Best Buy - Idaho Falls

2404 S 25th E
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
Phone: 208-524-1455
GEO: 43.478294, -111.98541

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • WedApr. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 27
    10:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonApr. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueApr. 29
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Idaho Falls

Average Customer Rating

4.3688 star rating 4.4 of 5

Customer Reviews: 282

90.8% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (256 of 282)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just signed up for the Best Buy loyalty program so I can't really evaluate it. I would like to mention again how helpful Nate was with my laptop purchase. Also, I was very pleased with the Geek Squad assistance transferring data and getting my system up and going. One of the main reasons I went to Best Buy, instead of buying online, was so I could get technical assistance with my purchase and tech support afterwards.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Would like to see some higher end products for photography such as higher end monitors, tablets, etc. along with staff that knows how to use them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just joined My Best Buy program at the time of my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went in to purchase a specific item, did so. Browsed the store and looked at the TV section where an associate visited with me. I like to look around Best Buy just to see the new or interesting things. Good experience, just dislike shopping!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

no one was in the front they were lolly gaging in the back

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loved this location! Took their time with helping me! Will be returning!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We shop at Best Buy for all of our electronics, we have purchased TVs, cameras, computers, printers and have never had a bad experience with them. They are great!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a 2nd counter clerk at the Geek Squad desk. One person was too backed up!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cleanest bestbuy I have ever been too, and I have lived in 5 states, and the friendliness in this particular store is wonderful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer service is most important as price matching is quite common today. Keep up the emphasis on customer service, it makes a difference.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Train your staff on pricing for the carriers you are representing.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

It could've been better 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 1 of 5
By customer17 from Idaho Falls, ID

Store Atmosphere: 2

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 2

Checkout Process: 1

Went there to get a screen protector put on, stood in one line until they I reached the front and was informed that I had been standing in the wrong line for 15 min, why someone couldn't make sure I was in the right line, I have no clue.Then while waiting, in a totally different line, the employee's seem to just stand around and do nothing until customers either demand their attention or get tired of waiting and leave.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just wish you had a store in Williston North Dakota. Closest Best Buy is at least 2 hours away.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would highly recommend visiting this store for your electronic needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

About 2 years ago I had a very horrible experience that this best buy from a very rude check out clerk. Decided I wouldn't return ever. I did email the company at that time. Yesterday's experience changed my mind. It was a very good experience and I appreciated it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to be choosen to have free product for life.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Employees should not walk off to get a "bigger" sale. Manager doesn't need to be rude to employees in front of customers and have them stop waiting on you to get something else done. Customers first!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wish the store were bigger and offered more kitchen products

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thank you I had a nice experience and purchased a nice laptop :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am a total idiot when computers are involved and I hate to shop. No one in Best Buy ever makes me feel computer illiterate and no one is ever impatient!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Offer more of the products in stores that appear at the online store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A better selection of desktop computers that are not made by Apple would be nice

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We really like the financing available. We purchase all of our electronic items with best buy due to the advantage of the financing. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I almost always get great service at this particular Best Buy!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Because of the great service and knowledgeable employees that helped us at Best Buy when we bought a tablet for our daughter's birthday, I was able to talk my husband into going back and purchasing another one for my Valentines present. Thanks to all the helpful friendly employees!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Prices and product availability are great but there needs to be technical information about the electronics on the displays. That information was hard to come by for the tablets I was looking at. Eg. Processor speed, RAM, Pixels, battery size, etc.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt that you didn't have many of the higher rated Nintendo 3DS games in your store. The games you had were horrible ones that tie in with cartoons and movies. You at least carry the higher rated games online. By "higher rated" I do NOT mean that they are rated "M" for "mature" or that kind of rating. I mean the kind of rating that the public gives them, and gamespot.com. I would recommend that you look into carrying more of the better games for the handheld consoles and less of the junk.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Learn how to put $35 screen protectors on the iPad before installing it on the iPad and causing bubbles and lint to get underneath the screen, especially when we pay for the install.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 2, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Demo sound did not work in some locations and was a little frustrating, but it worked where we eventually ended up testing out the set we settled on.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some features that are unique to certain tv models should be more clearly advertised in the product description cards. I was specifically looking for TVs that could stream mp4 video from a USB drive. This information is very difficult to find in the store and required a considerable amount of research before arrival. Then on arrival there was still some confusion because items aren't clearly marked in their descriptions.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A larger store with more merchandise would be nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I could not install the product. And was on the phone for over 3 hrs. trying to get help. Then I had to buy a one time Geek Squad visit. It believe this should have been free since the purchase had been less than 24 hrs. So the printer cost me $50.00 more. That is not cool.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience buying my headphones. Great price for them also.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to keep the Samsung Note Tablet in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I did buy a CPU about 4 months back, the receipt date is unreadable, and specifically ask that sound be put on it. They did not activate it and I call and they said bring in the CPU and they would take care of it. I have a problem with taking it back in because of working on the computer every day. I wish you had a policy that if you make a mistake you cover it by sending help to the house of the person affect and fixing the problem. I really like the Best Buy store and associates and will buy my electronics there but would like the above mentioned problem to be taken care of. Thank you, Edith Newman

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was not told of the rewards club till the third time I came in the store to check out . They did tell me that the purchases I had just purchased a few days before I could add to my card which was great because I spent a very large amount of money in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure it is clear when you do and dont get rewards points. I spent over $900.00 at one time and was not told that because of the "financing option" I would receive points. However, when I called and asked about this, I was given partial points for the misunderstanding

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was disappointed that there were no projectors with more than 4000 lumens. Even online, there were none available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

GET OTHER TYPE OF CART. IT'S TOO EASY TO RUN INTO SOMEONE AND HURT THEM.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have been in Best Buy stores that had a place to sit and wait for geek squad. I was also retuning my phone. The waiting area was super tight, congested, and there was no place for customers to sit and wait. They only had one geek squad member working along with a line of geek squad guests waiting to be helped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In addition to the two sales representatives who helped us, we observed the mobile phone section manager encourage customers who were waiting in line to purchase phones. He demonstrated genuine concern for customers as he listened and responded. He even provided additional seating and cool drinks and water to comfort waiting customers. I don't know his name, but he provided outstanding customer service and customer relations. He reassigned sales representatives to improve service to waiting customers. His humor and efficiency turned a potentially negative shopping experience into a positive experience for us and other customers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy, I could spend hours looking at all the cool items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There are new hand held devices that allow your associates to do checkouts for customers using cards. buy a few of these and keep them on hand for the times when the lines get long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was greeted promptly and told the truth about the product I bought and it worked well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would have been helpful if you had a better selection of waterproof cameras in the store. Only the Nikon and Fuji could be seen. Both Pentax and Panasonic have higher rated cameras, but they have to be ordered online. The young lady who waited on me was excellent. Not only did she have knowledge of the products, but she has a very pleasant personality. Best Buy should do everything they can to keep her with their company.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've always had a great experience at shopping at the Idaho Falls location!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The day after Christmas, the store was very busy. Both associates we asked for help were very willing and helped us promptly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales person was great he helped me with all my needs and helped me check out quickly, which was a huge bonus.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employer that helped me today was so friendly and informative, and I never had to go look for help there was always someone there to help me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish all stores were that friendly and caring! Thank you

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My second major purchase this year, very pleased with Best Buy Idaho Falls experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the good work it was probably one of my best experiences.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

cashier window to much time. hard for them to look up customers

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes when I shop at the Idaho Falls the associates seem indifferent or annoyed to help me, when that happens I leave and go purchase what I want elsewhere. Sometimes I get great help and am glad that I shop there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 22, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We wanted to purchase cases for the tablets, but all you had was black. We purchased three, but we needed two more

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

he did a very good job and answered all of our questions and helped us understand the product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt good about shopping at Best Buy.... I live fifty miles away and travel to Best Buy because they have great products that I can't find in my own city. Thanks for helping me out at Christmas.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We came in right as you were closing. Geek squad was in a hugr hurry to check our product and get us out of there, but besides that everyone seemed pretty friendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always been happy with Best Buy. I love the sales associates and I feel like every time I go there, they give me knowledgeable information without pushing me towards a certain product. We will continue to shop at Best Buy. Thanks for everything.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep hiring outstanding people to work in your stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep my store stocked with great products! It is the best Best Buy that I have shopped at in three different states.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like a better search engine on bestbuy.com. I do not like to have to sift through 15 to 20 and sometimes 40 or more products when I am very specific in my search. More onsite Geek Squad services would be very convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

A larger store with more products would be very nice. More on site Geek Squad services would be very convenient. Improve search engine on your website: more accuracy fewer extraneous items.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I hate going into BestBuy because I always end spending money ! But Thanks for being there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They are great and very knowledgeable about the laptops. It made it easy to get the correct laptop for me. Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have never had any problems with Best Buy. I always have a great shopping experience when I am there. Even when I come in just to look the associates are always friendly and willing to help. I never wait in the checkout line for very long so it makes for a great shopping experience. I will always give Best Buy my business.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was a very good and successful day at Best Buy!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On Black Friday, I bought the Xbox One and the bundle. The Xbox One was $500 and I thought the additional special price on the bundle was $300 more. But at the register I was charged a $100 more than I thought was quoted. Have not had time to go back and check out why.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Even on Black Friday (Thanksgiving) the experience that my husband and I had was amazing. The store was very organized and all the employee's so helpful and kind.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The customer service line was long and there were only 2 people helping people out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Service and knowledge was awesome! Wish I had the money to have bought what I needed at that moment. But, I will be back... :D

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

your service and warrenties are fantastic. girl at cusomer service was a great help. not sure what her name was but very freindly and courtious.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Overall it was good and it was my first experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As we walked through the store we discovered Best Buy also sold appliances. We did not realize this before. The selection was very small and everything was crammed into a back corner in the store (obviously limited store space for this section) - Idaho Falls

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you have grate employees at best buy you need more of them on the floor. waited 1/2 hours for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I noted that there were some brands of routers that were listed on the website that were not found on the shelves, which was slightly disappointing. But I was able to feel confident in the router I chose because of the information I received from the sales associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The people at the door should smile. When i walked around the other associates were asking me if i needed help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not sure I should have had my Verizon hotspot activated. I think I would have liked to do a little more research first, so I could have returned it had I found something I liked better. Not happy with the $60 per month to use it when I see that sprint has one for $30. Don't know which is better, having never used either.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really happy with Best Buy. Always find what I need. Thanks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

wish you would have more of the color opens in stock. the only way to get the color I really wanted was to upgrade and I could not afford the upgarde on the bipod. I was limited on the price that I could afford.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff is always willing to help me an elder person with understanding the current technology & compare products. They are not in a hurry & take the time. Sometimes a rep is difficult to find but they are busy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Shopping at Best Buy is always a great experience... Thank you Best Buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I truly appreciate the service at Best Buy and working with people who can and will answer your questions..

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have more cashiers the lines aren't so long. Have more knowledgeable customer care representatives. They should come to me asking me if I need help not me going to them asking for help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

sales accoiate was very helpful and was willing to ring us up also.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that all associates should have a working knowledge on all products carried in the store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I've had such great experiences at your store in Idaho Falls. All of your employees are so friendly and helpful. I drive over 2 hours just to shoo at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have knowledgeable, friendly people that are not pressuring you to buy, but offering helpful advice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Our shopping experience was great. It's a great store we went to. Each time we go we learn a little more and have fun. Keep up the good work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please appreciate the employees that helped me. They were truly amazing with great customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 19, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

a surprise that i wasn't expecting was the phone i bought had a 50 dollar gift card that wasn't advertised so when i was expecting to pay $50 for it it was actually free.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

i went in twice to purchase this iphone. Had to wait for someone to help me both times. It would help if other sales staff were crossed trained to jump in when the moblie area was backed up.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would have liked to hear about clearance items and open box while there.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very busy in the store. Sometimes had to wait awhile for assistance due to associates helping other customers. When I did get assistance there wasn't any hurry to be done with me, so that is good. Treated well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Still waiting (2 weeks now) for my iPad to be repaired or replaced. Tracking number given me by Geek Squad was incorrect.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is always clean and the people are always friendly.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This recent experience made me somewhat sorry that I had not shopped at Best Buy before. None of the competitors in the Idaho Falls area had the specific computer that I was interested in, nor did they project the same confidence and professionalism that I experienced at Best Buy. My thanks and compliments to your associates and managers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 9, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This guy was great...he took care of my speaker bar need and then also told me to browse for a minute or two while he got the 3 other items I mentioned I needed. All together, he met me at the front with the speaker bar, 2 USB outlet chargers for my iphone, and the apple airport express...all within about 3-4 minutes!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy in Idaho Falls has always been a great place to shop.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.3688 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My husband and I had a good experience at the Best Buy store in Idaho Falls, Id.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.