Best Buy - Logan

1475 N Main St
Ste 120

Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-792-3549
GEO: 41.760372, -111.83335

Map & Directions

See full store details

Weekly Ad


Store Hours

Today

  • MonSep. 22
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • TueSep. 23
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • WedSep. 24
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • ThuSep. 25
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • FriSep. 26
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SatSep. 27
    10:00 am9:00 pm
  • SunSep. 28
    11:00 am8:00 pm

Customer Feedback & Reviews for Best Buy - Logan

Average Customer Rating

4.1858 star rating 4.2 of 5

Customer Reviews: 226

89.4% of customers would recommend this store to a friend (202 of 226)

Write a Store Review

 

Posted September 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

During this visit I was having my desktop computer checked by the Geek Squad - they are all fantastic1

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted September 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Bigger selection of older movies and games.And coverage for neglect for TVs and equipment if accidentally dropped.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I can think of anything, it is fine the way it is. :)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 20, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Customer relations and loyalty would be greatly enhanced if Rewards status always remained at the highest status achieved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I don't see how I benefit from the rewards program

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 12, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I gave the rewards program a 5 because I haven't used any of my points yet.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The manager over the electronics (TV's) was also very helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish my points did not expire as soon as they do. I don't purchase a lot of technical products, and wish that my points were stable.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if it were easier to get rewards from the my best buy program or a way to buy into the elite status versus spending a lot of money to earn it and I think points earned should not expire.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted August 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It was difficult to make a decision about washing machines when there were no washing machines in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

If your survey is like mine, one bad review hurts the whole store. I don't think all departments should be punished for your cashiers. Customer service up front is on a downward spiral. I do not want to single out any cashiers because it's multiple. Please fix.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish they could change my address and adjust MyRewards account at the store. Also wish I had instant access to rewards without needing coupons or other printed info - we rarely are able to redeem rewards and rarely have anything sent to us even though we frequent the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have no recommendations. Every is perfectly fine at the Best Buy I shop at.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Quit being so stingy with your money. I bought a 1200 dollar laptop with accessories from you guys with cash about 6 months ago and I asked if you guys could help me out by taking a little off of the windows 8 pro pack and the associate helping me said no. Working in retail myself, I know that the company wouldn't be taking a huge hit, it would only be making me want to keep coming back.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think that you need to get shorter carts, like at other stores.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sometimes I am forgetful. I wish that the associate would remind me to key in my My Best Buy card. I have been there 3 times in the past week and have forgot each time. but other than that I think this company rocks.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing that I was less than happy with was the selection of DSLR accessories that is the only thing that I would like to see changed.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted July 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would love to be able to see a rating of customer satisfaction of products next to the price tag based on the rating information found on BestBuy.com.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

From my perspective, the info cards were incomplete / inconsistent. The tv I ended up purchasing was not grouped with the other similar-sized tvs - I would not have found it without the help of the associate. I understand that space is at a premium and setting up two tvs of the same type is probably not a good sales practice, but it would have helped if there had at least been some indication (a tag or sign?) indicating that there were other "similar" items elsewhere in the store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Generally the checkout lines take forever and they never receive ordered products In a timely manner. This is my first good experience at this particular best buy location and I have visited many times.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Not sure why in this day that reward points or awards expire. Ticks me off. Otherwise, I still enjoy the the shopping and hands on experience and will continue to do most of my purchases this way.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The cashier was very friendly, professional, and actually knowledgeable about the product. He offered me the warranty but wasn't pushy about it when I declined. I appreciated that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Computers are expensive-but I am glad they talked me into Paying extra for geek squad help. I have used it several times. Thanks

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I wish there were more options for rewards with the loyalty program.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store I went to needs to have more 4k tv's in stock and more of a variety of the 4k tv's as well as on display!! Many friends of mine would love to see more 4k variety at this store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I originally tried to do my purchase online. I received a gift card from my wife for Father's day. I couldn't complete the purchase because my card was 16 characters, but was only allowed 15 characters to enter. It was really frustrating. The store was good, but BestBuy.com had some problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

you really need to update your registers. when it takes 30 minutes to look info up it really reflect badly on a electronic store

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 10, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Loved the store and my experience! I appreciate the knowledge that the sales associates have!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 9, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

As a retired US Navy officer, I was disappointed that Best Buy does not offer any kind of military discount at all. I could have driven to a local USAF base and bought a similar computer and saved $100+ but would have sacrificed 1 TB of memory. I think Best Buy should initiate a military discount for our active duty and retired military personnel. I can get a military discount at my local hardware store and my favorite Chinese restaurant... why not Best Buy?

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I really liked the fact that the employees took their time to talk to us and help us with the entire purchase. I didn't feel like just another "sale."

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

such a positive experience...keep up the training and encouraging customer service...so so good every time I visit the Logan store. Product knowledge and how to explain details of product and how to use etc is always given to us.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 6, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it's so awesome to walk in to a retail store and be able to walk out with product in your hand keep up the good work thanks for taking care of us

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted June 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The store is awfully crowded, both in terms of merchandise and sales people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be nice if the deal of the day was marked in the stores, and if it is not in stock, if there would be a sign indicating such.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

On the whole, your stores are too loud. Why not have a testing chamber for speakers so other shoppers can hear themselves think.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 26, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 1 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Product knowledge was my biggest concern with this purchase. I purchased this item solely on product reputation and experience with product. This trip to Best Buy was quite the exception. Of the seven electronic items currently at my desk I purchased six of them at Best Buy. Of the six items purchased at Best Buy I had a very positive experience with six of them.Thank you David S.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please make sure to keep the products in the store in stock. When my husband and I were there, we had to keep changing out minds about which one we were going to buy because the first few times we selected a certain laptop model, we were told that they weren't in stock. It's not the fault of the employees who helped us and we were able to find a laptop in the end, but it was disappointing to keep being told that a certain laptop we liked wasn't in stock.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I shopped at the Best Buy in Logan, Utah and the staff were excellent! They answered my questions, provided great insight, and even remembered my name when I came in to make my purchase.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The employees were trying to hard to have me buy a lot of different products. Overall, no matter what, whenever Im looking to buy something, I stop at Best Buy first.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love bestbuy a lot. I wish I have more flexibility on price matching with amazon. I am so grateful that you are in logan, UT. Thanks for being here.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I look forward to more great customer service in the future. Great customer service is the biggest factor for me to decide where I shop; thank you for the great employees in Logan.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Great technology store. Best place to get computer appliances.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I enjoy shopping at best buy. I feel that i am going to get the best service available, and the things i am told at the store by employee's are accurate.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Please include the lesser used inputs on the TV info cards, specifically Component Video Inputs. Although I do understand that I'm behind the times in needing the above input option.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted May 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

"Geek" who later came to home to assist in setting up was very informative and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 30, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience was at3 thee logan, utah store not the riverdale, utah.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 24, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

im over all happy with the store best buy but I don't got to love what I chose to get and if its not good I will let it show...

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

it would be fantastic if the reward program was updated and better.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I have really appreciated the competitive pricing with Amazon. I prefer to be able to see the product in store, and its nice to know that Best Buy is competitive with Amazon.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Wow, I shop at many best buy locations and the Logan store is by far the coolest beat buy around. Very friendly staff and very helpful. I wish the store had an assortment of higher end product. I would love to get my hands on some MHT product. I don't dare purchase without testing first and slc is to far of a drive for me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The isles really do seem packed. Most of the time in the theater area there seems to be products on display that don't have a demo setup. I really would like to have the bluetooth headbuds on display to for mobile phones.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The thing in front of the product is a little bit big, so I can not see the complete picture of product. Maybe you should change that.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

When I walked into the store there were three employees standing there, they said hi, but did not offer to help. Before I got to where I was going the person that helped me approached me and asked if I needed assistance. He was very helpful. The other three were to busy talking to each other. I think the girl was at her station the two young men were visiting with her.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted April 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I'm disappointed that the quantity of movies available for sale in store have gone down drastically to what used to be available. I prefer to shop at Best Buy but am often forced to look elsewhere when searching for movies that would be considered older. I don't like to shop online either which causes me to look at other stores when I'm looking for something.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 21, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Reward good associates that take sufficient time with customers like me.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

All points for MyBestBuy accounts should hold over. Stock a good variety and amount of product in stores and see about changing online gift card use within the marketplace in regards to affiliate sellers.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I absolutely love Best Buy. I'm constantly checking their website and going to the store. Such a great atmosphere. Logan, Utah store.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I think your staff is very helpful. That is the reason I will purchasing my new cell phone from Best Buy later this week.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 8, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I would like to see more Apple products, ie iMac, MacBook Pro, Etc

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 2 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was frustrated with my experience. I asked for a certain product that had to be grabbed from the back. The sales associate went to grab it and grabbed the wrong product. I felt like they did not want to listen to what I wanted but instead just wanted to make a sale.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am always impressed with helpful and friendly sales people.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Every thing was excellent the employees are very friendly the environment was very calm and clean. Overall it was a very pleasant experience at best buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted March 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Just relax on the pressure sales. If SAMs club had the same tv i probably would have got it there

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

PLEASE continue with the best employees. At the store I go to I had a simply grand experience. I will definitely go to Best Buy in the future.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 28, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I got a myRewards card and tried to register it online but my info they entered in wasn't there. Maybe I'm doing something wrong but I don't know.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 27, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I feel like its kind of the luck of the draw on sales associates. Some are nice others are pushy and others ignore you. I think they need more standard training.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

reward members need better discounts on what they want to buy

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

You need to provide seating for those that are waiting. There were some chairs back by the restroom but not a preferable place to sit. Love your store and the workers have always been very professional and helpful.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The service I received was great! The employees where very helpful and friendly. I traded in my old phone and the process of buying a new Galaxy Note 3, and the Watch with a trade in took a long time and a ton of paperwork. I could see that other customers did not get waited on because the sales folks where working with me and they did not have enough employees to handle all of the customers. This was about 4:30PM on a Sunday evening so I did not expect to have a ton of employees working. Overall the service was great

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 18, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like how your sales associates are friendly and knowledgeable in the areas they are working with it makes buying items a little less stressful knowing that you are getting then best product for your buck. When you do your own research and go in and they know exactly what you are talking about it makes for a better shopping experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 17, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I am disappointed in the lack of bluray/dvd selections available. The amount carried at my store has decreased drastically.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 14, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Your store in North Logan had a great atmosphere and friendly staff.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The Logan, Utah store is 60 mile drive from where I live, but I have always been treated with great customer service. Since, I manage a retail, wholesale and a distribition outlet in the auto, truck and farm market, I know what great customer service should be. I received my training from Discount Tire Co. based in Scottsdale, Az.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 11, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The item worked just fine with the help of my son-in-law who is tech savy. Thanks for the help!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Those carts are ridiculous. So difficult to go through the aisles with them.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted February 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Keep up the great service. We'll keep shopping at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

This store was one of the only stores in town that had the item I needed. Thank you!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 29, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I like the store just fine. I will shop there again.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 25, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Went in for a wireless router, all routers that were on sale were gone, all remaining routers were not in their regular assigned area, and the router I purchased did not have a price on it until i was at the teller. I was surprised at the cost, but since you did not have any router that was on sale and I really needed one at the time, i went ahead and purchased it.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I absolutely love Best Buy and I trust them with all of my electronic purchases. They are a very reliable store and I hope that they never let me down!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 23, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

the only thing I could say is, it always nice to talk to an associate that knows a lot about the products.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

My shopping experience is always good at Best Buy. It's always fun to go into the store and see all the new TVs and gadgets. If only I had an unlimited budget! ;)

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 22, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I bought a used game and thought $20 was a little steep for a used game. But it was better than $40 for a brand new game. Other than that, you guys are awesome!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 19, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I always have a good experience when I shop at Best Buy.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 15, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love Best Buy for great service, prices and stock!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 13, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

It would be great if you offered basic classes on new products such as windows 8. I am not computer literate and so are a lot of other people that are wanting to, or already have, a computer. it looks to me like the cost of doing that would be minor to the benefit of having return cliental for systems and software. Some people (like me) can barely get around on a computer and when something new comes along it's hard to enjoy it if it frustrates you. More knowledge to the people, more sales, more return visits.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 7, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Sales associates were very helpful and the cashier had a great personality.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 5, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I appreciate the opportunity to have the Best Buy store in Logan it has served our families needs for quite a while now!

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had to seek out an employee for assistance instead of them asking if I needed assistance. I was fortunate enough to receive the assistance I needed within 5 minutes from the time I asked for help and the associate was nice and friendly and very respectful. Answered all the questions I had. After I made my selection he walked me to the register and I did not have to wait in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 4, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was shopping for a phone case and there was a limited choice for my specific phone. I did buy a case but it's not going to work for me so I'll be returning it. Otherwise I do enjoy shopping at BestBuy very much.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 3, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Have the sales associates recommend additional equipment that may be needed, like hookup cables, and explain where to get help for problems.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 5 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I had excellent customer service this past trip. However, in the past, I have found it hard to find associates to help me. I have made a couple trips into the store in the past, couldn't get any help, so I left without buying anything.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted January 1, 2014

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The checkout area need improvement. People don't where to line to pay for products and during certain times of the year checkout needs to be smooth so people don't get frustrated standing in line.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Other than not being able to talk to a sales associate like I wanted. I had a good experience.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 30, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

Upon entering the store I walked up to sales associate and asked if they had any Kindle's. He pointed in the direction of them, took a few steps toward the product said there it is and walked away. I watched him sit down and start leafing through a catalog. I then walked over to the check out. The cashier offered me a warranty, which I declined. He gave me a dirty look and was rude to me the remainder of the check out.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

The associate was flustered with the order process for an out of stock item.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 29, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I love this Store! I can get lost in there for hours.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 4 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I often shop Best Buy, they have a great team of professional's in all areas. The store is clean and my shopping experiences have always been helpful and educational.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 28, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
By davidsong from Logan,UT

Store Atmosphere: 3

Employee Knowledge: 3

Price/Value 3

Checkout Process: 2

My friend told me that best buy has a good sale that there will be 15$ gift card if I spend 100$ or more, then I headed there. But when I took 4 kindle gift cards and was ready to check out, the manager rudely told me I can only buy one. This is very disgusting. Some of them may have serious discrimination。This is my first experience from best buy and it will be the last. The store is good but the managers and associates need to be improved.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? No

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review

 

Posted December 27, 2013

Customer Rating 4.1858 star rating 3 of 5
Best Buy Store Customer
By BestBuyStoreCustomer

I was unable to receive help from one of your people.However, a nice lady saw me standing there and said there would be someone there soon to help me. It was very thoughtful of her to do so, but the help never came unfortunately.

Would you recommend this store to a friend? Yes

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report inappropriate review


Products, pricing, services and promotions vary by store. Store pickup is the only option for in-store clearance and open box. Markdowns are taken from regular prices. Regular Price listed for in-store clearance reflects the current BestBuy.com regular price. Regular Price listed for open box reflects current non-sale store price for the item in new condition. In-store clearance and open-box inventory is limited, and rainchecks are not available.