Best Buy - Yuma

1364 S Yuma Palms Pkwy
Yuma, AZ 85365
Phone: 928-376-0846
GEO: 32.700935, -114.60431

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueOct. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedOct. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuOct. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriOct. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatOct. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunOct. 26
    10:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonOct. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Yuma

Average Customer Rating

4.1971 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 274

87.6% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (240 of 274)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted October 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It took 2 hr. to get this transaction computed. We know what we wanted before we went to the store, we felt like we were buying a new vehicle

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Yuma Best Buy store is always helpful and friendly. We try to do all our shopping in town, but when we do have to go to a Phoenix store, we are reminded that we are spoiled in Yuma with good service, because service in Phoenix stores are terrible!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Planning to buy a Laser printer in the near future. Store did not carry Laser printers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Why I Would Love to work There, because your store was so polite and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The only comments I have extra is that if they say that they're going to get the product and hold it for you for them to go through with their word I've been waiting on a phone that is supposedly going to get on hold for me when the shipment comes inbut I'm still waiting

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When we are shopping for computers, we find that you don't carry the level of speed and quality that we shop for, leaving us to purchase online directly from the manufacturer. I have a photography business which requires the best and fastest CPU I can get, with LOTS of RAM, a very good quality high definition screen, and a really good graphics card. The computers you have available do not come close to measuring up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the areas of customer seating where I was the seating was terrible just hard benches. I know that most times customers are not in store very long but most of the other customers who were being waited on also had very long waits and confortable seating should be in your stores. In our area Yuma Az. we have tons of older people and when the snowbirds arrive the figure doubles. Thanks Sandi Wagner

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My only complaint is with the advertising of the Motorola Boom Bluetooth I purchased. On your website it states that it announces the callers by NAME. As it also states this on Motorola's website I know where this false information came from. It only announces the callers NUMBER. It may be a mistake on Motorola's part, but ends up being false advertisement. I would correct the on your website. I purchased it for this very feature.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

after standing by the check out counter for 5 minutes I had to go look for a cashire to check me out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On a side note, just wanted to mention how terrible the geek squad is. In the past I've opted to purchase the geek squad extended warranties, and on every occasion when I had issues with my computer product I would bring it in, pay for an overpriced service only to wait a time period way longer than what they told me it would take and find that they never fixed the problem. Personally I think that the geek squad is the worst part of bestbuy. I will never again invest in the geek squad and take my computer needs elsewhere to someone who knows what they are doing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier needs to make sure they remove the alarm of the item at the time of payment, it is so embarrasing that after you paid you need to show your items/receipt to the person that is at the door

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Friendlier cashiers. More availability on employees on computer area. Items placed where they belong.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice store, friendly salesmen and very knowledgable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great store. We are fortunate to have one in Yuma.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great advertising and letting us know you guys price match

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very pleased and fortunate to be served by dedicated profesionals. Thank you for the pleasent experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were looking for a larger variety of older TV shows. We could not find the one we wanted, which was friends. All the seasons.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Truly appreciate an employee with passion for working for his company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make aisles more handicap friendly, they are hard to navigate in a wheelchair. The main aisles are always crowded with displays so I have to zig zag through the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't like the fact that I cant pay with my debit card anymore. It was much easy and faster to come out of card than an electronic check.Also about the return polocies they are getting worse everytime.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please have these associates at best buy at all times

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No recommendations. This is the best place in town to shop for computer and entertainment goods.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had a great experience, just keep up the great work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The option to customize your computer. Not one laptop had an i7 processor with a Solid State Drive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Main aisles were cluttered with tables holding clearance items making it hard to walk through store, especially if someone stopped to browse at a table. No way to walk around them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We waited at the register to check out for several minutes with no employees in sight, until finally we caught someone's attention.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I found it amusing that during my visit, Best Buy had three non-functioning registers/computers. That created a bit of a problem for some of your sales associates. The store was packed at 9 p.m. with people trying to check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have not had this great customer service at the Yuma store in a long time. The sales associates made a difference today.I go to Phoenix, San Diego, or shop online when I get poor customer service in Yuma.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think Best Buy needs to expand their product variety in the car audio section, I was satisfied with a stereo I had purchased their but had to go somewhere else for the speaker wire. Other than that, Best Buy is doing a better job than I could ever imagine

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Severl attepmts to make a change of address and phone number and still comes up with old one. Overall was pleased.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Called the store about the price of the product I bought that it had dropped around $40 and was told I could not get the price difference from what I paid 3 weeks earlier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

STORE WAS NOISY PART OF OUR STAY. WE HAD TO WAIT FOR SCREEN PROTECTOR APPLICATION & WAIT PART OF THE TIME WAS NOISY. LOUD MUSIC!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did not know prices change on Sundays, the 32 inch tv we wanted went up $10.00 from Saturday. They would not sell it to us for $165.00 we even still had the store paper from the previous day. We ended up buying a 28 inch tv instead for my girlfriends mothers bedroom instead of the 32 inch we wanted and because the manager would not budge I went and ordered a blu ray player HDMI cables and other accessories from Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashiers are very nice and take there time with the customer.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We are always welcomed when entering Best Buy. It is usually easy to find an associate for assistance and check out staff are pleasant.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store appears more organized than a year earlier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy use to have good promotions, and rewards were better using reward zone, now so little and in between you get anything, and too many restrictions when you do give them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Honestly, I wish more stores would train their employees to show the respect and good customer service that I received at your Yuma Best Buy. I also want to thank you for starting an appointment system with the Geek Squad, made my experience 100 times better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should not steer customer to all high end products. ....they should be more objective in their help with a customer. ...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates should be more objective and not steer customer to all high end products....

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Noise level in the store much improved. Did not feel rushed to make a decision related to the products we purchased. Could hear sales rep & did not have to ask him to repeat answers dues to background noise.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy!! THANK YOU FOR HAVING ASSOCIATES WHO ARE ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE! It does not go unnoticed & it is greatly appreciated!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

More quantity on sale items please. Great customer service team at this best buy. You guys are awesome! Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a rewards member but the sales associate did not ask me if I was and I didn't think about informing them at the time. i don't shop at best buy often but when I do I would like to take advantage of that membership.Because I wasnt' asked then I would imagine that my purchase did not register in my account. Over all my experience was very good. All of the sales associates I spoke with were very knowlegable and friendly. So much in fact my daughter asked if the store was hiring because she felt it would be a great place to work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Recommend a computer and printer for reward members to print their coupons at the store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Replenish items that are missing from the display or out of stock more quickly. That's all.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Love how best buy employees know how to treat their customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very good variety of products, and always well stocked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On the previous purchase I bought the 2 year warranty and a year and a half later when I wished to exchange the item and the item was no longer available. I was refunded with store credit, only the price of the item, not the cost of the warranty. I believe the warranty should have covered an exchange or I should have been refunded the cost of the warranty as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

To urge or train new employees to familiarize themselves with location and specifics of any given product sold at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Allow customers to use rewards certificates after the expiration date. I had two which expired before I had the chance to use them (I have been in the process of moving across the country and could not use them before they expired). I would have, but time ran out while I was moving.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales Person Manne was very helpful and respectful. He was very knoknowledgeable

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work, the atmosphere and energy in the store are positive and make shopping a good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe hire more personnel and knowledge of all products. I understand that an associate at the television area may not have all the knowledge for products in car audio or computers or appliances but that is the problem that I seem to run into when I have to walked around the entire store and grab an associate from the opposite end of the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel judge because I may look young, and they feel like I don't posses money, I would like a more friendly staff and that are better knowledgable , I like your store as far as pricing goes. But I find another store with better sales associates I would go there. All I ask is that when I ask for help it does not take them 20-30 min for a sales associate to aproache me , and sometimes they don't come at all and I'm forced to leave because no one showed up

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great atmosspere, will continue to shop at this location. A+A+A+

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I forget the two guys names who helped us, they were great..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I knew what I wanted and a young lady took me right to it. I picked it up, paid for it and was in and out in less than 10 minutes. My kind of shopping.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Stay price matching it's keeping best buy competitive against alternative like amazon and eBay.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Extremely satisfied with the the protection plan through geek squad.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The "new" organization of the Movie is ridiculous. Usually, I have to find an employee to help me search the department because no body is sure where the movie would be located.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Its too difficult to update contact information. Actual rewards received are minimal, and they should not come with an expiration date.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

every time i go to best buy i allways come away with what i needed and enjoy the friendly staff .

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Over all it was a good shopping trip, the item that was stocked below the item on sale was not the same, so when the person who helped me rang it up it was the wrong product, he had to go to the back room to get the right item. So it meant having to wait a little longer to finish the deal. No biggy im retired, had time on my hands.. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This Best Buy is very limited in stock, however it does have a very helpful staff. Glad to come back and have items I want shipped to the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel confident making a purchase at Best Buy that I will enjoy the product for many years and find financing options fit my budget.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

THIS YUMA BEST BUY STORE IS EXCELLENT .... EXCELLENT TEAM MEMBERS ... FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL !I LOVE THE PRODUCTS. MY HUSBAND & I KNOW WE CAN ALWAYS GET THE INFORMATION WE NEED.THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP,JANELLE

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Home audio speakers systems always broken in Yuma Arizona store. I recommend to put more attention on the home audio speakers systems

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more big TVs in stock I was going to buy a 80" Vizio but tv was not in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No update on checkout about earned Rewards of emphasis on the customer added value to be member.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience wasn't that great as I had to go back to the store twice. Once to pick up my galaxy 3 cover that they failed to put in my bag and again to return the cover because they did not tell me that I would have to remove the cover to take pictures.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband passed away last year and I still have to put my rewards under his plan. It would be nice and simple if I could transfer it over into my name at the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Both of the associates should be considered excellent employees and every effort should be made to let them know it!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you for hiring such valuable and informational associates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

None at this time, wait, maybe some fresh squeezed fruit juice ready for customers as they walk into the store :-) j/k, I had a good experience!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Disappointed with your restocking fees. 2yr Geek Squad insurance could be better and less costly from these phone (been out nearly 1 year). Overall we enjoyed our experience and the products you carry.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

have associates moving around so customers can ask for help instead of searching around for one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The printer ink selection is quite limited. I use a common ink (HP02). There were colors out of stock and some expired product on the shelf. I like the recycle bins in the store front. I'd like to keep buying ink at Best Buy, but I plan to go somewhere else for ink next time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was busy, but I never felt rushed and great care was taken to provide safety with my personal information. I truly had a WOW experience:).

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The computer didn't pull up my rewards zone info. Not sure if it was lost when you changed the name but I still get emails from it so I think it should've been an easy transition.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was hard to find someone to assist with products. Need more staff available and stock merchandise. Manny assisted me with my purchase, he was very courteous and friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees should be more knowledgable in their given work area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the professionalism and helpfulness all the employees gave me while I shopped around the store. This is the reason why i select Best Buy over any other place even other stores specifically for car audio parts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the samsung displays, the whole store should look like that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has improved greatly over the past few years. I hope this will lead to more business for the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My problem was taken care of much to my satisfaction. I was also interested in a new product a Dell Pro 8 that operates on Microsoft vs android, but the store didn't have any in stock or Best Buy doesn't carry it..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience it's been a while since I purchased anything from best buy due to poor customer service experiences in the past. This experience has changed my impression of this store and I'll be coming back for more and recommending it to my friends and family.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

ever since getting a best buy credit card I have bought all me electronics since it is so easy and your insurance/warranty is so easy to use. I never go elsewhere anymore. plus your associates are always knowledgeable and helpful...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You were able to complete our appliance order in 15 minutes! Including checkout! We had spent two hours at another store with many issues. Thank you for your knowledgeable associates, fair pricing, and free shipping! Couldn't be happier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a distance from the store, however, I know you will have what I am looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 31, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

need more sales people, i had a long wait to get help, only one person in tv dept.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the we employees we had contact with couldn't be beat, and the others that just passed us were very friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

too many sales associates standing around for their too be check out lines a slongs as they are

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Becaue I am not a reward member it should have been offered

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hope all my experiences with best buy are this good.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

service is very good and associates are friendly but no one deserves an excellent or #10 or they will quit trying to do better

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Over the top 

Posted March 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
By BLR2 from Yuma, AZ

Store Atmosphere: 5

Employee Knowledge: 5

Price/Value 5

Checkout Process: 5

I am a senior and I purchased an item from Best Buy, I try to stay up with the technology but sometime it is overwhelming. I went to my local store and I have to say it is the best customer service I have ever experienced in Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Everyone at the Yuma Palms Best Buy is great, Keep up the awesome work!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Need More products The selection was Not what I expected

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1971 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

would be nice if you carried Laser color printers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.