectful. He was very knoknowledgeable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work, the atmosphere and energy in the store are positive and make shopping a good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe hire more personnel and knowledge of all products. I understand that an associate at the television area may not have all the knowledge for products in car audio or computers or appliances but that is the problem that I seem to run into when I have to walked around the entire store and grab an associate from the opposite end of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel judge because I may look young, and they feel like I don't posses money, I would like a more friendly staff and that are better knowledgable , I like your store as far as pricing goes. But I find another store with better sales associates I would go there. All I ask is that when I ask for help it does not take them 20-30 min for a sales associate to aproache me , and sometimes they don't come at all and I'm forced to leave because no one showed up

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great atmosspere, will continue to shop at this location. A+A+A+

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I forget the two guys names who helped us, they were great..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I knew what I wanted and a young lady took me right to it. I picked it up, paid for it and was in and out in less than 10 minutes. My kind of shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stay price matching it's keeping best buy competitive against alternative like amazon and eBay.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Extremely satisfied with the the protection plan through geek squad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The "new" organization of the Movie is ridiculous. Usually, I have to find an employee to help me search the department because no body is sure where the movie would be located.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Its too difficult to update contact information. Actual rewards received are minimal, and they should not come with an expiration date.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

every time i go to best buy i allways come away with what i needed and enjoy the friendly staff .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Over all it was a good shopping trip, the item that was stocked below the item on sale was not the same, so when the person who helped me rang it up it was the wrong product, he had to go to the back room to get the right item. So it meant having to wait a little longer to finish the deal. No biggy im retired, had time on my hands.. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This Best Buy is very limited in stock, however it does have a very helpful staff. Glad to come back and have items I want shipped to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel confident making a purchase at Best Buy that I will enjoy the product for many years and find financing options fit my budget.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THIS YUMA BEST BUY STORE IS EXCELLENT .... EXCELLENT TEAM MEMBERS ... FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL !I LOVE THE PRODUCTS. MY HUSBAND & I KNOW WE CAN ALWAYS GET THE INFORMATION WE NEED.THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP,JANELLE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Home audio speakers systems always broken in Yuma Arizona store. I recommend to put more attention on the home audio speakers systems

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more big TVs in stock I was going to buy a 80" Vizio but tv was not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No update on checkout about earned Rewards of emphasis on the customer added value to be member.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience wasn't that great as I had to go back to the store twice. Once to pick up my galaxy 3 cover that they failed to put in my bag and again to return the cover because they did not tell me that I would have to remove the cover to take pictures.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband passed away last year and I still have to put my rewards under his plan. It would be nice and simple if I could transfer it over into my name at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both of the associates should be considered excellent employees and every effort should be made to let them know it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1767 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for hiring such valuable and informational associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.