Best Buy - Logan

1475 N Main St
Ste 120

Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-792-3549
GEO: 41.760372, -111.83335

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • SatFeb. 28
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunMar. 01
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonMar. 02
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueMar. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedMar. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuMar. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriMar. 06
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Logan

Average Customer Rating

4.2007 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 269

90% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (242 of 269)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were told that when our tv was delivered they would setup our dish remote and they said they couldnt do itl

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If we buy any other electronic equipment we will go to best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always reward those associates that demonstrate excellent service toward customers, so others may learn to be likewise. Thank you for providing a BestBuy in our shopping area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate that you have what I want on hand. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You are doing fine. No recommendations can I give.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a great store! It is always clean and organized. And the employees are always so helpful and nice. The prices are competitive too. I love the help they offer with the geek squad. This is the only place we will ever go for our computer and camera needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a wider selection for accessories for other products. Cases sizing guide. And more competitive pricing on them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I gave a lower than average rating to the cashier who checked us out because she kept laughing at something that was apparently being said over the headset she was wearing and it was a little off-putting. It must have embarrassed the sales associate that was helping us because he explained that she wasn't laughing at us but laughing at what she was listening to--not very professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe obtain an even larger variety of movies in Blu-ray more easily accessible finding of games. I was looking for a PS3 game along with a Blu-ray movie, and I couldn't find the game, but it was also hard to look through the games as many were stacked up in front and behind of other games making you shuffle through the games to find the one you wanted (if it was even there). Aside from that, things were great in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the 3D Blu-ray movies do not work in different player (like I have a vizio player and I have found out that the 21 century movie will not play in it, I know this because I have bought 2 movies from you guys and both were 21 century that did not work) I called Vizio and they said there is no updates and that they were not going to make Blu-ray players any more because the movie company's can not agree on a Blu-ray format and they told me there is no way to look it up on the net to see witch ones work. So my concern is the movie company's and the store that sell them should make the lable or tell you witch machines they will play in (like the region code) I do not feel like I have to eat the 20.00 to 45.00 cost of the Blu-ray because the movie company's are being unfair. A for Best Buy selling them I do think it is part of your responsibility to help in this ordeal.Sincerity,Jason McDonald

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When Best Buy has bundles it would be nice if everything on the bundle was located with the items they are bundled with, though it wouldn't always be practical it would be more convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys should explain more that pricing change. I understood that I could come in a few days later and order the product and I came in to fond the price jacked up 50 dollars. I was pretty upset. Next time before you guarantee a purchase, inform me that you are going to change the price. No more secrets

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff is always friendly and helpful! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Keep up the good work!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will always do business with this Best Buy. They are very polite and knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only thing I thought was a little funny the Internet connection to get the sales approved seems to be a bit slow. For a Best Buy store I would expect it to be very fast.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was on my lunch hour and I asked the associate that I wanted to buy some gifts in an hour. He was polite, courteous and got the job done.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At this previous visit, the isles were really cramped for space. I kept hitting the edges of TV's, or shelves that were filled with movies. I wasn't able to move very freely. The carts are different from your typical store and they take some time getting used to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the employees were very friendly and helpful except one. This was a female and when the employee waiting on me asked her a question I didn't feel she was very nice or helpful. I believe she was his management and whenever I would look at her she wouldn't smile or anything. I mentioned to a couple other employees that I thought she was not very nice. There were 2 females in the area and the one was very nice and the other wasn't. I should have got her name. If she is management, I think she should set a better example. I don't usually complain and have always had great customer service. Remember she wasn't the one waiting on me, but the 3 other employees were not either and they smiled, were friendly and had a good attitude. I'll still shop at Best Buy and the only reason I'm mentioning this is because you want feedback.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is $50 off the product I purchased on Saturday. I paid full price on Thursday night and no one mentioned the $50 off deal. I'll return it today and buy it tomorrow if that is the game.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was happy to see your pricing on the Skull Candy earbuds. I had previously bought some at Walmart for my kids for Christmas but, when I saw your pricing, I bought them at your store and plan to take the others back to Walmart today.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My girlfriend and I had a great experience. Every time we come into the store it is always a good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Food cart!! Coffee cart!! I've never bee into a best buy where I wasnt ther for at least an hour. Your customers are hungry.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was glad to save so much on the Surface 2. But since it was Black Friday I got the only in stock and it was the 64gb one. All other tablets were out of stock.Overall a Good Experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice store. Helpful and nice staff. In this instance I was searching for printer ink and found it to be quit expensive. Also, I thought I was purchasing a complete SET of ink cartridges, but turns out this bundle didn't have two cartridges for my printer so I must return and purchase those...again expensive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I brought the first printer back the very next day because it would upload but not print. I had to take it back and was given a new one which we finally got set up. There are very few instructions any more and actually had to have a friend come and help me complete the hookup. I could have called the store, except that it was quite late when my friend came to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really do not like the fact that I have to walk through all the isles looking for the 3d Blu-ray movies, I would like to just go to one section to look through them. That is why I rated the survey the way i did, other wise everything was fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They were out of the camera lens I wanted to exchange. The sales person helped me exchange my lens for a different one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The display content is not really good for showing real world comparisons of the TVs. Viewing distances were too close. No full-speed action was displayed, which would highlight the quality of superior techniology. Vendors must force demo content and placement of products. Also - Sharp TVs take up about half of the display wall, but Sharp doesn't appear on ANY Top TV lists... not even the "Best Value" lists. Only one Sony TV on display, set off to the side, yet Sony is consistently the #1 - #2 rated TV. Would love to see it compared to similar products from Vizio or Samsung - I might have been tempted to upgrade, but not without a comparison.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when pushing a cart it's very hard to navigate through the aisles because the bottom part is so long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the employees have more training on every product. I frequently visit best buy and while the customer service is excellent, the knowledge base is not. I often over hear conversations between employees and customers. Most of the time the customer is given incorrect information. I don't know everything about tech products, but I know more than the average person. I used to work at a retail tech store and I feel bad for these people that buy the wrong thing because of an under educated employee. Just one example of something I recently heard: The customer was wanting to buy more storage for her iPad - "yes, you can plug any hard drive directly into the iPad." I like to be respectful so I didn't laugh out loud. Fortunately the employee left at one point and I kindly gave the woman a tutorial on the iPad. I then found out all the other incorrect information she was told. That's one example of many.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the past 2 months or so, I have been researching for 2 items specifically-the DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ and the Viper Responder LE 4806V both of these products are fairly expensive and I understand that they may not be bought frequently. However, in both instances I was able to find more information about these two products on other sites and that often, in my own opinion, motivates me to buy elsewhere. Over the last 5 years of shopping at best buy it is a place where I can look up valuable specs about a product. It is frustrating to see, for example the Viper Responder LE 4806V and seeing very little information about the product and to also see "hardware not included". If that is the case, what am I paying for? If I was to continually see examples of this, it would tarnish the reputation and standard that I hold best buy to and ultimately my money would probably go elsewhere. So in conclusion, I would recommend that information for all items be more complete, thorough with valuable information and easy to understand hardware requirements. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

was looking to check out a laptop i viewed online, was disappointed in the variety of laptops available for shoe

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always choose Best Buy over other stores because of the Rewards Program, the expertise of the sales associates, and the price matching guarantee. I love Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would really like to be able to save five dollar certificates you guys send out occasionally or redeem the credit and save it online. Would be great so that I could save and get something a little more expensive that I would like. It would be easier for me to fork out the money for a sixty dollar game if I had saved twenty thirty dollars worth of credits or certificates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person helping me with ipads was very informative, very kind, and very happy to help. He gave me the information I needed very quickly and so I could understand clearly.Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just make it so I can get my purchase taken care of in one visit even without my Best Buy card on me because I had all the other pertinent information they needed to help me. I was forced to go home and make the purchase/renewal on the internet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff was very helpful, but a more peaceful environment would have been nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you could redeem your point rewards (for the rewards program) at your convenience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No better place to get electronics and other stuff. Great Staff they go out of there way to help you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked how the shelfs were positioned but i don't like how some products start on the middle of one shelf and then went all the way onto the other side i would have rather had all of the products right next to eachother. also i know it may be hard to do sometimes cuz I have worked in retail before but i think it would be nice to have the shelfs faced more moving the products to make them all face forward and look all nice and to make shure that they are all in the right place. i was looking for a pair of gaming headphones with a mic on them but some things were out of place. and all mixed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't understand the rewards program. It has never been explained very well. I have used it many times but I don't know how to take advantage of the rewards part of it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to have office supplies available to purchase, ie, other than just paper

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Consolidate the location of cable adaptors. They have the same cables in many locations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During this visit I was having my desktop computer checked by the Geek Squad - they are all fantastic1

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bigger selection of older movies and games.And coverage for neglect for TVs and equipment if accidentally dropped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can think of anything, it is fine the way it is. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer relations and loyalty would be greatly enhanced if Rewards status always remained at the highest status achieved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't see how I benefit from the rewards program

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I gave the rewards program a 5 because I haven't used any of my points yet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager over the electronics (TV's) was also very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish my points did not expire as soon as they do. I don't purchase a lot of technical products, and wish that my points were stable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if it were easier to get rewards from the my best buy program or a way to buy into the elite status versus spending a lot of money to earn it and I think points earned should not expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was difficult to make a decision about washing machines when there were no washing machines in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If your survey is like mine, one bad review hurts the whole store. I don't think all departments should be punished for your cashiers. Customer service up front is on a downward spiral. I do not want to single out any cashiers because it's multiple. Please fix.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish they could change my address and adjust MyRewards account at the store. Also wish I had instant access to rewards without needing coupons or other printed info - we rarely are able to redeem rewards and rarely have anything sent to us even though we frequent the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no recommendations. Every is perfectly fine at the Best Buy I shop at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quit being so stingy with your money. I bought a 1200 dollar laptop with accessories from you guys with cash about 6 months ago and I asked if you guys could help me out by taking a little off of the windows 8 pro pack and the associate helping me said no. Working in retail myself, I know that the company wouldn't be taking a huge hit, it would only be making me want to keep coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that you need to get shorter carts, like at other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes I am forgetful. I wish that the associate would remind me to key in my My Best Buy card. I have been there 3 times in the past week and have forgot each time. but other than that I think this company rocks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing that I was less than happy with was the selection of DSLR accessories that is the only thing that I would like to see changed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love to be able to see a rating of customer satisfaction of products next to the price tag based on the rating information found on BestBuy.com.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

From my perspective, the info cards were incomplete / inconsistent. The tv I ended up purchasing was not grouped with the other similar-sized tvs - I would not have found it without the help of the associate. I understand that space is at a premium and setting up two tvs of the same type is probably not a good sales practice, but it would have helped if there had at least been some indication (a tag or sign?) indicating that there were other "similar" items elsewhere in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Generally the checkout lines take forever and they never receive ordered products In a timely manner. This is my first good experience at this particular best buy location and I have visited many times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not sure why in this day that reward points or awards expire. Ticks me off. Otherwise, I still enjoy the the shopping and hands on experience and will continue to do most of my purchases this way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very friendly, professional, and actually knowledgeable about the product. He offered me the warranty but wasn't pushy about it when I declined. I appreciated that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computers are expensive-but I am glad they talked me into Paying extra for geek squad help. I have used it several times. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there were more options for rewards with the loyalty program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store I went to needs to have more 4k tv's in stock and more of a variety of the 4k tv's as well as on display!! Many friends of mine would love to see more 4k variety at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally tried to do my purchase online. I received a gift card from my wife for Father's day. I couldn't complete the purchase because my card was 16 characters, but was only allowed 15 characters to enter. It was really frustrating. The store was good, but BestBuy.com had some problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you really need to update your registers. when it takes 30 minutes to look info up it really reflect badly on a electronic store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loved the store and my experience! I appreciate the knowledge that the sales associates have!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As a retired US Navy officer, I was disappointed that Best Buy does not offer any kind of military discount at all. I could have driven to a local USAF base and bought a similar computer and saved $100+ but would have sacrificed 1 TB of memory. I think Best Buy should initiate a military discount for our active duty and retired military personnel. I can get a military discount at my local hardware store and my favorite Chinese restaurant... why not Best Buy?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really liked the fact that the employees took their time to talk to us and help us with the entire purchase. I didn't feel like just another "sale."

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

such a positive experience...keep up the training and encouraging customer service...so so good every time I visit the Logan store. Product knowledge and how to explain details of product and how to use etc is always given to us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it's so awesome to walk in to a retail store and be able to walk out with product in your hand keep up the good work thanks for taking care of us

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is awfully crowded, both in terms of merchandise and sales people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if the deal of the day was marked in the stores, and if it is not in stock, if there would be a sign indicating such.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On the whole, your stores are too loud. Why not have a testing chamber for speakers so other shoppers can hear themselves think.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product knowledge was my biggest concern with this purchase. I purchased this item solely on product reputation and experience with product. This trip to Best Buy was quite the exception. Of the seven electronic items currently at my desk I purchased six of them at Best Buy. Of the six items purchased at Best Buy I had a very positive experience with six of them.Thank you David S.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make sure to keep the products in the store in stock. When my husband and I were there, we had to keep changing out minds about which one we were going to buy because the first few times we selected a certain laptop model, we were told that they weren't in stock. It's not the fault of the employees who helped us and we were able to find a laptop in the end, but it was disappointing to keep being told that a certain laptop we liked wasn't in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shopped at the Best Buy in Logan, Utah and the staff were excellent! They answered my questions, provided great insight, and even remembered my name when I came in to make my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees were trying to hard to have me buy a lot of different products. Overall, no matter what, whenever Im looking to buy something, I stop at Best Buy first.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love bestbuy a lot. I wish I have more flexibility on price matching with amazon. I am so grateful that you are in logan, UT. Thanks for being here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I look forward to more great customer service in the future. Great customer service is the biggest factor for me to decide where I shop; thank you for the great employees in Logan.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great technology store. Best place to get computer appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at best buy. I feel that i am going to get the best service available, and the things i am told at the store by employee's are accurate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please include the lesser used inputs on the TV info cards, specifically Component Video Inputs. Although I do understand that I'm behind the times in needing the above input option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

"Geek" who later came to home to assist in setting up was very informative and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience was at3 thee logan, utah store not the riverdale, utah.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

im over all happy with the store best buy but I don't got to love what I chose to get and if its not good I will let it show...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it would be fantastic if the reward program was updated and better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have really appreciated the competitive pricing with Amazon. I prefer to be able to see the product in store, and its nice to know that Best Buy is competitive with Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wow, I shop at many best buy locations and the Logan store is by far the coolest beat buy around. Very friendly staff and very helpful. I wish the store had an assortment of higher end product. I would love to get my hands on some MHT product. I don't dare purchase without testing first and slc is to far of a drive for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The isles really do seem packed. Most of the time in the theater area there seems to be products on display that don't have a demo setup. I really would like to have the bluetooth headbuds on display to for mobile phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The thing in front of the product is a little bit big, so I can not see the complete picture of product. Maybe you should change that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I walked into the store there were three employees standing there, they said hi, but did not offer to help. Before I got to where I was going the person that helped me approached me and asked if I needed assistance. He was very helpful. The other three were to busy talking to each other. I think the girl was at her station the two young men were visiting with her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm disappointed that the quantity of movies available for sale in store have gone down drastically to what used to be available. I prefer to shop at Best Buy but am often forced to look elsewhere when searching for movies that would be considered older. I don't like to shop online either which causes me to look at other stores when I'm looking for something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Reward good associates that take sufficient time with customers like me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All points for MyBestBuy accounts should hold over. Stock a good variety and amount of product in stores and see about changing online gift card use within the marketplace in regards to affiliate sellers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.2007 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I absolutely love Best Buy. I'm constantly checking their website and going to the store. Such a great atmosphere. Logan, Utah store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.