Best Buy - Logan

1475 N Main St
Ste 120

Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-792-3549
GEO: 41.760372, -111.83335

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • ThuJul. 30
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriJul. 31
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatAug. 01
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunAug. 02
    11:00 am8:00 pm
  • MonAug. 03
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueAug. 04
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedAug. 05
    10:00 am9:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Logan

Average Customer Rating

4.1921 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 302

90.7% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (274 of 302)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All three associates that helped me out were trying their best to answer my very specific questions. They did get the laptop specialist to come over finally and he was also pretty helpful, although I feel like he had a bias towards mac... if only slightly, I ended up buying the surface pro 3

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 29, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'd like the stores to have a greater variety of products in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 1 of 5
By Wake from Logan, Utah

I called into the store to try and ask if they had a certain software available. After being on hold for the geek squad for 21 minutes I tried back to just talk to a sales associate. On hold again for over 11 minutes. Both times it said I only had 2 callers a head of me. I will not call this store again and probably not go there. I hung up again with out speaking to a living associate!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The display of the camcorder that I bought did not work. I would have loved to see it work first. There were a couple of other cameras that were on display, that I was interested in, but they were not in stock. There were no accessories (mainly extra battery) that were available. The battery that came with the camcorder does not last long at all. I may take it back for that reason. I love the store and the employees, but they don't carry much in the way of accessories. When I ask if they could get it for me, they told me that I can find it on line. I admit that I'm old and don't shop on line. I know that is my problem, but I would love help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great experience with great customer service. Will be back!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At times there weren't enough sales associate to assist. Had to look around and ask to page someone.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 8, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You should match amazon online pricing and you would receive much more business from me

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am disappointed in the smaller and smaller variety of movies for sale in this store. It seems like the movie departmtent gets smaller and smaller and I have to look to other stores to find some of my movie/tv show needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My experience in store was decent overall. I'd go back, however trying to buy a monitor online was a hassle, the site stated inventory was In stock and would be shipped to me from whatever warehouse best buy has. So I go through with the order and about an hour later I get an out of stock error and my order being cancelled. You guys missed a sale that day infortunately, I wasn't willing to wait until further notice about it going back in stock.Over all about that, just make your online inventory more accurate please!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for all you guys do. I appreciate geek squad protection as well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

For me, I want to make contact with a sales associate and locate the merchandise and check out. I was greeted at the door, but did have to find an associate to help me with my needs

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Thanks for being so friendly and knowledgeable about your products and devices.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Excellent service from a knowledgeable and energetic associate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Store and people inside are very helpful and friendly

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 24, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The sales person gave me the information that I needed and helped me decide which product to buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like your Logan Utah store the employees are very friendly and always helpful

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 10, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Cashier was very friendly and helped me to get a rewards card so I could get a discount on ink cartridges.I went in for specific cartridge size, 564XL, store had two varieties but neither was the one I needed (CB321). The cashier made sure I knew not to open the boxes in order for me to return them.It was difficult however to find the checkout as it is in a corner with little space for a line to queue up in.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always find what I'm looking for at Best Buy. Great staff, great products, great prices. Keep it up. I have yet felt a reason to complain about Best Buy, so good job on that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loved my sales associate. Very patient and explained everything very well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The HP Spectre laptop that we purchased had issues up front after the initial start up. It just went to a black screen and hung there. When it was brought back to be looked at by the gentleman in the Geek Squad area he was clueless and the fix was a short term frustrating start up process. Not what you should have with a new state of the art laptop. Not so much disappointed with Best Buy as we are with the HP product.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Seriously one of my favorite stores to shop at! Online or in person-it rocks my socks!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I didn't do a whole lot of research before but knowing that the iPod comes with the earpods would be nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier that assisted us was super friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 6, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If possible, try to join "Bang & Olpfsten" marketing their products as Well.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 2, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

some times, it looks like some support guys don't know some features or fucntioanlities of the products you are selling.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In a town without a Micro Center or any other computer component store, I was hoping BB would have a better selection of pc hardware, specifically geared towards gaming pc's. There was 1 type of PSU, and 1 type of cooling system. Also, the available selection of GPU's was a big let down. I was hoping to find a decent water cooler for my computer but you only had 1 model and it was ridiculously overpriced.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 17, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always have had good experiences here used to go to the midnight tournaments they always hosted even though they stopped doing those, wish they would start them back up again! Always recommend friends and family to go there!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

One time I was in there a lady worker was kind of rude to me. but lately everything is a ok

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Good experience--got what I wanted with a minimum of time spent

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I just wish you had a better stock of older DVDs/Blu-Rays available. Some TV shows you have all the seasons in stock and others you only have the most recent release available.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I highly appreciate best buy products and the services rendered by its staff

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There were lots of employees that walked by and didn't notice that we were looking at printers for a long time. The employee that did noticed us was helping a customer that arrived before us; he was very nice said he could help us when he done with the customer he was helping (understandable). It would have been nice if the others helped the one employee instead of just walking around.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Like your Logan, Utah store the employees there are great. It is a smaller store so the selection of computers wasn't that great.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

We were told that when our tv was delivered they would setup our dish remote and they said they couldnt do itl

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If we buy any other electronic equipment we will go to best buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Always reward those associates that demonstrate excellent service toward customers, so others may learn to be likewise. Thank you for providing a BestBuy in our shopping area.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate that you have what I want on hand. Thank you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 5, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You are doing fine. No recommendations can I give.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This is a great store! It is always clean and organized. And the employees are always so helpful and nice. The prices are competitive too. I love the help they offer with the geek squad. This is the only place we will ever go for our computer and camera needs.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have a wider selection for accessories for other products. Cases sizing guide. And more competitive pricing on them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I gave a lower than average rating to the cashier who checked us out because she kept laughing at something that was apparently being said over the headset she was wearing and it was a little off-putting. It must have embarrassed the sales associate that was helping us because he explained that she wasn't laughing at us but laughing at what she was listening to--not very professional.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 3, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Maybe obtain an even larger variety of movies in Blu-ray more easily accessible finding of games. I was looking for a PS3 game along with a Blu-ray movie, and I couldn't find the game, but it was also hard to look through the games as many were stacked up in front and behind of other games making you shuffle through the games to find the one you wanted (if it was even there). Aside from that, things were great in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 28, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Some of the 3D Blu-ray movies do not work in different player (like I have a vizio player and I have found out that the 21 century movie will not play in it, I know this because I have bought 2 movies from you guys and both were 21 century that did not work) I called Vizio and they said there is no updates and that they were not going to make Blu-ray players any more because the movie company's can not agree on a Blu-ray format and they told me there is no way to look it up on the net to see witch ones work. So my concern is the movie company's and the store that sell them should make the lable or tell you witch machines they will play in (like the region code) I do not feel like I have to eat the 20.00 to 45.00 cost of the Blu-ray because the movie company's are being unfair. A for Best Buy selling them I do think it is part of your responsibility to help in this ordeal.Sincerity,Jason McDonald

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When Best Buy has bundles it would be nice if everything on the bundle was located with the items they are bundled with, though it wouldn't always be practical it would be more convenient.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 20, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You guys should explain more that pricing change. I understood that I could come in a few days later and order the product and I came in to fond the price jacked up 50 dollars. I was pretty upset. Next time before you guarantee a purchase, inform me that you are going to change the price. No more secrets

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 18, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff is always friendly and helpful! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Keep up the good work!!!!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 16, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I will always do business with this Best Buy. They are very polite and knowledgeable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Only thing I thought was a little funny the Internet connection to get the sales approved seems to be a bit slow. For a Best Buy store I would expect it to be very fast.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2015

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was on my lunch hour and I asked the associate that I wanted to buy some gifts in an hour. He was polite, courteous and got the job done.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

At this previous visit, the isles were really cramped for space. I kept hitting the edges of TV's, or shelves that were filled with movies. I wasn't able to move very freely. The carts are different from your typical store and they take some time getting used to.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All the employees were very friendly and helpful except one. This was a female and when the employee waiting on me asked her a question I didn't feel she was very nice or helpful. I believe she was his management and whenever I would look at her she wouldn't smile or anything. I mentioned to a couple other employees that I thought she was not very nice. There were 2 females in the area and the one was very nice and the other wasn't. I should have got her name. If she is management, I think she should set a better example. I don't usually complain and have always had great customer service. Remember she wasn't the one waiting on me, but the 3 other employees were not either and they smiled, were friendly and had a good attitude. I'll still shop at Best Buy and the only reason I'm mentioning this is because you want feedback.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

There is $50 off the product I purchased on Saturday. I paid full price on Thursday night and no one mentioned the $50 off deal. I'll return it today and buy it tomorrow if that is the game.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was happy to see your pricing on the Skull Candy earbuds. I had previously bought some at Walmart for my kids for Christmas but, when I saw your pricing, I bought them at your store and plan to take the others back to Walmart today.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My girlfriend and I had a great experience. Every time we come into the store it is always a good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Food cart!! Coffee cart!! I've never bee into a best buy where I wasnt ther for at least an hour. Your customers are hungry.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was glad to save so much on the Surface 2. But since it was Black Friday I got the only in stock and it was the 64gb one. All other tablets were out of stock.Overall a Good Experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Nice store. Helpful and nice staff. In this instance I was searching for printer ink and found it to be quit expensive. Also, I thought I was purchasing a complete SET of ink cartridges, but turns out this bundle didn't have two cartridges for my printer so I must return and purchase those...again expensive.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I brought the first printer back the very next day because it would upload but not print. I had to take it back and was given a new one which we finally got set up. There are very few instructions any more and actually had to have a friend come and help me complete the hookup. I could have called the store, except that it was quite late when my friend came to help.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really do not like the fact that I have to walk through all the isles looking for the 3d Blu-ray movies, I would like to just go to one section to look through them. That is why I rated the survey the way i did, other wise everything was fine.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

They were out of the camera lens I wanted to exchange. The sales person helped me exchange my lens for a different one.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The display content is not really good for showing real world comparisons of the TVs. Viewing distances were too close. No full-speed action was displayed, which would highlight the quality of superior techniology. Vendors must force demo content and placement of products. Also - Sharp TVs take up about half of the display wall, but Sharp doesn't appear on ANY Top TV lists... not even the "Best Value" lists. Only one Sony TV on display, set off to the side, yet Sony is consistently the #1 - #2 rated TV. Would love to see it compared to similar products from Vizio or Samsung - I might have been tempted to upgrade, but not without a comparison.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

when pushing a cart it's very hard to navigate through the aisles because the bottom part is so long.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see the employees have more training on every product. I frequently visit best buy and while the customer service is excellent, the knowledge base is not. I often over hear conversations between employees and customers. Most of the time the customer is given incorrect information. I don't know everything about tech products, but I know more than the average person. I used to work at a retail tech store and I feel bad for these people that buy the wrong thing because of an under educated employee. Just one example of something I recently heard: The customer was wanting to buy more storage for her iPad - "yes, you can plug any hard drive directly into the iPad." I like to be respectful so I didn't laugh out loud. Fortunately the employee left at one point and I kindly gave the woman a tutorial on the iPad. I then found out all the other incorrect information she was told. That's one example of many.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

In the past 2 months or so, I have been researching for 2 items specifically-the DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ and the Viper Responder LE 4806V both of these products are fairly expensive and I understand that they may not be bought frequently. However, in both instances I was able to find more information about these two products on other sites and that often, in my own opinion, motivates me to buy elsewhere. Over the last 5 years of shopping at best buy it is a place where I can look up valuable specs about a product. It is frustrating to see, for example the Viper Responder LE 4806V and seeing very little information about the product and to also see "hardware not included". If that is the case, what am I paying for? If I was to continually see examples of this, it would tarnish the reputation and standard that I hold best buy to and ultimately my money would probably go elsewhere. So in conclusion, I would recommend that information for all items be more complete, thorough with valuable information and easy to understand hardware requirements. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

was looking to check out a laptop i viewed online, was disappointed in the variety of laptops available for shoe

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always choose Best Buy over other stores because of the Rewards Program, the expertise of the sales associates, and the price matching guarantee. I love Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would really like to be able to save five dollar certificates you guys send out occasionally or redeem the credit and save it online. Would be great so that I could save and get something a little more expensive that I would like. It would be easier for me to fork out the money for a sixty dollar game if I had saved twenty thirty dollars worth of credits or certificates.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The person helping me with ipads was very informative, very kind, and very happy to help. He gave me the information I needed very quickly and so I could understand clearly.Thank You

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted November 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just make it so I can get my purchase taken care of in one visit even without my Best Buy card on me because I had all the other pertinent information they needed to help me. I was forced to go home and make the purchase/renewal on the internet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The staff was very helpful, but a more peaceful environment would have been nice.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if you could redeem your point rewards (for the rewards program) at your convenience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

No better place to get electronics and other stuff. Great Staff they go out of there way to help you.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I liked how the shelfs were positioned but i don't like how some products start on the middle of one shelf and then went all the way onto the other side i would have rather had all of the products right next to eachother. also i know it may be hard to do sometimes cuz I have worked in retail before but i think it would be nice to have the shelfs faced more moving the products to make them all face forward and look all nice and to make shure that they are all in the right place. i was looking for a pair of gaming headphones with a mic on them but some things were out of place. and all mixed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't understand the rewards program. It has never been explained very well. I have used it many times but I don't know how to take advantage of the rewards part of it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice to have office supplies available to purchase, ie, other than just paper

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted October 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Consolidate the location of cable adaptors. They have the same cables in many locations.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During this visit I was having my desktop computer checked by the Geek Squad - they are all fantastic1

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bigger selection of older movies and games.And coverage for neglect for TVs and equipment if accidentally dropped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can think of anything, it is fine the way it is. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer relations and loyalty would be greatly enhanced if Rewards status always remained at the highest status achieved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't see how I benefit from the rewards program

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I gave the rewards program a 5 because I haven't used any of my points yet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager over the electronics (TV's) was also very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish my points did not expire as soon as they do. I don't purchase a lot of technical products, and wish that my points were stable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if it were easier to get rewards from the my best buy program or a way to buy into the elite status versus spending a lot of money to earn it and I think points earned should not expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was difficult to make a decision about washing machines when there were no washing machines in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If your survey is like mine, one bad review hurts the whole store. I don't think all departments should be punished for your cashiers. Customer service up front is on a downward spiral. I do not want to single out any cashiers because it's multiple. Please fix.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish they could change my address and adjust MyRewards account at the store. Also wish I had instant access to rewards without needing coupons or other printed info - we rarely are able to redeem rewards and rarely have anything sent to us even though we frequent the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no recommendations. Every is perfectly fine at the Best Buy I shop at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quit being so stingy with your money. I bought a 1200 dollar laptop with accessories from you guys with cash about 6 months ago and I asked if you guys could help me out by taking a little off of the windows 8 pro pack and the associate helping me said no. Working in retail myself, I know that the company wouldn't be taking a huge hit, it would only be making me want to keep coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that you need to get shorter carts, like at other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes I am forgetful. I wish that the associate would remind me to key in my My Best Buy card. I have been there 3 times in the past week and have forgot each time. but other than that I think this company rocks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing that I was less than happy with was the selection of DSLR accessories that is the only thing that I would like to see changed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love to be able to see a rating of customer satisfaction of products next to the price tag based on the rating information found on BestBuy.com.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

From my perspective, the info cards were incomplete / inconsistent. The tv I ended up purchasing was not grouped with the other similar-sized tvs - I would not have found it without the help of the associate. I understand that space is at a premium and setting up two tvs of the same type is probably not a good sales practice, but it would have helped if there had at least been some indication (a tag or sign?) indicating that there were other "similar" items elsewhere in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Generally the checkout lines take forever and they never receive ordered products In a timely manner. This is my first good experience at this particular best buy location and I have visited many times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not sure why in this day that reward points or awards expire. Ticks me off. Otherwise, I still enjoy the the shopping and hands on experience and will continue to do most of my purchases this way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very friendly, professional, and actually knowledgeable about the product. He offered me the warranty but wasn't pushy about it when I declined. I appreciated that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computers are expensive-but I am glad they talked me into Paying extra for geek squad help. I have used it several times. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1921 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there were more options for rewards with the loyalty program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.