Best Buy - Logan

1475 N Main St Ste 120
Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-792-3549
GEO: 41.760372, -111.83335

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • TueApr. 15
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedApr. 16
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuApr. 17
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriApr. 18
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatApr. 19
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunApr. 20
    Closed
  • MonApr. 21
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Logan

Average Customer Rating

4.1447 star rating 4.1 of 5

Customer Reviews: 228

88.2% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (201 of 228)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wow, I shop at many best buy locations and the Logan store is by far the coolest beat buy around. Very friendly staff and very helpful. I wish the store had an assortment of higher end product. I would love to get my hands on some MHT product. I don't dare purchase without testing first and slc is to far of a drive for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The isles really do seem packed. Most of the time in the theater area there seems to be products on display that don't have a demo setup. I really would like to have the bluetooth headbuds on display to for mobile phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The thing in front of the product is a little bit big, so I can not see the complete picture of product. Maybe you should change that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I walked into the store there were three employees standing there, they said hi, but did not offer to help. Before I got to where I was going the person that helped me approached me and asked if I needed assistance. He was very helpful. The other three were to busy talking to each other. I think the girl was at her station the two young men were visiting with her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm disappointed that the quantity of movies available for sale in store have gone down drastically to what used to be available. I prefer to shop at Best Buy but am often forced to look elsewhere when searching for movies that would be considered older. I don't like to shop online either which causes me to look at other stores when I'm looking for something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Reward good associates that take sufficient time with customers like me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All points for MyBestBuy accounts should hold over. Stock a good variety and amount of product in stores and see about changing online gift card use within the marketplace in regards to affiliate sellers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I absolutely love Best Buy. I'm constantly checking their website and going to the store. Such a great atmosphere. Logan, Utah store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think your staff is very helpful. That is the reason I will purchasing my new cell phone from Best Buy later this week.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see more Apple products, ie iMac, MacBook Pro, Etc

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was frustrated with my experience. I asked for a certain product that had to be grabbed from the back. The sales associate went to grab it and grabbed the wrong product. I felt like they did not want to listen to what I wanted but instead just wanted to make a sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always impressed with helpful and friendly sales people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every thing was excellent the employees are very friendly the environment was very calm and clean. Overall it was a very pleasant experience at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just relax on the pressure sales. If SAMs club had the same tv i probably would have got it there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

PLEASE continue with the best employees. At the store I go to I had a simply grand experience. I will definitely go to Best Buy in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got a myRewards card and tried to register it online but my info they entered in wasn't there. Maybe I'm doing something wrong but I don't know.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel like its kind of the luck of the draw on sales associates. Some are nice others are pushy and others ignore you. I think they need more standard training.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

reward members need better discounts on what they want to buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to provide seating for those that are waiting. There were some chairs back by the restroom but not a preferable place to sit. Love your store and the workers have always been very professional and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The service I received was great! The employees where very helpful and friendly. I traded in my old phone and the process of buying a new Galaxy Note 3, and the Watch with a trade in took a long time and a ton of paperwork. I could see that other customers did not get waited on because the sales folks where working with me and they did not have enough employees to handle all of the customers. This was about 4:30PM on a Sunday evening so I did not expect to have a ton of employees working. Overall the service was great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like how your sales associates are friendly and knowledgeable in the areas they are working with it makes buying items a little less stressful knowing that you are getting then best product for your buck. When you do your own research and go in and they know exactly what you are talking about it makes for a better shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am disappointed in the lack of bluray/dvd selections available. The amount carried at my store has decreased drastically.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store in North Logan had a great atmosphere and friendly staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Logan, Utah store is 60 mile drive from where I live, but I have always been treated with great customer service. Since, I manage a retail, wholesale and a distribition outlet in the auto, truck and farm market, I know what great customer service should be. I received my training from Discount Tire Co. based in Scottsdale, Az.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item worked just fine with the help of my son-in-law who is tech savy. Thanks for the help!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Those carts are ridiculous. So difficult to go through the aisles with them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great service. We'll keep shopping at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store was one of the only stores in town that had the item I needed. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the store just fine. I will shop there again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went in for a wireless router, all routers that were on sale were gone, all remaining routers were not in their regular assigned area, and the router I purchased did not have a price on it until i was at the teller. I was surprised at the cost, but since you did not have any router that was on sale and I really needed one at the time, i went ahead and purchased it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I absolutely love Best Buy and I trust them with all of my electronic purchases. They are a very reliable store and I hope that they never let me down!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing I could say is, it always nice to talk to an associate that knows a lot about the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience is always good at Best Buy. It's always fun to go into the store and see all the new TVs and gadgets. If only I had an unlimited budget! ;)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a used game and thought $20 was a little steep for a used game. But it was better than $40 for a brand new game. Other than that, you guys are awesome!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a good experience when I shop at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy for great service, prices and stock!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be great if you offered basic classes on new products such as windows 8. I am not computer literate and so are a lot of other people that are wanting to, or already have, a computer. it looks to me like the cost of doing that would be minor to the benefit of having return cliental for systems and software. Some people (like me) can barely get around on a computer and when something new comes along it's hard to enjoy it if it frustrates you. More knowledge to the people, more sales, more return visits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates were very helpful and the cashier had a great personality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the opportunity to have the Best Buy store in Logan it has served our families needs for quite a while now!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to seek out an employee for assistance instead of them asking if I needed assistance. I was fortunate enough to receive the assistance I needed within 5 minutes from the time I asked for help and the associate was nice and friendly and very respectful. Answered all the questions I had. After I made my selection he walked me to the register and I did not have to wait in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for a phone case and there was a limited choice for my specific phone. I did buy a case but it's not going to work for me so I'll be returning it. Otherwise I do enjoy shopping at BestBuy very much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have the sales associates recommend additional equipment that may be needed, like hookup cables, and explain where to get help for problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had excellent customer service this past trip. However, in the past, I have found it hard to find associates to help me. I have made a couple trips into the store in the past, couldn't get any help, so I left without buying anything.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout area need improvement. People don't where to line to pay for products and during certain times of the year checkout needs to be smooth so people don't get frustrated standing in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other than not being able to talk to a sales associate like I wanted. I had a good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Upon entering the store I walked up to sales associate and asked if they had any Kindle's. He pointed in the direction of them, took a few steps toward the product said there it is and walked away. I watched him sit down and start leafing through a catalog. I then walked over to the check out. The cashier offered me a warranty, which I declined. He gave me a dirty look and was rude to me the remainder of the check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was flustered with the order process for an out of stock item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this Store! I can get lost in there for hours.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I often shop Best Buy, they have a great team of professional's in all areas. The store is clean and my shopping experiences have always been helpful and educational.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
By davidsong from Logan,UT

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 2

My friend told me that best buy has a good sale that there will be 15$ gift card if I spend 100$ or more, then I headed there. But when I took 4 kindle gift cards and was ready to check out, the manager rudely told me I can only buy one. This is very disgusting. Some of them may have serious discrimination。This is my first experience from best buy and it will be the last. The store is good but the managers and associates need to be improved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was unable to receive help from one of your people.However, a nice lady saw me standing there and said there would be someone there soon to help me. It was very thoughtful of her to do so, but the help never came unfortunately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not enough sales people for those shopping in the store - but then again it is Christmas.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys are great, the employees are classy, and the store is excellent.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I felt like this is how it is if you don't like it to bad. I almost canceled the transaction and walked.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the store is so noisy (music, videos, etc playing) that it is difficult to hear the sales associate talk or even think.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Make sure the cashiers realize that even if they get bored with their job, they still are expected to be as friendly as possible

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 18, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I asked for an expert in the department because I knew my questions would pose a more complex issue. The first employee volunteered to help which was nice, but I would have rather had him just get me an expert because I had to lay out the problem twice which wasted some time.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best buy usually has what I'm looking for at a good price. My only complaint is that the background music is too loud.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were not informed of the Reward Zone. Can we add purchase amts with receipts.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was very impressed with how our visit was handled. We were greeted right away and directed to the area and an associate to what we were looking for.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was hoping for a bundle that most other stores offer where you get the console, 2 games, an extra controller, and 1 year of online membership to the PlayStation Network, but Best Buy didn't offer that option, which was kinda lame. Instead of the network membership, they offered the deal with the Geek Squad. I would've bought games from Best Buy if they had offered that package deal.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

NO, but Bestbuy is the only company that sells the large variety of products in this area, so I will continue to visit and support Bestbuy. Thanks for being here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sent shopping sunday night so had great service and got alot of shopping done for xmas

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 10, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like how easy it is to find what your looking for and how well trained and mannered your employees are. I look forward to shopping here again very soon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 5, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

IT was the day after Thanksgiving, and I thought it would be hard to get in and out fast, however it went really fast and the store seemed very organized.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great cashier, very positive, got my attention to help me right away. The fellow on the floor was helpful and knowledgeable. I went to Best Buy because I thought you would have a variety of USB to Android phone cords. You only carry 3-3.3 foot cords and I was looking for a longer one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Really like the helpfulness of the employees and the knowledge when we have questions we would like answered.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make more arrangements to offer products and service for T-Mobile provider.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was the specific TV I wanted to buy advertized on your website at a very good sale price but the Logan store did not have that model and didn't know know to get it. I spent about $120.00 more than expected for a smaller TV but we had no choice because we needed to have one that day and we live quite a few miles from Logan.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 26, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All products we have purchased at Best Buy have been of excellent quality. The service rendered at the time of the sales were excellent. Your reputation preceded our visit.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the store personal, they are willing to answer my questions but do not constantly bother me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We tip our hat to your store personnel they are very professional and all that have helped us has made our shopping trip well worth while. Keep up the GREAT work.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were a lot of nice and very well put together displays.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have always like Best Buy. I have never had any problems, that is why I continue to buy products from them. The staff has always been courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for great customer service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We stop in to buy or brows every couple of months - each time the entire sales staff has been friendly, informative, not too pushy and more than happy to help in our visit and transactions whether they were large or small - or just inquiring about product for future purchases

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 21, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I ususally cant stand department stores and I usually find the help clueless, everyone at best buy at the Logan store has been wonderful to work with.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 17, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the store and the nice lady at the checkout.. But I don't care for the floor employees much. I have gone in looking at iPad's, Bluetooth items, movies, video games and hdmi cables. Any time I have a question, they treat me like I'm an idiot for asking. I have to search them out, they never ask me if I need help. When I was shopping for an iPad I waited and waited and asked for help and nobody ever came. I ended up buying somewhere else because I was ignored. Love the store, especially the sale prices, but the floor employees need help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has the best customer service of any store!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy is the only place I shop for technology products. I have tried Staples that is next door and they have really slow down on their customer support and is very hard to find someone to help you. This is why I puchase my products at Best Buy, I would like to say great customer service, but it is more like customer astonishment. I like that. The only thing I noticed that was different was as you walk into the store, you always have a person say welcome to Best Buy. The same person was at the door and said nothing going into or out of the store. It was a new person that I haven't seen before. But that is not my biggest concern. I give Best Buy an A+. Thank You, Scott L. Trimble

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 15, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You have wonderful employees in the Logan, UT store. It appears they make excellent choices in their hiring and/or have excellent training for their employees. Very impressed with these young people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Very nice store, Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. There are a lot of new employees for the season. I would like to see a few stay on after Christmas. The staff make the shopping experience satisfying

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every time I go there to load money onto a gift card, I get a different sales associate and they never know how to do it, always have to ask 2 other people to get it loaded correctly. May need more training in this area especially around the holidays.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have come to this store a few times and whenever I make a large purchase, I always have to hunt someone down to come help me. Not many people are looking to see if the customer needs help. Or there is not a specific person assigned to watch an area of the store to see if customers need help in that area or department. Would be nice to get help easier.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 8, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Best Buy has a great reputation and has never let me down. It's always had great customer service and makes the experience a positive one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 3, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store was very neat & organized. Sales associates all greeted me even though I knew exactly what I wanted and where to find it. This store is awesome. No reason to shop elsewhere but here. Thank you for the great service.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 2, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great service, and continue on with team concept!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 1, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love how knowledgeable the GEEK SQUAD group is, and that they go above and beyond "common courtesy" and actually help with whatever I need.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 31, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There was another phone we were interested in but you did not have any of that brand at all. Also, it seemed dark in the store, which is not inviting to customers. We thought it was closed at first. It took a while for someone to ask us if we needed help. The guy who did help us said he was the only one who knew how to do what we needed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

Needs improvement 

Posted October 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 1 of 5
By GrannyS from Logan, UT

Store Atmosphere: 1

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 2

Checkout Process: 3

To receive any assistance one must search for an employee that is willing to help. I purchased a laptop but needed assistance with which type of system would best work for me. The store had many employees on duty but preoccupied with chatting with fellow coworkers than assisting customers. When I found one to help he wasn't overly helpful when asked questions he rolled his eyes, referred me to someone else, his overall appearance was disheveled. Overall attitude was one of don't bother me lady.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 23, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every worker is very friendly which makes the store a better place to be in which made it a good experience

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager at this specific store needs people skills... and definitely doesn't know your policies even after I showed them to him on your own website. A separate issue for products it would be nice to see more specs (computer Dept) often you don't know what the RAM is expandable to, harddrive speed, processor speed you'll have something generic like i5,i7. Also, I was told the protection plan on my phone would be 199.00 not the 149.00 that is posted on your website clearly... this is misleading I feel I should of gotten the advertised rate I however was charged this higher rate. Things like the earlier experience plus misleading policies make this particular trip a very bad experience I know you can do better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 16, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have shopped here since the day it opened here in Logan, UT. I have never had a bad experience at this store. Always very polite and helpful staff to answer any questions I may have. If there is anything I can complain about it is the vultures that circle you trying to sell Direct TV to you once you step inside. I understand its what they are getting paid to do but after the first time I say, "No thanks", that should be the end of it. I don't want to feel like I'm being followed just to have them come up to me again and ask why I'm not interested. Or who is my current cable provider and how much I could be saving. Or to ask how much I pay for it. After I say no, drop it and leave me alone. It is annoying that this happens almost every time I visit there now. Will it make me want to stop shopping there? No, of course not. But maybe some day if they keep getting more pushy and bothersome.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

we have bought several computers here. and have used the geek squad satisfacually

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

good service goes out the window after purchase 

Posted October 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 1 of 5
By lied2customer from Logan, Utah

Store Atmosphere: 4

Employee Knowledge: 1

Price/Value 2

Checkout Process: 1

I was told I would get an in-store credit for my laptop after it had been repaired. When it was finally repaired, they gave me the laptop back and told me there was no in-store credit policy that covered what happened to my laptop. Also, as I 'attempted' to tell the manager that the employees could better serve the customers by knowing more about the policy, he literally cut me off in the middle of a sentence to let me know it was my (the customers) responsibility to know what is and what isn't covered. Great way to change the topic, Mr. Manager. He was avoiding the fact that employees are lying to customers and it sounds like he hopes customers will be able to tell when Best Buy is lying or not.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 11, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your online prices and in-store prices need to match. It's frustrating to have to explain to 3 employees that the price online is a regular price, not an advertized price. Your coupons need to work. More frustration when it takes 4 employees to figure out a coupon. Not impressed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was sold items that i did not need after i got home and hooked everything up i found out but the sales associates and the geek squad person there answering my questions informed me that i had to purchase the items in order for me to do what i was wanting to do but come to find out after i didn't need them at all so they were not knowledgeable about the items that i was wanting and how they function, There for selling me items that i really didn't need so my trust of knowledge of the people who helped me is 0. Also i walked around the printer area for about 10 minutes before anyone asked if i needed help and at least 10 associates walked past me then when the one who did ask if i was OK didn't know anything about the products in that area so he had to call and get someone else on the way which didn't end up coming and a different person came to help so Im just in awww of how it all went down.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 6, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If items are on clearance, mark them as such. If it is the last one in the store (such as the display model), mark it as such. We wasted 20 minutes because of this.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like best buy because they have great selection and great deals.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I used to be a member of the Rewards Zone but they were unable to find my name and/or account number this trip. I was told I would not receive any reward points unless my purchase totaled more than one hundred dollars.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1447 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great service, I will be back next time I need to get computer parts and accessories

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.