Best Buy - Yuma

1364 S Yuma Palms Pkwy
Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone: 928-376-0846
GEO: 32.700935, -114.60431

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonApr. 20
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 26
    10:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Yuma

Average Customer Rating

4.1562 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 333

86.5% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (288 of 333)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

im very pleased. Every time I've gone into the store we have always received good customer service

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store needs to reorganize the cashier area and support/geek squad area. The counter and line area gets too congested and confusing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During my recent visit, I was greeted with a friendly smile welcoming me to the store, I did notice a number of employees staffed for the day, I was impressed and actually commented on that to my partner, unfortunately, not one of the associates offered any assistance in finding what I needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Except for have to go look for a sales associate the vist was fine...in fact one of the best we've had

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wanted to try out some headphones before purchasing and none were working

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We have bought two lap tops, Fire stick, microwave and flat screen tv and very satisfied with them all

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience with this visit, will return in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For the most part we have a positive experience at Best Buy. That said, I bought a computer from Best Buy and my battery will not stay charged. I was told by a sales person that Best Buy could not sell / order me a replacement. Because I bought the computer from Best Buy that was disappointing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Fun Environment Although Keep the Friend/Hangout/OMG Conversations To yourselves Customers Are Not interested ,Delays the process end up in Best buy for Dinner?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The layout fo rthe checkout process can be improved. At some point its a bit hard to distinguish the geek squad, customer service from checkout lines.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Customer Service 

Posted February 12, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
By YUMARESIDENT from yuma, az

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 4

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

We purchased a TV online and had it shipped to the store. Knowing that the carriers are not the most careful at delivering electronic items. We picked up our 50" HD and off we went. Weeeeeell guess what............ it appeared that the TV was dropped in delivery. After having a Direct TV guy out to trouble shoot our hook ups off the TV went back to Best Buy. We were helped by a very capable department manager. He knew immediately what was wrong, replaced and upgraded the TV at no additional cost to us. He upgraded us to a Smart TV that is actually SMART and FUN!! Thank you Best Buy you made a possible icky experience OK.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Get more help on the floor I don't like to wait and I don't have the time to wait for help. Thankk you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 9, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store is way too small, not enough product selection. I prefer to see & touch & buy immediately rather than order on line. I prefer instant gratification. No other electronics store in town.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was looking for a belt clip for my I Phone and could not find one on the display and all the employees were busy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great job at keeping everything organized! I love your sales representative! They know every detail of the products! Love it! Keep up the excellent work !

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel confident buying at Best Buy,,, love the service!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When explaining a product(such as a laptop) fully describe product like no CD/disc holder.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

if your employees are stocking and see a customer standing in the same isle for more than thirty minutes,make contact with the customer. If you can not help the customer,find someone who can.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for a Serius radio and boom box. Over all good shopping expience. The package that I was shopping for was only 1/2 the unit in stock. I was understanding and willing to wait. Boom box should be in around the 1st of Feb. The Geek guy was helpful, knowledgable and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 30, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like to shop at Best Buy, but occasionally I walk out without buying what I came for simply because the store is so busy and I don't have hours to spend waiting to be served. This was NOT the case on this visit, but is sometimes. Once I am able to make contact with a sales person, I normally receive excellent advice and service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store lacks a multitude of products. Perhaps it is the products that I purchase, but it seems that I find a product on the best buy website and half of the time it is not at my local store. There should be no reason why a best buy does not physically stock SSDs vice traditional Hard drives. Also a Logitech display on an end showed the keyboard I purchased but no one knew where it was on the shelf. It was on the other side of the store in the home theater section. It would have been wise to place a few on the shelves below the display.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have gone into my local best buy many times, and the type of service is not very consistent. Some times I am asked if I needed assistance by every associate and other times not one of them says anything. The cashier that helped me today was great, he answered the questions I had was well informed and very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for a case for my iPhone 6plus. There were several racks with cell phone cases but everything was mixed in together and very unorganized despite the racks being labeled by manufacturers and then models. I was in the store for over an hour, going in circles several times infront of Best Buy associates, but at no time was I asked, much less offered, any assistance. Other customers came and went with associates assisting them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very long wait (as always) getting help. Sometimes it's hard to spend money in there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think this store is doing a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable staff. If they are not sure of the answers, they get it for me. I appreciate all their hard work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store thus far has been very good with their products and service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Poor store 

Posted January 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 1 of 5
By Saintrubal from Yuma Arizona

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 1

Checkout Process: 1

Very poor customer service by phone you answer and put you on hold and never answer

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Isles should be cleaner and have more walking space. I'm pregnant and kept bumping or almost bumping unto stuff in some areas of the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Don't issue coupons that are so restrictive. They leave a very bad feeling. Be more open on what they do not cover as it looks like a bait and switch operation. NOT GOOD.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

No help/Poor service 

Posted December 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 2 of 5
By Ritu from Yuma, Arizona

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 2

Price/Value 4

Checkout Process: 3

I stopped by the store to inquire about buying in bulk HD 32" tvs for my independent small motel in Yuma. The salesman who was assisting me could not help much. He was very courteous but he recommended that we speak to the manager on duty. I waited for some time for the manager to speak to me but he seems very busy so I decided to talk to him over the phone. I handed by business card and asked the salesman to make sure the manager gets in contact with me. I also told him that if he offers me good price I will buy tvs for my other two properties. three weeks have gone by and the manager has not called me. I have made several attempt to contact the store but nobody seems to answer. Too bad and very poor customer service Sincerely Rita

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have been in the store in the past, but this time was the most positive of all my visits and purchases. had a better service, and happier one, than I can remember. but never had a bad experience to date.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to make some major changes to improve your customer service and web site

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At the time my wife and I were in the store, it appeared staff was lite on the floor, and yes, it is Christmas. It is only my observation looking for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store has always been a problem to shop at. I try to avoid shopping there if at all possible.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This does not go for the Yuma store, it applies to the organization ordering of products. If you are offering a product, it should be available in the store and for order online. This is not the case with the Samsung Gear S in white! We have tried to purchase this every which way for Christmas to no avail.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we were in there on Thanksgiving night. The problem was there was no direction on where to check out and the where the line began. We pushed the 50" TV all the way across the store to have to turn around and push back. Signs or Associates directing people would have been great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work. I purchase all my electronic at Best Buy even my Espresso Machine was purchased from you guys (Canada). I enjoy the service the friendly approach and the knowledge of the associates. I will recommend Best Buy to my friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys are the best, I don't shop for electronics anywhere else!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cleanness of the store is alright,but more organization can be done and arrangement of the aisles for the customer to move around. It seems to make the store feel very tight with the arrangement of products around the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendlier service, Employees just walk by minding their own business & don't bother to ask.. One employee in videogames actually asked if I needed help, he was the only person in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been waiting over 45 minutes on the phone with local Best Buy to see if my washer is ready for pick up. About to give up!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I haven''t bough any home appliances lately, but I love thats ection of the store, love the selection of products!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

BEST BUY IS OUR STORE OF CHOICE FOR COMPUTER ITEMS, CELL PHONE PURCHASE AND ACTIVATION, AND OTHER PERSONAL ELECTRONICS ITEMS. WE ARE GLAD YOU ARE HERE IN YUMA,AZ!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service agents need to assist customers until the customer say's they don't need any help. The casher we had did not even have a smile or any customer contact with me or my son. Just checked Us out with our purchase and we left.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Couldn't find my item but the associate in the Samsung area found it for me. It was behind a misplaced item. Don't remember his name but he was friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

no real problem, but we chose to visit/buy a specific TV on Black Friday sales, and expected a crowd - thus the lower rating given for wait time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really like shopping at Best Buy.................

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The phone service/account set up is lengthy and there are never enough clerks to handle all of the people waiting in line. We have encountered this same problem each time we have purchased or upgraded our phones. (This was the third time.) More computer/registers and people are needed in this area!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sound systems (demos) were turned up so loud it would have been impossible to communicate with a sales associate, if i had been able to find one. I have been in this store twice in the past couple of weeks, before Thankdsgiving, and was unable to get any help from a sales associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I realize it was Black Friday. But there was very little indication of ease in getting around the store and locating the temporary access to th check out line. Did make things more difficult for those or us with a single small item to purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your prices are good so I come here. Your employees are indifferent as to you being there or not. Not rude, but very obvious they would rather be doing almost anything else but working with customers. If best buy ever goes under that will be the reason. I also saw VERY long lines at the tech support dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Time spent during selection and purchase was a little long due to not having enough associates in that store section to help costumers. Increase the availability of representatives during special sales season will help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the overall experience was successful and we will be shopping at best buy for any future products. gilbert a. said if we had any questions or problems please call.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I have never had a bad experience in Yuma or in Orgon. We also like your price match and very much appreciate policy. I have shopped for many years and really appreciate good customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More floor technicians need to be available to assist in the Mobile Phone section of the store. The 2 poor techs assisting customers were bombarded at all times by questions even from other store employees interrupting the service to those in front of them. There was at least 4 people in line at any given time and most phone issues (purchase) questions are lengthy and take time, making the line seem to go terribly slow, making many of the customers in line (with less patience) VERY irritable. You could tell that the 2 techs were doing their very best to be patient and courteous, but were not given any assistance by other store employees. They must thrive on stress.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish the program went back to the way it was when it first came out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish reward zone rewards point / rewards were back like they use to be. Now too many restrictions on what and when you can use. Also wish the best buy store where I live was larger and carried more items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Products were not arranged properly bought a PS4 accessory because it was in the Xbox one aisle, had to return to store and exchange. Process was easy enough but should have been avoided by properly organizing products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I REALLY LOVE TO SHOP THIS BEST BUY STORE (YUMA, AZ) EVERYONE THERE ARE KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE MERCHANDISE AND ARE TRULY HAPPY TO HELP PEOPLE SHOP FOR THE RIGHT PRODUCT WHEN THEY NEED HELP... ALL THE STAFF GREET YOU WITH A SMILE AND A WELCOME BACK!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It took 2 hr. to get this transaction computed. We know what we wanted before we went to the store, we felt like we were buying a new vehicle

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Yuma Best Buy store is always helpful and friendly. We try to do all our shopping in town, but when we do have to go to a Phoenix store, we are reminded that we are spoiled in Yuma with good service, because service in Phoenix stores are terrible!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Planning to buy a Laser printer in the near future. Store did not carry Laser printers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Why I Would Love to work There, because your store was so polite and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only comments I have extra is that if they say that they're going to get the product and hold it for you for them to go through with their word I've been waiting on a phone that is supposedly going to get on hold for me when the shipment comes inbut I'm still waiting

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we are shopping for computers, we find that you don't carry the level of speed and quality that we shop for, leaving us to purchase online directly from the manufacturer. I have a photography business which requires the best and fastest CPU I can get, with LOTS of RAM, a very good quality high definition screen, and a really good graphics card. The computers you have available do not come close to measuring up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the areas of customer seating where I was the seating was terrible just hard benches. I know that most times customers are not in store very long but most of the other customers who were being waited on also had very long waits and confortable seating should be in your stores. In our area Yuma Az. we have tons of older people and when the snowbirds arrive the figure doubles. Thanks Sandi Wagner

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is with the advertising of the Motorola Boom Bluetooth I purchased. On your website it states that it announces the callers by NAME. As it also states this on Motorola's website I know where this false information came from. It only announces the callers NUMBER. It may be a mistake on Motorola's part, but ends up being false advertisement. I would correct the on your website. I purchased it for this very feature.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

after standing by the check out counter for 5 minutes I had to go look for a cashire to check me out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On a side note, just wanted to mention how terrible the geek squad is. In the past I've opted to purchase the geek squad extended warranties, and on every occasion when I had issues with my computer product I would bring it in, pay for an overpriced service only to wait a time period way longer than what they told me it would take and find that they never fixed the problem. Personally I think that the geek squad is the worst part of bestbuy. I will never again invest in the geek squad and take my computer needs elsewhere to someone who knows what they are doing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier needs to make sure they remove the alarm of the item at the time of payment, it is so embarrasing that after you paid you need to show your items/receipt to the person that is at the door

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendlier cashiers. More availability on employees on computer area. Items placed where they belong.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice store, friendly salesmen and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store. We are fortunate to have one in Yuma.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great advertising and letting us know you guys price match

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased and fortunate to be served by dedicated profesionals. Thank you for the pleasent experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were looking for a larger variety of older TV shows. We could not find the one we wanted, which was friends. All the seasons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Truly appreciate an employee with passion for working for his company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make aisles more handicap friendly, they are hard to navigate in a wheelchair. The main aisles are always crowded with displays so I have to zig zag through the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the fact that I cant pay with my debit card anymore. It was much easy and faster to come out of card than an electronic check.Also about the return polocies they are getting worse everytime.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have these associates at best buy at all times

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No recommendations. This is the best place in town to shop for computer and entertainment goods.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience, just keep up the great work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The option to customize your computer. Not one laptop had an i7 processor with a Solid State Drive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Main aisles were cluttered with tables holding clearance items making it hard to walk through store, especially if someone stopped to browse at a table. No way to walk around them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We waited at the register to check out for several minutes with no employees in sight, until finally we caught someone's attention.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found it amusing that during my visit, Best Buy had three non-functioning registers/computers. That created a bit of a problem for some of your sales associates. The store was packed at 9 p.m. with people trying to check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not had this great customer service at the Yuma store in a long time. The sales associates made a difference today.I go to Phoenix, San Diego, or shop online when I get poor customer service in Yuma.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think Best Buy needs to expand their product variety in the car audio section, I was satisfied with a stereo I had purchased their but had to go somewhere else for the speaker wire. Other than that, Best Buy is doing a better job than I could ever imagine

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Severl attepmts to make a change of address and phone number and still comes up with old one. Overall was pleased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Called the store about the price of the product I bought that it had dropped around $40 and was told I could not get the price difference from what I paid 3 weeks earlier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

STORE WAS NOISY PART OF OUR STAY. WE HAD TO WAIT FOR SCREEN PROTECTOR APPLICATION & WAIT PART OF THE TIME WAS NOISY. LOUD MUSIC!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not know prices change on Sundays, the 32 inch tv we wanted went up $10.00 from Saturday. They would not sell it to us for $165.00 we even still had the store paper from the previous day. We ended up buying a 28 inch tv instead for my girlfriends mothers bedroom instead of the 32 inch we wanted and because the manager would not budge I went and ordered a blu ray player HDMI cables and other accessories from Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashiers are very nice and take there time with the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are always welcomed when entering Best Buy. It is usually easy to find an associate for assistance and check out staff are pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store appears more organized than a year earlier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy use to have good promotions, and rewards were better using reward zone, now so little and in between you get anything, and too many restrictions when you do give them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Honestly, I wish more stores would train their employees to show the respect and good customer service that I received at your Yuma Best Buy. I also want to thank you for starting an appointment system with the Geek Squad, made my experience 100 times better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should not steer customer to all high end products. ....they should be more objective in their help with a customer. ...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should be more objective and not steer customer to all high end products....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1562 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Noise level in the store much improved. Did not feel rushed to make a decision related to the products we purchased. Could hear sales rep & did not have to ask him to repeat answers dues to background noise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.